Page 59 of 72

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

Posted: 27 Jul 2012 01:20
by sudhan
^^^Simpal solujjun... Bliss to send TSPA mards to winder olym-bheek...

We will pettishun the IOC to include "rapid pant prowning" as an event for 2016... Gold medals assured in all weight clajjes!!

Posted: 27 Jul 2012 01:39
by Lalmohan
the praablem eej that last taime that olypeak downhill skiing waj going on, ju needed a kanadian vija to even go on the mountain...
yeh to bahut na insafi hain...

Posted: 27 Jul 2012 02:07
by Prem
Lalmohan wrote:the praablem eej that last taime that olypeak downhill skiing waj going on, ju needed a kanadian vija to even go on the mountain...
yeh to bahut na insafi hain...
Will Bakistan be bartisppating en Mard, Awart or Kombo gaimez?
Fatti Awaaz batta rahi hai ki halfmard hai
Fatti Mush keh rahi ki Aadha Awart hai
Kustomer keh raha hai in Kombo Hai
Raat Ke Andhere mei
Mukh-Mush ka Jombo Hai.

( Kustomer izz albawyz raight)

Posted: 27 Jul 2012 08:55
by joygoswami

Posted: 27 Jul 2012 11:22
by rajanb
It has been found that besides the average Pakistani getting shorter (due to a peculiar bone disease) that this bone disease has another sympton too which results in:

"pakistani mards having a surfeit of bone in their head and;
a scarcity of bone in their spine" :((

Posted: 27 Jul 2012 11:51
by Lilo
Pehold our full Martial glory in thij bicchar !!
Our Mards are protesting against high brice of mungfali chaara in Multan.

Posted: 27 Jul 2012 11:52
by Lalmohan
are ju suar? they look like they are getting big big unkil gubo!

Posted: 27 Jul 2012 12:00
by partha
we should organize long march to burma. bakistan demands India grant the long march the transit route to burma. In return, as an aman ki asha gesture we promise to give MFN status to India in principle.

Posted: 27 Jul 2012 12:05
by Lilo
I bropose to demand our chinese birathers to gipe us their Laang maarch mijjiles . I herd they fly long and stlong.

Posted: 27 Jul 2012 12:09
by Anujan
Grenade throwing and AK Phyrr in the air should be Olympic sports

Posted: 27 Jul 2012 12:10
by partha
http://dawn.com/2012/07/27/religion-for-ratings/
what kind of an idiot writes one full page editorial about oppression on minorities without mentioning 14th august sbeech of quaid e alms? is this guy even real?

Posted: 27 Jul 2012 12:41
by Vikas
Pakistaan has ruled over Burma for 1000 years. We even have the last king of Paki-Mughal empire buried in Burma. What more proof do you want.
Inshallah we will unfurl the Green flag on some taal building in Burma as has been predicted in the Qitab when the hordes from Afghanistan would descend upon the plains of Burma and rule over it.

Posted: 27 Jul 2012 16:22
by anupmisra
vishvak wrote:djinman?

Na jee. Jail Ham-Eid sa'ab ij remembering hij dayj bhen he waj the batman to Moolah Omar during the jung for Ka-bull.

Posted: 27 Jul 2012 23:09
by jamwal
After becoming Number 1 in IT*, Pakistan claims top spot in creating niche travel related jobs

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldne ... fraud.html

Posted: 27 Jul 2012 23:11
by Prem
Lilo wrote:^^
I bropose to demand our chinese birathers to gipe us their Laang maarch mijjiles . I herd they fly long and stlong.
Its Laang Mirch naat Maarch.

Posted: 27 Jul 2012 23:23
by Prem
rajanb wrote:"pakistani mards having a surfeit of bone in their head and;
a scarcity of bone in their spine" :((
Poaqandar Qalanar Insectandar Image prablem only

Posted: 27 Jul 2012 23:26
by Prem

Posted: 27 Jul 2012 23:38
by jamwal
Pakistan is the world's second largest exporter of clothing - HSBC (Hum Sabse Bade Cheenee/Ch***ye)

Don't know about ze potential, butt I sure see Dicks

Posted: 27 Jul 2012 23:58
by partha
VikasRaina wrote:Pakistaan has ruled over Burma for 1000 years. We even have the last king of Paki-Mughal empire buried in Burma. What more proof do you want.
Inshallah we will unfurl the Green flag on some taal building in Burma as has been predicted in the Qitab when the hordes from Afghanistan would descend upon the plains of Burma and rule over it.
vikasullah, that ij a bery good objervashun.

bakistan demands burma hand over burma to us.

