Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan - Feb 21, 2013
Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan - Feb 21, 2013
Mush will either have to run away to a foreign land with his mouth shut or will be lamposted.
Everyone knows Mush cant keep his mouth shut. On top of it, who knows how he will react if he is exiled? Maybe sell out all secrets to Massa (if he hasnt already).
By that reference the child(pakistan) did not fall far from the mother(britain)Neela wrote:Senators call for exemplary punishment ( for Musharraf)
Hmmm if you are wondering what exemplary punishment means - have a dekho here:
The Pakis continue to amaze me. They are well versed in the art of killing people and keep getting better at it!For one time, the country should witness what the UK had done with Cromwell,” the PML-N senator said referring to the 17th century British military ruler who was symbolically tried after his death and his body was exhumed and subjected to a posthumous executionunder treason charges
Mush will be lamposted and then sentenced and then killed again !!! Beat that primitive rest of the world!
Mushy is at step 11 of Mullah Enqyoob-ud-din's 12-step Pakistani Dictator Lifecycle(tm)
On Twitter, good old majorlyprofound has the most succint analysis of mushy situation so far:

Chechnya Exbert @majorlyp
My analysis of Musharraph's troubles: You can be cocky in your Khaki but nobody fears a talwar in your shalwar.

How "Yes Men" Can Ruin You: Leadership Lessons from a Pakistani Dictator
Former Pakistani President and General Pervez Musharraf returned from exile last month in an attempt to win power again and rescue his struggling nation. For his trouble, he was mostly ignored, then he had a shoe thrown at him, then today he was arrested. Some gratitude.
http://www.forbes.com/sites/robasghar/2 ... -dictator/
Massaland polis has no mardangi, they caught the soosai bummer but they are quietly walking away.
Compare with brave bakistani bolis, they were doing AK phyrr in the air after Bolis academy assault
There is a salim safi interview where be interviewed Mushy in London.
Salim safi later said, he was shocked to see how misinformed, and foolhardy mushy was.
He said that it seemed that Mushy had been made to believe by his chamchas that he had tremendous support amongst the masses in Pakistan.
Saleem safi even taunted Mushy that people in NWFP were eagerly waiting for mushy's return.
Mushy didn't catch the sarcasm and replied that he had a lot for the people of NWFP
I'll post that interview.
Salim safi later said, he was shocked to see how misinformed, and foolhardy mushy was.
He said that it seemed that Mushy had been made to believe by his chamchas that he had tremendous support amongst the masses in Pakistan.
Saleem safi even taunted Mushy that people in NWFP were eagerly waiting for mushy's return.

Mushy didn't catch the sarcasm and replied that he had a lot for the people of NWFP
I'll post that interview.
See this:
The video starts at 23 mins or so.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N9DvLYKkZSA#23m03s
[youtube]N9DvLYKkZSA&start=1383[/youtube]
The video starts at 23 mins or so.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N9DvLYKkZSA#23m03s
[youtube]N9DvLYKkZSA&start=1383[/youtube]
A while back someone posted a video of Paki army executing some unarmed Chechen refugees. One of the refugees was a pregnant woman. I could never understand why Pakis so brutally executed some random (?) unarmed Chechen refugees. This Chechen angle in Boston brought back the memory of that video. It will be worthwhile to understand why Pakis were in such a rush to execute those Chechens.
from TFT
Some of the questions asked of electoral candidates by Returning Officers have been ridiculous beyond measure. We have received a plethora of information from across the country. One female candidate was asked what was going to happen to her children if she entered politics. She looked bewildered and said that her kids were grown and that one was in high school while two were in college. Undeterred, the RO persisted with his line of questioning and asked, "will you not regret it if in your absence your children go astray?" (kya aap naheen pachhtayen gi agar aap kay bachay aap ki gher-maujudgi mein bhattak gaye?) The lady's lawyer had to intervene to put a stop to such questions. One gent was asked how many wives he had. Upon declaring that he had two wives, he was asked why he didn't have four when that was allowed in Islam. But perhaps the most objectionable questions came from an RO in rural Punjab who asked the woman candidate standing before him if she bathed regularly. When she said that she did, he asked her in what state she took her bath, and with all around him speechless, he went on to elaborate, "do you bathe in a state of semi-nudity or total nudity?" Again, it fell to a lawyer to shut up the RO.![]()
^ even after all this filtering if the upcoming parliament/senate doesn't pass the blasphemy, sharia laws then Pakis are really not true Muslims and must return the land to Bharat because they are not fulfilling their commitment to be the sanctuary to sub-continental Muslims.
