Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): 06 Dec 2011
Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): 06 Dec 201
There is a chatter of sindh card again. If Army does take over, PPP is willing to play it. If Imran wins, then again some PPP ministers in Sindh are threatening the Sindh Card.
Could it be that second province to break away with be Sindh and not Baluchstan?
- Location: Committee for the Promotion of Vice and the Prevention of Virtue
It's not easy for Sindh to breakaway. Pakjabis control the water.Sri wrote: Could it be that second province to break away with be Sindh and not Baluchstan?
Noooooo....! Actually it is we who control the water! If Pakjab refuses to give Sindh its due, we can either cut off water to Pakjab as well or we could divert Sindh's share through a canal from India into Sindh!Sriman wrote:It's not easy for Sindh to breakaway. Pakjabis control the water.Sri wrote: Could it be that second province to break away with be Sindh and not Baluchstan?
an extension of the IG canal...? now there is an interesting move
Actually if Pakistan splits, India gets to control everything. Punjab depends upon Sindh for access via Karachi port. Pakjabi's might get a taste of their own medicine they giving to NATO if Sindh becomes independent. Water we control. If Pakjabi's block Sindh water, Sindh can retaliate with blocking supplies. We OTOH can give supply routes, block water etc. INdia also gains as it can pipe gas in from 2 regions North via Pakjab and South via Baluchistan and Sindh. So there is a very healthy interdependence that is in India's favor. That's the only way radicalization of the Indus region called Pakistan can be prevented. Split the entity into it's natural divisions.
the wild card is iranian views on azad-baluchistan
If Pakistan is split then India must take over all the coastal regions of Pakistan. This way the rest of Pakistan is landlocked and would have to rely on either Iran or China (thro PoK) for its supplies. Hence we must also snatch PoK from Pakistan, leaving the rest of Pakistan at Iran’s mercy. Iran can then take sweet revenge for Sunnis killing ‘fellow’ Shias!
What a Jhappad for 3.5 pi**s!
http://www.thefridaytimes.com/beta2/tft ... 209&page=5
American routes into Afghanistan
I am sure this chatter is a political gimmick on national stage but many politicians in Sindh will be up for it including MQM. As far as water is concerned, it didn't stop Jinnah, did it?
we at BR need to talk more about it. May be a thread dedicated to Sindh Nationalism. Mods should i go ahead?
Iran would much prefer the Iraqi card in its hand thatn the Baluchi.Shiite dominated Iraq,with the famous of Shiite holy shrines located in it,plus its oil wealth is a far greater prize than Baluchistan.The best bet would be an independent Baluchistan,with India running the Gwadar port! This is the deal we must make with the Baluchis if we really want to go the whole hog.Karachi is too troublesome,the ethnic groups there are cut-throats of the worst order,and can be bottled up at will if need be.Without an outlet like Karachi for the Pakjabis,who will forever be at the mercy of the Mohajirs,a hiving off of Baluchistan,while the Af-Pak/FATA zones of turmoil go their tribal way,will be difficult.The dismemberment of Pak must be skillfully done ,a slice here ,a slice there.Baluchistan,FATA and POK are the extremities which can be lopped off without fatal damage to the animal,the rump of which is the Punjab.They in any case care little for the Kashmiris,mereley paying lip service to them and bomb the Baluchis and now the Af-Pak border.It would be Bangladesh all over again with more ethnic groups instead of just one "defecting".
With Gwadar under our control or available to us as a naval base similar to what is being offered to us by Vietnam,we will be able to both outflank Karachi as well as having a weather eye at the approaches to the Gulf.Pak cut to size thus would then become a more manageable and servile state that would be pleading for assistance to survive any-which-way.
Pakistan upgrades air defences along Afghan border to beat back US, NATO, ISAF.

AoA The Nasara kafir must be really shivering now.Pakistan has upgraded its air defence system on the Afghan border to make it capable of shooting down aircraft, after Nato strikes killed 24 Pakistani soldiers, a security official told AFP on Friday.
“Now we have a fully equipped air defence system on the Afghan border. It has the capability to trace and detect any aircraft,” the official in Peshawar told AFP by telephone.
