Kanha Modi Man kanha Rahul Boy?
Modi Pratushyam, PaapiUPA Asta.
One Vikramditya Comes on Shore in Karwaranavati and One Vikrmaditya Rise in Indrapastha. Swagatqm 2014.
Modi Pratushyam, PaapiUPA Asta.
One Vikramditya Comes on Shore in Karwaranavati and One Vikrmaditya Rise in Indrapastha. Swagatqm 2014.
This "snoopgate" is one of the weakest allegation ever as far as slander campaigns go. People hearing it will go "and.....???what's the scandal again????". Good luck keeping that in the news and expecting it to slander modi.
^ It already made the Yindia Tooday cover story.
And UPAtards aren't counting on folks actually under-standing the issue, rather on handwaving their way through sinister-ish insinuations (kinda like PRadeep sharma's whirlwind TV studio tours)... only.
So finally Ms. Shomeless Chowdhary resigns. After trying to defend herself to the end of tunnel and realizing there is no way forward she quits. She is to be equally blamed as turdpal for trying to cover up a heinous crime of rape. She should be equally prosecuted in the court of justice.

Check this at 306 Waqat, Seculars must be dipping in Ghaggar
[youtube]u0WdAEV5CEo&feature=player_embedded[/youtube]
>> Fortunately for the minister the recommendation had not been cleared by Vice-president Hamid Ansari.
his name was approved on the day the scandal broke iirc, but quickly withdrawn by Ansariji next day.
Any links Singha ji or its an inside news from credible sourcesSingha wrote:>> Fortunately for the minister the recommendation had not been cleared by Vice-president Hamid Ansari.

http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/hami ... 25929.htmlSagarAg wrote:Any links Singha ji or its an inside news from credible sourcesSingha wrote:>> Fortunately for the minister the recommendation had not been cleared by Vice-president Hamid Ansari.
Thanks for the link prahaar ji. retweeting it 

Incidentally, I am not sure what levels of threats were issued, but India Today has done a complete 360 on BJP/Modi. From being openly Pro to being obvioulsy (and not subtly) Anti.Hari Seldon wrote:^ It already made the Yindia Tooday cover story.
the whole IT group in fact. someone has their balls in a vice.
BLOW TO MODI!!!!
Cobrapost publishes pic of Modi with the "snoop" woman. The pic is :

INC seems really despo to come up with this pic as a "scandal"
Article on same is here:
Photo of Modi with woman at centre of snooping row published

Article on same is here:
Meanwhile after the pinki chaddi campaign, operation pink revolution in full flourish...

The psecs must have some nerve to go ahead with such brazen one-sided appeasement... the KT gubmint's siddharamaiah's orders are another such travesty... what are they thinking? That 'em yindooze now can be safely assumed to *never* rise against their brazen appeasement and unite again? That an RJB redux is impossible??

Please help with translation. Thank you.Hari Seldon wrote:Meanwhile after the pinki chaddi campaign, operation pink revolution in full flourish...
No. It is about building up a 'story'. From twitter...sum wrote:BLOW TO MODI!!!!
![]()
![]()
![]()
Article on same is here:
Prudent Indian: Get to have heard about a certain CD alleging 'sexual escapades' of #NaMo is ready and tready to B relisedon CON friendly 24X7 channel soon.
Gujarat to Supreme Court: Sachar panel illegal, only to help Muslims
Terming UPA's pre-matriculation minority scholarship scheme as "arbitrary and discriminatory," the Gujarat government has told the Supreme Court that the Rajinder Sachar Committee was unconstitutional, and that its "target was to help Muslims only".
The affidavit — filed in response to the Centre's stand that the scheme was valid and that the Modi government was to blame for the "deteriorating condition" of Muslims in Gujarat — has strongly criticized the manner in which the PMO set up the Sachar panel in 2005 to survey the socio-economic conditions of Muslims, while ignoring other religious minorities.
"The Sachar Committee is neither constitutional nor statutory. It has not taken into consideration other religious communities, i.e. Sikhs, Christians, Buddhists and Parsis. Therefore, it cannot form the basis of the scheme... The Committee's target was to help the Muslims only," the state, which wants the scheme struck down, has contended.
The state government has contended that "if benefits are extended on the basis of religion, there shall be further alienation of these religious minorities" and that even under the constitutional scheme, favourable treatment given on the basis of religious categorisation was not allowed.
It has argued that expenditure was not a problem, but its constitutional validity was an issue — and that the government was against a scheme that had religion as its entry point. The affidavit said there were really vulnerable and weaker sections among the minorities too, and such classes were eligible for socio-economic and educational reservation benefits. "In spite of this clear position, the union government have declared religious groups as backward classes," the affidavit has stated.
I wont b surprised if BJP gets an astounding majority in Delhi. People there r fed up to the hilt with the Congress. Expect its severe rout!
vinash kale viparit buddhi...
each night when I surf past the con-gress paid media channels, I catch headlines like "trouble for Modi", "more trouble for Modi", "trouble mounts for Modi" and then I see that the projections for BJP increasing in survey after survey. So clearly the con-gress has mixed up small time fish with Modi and trying to use the same tactics to bring him down while doing just the opposite in the case. By now people can even anticipate the next move and will soon link cobra with Tahelka and see the connection

