I know Chetan Bhagat is not appreciated much on this forum, but this article today is truly masterly: Manage the nation, but don't try to play king
Oxymoron.RD ji, you have made a baby step towards understanding. In time you will have seen enough to look past the personal ego of who is right and wrong and see the full picture.
I would like to see the opin polls a week after the Bihar rally..sometime Nov 1st week! Will give the best indications.
Rules that NM must break:

This is how disproportionate influence is exerted. The issue is religious brotherhoods are very quick to draw their red lines and to blackmail others based on those lines.VikramS wrote:https://twitter.com/sonykalloor/status/ ... 2036337664
@Punditmusings Powerful CSI church has informed her forget south TN if she align with Modi B4 election
That's why the 80% majority is non-existent!
panduranghari wrote:
Now wouldn't that be great. Postal voting like in US. Or perhaps another way for Congis to rig the elections.
Sir , do you mean that NRIs would not be able to exercise their voting rights in such a manner so as to prevent Congi ( or for that manner anyone else) rigging despite their education and level of awareness?? How many of NRI brfites agree with this implication?
Blackmail for votebanking, what does that say about secularism behaviour by religious brotherhood and other such stuff like education etc.VikramS wrote:https://twitter.com/sonykalloor/status/ ... 2036337664
@Punditmusings Powerful CSI church has informed her forget south TN if she align with Modi B4 election
Secularism is only for lesser mortals probably. Higher mortals aren't answerable under excuses of religious brotherhood.
subhamoy.das wrote:Good that u have clarified it. A lot of folks on this forum - brihaspati, atri etc - thinks RSS as HSS ( hindu swayam sevak ). The key is R for rastra and that is what I have been saying all along is the focus of RSS and NAMO. And today he made my day when he said in Kanpur "the goddness of hindu, the goodness of muslime, the goodness of Sikh , the goodness of cristians.. will have to be harnessed to throw aways congress and liberate India". I am not sure what this will do to the hard core Hindu vadis but as a pure nationalist my votes are with him.prahaar wrote:RMji, the above statement attributed to RSS is nothing new. OTOH, it is their fundamental ideology. RSS does not advocate bhakti to any Devi or Devta or Guru. On Vijayadashami, the salute is ONLY to the Bhagwa as a representation of Maa Bharati. Rashtra First, Always. I have been told this in RSS shakha since day 1. Mohanji's statement is NOT a trial balloon, it is the core ideology of RSS, surprised to see that many people still do not know this.
here it is, take it from horse's mouth..Atri wrote:Subhamoy Das ji,
Responding you because you pinpointed me. I understand very intimately what RSS etc stand for.. The interpretation of word "hindu" in sangh and its prarthana is very clear and so is the term Hindu-rashtra.
As far as temples are concerned, I have repeatedly made my stance on the very institution of temple quite clear. The word "hindu" is nothing to shy away from, and sangh does not shy away from it. Bhaarat Mata in sarsanghchaalak's speech is bhagwa dhvaj carrying durga that is Akhand Bhaarat.
I stand by the words of Sarsanghchaalak, but I urge you to understand sangh personally before commenting on such statements. The connotations behind such sentences changes meaning when Pa.Pu. Sarsanghchaalak ji says it.
Matrubhumi is Hindubhumi for sangh...
http://youtu.be/lSW0jyt69Ao?t=4m50s
the word हिन्दू is non-negotiable because the detractors like you, argue that RSS etc should use the word "Indian" and not Hindu. The attack is on this word. Hence orgs like RSS will not abandon Hindu. Other ideologically affiliated organizations and individuals can use any synonym of the word Hindu and HIndutva. BJP uses "Cultural Nationalism". Many people here on BRF (me included) prefer the word "dharma" and "dharmik" or "Indic" here and elsewhere. We know and understand that what we mean when we use "dharma" or "Indic" is exactly same as what sangh-type people mean when they use the word Hindu. The detractors are OK with word "indian" but not with "hindu". But the whole content of this way of life and civilizational goal and reason of existence can only be expressed in a word which in current age and times is "Hindu". Hence RSS will not abandon Hindu, even if it means their doom.
