Ofcourse I recognize that. Pakistan's main problem is that India exists. But their official stance is that if JK is solved, everything would be solved. I was quoting that.shiv wrote:Anujan - good post, but the above quote is the only point I disagree with. The whole of Pakistan (i.e all people) do not really believe that J&K will solve their problems. It is Pakistan's "core security state" that pushes the Kashmir issue as critical. That issue is needed for their survival and as events show - as Kashmir gets further the security state led by army and RAPE is tottering towards failure.Anujan wrote:.. if India and Pakistan can co-exist in peace. From Pakistan's point of view, that can happen only if JK is handed over.
Sunni Terrorist Fragments of Unstable Pakistan - 1 Feb 2015
Re: Sunni Terrorist Fragments of Unstable Pakistan - 1 Feb 2
The only reason that the Pak day parade, that they usually held in Djinnah avenue in Isloo, wasn't being held was because Gen Kiyani, who became COAS in Nov 2007 didn't want the Pak Fauj to be salooting 10 percenti.
Now that Kiyani's reign ended, the new COAS wants that parade to be back.
But wait, the parade being held means that the COAS will have to share the dias with Badmash Sharif and Cheeni PM.
Allah rahem kare, but that is a bit na-kabile-tasdeeq (intolerable) for the good COAS hain ji!!!
So either:
1. Badmash has to go before March 23 or
2. General of the martial pak fauj has to play second fiddle to Nawaz and allow the Chinese PM and Nawaz to share the salooting platform, while the General saloots them.
How many think that Raheel Sharif will let #2 happen hain ji?
But wait, the parade being held means that the COAS will have to share the dias with Badmash Sharif and Cheeni PM.
Allah rahem kare, but that is a bit na-kabile-tasdeeq (intolerable) for the good COAS hain ji!!!
So either:
2. General of the martial pak fauj has to play second fiddle to Nawaz and allow the Chinese PM and Nawaz to share the salooting platform, while the General saloots them.
And Nawaz has dug up Djinna road for his Metro bus project, and they are building under passes all over that road.
Also inview of their security situation, they will end up holding the parade salooting dias inside Djinna Stadium in Isloo
I am asking the Pakistanis here and now to refer to the farsi records of the great emperor Aurangzeb which reveal clearly how he caused the destruction of some of India's most well known Hindu temples. Pakis are such brainless nincompoops that they don;t even know how to refer to existing literature and tell the honest-to-goodness truth about their own victorious Islamic heroes. They simply like to say "Oh we were rulers" No one believes that but when the fact as recorded by Mughal emperor's scribes are translated and published no cowardly Hindu will be able to deny the greatness of the Pakis ancestors.Ashok Sarraff wrote:^Through my interactions with Pakistanis, I have realized that Kashmir is only the first step. They truly believe that India was once ruled by Muslims (i.e., the country was owned by Muslims), and the British illegally deposed Muslims from that ruling position, and hence after the British left, the "Muslim rule" should have been restored. Instead, the reins were handed to "Hindus". In addition, there's always the "infallibility" and "perfection" of the Quran and all the "errors" and "inferiority" of Hinduism that they are duty-bound try to erase.
The Alamgir nama that records Aurangzebs Hindu defeating exploits is freely available - but Pakis lack the brains to refer to it.
General chatter is that TTP is preparing to hit Xi Jinping somewhere in PakistanGagan wrote:The only reason that the Pak day parade, that they usually held in Djinnah avenue in Isloo, wasn't being held was because Gen Kiyani, who became COAS in Nov 2007 didn't want the Pak Fauj to be salooting 10 percenti.
So either:
Ashok you are right,Ashok Sarraff wrote:^Through my interactions with Pakistanis, I have realized that Kashmir is only the first step. They truly believe that India was once ruled by Muslims (i.e., the country was owned by Muslims), and the British illegally deposed Muslims from that ruling position, and hence after the British left, the "Muslim rule" should have been restored. Instead, the reins were handed to "Hindus". In addition, there's always the "infallibility" and "perfection" of the Quran and all the "errors" and "inferiority" of Hinduism that they are duty-bound try to erase.
My views are the same in the interactions that I've had.
But on delving deeper, these guys have a very deep sense of insecurity and doom at the future of pakistan.
The fact that they made a big huge mistake in creating Pakistan itself looms.
In the circles that didn't know I was indian, and there were all pakis, they curse Pakistan to no end!!! They all display a sense of relief that they escaped that hell hole.
No Indian I know of ever criticizes India beyond the usual corruption, bad politician etc.
They themself display hatred for the idea of pakistan itself !!!!!
