We can only hope & pray. If surprisingly, this incident passes off peacefully, we need to analyze what has happened. TSP would use it to advertise its moderation.For four days, Pakistan has defied doomsday predictions of going up in flames over the anti-Islam film Innocence of Muslims . Pakistanis have protested across the country but they have been peaceful and no incidence of violence has been reported from anywhere on this count.
Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP) : 24 July 2012
Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP) : 24 July 2
Pakistan presents a picture of contrast - Anita Joshua in The Hindu
Roadside bomb kills 15 in Lower Dir : Yawn
Little birdie told me that powers that be are keeping the yahoos in rein. Having had a taste of what happens if Massa stops his largesse, they dont want to go down that path again.SSridhar wrote:Pakistan presents a picture of contrast - Anita Joshua in The HinduWe can only hope & pray. If surprisingly, this incident passes off peacefully, we need to analyze what has happened. TSP would use it to advertise its moderation.For four days, Pakistan has defied doomsday predictions of going up in flames over the anti-Islam film Innocence of Muslims . Pakistanis have protested across the country but they have been peaceful and no incidence of violence has been reported from anywhere on this count.
That reminds me. What is happening with the Waziristan operation that was promised any minute now?
Last edited by Anujan on 16 Sep 2012 12:52, edited 1 time in total.
http://tribune.com.pk/story/437401/cele ... g-a-hijab/
Nusrat Pervaiz Ashraf, the prime minister’s wife, on Saturday urged Muslim women to wear a hijab, saying that wearing one would not hold them back from achieving their goals....The first lady called modesty “women’s ornament” and hijab “the guardian of this ornament”. Ashraf said in the west, women had ‘humiliated’ themselves by choosing to expose their skin while Pakistani women had proven they were better than them by choosing the hijab. Ashraf also presented token awards to Marwa al Sherbini (an Egyptian woman who was killed in 2009 in a German court by a man she had testified against), Yvonne Ridley (a British war correspondent who converted to Islam in 2003), Maryam Jameelah (another convert to Islam and a scholar) and Aafia Siddiqui {That kooky terrorist that Pakis handed over to the US for money, and who is now a national hero}
Just when you thought this was going to be a quiet weekend in Pakland...
From the BBC: http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-19614801
Northwest Pakistan roadside bomb 'kills 14'
At least 14 people have been killed by a roadside bomb in the Lower Dir area of northwest Pakistan, police say.
Seven others were wounded, some seriously, in the explosion which took place early on Sunday.
The bomb reportedly hit a van carrying villagers heading towards a marketplace near the border with Afghanistan.
India to invite Pakistan students for science congress
what will these students present? papers on new IED techniques they have perfected or the new water car thermodynamics?With bilateral relations back on track, India has decided to invite students from Pakistan to participate in a science event here and will send experts for an international conference in that country.
UK sends 7 chartered flights of ‘illegal’ immigrants to Pakistan
LONDON: The ongoing mass deportation of illegal Pakistani immigrants from the UK has cost some of these immigrants their lives despite the British government being forewarned about this eventuality. Many of them could have been tortured on their return.
![]()
At least seven chartered flights have been sent to Pakistan carrying 350 to 400 of Pakistanis whose pleas to remain in the UK have been refused.
The UK Border Agency (UKBA) refuses to discuss such flights until they landed. These deportees are over and above those repatriated regularly under the MoU on managed migration between the two countries. Under the MoU, the maximum of 120 persons can be deported per month.
The British Home Office says it only removes people who face no risk of torture, but Freedom From Torture Freedom and Human Rights Watch both argue that the government has severely underestimated this possibility when it comes to returned Pakistanis, many of them have been routinely arrested by the Federal Investigation Agency (FIA).
The Association of Pakistani Lawyers (APL), a team of Pakistani origin lawyers in the UK, has expressed concerns over the chartered flights of deportees and swift “travel documents” to facilitate deportations.
Talking to Daily Times, APL Chairman Barrister Amjad Malik expressed his reservations on MoU between both the countries and demanded that the said arrangements and “enforced repatriation” must be made public.