"India" is a tricky word.. India, as is popularly defined today, is synonymous to nation-state who's boundaries keep on changing.. Which India, hain ji? The one on 14/08/1947 or the one on 15/08/1947? The India of Marathas? India of Ashoka? Or the India of future when Afghanistan will again be Gaandhar and frontiers of this ancient civilizational state will again extend as far as the extent of its civilizational sphere of influence? जहाँ तक हमारी संस्कृति का विस्तार हैं, वहां तक हमारे राष्ट्र की सीमाएं हैं ऐसा हम मानते हैं (We believe that our national boundaries extend as far as our civilizational influence is palpably present. In 1680s-1703, the 4/5 districts of western MH which withstood the onslaught of Aurangzeb preserving everything that "India" stands for, was "India". 20/30 years later, the entire pan-subcontinent influencing Hindavi Swarajya of Marathas was "India". The piece of land which Rana Pratap fought for, against Akbar - that small piece of land was "India" and rest was not.
So when Bhagwat says worship Bhaarat Mata first, other devatas later, it is this "India" that he means which Shivaji and Rana-Pratap fought for - the one in minds and hearts. This is exactly what is meant by shauchalay and devalay comment. The only hitch with Modi's shauchalay comment was the operational mobilization of ideas in countering the heavily funded anti-India narrative which shauchalay comment posed in that pre-navratri week.
It is good that you are voting for the dharmik side, more power to you - whatever your motivations be. But do not confuse yourselves on this "hindu" and "india" dichotomy. The current nation-state structure of India is only an avataara of mother and that form changes. Hindu and India, at least for sangh (and BJP) are interchangeable synonyms. They may choose to use various synonyms for this same idea as per the demands of the strategy and time and space. And "nation-state"nalists like you, if you guys like a particular word OR synonym more over other, it is your preference. But please do not insinuate that all these are separate at the core.
In words of Savarkar, जे जे उत्तम उदात्त उन्नत महन्मधुर ते ते, स्वतंत्रते भगवती सर्व तुज सहचारी होते - whatever that is Uttam, Udaatta, Unnata and mahaa-madhura - all that is you, Oh goddess..
I understand this is a tactical thread and not a ideological or strategic thread. You are welcome to go through Bhaartiya dhaaga or deracination dhaga and continue the discussion there, if you are interested. But this line of narrative will not go unanswered. Hence this post.
Thank you !!!
http://ibnlive.in.com/news/gujarat-poli ... 3-238.html
Gujarat police launches mobile phone helpline for women
Gujarat police on Friday launched its most ambitious emergency response system - 'Help Emergency Assistance Rescue Terminal' (HEART) - a helpline which would enable women to seek immediate help of police through mobile phones in times of emergency. "Through this one step solution system our aim is to reduce the response time of the police to provide help to those women or girls who are in distress," Ahmedabad Joint Police Commissioner (headquarters) Sanjay Srivastav told reporters in Ahmedabad on Friday. HEART has been assigned a toll free number - 1091 on which, any women, who urgently need police assistance, can call either from their mobile or a landline and within minutes police assistance will reach her. "The victim does not need to speak.
Once it presses the speed dial key or call the toll free number, HEART immediately searches the location and sends it to the nearest police mobile van, which will rush to the spot in no time," said Ruzan Khambatta, with whose company WizzoTech, the state government has tied up for the project. "Any girl or woman, who feels threatened does not even require to wait for somebody to pick up the phone nor she requires to speak with anybody," she said. Initially, the new system would be operated in Ahmedabad on a pilot basis, before being tried in other parts of the state. "We will encourage maximum number of women and girls to register with HEART either through website or by filling out registration forms from any citizen help centres," said Ajay Tomar, Joint Commissioner of Police (Sector-1).
