Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): 06 Dec 201
Posted: 03 Jan 2012 17:54
by pankajs
Can there be anything more visible and telling than the division of the country in 1971! It is us and the fools who come up with all kinds of excuses but unmindful the faith-fools march on.
Posted: 03 Jan 2012 18:05
by Lalmohan
pankaj - 1971 didn't matter to the west porkies in the sense that all they lost was untermenschen SDRE bengalis who were probably kaffirs or munafiqs anyway
it didn't affect their heartlands enough - the pain was insufficient
besides there are enough CT's around to explain away how their army saved them in 71 also...
Posted: 03 Jan 2012 18:10
by rajanb
CRamS wrote:
Pakistanis are always proud of their rulers. How else is it possible that TSPA, after having having lost 4 wars with India and having lost Half the country in 1971, still have so much support within the country. It is only the outsiders who are trying to create an alternate reality, including some Indians.
Indeed, even this constant refrain from US & India that TSPA-supported terrorism poses a threat to TSP, while true, does not bother the average Abdul. Its an alternate reality created by outsiders as you say. As long as the average Abduls perceive TSPA as holding India at bay, TSPA sits pretty. I am not sure though what will happen if TSPA receives a visible, telling blow from India.
I wish they knew the meaning of telling blows. Wasn't 1971 a telling blow? And Kargil?
They have their own history writers whose main objective is save the TSPA's H&D at the cost of being turned in wajib whatevers.
Even in the 65 war, my batchmate from Amritsar told us how there were Buses from the Lahore Road transport being driven around by our army chaps. We knew that our troops had reached the outskirts of Lahore. And the general populace was fleeing.
The endgame has to be a total break-up of the pure into pieces of original impure.
WHILE other countries usher in the new year with impressive fireworks displays and general merriment, Pakistan greets the occasion in a much more grim fashion: by counting the number of fatalities and injuries caused by `celebratory` gunfire.
...three people were killed while over 50 were injured on New Year`s Eve in Karachi due to celebratory gunfire — despite the fact that a ban was in place prohibiting firing in the air. (However, firing at each other is another matter and is not banned)
..residential neighbourhoods began to sound like war zones (How could one tell the difference?)
It is unfortunate that along with New Year`s Eve, cricket matches, weddings and even chaand raat are now valid excuses to bring out the firepower.(Next on the list: Valentine's Day)
So, what's the solution?
Both the state and society need to play their roles to end this madness.
That's right. Together, the paki state and society must find a new outlet to vent out the deep inner frustrations borne out of hopelessness, lack of direction, inner pakistaniyat and a genetic malfunction. In short, look for a new Kargil to climb.
SLAMABAD: Al Qaeda, the Afghan Taliban and Pakistani militants have held a series of meetings aimed at containing what could soon be open warfare between the two most powerful Pakistani Taliban leaders, militant sources have said.
Hakimullah Mehsud, the head of the Pakistani Taliban, also known as the Tehrik-e-Taliban Pakistan (TTP), and his deputy, Wali-ur-Rehman, were at each other's throats, the sources said.
"You will soon hear that one of them has eliminated the other, though hectic efforts are going on by other commanders and common friends to resolve differences between the two," one TTP commander said.
Posted: 03 Jan 2012 20:04
by shiv
Folks - I need to get this right. I need to write it down to explain to myself...
1. Pakhanastan is a nation full of people who hate India because India is full of dirty, starving, black kaffirs
2. Pakhanastan is full of devout Muslims of course, but some of those Muslims (Taliban) are against others in shitland saying they are not pure enough
3. The Pakhanis who are declared not pure enough also hate India, but are now running scared and worry that the Taliban will get them. So they want India to bail them out. Having spent 6 decades hating an cursing india, these morons now want India to do something so that their sorry asses will not be ripped up by Taliban.
But folks, I must ask you again. You see, Indians have had their asses bitten by all types of Pakhanis. Pure and not so pure. Why on earth should India even lift a finger or even stifle a yawn if the Taliban are out to kill Pakistanis? What's in it for India? I mean - there will be more violence in India? Muahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!! India has seen violence from Pakistan throughout the last 60 years. So what else can these turds do that is new? New violence? new found violence? New death? New blood? New and more bloody Islam?
