vivek.rao

Post by vivek.rao »

Madani has called out Congress: ‘Secular vs Communal’ is rubbish
Jamiat-e-Ulema-e-Hind general secretary Mehmood Madani has hit Congress where it hurts most – its claim that it is the principal custodian of secular fabric of Indian society and polity. The cleric’s rude jolt to the grand old party was that Muslims must not be seen as captive voters or just as a vote bank when it comes to an electoral face off in the upcoming five assembly elections and subsequent parliamentary polls. This effectively means that Congress’s hopes of painting the Narendra Modi versus Rahul Gandhi contest as a secularism versus communalism one, which would allow it to be the natural beneficiary of what is called hostile voting by the minority community, has been dented.
The clerics statement, where he said, “Congress should not try to get Muslim votes by creating fear about somebody. These so called secular parties should look at possibilities of community welfare which they have not done so far”, will not however only unnerve the Congress. It will also hurt other other secularists such as Nitish Kumar, Mulayam Singh Yadav, the CPI and CPM who are planning a joint convention against communalism (read Narendra Modi), on October 30 in New Delhi.
His speech in Jaipur two days ago stirred the political class. He is angry because the Congress and other ‘secular’ parties take Muslims for granted, currently even more by engaging only in “negative” politics, and raising a bogey of Narendra Modi to garner minority community votes. He didn’t stop with that. He slammed Rajashthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot, calling him a name which has so far been passionately used against Modi by his hard boiled critics – a mass murderer. :rotfl:

“Rajasthan chief minister has got Muslims killed and has done nothing other than getting them killed. He has failed 100 percent. People were looted killed and the killers are at large. Close relatives of those who died were booked as accused in these cases”, he said in a series of interviews after landing in Delhi on Tuesday. The sum and substance of his message was that there is no need for Muslims to unnecessarily fear Modi.

Madani’s criticism of Congress is not equal to an endorsement of Modi
“Congress all secular parties are running a negative campaign. Whenever you criticise them they will tell you not to talk so much, as it might get polarised into a Modi issue,” Madani said. According to him, be it the condition of Muslims in Rajasthan or the condition of Muslim youth in Maharashtra’s jails, the condition of Muslims is no better in non-BJP ruled states. Shahid Siddiqui, editor of Nai Duniya, also said that the Muslims have been pushed into a corner by the secular parties into choosing between non-existent alternatives. “We have to carry the burden of secularism. They have done in the Muslim worse than Dalits. We are blackmailed into that,” he said. According to him, Congress and other secular parties always resort to the Modi versus secularism debate without looking at their own track record of communalism. “It’s secular versus no-option debate.”
vivek.rao

Post by vivek.rao »

[youtube]G4SV7wZSq4I&sns=tw[/youtube]
Santosh

Post by Santosh »

In the short term, folks need to spread the message of AAP being congi B team through all channels. Talk to everyone you meet - at work, outside, on Tweetaar, FB, blogs, writing comments on news articles, whatever way possible. No contribution is small. CongI lies needs to be exposed.

during last assembly election Shiela Dixit got 40% votes Bhajapa 38% BSP 7%
the election before that Shiels Dixit got 48% Bhajapa 36% BSP was not on the scene.
see the difference, Shiela lost 8% votes and she still retained her dilli da gaddi
from the 8% she lost onree 1 percent went to Bhajapa rest to BSP though BSP did not win a seat
they prevented Bhajapa from dilli da gaddi this time around AAP is in the role but(ain't it a beautifull word)
the public particularly those who voted BSP say "AAP is a vote katua" hence no will vote for AAP, and these people
do not watch yendeeTV or its angalaise TV ilk, they depend on their hand phone network, some hindi TV news channels
lost their appeal when they tried to sensationalized the dilli rape caseverdict by rushing head over heels to the houses of the
perpetrators and poking their ugly mikes and kamerras into their faces, if the reports is to be believed quite a few were roughed up and
chased away from the mohalla, this group hate AAP through their guts, all in all it is between Shelia and Bhajapa no B or c teams

Niran ji - i want you to be right :(

Ok. My last post on AAP vs BJP issue.
Santosh wrote:In the short term, folks need to spread the message of AAP being congi B team through all channels. Talk to everyone you meet - at work, outside, on Tweetaar, FB, blogs, writing comments on news articles, whatever way possible. No contribution is small. CongI lies needs to be exposed.
IMO, every AAP-supporter has heard this 50 times that AAP is to cut anti-Congress votes. So IMO, telling him 51st time may not make any difference. The reason why they still want to vote for AAP is because they wrongly believe that AAP is for system change. So they think that vote for AAP even if loss in dec-2013 (or may-2014) but will benefit in long run as voice for system change strengthens. And AAP-supporters openly say ---are anti-COngress votes property of BJP? If BJP is afraid of vote cutting, why doesnt BJP join AAP !!