Gujarat police launches mobile phone helpline for women HEART has been assigned a toll free number - 1091 on which, any women can call from mobile or a landline and within minutes police assistance will reach her. Registration forms will be made available in Gujarati and Hindi languages, in which anyone can put maximum ten contact numbers so that police can simultaneously send messages to those numbers and inform them, he said. To a question, Srivastav said they were training policemen to sensitise them about gender violence and women in distress. "We have just completed training up to police sub- inspector level and very shortly we will start training police inspectors, DCPs and higher officers," he said.
Gujarat police launches mobile phone helpline for women
Gujarat police on Friday launched its most ambitious emergency response system - 'Help Emergency Assistance Rescue Terminal' (HEART) - a helpline which would enable women to seek immediate help of police through mobile phones in times of emergency. "Through this one step solution system our aim is to reduce the response time of the police to provide help to those women or girls who are in distress," Ahmedabad Joint Police Commissioner (headquarters) Sanjay Srivastav told reporters in Ahmedabad on Friday. HEART has been assigned a toll free number - 1091 on which, any women, who urgently need police assistance, can call either from their mobile or a landline and within minutes police assistance will reach her. "The victim does not need to speak.
Once it presses the speed dial key or call the toll free number, HEART immediately searches the location and sends it to the nearest police mobile van, which will rush to the spot in no time," said Ruzan Khambatta, with whose company WizzoTech, the state government has tied up for the project. "Any girl or woman, who feels threatened does not even require to wait for somebody to pick up the phone nor she requires to speak with anybody," she said. Initially, the new system would be operated in Ahmedabad on a pilot basis, before being tried in other parts of the state. "We will encourage maximum number of women and girls to register with HEART either through website or by filling out registration forms from any citizen help centres," said Ajay Tomar, Joint Commissioner of Police (Sector-1).
Gujarat police launches mobile phone helpline for women HEART has been assigned a toll free number - 1091 on which, any women can call from mobile or a landline and within minutes police assistance will reach her. Registration forms will be made available in Gujarati and Hindi languages, in which anyone can put maximum ten contact numbers so that police can simultaneously send messages to those numbers and inform them, he said. To a question, Srivastav said they were training policemen to sensitise them about gender violence and women in distress. "We have just completed training up to police sub- inspector level and very shortly we will start training police inspectors, DCPs and higher officers," he said.
question? Why is it called Gandhi Topiharbans wrote:Rules that NM must break:

- Location: Pee Arr Eff's resident Constitution Compliance Strategist (Phd, with upper hand)
Sankuji is right in his cautionary approach and infact for the first time there are emerging warning signs that maybe Modi has not cottoned onto a suitable political strategy.
As I type this one can clearly hear the ruckus by Vijay Goel's supporters and there are indications that Harshwardhan's supporters will follow suit. Goel is may be justified in this open rebellion although I am not a fan of his politics. For a large cadre of BJP walahs and I mean the vote swingers/leaders of their communities, Modi has offered nothing substantial.
As a generations old JS supporter here are worries/queries that have not been answered by any BJP walah, I am trying my luck here....so
1) A Modi magic wave should ideally win Delhi for BJP so why is he unable to swat an also ran CM of Delhi who has no more powers than a mayor? With no police, no CID setup and opposition MCDs under her she is able to stall mighty Modi, how?
2) Why is Modi's man Friday, Arun Jaitley shying away from electoral battle in Delhi? Guess he does not believe in his own leader?
3) In the recently concluded Himachal and Punjab elections all those ministers who were tagged 'clean' (but were incompetent leaders) lost elections? Those who won are being targeted for winning. Why?
4) For 272 seats BJP needs 272 leaders to contest. In Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, HP and J&K belt the mass leaders are nowhere to be found. Sidelined, humiliated and ignored, will BJP win without them?