On another note - how long before the ISI/Army pasdand LeT turn against the bad Taliban and vice versa? More muahahahahaha!!
Posted: 03 Jan 2012 20:53
by Suppiah
Shiv, what you are saying is totally against Islam. In any contest between pure versus impure, it is our duty to support the pure. There cannot be neutrality in this sort of matters, where the scriptures and authorities are quite clear...
The impure can take care of themselves. Unless they are totally impure kufrs like minorities, then we try to get them out..
Posted: 03 Jan 2012 22:35
by surinder
Anujan wrote:surinder-ji
I agree and disagree with you. ISI has been quite an admirable "tactical" organization. In that they do not have the constraints of adhering to an overall strategy or being accountable or minimizing collateral damage. In its tactical objectives (some of which you had mentioned) they have been successful. But what of the cost? They have conducted coups, run the economy to the ground, lost half the country to the east and de-facto lost other half the country to the west.
Other agencies like RAW or CIA or Mossad or MI6 are part of the country's overall strategy. RAW notched up success in Sikkim and in Bangladesh because they were part of a coherent strategy that involved the army, diplomacy and intelligence. They do not have the freedom to run around rogue and they do not have the immunity to be absolved of blowback.
RAW is the equivalent of Indian railways ticketing service where from a village in south India, you can book a ticket between Delhi and Gauhati and is run by balding men and women in crumpled sarees. ISI is the equivalent of a high-tech Dawood Ibrahim* with pretty much unlimited resources and has men with guns and glamorous women who party. Which is the more "effective" organization? Depends on your definition of "effective"
*He too "defeated" India by conducting bomb blasts, and is running a huge network and has most of bollywood and some politicians in his pocket.
People are confused by what I am saying: Please note, I never said that they were wise, or moral, or door-darshi, or good for their country/humanity/quaom. I merely commented on their capability and experience only insofar as intelligence work goes.
Posted: 03 Jan 2012 23:03
by Altair
I generally do not post Zaid Hamid's videos but watch this video for God's sake!
Posted: 03 Jan 2012 23:03
by SBajwa
OT but a good read about Lahore the SDRE city
From the book "Lahore a sentimental Journey" by Pran Neville
"Situated on the banks of the river Ravi, famous in history the city of Lahore was founded, according to popular tradition, by Lava or Loh, one of the twin Sons of Lord Rama, King of Ayodhya, the epic hero of the Ramayana. The other son, Kush, is said to have founded the neighbouring town of Kusawar or Kasur. Lahore means 'fort of Loh'. The first syllable perpetuates the Hindu tradition, and second, awar, is derived from the Sanskrit Awarun, meaning a 'fort' or 'enclosure'. The time when Valmiki composed his celebrated epic, the Ramayana, is unknown. Hindus attribute it to Satya Yuga or the age of righteousness, which they place several thousand years ago. Western historians believe the personages in the Ramaya existed between sixth and the sixteenth century B.C. From this it appears that Lahore is one of the oldest cities in the world.
It is not merely in local tradition that the name of Lahore is made illustrious; it is also celebrated in the legends and quasi historic traditions of other ancient Hindu states associated with the age of Chivalry of the Hindus and their ancient civilization. Raj Tarangini, the ancient chronicle of Kashmir mentions Lahore as a dependency of the great Lalitaditya. The 'Deshwa Bhaga', a compilation from the Puranas, gives an account of a battle in which Ban Mal, the raja of Lahore a mighty prince with an army of ten thousand horsemen, was defeated by Bhim Sen. The ballads of the region commemorte the 'forest near Lahore', then called Udinagar, as a battlefield where the monster Rakhas was killed in a fight with Rasalu, son of Salvahn, the Raja of Sialkot. Coming to more recent times, the annuals of Rajputana refer to Lahore as a Hindu principality. Keneksen, the founder of the Suryavanshi (solar) royal line, is said to have migrated from there. The Solanki Tribe of Amukhara Pattan which had the Bhattis of Jaisamaler, whose name is still borne by one of the city gates, point to Lahore as seat of their earlier settlement. (Bhattis also founded the city of Bhatinda, Lahore fort's gate is called "BHATI" gate and not Bhatti gate)
The first historical reference to the city is found in the journals of the Chinese pilgrim Hiuen Tsang, written in AD 630. At the time of the first Muslim invasion in the late seventh century, Lahore was in possession of a Chauhan prince belonging to a family of Ajmer. For two centuries the Hindu rulers of Lahore gallantly withstood the Muslim onslaught, preventing the invader from advancing further into the country. However, in 1008, Anangpal, the last Rajput king, who was defeated by the superior forces of Mahmud of Ghazni, fled to Ajmer. In 1022, Mahmud seized and plundered Lahore without encountering any opposition. The Hindu principality of Lahore was annihilated forever (till 1799).