Did you watch this posted by Carl SaarRamaY wrote:^ even after all this filtering if the upcoming parliament/senate doesn't pass the blasphemy, sharia laws then Pakis are really not true Muslims and must return the land to Bharat because they are not fulfilling their commitment to be the sanctuary to sub-continental Muslims.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zvnNaP78GnI
This Inbred do want to but cant say that when did the marriage happen between his Dharti Maa and Arabi Father in Aaasman . Child born of rape is silently watching the mother being abused daily yet cant do nothing to Abbu Malsi.
Do you remember that paki who lamented that (my words) "Hindus left their Paki mothers at the mercy of their rapist Arab fathers, hence deserve all the hatred of Pakis"?
Alas, the father is raping the mother all the time and the children got no one to hate. So they hate themselves.
Do you remember that paki who lamented that (my words) "Hindus left their Paki mothers at the mercy of their rapist Arab fathers, hence deserve all the hatred of Pakis"?
Alas, the father is raping the mother all the time and the children got no one to hate. So they hate themselves.
The hate culture is more deep in the DNA.RamaY wrote:^
Ask a typical Paki..
Who do you hate most?
He would answer something like.
I hate my half-brother but I hate my cousin even more..
I hate Shia's more than I hate my cousin..
I hate Ahmedis more than I hate Shia's!!!
I hate Hindus more than I hate Ahmedis..
I hate Christians more than I hate Hindus
I hate Jews more than I hate Christians...
I hate Grey's more than I hate Reptillians!!

The reason is they hate themselves for being poor,smelly,donkey sex starved inbred mad*#@**..
http://dawn.com/2013/04/20/quake-hit-pe ... te-relief/
Quake of 7.8 Magnitude of richter scale hit Iran, Pakistan and China while jolts were also felt in delhi. Yet no offer of relief to Piggistan. All quite on Humanitarian front while khanland deals with bb.
Quake-hit people complain of inadequate relief
From the Newspaper | Saleem Shahid | 8 hours ago
Send to Kindle
earthquake-mashkhel-670
A Pakistani earthquake victim walks on the debris of a collapsed mud house in Mashkail on April 19, 2013. — Photo by AFP
QUETTA: Relief operation continues in the border town of Mashkel which was badly affected by a massive 7.8 magnitude earthquake in Iran on Tuesday, forcing thousands of people to live in the open.
About 15,000 people have been rendered homeless after their houses and shops were destroyed or badly damaged by the quake.
Forty people were reportedly killed and over 100 injured. The area has been without electricity since Tuesday.
The Earthquake Reconstruction and Rehabilitation Authority (Erra) has finalised a plan to build container houses in the area to provide temporary shelter to the quake-hit people. A group of people affected by the quake held a demonstration on Friday in protest against inadequate supply of food and other relief items. They gathered in the deserted town, chanted slogans against the government and the local administration and demanded that relief goods be supplied to them immediately. “We need tents, food and potable water,” shouted the protesters.
The people whose houses remain safe have refused to return home for fear of aftershocks which continue to haunt them. “We should be provided tents immediately as we are living in the open in the simmering heat,” the quake victims told journalists.
Provincial authorities admitted that the supply of relief goods was poor and said dilapidated roads were the main cause of hurdles in the relief operation.
“There is no proper road link between Dalbandin and the remote town of Mashkel,” officials said, adding that relief goods were being sent through army helicopters.
“PDMA trucks carrying tents, food and other goods are on their way and will reach the affected area,” they said. The Provincial Disaster Management Authority (PDMA) has completed initial survey of the losses which will be submitted to the government soon. Erra Director General Abdi Hussain assured the affected people that they would be provided all help and facilities. “Container houses will be built in the quake-hit area after the assessment of the losses is completed,” he said during a visit to Mashkel.
Mr Hussain said 1,300 tents were on way and another 1,000 would reach the area in two days. “Besides a water scheme in Mashkel, road network connecting Washuk with Nokundi and Dalbandin would also be built,” he added.
Between the Indus and the Oxus flows the Anus. Musharraf Zindabad! Jihadi Fistula!Carl wrote:All this proves that Pakistani news channel cum soap opera material is the most vibrant media in the world, better than indian media. Pakistan is the prophesied Mahdavi Khorasan - taking in, both, indus and oxus, or soothasia and cockasia.
looks like this little song & dance is going to go unmolested.
i agree that poaqmush on run is more salivating .. but still
6 lacs/month. Just for growing pony-tail & riding a gadha across the desert.
Beat that.
An article complaining why the regular customer ditched the prostitute?
Why break the relationship?