Finally Modiji has asked this man to lead in Punjab
Balramji Dass Tandon is over 85 years old, retired from active politics and is troubled by numerous ailments. However in order to preserve the vegetative state of a moribund BJP in Punjab he has COMPROMISED with Akalis/discredited state BJP leadership.
This particular instance of compromise by him has sullied his prim and proper image of a no non-sense leader. As BRF-ites are wont to say "Jo Lahore Mai Compromiser woh......"
As I type this one can clearly hear the ruckus by Vijay Goel's supporters and there are indications that Harshwardhan's supporters will follow suit. Goel is may be justified in this open rebellion although I am not a fan of his politics. For a large cadre of BJP walahs and I mean the vote swingers/leaders of their communities, Modi has offered nothing substantial.
As a generations old JS supporter here are worries/queries that have not been answered by any BJP walah, I am trying my luck here....so
1) A Modi magic wave should ideally win Delhi for BJP so why is he unable to swat an also ran CM of Delhi who has no more powers than a mayor? With no police, no CID setup and opposition MCDs under her she is able to stall mighty Modi, how?
2) Why is Modi's man Friday, Arun Jaitley shying away from electoral battle in Delhi? Guess he does not believe in his own leader?
3) In the recently concluded Himachal and Punjab elections all those ministers who were tagged 'clean' (but were incompetent leaders) lost elections? Those who won are being targeted for winning. Why?
4) For 272 seats BJP needs 272 leaders to contest. In Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, HP and J&K belt the mass leaders are nowhere to be found. Sidelined, humiliated and ignored, will BJP win without them?
Finally Modiji has asked this man to lead in Punjab

This particular instance of compromise by him has sullied his prim and proper image of a no non-sense leader. As BRF-ites are wont to say "Jo Lahore Mai Compromiser woh......"
BJP Chief to launch Policy Research Centre

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) President, Shri Rajnath Singh will be officially launching an institutional set up for policy research in Delhi on 21st October, the 62nd anniversary of the foundation of Bharatiya Jan Sangh. Known as Public Policy Research Centre (PPRC), this set up initiated by Shri Nitin Gadkari during his tenure in September 2011 is now being officially launched at its new premises on Subramanium Bharati Marg. Besides Rajnath Singh, two former BJP Presidents, Shri Nitin Gadkari and Shri M. Venkaiah Naidu and Party General Secretary Shri Ram Lal would also be gracing this occasion.
At this occasion, few research-based documents will also be released. One of them is titled as “When lotus blooms!” outlining major achievements of BJP regimes at the centre as well as in States. The other two are “Communal Riots in India: An Overview” and “Jan Sangh-BJP Contribution to Indian Polity”. So far, the PPRC has come out with several occasional papers, policy briefs and significantly; a Web Directory of Policy Related Matters in India.
The PPRC has been working with the principal objective of creating a long-term distinctive research infrastructure, which could be scaled up as a broader decision support system for the benefit of political leadership. According to Dr. Vinay Sahasrabuddhe, in-charge of BJP Good Governance Cell, the centre has been set up for research-based documentation to facilitate a more objective and insightful view based on facts, dispassionate analysis and a comprehensive approach.
Being run under the aegis of Lok Kalyan Nyaas, a BJP supported trust; the centre is being looked after by a small team comprising Shri Nalin Kohli and Dr. Sumeet Bhasin and led by Dr. Vinay Sahasrabuddhe, member of BJP national executive and also Director of Mumbai based Rambhau Mhalgi Prabodhini.
RMji please watch this video http://youtu.be/l-9jJBKbulo?t=20m14s .Rahul Mehta wrote:Is RSS-apex throwing a trial balloon to ditch Ram Jamambhoomi, KJB, KBV? Mohan Bhagawat says "Forget gods, goddesses, only think of Mother India" . Solution I proposeis given in "send prders to your MP via SMS" thread.