The official, who spoke on condition of anonymity because he was not authorised to speak to the media, said the step had been taken to avert air incursions from Afghanistan and to respond to any future air strikes.
“The system has also been upgraded to immediately respond after detecting any aircraft or helicopter and to shoot it down,” he added.
Only products that Pakjab can provide is
1. Wheat
2. Cotton
3. Rice
and it needs everything else from the Karachi or Gwadar port. India needs to make Pakjabis a vassal state., once their port access is gone The planes can't fly (to deliver nukes), the tanks/trucks won't run (without gasoline/diesel). So two things need to be done
1. Block Karachi port.
2. Flood the Karakorum highway.
then watch, I give pakistan not more than 2 weeks after above 2 are done.
1. Wheat
2. Cotton
3. Rice
and it needs everything else from the Karachi or Gwadar port. India needs to make Pakjabis a vassal state., once their port access is gone The planes can't fly (to deliver nukes), the tanks/trucks won't run (without gasoline/diesel). So two things need to be done
1. Block Karachi port.
2. Flood the Karakorum highway.
then watch, I give pakistan not more than 2 weeks after above 2 are done.
Seems the US has backed off now with no drone strikes reported after Nov 26, so looks like US has allowed Pakis to win the H&D war.SSridhar wrote:Pakistan upgrades air defences along Afghan border to beat back US, NATO, ISAF.
AoAPakistan has upgraded its air defence system on the Afghan border to make it capable of shooting down aircraft, after Nato strikes killed 24 Pakistani soldiers, a security official told AFP on Friday.
“Now we have a fully equipped air defence system on the Afghan border. It has the capability to trace and detect any aircraft,” the official in Peshawar told AFP by telephone.
The official, who spoke on condition of anonymity because he was not authorised to speak to the media, said the step had been taken to avert air incursions from Afghanistan and to respond to any future air strikes.
“The system has also been upgraded to immediately respond after detecting any aircraft or helicopter and to shoot it down,” he added.
The GReat Musharraf is miffed - Such Gup from TFT
Which, if true, means that his proposed return to Pakistan in January is postponed for the nth time and Kayani will be the President overlording the great jihadi Imran Khan as the PM.Mush is miffed, we hear, because he's been told for the nth time by "The Boys" that he shouldn't return to Pakistan. He'd been clinging to the fiction that they would protect and promote him, and prevent his prosecution in the courts. None of that has happened, indeed cases have been registered against him and now Mush finds that his partisans are also deserting him to flock to The Great Khan's team. Our mole reports that Mush complained bitterly recently about his former colleagues, "I defend them wherever I go", he said, "what have they done for me?" Mush is more openly critical of his colleagues than he's ever been before.
Nuggets on Imran Khan
Imran owns land in Mian Channu!
Disclosed by Jinnah Imran Khan owned 530 kanals of land in Mian Channu outside Lahore which is worth Rs 50 thousand only. According to his 2007 declaration he also owns 30 kanals in Islamabad (Tilkhar). According to Nawa-e-Waqt Imran Khan put a very low price on assets that were worth crores of rupees.
Imran will prefer China
Quoted in daily Nawa-e-Waqt Imran Khan said that if he came to power in the country he would most favour closer relations with China. He called Hilary Clinton 'Chachi Clinton' and pledged that he will rescue a scattered Pakistan. He also informed that he had bought land with Jemima's money but Jemima had 'forgiven' him the loan after divorce.{Reverse mahr. One more reverse in Pakistan}
Tehreek Taliban condemns Imran
According to Express Tehreek Taliban Pakistan (TTP) had declared that Imran Khan was a slave of America and Europe. The TTP said that the Taliban were under no illusion that Imran Khan was on their side. Imran Khan said in Jang that the statement from the Taliban was prompted by his opponents who were afraid of losing seats to him. Daily Pakistan reported Tehreek Insaf as saying that those guilty of killing Benazir were now getting the Taliban to issue statements against Imran.
A State Determined to Kill Itself - Khaled Ahmed in TFT
Excerpts
Excerpts
But Pakistan welcomes war even though it has never won one and has been defeated again and again fighting India, the last one being the battle of Kargil. General Kayani has familiarly thrown the gauntlet to the US: do it again and see what happens. The world knows that nothing will happen, except that Pakistan, already in dire economic straits, will be crushed.