Page xvi
The sikh period witnessed a semblance of Hindu revival marked by the construction of a number of temples, or Shivalas as they were called in Lahore. Among the notable ones were Bhairon ka Than, the Shivala and tank of Rattan Chand and the chaubara (a single storey room) of Chhaju Bhagat.
Bhairon ka Than, situated near the village of Ichhra, was a great place of worship because of its temple of Ma Devi and Lord Shiva.
The tank and shivala located outside Shahalmi Gate, named after its builder Rattan Chand, was a large complex with numerous buildings, gardens, shops, a tank and the Samadhi of Rattan Chand. The chaubara was used by Chhaju, a Hindu saint during the seventeenth century, as its place of Worship. A large temple was built here. Ranjit Singh held the shrine in great respect and visited it every Monday with generous offerings. Chhaju Bhagat lived in Dhall Mohalla, which was also called a Chaubara. There was an old well at this place with two water cisterns that were considered sacred. It was said that from one of the water cisterns, Saint Chhaju caused the Ganga to flow. There is an old saying:
Na balkh na Bokhare
jo Sukh chhaju de Chaubare
One may go far away, even to Bokhara, but nowhere would one get the peace contentment that the chaubara of Chhaju Bhagat provides.
Posted: 03 Jan 2012 23:24
by SBajwa
Victory over Pakistan by Khushwant Singh
Having written extensively on the India-Pak istan war for Indian and foreign journals, I overlooked mentioning my meetings with two men who played significant roles in the confrontation between the two neighbours: Maulana Bhashani and General Tikka Khan.
Maulana Bhashani was given asylum in India long before the War broke out. He was flown back to an Independent Bangladesh. He should have been greatful to India. But no sooner was he back that he began saying nasty things about India. I flew to Dhaka and drove to his village, some 40 miles away from the capital. He was sitting on the ground talking to some villagers.
I greeted him: "Salam valaikum, Maulana Sahib". He looked at me and asked: "Barkhurdaar, mujh se baat karne aiye ho?" (Son, have you come to talk to me?). "Ji", I replied. I asked him why he had become critical of India after what India had done to get them freedom. He had accused India of looting Bangladesh. "Saboot mangtey ho?" ("Do you want proof?"), he asked.
"Ji, kuchh saboot to hona chahiye." ("Yes, there should be some evidence"). "You say Pakistan looted Bangladesh", he said.
"Yes, because you told the world Pakistan had looted you".
"And you captured all the Pakistani army deployed in Bangladesh. All 93,000 of them and took them to India!" "So we did", I agreed. "Then where did the loot go?" I was left speechless.
A year or so later I happened to be in Islamabad. I wanted to meet General Tikka Khan. He refused to see me. I asked my friend Manzur Qadir, who was the Foreign Minister, to persuade the General. He did so and I turned up at the General’s residence to talk to him. He was not an impressive person. He looked like a bank clerk or a shopkeeper with medium height; there was nothing martial about him. He was very bitter about India. "You painted me as a butcher", he said. "Let me tell you my soldiers were good Muslims. They did not rape women nor loot any property".
"Why then were they not able to put up a fight against India? You boasted that one Pakistani soldier was equal to 10 Indian sepoys. What happened? Your army crumbled before the Indians".