“Interior Minister Rehman Malik must impress his British counterpart for regularisation of those immigrants, especially students who are affected due to sudden closure of their colleges to compensatory regularise them rather than their arrests, detention, repatriation, and threats of prosecution via chartered flight,” he added.![]()
Barrister Malik feared that such “foggy” arrangements and “shady” deals may promote illegal actions and torture and Pakistan may directly or indirectly use torture to extract information on behalf of third parties, as has allegedly happened in the case of British permanent resident Bin Yam Mohammad and Rangzeb Ahmed over which courts have criticised Pakistani government, and intelligence agencies.
The Pakistan High Commission in London did not respond to a request for comment.
India is determined to commit a harakiri and nothing is going to stop her.Brad Goodman wrote:India to invite Pakistan students for science congress
^ More like UPA govt. and in particular MMS, since majority of Indians ( 87% ) don't like the Paki.
You are completely missing the point. Unless leadership shows the true color of the Pakis, and drives it hom day in and day out, these 87% are powerless. In India's case its even more so because 90+% are toiling hard to make ends meet, and unless they are reminded constantly on Paki perfidy and wht an act of war 26/11 was, this MMS-TSP pappi jhappi love fest will continue un opposed. I find it all the more astonishing that they entire media is in this aman ki tamasha. There is not one credible figure who questions this. Even GP talks about people to people pappi jhappi. Even he cannot summon the courage to criticize MMS for fear that a minority's patriotism is being suspected. Apply the standard by which Americans question Obama's predilections for even the slightest concession he makes to Muslim countries. I don't like that kind of crudeness, which is raw Muslim hatred with a finesse, but there must be someone who can ask MMS some tough questions, or else as I said the 87% are powerless.Dipanker wrote:^ More like UPA govt. and in particular MMS, since majority of Indians ( 87% ) don't like the Paki.
Let me give you another example on the power of media to sway public opinion. If you have been following the mid east tamasha past week or so, you would have noticed that the US media en mass, CNN, Fox, you name it have created such an atmosphere, that Americans are thirsting for revenge against those Islamists who killed the US ambassador and 3 other officials. I mean as we speak, US has marshaled a huge amount resources to go after them, and Obama is treading on thin ice, any words he utters will be dissected by the prowling media and one mis step and they characterize him as sympathetic to Muslims and the killers their midst. (No wonder Paki ISI is working overtime asking the professor and other terrorist scum to take it easy on this movie).
Now contrast the outrage the US media has built up against the Libyan killers with the almost muted outrage at the Paki kllers of American troops in Afghanistan. And in fact, more Americnas have died as a result of Paki ISI perfidy than in entir mid east. Except for Fair didi (who seems bi polar) and a few others, no body in the US media has painted the kind of picture one needs to about Paki ISI and the need to bring them to justice for killing Americans like there has been to bring the Libyan killers. So is it any wonder then that there have not been calls for revenge on Pakis even though majority of Americans (like the 87% Indians) know about Paki perfidy?
They won't be able to convince anybody of any moderation. While they may have missed scoring in the present T20 (anti-mohammed/Islam film), they are scoring consistently in ODI's ( played at Karachi daily ), and test matches ( Roadside bomb kills 14 in lower Dir).SSridhar wrote:Pakistan presents a picture of contrast - Anita Joshua in The HinduWe can only hope & pray. If surprisingly, this incident passes off peacefully, we need to analyze what has happened. TSP would use it to advertise its moderation.For four days, Pakistan has defied doomsday predictions of going up in flames over the anti-Islam film Innocence of Muslims . Pakistanis have protested across the country but they have been peaceful and no incidence of violence has been reported from anywhere on this count.
And now the news is that they have opened their account in T20 too! You can trust the Pakiderthals on this one!
One person killed in Karachi protests

Last edited by Dipanker on 16 Sep 2012 21:28, edited 1 time in total.