The nation is of one mind, a kind of pre-war symptom that Pakistan experienced in 1965 and 1971 when the Army painted the country into a corner through the hubris of isolationism. It is not natural that the entire nation be of uniform thinking in favour of conflict, especially if this conflict is against an immeasurably stronger adversary. If after the anger felt in the GHQ subsides and more realistic decisions are required to be taken, the disappointment among the public will take the shape of an emotional boomerang of self-disgust. We have seen that happen in the Raymond Davis case after the CIA agent was let off on diyat instead of being publicly hanged. If the common man has succumbed to an attack of 'ghairat' and is spoiling for a fight with the US, the state cannot afford to indulge in the bravado of an unequal war.
The Taliban and their master al Qaeda have an agenda that will be fulfilled only by removing our brave Army Chief from his post and then using the Army to take over the country and its nuclear assets. Wisdom demands that we challenge the US realistically rather than rashly, compelling it to make amends for the Salala incident to the benefit of Pakistan.
SSridhar wrote:Pakistan upgrades air defences along Afghan border to beat back US, NATO, ISAF.
Pakistan has upgraded its air defence system on the Afghan border to make it capable of shooting down aircraft, after Nato strikes killed 24 Pakistani soldiers, a security official told AFP on Friday.
This must be the greatest lie. We are to believe that they have all these radars, AAs etc somewhere hidden to protect 2500 km border and deployed them in less than two weeks. This is another HnD lie.
Sindh nationalism is the elephant in the room that no one wants to talk about in Pakistan. Not only does it make political sense it makes tremendous economic sense too. Sindh politicians openly say that Sindh will be better off without Pakistan. Reasons:
1) Punjab dominates too much
2) Much of PA is essentially Pakjabi
3) Sindhis by nature are not anti India or Anti Hindu, but because of Pakjabi establishment have to tow the line
4) will be geographically cut off from Afghanistan.
5) Tremendous trade opportunity with India and possibly Iran
6) No more Paki passport
3) Sindhis by nature are not anti India or Anti Hindu, but because of Pakjabi establishment have to tow the line
6) No more Paki passport
I see this as significant! Imran Khan does not speak for the Pushtun! He has been compromised far too much with his proximity to the Army and to the British!SSridhar wrote:Tehreek Taliban condemns Imran
According to Express Tehreek Taliban Pakistan (TTP) had declared that Imran Khan was a slave of America and Europe. The TTP said that the Taliban were under no illusion that Imran Khan was on their side.
What did that SDRE from Delhi expect from those Pakjabis?SSridhar wrote:The GReat Musharraf is miffed - Such Gup from TFT
Sri wrote:Sindh nationalism is the elephant in the room that no one wants to talk about in Pakistan. Not only does it make political sense it makes tremendous economic sense too. Sindh politicians openly say that Sindh will be better off without Pakistan. Reasons:
Any army that can do that is likely to win. Of course beyond that
6) No more Paki passport
"Pakistan" itself is a myth considering that there is a civil war on in Baluchistan and NWFP/FATA. If Sindh goes Pakhana land is finished.
Karachi, in Sindh holds 10% the Packee population. I am sure no one knows the exact figures but a sizeable percentage are Baluchis and Pakhtuns as well as Mohajirs. It could be a city-state by itself - albeit
Veena Malik concedes to shooting 'topless' for FHM, but not 'nude'
During the interview, Malik says “if you look at my shoot, I do admit that I have done a topless shoot.”
Asked about why she agreed to the shoot, Malik said “I liked the idea of a bold shoot, but I did not do a nude shoot – that’s why I am standing here today, because I have to prove it.”
She explained “I won’t allow anybody to remove my bikini or my shalwar (loose trousers) or my dupatta (scarf).” Malik said if anyone was going to remove her clothes, it would be her. “If I want to do it, I will do it myself. And if I do it, I will own it,” she said.
Would photochor be considered wajib ul kattle now that he is featured in the Playboy (USA Jan-Feb 2012) issue with the Lindsay Lohan centerfold !!