His orderly, a huge Pathan, butted in "Awaam hamaarey khilaaf ho gaya tha." – ("The common people turned against us").
"There must have been good reasons for their doing so", I said. There was a long period of silence. I then pointed to the tablet on the mantlepiece with a line from the Koran: "What does it say?" I asked. The General read out the Arabic and its English translation: "Allah grants victory to one whose cause is just." "So Allah granted India victory because its cause was just".
Posted: 03 Jan 2012 23:26
by Altair
Pakistani militants to join forces with Taliban, fight NATO troops
ISLAMABAD, Pakistan -- Pakistani militants pledged Sunday to cease their four-year insurgency against Pakistani security forces and join the Taliban's war against NATO troops in Afghanistan.
The agreement reunited four major Pakistan-based militant factions under the flag of Mullah Mohammed Omar, the Taliban chief, an announcement by the militants said.
Security experts in Islamabad said the agreement to end the insurgency with Pakistan was a tactical move by the Taliban. It has lost hundreds of fighters during a two-year surge of U.S. forces in its southern Afghanistan strongholds.
The Pakistani militants, too, have been pummeled by security forces since 2009, and by late 2011, had splintered into dozens of factions without a unified command. The agreement coincided with discrete negotiations between the Pakistani militants and the government.
The pact would enable Omar to reinforce the Taliban ranks, while the pledged cessation of attacks against the Pakistani security forces would allow the militants greater freedom to launch cross-border attacks into Afghanistan.
"It will take a lot of pressure off the militants and deepen the tensions between the U.S. and Pakistan," said Mansur Mahsud, director of research at the Fata Research Center, an independent think tank. "There will be angry complaints by the Americans, and counter-accusations by Pakistan that NATO isn't stopping raids by Pakistani insurgents from Afghan territory."
Taliban sources said three heavyweight militants mediated the intra-militant pact, reached after a month and a half of reportedly tense negotiations: Abu Yahya al Libbi of al-Qaida and Maulana Mansoor and Siraj-ud-Din Haqqani of the Taliban.
The agreement bound together the factions, which had occasionally fought one another over territory, into a consultative council based in the twin Pakistani tribal regions of North and South Waziristan.
Posted: 03 Jan 2012 23:36
by member_21708
Altair wrote:Pakistani militants to join forces with Taliban, fight NATO troops
ISLAMABAD, Pakistan -- Pakistani militants pledged Sunday to cease their four-year insurgency against Pakistani security forces and join the Taliban's war against NATO troops in Afghanistan.
The agreement coincided with discrete negotiations between the Pakistani militants and the government.
The pact would enable Omar to reinforce the Taliban ranks, while the pledged cessation of attacks against the Pakistani security forces would allow the militants greater freedom to launch cross-border attacks into Afghanistan.
Good Taliban and Bad Taliban join hands to fight ISAF
There's a lesson for those who wanted to co-opt Good Taliban through the use of bribes and allow them to rule Afghanistan
Posted: 04 Jan 2012 00:02
by ramana
All Pak based Taliban are considered bad Taliban by US.
What above report states is that all of them decided to form a unified command under Quette Shura led by One Eyed Omar, in Waziristan: North and South. The odd thing is Hackaney and AlQ joining them.
....The Pakistani militants, too, have been pummeled by security forces since 2009, and by late 2011, had splintered into dozens of factions without a unified command. The agreement coincided with discrete negotiations between the Pakistani militants and the government.
Most likely this is a TSPA move to turn the Waziris outward toward Afghanistan instead of towards Pindi.
Lashkar-e-Tayiba [ Images ] is raising a group of 21 female terrorists at its training camps in Pakistan-occupied Kashmir for carrying out sabotage activities in India [ Images ], army sources said on Tuesday.
"We have confirmed reports that LeT is imparting training to 21 selected female terrorists at its training facilities in Muzaffarabad in PoK for carrying out terrorist activities in India," an army official said in New Delhi [ Images ]. They said the new group, named as Dukhtareen-e-Tayiba, is planned to be made active in the Kashmir Valley by the LeT. the recent past also, reports have suggested presence of female terrorists operatives in the 42 active terror-training camps in PoK. The women terrorists are planned to be infiltrated into India through routes in Uri sector or using the aerial route through some other country.