First NaMo made his notorious or famous and landmark Sb4D remark. I wont write that remark in full. NaMo is brave and he could make such a statement. While I am coward and I do not have courage to put those two words in the same sentence. That statement was a trial balloon to see if Tridevalayavaadies aka Threetemplists can mutter any voice. Now Bhagwat has made similar statement. Both NaMo and Bhagwat are seasoned and cunning fellows. and both know how to make statements in oblique way so that none can directly accuse them of backstabbing or frontstabbing or ditching Tridevalayavaadies. And if Tridevalayavaadies muster courage put up a show, then they may retract. And if Tridevalayavaadies fail to mutter any noise, then they wish to bury the issue till MNC-owners order them to raise it.
I have always help BJP-workers, VHP-workers, RSS-workers as highly committed workers and also held that their apex are money-hungry or power-hungry or fame-hungry and nothing more. Its just like congress-workers were committed , but leaders like Duratma Gandhi, Jawaher Ghazi etc were cunning , cowards, power hungry , fame hungry and un-committed to the deepest of their core.
IMO, RSS-apex wants to dump Tridevalaya issue. And so Tridevalaya should dump RSS-apex ASAP. What is the option? I have posted it in my "order your MP via SMS thread".
===
See the full Indian Express news.
http://indianexpress.com/news/forget-go ... /1184083/0
Ahmedabad: Gujarat Chief Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday met RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat here. "Modi paid a courtesy call and met Bhagwat at the RSS headquarters in Maninagar," RSS sources said. The meeting lasted for more than 40 minutes, sources said. PTI
=====end of express news =====
Cant one think of God and Mother India both? Why does one need to forget Gods or Devalaya to be specific?
RSS was neither doing any chankian statement or anything like that. Dr. Mohanji Bhagwat was quoting Swami Vivekananda. Dr.Bhagwat was quoted incorrectly or rather half-correctly.
Sonia Gandhi asks Unnao sadhu to find hidden talents in Rahul Gandhi

Impressed with Swami Sobhan Sarkar’s supernatural ability to sense the presence of hidden treasures, Congress supremo Sonia Gandhi has decided to hire him to help her son Rahul discover his hidden talents.
Swami Sobhan has miraculous power to establish a hotline connection in his dreams with the almighty, who guides him with directions to find valuable assets present in the vicinity.
Sources close to the party reveal that it was Rahul Gandhi’s political guru Digvijay Singh who first suggested Swami Sobhan’s name to Sonia Gandhi. Rahul Gandhi will now stay for near about a month at Swami Ji’s ashram to undergo talent hunt sessions.
“It’s an undeniable fact that Rahul Ji is a talent mine. Fortunately he is still young so even if we discover the talent now, he has enough time to put them to use,” said Digvijay Singh, who was present at Swami Ji’s ashram to review accommodation arrangements for Rahul.
“I hope they will bond well, as they share their love for dreams,” he further said.
A close aide of Swami Ji disclosed that before agreeing to help Rahul, Swami ji paid him a visit to analyze the feasibility of talent excavation.
“He put his hand over Rahul’s head and closed his eyes. For a few seconds everything was still, but all of a sudden Swami Ji received something like an electric shock and was thrown five meters across the room,” the aide told Faking News, “Swami Ji was amazed by such a high density of talent, and he instantaneously accepted the offer.
I think we should first look at ourselves.Rahul Mehta wrote:
1. Many NaMo-bhagats consider facebook as NaMo-territory. Well, facebook is CIA territory. Facebook is owned and run by CIA. With one script, CIA can shift opinion of crores of voters in favor of Arvind Ghandy and Bianca Ghandy, and make them go against NaMo. Which is why China didnt allow facebook and uses its own social media sites. It is quite a shame that BJP\RSS despite so much money and man-power have not been able to make SM site run by Indians, and are depending on CIA-owned SM-site.