The article is called "The secret treachery of A Q Khan" By Joshua Pollack.
Here is what the bulletin website says about Pollack
"Pollack is a consultant to the US government. He has conducted studies in several areas, including arms control, verification technologies, proliferation, deterrence, intelligence, homeland security, counterterrorism, and regional security affairs."
The article is called "The secret treachery of A Q Khan" By Joshua Pollack.
Here is what the bulletin website says about Pollack
"Pollack is a consultant to the US government. He has conducted studies in several areas, including arms control, verification technologies, proliferation, deterrence, intelligence, homeland security, counterterrorism, and regional security affairs."
Khaled Ahmed jannab, Pakistan is not a state. Its a kabila given the status of a state by UK. So its reverting to its natural or normal status.
The Kabila is run by the guards. It is in the interests of the kabila to dethrone the guards and settle down in the land they got. Otherwise it will all shatter like all kabilas in the past.
Typical. A fraudulent bunch of Islamic assholes. Not even a fart wasted on what is pictured below by these followers of Mohammad who weep for 24 Pakhanis soldiers. Idiots. This is a religion?

SSji,SSridhar wrote: If South Block does not have institutional memory, there is a serious problem. Pakistan has always dangled something to extract concessions and after getting what it wanted went back on its promise. The first such recorded instance was agreeing to paying seignorage charges for waters from the Madhopur headworks in 1948. This MFN business is the latest in that long list of broken promises. It was correctly predicted here to be a ruse to extract concessions, soften any blow on the demands for quickening the cooperation on the 26/11 issue etc. ahead of the SAARC meeting by Gilani with MMS. We withdrew our objection to EU's GSP+ privileges to Pakistan, gave multiple-entry, anywhere travel, long-term visas to Pakistanis, allowed opening their bank branches here, eased investment avenues etc. Even as it announced MFN in October, there was confusion over whether it has been indeed granted or not. This confusion was deliberately created by Pakistan, as it has done in every such issue. That was the perfidy. I can bet both my testimonials that this MFN would never happen. Pakistan even took the UN on a big ride over the issue of banning the JuD. Haven't we learnt anything at all ? As Einstein said and is often quoted these days, foolishness is that where we do the same thing over and over again expecting the result alone to be different.
If we see all the past GoI admins, each PM came up with their own vision and agenda for Pakis. At 1million feet level it does look like we have a standardized vision (not concede cashmere to pakis, fight TNT etc) but the individual actions/tactics do not seem to be in sync with that strategy. The tactical levels themselves have huge impact in the time scale of 5-10 years. For example whatever tactical brilliance India showed cost 40K+ lives in JK, 20K+ lives in Punjab, ?K+ lives in NE (BD issue) etc.,
whats the difference between topless and nude ???
musharrafkrishnan wrote:whats the difference between topless and nude ???
(and ofcourse pindiwalon ka goonda)
krishnan wrote:whats the difference between topless and nude ???

Do you have Kapil Sibal Approves This UID card?
@Arun Roperia before becoming too overjoyed at rep Rohrbacher and admitting him to BRF please check his wikipedia page. The man has been in bed with Islamic terrorists since day 1. Maybe he is now getting some money from Indian lobby these days, I don't know. Maybe he can be a useful idiot for us but no need to embrace him.
This, along with our naive delight at the muslim joke(is it our culture to insult muslims--which includes fellow Indians, or to mock a life of poverty and privation?) are reminders that we at BRF are not so far removed from mindlessly hankering after the white man's endorsement as we like to think.
There is no delight in mocking Muslims/Islam. It is a sad realization from a Hindu perspective.KLNMurthy wrote: This, along with our naive delight at the muslim joke(is it our culture to insult muslims--which includes fellow Indians, or to mock a life of poverty and privation?) are reminders that we at BRF are not so far removed from mindlessly hankering after the white man's endorsement as we like to think.
However that sad reality mustn't stop us from fighting this asuric IEDology.
I am a big fan of Khaled Ahmed of TFT but sadly I cannot be a part of wishing him success in getting his message across. I sincerely hope ISI silences him soon, while sparing him bodily harm. Ameen.