The Nov 26, 2011 Salala incident in which 24 Pakistani soldiers were killed when two Pakistani border outposts were attacked by US Apache helicopters, an AC-130 gunship and two F- I5E fighter aircraft capped a hard six months after Osama bin Laden was disposed off in a US raid on his secret hideaway in Abbottabad on May 2, 2011.
US-Pakistan relations have seen many tough years, but 2011 and 2012 were by far the worst. It does not help when those you pay to serve the country’s interests are engaged in using the information and resources they have access to for undermining its interests on a full-time basis.
While there are areas of convergence between the US and Pakistan in our core interests, there are also serious areas of disagreement. These areas, in order to priority, are (1) our nuclear potential and the means to deliver them and (2) our obsession with Afghanistan and consequent actions thereof.
What Afghanistan has given us all these years is not strategic depth but strategic headacheIts the otherway around. Poor afghanistan has a border with a cursed country pakisatan, with no likelihood of that ending soon. Our soft corner for the Taliban has been to our detriment, the so-called jihadi groups we supported in the 1980s for the war in Afghanistan have morphed into terrorist groups that have become an existential threat to the nation.
The world had tacitly accepted our India-specific nuclear deterrent before we were put into dire trouble by the passing of nuclear-related information to some other countries. While AQ Khan played a tremendous role in developing our nuclear weapons and the missiles to deliver them, the US had reason to view Pakistan’s nuclear potential with suspicion after the issue of nuclear proliferation came to light. It put paid to our credibility as a responsible nation.
While clandestine means were necessary for acquiring nuclear and missile know-how in the face of the nuclear quarantineShameless, nuclear thieves, a grey area exists about the commercial enterprise thereof, and if so, was it state-related or an individual venture for personal benefit? For the record, it was wrong and it was immediately stopped.
The US (and its coalition partners) will leave Afghanistan by the end of 2014, creating a vacuum that will be worse than that of the early 1990s. The US knows that the billions of dollars it has pumped in annually for the last decade will not ensure that the Afghan forces will not disintegrate in the manner they did after the Soviets left Afghanistan in February 1989.
Soviet puppet Najibullah was ousted from power in 1992 once the Soviet aid amounting to US$3 billion (approximately US$9 billion in today’s terms) stopped. It was still another four years before the Taliban would take over from the Northern Alliance in 1996. By then a major portion of the Afghan Army, including some of its Tajik and Uzbek complement, had defected to the Taliban. The US has promised US$4 billion in annual aid post-2014; and the same scenario as in the early 1990s is likely to play out once that aid diminishes.
The vacuum after 2014 will be a major problem for Pakistan; we will continue to economically and militarily bear the burden of Afghanistan for a long time to come. Whether anyone likes it or not, Pakistan’s armed forces will be the only bulwark between peace and conflict spreading in the region. Many would want to believe otherwise but it was the US that needed the relationship with Pakistan in 2001 as a transit area and major staging base for its Afghanistan operations. Pakistan, for its part, did need the economic and military aid on offer.
Interestingly enough, Life magazine’s Margaret Bourke-White is quoted by former Ambassador Husain Haqqani as saying that the Quaid told her, “America needs Pakistan more than Pakistan needs America. Pakistan is the pivot of the world, the frontier on whether the future position of the world revolves”. Prophetic words – given that 65 years ago the Quaid would hardly have any way of anticipating the future dependence of the US and the west on Middle Eastern oil, the precedence of the US’ relationship with Israel over any other US foreign policy imperative and that ultimately China rather than Russia would become the focus of US apprehensions.
Even the greatest sceptics in the US recognise Pakistan as central to any lasting solution within Afghanistan post-2014. But there remains a yawning gap (and reluctance) to translate scepticism into fact. Failure to recognise this will render gains made in Afghanistan reversible, as in the past in this unfortunate country. Incidentally the stakes are much higher for Pakistan than they are for the US. Pakistan has more to lose because we do not have the luxury to walk away from the region as the US has done before.
The US must look beyond short-term gains and help make Pakistan economically strongYou have to work hard to gain economic stability, you morons. No one can give you that. What we really need are large energy projects across the board as well as re-building of our communications infrastructure, roads and railway, etc. More than aid, we need market access for our cotton industry.
We need to refurbish Pakistan’s armed forces – not with high-tech weapons, tanks, state-of-the-art aircraft, artillery, etc but by replenishing, replacing and augmenting downstream equipment needed by our foot soldiers to fight the battle. These include combat helicopters and heliborne troop-lifting capacity. Without these COIN operations on our western borders in the mountainous terrain are impossible.