I didn't miss any point, I just made my point in one line compared to you three long paragraphs. Notice that your blaming the UPA/MMS for not doing its job, that's what I said in just one sentence.CRamS wrote:You are completely missing the point. Unless leadership shows the true color of the Pakis, and drives it hom day in and day out, these 87% are powerless. In India's case its even more so because 90+% are toiling hard to make ends meet, and unless they are reminded constantly on Paki perfidy and wht an act of war 26/11 was, this MMS-TSP pappi jhappi love fest will continue un opposed. I find it all the more astonishing that they entire media is in this aman ki tamasha. There is not one credible figure who questions this. Even GP talks about people to people pappi jhappi. Even he cannot summon the courage to criticize MMS for fear that a minority's patriotism is being suspected. Apply the standard by which Americans question Obama's predilections for even the slightest concession he makes to Muslim countries. I don't like that kind of crudeness, which is raw Muslim hatred with a finesse, but there must be someone who can ask MMS some tough questions, or else as I said the 87% are powerless.Dipanker wrote:^ More like UPA govt. and in particular MMS, since majority of Indians ( 87% ) don't like the Paki.
Let me give you another example on the power of media to sway public opinion. If you have been following the mid east tamasha past week or so, you would have noticed that the US media en mass, CNN, Fox, you name it have created such an atmosphere, that Americans are thirsting for revenge against those Islamists who killed the US ambassador and 3 other officials. I mean as we speak, US has marshaled a huge amount resources to go after them, and Obama is treading on thin ice, any words he utters will be dissected by the prowling media and one mis step and they characterize him as sympathetic to Muslims and the killers their midst. (No wonder Paki ISI is working overtime asking the professor and other terrorist scum to take it easy on this movie).
Now contrast the outrage the US media has built up against the Libyan killers with the almost muted outrage at the Paki kllers of American troops in Afghanistan. And in fact, more Americnas have died as a result of Paki ISI perfidy than in entir mid east. Except for Fair didi (who seems bi polar) and a few others, no body in the US media has painted the kind of picture one needs to about Paki ISI and the need to bring them to justice for killing Americans like there has been to bring the Libyan killers. So is it any wonder then that there have not been calls for revenge on Pakis even though majority of Americans (like the 87% Indians) know about Paki perfidy?
Secondly you are wrong on reading of the American people, you can't blame them if they are incensed at the Islamic barbarism, but that discussion is OT in this thread.
DipankarJi, kindly read my post once again, I am saying a lot more than you think. Your point that you make in one sentence about 87% of Indian people know about Paki perfidy is like a man saying he knows that his neighbor raped his wife but can't do anything about it. I am pointing out the reasons why and what can be done about it and how other men (US analogy) keep the pressure on the rapists.
Looks like buddha SMK has fallen for a young and stylish HRK's charms! Time to appoint a female foreign minister in the next cabinet reshuffle. 

^ Per Islamic scriptures when a Kufr lays hand on Islamic wimmens and commits haraami, both of them must be stoned to death.
Will Pakistan stand for Islam or will it sell it's wimmen for few Yindu-baniya-rupayya?
Shame on you pakis.
Will Pakistan stand for Islam or will it sell it's wimmen for few Yindu-baniya-rupayya?
Shame on you pakis.
You are right about the 87%. But events have proven that it does not matter if 87% of Indians do not like Pak. As long as at least 7% do not act, it doesnt matter. Nothing matters, unless people act. I bet you the people acting on the Arab street, as miniscule in numbers as they are, have shaken up the Western world right up their shivering balls. Not a day has passed in the last week, when some US official or another, the President and the Secretary of State on down, has not come on TV and govelled big time to the Islamic world, denouncing the movie and apologising for it. They even arrested poor Noukoula B Noukoula on some technicality and the FBI, no less, told the media about his address, his criminal history and all but painted a target on his chest.Dipanker wrote:^ More like UPA govt. and in particular MMS, since majority of Indians ( 87% ) don't like the Paki.
And lest it goes unnoticed, the Iranian Mullahs are so brazen that in the middle of all the talk about an imminent attack on them, they just yesterday "upped" the reward on Rushdie.
What was India doing in the meantime ? Signing Visa accords with Pak, listening to lectures from Hina the Rub and basically presenting his backside to her by bending over at his ripe old age, while suffering its own street protests against Noukoula B Noukoula in Kashmir, UP, TN and I hear some small ones in areas of Kerala and Andhra too, not covered by the press.