Sources said the raising of the female terror group was brainchild of LeT senior functionary and mastermind of Mumbai terror attacks [ Images ] Zakiur Rehman Lakhvi. They said the terror group has suffered serious setbacks in Jammu and Kashmir [ Images ] with the elimination of their top leadership by the security forces. They are also working on recruiting local youth in certain areas of the state, including Pulwama, to expand terror network and the task has been assigned to a person, Usman Bhai alias Chhota Rehman, they said.
( Any guess on their reward in paradise and here / 72 Indians?)
Posted: 04 Jan 2012 00:22
by anupmisra
SBajwa wrote:"Allah grants victory to one whose cause is just." "So Allah granted India victory because its cause was just".
Hence "Inshallah"!! Proven time and again. Since Allah does not favor faecestan, they are this deep $hit.
commanders along the Afghan-Pakistani border to create a new alliance to battle the US and NATO forces in Afghanistan.The new alliance, which is called the Shura-e-Murakeba, consists of four major Taliban groups that operate in Pakistan's tribal areas. The four groups that make up the alliance are the Movement of the Taliban in Pakistan, which is led by Hakeemullah Mehsud and his deputy, Waliur Rehman Mehsud; Hafiz Gul Bahadar's group; Mullah Nazir's group; and the Haqqani Network. Each leader has appointed a deputy to represent them on the council.The members of the Shura-e-Murakeba agreed to cease attacks against Pakistani security forces, refocus efforts against the US, and end kidnappings and other criminal activities in the tribal areas.The deal was brokered by senior al Qaeda leader Abu Yahya al Libi as well as by Sirajuddin Haqqani, the operational leader of the Haqqani Network, and Mullah Mansour, a senior Taliban leader who operates in eastern Afghanistan. An al Qaeda leader known as Abdur Rehman Al Saudi was also involved in the negotiations. Mullah Omar, the overall leader of the Taliban in Afghanistan and Pakistan, is said to have dispatched Siraj and Mansour to help negotiate the agreement.The meetings took place over the course of the past two months, according to reports from the region. One of the first meetings was said to have been held in Azam Warzak in South Waziristan, an area under the control of Mullah Nazir, on Nov. 27. Another meeting was reported to have taken place in Datta Khel in North Waziristan on Dec. 11. Over the past weekend, pamphlets were distributed in North Waziristan announcing the creation of the Shura-e-Murakeba.
Posted: 04 Jan 2012 02:13
by RajeshA
I am of the view that the virgins, Paki Jihadis meet when they die are their fellow Paki Jihadis who died as virgins!
Mehsud Bulbullah: I became Shahid and Fidaa. Now I come here to Jannat. Where are my virgins? I've waited all this time! What are YOU doing here?
Pervez Gulbullah: I am your virgin! I never had sex when I was alive!
Mehsud Bulbullah: I am not going to do it with you! Door hatt kamzaat!
Pervez Gulbullah: Either we do it, or you will have to face Badr Lamblullah!
Badr Lamblullah comes through the gate of Jannat right then.
Pervez Gulbullah: Shiiiit! Too late!
Posted: 04 Jan 2012 02:28
by lakshmikanth
RajeshA wrote:I am of the view that the virgins, Paki Jihadis meet when they die are their fellow Paki Jihadis who died as virgins!
Mehsud Bulbullah: I became Shahid and Fidaa. Now I come here to Jannat. Where are my virgins? I've waited all this time! What are YOU doing here?
Pervez Gulbullah: I am your virgin! I never had sex when I was alive!
Mehsud Bulbullah: I am not going to do it with you! Door hatt kamzaat!
Pervez Gulbullah: Either we do it, or you will have to face Badr Lamblullah!
Badr Lamblullah comes through the gate of Jannat right then.
Pervez Gulbullah: Shiiiit! Too late!
According to strict sharia law, I believe men and women go to separate jannat.
