Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): Aug 09, 2010

Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): Aug 09, 20

Willy Dalrymple has written a superb report in the latest "Outlook" on what's happening in Afghanistan,where current events are almost identical to the past Afghan Wars,where the outsiders ultimately tucked their tails between their legs and slunk out in silence.He says that everyone (US grunts on the ground) knows that the war is lost barring the Yanqui politicos still deceiving their people.What he warns us is that the about turn by Karzai and the sacking of his pro-India intel. chief,apprently at the behest of the Pakis and Gen.Kill-Any,has undercut our interests,which will allow the Pakis to score a strategic victory in the region,unless we ally ourselves with the former northern alliance and Russia.The Afghans have also said that all foreigners have had to leave and that the next to enter the country will be the Chinese.It is imperative that we take neccessary measures to protect our interests there and defat the insidious attempts of the Pakis.The time is opportune as the paki army is "drowning " with its many responsibilities of the moment.We cannot let this opportunity slip away and defeat their chicanery and dastarly plots in that country.

Anujan wrote:Pakistan to issue 3 month "relief aid worker" visa to people who visit to help them out -- except for citizens of Israel and India.

Millions of Israeli tourists waiting with bated breath to go to Pakistan must be sorely disappointed
How about the WKKs on our end?

Also, is this ban valid on SDREs of non-Indian origin, meaning citizens of US, Britaine etc?

http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/daw ... zaar-jd-03
WANA / PARACHINAR: Thirty-two people, a former parliamentarian among them, were killed and at least 42 others injured in two terrorist attacks in tribal areas on Monday.

In the South Waziristan town of Wana, a suicide bomber blew himself up at the seminary of Maulana Noor Mohammad, former MNA of Jamiat Ulema-i-Islam (Fazl) from Fata, killing the cleric and 24 others, local people said.

Thirty-six people were injured and five of them who had suffered critical injuries were airlifted to Rawalpindi.

An eyewitness said Maulana Noor Mohmmad was about to leave the Jamia mosque near Wana bazaar after Zohr prayers when a boy in his teens approached him to shake hands.

At that moment a huge blast took place. The mosque was badly damaged. People rushed to the seminary to rescue the injured and retrieve bodies from the rubble.

Official sources said the head and legs of the suicide bomber had been found.

Maulana Noor Mohammad was elected to the National Assembly in 1997 from South Waziristan.

He was an influential figure and brokered several deals between Taliban militants and the local administration. He was reported to have opposed the presence of Uzbek militants in the tribal region.

Our correspondent in Parachinar adds: Seven people were killed and six others wounded when an improvised explosive device planted near a government school exploded at a time when a jirga of elders of Khomasa area of Kurram tribal region was in progress.

The jirga was held to sort out a dispute between two groups over the ownership of the school. The powerful blast made a three to four feet crater.

The Assistant Political Agent of Kurram said the blast might have been caused by a time-bomb.

An eyewitness reported seeing thick smoke billowing from the place after the explosion and people running towards the area. Seven bodies lay on the ground while the injured cried for help.

Administration personnel cordoned off the area and launched search operation. No group claimed responsibility for any of the explosions till Monday evening.
biswas

Post by biswas »

Anujan wrote:Pakistan to issue 3 month "relief aid worker" visa to people who visit to help them out -- except for citizens of Israel and India.

Millions of Israeli tourists waiting with bated breath to go to Pakistan must be sorely disappointed
I'm an Australian citizen, might go and spread some Yindoo propaganda ;)

paquis were wailing recently courtesy of al-guardian how GOI discriminates against british people of pakistani origin in terms of visa issual... now lets see what happens on the paqui side

^^ Nothing! Nobody gives a $hit to what Pakis do unless it is related to IT. On the other hand, India now is a big news at least in circles where rising India causes khujli in the bum :)

http://sify.com/news/pakistani-spy-arre ... ggajj.html
A Pakistani national, who has been accused of spying, was arrested in Jalandhar on Sunday.

Mohammad Alam, a resident of Okara district in Pakistan's Punjab province was staying in India under the name Thakur Amardas.

Jalandhar Police said that sensitive documents were recovered from Alam, but refused to divulge details.

biswas wrote:

I'm an Australian citizen, might go and spread some Yindoo propaganda ;)
You want a "Visited Pakistan" stamp on your passport? :eek: I can sell you some black leather thongs and whips and can arrange girls for you if your fancy is tickled by that sort of stuff.