Ofcourse, there is always "someone" who will come on and counter this by saying that US is weak, much weaker than we all give it credit for. And since US is impotent, India is looking really good, notwithstanding all out history and SM Krishna bending over. And since US got its rear kicked, its all good, we Indians should feel all good about ourselves and maybe even feel proud to be Indians.
rsangram wrote:You are right about the 87%. But events have proven that it does not matter if 87% of Indians do not like Pak. As long as at least 7% do not act, it doesnt matter. Nothing matters, unless people act. I bet you the people acting on the Arab street, as miniscule in numbers as they are, have shaken up the Western world right up their shivering balls. Not a day has passed in the last week, when some US official or another, the President and the Secretary of State on down, has not come on TV and govelled big time to the Islamic world, denouncing the movie and apologising for it. They even arrested poor Noukoula B Noukoula on some technicality and the FBI, no less, told the media about his address, his criminal history and all but painted a target on his chest.Dipanker wrote:^ More like UPA govt. and in particular MMS, since majority of Indians ( 87% ) don't like the Paki.
And lest it goes unnoticed, the Iranian Mullahs are so brazen that in the middle of all the talk about an imminent attack on them, they just yesterday "upped" the reward on Rushdie.
What was India doing in the meantime ? Signing Visa accords with Pak, listening to lectures from Hina the Rub and basically presenting his backside to her by bending over at his ripe old age, while suffering its own street protests against Noukoula B Noukoula in Kashmir, UP, TN and I hear some small ones in areas of Kerala and Andhra too, not covered by the press.
Ofcourse, there is always "someone" who will come on and counter this by saying that US is weak, much weaker than we all give it credit for. And since US is impotent, India is looking really good, notwithstanding all out history and SM Krishna bending over. And since US got its rear kicked, its all good, we Indians should feel all good about ourselves and maybe even feel proud to be Indians.
I will agree with you that the current Indian govt. does not reflect the sentiment of the 87% of the Indians, and that is what I wrote in my one liner, which prompted this verbal diarrhea from you.
Rest of your post is mostly OT for this thread "Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP)" , so I will not address them here for the sake of thread discipline.
While I am no fan of SMK, in the press conference he did say he expected that the Paki would prosecute the 26/11 perpetrators after HRK said past should be forgotten or something like that.Kakkaji wrote:Looks like buddha SMK has fallen for a young and stylish HRK's charms! Time to appoint a female foreign minister in the next cabinet reshuffle.
I think you are a little unhappy as a person deep inside, snapping like the way you did at someone who agreed with you.Dipankar
I will agree with you that the current Indian govt. does not reflect the sentiment of the 87% of the Indians, and that is what I wrote in my one liner, which prompted this verbal diarrhea from you.
Rest of your post is mostly OT for this thread "Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP)" , so I will not address them here for the sake of thread discipline.
However, all I was trying to point out was that it is not the government which is the problem. The people who acted on the Arab street are not the governments, but the people. Even the most anti-US and fundamentalist government, Egyptians in this case, were embarrased by the riots and wish they had not happened, because the rioters basically exposed the "Taqyiyya" that Morsi was practising.
So, in case of India too, if the governments dont act, then at least our people can, in a variety of ways. In fact, our people, the Hindus do come out on the street for all kinds of destructive reasons, to strike, to extort more and for causes such as preventing nuclear plants and construction of dams, all in all, all destructive causes and the government does bend to their wishes in more cases than not.
It is only when it comes to nationalistic and long term benefit causes that our people dont come out on the streets and act. It is high time, even in this thread, that we realize that the reason Pakistan was formed and more importantly still exists is primarily the failure of our people (the Hindus) not just the failure of our governments. It was our people that elected Nehru and the Congress with a huge landslide right after partition and continue to do so for decades, in essence rewarding them for Partition and non transference of populations from our side, than penalising them. Our people had a free vote, which they chose to exercise in the most foul manner and continue to do so. Even those who did not agree and were in the minority and who didnt vote for the Congress, did not form enough of a critical mass to come out on the streets and paralyze life, until better sense prevailed in the government. People like the commies did organize protests, but in destructive causes, not good causes. Therefore, in fact, it has more been the failure of our people and the governments, all governments have basically just been laggards.
