Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): 29 March 2012
Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): 29 March 2
1. Please correct me- AFAIK, Salman Haidar settled in aunty's land after retirement. Is
he still there?Iif so, then his recent "India-TSP bhai bhai" nonsense article is understandable.
This is how unkil-aunty work with the developing counties' high-class morons (who are given
residency permits generously after their retirement).
2. Heard from another source (in Oirope) that LeT head's bounty is more as a carrot to MMS
to cut down persian tel than forcing TSP to open the border route to Afghanistan for NATO supply.
1. Please correct me- AFAIK, Salman Haidar settled in aunty's land after retirement. Is
he still there?Iif so, then his recent "India-TSP bhai bhai" nonsense article is understandable.
This is how unkil-aunty work with the developing counties' high-class morons (who are given
residency permits generously after their retirement).
2. Heard from another source (in Oirope) that LeT head's bounty is more as a carrot to MMS
to cut down persian tel than forcing TSP to open the border route to Afghanistan for NATO supply.
^^^ IMHO it has a lot to do with the Difa guys blocking NATO supplies to Afghanistan.
An Obituary to Indian Intelligence capabilities in Pakistan.ManuT wrote:What is Gujral doctrine?
What happened to the three terrorists that were released due to IC 814 hijacking (Dec 24th 1999)
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Indian_Airlines_Flight_814
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Maulana_Masood_Azhar
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mushtaq_Ahmed_Zargar
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ahmed_Omar_Saeed_Sheikh <-- later he killed Daniel Pearl.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Indian_Airlines_Flight_814
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Maulana_Masood_Azhar
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mushtaq_Ahmed_Zargar
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ahmed_Omar_Saeed_Sheikh <-- later he killed Daniel Pearl.
Whats the deal with this sudden bounty, that too after more than 3 years? Its not that some imp evidence has been unearthed recently. It is an evident fact right after 26/11 that the man behind it is Hafiz Saeed. Then why now?
Some interesting things are going on. MMS hinting to visit pakistan, ready to export valuable power. Then dus percenty "unofficially" visiting india, and now this bounty.
Is pakistan ready to sacrifice HS to khan? better for their h&d than giving him to India. Then is this going to be a reason to celebrate for MMS on his maiden visit to pakiland? ....sorry dreaming..just dreaming...
Some interesting things are going on. MMS hinting to visit pakistan, ready to export valuable power. Then dus percenty "unofficially" visiting india, and now this bounty.
Is pakistan ready to sacrifice HS to khan? better for their h&d than giving him to India. Then is this going to be a reason to celebrate for MMS on his maiden visit to pakiland? ....sorry dreaming..just dreaming...
Last edited by abhijitm on 03 Apr 2012 20:33, edited 1 time in total.
When I visited the border I saw hundreds and hundreds of trucks waiting to unload goods to Pakistan. Nothing moving while I was there from 4 pm to 7 pm. I was told the wait time could be as long as 3 weeks for these trucks. I did not see any trucks coming from other direction either. I do not know how Indian businessmen are making any money on this border trade when you consider the demurrage they have to pay. I do not know which side is to blame for this delay. Considering this is not stopping Indians from exporting, the margins must be quite high.
What is the need for the bounty when that guy is seen brazenly addressing public meetings? They have run out of Davises?
Before Gujral we had another Gandhian named Morarji Desai who informed about the RAW operator in Kahuta to Gen. Zia.I dont know the answer precisely. But when it was discussed in the term of the then PM Gujral. Badmash is reported to have said, this doctrine is nothing but a doctrine to cease thy neighbor peacefully.
The following posts sparked off some thoughts. Pliss to allow me to vomit them on heer as ithelps me organise my own thoughts
Most of the time, the rest of the world feel Pakistan and India, and Pakistanis and Indians are exactly the same. And because they feel that way, the more naive ones are "puzzled" by the dispute. The geopolitical players "use" the dispute and the dispute is pinned down to being a Hindu-Muslim problem. In other words, if Pakistanis dislike Indians it is because they are mostly Hindus and Pakistanis are Muslim. And if Indians dislike Pakistan/Pakistanis it is because Pakistanis are Muslim, and Indians are Hindu.
