Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv
Posted: 30 Jun 2012 05:37
by RCase
anupmisra wrote:Dekho dekho, our liars (wakeelj) can produce fire (aag) from ishmoke (dhuaan) from ther loins. Prooovj my point that bhere thier ij ishmoke there ij fire.
They are Baki inginirs and shinetests cheering (see the 'V' signs and fist pounding) at the laanch site of the noo-clear Hatf Mijjile with a range of 5000 km in response to Yindia's kufr aagni mijjile.
Posted: 30 Jun 2012 05:40
by Raja Bose
anupmisra wrote:Dekho dekho, our liars (wakeelj) can produce fire (aag) from ishmoke (dhuaan) from ther loins. Prooovj my point that bhere thier ij ishmoke there ij fire.
AoA! l-w-q! Phinally the existence of Smokey the Paki haj been revealed!!
Posted: 30 Jun 2012 05:50
by joygoswami
Dear Maulearners, pls see the dicknological advancement of Baki Military. Dis ij their advanced military simulation game to train their soldiers. Take that you Yindoo Military
Posted: 30 Jun 2012 06:01
by Prasad
wbhy does that bicchar remind me of jarnail musharaff ?
Posted: 30 Jun 2012 07:26
by Prem
Name da mizzle phrom Baki four fathers
Posted: 30 Jun 2012 23:29
by vdutta
Badalta hai rang aasman kaise kaise
Before World Cup loss to India
After world cup loss.
Posted: 30 Jun 2012 23:32
by Anujan
Before India complains that Indian terrorists are being sheltered by Pakistan, they should realize Pakistan terrorists themselves being sheltered by Pakistan.
Terrorism is a South Asian problem.
Posted: 30 Jun 2012 23:39
by Raja Bose
Before India complains that Pakistani terrorists are being sheltered by Pakistan in Clifton Road, Krachi, they should realize that Pakistani terrorists are also being sheltered in India (in Arthur Road Jail, Mumbai).
There are Pakistani terrorists being sheltered and served Biryani on both sides of the border and not serving them Biryani will only serve to strengthen the hands of extremists in South Asia.
Posted: 01 Jul 2012 11:03
by rajanb
I bundar bhy Yindoos awr nawt aphraid oph uj. Bhee hab moar A-tom-ik takat, no? Eye theenk bhee du nawt tom tom enuph oph thees.
Posted: 01 Jul 2012 11:26
by Prem
By da bower oph Mush-Ass-Raaf naam qwaliphication to be Baki Bimari Minister , hare kumz da besht kandidate aphter Raja Rektum Rental . Yand no moore shall Poaq pheel da pain of GUBO by Hu,Joo yand
UQ.
Posted: 02 Jul 2012 10:43
by Prem
[youtube]eTX2kxRtB7M&feature=relmfu[/youtube]
Posted: 02 Jul 2012 10:53
by rajanb
Jhujar wrote:By da bower oph Mush-Ass-Raaf naam qwaliphication to be Baki Bimari Minister , hare kumz da besht kandidate aphter Raja Rektum Rental . Yand no moore shall Poaq pheel da pain of GUBO by Hu,Joo yand
UQ.
Jhujarullah ul mastiwallah:
Awr ju saying dat the arrow pointz to bhere the whole pakistani army ij quartered?
pleej to Kamment
Posted: 02 Jul 2012 11:14
by Roperia
Bhat iz dis I hiyar, a farmer aide of Englistan's Wazir-e-Azam haz reveeled dat a pios LaWhori jairnal had threatened to nuke Yindia in 8 seconds.
Posted: 02 Jul 2012 11:21
by Raja Bose
^^^Pliss to notice drone-a-charya mijjile stuck in GUBO pojishun
Posted: 02 Jul 2012 13:46
by Anujan
Volcano is a mountain of peace.
Posted: 03 Jul 2012 02:19
by Prem
rajanb wrote:
Jhujarullah ul mastiwallah:Awr ju saying dat the arrow pointz to bhere the whole pakistani army ij quartered?
pleej to Kamment
Da Deep Mush Hole iz Home Oph Poaq Qoam. Beery Berry tugh enviremant to surbibe. Behold Below Bhat happen Bhen Butt region izz Poaqxplored.
Posted: 03 Jul 2012 02:22
by vishvak
Are you ready?
2012 July 4, moar in NY
The statue is also holding umbrella and gifts meaning imagine gifts for momins along with with umbrella. AoA.