It is not until people take direct action that there is any chance of this thread ever becoming quaint history to be enjoyed at some point in the future as something that used to be.
Dipanker wrote: One person killed in Karachi protests
Police fired bullets in the air and used tear gas and water canons to disperse some 1,000 people at a rally organised by Majlis-e-Wahadatul Muslimeen, a Shia religious organisation, according to an AFP photographer.
Pakistani Sunnis are responsible for the deaths of Pakistani Shias, yet the Shias are protesting against things outside Pakistan that aren't killing them.
Maybe the bullets wouldn't have been fired into the air if the protests were directed against the Sunnis.
Sheep to be disposed of in Islamic way
Molestation and then Slaughter
KARACHI: Secretary Livestock Sindh Abid Ali Shah has said that disposing of about 21,268 diseased Australian sheep imported from Bahrain has been initiated and these would be disposed of in a proper Islamic way instead of administrating injection to them, Geo News reported.The Secretary said it is the priority of the government to dispose of these sheep at the earliest, adding that these would be dumped in the soil.Abid Ali Shah further said this virus found in the imported sheep is not present in Pakistan.Earlier, Commissioner Karachi, Roshan Ali Shaikh has ordered the culling and disposing of about 21,268 diseased Australian sheep imported from Bahrain.Talking to Geo News, Roshan Ali Shaikh said that the livestock department of Sindh has been directed to start the disposal operation, which might take more than one day.
Again most of what you are saying is OT for this thread. I see you are a new member with a total of 20 posts and have joined the forum only last month. Please look around, you will find many threads where the content of your posts on this thread will be more appropriate.rsangram wrote:I think you are a little unhappy as a person deep inside, snapping like the way you did at someone who agreed with you.Dipankar
However, all I was trying to point out was that it is not the government which is the problem. The people who acted on the Arab street are not the governments, but the people. Even the most anti-US and fundamentalist government, Egyptians in this case, were embarrased by the riots and wish they had not happened, because the rioters basically exposed the "Taqyiyya" that Morsi was practising.
So, in case of India too, if the governments dont act, then at least our people can, in a variety of ways. In fact, our people, the Hindus do come out on the street for all kinds of destructive reasons, to strike, to extort more and for causes such as preventing nuclear plants and construction of dams, all in all, all destructive causes and the government does bend to their wishes in more cases than not.
It is only when it comes to nationalistic and long term benefit causes that our people dont come out on the streets and act. It is high time, even in this thread, that we realize that the reason Pakistan was formed and more importantly still exists is primarily the failure of our people (the Hindus) not just the failure of our governments. It was our people that elected Nehru and the Congress with a huge landslide right after partition and continue to do so for decades, in essence rewarding them for Partition and non transference of populations from our side, than penalising them. Our people had a free vote, which they chose to exercise in the most foul manner and continue to do so. Even those who did not agree and were in the minority and who didnt vote for the Congress, did not form enough of a critical mass to come out on the streets and paralyze life, until better sense prevailed in the government. People like the commies did organize protests, but in destructive causes, not good causes. Therefore, in fact, it has more been the failure of our people and the governments, all governments have basically just been laggards.
It is not until people take direct action that there is any chance of this thread ever becoming quaint history to be enjoyed at some point in the future as something that used to be.
This thread is primarily a Paki bashing thread, let us stick to Paki bashing in this thread!
I noticed that too, the protesters have been mainly shiites/groups, it seems sunni groups have been kept on leash by TSPA/ISI.Joseph wrote:Dipanker wrote: One person killed in Karachi protests
Police fired bullets in the air and used tear gas and water canons to disperse some 1,000 people at a rally organised by Majlis-e-Wahadatul Muslimeen, a Shia religious organisation, according to an AFP photographer.
Pakistani Sunnis are responsible for the deaths of Pakistani Shias, yet the Shias are protesting against things outside Pakistan that aren't killing them.
Maybe the bullets wouldn't have been fired into the air if the protests were directed against the Sunnis.
Welcome to pakistaniyat 101.Joseph wrote:Pakistani Sunnis are responsible for the deaths of Pakistani Shias, yet the Shias are protesting against things outside Pakistan that aren't killing them.
