too good man. modi wants to make india sone ki chidiya. manmohan wants to make india Soniya ki chidiya !!
it seems montek ahluwalia's brother, a recently retired IAS 1980 batch officer has blasted mountbatten singh right and left in his blog.
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/indi ... 225793.cms
Vijay goel is trying too hard
Sidhu of AAP: it is like the tick on a male buffalo(Cong). Don't bother about it; kill the buffalo, the tick will die.
Last edited by Sushupti on 29 Sep 2013 12:03, edited 1 time in total.
Anupam Kher @AnupamPkher
Rahul Gandhi's entry in Maken's Press Con was like an actor entering on stage in a Wrong play & yet speaking the original rehearsed lines.

the pink turban is a zabardast telengana signal... "sigh"... was hoping for some moderation on the BJP's line just so it can make the alliance with TDP work...nsriram wrote:The mike setup looks unprofessional and the sound a bit flaky. hope the rains stay light. Sidhu wearing huge bright pink turban.
Vijay Goel lackluster.
Sidhu says about MMS - Yeh na Sardar hai na Asar-dar (effective) hai. Sidhu has a strong Budh in his charts!
Waiting for Namo.
Sushupti ji, that comment was a keeper. Chichade aap hi mar jayenge. :LOL:
Sidhu says about MMS - Yeh na Sardar hai na Asar-dar (effective) hai. Sidhu has a strong Budh in his charts!
Waiting for Namo.
Sushupti ji, that comment was a keeper. Chichade aap hi mar jayenge. :LOL:
It is like watching ads and newsreel, waiting for the feature film to start.
sidhu loves wearing colourful turbans, wears pink, green etc all the time. nothing to do with telengana, that too in dilli.Hari Seldon wrote:the pink turban is a zabardast telengana signal... "sigh"... was hoping for some moderation on the BJP's line just so it can make the alliance with TDP work...nsriram wrote:The mike setup looks unprofessional and the sound a bit flaky. hope the rains stay light. Sidhu wearing huge bright pink turban.
For the last 1 year, NaMo has always been in top 10 searches in Google.
Incredible
Incredible
Wow Shankha-naad. Love it man.
Bharat Mata ki Jai
^^^I know, mehulR saar... sadly, even my wry attempts at subtle humour don;t get taken seriously onlee.. 
namo speaking... "ma ki sarkar, bete ki sarkar, damaad ki sarkar..." v good one.

No Agriculture, no animal husbandry, no fisheries, no pothole repairs (being with MCD), Law and order with Center. Ribbon cutting is the contribution of lutyen's delhi.
Women's problems get brushed under the carpet. No responsibility gets taken up as a CM.
Easy seat - that of Delhi CM. Shila ji believes only in pushing the blame.
Women's problems get brushed under the carpet. No responsibility gets taken up as a CM.
Easy seat - that of Delhi CM. Shila ji believes only in pushing the blame.
Sports (CWG) is about Soft power which was used only to make money when it could have been used to secure recognition and promote the confidence of the youth.
Modi modi cry replaced by exhortation for Bharat mata ki Jai - Great technique to take control of the crowd's pulse. Vijay Goel should learn from the master. His master
Ek teer se kayi nishane (one arrow many targets)
Modi modi cry replaced by exhortation for Bharat mata ki Jai - Great technique to take control of the crowd's pulse. Vijay Goel should learn from the master. His master

Sometime back I was in a meeting where graft figures were being dropped by the knowledgeable for you know who. In a few thousand Crs. This was net of payments to chamchas.
Gandhi Bhakti truely. This man talks to me. I wish we could talk about these things freely on BRF on these matters. But the only man willing to even think on these matters publicly is NaMo.
Now its Su-shasun, Su-rajya, good governance. The sankalp of Su-shasun. Vision of our peer group countries has helped them but we are going backwards because of misgovernance.
Gandhi Bhakti truely. This man talks to me. I wish we could talk about these things freely on BRF on these matters. But the only man willing to even think on these matters publicly is NaMo.
Now its Su-shasun, Su-rajya, good governance. The sankalp of Su-shasun. Vision of our peer group countries has helped them but we are going backwards because of misgovernance.
The youth is ready to work, exert and court risk. But our central government is presiding a downward trend (Job creation NDA=6 Cr, UPA=27 lacs).
Ok BJP's own agenda now for Delhi seems like big on Electricity. 20000 MW installed capacity 75000 cr invested but not generation. No graft no completion certifications. No coal, no gas, no generation. There is no need for any vision for kick starting these plants. What is needed is Will.
Corruption by the ton was a timely topic.
Security of the future of our youth in terms of hope, optimism, employment, etc. is a timely chord-striking topic.
POwer stations unable to produce power due to corruption and lack of coal, again due to corruption - is well put.
Security of the future of our youth in terms of hope, optimism, employment, etc. is a timely chord-striking topic.
POwer stations unable to produce power due to corruption and lack of coal, again due to corruption - is well put.
Shahzaade, State of Mind, MMS, Obama, Poverty all in a sigle narrative. Crowds are listening. This will register with the youth in Delhi.
Selling poverty? He does get material from the Internet Hindus 