Can only guess what they're talking about - 'em Mahesh butt and javed akthur types...
^^ OT: I'm sure there are many in bollywood who are fed up with d-company rule over them. There is a compulsion to be sickular in all movies relating to communalism. Bhag Milkha Bhag was also not exception.
the national poet javed akhtar has deleted this tweet about the impeccable credentials of tejpalji. he merely thought it was drunken misbehaviour with the lady at a party (which is OK and sickular) and not a well planned SSG kamandu attack in the lift. other than that he continues to earn his keep as a congi twitter kamandu.
https://twitter.com/Javedakhtarjadu
Javed Akhtar @Javedakhtarjadu 22 Nov
. I have deleted that tweet and accepted that I was misinformed and wrong . No one should quote those words that are withdrawn.
Javed Akhtar @Javedakhtarjadu 21 Nov
I didn't know the gruesome details thought it was a drunken misbehaviour at a party. I take back my words and delete the tweet
https://twitter.com/Javedakhtarjadu
Javed Akhtar @Javedakhtarjadu 22 Nov
. I have deleted that tweet and accepted that I was misinformed and wrong . No one should quote those words that are withdrawn.
Javed Akhtar @Javedakhtarjadu 21 Nov
I didn't know the gruesome details thought it was a drunken misbehaviour at a party. I take back my words and delete the tweet
Its 180, not 360Manu wrote:Incidentally, I am not sure what levels of threats were issued, but India Today has done a complete 360 on BJP/Modi. From being openly Pro to being obvioulsy (and not subtly) Anti.Hari Seldon wrote:^ It already made the Yindia Tooday cover story.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g751-jjKXC0
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g751-jjKXC0[/youtube]
Rahulbhai, in FB you say that you never voted for BJP and you don't support NaMo. Surely you can't vote yourself because you contest from different constituency. So the question is, whom do you vote? Congress?
Kanchan Gupta @KanchanGupta 17m
I did say @ArvindKejriwal is in contact with Sandeep Dikshit. Here: “I don’t rule out a post-poll alliance with AAP" says Sheila Dikshit.
Expand
https://twitter.com/KanchanGupta
BRFites need to stop coming out with all these fanciful ideas like AAP opposing Congress. These people are Congress.Kanchan Gupta @KanchanGupta 20s
.@rajbhadra I believe my informers in Congress who keep a tab on which Congress chap is meeting whom. Sandeep Dikshit meets @ArvindKejriwal
https://twitter.com/KanchanGupta

as usual even the worlds worst will gang together 'reluctantly' to 'keep communal forces away from power' - that time honoured piskology 