And BJP's move to declare Harshvardhan is projected a partial victory of AAP. AAP people are feeling and telling that "see, we AAP forced BJP to remove corrupt Vijay Goel and put a better face". If KB comes, then AAP will get lesser votes but enthisiam of activists will tripple nationwide , because they will feel and tell all that "see, we forced BJP to improve" !!!

IMO to break AAP only two ways are now left

1. convince AAP supporters that AK is NOT for system change

===

I am not sure how many of you are on FB and seeing AAP vidoes. AAP meetings are drawing crowds by 100s . And they are NOT even arranging vehicles !! Only three leaders in India who are now drawing unpaid crowds are NaMo, Swami Ramdevji and AK, and the first two do arrange for vehicles. AAP is all set to get 15% votes in Delhi and then 3% votes nationwide. BJP/TDP ignored PRP in may-2009 and whole nation suffered due to that. This time, wish away AAP will be similar mistake.

2. generate campaign for two round voting or preferential voting system

Even the NSA taking a swipe at Modi?
Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel, unlike "his imitators and those who would reclaim his legacy", worked tirelessly and successfully for communal harmony in the midst of the horrors of partition, National Security Advisor (NSA) Shivshankar Menon said Tuesday.

Delivering the annual Sardar Patel memorial lecture organised by All India Radio, he recalled that Patel spoke extempore in Amritsar in September 1947 asking people to restore calm and prevent revenge killing of Muslims trying to go to Pakistan. "Following his dialogue with community leaders and the speech, no further attacks occurred on Muslim refugees in Amritsar," he said.

"Unlike present-day Kautilyas and Machiavellis trying to claim him as their own, Patel's was realism tempered by principle and integrity," the NSA said.

What Gandhiji was for our moral compass, Patel was for our national security calculus, he said.

"I still hope those who are so quick to claim Patel's mantle but who fail to do him justice and actually diminish and distort him will learn this lesson," he said.

Menon also took a swipe at the group of strategic affairs experts who asked Prime Minister Manmohan Singh not to talk to Pakistan PM Nawaz Sharif.

"When 40 self-styled experts and some political groups say do not talk to Pakistan until ideal conditions exist and all terrorism stops, it betrays a lack of self-confidence," he said.

"That is precisely what terrorists and their sponsors in the Pakistani establishment want, for us not to talk to those in Pakistan who might differ from them. Our Pakistan policy still faces the dilemmas that Patel's generation faced: how to prevent enemies of India from having their way. Patel's answer was clear...fight your enemies at a time and place of your choosing but do not make innocents, the people, victims of your policy," Menon said.

He said that is what the governments under A B Vajpayee and Manmohan Singh had done.
member_23365

Post by member_23365 »

Rajeshji ,
I agree with you that BJP needs Bishnoi votes in Rajasthan but not sure how much influence Kuldeep has, his father Bhajanlal sure was the tallest leader commumnity has produced so far.
Jats are tilting towards BJP after Muzaffarnagar but you have to go one step extra to convert them into votes, Modi rally at Rewari was step in right direction but you have to keep taking those steps.In Haryana BJP is looked upon as Brahmin Baniya party and on top of that local leaders were opposing the Jat reservation movement.
Its on the advice of state cadre and Sushamaji they havent gone in alliance with Chautala so far. But I hope better senses previal and national excutives looks into the matter.
SS should be asked to run for Delhi CM. Dr Harshvardan should have been made party leader 8 months back at this moment his clean image cannot save them from combined onslaught of Cong + AAP.

one more thing which has united people from Bihar(very substantial equal to or more than Bangla deshisis) and people from around Eastern UP (onree few Lakhs)
against Shelia Dixit is the Danda they got on their arse during Baba Ram Dev's Ramlila maidan fiasco, more than 11000 were sleeping there doing nothing apart from
snoring and farting, this time there has been a concentrated effort to get them registered to vote, AAP worked hardest, and when they realized that these people ain't gonna vote AAp or Sheila it was too
late currently onree Bhajapa cadres visits mohalla dominated by people from Bihar, AAP gets open hostility Sheila gets cold stares, Why? coz these people think that Dilli rape kand was perpetrated by AAP
do not ask me how or who or what caused this, i do not know.

niran wrote: Why? coz these people think that Dilli rape kand was perpetrated by AAP
do not ask me how or who or what caused this, i do not know.
WHAT ? You mean they think Nirbhaya's rape == AAP conspiracy ?