We badly need night-vision capability and advanced communication capability along with modern explosives detection equipment. A dedicated Counter-Terrorism Force (CTF) is a necessity, there being a vast difference between COIN operations and countering terrorism of the urban kind that we are now confronting.
The US gave nuclear access to India with reciprocal inspection rights in order to overcome its severe energy shortages. Our energy deficit is worse than India’s. Somehow the US and Pakistan must come to terms with each other with respect to their nuclear assets, Maybe the same treaty arrangements with India, with the same limited inspection access? Pakistan cannot be a responsible nuclear nation if we have to depend upon clandestine sources to sustain our nuclear potential.
One major gain is Haqqani’s replacement in Washington DC. Ambassador Sherry Rehman may not have yet reversed the tide. But she certainly has contained the rapid downslide. Anyone who believes that in the current circumstances the US will break up its relationship with Pakistan is seriously delusional. Pakistan’s geo-political position is pivotal for the region; chaos here will affect the world.
Realpolitik dictates that the need for each other will continuecustomer-prostitue need each other . While the many enemies of Pakistan pursue similar objectives of trying to scuttle this relationship, it behoves both the US and Pakistan to take stock of the situation as it exists on the ground today, and as it is likely to be in the future, and to restructure the relationship pragmatically for mutual convenience.
The writer is a defence and political analyst. Email: [email protected]
>>Between the Indus and the Oxus flows the Anus.
There is no place on this planet other than BRF where you will find shite like this. Absolutely pungent and on the money hilarious... And on a Saturday morning, ya allah life is good.

>> Pakistan is the prophesied Mahdavi Khorasan - taking in, both, indus and oxus, or soothasia and cockasia.
pls see my post in islamism thread...some r&d indicates the pathans are the chosen ones who will ride with Al Mahdi with the black flags on J-day

Our Khawateen are Number 2 in the world. Pakistani girl bags silver medal in INEPO
That's International Environmental Projects Olympiad in Baku, Azerbaijan for you illiterates. It's where "All competitors, jury members and coordinators who have attended the competition will be given "ENVIRONMENTAL CERTIFICATE”s." But the pakis are crowing about it all over the net that:
Take that you SDREs.
That's International Environmental Projects Olympiad in Baku, Azerbaijan for you illiterates. It's where "All competitors, jury members and coordinators who have attended the competition will be given "ENVIRONMENTAL CERTIFICATE”s." But the pakis are crowing about it all over the net that:
Alvaz Adnan, a student of PakTurk School Lahore, presented her biology project on removal of dyes from effluent of factories and won a silver medal.
Further enquiry reveals there were 94 projects out of which 66 projects either got a bronze, silver or a certificate. Most applicants were from "leading islamic nations" where advanced science and objective thinking are clearly de rigueur. Here the website for INEPTO award winners.Pakistan students have been leaving others behind in almost all the international competitions which has encouraged them to boost investment in the future of Pakistan.
Take that you SDREs.
Too muchJE Menon wrote:>>Between the Indus and the Oxus flows the Anus.
![]()
![]()
There is no place on this planet other than BRF where you will find shite like this. Absolutely pungent and on the money hilarious... And on a Saturday morning, ya allah life is good.

Some of the dark and dry humour posted here goes above my head it tells me that I am not as evil and nasty as some of the folks here. 

Long time ago there somebody composed following IIRC
Gola latka ped pe, apni g**d latkaye
jisko jitni chahiyen, mar mar le jayee
It is more relevant today then ever. Even Hira Mandi Chamber of Commerce is planning to file a petition in Islamabed High Court. This guy has has tarnished the reputation of the oldest trade in the world.
Gola latka ped pe, apni g**d latkaye
It is more relevant today then ever. Even Hira Mandi Chamber of Commerce is planning to file a petition in Islamabed High Court. This guy has has tarnished the reputation of the oldest trade in the world.
X Posted from the Islamism thread.
Tarek Fatah: India is the only country where Muslims exert influence without fear:
Times of India
Tarek Fatah: India is the only country where Muslims exert influence without fear:
Times of India
Q: Do you share the same optimism for India's neighbors, that is Bangladesh and Pakistan where you were born and raised?
Pakistan will soon disintegrate. Pakistan is not a country. It is an idea. If you want to know what Pakistan is, then you go to Dhaka, not to Islamabad. None of the territories that comprise Pakistan today, had anything to do with Pakistan. The NWFP was governed by the Congress party. In the Punjab the Muslim League didn't win power. In Sindh they didn't get power, Balochistan was an independent state that Pakistan occupied with the military invasion, in Kashmir which Pakistan claims, Sheikh Abdullah had nothing to do with the type of thuggery that Mohammad Ali Jinnah was doing. And you go everywhere along the route, the only people that wanted Pakistan were the UPites, Biharis, north Indian Hindi belt Muslims who migrated to Karachi. And then they built Pakistan into a society that ruled us like colonial rulers. They destroyed and devastated the languages and cultures indigenous to the people of Pakistan and imposed Urdu on them and then made the entire Punjab Muslim community deny its own language by banning it from official institutions. So today, we have the result that in the Punjab assembly, you are not allowed to speak in Punjabi.