Pakistanis can actually be considered as "up front" and forthright because they make no bones about the fact that Hindus and Hinduism is their problem. It is the Indians who appear like frauds because Indians love to insist that we are secular and that India has more Muslims than Pakistan ( which is now false) and that we have no animosity towards Pakistan. But anyone who looks at India and Pakistan and find then exactly the same in every way except the predominant religion will find it hard to believe that Indians are not insincere frauds who are pretending to love Muslims while they hate them. Because if they did not hate Muslims, they should have no reason to hate Pakistanis. In other words Indians should like Pakistanis. Pakistanis, as Muslims are allowed what their religion tells them. They can hate Hindus if their religion tells them that. If Indians do not like Pakistanis it can only because they do not like Muslims, because everything else is the same. The excuse that indians do not like Pakis because "they hate us" is IMO a feeble one. Indians should really be up front and forthright and say openly that Muslims are the problem.
Herein lies the rub. All Indians do not really think that all Muslims are the problem. Some do, but nowhere near "all" Indians. But if Indians (by and large) do not think Muslims are a problem, what is the problem that India has with Pakistan? It is terrorism? is it irredentism? Or is it Islam? Or is it "Islamic extremism" whatever that means?
is there an Indian consensus of what the f*** is the problem with Pakistan?
anupmisra wrote:Paki caste system - alive and kicking
When you look at how Indians (at least on BRF) feel about Pakistan, and what Pakistanis think of India (from all the info we get) the only thing that we leave out is how the rest of the world. i.e. 3.5 and others feel about Pakistan and India.nvishal wrote:Some parts of north india are ethnically and culturally connected to pakistan. Most of this collaboration(aman ki asha type ideas) is done unconsciously because it comes natural to them.Aditya_V wrote:Pray tell me why allow Pakis into India, it serves no benefit, I agree we should look benevolent and not actually be so.
Most of the time, the rest of the world feel Pakistan and India, and Pakistanis and Indians are exactly the same. And because they feel that way, the more naive ones are "puzzled" by the dispute. The geopolitical players "use" the dispute and the dispute is pinned down to being a Hindu-Muslim problem. In other words, if Pakistanis dislike Indians it is because they are mostly Hindus and Pakistanis are Muslim. And if Indians dislike Pakistan/Pakistanis it is because Pakistanis are Muslim, and Indians are Hindu.
Pakistanis can actually be considered as "up front" and forthright because they make no bones about the fact that Hindus and Hinduism is their problem. It is the Indians who appear like frauds because Indians love to insist that we are secular and that India has more Muslims than Pakistan ( which is now false) and that we have no animosity towards Pakistan. But anyone who looks at India and Pakistan and find then exactly the same in every way except the predominant religion will find it hard to believe that Indians are not insincere frauds who are pretending to love Muslims while they hate them. Because if they did not hate Muslims, they should have no reason to hate Pakistanis. In other words Indians should like Pakistanis. Pakistanis, as Muslims are allowed what their religion tells them. They can hate Hindus if their religion tells them that. If Indians do not like Pakistanis it can only because they do not like Muslims, because everything else is the same. The excuse that indians do not like Pakis because "they hate us" is IMO a feeble one. Indians should really be up front and forthright and say openly that Muslims are the problem.
Herein lies the rub. All Indians do not really think that all Muslims are the problem. Some do, but nowhere near "all" Indians. But if Indians (by and large) do not think Muslims are a problem, what is the problem that India has with Pakistan? It is terrorism? is it irredentism? Or is it Islam? Or is it "Islamic extremism" whatever that means?
In 2005 I visited the Wagah Border and went across to Pakistan. I asked the Pakistani army officer (in punjabi) who was checking our Visas that despite all the problems between India and pakistan trade still goes on. He told me "Eih te Afghanistan da Maal e, jihda assi tuhanu utthe le jan de rahe aaN"When I visited the border I saw hundreds and hundreds of trucks waiting to unload goods to Pakistan. Nothing moving while I was there from 4 pm to 7 pm. I was told the wait time could be as long as 3 weeks for these trucks. I did not see any trucks coming from other direction either. I do not know how Indian businessmen are making any money on this border trade when you consider the demurrage they have to pay. I do not know which side is to blame for this delay. Considering this is not stopping Indians from exporting, the margins must be quite high.