BRF is ahead of the curve as usual. Pranav knows he made the mistake of supporting these corrupt anti-national jokers. Give him time to get over it.Singha wrote:as usual even the worlds worst will gang together 'reluctantly' to 'keep communal forces away from power' - that time honoured piskology
I am afraid this will happen even in Parliament elections, even if the BJP gets 200+ seats (and NDA around 230). Today's political system is too deeply mired and intertwined with the C-System. This was the major departure engineered by Pramod Mahajan and Atal Bihari Vajpayee - they turned the BJP also into a party that was entwined in the C-System, and consequently, got allies. However, this departure was disastrous for the BJP, and it required a Modi to get the BJP to where it was in 1997, in some part, at least. The damage has not been repaired yet. Modi will have to cut the Gordian knot and redefine the basis of political goals and aspirations. This invariably means that he is Yamadoot for the current crop of political parties and leaders, who are all playing divisive votebank politics. So - expect them to protect their investments with everything they have at their disposal. I have a long essay written on the topic - I will make suitable changes after Assembly election results and post it.Singha wrote:as usual even the worlds worst will gang together 'reluctantly' to 'keep communal forces away from power' - that time honoured piskology
Headline - Eat cow meat, increase blood level.Lisa wrote:Please help with translation. Thank you.Hari Seldon wrote:Meanwhile after the pinki chaddi campaign, operation pink revolution in full flourish...
Below it - Center's new tactic to appease muslims.
as all netas vote "themselves"kapilrdave wrote:Rahulbhai, in FB you say that you never voted for BJP and you don't support NaMo. Surely you can't vote yourself because you contest from different constituency. So the question is, whom do you vote? Congress?
duplicate, pls delete
Last edited by Rahul Mehta on 29 Nov 2013 06:50, edited 1 time in total.
(admins : there have been too many off-topic posts, here. In fact, over 40 posts have been on dumb topic like some 2 bit poll from CIA-owned-Time-Magazine. So pls allow this post even if it seems off topic due to my ordering "MPs via SMS" proposal. Anyway, I post only one post per day these days. )
. I am glad that people do read my FB posts !!
I voted for 490 i.e. "none of the above". Till now, NoTA was via filling a separate small slip. And if booth officer didnt have 49O slip, then I didnt make any show but I simply didnt vote.
I want to vote to publicize the demand for pre-published proposed good law-drafts aka Legislative Reforms. Now NaMo is "2% as corrupt as MMS" and "1% as fascist as Jinha" (*) and IMO NaMo is best PM person we have. But NaMo has not given DRAFTS of the laws he will make. So I didnt vote for NaMo\BJP.
===
But I did order by MP via SMS in feb-2013 to make NaMo PM today i.e. right in feb-2013. And I gave newspaper-advt in Indian Express and Gujarat Samachar asking ALL voters to order their MPs via SMS to make their best choiced person as PM TODAY. We also started FB campaign requesting all voters to order their MPs via SMS to make NaMo PM on very same day, without waiting for may-2014.
In may-2014, I am giving same suggestion to all voters. I request voter to decide what he wants to do with his vote
Most people will not think beyond "good PM". So most votes will go for NaMo. But handful of those who rightly or wrongly feel that voices for pre-published good law-drafts should grow may vote for me. My decision is to strengthen voice for good law-draft. So I vote for NoTA, as no candidate in my Constituency had any legislative drafts.
=====
Dear All,
These days , to counter the AAP propaganda that "NaMo is corrupt and NaMo is fascist\communal", I use the sentence , "yes, NaMo is about 2% as corrupt as MMS and he is about 1% as fascist\communal as Jinha, and Gujarat is about 1% as communal\fascist as Pakistan" and then immidiately point out that corruption in State Govts is due to bad laws center made and that "communalism" or "fascism" in India is due to Jinha . IOW, the blame immidiately shifts to center and pakistan. Pls take a good look at this method. Saying that "NaMo is 100% non-corrupt or corruption is non-issue or NaMo is 100% non-communal or communialsm is not issue" will put you on defensive. But saying that "yes, NaMo is about 2% as corrupt as MMS and he is about 1% as fascist\communal as Jinha" puts the anti-NaMo guy on defensive.
Thanks for reading by FB posts !!kapilrdave wrote:Rahulbhai, in FB you say that you never voted for BJP and you don't support NaMo. Surely you can't vote yourself because you contest from different constituency. So the question is, whom do you vote? Congress?

I voted for 490 i.e. "none of the above". Till now, NoTA was via filling a separate small slip. And if booth officer didnt have 49O slip, then I didnt make any show but I simply didnt vote.
I want to vote to publicize the demand for pre-published proposed good law-drafts aka Legislative Reforms. Now NaMo is "2% as corrupt as MMS" and "1% as fascist as Jinha" (*) and IMO NaMo is best PM person we have. But NaMo has not given DRAFTS of the laws he will make. So I didnt vote for NaMo\BJP.
===
But I did order by MP via SMS in feb-2013 to make NaMo PM today i.e. right in feb-2013. And I gave newspaper-advt in Indian Express and Gujarat Samachar asking ALL voters to order their MPs via SMS to make their best choiced person as PM TODAY. We also started FB campaign requesting all voters to order their MPs via SMS to make NaMo PM on very same day, without waiting for may-2014.
In may-2014, I am giving same suggestion to all voters. I request voter to decide what he wants to do with his vote
- does voter want to use his vote to strengthen voices for good pre-published law-drafts?
- does voter want to confine to good PM
Most people will not think beyond "good PM". So most votes will go for NaMo. But handful of those who rightly or wrongly feel that voices for pre-published good law-drafts should grow may vote for me. My decision is to strengthen voice for good law-draft. So I vote for NoTA, as no candidate in my Constituency had any legislative drafts.
=====
Dear All,
These days , to counter the AAP propaganda that "NaMo is corrupt and NaMo is fascist\communal", I use the sentence , "yes, NaMo is about 2% as corrupt as MMS and he is about 1% as fascist\communal as Jinha, and Gujarat is about 1% as communal\fascist as Pakistan" and then immidiately point out that corruption in State Govts is due to bad laws center made and that "communalism" or "fascism" in India is due to Jinha . IOW, the blame immidiately shifts to center and pakistan. Pls take a good look at this method. Saying that "NaMo is 100% non-corrupt or corruption is non-issue or NaMo is 100% non-communal or communialsm is not issue" will put you on defensive. But saying that "yes, NaMo is about 2% as corrupt as MMS and he is about 1% as fascist\communal as Jinha" puts the anti-NaMo guy on defensive.
Vijay Jolly has made an ass of himself and the party by his actions in Dilli. I strongly urge the party to take following actions:
1) Act quickly and speak with a single voice condemning this vandalism
2) Suspend him for X years or expel him
3) Tell him to clean up the vandalized property
4) Make clear that the party will not stand in the way of any police cases filed by the victim
5) Mr. Modi should announce these actions during his next 4 rallies in Dilli this weekend
I urge Mr Modi to once again turn adversity into a display of his fine leadership of the party and (soon) the nation of Bharat.
Thanking you,
Regards etc,
4) Make clear that the party will not stand in the way of any police cases filed by the victim
5) Mr. Modi should announce these actions during his next 4 rallies in Dilli this weekend
I urge Mr Modi to once again turn adversity into a display of his fine leadership of the party and (soon) the nation of Bharat.
Thanking you,
Regards etc,
KLP Dubey wrote:Vijay Jolly has made an ass of himself and the party by his actions in Dilli. I strongly urge the party to take following actions:
Thanking you,
Regards etc,
Nope. Modi should not get involved in this at all. TT should be handled by the very capable Mr. Parikkar. And Mr. Jolly should be handled by the state level leadership.
If you keep suspending folks for graffiti on walls there will be very few remaining.
Admonish Vijay Jolly and leave. He already apologized for writing accused on a real scum's name plate. These things will not happen when law is implemented without discrimination which we all have to wait for a later day.