It is a dismal case of pan-Islamism, that has been an experiment which failed in 1971. It failed much earlier in fact, because people after people, regime after regime invoked pan-Islamism to kill Muslims. So forget about Pakistan. At some stage, it will wither away. At some stage, Balochistan has to secede. It is the fifth civil war they are fighting against the Pakistani military. The Pakistani military is an industrial mafia that controls everything from cereals to trucks to missiles to magazines to banks. It is the most vivid example of what President Roosevelt talked about the military-industrial complex.
Q: Why do you blame only Jinnah?
Nehru and Gandhi are guilty of giving in to Jinnah. Jinnah is the instrument. With Gandhi and Nehru, my beef is that they betrayed Badshah Khan. They left him to the dogs. Badshah Khan delivered the North Western Frontier Province to the Congress. Then Sardar Patel and Nehru in their wisdom decided that the Pashtun Indians were not worthy of being looked after and they suffered. And the Bengalis suffered because of that decision. So the blame is there on both Nehru and Gandhi. And on Gandhi to a bigger degree. Gandhi is the one who allowed Rs. 55 crore to be given to the government of Pakistan. The next day, Pakistan triggered the invasion of Kashmir. So many Kashmiris have died as a result of that. If Jinnah had not sent those tribals and the regular Pakistan Army into it, do you think we would have this tragedy? Kashmir would have been Indian or independent or a princely state where the Kashmiris would have decided what they wanted. Jinnah didn't want that and Kashmiris suffered. It is surprising that Kashmiris don't hold him responsible for their pain.
Q: Perhaps, because India has caused Kashmiri Muslims graver political injustice. No?
India has made catastrophic errors of judgment in Kashmir, right from the time when the United Nations Security Council resolutions demanded that Pakistan should withdraw all its Army and irregulars from all territories of Jammu and Kashmir, which is what India wanted. Yet that resolution subsequently started getting weaker after repeated vetoes by the USSR. If you notice the Pakistan movement, Kashmir was not a place where people were saying 'leke rahenge Pakistan, haath mein lota, muuh mein paan'. There were no pro-Pakistan slogans there. Frontier and Kashmir were not pro-Pakistan. They were led by Muslims who were more Muslim than Jinnah could ever be in a hundred lifetimes. They were pious people, Indian nationalists, dedicated to their supporters and both were betrayed by India. So India does not get scot-free. India's hands are bloody as well. But where as India's hands are bloody because of mistakes and errors of judgment, Pakistan's glee in making India bleed is a thought of evil. It is out of hatred.
Q: Does India-Pakistan relationship have a future?
If India-Pakistan relationship has a future, then where is the need of Pakistan? We already had a relationship. We were living in the same cities next-door to each other, especially in Punjab and Kashmir, where people didn't make friends based on religion. There were no segregated ghettos in Lahore which said Muslim quarter or a Hindu quarter. Kishen Nagar or the old city Lahore, the homes were next to each other. So if that is the point, then Pakistan ought to admit that they made a mistake. The day they say they made a mistake, the problem is resolved.
India does not want to invade Pakistan, nobody wishes to invade anyone. It is Pakistanis who have the notion that we have the first strike capability and we can drop a bomb and we are not going to sign no first use. Why? It is Pakistan that says that Afghanistan should be subjugated to our colonial rule rather than let the Kabul have its own foreign policy and independent relations with New Delhi. By all accounts, Pakistan's ruling establishment, the civilian-military establishment is a rogue element that is playing the most vicious dangerous game after the cold war and putting the entire subcontinent at the brink of a nuclear catastrophe. Why can't Pakistan say 'no first use policy'?
If Pakistan becomes a loose confederation of its federating units where the interests of the federating units, not the interests of its military-industrial complex, is legitimate, , where the native languages are allowed, and cultures and customs are allowed to flourish, rather than be dictated by Gulf-Arab states as to what is right and what is wrong, then, of course India and Pakistan can live as states and the past can be forgotten. We will be next-door neighbors like anyone else.
Last edited by arun on 20 Apr 2013 19:18, edited 1 time in total.
I thought it was Eisenhover who talked about MI complex not Roosevelt?
