Re: Terrorist State of Pakistan - Multimedia Links
Posted: 21 Feb 2017 16:54
by Bart S
Prem wrote:
What I find shocking is that this Orya Maqbool mofo got a visa to tour India a few years back. Then again given the colossal incompetence at the political and bureaucratic level, maybe one should not be shocked.
Posted: 21 Feb 2017 20:21
by Gagan
Youtube has gone on a banning spree, banning a lot of the channels we love.
Some paki has probably filed complaints against these channels.
Some of them have come back though...
Posted: 21 Feb 2017 20:25
by Gagan
Saudi Arabia kick out 3.6 Lakh Pakistanis: They claimed Pakistanis are involved in Terrorism
Posted: 23 Feb 2017 17:57
by Gagan
Hajaar shukriya vdutta ji for posting that link along with the video.
The videos don't open on my iphonewa, have to resort to clicking on those links
Posted: 23 Feb 2017 22:42
by LokeshC
I just searched for Lahore bum plast on youtube. There are soooo many videos that its insane. Bakistanis are truly living in a different dimensions, unimaginable to normal humans.
Posted: 24 Feb 2017 01:31
by Falijee
"Islamic Proxies Of The Paki Govt Exempted From All NAP , Combing, Zarb-E- Arb Ops
Posted: 24 Feb 2017 02:47
by chetak
twitter
Watch this unbelievable stuff.
Maj Gaurav Arya neatly traps the paki pig on Indian TV
Which chapter of Pakistan law were you following? questions Major (Retd) Gaurav Arya, Defence Analyst #RajnathUpfront
This guy is amazing, everytime I hear or read him, it gives me some hope that there are some to squeeze the JNU wallahs..should have seen him in Noisehour when he bluntly told "we killed burhan wani and we will kill his successor too"
Posted: 25 Feb 2017 01:20
by Prem
Pakjabis are harassing and arresting Pathans in wholesale
Posted: 25 Feb 2017 02:30
by Prem
Posted: 25 Feb 2017 05:20
by Gagan
There is no solution towards Pakistan over Terrorism: only to talk with India and Afghanistan
Posted: 25 Feb 2017 10:19
by vijaykarthik
Only happens in Pisspiss-stan:
Pakistan airline admits taking extra passengers in aisle
Pakistan International Airlines is investigating how seven extra passengers were allowed to stand in the aisles on a flight to Saudi Arabia, a spokesman told the BBC.
The passengers were allowed on the 20 January flight to Medina despite every seat being filled, the airline said.
Details of the flight have only emerged now because of extensive investigations by Dawn newspaper.
Staff had issued additional handwritten boarding passes, the paper reported.
Such an over-crowded flight would have caused problems in an emergency evacuation, aviation experts said, and passengers would not have had access to oxygen if it was suddenly required.
Posted: 28 Feb 2017 01:36
by Prem
True intention and thinking of majority Paki-Pubelic. All Yells Wazibul Qital. Paki defining factor in Darul Herb.
This one is Must to hear the real Randi Rona
Posted: 28 Feb 2017 04:50
by venug
^^^ This "look within" is troubling. I hope they look for RAW agents to blame. Or I hope TSP has already turned a corner of no return.
Posted: 01 Mar 2017 00:44
by Prem
ISIdiot Fuddious Poakuddious
Posted: 01 Mar 2017 16:33
by vdutta
Gagan wrote:Hajaar shukriya vdutta ji for posting that link along with the video.
The videos don't open on my iphonewa, have to resort to clicking on those links
Posted: 01 Mar 2017 22:44
by Prem
Operation Ram Ram Pakistan going on Saarre Aaam
To be Friend with India
No Vote for even Asmani Farishtas from Paki Awam.
Insaniat IS Haram in Pakislam .
Posted: 02 Mar 2017 05:41
by Prem
Posted: 02 Mar 2017 08:46
by Prem
Posted: 02 Mar 2017 19:18
by Rishi Verma
Misclaimer: The following is not indirectly unrelated to bakistan because bakistanis are indecendents of the fourfathers from arapia.
Hereforth I am to present "Operation Sathya Sai Baba"
Watch from around 8:30. Hilaly talks about how can the fifth largest napunsak fauj of atimi takat Bakistan that can barely provided security for a stadium provide security for a country.