2. MNC-owners can pay paid-media and force NaMo to enter into public debate with Arvind Ghandy and Bianca Ghandy. And if both go unleashed in the debate, then they can do considerable damage to NaMo. Now will MNC-owners do that damage on NaMo? NO. MNC-owners will first ask NaMo to give tickets to "secular" , "internationalist" , pro-FDI candidates . If NaMo agrees, then MNC-owners win,. They have a Hinduvaadi\Nationalist PM who will facilitate Missionaries\MNCs. It would be like Park Chung hee of SoKo = South Korea redux at 20 times larger scale. Park Chung hee was a devout Buddhist and a staunch nationalist, but only ended up helping Missionaries and MNCs taking over SoKo. MNC-owners have already planted many of their agents deep inside BJP. eg Smriti Irani is nothing but a hard core Star Network agent. Why is it that BJP could not find any former woman soldier or woman scientist or respected woman ex-IAS or ex-IPS that BJP had to promote a TV-actress to such apex position? Well, it wasn't BJP who decided her promotion. it was Star Network who forced BJP to give such apex position to its agent Smriti Irani. The offer Start Network made to BJP was "you give our agent Smriti Irani apex position and we give you good coverage or else we give you bad coverage". Now BJP\RSS has failed to create media of their own. And so they accpeted Start Network deal-cum-threat. IOW, BJP is now fairly compromised.
So MNC-owners have now too many tools against Nationalists. ---- EVMs, Facebook, Arvind Ghandy , paid-ToI, paid-StarTV, paid-judiciary, paid-CBI and so many agents inside BJP. It is not a good sight.
Why do you always point to MNCs, CIA or some other external entity.
We have to focus on our own folks who have been turned against each other using a very effective identity politics, leftist philosophy, education system.
Commie Media's Anti-Hindu Poison - Part 1
Commie Media's Anti-Hindu Poison - Part 2
Commie Media's Anti-Hindu Poison - Part 3
These 3 blogs lay out very clearly how people have been educate since independence and how the CONs who took over the British place continue to fund these divisions. Many of the discussion in this forum also made this case very clearly.
You can continue to blame MNCs,Missionaries or CIA or MI-28 but unless you can educate people and convince people that non-appeasement progress is better than identity bases appeasement, this will never work.
You see the limitation of Modi: When he rejected central scholarship based on religion, SC forced him to use. The system is so rotten and no use in blaming judges for this. It is not just money bag they receive from MAFIA rulers. The identity politics flows in their veins.
what damn south tn, except that one kanyakumari and maybe one more lok sabha, they cant even move an ant.VikramS wrote:https://twitter.com/sonykalloor/status/ ... 2036337664
The majority of these Church organizations will be opposed to Modi. They're competing for people. If we have strong national identity and development reaches everyone, they will have a hard time finding converts.
when majority forms with a focused agenda for peace and commerce, then the minorities will be defeated!
at the same time, majority should establish the negative effects of conversions, and make no caste stone left unturned. make everyone feel caste is just a namespace.
under estimating here a bit i guess, goto saidapet in chennai on a sunday morning and see, it may not be a huge , but surely they are increasing, there are 4 churches within 2 km radiusmuraliravi wrote:what damn south tn, except that one kanyakumari and maybe one more lok sabha, they cant even move an ant.VikramS wrote:https://twitter.com/sonykalloor/status/ ... 2036337664
So then why is Church calling caste politics in India backwards when the church is doing the same ie vote bank politics in democracy.RoyG wrote:The majority of these Church organizations will be opposed to Modi. They're competing for people. If we have strong national identity and development reaches everyone, they will have a hard time finding converts.