"These goods are for Afghanistan that we Pakistanis allow you to transfer through country"
Another person told me outside Gurdwara Nankana Sahib
"Tusi sadian Maseetan Shaheed kar rahe o par assi tuhade Mandir/Gurdwarae bachaye hoye ne"
"You are murdering our mosques while we are protecting your Mandirs and Gurdwaras"
Green on Green violence in the Islamic Republic of Pakistan occupied Jammu & Kashmir.
For a country that is claimed to have been created as a safe haven for the Mohammaddens of the Indian Sub-Continent the amount of intra-Mohammadden violence inspired by difference in interpretation of Mohammadden theology is simply shocking:
Sectarian clashes in northern Pakistani cities leave 17 killed, nearly 50 injured
For a country that is claimed to have been created as a safe haven for the Mohammaddens of the Indian Sub-Continent the amount of intra-Mohammadden violence inspired by difference in interpretation of Mohammadden theology is simply shocking:
Sectarian clashes in northern Pakistani cities leave 17 killed, nearly 50 injured
There isn't because India doesn't have problem with pakistan. It is pakistan who has problem with India. India only reacts to pakistan. If pakistan stops being a troublemaker to India then we will not even think of pakistan. Out of sight, out of mind.shiv wrote:But if Indians (by and large) do not think Muslims are a problem, what is the problem that India has with Pakistan? It is terrorism? is it irredentism? Or is it Islam? Or is it "Islamic extremism" whatever that means?
shiv ji,
That's a clear depiction and every Indian must ask that question. My primary problem with Bakistan is the terrorism being directed at India and recently their efforts to radicalize the muslim youth of India in the form of IM etc.
Other than that, I disapprove of the way they shamelessly seek equal equal with India. They have till date not produced a single motor vehicle still they feel comfortable to ridicule Indian Space Program.
I hate to give this example but this is Salmaan Taseer (Punjab Governor) before he was Qadrified Salmaan Taseer
------------------
Having said that, my analysis is that for a Paki to prove that there is a meaning to Pakistan it is important to see India do bad vis-a-vis religious harmony, economically, socially etc. They day we have riots in India, the Paki gets to justify his identity. MMS - a Sikh, being the PM of India; Sonia Gandhi - a christian, being the most powerful leader of the ruling party; a person from minority being the Chief of Staff of Indian Army/Air Force/Navy; muslim actors, singers, writers, journalists, deny the Paki his identity.
That's a clear depiction and every Indian must ask that question. My primary problem with Bakistan is the terrorism being directed at India and recently their efforts to radicalize the muslim youth of India in the form of IM etc.
Other than that, I disapprove of the way they shamelessly seek equal equal with India. They have till date not produced a single motor vehicle still they feel comfortable to ridicule Indian Space Program.
I hate to give this example but this is Salmaan Taseer (Punjab Governor) before he was Qadrified Salmaan Taseer
Why does India make fools of themselves messing in space technology (GSLV)? Stick 2 bollywood my advice
Pak has always resisted US pressure on Iran why is India so subservient? Transfer of nuclear technolagy?
India behaves like US poodle RT @naveenks US praises Reserve Bank of India for reducing dealings with Iran's central bank
As an Indian I find it distasteful that Pakis, having not achieved anything, seek equality by throwing mud at India.What about millions of muslims who migrated 2 Pak?RT @rajivememem: Shame :Pakistan's two dozen Hindu families seek asylum in India:
------------------
Having said that, my analysis is that for a Paki to prove that there is a meaning to Pakistan it is important to see India do bad vis-a-vis religious harmony, economically, socially etc. They day we have riots in India, the Paki gets to justify his identity. MMS - a Sikh, being the PM of India; Sonia Gandhi - a christian, being the most powerful leader of the ruling party; a person from minority being the Chief of Staff of Indian Army/Air Force/Navy; muslim actors, singers, writers, journalists, deny the Paki his identity.