Female suicide bomber kills 4 in Pakistananupmisra wrote:Our Khawateen are Number 2 in the world. Pakistani girl bags silver medal in INEPO
Take that you SDREs.
AoA listening to this great news this khawateen blew herself up with joy, Ak phyrr
A FEMALE suicide bomber has blown herself up outside a hospital in a lawless tribal area of northwest Pakistan, killing at least four people and wounding four others.
Great economic success
Pakistan Tobacco records 202% higher profits over last year
KARACHI:
The Pakistan Tobacco Company has announced its results for the quarter ended March 31, 2013, recording stellar earnings of Rs1.09 billion as compared to only Rs359 million earned in the same period of the preceding year (translating into 202% growth). The company has also announced an interim dividend of Rs2 per share alongside the results
looks like paki khawateen are number 1 in many fields
PIA hostess charged with importing heroin
A Pakistan International Airline (PIA) crew member arrested at Manchester Airport on April 12 has been charged with “importing heroin” with intent to supply after the UK Border Agency officials established that the heroin the woman was carrying belonged to her.
According to news reports, the Pakistani woman was carrying half a kilo heroin. Border Force officers at Manchester Airport said that the Serious Organised Crime Agency (SOCA) is also part of the investigating team.
The officials said the 59-year-old woman named Toheed Alam was stopped as she came through customs on a flight from Lahore, carrying a laptop and another bag.
After being caught by the airport security, she appeared before the Trafford Magistrates Court and was charged with importing heroin.
“She has been remanded in custody and is due to appear before Manchester Crown Court on 3rd May for a preliminary hearing,” said an official. It has been reported that the border officials investigating the smuggling of heroin by Toheed Alam have investigated five other Pakistanis as well, including the son of the woman who lives in Manchester, but he has not been charged.
The amount of cocaine estimated to be imported annually into the UK is between 25-30 tonnes and most of it comes from Colombia, or from the border areas of Venezuela, Ecuador, Peru and Bolivia.
- See more at: http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2013/04 ... DBESH.dpuf
It must be quite a PIA for the PIA air hostess to carrying the heroin.Brad Goodman wrote:looks like paki khawateen are number 1 in many fields
A Pakistan International Airline (PIA) crew member arrested at Manchester Airport on April 12 has been charged with “importing heroin” with intent to supply after the UK Border Agency officials established that the heroin the woman was carrying belonged to her.
According to news reports, the Pakistani woman was carrying half a kilo heroin. Border Force officers at Manchester Airport said that the Serious Organised Crime Agency (SOCA) is also part of the investigating team.
rsingh wrote:Gola latka ped pe, apni g**d latkaye

No Pakistanis are anti-India. If an Indian were to say, "could I pleeez also get some ...", they will reject. Pakistanis are very prawd peepel.
They will be hanging Musharraf only to tell us, "ne ne ne ne neeee"! They will be doing all things with Musharraf middle in the market place making use of two poles, and all of it would be to mock us!
Pakistanis are really eeebel peepel!
This guy Tarek Fatah is getting lot of coverage and seems to be impressing lots of desis. Yet he is blaming Nehru and Gandhi. He does not say a word against the ideology called islam which is 100% responsible for this mess. This show how easily we Bharatiyas fall for these oxymorons when they speak flowery languages.arun wrote:X Posted from the Islamism thread.
Nehru and Gandhi are guilty of giving in to Jinnah. Jinnah is the instrument. With Gandhi and Nehru, my beef is that they betrayed Badshah Khan. They left him to the dogs. Badshah Khan delivered the North Western Frontier Province to the Congress. Then Sardar Patel and Nehru in their wisdom decided that the Pashtun Indians were not worthy of being looked after and they suffered. And the Bengalis suffered because of that decision. So the blame is there on both Nehru and Gandhi. And on Gandhi to a bigger degree. Gandhi is the one who allowed Rs. 55 crore to be given to the government of Pakistan. The next day, Pakistan triggered the invasion of Kashmir. So many Kashmiris have died as a result of that. If Jinnah had not sent those tribals and the regular Pakistan Army into it, do you think we would have this tragedy? Kashmir would have been Indian or independent or a princely state where the Kashmiris would have decided what they wanted. Jinnah didn't want that and Kashmiris suffered. It is surprising that Kashmiris don't hold him responsible for their pain.
We should applaud her for doing what is done only by males in her islamic society. She is such a proressive woman. She definitely deserves 72......Brad Goodman wrote: Female suicide bomber kills 4 in Pakistan
AoA listening to this great news this khawateen blew herself up with joy, Ak phyrr
A FEMALE suicide bomber has blown herself up outside a hospital in a lawless tribal area of northwest Pakistan, killing at least four people and wounding four others.