Where is secularism and independent voting rights here in face of vote banks.
we have seen caste fights to extreme levels and well portrayed in TN fillums as well. It is one of the place high in caste politics, and without any logical thinking. how come proselytization works there?
it is just because, the state-of-mind issues infused by subtle differences in how to handle din-din issues. church comes in and covers up all the corruption and petty life issues as sins covered up. now, just get converted. the economic situation helps.
it is easy to convert, because the home grown sects and castes are easily breakable... especially when oppression happens. actually speaking, if TN splits into N and S, I'd would not be surprised on this alone.
modi can help by providing economic oppty to SI., and show a stronger bonding of original indic-ness thought flow going through without conversions.
economic stability and poverty has nothing to do with religion. this has to be infused unfortunately to lower-states-of-minds.
it is just because, the state-of-mind issues infused by subtle differences in how to handle din-din issues. church comes in and covers up all the corruption and petty life issues as sins covered up. now, just get converted. the economic situation helps.
it is easy to convert, because the home grown sects and castes are easily breakable... especially when oppression happens. actually speaking, if TN splits into N and S, I'd would not be surprised on this alone.
modi can help by providing economic oppty to SI., and show a stronger bonding of original indic-ness thought flow going through without conversions.
economic stability and poverty has nothing to do with religion. this has to be infused unfortunately to lower-states-of-minds.
Or settle Tamils from Lanka now living in refugee camps. Good for people.
not much these days, i dont even see much tourists these days in t-nagar, there used to be a lot of them coming to t-nagar for shopping
I liked the way Modi asked some attendees to lower the banner so that the crowd behind them could see the stage. He used the opportunity to say that there were lakhs behind the banner. Mute apkhi pyar manzoor hain. He knows to handle crowd.
I'm not sure I understand your question. The problem of conversion can only be tackled if we have pride in our own knowledge systems. This will require drastic reform in education. Moreover, we need to ensure that sustainable development reaches everyone. This is more of a structural problem than a cash problem.vishvak wrote:So then why is Church calling caste politics in India backwards when the church is doing the same ie vote bank politics in democracy.RoyG wrote:The majority of these Church organizations will be opposed to Modi. They're competing for people. If we have strong national identity and development reaches everyone, they will have a hard time finding converts.

Which maharaja? is that in the pic on the poster in back???
Nana Saheb Peshawa -- the rally was 12 KM from Bithur (Bramhavart)
PS> Not sure of the veracity of the pic btw
Last edited by Sanku on 20 Oct 2013 22:04, edited 1 time in total.
Hawa ke saath disha badlane waale BJP Supporters

what is webp file ???
Jiyo, you made my daySushupti wrote:Hawa ke saath disha badlane waale BJP Supporters

Interesting it seems some one was over eager and got the pic of Nana Saheb of MudholSanku wrote:Nana Saheb Peshawa -- the rally was 12 KM from Bithur (Bramhavart)
http://www.royalark.net/India/mudhol4.htm
and passed it off as Nana Saheb Peshawa

ThanksSanku wrote:Nana Saheb Peshawa -- the rally was 12 KM from Bithur (Bramhavart)
Web picture, seems to me is some new format for putting up pics on site much lighter than jpeg.krishnan wrote:what is webp file ???
PS - Not a IT maharathi here, just saying from personal experience I got some time back dealing with them.
Some more info. Muslims kept some hostages and warned police not to prceed with charge sheets or else they would be killed. The police comissionar put his foot down and literally challenged them to dare killing them. He would get necessary orders from upside and teach them a lesson that they will not forget throughout life. Eventually muslims buckled. RM must be knowing this given his contacts with VHP.disha wrote:This is put in place by the CongI B/C/D/E/.../Z team. The whole idea is to cause riots by lighting a fire. Also Karjan town has one large "cow retirement" center. And in this town a mosque was inaugrated by the same mullah (forgot his name) who was roaming around in Pakistan giving sermons. Prior to paki elections.Rahul Mehta wrote: ... And in Gujarat on bakri id day in semi-urban area near Baroda, cows were slaughtered in broad day light on road in public. And when policemen went there, the policemen got beaten black and blue !! (see links below). Why? Because Police Chief was ordered by Ministers in Gandhinagar NOT to open firing lest it would ruin chances of NaMo becoming PM in may-2014!!! So the kasai mob saw that policemen are reluctunt to use firearms, and so they attacked policemen with full force !! So much for "no nonsense law order".