^^ yes that whats they think.

nageshks wrote:
munna wrote: 5) Hoshiarpur (BJP): Traditional BSP or INC seat, poor candidate coming up
I thought the BJP can win Hoshiarpur. They lost last time on a wafer thin margin (some few hundred votes or so, as I remember). Also, this seat tends to switch between Congress and BJP. BSP has not won here since 1996 (Kanshi Ram won in 1996, but BSP performance has been going down here from election to election since then).
BJP has only 3 mass leaders in Punjab Avinash Rai Khanna from Hoshiarpur, Manoranjan Kalia from Jalandhar and Navjot Sidhu from Amritsar. All 3 stand sidelined due to Arun Jaitley's machinations! The last time BJP won Hoshiarpur was when it was a general seat (won by Avinash Rai Khanna) and this time the leader being fielded from here is from discredited Kamal Sharma-Tikshan Sud camp.

Sample this, despite BJP-SAD staging a comeback in 2012, out of 5 ministers from discredited Kamal-Sud camp 4 ministers lost assembly elections including Tikshan Sud himself.
Muppalla wrote:thanks munna ji. Why is that it is not being taken seriously. Losing in Punjab means direct gains to INC kitty.
The situation is akin to India of 2009. The alliance rode back to power on back of stellar work by stalwarts like Kalia, Khanna, Sidhu and Swarna Ram. Just like Vajpayee had bequeathed surplus and growth to the UPA, in same way all the good work of stalwarts was appropriated by opportunist group in local BJP.

Coal scam: Ex-secy Parakh says PM should be named as an accused

Another blatant assault on the PM's personal inte-gritty. Make no mistake this is a 10 JP inspired attack on the chandigarh club. But our wily sardar will hang on at all costs, rest assured. Not only will he brazen it out yet again, cock a snook at any demands to appear before anybody or anything (JPC anybody?), his well-wishers may disappear people too this time, last time 'twas files only... who knows...

Rahul Mehta wrote:
chaanakya wrote: Run off is next logical step after NOTA is introduced. This option is worth discussing.
What needs to be amended is Article 81 of the constitution

81.(1)[Subject to the provisions of article 331
,the House of the People shall consist of—
(a) not more than [five hundred and thirty members] chosen by direct election from territorial constituencies in the States, and

Otherwise NOTA will lead illogical election if Majority of voters select NOTA whereas leading contenders get less than 50% of total votes polled yet one of them highest among candidates.

RMji have you devised any amendments to relevant Articles of COI. What is the proposal?
(No ji pls, just RCM would suffice :)

NoTA is waste-o-time. Once a voter is in booth, if voter hates congress more than BJP , he will vote for BJP and if he hates BJP more than Congress, then he will vote for Congress. Not even 1% will select Right to Reject. [v]voters are all going to reject right to reject[/b]: And a scary scenario is that Right to Reject will appeal mainly to educated voters who would have otherwise voted for NaMo, which will only help Congress !! Basically, Anna and AK both took Right to Reject in 3rd gear only because too many of their own activists had started liking my Right to Recall proposals. And so a diversion was needed. Right to Reject was a good diversion.

Anyway, no constitutional amendments are needed for NoTA or Two Round Voting System or Preferential Voting System. Simple changes in People's Rep Act would suffice.
Ok RCM

on second thought I would agree with you that only amendment to People's Representation Act would be required to implement Run off since this would still be direct election as in the Constitution.

SCj could interpret constitution but if people doubt their bonafide then that would come cropper. Further as you rightly pointed out and as also some Lordhships have pointed out recently judgements could be overturned by amendment though that is little difficult route without political consensus. But SCj need to redefine Basic Structure of the constitution which is treated as unalterable even by an amendment. Kesavanand Bharati case, Minerva Mill case will stand testimony to your views.