That was funny!RajeshA wrote:No Pakistanis are anti-India. If an Indian were to say, "could I pleeez also get some ...", they will reject. Pakistanis are very prawd peepel.
They will be hanging Musharraf only to tell us, "ne ne ne ne neeee"! They will be doing all things with Musharraf middle in the market place making use of two poles, and all of it would be to mock us!
Pakistanis are really eeebel peepel!

http://www.japantimes.co.jp/opinion/201 ... XK6WbWG2KI
China-Pakistan nuclear axis defies nonproliferation aims
BY HARSH V. PANT
SPECIAL TO THE JAPAN TIMES
APR 19, 2013
LONDON – The nonproliferation regime is in crisis with North Korea’s defiance and Iran’s continuation of its nuclear program despite opposition from the international community. Yet while a lot of discussion is happening about what can be done about these two states, no one seems willing to take on the elephant in the room: China.
Not only has China played a crucial role in the North Korean and Iranian nuclear programs, its nuclear engagement with Pakistan potentially remains the most destabilizing factor in the global management of nuclear weapons technology.
Last month Beijing confirmed its plans to sell a new 1,000-megawatt nuclear reactor to Pakistan in a deal signed in February. This pact was secretly concluded between the China National Nuclear Corp. (CNNC) and the Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission during the visit by Pakistani nuclear industry officials to Beijing on Feb. 15-18. This sale will once again violate China’s commitment to the Nuclear Suppliers Group (NSG) and contravenes China’s promise in 2004 while joining the NSG not to sell additional reactors to Pakistan’s Chashma nuclear facility beyond the two reactors that began operating in 2000 and 2011.
While this issue is likely to come up for discussion at the June meeting of the NSG in Prague, Beijing has already made it clear that nuclear cooperation between China and Pakistan “does not violate relevant principles of the Nuclear Suppliers Group.” This when the CNNC is not merely constructing civilian reactors in Chashm but also developing Pakistan’s nuclear fuel reprocessing capabilities and working to modernize Pakistan’s nuclear arsenal.
At a time when concerns about Pakistan’s nuclear program are causing jitters around the world, China has made its intention clear to go all-out in helping Pakistan’s nuclear development. Yet, with the diplomatic energies focused on Iran and North Korea, there is little discussion about the serious implications of this trend.
China has been bolstering Pakistan’s nuclear capabilities for the past five decades in an attempt to maintain parity between India and Pakistan. Based on their convergent interests vis-a-vis India, China and Pakistan reached a strategic understanding in mid-1950s, a bond that has only strengthened ever since.
Sino-Pakistan ties gained particular momentum in aftermath of the 1962 Sino-Indian war when the two states signed a boundary agreement recognizing Chinese control over portions of the disputed Kashmir territory. Since then, ties have been so strong that former Chinese President Hu Jintao described the relationship as “higher than mountains and deeper than oceans.”
It was Pakistan that, in the early 1970s, enabled China to cultivate its ties with the West and the United States in particular, becoming the conduit for Henry Kissinger’s landmark secret visit to China in 1971 and has been instrumental in bringing China closer to the larger Muslim world.
Over the years China emerged as Pakistan’s largest defense supplier. Military cooperation between the two has deepened with joint projects producing armaments ranging from fighter jets to guided missile frigates. China is a steady source of military hardware for the resource-deficient Pakistani Army. It has not only given technology assistance to Pakistan but also helped Pakistan to set up mass weapons production factories.
But what has been most significant is China’s major role in the development of Pakistan’s nuclear infrastructure, emerging as Pakistan’s benefactor at a time when increasingly stringent export controls in Western countries made it difficult for Pakistan to acquire materials and technology from elsewhere.
The Pakistani nuclear weapons program is essentially an extension of the Chinese one. Despite being a member of the NPT, China has supplied Pakistan with nuclear materials and expertise and has provided critical assistance in the construction of Pakistan’s nuclear facilities. Although China has long denied helping any nation attain a nuclear capability, the father of Pakistan’s nuclear weapons program, Abdul Qadeer Khan, himself has acknowledged the crucial role China has played in his nation’s nuclear weaponization by gifting 50 kg of weapons grade-enriched uranium and tons of uranium hexafluoride for Pakistan’s centrifuges. This may be the only case where a nuclear weapons state has passed on weapons-grade fissile material as well as a bomb design to a nonnuclear weapons state.