^^ Don't get worked up on VIjay Jolly. It is sad and idiotic on his part. But people know how to judge thsse unlike PAIDMEDIA.
The SCUM #PAIDMEDIA, Rapist supporters need a thread aw to just hang on. They have no shame. They need to find any thing to hang BJP. No need to make big deal.
Just go after the rapist and let Modi come back to campaign in Delhi.
The scums have invested so much in Snoopgate scandal. No one cares about these scums any more. They have no credibility
The SCUM #PAIDMEDIA, Rapist supporters need a thread aw to just hang on. They have no shame. They need to find any thing to hang BJP. No need to make big deal.
Just go after the rapist and let Modi come back to campaign in Delhi.
The scums have invested so much in Snoopgate scandal. No one cares about these scums any more. They have no credibility
His actions were only politically speaking tactically unwise, but morally acceptable. It is an old Indian tradition to deal with criminals and those who offend the standards of society by blackening their faces, putting a necklace of chappals around their necks and making them ride a donkey.KLP Dubey wrote:Vijay Jolly has made an ass of himself and the party by his actions in Dilli. I strongly urge the party to take following actions:
Thanking you,
Regards etc,
Vijay Jolly did not go so far.
Moral apostles in media and upmarket society all around are getting worked up about this issue unnecessarily.
If Vijay Jolly has acted against the law, then he can get his fare share of punishment, whatever that may be, be it paying for a new nameplate or paying for damages.
But he has acted in the best traditions of Hindu Samaj! Upmarket criminals need to be shown the anger in society for their arrogance and crimes.
I personally condemn this manufactured high-horse morality vendetta against Vijay Jolly who indulged in some harmless social reaction towards the upmarket criminals. People in society who have been calling for Vijay Jolly's head are trying to impose their own secular will onto Hindutva, trying to box it in. There is no need for being apologetic here.
`Upmarket Criminals' is a superb description of Shoma and Tejpal, RajeshA-ji. Do you mind if I use this in my tweet for people like them?RajeshA wrote: Upmarket criminals need to be shown the anger in society for their arrogance and crimes.
Not to belabor this, but your comment is mystifying. Are you saying the party members (especially the 'educated' members) are majority those who wouldn't mind carrying out a few acts of vandalism of personal or public property ?Muppalla wrote:If you keep suspending folks for graffiti on walls there will be very few remaining.Admonish Vijay Jolly and leave. He already apologized for writing accused on a real scum's name plate. These things will not happen when law is implemented without discrimination which we all have to wait for a later day.
I agree the items 1-4 above should be handled by the Dilli-level party, but Mr. Modi should make it clear that vandalism and uncouth behavior will not be tolerated on his watch. Shoma and Tejpal are indeed contemptible, but there is no justification for a party leader to express their anger in such terms.
It will create a "sab chalta hai" attitude that other parties are infamous for. In the state of KL the commies are well-known for vandalism of private property in the name of "class struggle". Make an example of Jolly - and then indeed move on.