Right to Reject comes from Rule 49-O of Conduct of Elections Rules

49-O. Elector deciding not to vote.—If an elector, after his electoral roll number has been duly entered in the register of voters in Form 17A and has put his signature or thumb impression thereon as required under sub-rule (1) of rule 49L, decided not to record his vote, a remark to this effect shall be made against the said entry in Form 17A by the presiding officer and the signature or thumb impression of the elector shall be obtained against such remark.[1]
Better alternative for electoral reform should be Run-off and Right to Recall. AAP would have tried this Right to Reject as a Ghost candidate against leading contender without actually spending money to arrange for , what is known in popular parlance as Vote Splitter or Katua.

sum wrote:Even the NSA taking a swipe at Modi?
Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel, unlike "his imitators and those who would reclaim his legacy", worked tirelessly and successfully for communal harmony in the midst of the horrors of partition, National Security Advisor (NSA) Shivshankar Menon said Tuesday.

Delivering the annual Sardar Patel memorial lecture organised by All India Radio, he recalled that Patel spoke extempore in Amritsar in September 1947 asking people to restore calm and prevent revenge killing of Muslims trying to go to Pakistan. "Following his dialogue with community leaders and the speech, no further attacks occurred on Muslim refugees in Amritsar," he said.

"Unlike present-day Kautilyas and Machiavellis trying to claim him as their own, Patel's was realism tempered by principle and integrity," the NSA said.

What Gandhiji was for our moral compass, Patel was for our national security calculus, he said.

"I still hope those who are so quick to claim Patel's mantle but who fail to do him justice and actually diminish and distort him will learn this lesson," he said.

Menon also took a swipe at the group of strategic affairs experts who asked Prime Minister Manmohan Singh not to talk to Pakistan PM Nawaz Sharif.

"When 40 self-styled experts and some political groups say do not talk to Pakistan until ideal conditions exist and all terrorism stops, it betrays a lack of self-confidence," he said.

"That is precisely what terrorists and their sponsors in the Pakistani establishment want, for us not to talk to those in Pakistan who might differ from them. Our Pakistan policy still faces the dilemmas that Patel's generation faced: how to prevent enemies of India from having their way. Patel's answer was clear...fight your enemies at a time and place of your choosing but do not make innocents, the people, victims of your policy," Menon said.

He said that is what the governments under A B Vajpayee and Manmohan Singh had done.
This man is a politician through and through, and part of the current process that has caused so many problems.

http://www.niticentral.com/2013/10/16/a ... 46441.html

Hari Seldon wrote:Coal scam: Ex-secy Parakh says PM should be named as an accused

Another blatant assault on the PM's personal inte-gritty. Make no mistake this is a 10 JP inspired attack on the chandigarh club. But our wily sardar will hang on at all costs, rest assured. Not only will he brazen it out yet again, cock a snook at any demands to appear before anybody or anything (JPC anybody?), his well-wishers may disappear people too this time, last time 'twas files only... who knows...
I hope he hangs around and starts counter cases against the congress stalwarts themselves. What is there to loose. He may even earn some good wishes.

Hari Seldon wrote:Coal scam: Ex-secy Parakh says PM should be named as an accused

So the Gandhi family seems to be done with MMS. Shoma Choudhary from Tehelka has a hit job on MMS today.
Remember MMS saying that he would gladly serve under Rahul? That and above could be indicators.
And when Mrs.Vadra's name crops up in the press, you know Rahul isn't in any mood to come out of his kindergarten.

Looks like Cong desperately needs a face that would represent it in the coming elections and they cannot find one.

Choosing the side of Dharma has early manifestations and a purpose dawns it:
asmakhan pathan ‏@PathanAsmakhan 4h
@BDUTT Bakri Eid Mubarak Barkhaji...Do you like beef biryani or lamb biryani??? #justasking

asmakhan pathan ‏@PathanAsmakhan 4h
@BDUTT Do you like cow meat or beef meat???? #justasking
For those unaware, Asma is a BJP councillor from Gujarat and a unabashed NM fan. A Pathan lashing out at Barkha's hypocrisy is nice to see..that too on Eid..
kapilrdave

Post by kapilrdave »

sum wrote:Even the NSA taking a swipe at Modi?

So asking people to stop killing migrating muslims by sardar patel == his recommendation for continuing talks with pak in future? What kind of logic is that?

Who are these "innocent people"? It can't be Indians because every time you initiated talks the Indian innocent people have died. Are you talking about the "innocent people" across the border? Even if you are referring to Indians, isn't it govt's responsibility to provide them security any how? And BTW, what are you doing as NSA if innocents have to die in desh, hai ji? Also, what makes you talk like a NSA of Mauritius fearing wrath of USN? I'm sure you have forgotten the fact that we have deserted porkies for four times.

I'm happy that a politician like NM knows much better about national security than our NSA. Sorry for OT.