India has been the main factor that has influenced China and Pakistan’s policies vis-a-vis each other. Whereas Pakistan wants to gain access to civilian and military resources from China to balance the Indian might in the subcontinent, China, viewing India as potential challenger in the strategic landscape of Asia, views Pakistan as it central instrument to counter Indian power in the region.
The China-Pakistan partnership serves the interests of both by presenting India with a potential two-front theater in the event of war with either country. Not surprisingly, one of the central pillars of Pakistan’s strategic policies for more than four decades has been its steady and ever-growing military relationship with China. And preventing India’s dominance of South Asia by strengthening Pakistan has been a strategic priority for China.
But with India’s ascent in global hierarchy and American attempts to carve out a strong partnership with India, China’s need for Pakistan is only likely to grow. A rising India makes Pakistan all the more important for Chinese strategy for the subcontinent.
It’s highly unlikely that China will give up playing the Pakistan card vis-a-vis India anytime soon. And in this business of great power politics, weakening nuclear nonproliferation will continue to be a second order priority for Beijing.
Along with that this export is against the obligation and guidelines of NSG of 46 states. China’s stand on these questions is that this deal is the continuation of the agreements of 1980s when china neither join NPT nor NSG and this export is linked with the 2003 export of nuclear reactor to Pakistan. So, the obligations NSG cannot apply on this deal China did not need to get waiver of NSG.
Indo-US nuclear deal did not have any provision that shows that India will give up its right to nuclear testing. Indian scientists had been given an access to advance US nuclear technologies under the IAEA safeguards. India conducted a long term negotiations with the countries of NSG and in 2008 got the exception that no need of comprehensive safeguards by IAEA. When we look at the origin of NSG, it was created after the nuclear test of India in 1974, when India diverted the fuel to its weapon program. If India can be given exception in this era then why not Pakistan as in the case of Pak-China nuclear cooperation Pakistan always use imported reactor from china for peaceful purposes.
1 1 •Reply•Share ›
IAF101 Faheem Uddin • a day ago
The agreement in 1980s between China and Pakistan were for "two" new nuclear reactors - not "six" as they have been building. Further the 1980s accord cannot be used as a pretext to continually keep adding to the nuclear facility at Chasma - a weapons complex and fuel reprocessing facility. This is against the spirit of the NSG and possibly illegal.
The difference between India and Pakistan, apart from the fact that one is a responsible Democratic state while the other is a terrorist haven and quasi-democratic militant theocracy. is the fact that Pakistan has a history of illegal nuclear commerce and nuclear proliferation. India negotiated an exception with the NSG for its responsible behavior and non-proliferation record, while Pakistan ran a underground nuclear market supplying nuclear material and technology to North Korea, Libya etc among other states for decades. Bad behavior is not rewarded with special exemptions.
0 •Reply•Share ›
Faheem Uddin IAF101 • 21 hours ago −
Pakistan’s nuclear weapons are well-protected and are under tight security arrangements, having well-coordinated command and control system, a deliberate propaganda campaign against the safety of these weapons keeps on going particularly by the US and India. Besides, some European countries also make much hue and cry regarding the safety of Pakistan’s nuclear assets by ignoring Indian illegal proliferation. It indicates their double standards in the Sub-continent. Nonetheless, Pak ‘nukes’ are more secure than those of India.
The big assumption in your post is that the Pak army is in full control of the situation called 'Pakistan'. 'They never kill their own' might be historically true but I am not sure that is the case today. I'd give a 50-50 odds that Mushy is toast.shiv wrote:The history of the Pakistan army suggests that they protect their own and rarely kill an officer because he is out of favour.
The only people who have been killed are the Bhutto family. So far.
-M
Mushy was neither a Pakjabi Fauji nor a Pushtun Fauji, but only a Muhajir Fauji. So the TSPA is not obliged to protecting Musharraf's interests.
Zia was also a muhajar fauji.
Yes but he was a Punjabi Muhajir => Pakjabi!habal wrote:Zia was also a muhajar fauji.
Musharraf is more of a Ganga-Yamuna Muhajir from Delhi. So different rules apply!
The clip between 9:30 to 11:30 is good, The guest explains fairly well the foreigness of Islam in Indian sub continent.Jhujar wrote:Did you watch this posted by Carl SaarRamaY wrote:^ even after all this filtering if the upcoming parliament/senate doesn't pass the blasphemy, sharia laws then Pakis are really not true Muslims and must return the land to Bharat because they are not fulfilling their commitment to be the sanctuary to sub-continental Muslims.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zvnNaP78GnI
This Inbred do want to but cant say that when did the marriage happen between his Dharti Maa and Arabi Father in Aaasman . Child born of rape is silently watching the mother being abused daily yet cant do nothing to Abbu Malsi.