No jumma IED mubaraks?
Kuffar, you made me search playboy for Xerox Khan instead of Lohan!Rajdeep wrote:Would photochor be considered wajib ul kattle now that he is featured in the Playboy (USA Jan-Feb 2012) issue with the Lindsay Lohan centerfold !!

I am waiting with bated breath on the US/NATO testing the efficiency of the upgraded radar systems. Please spice things up with another spectacular drone/gunship strike. We need the entertainment to fill up a few pages with the Paki's responses. Will the Pakis respond that they had forgotten to turn the ON switch for those radars?SSridhar wrote:Pakistan upgrades air defences along Afghan border to beat back US, NATO, ISAF.
Pakistan has upgraded its air defence system on the Afghan border to make it capable of shooting down aircraft, after Nato strikes killed 24 Pakistani soldiers, a security official told AFP on Friday.

- BR Mainsite Crew
Aditya, Who actually reports the drone strikes??Aditya_V wrote: Seems the US has backed off now with no drone strikes reported after Nov 26, so looks like US has allowed Pakis to win the H&D war.
Abhi tho mai Jawan hoon
Pakistan's ailing President Zardari says he is 'fine'
Pakistan's ailing President, Asif Ali Zardari, says he is "fine" and will return home soon, according to one of the country's most senior journalists.Hamid Mir says he spoke to the president by telephone. The news anchor later told Reuters that Mr Zardari was "coherent, well-informed" and counted till 10.It is the first time the president has spoken to the media since he went to Dubai for heart treatment.His departure led to rumours - denied by officials - that he might resign. It is believed the reported call was aimed at dampening down speculation about his health, after a number of statements from his spokesman failed to remove doubts. It remains unclear how long Mr Zardari's treatment in Dubai will take.
Hamid Mir (ISI)works for private TV news Hamid Mir works for private TV news channel Geo - seen as very critical of the president.He quoted Mr Zardari as saying: "I did not want to leave. My children and friends and the prime minister insisted that I go for a check-up.
Comment from KA Article. Now which one of you posted this...

Khaled, you are being extremely gentle. Let me spell it out for Kayani. My dear general, those advising you to go gung ho and forget about consequences, will not be there to light a candle at your grave where you may lie resulting from a pre-mature demise. It will take NATO less than 37 minutes to turn Pakistan into a wasteland and take it back pre-Bactrian era. All this without using a nuclear option.98.7% of the NATO bombs, missiles and drones will never be detected by Pakistani radars. The Chinese signature readers would be blacked out and the laser guided missiles from the 3- directions will efface the entire military complex in Pakistan in just under 20 minutes. The electrical storm grill would turn all modern elctronics in Pakistan into barbequed silicon within the first 70 seconds of the NATO strike. That would include all land, air and sea electronics holding modules. The sheer noise exceeding 3k deibels would render 2/3rd of the population deaf in less than 12 minutes. More than 5 million KPK and FATA area poeple will be toast inside twenty-five minutes. Most of this will happen even before kayani and his Qadeer Monkey can feed in the silos with launch codes for the nukes.- which in any event would have been renederd useless from the e-pulse radiation storm. Want some more Herr General? I think you have an idea what NATO is capable of doing but you are bent on bringing a toy pistol to the rough poker table hoping nobody else has a live one. Not nice to bluff. The only hope you might cling on to is that the NATO will not want 70 million Pakistanis turn into shami kebabs inside of 60 minutes from git go. Herr General wake up and smell the roses. Lose the Talibanized liabilities. Lose the 600,000 Talibanized Pakistanis and save the 180 million. not a bad deal wouldn't you say? What to speak of those clown from Raiwind. they will be windless, rudderless and motherless if your bluff gets called. Cheers !!
Posted: Thursday, December 08, 2011 by mulla4sale from Canada

AFAIK, this is the latest system augumented with Lahori kababs and desi Gunddes. The tactical training manual was imported from the planet invaded by Gringo Starship Troopers . It will guarantee that no ISAF element come close to Paki Air-Space on Jummah .RCase wrote:SSridhar wrote:Pakistan upgrades air defences along Afghan border to beat back US, NATO, ISAF.![]()