For those unaware, Asma is a BJP councillor from Gujarat and a unabashed NM fan. A Pathan lashing out at Barkha's hypocrisy is nice to see..that too on Eid..
Still didnt get the context of the tweet! :-?

Barkha was all over saying wah wah Id, Dussera, Navaratra Kya pluralism hai in the same breath..and Asma i think just couldn't stand it and asked these questions. Basically she's pointing to the conflict with Dharmic memes of slaughtering Cows and Buffaloes during Eid.

Graphic pic here circulating: pic.twitter.com/FiB1MTsZ6m

https://twitter.com/manjunathkumarr/sta ... 76/photo/1

I wouldn't put the above celebration in the same breath as Navratras or Dussera. Angers me when seculars do so.

Neela wrote:Looks like Cong desperately needs a face that would represent it in the coming elections and they cannot find one.
Meira Kumar or Nandan Nilekani may "oblige"!

atamjeetsingh wrote:Rajeshji ,
I agree with you that BJP needs Bishnoi votes in Rajasthan but not sure how much influence Kuldeep has, his father Bhajanlal sure was the tallest leader commumnity has produced so far.
Just think we will have to wait 1 1/2 months more to see the first steps in the direction of INLD.
atamjeetsingh wrote:Jats are tilting towards BJP after Muzaffarnagar but you have to go one step extra to convert them into votes, Modi rally at Rewari was step in right direction but you have to keep taking those steps.In Haryana BJP is looked upon as Brahmin Baniya party and on top of that local leaders were opposing the Jat reservation movement.
From now till 2029 every year we should add one major group to reservations, until only the Nehruvian Seculars and Anglo-Brahmins is outside reservations in the general category consisting of 3%. Keep on increasing the Jati based reservations till then. Jats in 2014, Banias in 2019, Thakurs in 2024 and Brahmins earning less than 200,000 dollars a year become part of the OBCs which increases from 27% to 65% (+ SC 15%, ST 7.5%). Muslims and others come in the general category.
atamjeetsingh wrote:Its on the advice of state cadre and Sushamaji they havent gone in alliance with Chautala so far. But I hope better senses previal and national excutives looks into the matter.
SS should be asked to run for Delhi CM. Dr Harshvardan should have been made party leader 8 months back at this moment his clean image cannot save them from combined onslaught of Cong + AAP.
SS would be a Rajya Sabha backbencher after 2014. I think by January 2014, Abhay Chautala and Narendra Modi would be hugging each others on stage!

Can NSA ignore by law victims of terror?

Rahul Mehta wrote:Well, did YOU order your MP via SMS to print two-round-voting-system draft in PRA? I will support your draft, and I promise to send this SMS within 30 days (*) . And can you give newspaper ad asking voters to send orders to MP s via SMS to print two-round-system? I may give that ad in around dec-10.

If you like two-round-system , then I would request you to pls order MPs via SMS to print PFS draft in PR Act. And pls give newspaper ad asking as many voters as possible to same order via SMS. IMO, it is possible to get 2 round system in 4 months. Its NOT a major change.

(* why 30 days --- since I am a politician along with a voter, I want to first send a formal notice to all MPs to install an SMS server , before I send them some 500 orders via SMS to print necessary laws. I am preparing specs of SMS server, or block me !!! It will take me about 15 days to make server spec. Some 15 days after that, I will send them 500 orders via SMS. You non-politicians can start sending orders today of you wish).

Added later, but important : Can anyone explain why BJP didnt make municipal election based on PVS or two-round-voting aka TRV even in states like MP, Gujarat, Chhatisgadh etc where BJP has been having majority? Hint : the desi-videshi elitemen in India do NOT want PVS or TRV in India, as that makes it difficult for elitemen to control politicians !!
Rahul Mehta ji,

I've been tweeting different BJP leaders and other prominent people on twitter to adopt a Two-Round Voting (TRV) system!

It is not based on SMS Server, and I've nothing against it, but it seems more and more politicians are coming on to twitter and messages addressed to them do reach their account. It's a different matter whether they themselves read the tweets or allow their IT cells to do the filtering.

I would suggest that all BRFites come over to twitter, build their follower bases, and any such Petition Tweet addressed to any politician of substance or even non-addressed tweet, be endorsed using a Retweet by BRFites to make a larger impression. If one wants to send such a petition tweet to certain people, one could embed the tweet using a link to it and do so.