^That's absolutely correct. They have given up any hope for Pakistan's future. Most believe that disintegration of the country is imminent and that it may cease to exist in the foreseeable future.
My Bahatari (72nd) sense tell me that Pakistan is fast becoming the Khabooja of South Asia. Does not matter is Paki falls on South Asia or South Asia falls on Pakistan, the result will be same i.e slicing of Pakistan .
There is a very strong channus of a Friday Dhamaka or Hostage situation before Eleven lands up in Al-Bakistan especially with so many green targets available in Isloo as work on parade and drill start in few weeks time.
In other news, Has I'm dim given up on Jaloos and Jalsa to force Shareef out of the govt or force armies hand by handing him over the PM'ship ?
Too good an opportunity for TTP to miss. All the advance warning for planning. Adequate time (23rd Mar), Important symbol - some "toilet day" and 11 visiting foreigners to boot. Plus a whole lot of murtad uniformed jeehardi jernails. Hmmm. Delicious dollops of hot fudge sundae presented to Fazullulah who is pseudo dead.shiv wrote:
General chatter is that TTP is preparing to hit Xi Jinping somewhere in Pakistan
Pakis have started "Strategic stability in South Asia" university. Not kidding
http://tribune.com.pk/story/831800/a-co ... augurated/

Surely not only the TTP, but the LeJ-AeH also have their eyes set on some fireworks for Premier Eleven Dingding on Paki Army day -- payback to the chinese for Lal Masjid is yet to be done.
How many people know who this ij?

moon moon hussein
^Through my interactions with Pakistanis, I have realized that Kashmir is only the first step. They truly believe that India was once ruled by Muslims (i.e., the country was owned by Muslims), and the British illegally deposed Muslims from that ruling position, and hence after the British left, the "Muslim rule" should have been restored. Instead, the reins were handed to "Hindus". In addition, there's always the "infallibility" and "perfection" of the Quran and all the "errors" and "inferiority" of Hinduism that they are duty-bound try to erase.
Not really, they are caught in the same quandary as soul harvesters. Existence of atheists, pantheists, animists, Hindus, Sikhs, Buddhists is ipso facto evidence of the failure of their own gods. It has very little to do with Hindus beating their wives or worshiping stones.
I'm afraid not much can be done by non-Abrahamics to reassure the receivers of god's truth. It's between them and their god.
Not really, they are caught in the same quandary as soul harvesters. Existence of atheists, pantheists, animists, Hindus, Sikhs, Buddhists is ipso facto evidence of the failure of their own gods. It has very little to do with Hindus beating their wives or worshiping stones.
I'm afraid not much can be done by non-Abrahamics to reassure the receivers of god's truth. It's between them and their god.
Scheduled for Feb 9, 2015
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gTSCnAd3Gd8
Pakistan’s expression of alarm at President Obama’s recent visit to India became another example of how relations between the two South Asian nations have turned increasingly sour in the past year. On February 9, the U.S. Institute of Peace will host a panel discussion to explore the deteriorating India-Pakistan ties and the ramifications for the region and beyond.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gTSCnAd3Gd8
Pakistan’s expression of alarm at President Obama’s recent visit to India became another example of how relations between the two South Asian nations have turned increasingly sour in the past year. On February 9, the U.S. Institute of Peace will host a panel discussion to explore the deteriorating India-Pakistan ties and the ramifications for the region and beyond.
B-RF Gurus,
On the TOI Page there is a Video Titled “Jagtar Singh reveals Khalistan-ISI link” – Can somebody Post it here?
Cheers
On the TOI Page there is a Video Titled “Jagtar Singh reveals Khalistan-ISI link” – Can somebody Post it here?
Cheers

Anyone remember how an SL soldier hit Indian PM Rajiv Gandhi while he was inspecting guard of honor in Colombu? Rajiv ducked instinctively which saved his head. Xi Jinping should watch out for Jihadi elements of Pakistan army who will try to harm him. Given the penetration of jihadi elements in to Pukistan army, it is a very likely possibility.Tuvaluan wrote:Surely not only the TTP, but the LeJ-AeH also have their eyes set on some fireworks for Premier Eleven Dingding on Paki Army day -- payback to the chinese for Lal Masjid is yet to be done.
The name is SASSI : Sooth-A$$ian Strategic Stability Insititute is an abomination.Anujan wrote:Pakis have started "Strategic stability in South Asia" university. Not kidding![]()
It should have have been : Pakistan University of Strategic Stability against Yindoo, Yankee and Yahood.
That said both of the universities and their works belongs to BENIS dhaaga (which often is the more serious among the STFUP dhaagas these days).