This is so pathetic, from a so called "global super power of the 21st century" having to gloat that SMK mentioned 26/11 in his press statement. So we have to be satisfied with that? Plus, why is TSP is so eager to have MMS visit them?
http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/s ... 120912.htm
M-F Sex-ratio in pa'astan to change drastically. Sheep being culled after virus 
Before you get upset and burn down an embassy, please note that there is nothing to worry about because Sheep to be disposed of in Islamic way

AoA.veterinarians would administer lethal injections to all the sheep so that they could be killed humanely and in the second the carcasses would be dumped in a mass grave
AoA. The scoring rate has to vastly improve especially when power play is in progress.Dipanker wrote:They won't be able to convince anybody of any moderation. While they may have missed scoring in the present T20 (anti-mohammed/Islam film), they are scoring consistently in ODI's ( played at Karachi daily ), and test matches ( Roadside bomb kills 14 in lower Dir).SSridhar wrote:Pakistan presents a picture of contrast - Anita Joshua in The Hindu
We can only hope & pray. If surprisingly, this incident passes off peacefully, we need to analyze what has happened. TSP would use it to advertise its moderation.
And now the news is that they have opened their account in T20 too!
Hmm that is illogical. If the US gets kicked it is because Pakistan is not as weak as is claimed and plays to its strengths. The only cause for satisfaction here is that the US is getting kicked and not India, and the US is getting kicked after paying US$ 2 plus billion a year plus F-16s, Orions and 500 AMRAAMs.rsangram wrote: And since US is impotent, India is looking really good, notwithstanding all out history and SM Krishna bending over. And since US got its rear kicked, its all good, we Indians should feel all good about ourselves and maybe even feel proud to be Indians.
If we had the capability to be like the US, we too should be paying Shitistan 2 bn a year and arming them with Su 30s - or at least Jaguar and Akash missiles.
Thanks to Raja Bose
for the doubters of Indian capabilities (Pak lurks - we know where your clown jewels are. We let them there so you can use them against USA and China, your b**turd parentsb
)

RAW successfully tapped Raphel's call, despite this being from Washington to Islamabad, and apparently forwarded a tape and transcript to Srinivasan.
The book, to be launched in London soon, recounts that Pakistan had provisionally introduced the resolution at the UN general assembly's first committee in September 1994. To counter this, the ministry of external affairs, led by Srinivasan, approached then Prime Minister P V Narasimha Rao to instigate the release of Kashmiri dissidents, initiate the process of elections in Jammu & Kashmir, and pave the way for a return of Red Cross to the state.
Interestingly, as a decoy,India had moved a draft resolution in the UN first committee on the desirability of complete elimination of nuclear weapons — based on various previous public pronouncements by the US, Russia and China — within a fixed time-frame, which had, in fact, found co-sponsors. This alarmed the Americans, who were pressing for a resolution favouring a Comprehensive Test Ban Treaty. They promptly despatched a senior arms control expert to Delhi to ask India to desist.
South Block withdrew the draft, conveying to Washington that it would reciprocally expect the same attitude when it came to India's concerns. The world's superpower, it would appear, was check-mated.Earlier in 1994, Pakistan had provisionally moved a resolution against India on Kashmir at the UN Commission for Human Rights. This, too, had to be withdrawn after strenuous lobbying by the MEA, for which Atal Bihari Vajpayee and Salman Khurshid earned plaudits.
BTW where is moterham Robin Raphael? Did she marry some RAPE mujahid?
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/worl ... 438437.cms
Two die in Pakistan as anti-Prophet Muhammad film violence spreads
Two protesters died in Pakistan on Monday as a violent backlash against a US film mocking Islam spread across the region and angry demonstrators clashed with police, hurling stones and shouting: "Death to America."
^ Thats it? Unless Pakis die in hundreds and thousands, they are not Pure and Green enough.
Paki lurks your Islam Quotient is in the same level as your Intelligent Quotient. You cant improve the later anyway, so focus on the former one.
Awake, arise and kill few more Pakis; Rest not until you all turn deep green and own Mecca.