Last edited by Roperia on 03 Apr 2012 21:22, edited 2 times in total.
More equal=equal coming your way. India to host first Made-in-Pakistan Expo this month. Don't go looking for paki satellites or cars in this one.Roperia wrote:I disapprove of the way they shamelessly seek equal equal with India. They have till date not produced a single motor vehicle still they feel no shame to ridicule Indian Space Program.
Expo will be reciprocation of the Made-in-India exhibition held in Lahore in February 2012
Trade Development Authority is set to showcase best of Pakistani fashion, textiles, accessories, home furnishings
Pakistani companies dealing in textiles, home textiles, readymade garments, sportswear, handicrafts will display their products at Expo.
Mostly low-end stuff with very little value-added in low margin businesses. So, expect more rhona-dhona (from the pakis, i.e.) about "levelling the playing field", "concessions", "removal of tariffs", etc because "we are brothers and have the same culture".The object of exhibition is not only to introduce high quality Pakistani products infused with rich culture to Indian business community and people at large, but also provide top Pakistani officials with a platform to meet Indian authorities and discuss trade-related issues.
Triple Century - a new milestone.
Three hundred killed in three months of Karachi violence
Can the pious purelanders this year beat last year's record?The HRCP previously said 1,715 people were killed last year in sudden flare-ups of violence in the city, which is Pakistan’s most populous.
Is there a threat implied in this?SBajwa wrote: Another person told me outside Gurdwara Nankana Sahib
"Tusi sadian Maseetan Shaheed kar rahe o par assi tuhade Mandir/Gurdwarae bachaye hoye ne"
"You are murdering our mosques while we are protecting your Mandirs and Gurdwaras"
This is horrible distortion of truth: more mandirs & Gurudwaras have vanished in due to this cr@ppy thing called Partition. How many maseet's have gone missing?
No, no, No..We have a MASSIVE issue with the ideology that made Pakistan a reality. Please do not treat this lightly. Millions of Hindu lives and homes have been trampled and pillaged based on this ideology. It is another matter that our leaders were not strong enough to handle this in a competent manner at various points in history and we are still struggling to define this issue at a formal state level and have a vision and plan to manage this issue. Our deracinations, weaknesses and our confused state of our values all combine to still not have a clear answer on "what" the hell is the problem with TSP.abhijitm wrote:There isn't because India doesn't have problem with pakistan. It is pakistan who has problem with India. India only reacts to pakistan. If pakistan stops being a troublemaker to India then we will not even think of pakistan. Out of sight, out of mind.shiv wrote:But if Indians (by and large) do not think Muslims are a problem, what is the problem that India has with Pakistan? It is terrorism? is it irredentism? Or is it Islam? Or is it "Islamic extremism" whatever that means?
Added: I do not know, why our leadership does not say so appropriately. This is not a partisan political issue. It is the foundation on which our nation has been built. Our ideological opposition to TSP as a separate homeland for Indian muslims (before 1965) remains, while we accept the Pakistani state (a normal one) as it is today. The issue points more to not what we think of Pakistan , but what we think of ourselves (DIE).
That's what Pakis are best at - throw mud at India and turn a blind eye to everything happening in their own country. As an Indian I feel ashamed of the riots against minorities and hope people who suffered get justice.surinder wrote:Is there a threat implied in this?SBajwa wrote: Another person told me outside Gurdwara Nankana Sahib
This is horrible distortion of truth: more mandirs & Gurudwaras have vanished in due to this cr@ppy thing called Partition. How many maseet's have gone missing?
Here is AlJazeeraEnglish reporting on Hindu and Sikh communities are increasingly becoming targets of religious persecution.
Video Pakistan minorities flee 'religious persecution'
Last edited by Roperia on 03 Apr 2012 21:31, edited 1 time in total.
And that is so obvious that it explains why Pakistan will not stop making trouble. If you look at your own statement, it is reactive to what Pakistan does.abhijitm wrote:There isn't because India doesn't have problem with pakistan. It is pakistan who has problem with India. India only reacts to pakistan. If pakistan stops being a troublemaker to India then we will not even think of pakistan. Out of sight, out of mind.shiv wrote:But if Indians (by and large) do not think Muslims are a problem, what is the problem that India has with Pakistan? It is terrorism? is it irredentism? Or is it Islam? Or is it "Islamic extremism" whatever that means?