Pakistan president: Flood recovery will take years
"Three years is a minimum," Zardari said in an interview Monday with a small group of foreign reporters in the capital, Islamabad.
The widespread misery caused by the floods has triggered worries about social unrest, food riots or even a challenge to the government's rule before its term ends in 2013.
More aid de do baba.. please dedo even after the water recedes.

Pakistan flood survivors refused aid at relief camps: BBC

Old, Frail and Blind Ladies being refused aid in Pakistan.
ImageImage

Or are the "Tall and Fair" Pakistanis refusing aid because these people are dark skinned!!! More Racism???

There is no credibility deficit: Gilani
GILGIT: Prime Minister Yousaf Raza Gilani dispelled the impression on Monday that the government was facing a “credibility deficit”, adding that the response from the international community to the disaster was satisfactory.
I thought one day before he said the response was not enough. Balancing begging and H&D like this is an art. It takes years and years of begging to master it to this level.

Look,I have a great idea here which our dear neighbours will delight in.In their hour of great need,when they need relief for body and soul,what better act can India do than to send over to them the 15-30,000 foreign and local whores who are reportedly arriving/arrived in Delhi to service the visitors and officials for the XXX Games! I'm sure that the crore commanders of the Paki army will eagerly stamp "multiple entry" visits on them...sorry ,visit visas on their passports,given their hysterical...sorry again....historical track record from the antics of Gen.Yahya et al.I am sure that this generous gift of "volunteers" to alleviate the suffering of the Paki unifomed tribes will lead to better ties with us in the future.This might be the "trick" that could bring about a thaw in the hearts of the heartless Paki army and ISI-could then be transformed into becoming the "Inter-Servicing-Institute",thus facilitating a lasting peace between our two countries! I wonder why it hasn't been tried before.

PS:Will the Zardar award me the "S*itara-de-Pak" or whatever is their highest award for this great idea?
Suppiah

Post by Suppiah »

shiv wrote: You want a "Visited Pakistan" stamp on your passport? :eek: I can sell you some black leather thongs and whips and can arrange girls for you if your fancy is tickled by that sort of stuff.
A subcontinental look and TSP stamp on passport, with some beard thrown in, helps cut the queue at immigration - most countries will take you straight to the officer for special consideration... 8)

RajeshA wrote:http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/4 ... ering2.jpg

Or are the "Tall and Fair" Pakistanis refusing aid because these people are dark skinned!!! More Racism???
Isnt that a Mangalsutra she is wearing ?

most of the photos I see of sindh floods have women wearning colourful clothes and women not wearing the head to toe black burqa uniform of parts to the north. so these are non-pakjabi & non-pashtun communities who must have some continguity with those
in rajasthan and gujarat and converted to ROP somewhere along the way. I have seen similar looking women in the 'banjara' community that moves in north india in wagons and makes iron tools for a living.

shravan wrote:
RajeshA wrote:http://news.bbcimg.co.uk/media/images/4 ... ering2.jpg

Isnt that a Mangalsutra she is wearing ?
This photo is from Sukkur, Sindh. These could be therefore Hari womenfolk or other Hindus who are treated as lower caste and generally denied everything.

what if they are actually hindus? if the paquis can declare gujjars to be non-muslim, then they probably declare banjaras also to be outside the faith. it is entirely likely and also increasingly being supported from news reports that its the haris and other non-pious who are getting it in the musharraf from what remains of the state machinery, whilst photoshop abduls are collecting dole?

in 1971 TSPA selectively and preferentially murdered hindus in e bengal whilst everyone pretended otherwise

you think the leopard has changed its spots?
rajsunder

Post by rajsunder »

shiv wrote: If you had the choice of benefiting from printing real Dollars or printing fake Monopoly money - you would understand that "benefit" would demand that dollar printing is preferable. Printing INR brings benefits to Pakistan. Printing Paki money is the same as printing trash. Rich Pakis use dollars, Euros, INR or Dinars. Poor Pakis do not get paid or get paid with pure trash - the Pakistani rupee.
that may be trash, but even then its a currency. make container fulls of that and export to pakistan through Iran. If pakis sell our fake currency at 50-60% of its value to the dealers, sell theirs for 10% of its value or even 5% if needed. but should make sure that the value of paki rupee falls below Zimbabwe dollar :twisted:
Last edited by rajsunder on 24 Aug 2010 21:20, edited 1 time in total.

How about the WKKs on our end?

Also, is this ban valid on SDREs of non-Indian origin, meaning citizens of US, Britaine etc?
Couple of years back, my company wanted me to go to Pakistan and the travel agent who was supposed to get me my visa insisted that I should send my old Indian passport also even though I am US citizen. SO I guess Pakistan does check your origin before it issues visas. Anyway before the visa was applied for the whole thing fell thro.