Twitter is the new media for messaging and many politicians are already on it, so it can work as an alternative model to your SMS Server.
Comer

Post by Comer »

Neela wrote:Looks like Cong desperately needs a face that would represent it in the coming elections and they cannot find one.
Meira Kumar or Nandan Nilekani may "oblige"!
My gut feel is SRT , not the top post,perhaps for campaign

What I don't understand is how new voting buttons can't be misused to manipulate results when focus is on clear voting process.

For example negative voting on select seats. Can that be counted or not?

saravana wrote: My gut feel is SRT , not the top post,perhaps for campaign
yes. that makes so much sense.

after all, he has avoided controversy all this life and only now gets to retire after 24 years of weeks and months away from family.

i can see why he is just jumping at the chance of..well..jumping into politics.

panduranghari wrote:

I hope he hangs around and starts counter cases against the congress stalwarts themselves. What is there to loose. He may even earn some good wishes.

First strike was on Kumara Mangalam Birla who is the quiet financier of INC since british days. What do you think was happening!!!

Folks dont get it. MMS won't touch a paisa. All the loot from all the scams goes to Rajamata.

SRT ain't jumping into politics. He ain't stoooopid.
He may campaign for some buddy, but it is a lose-lose situation for him. No upside. He is powerful enough to get crap done without needing to join politics.

So it means Birla isn't bankrolling con race this time or are Birla actually funding some for NaMo?

My guess is 2nd option because same reason- Birla have been with con race always. So maino are going after everyone really. Indeed shocking how mainos can go after PM even. PMO not doing anything about it? PMO officers seem to be bitten by termites.

is this Birla of Coal Scam same as Birla of Rich Birla fame?

Kumarmangalam Birla is a jamaairaaj of rich Birla family. He is chief of Aditya Birla group. FIR filed under prevention of corruption act! However son in law of first family has special privileges such as direct access to airports. Isn't son in law of maino a collector of antiques too.

ramana wrote:First strike was on Kumara Mangalam Birla who is the quiet financier of INC since british days. What do you think was happening!!!

Folks dont get it. MMS won't touch a paisa. All the loot from all the scams goes to Rajamata.
Even if this is true still that doesn't make him a holy cow.
Comer

Post by Comer »

Gus wrote:
saravana wrote: My gut feel is SRT , not the top post,perhaps for campaign
yes. that makes so much sense.

after all, he has avoided controversy all this life and only now gets to retire after 24 years of weeks and months away from family.

i can see why he is just jumping at the chance of..well..jumping into politics.
:) I agree it is on the tin foil hat territory but I wouldn't rule it out either.
One doesn't stay on top of his chosen profession for two decades without ambition and hunger. I doubt BCCI will let somebody that powerful dabble in cricket in active capacity. I understand it is not Congress ticket per se but he is a Parliamentarian nominated by ruling Government. Why did he have to chose this if he wants to take things easy? What if he is offered CM post of Maha? Again, what ifs only.
For Congress it is a Hail Mary move, most popular person in India choosing to campaign for you, hitting the youth and middle aged demographic the most hurting Modi.
I don't want this scenario to happen but such left of field moves when Congress is bereft of options cannot ruled be out. /Tin foil hat strictly on
EDIT: Realised a big flaw in my already tenuous theory. He will completely overshine Gandhi family especially Rahul. Again a dim bulb can overshine Rahul Gandhi
Last edited by Comer on 16 Oct 2013 21:24, edited 1 time in total.

ramana wrote:First strike was on Kumara Mangalam Birla who is the quiet financier of INC since british days. What do you think was happening!!!

It 5% - 15% - 85% i.e. MMS keeps 5% of the loot and Rajamata keeps 15%, and US elitemen take away 85% of it.

The reason why Sonia and MMS have to let US-elitemen take away 85% of loot is because US-elitemen own Supreme judges and much of paid-media.
manju

Post by manju »

http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/et- ... 719899.cms

A survey done by Times Now, C-Vote, suggest that Congress losing heavily but the BJP will not gain enough to win the election outright either

manju wrote:http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/et- ... 719899.cms

A survey done by Times Now, C-Vote, suggest that Congress losing heavily but the BJP will not gain enough to win the election outright either
That report is from the Times Now survey whose results were announced in September.

vishvak wrote:Kumarmangalam Birla is a jamaairaaj of rich Birla family. He is chief of Aditya Birla group. FIR filed under prevention of corruption act! However son in law of first family has special privileges such as direct access to airports. Isn't son in law of maino a collector of antiques too.
Nope, Kumarmangalam is no jamairaja... he is Aditya Birla's son and BK Birla's grandson.