" IF pakistan stops being a troublemaker to India THEN we will not even think of pakistan." If Pakistan does not stop being a trouble maker, India will have to keep on thinking of Pakistan. You have described the situation for the last 60 years well.
You know this. I know this. It is a conclusion that is easy to reach. Is there any way out or do we accept this as the norm?
if we accept this as the norm then we have to keep swallowing terror from Pakistan.
If we don't then we have two choices
1. Destroy Pakistan
2. Do not destroy Pakistan but do something else.
We only come back to the same circular argument we have had on BRF for donkey's years.
You our PM told the enemy country about our own assets?SBajwa wrote:Before Gujral we had another Gandhian named Morarji Desai who informed about the RAW operator in Kahuta to Gen. Zia.I dont know the answer precisely. But when it was discussed in the term of the then PM Gujral. Badmash is reported to have said, this doctrine is nothing but a doctrine to cease thy neighbor peacefully.
Wouldn't that be treason? Are you sure of that?
Well said. Clarity on what Pakistan represents is essential.ShauryaT wrote: We have a MASSIVE issue with the ideology that made Pakistan a reality. Please do not treat this lightly. Millions of Hindu lives and homes have been trampled and pillaged based on this ideology. It is another matter that our leaders were not strong enough to handle this in a competent manner at various points in history and we are still struggling to define this issue at a formal state level and have a vision and plan to manage this issue. Our deracinations, weaknesses and our confused state of our values all combine to still not have a clear answer on "what" the hell is the problem with TSP.
Added: I do not know, why our leadership does not say so appropriately. This is not a partisan political issue. It is the foundation on which our nation has been built. Our ideological opposition to TSP as a separate homeland for Indian muslims (before 1965) remains, while we accept the Pakistani state (a normal one) as it is today. The issue points more to not what we think of Pakistan , but what we think of ourselves (DIE).
But it offers India a dilemma.
IF Indians are able to live with Muslims in harmony, they should be able to live with Pakistanis in harmony? Provided there is no terrorism. Armed aggression or irredentism from Pakistan? Is that good enough?
^^^ Morarji Bhai was given Nishan-e-Pakistan, the highest of civil awards and decorations given by the Government of Pakistan for the highest degree of service to the country and nation of Pakistan, in 1990.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nishan-e-Pakistan
Would the National Bird take down Hafiz Sayeed or one of his many widow "keeps" give him up?
Surinder,
copy/paste from http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Morarji_Desai
"B. Raman, the former head of the Counter-Terrorism Division of R&AW and noted security analyst, reveals that, in an unguarded moment, Morarji Desai indiscreetly told Pakistan's Chief Martial Law Administrator General Zia ul-Haq that his government was well aware of Pakistan's nuclear development.[2]"
Which caused Zia to clean up their security at Kahuta getting Indian agent arrested/etc.
"B. Raman, the former head of the Counter-Terrorism Division of R&AW and noted security analyst, reveals that, in an unguarded moment, Morarji Desai indiscreetly told Pakistan's Chief Martial Law Administrator General Zia ul-Haq that his government was well aware of Pakistan's nuclear development.[2]"
Which caused Zia to clean up their security at Kahuta getting Indian agent arrested/etc.
Who gets the bounty, the guy in Kansas?Altair wrote:Would the National Bird take down Hafiz Sayeed or one of his many widow "keeps" give him up?
This bounty of Hifiz Suar is dramabazi by US. Its a negotiating tactic between the two game players:US and TSPA.
No need to get excited.
Very remote that the pig will get his just desert!
No need to get excited.
Very remote that the pig will get his just desert!
Probably a combination of lollipop for voting against Iran and a slap on Paki face when they said they cannot open NATO routes due to duffer-e-pakistan.
to follow procedure now unkil has to dronacharya muridke, no?