Hi everyone, I am a little busy these days with matters of providing bread and butter, and have not been logging in. I now have a HUGE backlog of TSP threads to cover.

Do BRFites know what was the urgency that the Pakistanis had in saving Jacobabad airforce base? The pakistanis were willing to divert water to the neighbouring Jafarabad, but the DC there stopped it.

Well the reason is that the US airforce and marines occupy Shahbaz airforce base at Jacobabad for supporting the mission in Af-Pak.

The US has three airbases under its command in pakistan.
1. Jacobabad
2. Pasni
3. Shamsi 'predator' base.

will post google earth images soon. Though the problem is that google is not updating pictures of the flood areas

Incidentally, sukkur and mohan-jo-daro are bang on the banks of the Indus, Sukkur has an airforce base which is proabably underwater. Mohan-jo-daro is on a slight elevation from the river itself, but it will be damaged for sure.

Ths indus is usually 1.5-2 km wide, but flood waters have caused it to become as wide as 70-80 km!

Gagan wrote:Hi everyone, I am a little busy these days with matters of providing bread and butter,
No gosht?

Welcome back.
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

No need for anyone to contribute to flood relief aid anymore. Pakis have secured a mega cricket deal to raise money. Ghairat has been restored and proud pakis will not earn money by showing khel tamasha instead of begging bowl

Zimbabwe offer to tour Pak to raise funds for flood victims
Last edited by Brad Goodman on 24 Aug 2010 20:00, edited 1 time in total.
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

MMS Gilani mango affair

Mangoes provide food for thought

WKK article about how mangoes can bring two nations together
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

Zalzala follows sailaab now we need more aid. :(( Haiti got so much we need more

Quake hits Pakistan
2010-08-24 18:20:00
An earthquake measuring 5.2 on the Richter scale jolted northwest Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa province of flood-hit Pakistan Tuesday afternoon, meteorology office said.
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

Why we must overcome our reluctance to help Pakistan in its hour of need
Why is it that the West is so reluctant to help Pakistan after it has suffered the world’s worst humanitarian disaster for decades? The floods that have devastated the lives of more than 20 million Pakistanis makes this disaster far worse than the Tsunami of 2004, and yet the world’s response has been nowhere the level of the international reaction to the disaster that swept the Indian Ocean.
Usual BS article written by self styled Middle East and Islamic expert. Liberally copying from ISPR flood brocheures. Read on if interested.

What I liked more were the user comments as usual

A friend of mine was trying to make me feel guilty after I said 'I ain't giving um nothin and anyway I ain't seen no one collecting' she said 'how can you say that after seeing those poor little children suffering'. When I asked 'well how much have you given' she said '22'. 'You are silly' I replied 'you a single mother and you gave 22 pounds, what about providing for you own children' 'No' she said 'it was the change the assistant gave me in the shop, 22 pence'.

Gagan wrote:Hi everyone, I am a little busy these days with matters of providing bread and butter,
No gosht?

Welcome back.
What to do...
Moi boor rice eating , cowering in the dark maanus onree
Brad Goodman

Post by Brad Goodman »

Environment may make Pakistan more bellicose towards India: US report
Environmental factors - like the present floods - could further weaken an already weak Pakistani state and add impetus to a return to military rule or a more bellicose posture towards India, warns a new US Congressional report.

'Environmental stresses, when combined with the other socio-economic and political stresses on Pakistan, have the potential to further weaken an already weak Pakistani state,' says the background report prepared by the Congressional Research Service (CRS) for US lawmakers.
Environment or no environment. TSPA will always tell abduls that India is the reason for their misery. This happened for past 60 years so adding one more reason will make no real difference. Till last month it was drought by India and come August they flipped 180 degrees and said its flood from India.

How about Pakistan giving up its 'reluctance' to stop sponsoring terrorism or its 'reluctance' to incarcerate and punish Jihadi terrorists for a change?

Brad Goodman wrote:MMS Gilani mango affair

Mangoes provide food for thought

WKK article about how mangoes can bring two nations together
Even WKK horse manure like this one have tit-bits of sense. I agree with the clown that the reason why India TSP conflict is unique is because of the bonding that exists between some people on either side of the border. Take for example the sofet poetic vibes MMS has for his TSP cousins; is there any such semblance of camaradarie between an Israeli PM and Iranians, or between a US president and Cubans (maybe Obama does, but he is a mere figure head representing an overwhelmingly proud white Christian TFTA dominated polity that should he dare play out his instincts, he and Michelle can kiss his luxorious white house lifestyle goodbye in a heartbeat :-)).