see https://www.facebook.com/groups/rightto ... 784208103/
(news links etc --- note that pictures of cow's slaughtered bodies are very graphic. And NaMo-bhagats and fickle-hearted are requested NOT to click these links)
So all in all, this are very sensitive/crucial times. CongIs would love a riot in Guj and all its media dogs will swoop in place. Do not worry, this will not be forgotten.
And the above is not the full story., here is the gist of the complete story:
1. Police gets news that 5-7 Cows slaughtered in Sansrod village in Karjan Taluka near Vadodra
2. Local Police with PCI and 7 constables rushes there - shocked to see the carnage
3. Catch two suspects
4. A huge crowd of muslims with heavy arms attack police,
5. Police fire 22 rounds of tear gas and 1(?) round of revolver (in air)., crowd is still not under control, 2 of the constables severely injured
6. Crowd takes back initiative from police and steal the service revolver as well, police turn tail and escapes from the village
7. DGI stationed in Baroda swings into action, by evening a company reaches there - the miscreants turned tail and ran out of the village
Net - Police in village, miscreants outside and 22-23 charge sheeted.
I think Police behaved commendably and now a comparatively small matter of cow slaughter has escalated into breaking the law and beating the law officers - a set of serious crimes by the tactical brilliance of the muslims of Sansrod.
Glad that police did not fire into the crowd and went by the book. Whatever others say, the tactical brilliance of the muslims of Sansrod is available for the world to see.
This are all engineered incidents. Before every election in GJ such things happen. They try to erupt riots to discredit modi but every time they fail because he is always prepared for this.
Last edited by kapilrdave on 20 Oct 2013 23:30, edited 2 times in total.
Can Muslims hold hostages like that and then threaten their lives under excuses? The community elders seem to be not averse to blackmail and hostage situations, besides not able to control rioting and cow slaughter in the first place.
These people are simply anti social elements. Even muslims fear them. They have been approached to do exactly that. As I added later to my post, these things are expected in election time ever since 2002.
is it possible to identify and tag all anti-socials (i want this as a secret service kind of setup).. tags are electronic in nature, advanced nano-particle level gps enabled. a simple jab should infuse the particle that can be programmed to get harmlessly join with any ligament structure within the body. cia has a weapon on this (shot in the crowd, into million pieces of shrapnel that infuses nano particles into the blood stream ), and actually it is charged on a riot crowd. there was nat geo/sci ch presentation on this crowd/riot control weapon... dual purpose.
not sure if any humane society objected or even available to them as something to protest from.
once tagged, they can be monitored and controlled better.
not sure if any humane society objected or even available to them as something to protest from.
Not sure about nano-partical tags, but yes, GJ police has enough informers to monitor and control all activities of this specific kind of anti social elements. IIRC GJ police was the first to catch IM operatives after A'bad blasts. Vanzara was the master of this game whose unfortunate fate we all know.
Please imagine the outrage generated by the assorted HR/DDM/PSEC/GOI branches. SSK will get an excuse to apply 356.SaiK wrote:is it possible to identify and tag all anti-socials (i want this as a secret service kind of setup).. tags are electronic in nature, advanced nano-particle level gps enabled. a simple jab should infuse the particle that can be programmed to get harmlessly join with any ligament structure within the body. cia has a weapon on this (shot in the crowd, into million pieces of shrapnel that infuses nano particles into the blood stream ), and actually it is charged on a riot crowd. there was nat geo/sci ch presentation on this crowd/riot control weapon... dual purpose.
yea-up! imagine the kind of mental torture to anti-social minds, that they are tagged and followed. his/her behavior will change permanently.