I understand. I was just trying to generalize indian sentiments towards pakistan. A very few, especially in new generation, share your concern. I hardly know a person whom I know personally who has truely understood pakistan. So, it can be assumed that most of the India is ignorant about pakistan, it only reacts to the problem created by pakistan.ShauryaT wrote:No, no, No..We have a MASSIVE issue with the ideology that made Pakistan a reality. Please do not treat this lightly. Millions of Hindu lives and homes have been trampled and pillaged based on this ideology. It is another matter that our leaders were not strong enough to handle this in a competent manner at various points in history and we are still struggling to define this issue at a formal state level and have a vision and plan to manage this issue. Our deracinations, weaknesses and our confused state of our values all combine to still not have a clear answer on "what" the hell is the problem with TSP.abhijitm wrote:There isn't because India doesn't have problem with pakistan. It is pakistan who has problem with India. India only reacts to pakistan. If pakistan stops being a troublemaker to India then we will not even think of pakistan. Out of sight, out of mind.
Anujan,
Its delusional to think its lollipop for India when LeT has been a global terrorist arm of the TSPA. The arrest of Daoud Gilani and his cohort for the planning Copnhagen capers is an indication. Also by linking India to this move it makes the TSP think there is collusion when there is none.
India should offer bounty for the IC 814 hijackers and the four terrorists who were released in exchange for the passengers. That would be a unilateral appropriate action.
Its delusional to think its lollipop for India when LeT has been a global terrorist arm of the TSPA. The arrest of Daoud Gilani and his cohort for the planning Copnhagen capers is an indication. Also by linking India to this move it makes the TSP think there is collusion when there is none.
India should offer bounty for the IC 814 hijackers and the four terrorists who were released in exchange for the passengers. That would be a unilateral appropriate action.
These are all pressure tactics by unkil since TSP will decide what to do with droneacharya and transit route in a few days. Trying to squeeze paki balls by pretending to toe India's line regarding lashkar-e-pig etc. All unkil's maya onlee.
Good Point. I will respond to Shiv ji, in detail later, probably in the other thread.abhijitm wrote: I understand. I was just trying to generalize indian sentiments towards pakistan. A very few, especially in new generation, share your concern. I hardly know a person whom I know personally who has truely understood pakistan. So, it can be assumed that most of the India is ignorant about pakistan, it only reacts to the problem created by pakistan.
Some people who were involved in that hijacking were captured by US after 9/11.ramana wrote: India should offer bounty for the IC 814 hijackers and the four terrorists who were released in exchange for the passengers..
According to Jaswant Singh, India did not get adequate access to them for interrogation. That is why MUTU types want Headley etc to remain in US custody.
Ramana ji, Good dream! We could do zilch against DI for donkey years despite enough intelligence and resources to take him out and you expect GoI to offer bounty for IC814 hijackers. Next you will see AR and othgers screaming about our sub-saharan HDI index and blah blah. Cowards come in many shapes and sizes and one of them is elites,power brokers and politicians of my country.ramana wrote:Anujan,
Some countries punch above their weight, some probably below but India is one country which doesnot punch at all. We jump and shreik when US announces bounty on HS but would not move a limb to avenge the death of scores of Indians. Yes we will put illogical spin to cowardly actions by our Govts but end of the day, The dead of Mumbai blasts to 26/11 remain unaveneged.
May the folks who had power to avenge them but chose to hide behind economy and lack of support and international opinion rot in hell for ever.
In the end, So what if one HS gets to meet his 72 by drone bhai, is that enough? Would that satisfy us. Not until Pakistan is unraveled and thrown into the dustbin will bring peace to this land.
Text and Video of Al Jazeera’s interview of Islamic Terrorist Hafiz Saeed:
Al Jazeera exclusive with Hafiz Saeed
Pakistan state is a problem for India because it allows sheltering and intensifying Islamist jihad against non-Muslims of the subcontinent. The state is simply a shell for Islamism and Islamist theological institutional networks for spread of genocidal expansion of a primitive and barbaric theology which is also parasitic destructive of human civilizations wherever it meets civilization - and in the Indian context therefore of all our cumulative civilizational heritage as well as the future.