Posted: 04 Jan 2012 02:30
by RajeshA
lakshmikanth wrote:According to strict sharia law, I believe men and women go to separate jannat.
I rest my case!
Posted: 04 Jan 2012 03:06
by lakshmikanth
I rest my case!
They better get some good GUBO lubes while preparing for the journey and bray that God let them in with that stuff because, judging by the number of them who have achieved Jannat, Osama bhai up there is gonna have a look at their Musharraf and might start thinking it looks just like his kave kamplex in Toda-Bore-ahhhhh!
Posted: 04 Jan 2012 03:59
by Prem
RajeshA wrote:[="lakshmikanth"]According to strict sharia law, I believe men and women go to separate jannat.[/I rest my case!
Is that the Case full of Vasleen Jars?
Well, then l who have been visiting Both, Time After Time ? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ASMmSX4-b88
Poaquer say, go slow
When push from da behind
Time after Time !!
Posted: 04 Jan 2012 04:03
by RajeshA
lakshmikanth wrote:
I rest my case!
They better get some good GUBO lubes while preparing for the journey and bray that God let them in with that stuff because, judging by the number of them who have achieved Jannat, Osama bhai up there is gonna have a look at their Musharraf and might start thinking it looks just like his kave kamplex in Toda-Bore-ahhhhh!
Yes in each Kabar of a Jihadi, a vaseline jar should be buried along with the corpse!
Posted: 04 Jan 2012 04:05
by svinayak
Long term relationship with US cannot go away so easily. There are so many Pakistani lawmakes who are US green card holders and citizens that there is no way this relationship will goaway. They have too many things in common in the military such as joint training and operation for 50 years that it cannot be wished away. US media has promoted Pakistan ideology for more than 40 years that it has a life of its own.
A senior Obama administration official conceded that the deaths made every aspect of U.S. cooperation with Pakistan more difficult, and that the distance Pakistan has imposed may continue indefinitely. The official, like most others interviewed for this story, spoke on condition of anonymity because of the sensitivity of ongoing discussions.
Pakistan has already stopped billing the United States for its anti-terror war expenses under the 10-year-old Coalition Support Fund, set up by Washington after the 9/11 attacks to reimburse its many allies for their military expenses fighting terrorists worldwide and touted by the U.S. as a success story.
"From here on in we want a very formal, business- like relationship. The lines will be drawn. There will be no more of the free run of the past, no more interpretation of rules. We want it very formal with agreed upon limits," military spokesman Gen. Athar Abbas told The Associated Press in an interview in the garrison town of Rawalpindi.
Pakistan will further reduce the number of U.S. military people in Pakistan, limit military exchanges with the United States and rekindle its relationship with neighbors, such as China, which has been a more reliable ally according to Islamabad. Earlier this year Pakistan signed a deal with China for 50 JF-17 aircraft with sophisticated avionics, compared by some, who are familiar with military equipment, to the U.S.-made F-16 fighter jets.
ISLAMABAD: PM Yousuf Raza Gilani discusses matters of national security with Army Chief.Chief of the Army Staff General Ashfaq Parvez Kayani called on Prime Minister Syed Yusuf Raza Gilani today to discuss matters pertaining to national security and defence affairs.Sources said that Chairman Joint Chiefs of Staf and Air Chief Rao Qamar Suleman were also present in the meeting at NDU.
Posted: 04 Jan 2012 07:27
by SSridhar
ramana wrote:If the males get raisins then these get prunes?
Brilliant
Puke worthy video on what the worthies in Bwood have to say about Paa'stan
Arrey why is it puke worthy? It is best to smile while shoving a danda thru other means. The poor Paki is groveling in front of the SDREs for some pieces of free adulation. Ofcourse being true Paki they will always bite the hand that feeds them (remember that pompous arse Ali Zafar from the movie MBKD) but that's par for the course. Best is to trumpet these proclamations that "Yes, we definitely want to go to Pakistan" and when time comes to make good, say "We really really want to but you guys have this piddly little terrorism problem which is causing us to wet our dhotis since we are SDRE onlee unlike you TFTAs. What to do onlee saar???"