The curse of mediocrity
Making this move would require overcoming massive inertia. It requires absolute commitment and a relentless drive by the political system – to lift expectations; to deliver excellence itself and to measure its performance against the highest standards; and to initiate a deep civil and judicial service reform plan (like the anti-terrorism plan) which promotes excellence and breaks the pervasive hold of mediocrity. Failure to do so will accelerate our drift to a failing state, and the nation will continue to face a major crisis every so often.
Cheers
Making this move would require overcoming massive inertia. It requires absolute commitment and a relentless drive by the political system – to lift expectations; to deliver excellence itself and to measure its performance against the highest standards; and to initiate a deep civil and judicial service reform plan (like the anti-terrorism plan) which promotes excellence and breaks the pervasive hold of mediocrity. Failure to do so will accelerate our drift to a failing state, and the nation will continue to face a major crisis every so often.

Cheers

What is this obsession of Pakis about "Strategic Stability" to the point of losing their mental stability?
Remember This Goatica Babe
Wife of Kashmiri Separatist leader Yasin Malik flays India for human rights violations in Indian Kas
(Waaatch her V-iedeod)
Wife of Kashmiri Separatist leader Yasin Malik flays India for human rights violations in Indian Kas
(Waaatch her V-iedeod)
Islamabad, Feb 03 (ANI): Addressing a Kashmir Day function in a school in Islamabad on Tuesday, Mushaal Malik, wife of Kashmiri separatist leader, Yasin Malik, said Kashmir had been called a paradise on earth, but human rights violations in Indian-controlled Kashmir had turned into a nightmare for the residents. Mushaal Malik blamed India for the violence in Pakistan's troubled Balochistan province. K
Wonder how they got that impression.chetak wrote: ...
The defining trade mark of the paki. Always wanting something for nothing. Always thinking that the yindoos can be fooled over and over again.
So a Paki RAPE-ette thinks pakistan is a nice place and all us heathains are just pakistan-haters, and pakistan exbert CFair think "Pakistan is NOT a bad place, just bad things happen in that place". Yes, indeed, Ms. Exbert, a pakistan is not a stinky place, just that when stinky things are dumped in that place and never cleaned up it stays stinky.
Not giving url to article to stop giving hits to paki media papers.
And yes, soufia siddiqui figured all this out during her 3-week vacation to pakhanastan from her residence in Londonistan. These are all exceptions that make the rule, apparently.I was recently in Lahore for some fieldwork towards my PhD and I can tell you what everyone else will tell you: it’s actually, really quite bad.
But, that’s not what this blog is about.
Sure, during my 3-week sojourn, the Guddu power line tripped twice; we queued for hours for petrol; and millions of Pakistanis watched schools turn into even more barbaric versions of themselves.
But, these are all partial truths: the versions of events that sell because they’re exciting and spicy.
Sensational, they pander to apocalyptic imaginaries of Pakistan, not unlike Hollywood’s obsession of the same for America (and, sometimes, the rest of the world); which is why they’re best left in cinemas.
Ordinary life — under the vitriolic spew, mad traffic, guns blazing, fires raging – is about Pakistanis who are staunchly human, surrounded by confused and inefficient systems against which the only natural response right now seems to be aggression.
et, we are about 180 humans waiting patiently in line at the Shaukat Ali Road PSO, some of us jaywalking across the road to get tikkai from Model Town Flats, others settling for Qalandri daal chawal, many loitering around, joking or complaining about the government, then hopping back into the car to creep up a few feet.
The time my sister and I queue at Allahu Chowk, and have to push the car, every boy or man who passes by or is in a nearby car offers to push instead if we want to get back into the car. We give them ripe, plump kinoon in exchange. (I still push with them and nobody comments on a girl pushing a car.)
My sister goes to get groceries on her bicycle and nobody says anything to her; she later reveals to me that in my absence, she’s made a regular habit of it and has gotten quite trim in the process. We live in the middle-class Faisal Town, the boys of which area are often quoted as being ‘pervs’ until you accost them to draw them into conversation about what a good job PHA’s done with Motiya Park and they offer their cricket bat to you if you want to play for a while.
Everybody cheers. One of the boys watching turns out to be the fruit seller at Kotha Pind, to where I have been a regular customer since I first moved to Lahore in 2003.
He gives me a tremendous discount because I’m home after such a long time and the weather is pleasant.
The fishmonger at the Canal exit onto Muratib Ali Road also gives me a discount – of 1,000 rupees – because I tell him I haven’t enough money that day to buy the Maan Sher he’s just brought in that morning from Chashma Barrage.