On a recent business trip to the US mid-west, just in the aftermatch of the uncouth pervert Quereshi's tirade against SMK and Pillai, I was staying at a hotel where there was a marriage party. It was a Paki wedding, but upwards of 75% of the guests were Yindoo. It was cognitive dissonance time for me still smarting at TSP RAPE :-). On a casual chat with one of the Yindoos who noticed a smirk on my face when told that this was a "South Asian" gathering, he remarked that they (those gathered) have left the "baggage" and other "hangups" behind them in India :-). Just think about it. Have you ever seen this kind of demented WKK talk from Jews towards Arabs/Muslims in US? Wrtring grandioise op-eds in the NYT about Jeffersonian notions of secularism and respect for all religions etc doesn't count :-).

Gagan, Thanks for your post. The Indus swelling to 70Km is interesting. Gives us one idea of how the Harappa town got drowned out in ancient times.

ramana wrote:Gagan, Thanks for your post. The Indus swelling to 70Km is interesting. Gives us one idea of how the Harappa town got drowned out in ancient times.
If this has happened twice in about 100 years then think about what may have happened in the region for the last 2000 years or even 5000 years.

I have looked at the all major Pakistani airbases through google earth, it is with deep regret that I say that none of them got affected due to floods. I have posted below the pictures of airbases most nearest to the Indus river which were most likely to have got affected but they are not affected. I have also made an overlap satellite flood situation images from NASA earth observatory as of August 11 to get a perspective.

Sukkur Air base (not a major airbase to speak of)

Mianwali Air base (a major PAF air base)

A Pakistani national, who has been accused of spying, was arrested in Jalandhar on Sunday.

Mohammad Alam, a resident of Okara district in Pakistan's Punjab province was staying in India under the name Thakur Amardas.
Is this the 3 Paki to be picked up in Jalandhar itself in a month ( and maybe the 8-9th Paki in India)?

How many goddamn spies have the Pakis put in Desh? :eek: :eek:

SSridhar wrote:Adding to what has been posted above, by 'wig',
Describing the Army as the lesser of the two evils facing the country — the other being corrupt feudal lords who doubled up as politicians — Mr. Hussain turned his ire at those members of the landed aristocracy who had diverted floodwaters to save their own land at the cost of many towns and villages.
“If these generals can topple political and democratic governments, they can also take steps to weed out corrupt politicians and feudal lords,'' he said {But, during half the time in the life of Pakistan, the PA has been in power and did not take any measures to weed out corrupt politicians and feudal lords. OTOH, they struck deals with them for their own benefits. Again, from Day One, Allah Taala has been singularly cruel to the Land of the Purest by infesting it only with politicians who shoot their own two feet}
He forgot to say was that the PA is the bodyguards of the these landed feudal and key political figures.
PA was used for the creation of Pakistan by these feudal families and control the country. It is their personal body guard

Is this the 3 Paki to be picked up in Jalandhar itself in a month ( and maybe the 8-9th Paki in India)?

How many goddamn spies have the Pakis put in Desh? :eek: :eek:

Sum, Look at his improbable name- A thakur who is a das? And whats the Paki fixation with the name Amar? Looks like a Paki marker.
Raghavendra

Post by Raghavendra »

LeT terrorists can help flood victims but not us

Pakistan not to grant relief work visas to Indians and Israelis http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/art ... 426170.cms
hiteshrai

Post by hiteshrai »

Brad Goodman wrote:Why Pakis should have rejected Indian aid with reasons

Acceptance of Indian aid—adding insult to injury
Pure TSP Journalism. No facts, just PURE blame game! The idiot doesn't even put his name on the article.

You know what! Take us to court (wondering which court will hear this bullshit)!!! :x

Oh!! By the way, 3 dams on Punjab/Himachal Pradesh border are reaching their reservoir capacity limits! This is because of HEAVY rains in upper Himachal Pradesh area. The management teams for these dams have no option but to open flood gates in the coming days. Warnings have been issued to low lying areas of these dams. And guess where this water flows! Directly into TSP!

Time for TSP to come up with more conspiracy theories! :roll: :roll: :roll:

http://ibnlive.in.com/generalnewsfeed/n ... 55376.html

http://www.punjabnewsline.com/content/b ... tlej/22716

As they say be careful of what you wish for, as it may come true. Looks like the Daily Mail writers worst nightmare will come true with the release of these waters.
ShivaS

Post by ShivaS »

if you reverse amar its rama