Bhi also read from right to left meaning gifts for momins bhi become happy from sad, except any raa agints.
Posted: 03 Jul 2012 03:32
by joygoswami
Listen ju Yindoos. Do ju think that Bhindia ij de anly democracy,huh ? Bakistan ij is also a democracy. Ve give equal rights to our citizens. Beehold, and see, how we treat our birathers. AOA
Posted: 03 Jul 2012 06:18
by Anujan
It has come to the attention of the jirga that arts madrassas in Pakistan are promoting homosexual architecture. Please to dekho report:
The principal and staff of Pakistan's first college of arts are facing accusations of blasphemy for including paintings and a feature that allegedly support homosexuality and ridicule Islamic values in the institution's annual journal. An additional district and sessions judge on Tuesday directed the chief of Old Anarkali police station to act in accordance with law on an application seeking the registration of a criminal case against the administration of the National College of Arts in Lahore. The application filed with police contended that the college's principal and staff had published paintings and a feature that "favoured homosexuality" and ridiculed Islamic values in the annual journal "Sohbat". Judge Sajjad Ahmad issued the order in response to a petition filed by a man named Abad Ali and directed the police station chief to lodge an FIR if any cognizable offence was made out against the respondents. The petitioner's counsel Mumtaz Ahmad Mangat argued that the college's principal and other members of its administration were liable to be prosecuted for disgracing the Quran and ridiculing Islam. He asked the court to direct police to register a case against the respondents under the blasphemy law and the Anti-Terrorism Act.
Pakistan's first arts college's editorial board has been dissolved and two other departments have been closed, weeks after the institution's annual journal was accused of publishing material that supported homosexuality and ridiculed Islamic values. {they should be thankful for losing just their jobs and not their lives}
"I have dissolved the editorial board, closed down the research and publication and architecture wings{What is a homosexual architecture? Does it have long columns and no domes? } and suspended the director for research and publication," Kausar told reporters.
I propose LMU should start teaching heterosexual non-plasphemous art. My contribution:
Posted: 03 Jul 2012 20:30
by vdutta
^^ What if you go to mars. which of the mars' many moons to pray to. Also what if you on moon? you eat all day?
Posted: 03 Jul 2012 22:25
by joygoswami
Some Yindoo must habe shaved Jaheel Hamied's Pewbic hair phor hij head.
Posted: 03 Jul 2012 22:26
by Lalmohan
^^^ eej that the jahil's pussy?
Posted: 03 Jul 2012 22:50
by kenop
^^The shaved part?
Posted: 03 Jul 2012 23:09
by Prem
Lalmohan wrote:^^^ eej that the jahil's pussy?
He sold it for half Dinar long time ago when he was in his early Teens.
Posted: 03 Jul 2012 23:39
by RCase
Altair wrote:
Uncle Sam: Sa la la la la! Zip Zam Bam! Thank you ma'am! Have to get ready for business.
Proxytute: You have to apologize. I had only calibrated for minor intrusions. You have violated my HS&D. That was not part of the deal.
Uncle Sam: I can't apologize if you were surprised while checking out my well built post . That is the way it is and explains my super power! No, I will not pay more because of that.
Posted: 04 Jul 2012 00:10
by Prem
Unkil Being Unkil habb lurend da Paki Kulture yand giben APoakology.
Posted: 04 Jul 2012 14:23
by Rajat
Diyar Jirga Mempers,
I hab a poochh. Wee arr all train-e-d to recognize the wurd "herrow" to pe like kufr word "hero". Butt bhwat of tarrel fliends, hain ji? Bhwen they want to say "Hello" like us mards, they will pronounce it like "herrow"! Or arr they saying that becoj they are asstonished by our TFTAness, and just refurr to all of uss as "heroes"?
Bliss to enlighten...
yuvars kweschuninglee,
al-dust bin-empty
Posted: 04 Jul 2012 19:06
by rajanb
In 1872, the Porkis invented the condom, by using a goat's lower intestine.
In 1873, the British somewhat refined the idea by taking the intestine
out of the goat first.
My sincere apologies to SBajwa. This is his post from the humour thread
Posted: 04 Jul 2012 20:16
by Lalmohan
oh rajanbullah! ju habh rebhealed a great truth!!
kveshchun is, when breetish removed intestine, was theyar a paqui still attached to it?