Pakistan is a personification of future genocide and culturicide, the exact opposite of everything we understand as human civilization. Everything is wrong with Pakistan - for us. Its existence is a blot on humanity. As long as it lives, it preserves the hope in the mullahcracy all over and around the subcontinent of one day gathering enough strength to wipe out all possible alternatives. Existence of Pakistan allows the mercantile mentality in sections of elite and finance related groups among the non-Muslims of the subcontinent to pretend neutrality and play the mediator and arbitrator between jihad and civilization for their own personal power and profits.
Of course as some have asked - if we cannot wipe off green from the globe why bother with Pak. The reason is that somewhere the start has to be made, and the best place with Indian interests in mind to start off - is exactly here at our backyard, on the subcontinent first. Then step by step will expand the cleaning zone.
What makes doubters think that when we speak of eliminating Pakistan as safe haven for jihad and sterilizing the place under our sovereignty of all Ilsamist theological institutional roots - we are not eventually planning to encourage and precipitate the same for the larger Vanayu pradesh and Uttar Kuru and Gandhara too?
That Islamists can be wiped off from a region must be shown first to the rest of world's Islamists to stop them in their tracks a bit. Resistance has to be met with overwhelming retaliation, in all possible ways that the Quran and the ahadith and the Sira recommend and cite precedence for as valid tactics to be employed on the non-Muslims for their eventual elimination and erasure - if necessary with relevant quotations being displayed or announced while the acts take place on theologians and their following.
Pakistan is the starting point of the process. No one else will help us to do it - for for everyone else preserving Pakistan has some advantage - one way or the other.
Pakistan is a personification of future genocide and culturicide, the exact opposite of everything we understand as human civilization. Everything is wrong with Pakistan - for us. Its existence is a blot on humanity. As long as it lives, it preserves the hope in the mullahcracy all over and around the subcontinent of one day gathering enough strength to wipe out all possible alternatives. Existence of Pakistan allows the mercantile mentality in sections of elite and finance related groups among the non-Muslims of the subcontinent to pretend neutrality and play the mediator and arbitrator between jihad and civilization for their own personal power and profits.
Of course as some have asked - if we cannot wipe off green from the globe why bother with Pak. The reason is that somewhere the start has to be made, and the best place with Indian interests in mind to start off - is exactly here at our backyard, on the subcontinent first. Then step by step will expand the cleaning zone.
What makes doubters think that when we speak of eliminating Pakistan as safe haven for jihad and sterilizing the place under our sovereignty of all Ilsamist theological institutional roots - we are not eventually planning to encourage and precipitate the same for the larger Vanayu pradesh and Uttar Kuru and Gandhara too?
That Islamists can be wiped off from a region must be shown first to the rest of world's Islamists to stop them in their tracks a bit. Resistance has to be met with overwhelming retaliation, in all possible ways that the Quran and the ahadith and the Sira recommend and cite precedence for as valid tactics to be employed on the non-Muslims for their eventual elimination and erasure - if necessary with relevant quotations being displayed or announced while the acts take place on theologians and their following.
Pakistan is the starting point of the process. No one else will help us to do it - for for everyone else preserving Pakistan has some advantage - one way or the other.
Last edited by brihaspati on 03 Apr 2012 22:46, edited 1 time in total.
Gross derelicton of duty, if not outright treason.SBajwa wrote:Surinder,
Who needs enemies when we have PM's like this.
Vikas, Look at the Modus operandi of the US. They offered a bounty for OBl. Everyone including the TSPA laughed it off and claimed they didnt know where he was. Finally the US sent Seal Team to get OBL many years after the bounty offer. In fact so long after that people forgot all about it. Same way it will be with Hafiz Suar. Right now he is showing strategic defiance but soon the ISI will spirit him away and keep him under warps. For expending OBL is one thing but a Pakjab terrorist is another.
It may be Indian Marcos team which will bring Hafiz Suar and get the bounty money.
India could have tagged a bounty on Kashmiri - since he still seems to be leading a merry dance over doubts of "did he" or "didnt he" beat his drums to 72.
Add to that a bounty on the head of any state found to have protected or helped the likes of Kashmiri and Hafiz.