On an evening when petrol isn’t such an issue, I head out to buy some clothes because I’m in Lahore in the winter after three years. The car overheats and an uncle driving a rickshaw stops with his entire toolkit and fixes the fan by the flashlight of my reliable Nokia 1260.
Maybe I should have been scared; security is simultaneously unreliable and priceless these days.
Despite the intense uncertainly, however, memory and trust still lives in our people: some of the oldest guards at GC greet me warmly and instead of asking for my ID card, ask how my studies are going in England and when I will come back home.
The deputy registrar buys me coffee and also reminds me to hurry back home.
How can I not consider this when I ring an old professor from GC, who instantly recognises my voice and is promptly at the university the next day to allow me to interview him for my research?
I chase students for my research, especially since their schools are shut and I can’t get a hold of them.
I am moved by those who open up their homes, lives and deepest frustrations and even guilt to me in the hope that it can ‘make things better for Pakistan’.
People believe in me and it makes me want to believe in them and I can see that is how we can start to build back trust.
The morning I am leaving, the country is in a blackout and the airport is in chaos, working off emergency lights and just two counters.
The man behind the check-in desk allows me six kilos of extra weight for free because he believes me when I tell him I’ve been in town for research and my luggage is mostly books and papers (100 per cent true).
All he asks in return is, ‘bas yeh na kehna ke Pakistan achi jaga nahin hai’ (just don’t say Pakistan is not a good place).
How do I tell him what Pakistan means to me, whether as research question, conflicted home or soft spot tucked away deep under a hard demeanour?
Maybe my story is constituted by exceptions, yes.
Perhaps biased by the part of town in which my family lives or the sort of person I might be or that I’ve spent years roaming the streets, building deep connections with Lahoris.
I know for every good story I narrate, somebody can counter with 10 bad ones. But this isn’t a competition and that’s the point.
Pakistan lives because it still has good people and if we can remember that more often and learn to value each other for whatever goodness we have left – regardless of how various our belief systems might be – we can take ginger steps towards reclaiming tolerance.
And, most importantly, our country.
WHAT a stab in the back!!NEW DELHI: China and Russia decided on Monday to back the Comprehensive Convention on International Terrorism (CCIT) — a resolution supported by India and heavily biased against Pakistan.
And no surprise, UBC News has received a tip from Reliable Source Hu wishes to remain anonymous.. that Hu is being targeted when he visits Pakistan.
Why is it that anything that is against terrorism is also anti-pakistan?
a 5 year old who wants to be accepted as being as strong and as big as an adultpartha wrote:What is this obsession of Pakis about "Strategic Stability" to the point of losing their mental stability?
Their army know that unless tactically brilliant following steps are not taken their country's strategic stability is done!What is this obsession of Pakis about "Strategic Stability" to the point of losing their mental stability?
1. Daily tactical strikes to implement more Islam of the Wahabi/Deobandi/Salafi/Tablighi type.
2. Daily tactical strikes to remind world of 7 billion indian soldiers in Kashmir.
3. Daily tactical strikes to test Chinese/Korean/etc missiles.
4. Daily tactical strikes to remind the Awam their strategic stability lies in having a country devoid of electricity, petrol, food, etc.
5. Daily tactical attack on all aspects of YYY.
Last edited by SBajwa on 04 Feb 2015 02:32, edited 1 time in total.
One thing that I never really had a grasp of until I started watching the "Ombaba in India" videos from Bakshitstan is this: Bakis are so fragile and afraid of abandonment. They are acutely aware that they are no match to India but they cannot bring themselves to accept that. There is a deep cognitive dissonance and that makes them commit immature policy errors:
The latest one being the GUBO to China instead of Sam Bahadur stuff.
Any self respecting nation would try to remove biases, accept reality as it is, and then find workable solutions that help them long term, i.e. behave strategically. Instead Bakis commit one strategic blunder after the other by going in search of a short term tactical victory.
Among many things, it shows how immature and fragile baki policy makers are and brings another question to my mind: What are we afraid of in Bakistan? We have to use this immaturity and delusional narcissism of the Bakis against themselves in every which way we can and at every given opportunity.
The A-monkey-tamasha, talks are the wonly option, WKK folks are idiots. They assume that a stable bakistan will keep the Islamic problem away from India (going by Brihaspati-jis theory that WKKs hate islamics more than we do). The WKKs are scoring a major self goal by making Indians dumb to the strategic leverage we have over bakistan.
The latest one being the GUBO to China instead of Sam Bahadur stuff.
Any self respecting nation would try to remove biases, accept reality as it is, and then find workable solutions that help them long term, i.e. behave strategically. Instead Bakis commit one strategic blunder after the other by going in search of a short term tactical victory.