Paki lurks your Islam Quotient is in the same level as your Intelligent Quotient. You cant improve the later anyway, so focus on the former one.
Awake, arise and kill few more Pakis; Rest not until you all turn deep green and own Mecca.
Youtube blocked
after receiving orders from Prime Minister Raja Pervez Ashraf
Next step, block the sun. It lets light (and knowledge) in.The block will remain in place until the anti-Islam film is removed
^ Perhaps people should put movies and other stuff towards that end. Surya is a Hindu God.
Muslims should work/live only when moon is visible.
Also makes people black like Indians.anupmisra wrote:Youtube blocked
after receiving orders from Prime Minister Raja Pervez AshrafNext step, block the sun. It lets light (and knowledge) in.The block will remain in place until the anti-Islam film is removed
But moon is also a Hindu God.RamaY wrote:^ Perhaps people should put movies and other stuff towards that end. Surya is a Hindu God.

Notice, the crescent decked in Lord Shiva's mat of locks. So, the Lord is referred as Chandrashekhara.
Then, we have Sri Ramachandra.

Of course, Hinduism is a pantheistic(pagan/kafir) religion, so it can be excused for worshiping Moon. But, why should the TFTAs do it, hain ji? I don't understand these people, they criticize a thing and turn around do the same thing...like Idol worship(hint: Kabba). I came across a site that claims Mecca was a Lord Shiva's temple, that may explain the worship of Moon.
OT : Not sure if this has been posted before. Here is another example of our beloved but illegal mango Abdul displaying his Pakistaniyat in full glory, in Japan.
LINK
LINK
From Her outdated Wiki entryrsingh wrote:BTW where is moterham Robin Raphael? Did she marry some RAPE mujahid?
Robin Lynn Raphel (born 1947) is a career diplomat who is currently the coordinator for non-military assistance to Pakistan with the rank of ambassador.
Linked in Profile
Coordinator for Economic and Development Assistance, US Embassy, Islamabad, Pakistan
Industry : Government Relations
From Jan 2012 US chamber of Commerce Home › International › Asia › South Asia › Meetings and Events (page)
SHINE Humanity’s Annual Benefit Gala By Majyd Hassan...
January 30 - The U.S.-Pakistan Business Council hosted Annual Meeting of the Board of Directors.
Guest: The Honorable Robin L. Raphel, Senior Advisor for Pakistan to the Special Representative for Afghanistan and Pakistan.
(Has her latest pic as of June 2012 in a benefit gala with TSPians in US)
Here is a video link from US State Dept website with a video of her speaking (it is one of the 4 videos posted on that page.The annual benefit gala was held on May 20th at the Knott’s Berry Farm Resort Hotel in Buena Park to support SHINE Humanity’s ongoing projects in Pakistan.
The guests were splendidly dressed up in keeping with the movie theme for the evening.
Emcee Leslie Marshall, a nationally syndicated radio host, began the evening with a short speech about SHINE before introducing the speakers.
Ambassador Robin Raphel, senior advisor for Pakistan to the Special Representative for Afghanistan and Pakistan, lauded the work being done by SHINE and CDRS. She shed light on the current situation and how each one of us can play our part in promoting Pak-American relations and carrying on the work forward. A Certificate of Appreciation was presented to Ambassador Raphel by the Consul General of Pakistan, Ms. Riffat Masood.
Raffles for best dressed guests was followed by a lively musical program.
13-Jul-2012
Tim Lenderking, Director of the U.S. Department of State's Office of Pakistan Affairs; U.S. Ambassador Robin Raphel; and Senior Advisor to Special Representative for Afghanistan and Pakistan Mark Grossman, speak to a visiting delegation of Pakistani entrepreneurs at the U.S. Department of State.
Need herrows
We need to create our own heroes
every Pakistani woman knew how to act
There! The camera does add a few pounds but does that settle this "looks" issue once and for all or not? By the way, this comment was made by Zeba Bhaktiar, ex-wife of Adnan Sami who now lives in india. Ms. Bhaktiar also acted in several bollywood movies and thus owes her current fame to that.our girls and boys were more good-looking than Indian actors but bad lighting and makeup made them look ordinary on screen