Dehaati aurat episode coming..
what?? when did Nawaz ganja say that MMS was like dehati aurat?? unbelivable
Main stream Media, Pakistani PM, Chai-mithai sessions - Nawaz Sharif says Indian PM is like a village women who complains to obama about pakistan.
Wow straight taunt directed at Nawaz. I am loving it. Isse kehte hain Chappan ki chaati.
Is nawaz sharif mein himmat aayi kahan se. Because PM's own party is misusing him. Calls him nonsense. If RaGa is not going to respect the PM why the hell would nawaz.
Wow straight taunt directed at Nawaz. I am loving it. Isse kehte hain Chappan ki chaati.
Is nawaz sharif mein himmat aayi kahan se. Because PM's own party is misusing him. Calls him nonsense. If RaGa is not going to respect the PM why the hell would nawaz.
Tells MMS to ask Sharif "when will you leave pok".
Took dig at Burkha and asks for POK !! 

Epic, epic speech.
Blistering. Burkha will never forget Modi.
screen shot of @javeednusrat 's Tweet on @Bdutt 's presence during Village woman comment by Nawaz on MMS pic.twitter.com/1PGPtPOjgNAmol.D wrote:what?? when did Nawaz ganja say that MMS was like dehati aurat?? unbelivable
http://t.co/miIkVXHLem (10.45-11.34)
finally namo takes up this dhaga's headline: namo versus dynasty, democracy versus dynasty...
Great dig at UPA partners whether they want to work under the constitution or under the Bigda Shahzaada.
Said no one can belittle Indian PM by any person.
We may have quarrels with gov't parties but PM represents India all of us.
NaMo was visibly upset when talking about tap ganja Sharif words.
I have not heard congis talk like this .
NaMo has clear ideas of where to draw line and where to fight.
Hope he becomes our PM.
Modi: "I used to sell tea in the rail compartments. Today you have brought me here".
Speaks like a self-disciplined un-moderated man. What is the point moderating a man who has his control within himself.krisna wrote:Said no one can belittle Indian PM by any person.
Hope he becomes our PM.
IMO, academic criticism of various doctrines is fine (if it is not OT for the thread), but prejudice against entire subsets of populations is objectionable.RoyG wrote:I don't get it. If we can openly dislike Nazism and Marxism, why can't we express a bit of dislike for religions made up by genocidal maniacs which openly preach hellfire and slavery for nonbelievers? The problem is we continue to be "nice" and they really don't give a sh*t. In any case, got it.archan wrote:For the benefit of users:
Use of terms such as RoP, RoL and their derivatives, or made-up words hinting at religious dislike like "xongis" will result in warnings. There are a million things to criticize the party and govt. on, and people only want to focus on religion!
Wow NaMo's Vande Matrum cry evokes huge response.
did anybody catch 'ab dilli door nahi' in the politico-song after the speech.
Never mind-spoke with different context.ravi_g wrote:krisna wrote:(snip)
Speaks like a self-disciplined un-moderated man. What is the point moderating a man who has his control within himself.

stayed up late EST. Worth it and more. Hopefully history in the making.
I thought he had a subtle dig at all the Vijays of the Delhi BJP which suggests that he isn't very impressed with any of them.
Last edited by Saral on 29 Sep 2013 13:27, edited 1 time in total.
What a speech!!! I was on tears when he talked about "Desh Ki Maryada"... Some one should translate and play it on every street
krisna ji, I think I got your context right. You were comparing his style against that of the dirty team right?
I just added to it. A man will ultimately express only what he has imbibed (jaki rahi bhavana jaisi). A face put on to meet an exigency will not last for long.
Hence the self-discipline angle I mentioned. He has trained himself to speak and think like that.
The speech was great for the communicative ability directed at the right sort of crowd. Dilli walas will remember it.
I just added to it. A man will ultimately express only what he has imbibed (jaki rahi bhavana jaisi). A face put on to meet an exigency will not last for long.
Hence the self-discipline angle I mentioned. He has trained himself to speak and think like that.
The speech was great for the communicative ability directed at the right sort of crowd. Dilli walas will remember it.
Journos , who were eating Mithai, would be running for cover.
Great speech. Had great connect.
He identified himself with Railway Chaiwala, poor people and as the one who dared to serve the Country .
Great speech. Had great connect.
He identified himself with Railway Chaiwala, poor people and as the one who dared to serve the Country .