Among many things, it shows how immature and fragile baki policy makers are and brings another question to my mind: What are we afraid of in Bakistan? We have to use this immaturity and delusional narcissism of the Bakis against themselves in every which way we can and at every given opportunity.
The A-monkey-tamasha, talks are the wonly option, WKK folks are idiots. They assume that a stable bakistan will keep the Islamic problem away from India (going by Brihaspati-jis theory that WKKs hate islamics more than we do). The WKKs are scoring a major self goal by making Indians dumb to the strategic leverage we have over bakistan.
^^^ Posting similar thoughts from Shivji:
If the Baki Army survives to see another day: then it becomes "We have been victorious our yeeevil yindoos"
If Bakistan gets a mention (even if negative) when there are bilateral talks between India and XYZ country: "We are an important junction country of the world, we have our raisin-dieter".
Bakistan is a junction whore waiting for the next customer.
Actually this is where (un)Fair didi actually gets it right:shiv wrote:Hmm - this is something I had not realized earlier..
For Bakistanis - the sign that they are important to the world and that they do matter comes from
1. Hyphenation with India
2. Mention of Kashmir
3. Reference to Pakistan or Kashmir by US
Look out for mention of Kashmir by China. If China mentions Kashmir or Pakistan - we need to be prepared with a premeditated insult to them: Tibet, human rights, democracy, freedom of religion ect
If the Baki Army survives to see another day: then it becomes "We have been victorious our yeeevil yindoos"
If Bakistan gets a mention (even if negative) when there are bilateral talks between India and XYZ country: "We are an important junction country of the world, we have our raisin-dieter".
La'whore Junction Jatt, Good idea for Lolly-wood to make Movie starring Motheaten Djinna.LokeshC wrote:^^^.
We indians dont want MFN. MMS wanted it, so did UPA. There is no word on MFN by modi government.SSridhar wrote:Pakistan Makes it Clear: No MFN -Dinakar Peri, The Hindu
Pakistani are right , they can's grant and call India MFN in true sense when Pakistani hold exclusive right of being MFN in South Asia.abhijitm wrote:SSridhar wrote:Pakistan Makes it Clear: No MFN -Dinakar Peri, The HinduWe indians dont want MFN. MMS wanted it, so did UPA. There is no word on MFN by modi government.
Have to read between the lines to see the taqlif.Anujan wrote:Why is it that anything that is against terrorism is also anti-pakistan?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Comprehens ... _Terrorism
^^^^ Paki newspaper:
PS: I take that back. The document is "Draft international convention on the suppression of terrorism", annex to UN doc A/C.6/51/6 (11th November 1996). My apologies.
As far as I can tell, this above is rubbish.The CCIT was proposed by India in 1996 in lieu of Pakistan allegedly backing Kashmiri separatists.
PS: I take that back. The document is "Draft international convention on the suppression of terrorism", annex to UN doc A/C.6/51/6 (11th November 1996). My apologies.
Last edited by A_Gupta on 04 Feb 2015 04:09, edited 1 time in total.
Pakistan has decided that it will outplay the baniyas in the language they speak. They will *save* every penny they beg, so they can put a down payment to rent Kashmir.
Some history:
http://cns.miis.edu/inventory/pdfs/intlterr.pdf
For all the highly democratic states of the Islamic Conference, "self-determination" is a big issue. e.g.
http://cns.miis.edu/inventory/pdfs/intlterr.pdf
For all the highly democratic states of the Islamic Conference, "self-determination" is a big issue. e.g.
Also see:http://www.un.org/law/terrorism/The delegations once again raised the question of the definition of terrorism. The Arab Group, Organization of Islamic Conference, Malaysia, Iran, and others reiterated that there should be a distinction between acts of terrorism and the legitimate struggle for self-determination, liberation, and independence. Others called for the comprehensive eradication ofterrorism, ―without compromise and justification whatsoever. Pakistan noted that in order to defeat terrorism, countries should address its root causes, such as poverty, illiteracy, inequality, and injustice.
Oh, that's by Ms. Maria Sultan.Anujan wrote:Pakis have started "Strategic stability in South Asia" university. Not kidding![]()
Now, the President of Pakistan is honeytrapped. Read the report to understand this.Maria Sultan, while introducing the university, expressed her gratitude to the president for providing the patron-ship
Coincidentally, I was just watching a You Tube clip of a discussion on Agni-V which included this woman Maria Sultan. She is absolute rubbish.
She is a double digit IQ moron who is also very ugly to boot. The woman is incredibly stupid and most likely a paki army stooge. I remember her A-5 analysis, she said something like US has helped India in taking lead over porki missiles.
Can you post that Anal-ysis by her?