Posted: 28 Jul 2012 01:26
by Ardeshir
VikasRaina wrote:Pakistaan has ruled over Burma for 1000 years. We even have the last king of Paki-Mughal empire buried in Burma. What more proof do you want.
Diyar Vikasullah-al-bad-sbellingi,

You obviously did not attend Aitchinson Kaalej like I did and your boor edukashun shows.
Bliss to not spell like Bhindians, vee are descendents of Araps and Central Asian Warriors™.

Posted: 28 Jul 2012 03:19
by Anujan
Why is there no Camel racing in Olympics? Are the goras afriad that Arabs from Pakistan will win?

Posted: 28 Jul 2012 05:41
by Ardeshir
Diyar Anujanullah,
Ju are raight. It ij a Western kanspiracy to deny Bakistan its rightful share. Death to Kuffar! Death to Amreeka! Death to the Yahood!

Posted: 28 Jul 2012 16:11
by Mahendra
Nah they are worried about giving citizenship to cameloids born on pritish soil

Posted: 28 Jul 2012 16:45
by Ardeshir
Diyar Maulana Mah-e-ndra, there ij no sach thing as Pritish soil. This is Allah'j Sar-zameen!

Posted: 29 Jul 2012 19:02
by vdutta
Be afraid you yindoos.
Pak's 4th generation plane under testing. i will drop crap bomb on the enemies

Posted: 29 Jul 2012 21:28
by Lilo
See-Niyar Maulaners of LMU,
What ijj this (nsfw) Eyegiptian Nanga bum- i keep dekhoing, i poonch?
Ijj thij some new conspirajji that YYY has come up to neuter our clown jewels ?

Eye keep dekhoing it again and again --but still cant understand the takniki pehind its usage.
Iam also quite interested to test if such a bomb can pe succesfully mated with *cough* the mijjiles of bakistan.

Derphore my request to LMU Maulaners ijj that We I conduct a thorough analysis of thijj new develobment and device a bakistani version of this bum asap.
For thij burpose , blease to urgently send suitable hoor specimens to cape number 420 for detailed testing and analysis.

Your's Beard scratching'ly
Lilo-bin-OilL mullah.

Posted: 29 Jul 2012 22:09
by rajanb
Deeyar Lilo bin nukebum,

Two depheat yall YYY konspeeracy, owr madra @sses teache ju two steek two goetz yand da Kamelz dat awr arap fourphatherj brawtgh two awr Cuntry.

Seence ju seam two hap emarguncy een kavekomplex 420. bhee, the jirga awr sanding ju kamelz yand goetze bhy drone deliperey.

Salaam and pliss two enjoy giphts.

Posted: 29 Jul 2012 23:00
by Anujan
Why don't they allow AK for shooting competishun in Olympics. Also why is shotput so much heavier than a grenade?

Pakistan is unable to compete with such unfair rules.

Posted: 30 Jul 2012 02:14
by Prem
Poaqy Pehlwan Baant da phair roolez..

http://img232.imageshack.us/img232/8844/weighth.jpg

Posted: 30 Jul 2012 08:58
by partha
power cut is a south asian problem.

Posted: 30 Jul 2012 09:07
by partha

Posted: 30 Jul 2012 09:12
by Anujan
He only had zam zam cola!!

Posted: 30 Jul 2012 12:56
by Anujan
Why hasnt groper been awarded olympic gold medal in swimming hain ji?

After all he has world best takneeki in preast stroke?

Posted: 30 Jul 2012 22:39
by rsharma
South Ajia won its phirst medal todin,

( Before the haughty Indians Begin to Brag about it, they would do well to remember , that 'we' share a common heritage, common language and even common problems like South Asian terrorism. Before the Yindoo Hawks begin to complain about being victim of Bakistan sponsored cross-border terrorism, they should remember Bakistan itself is a victim of Bakistan sponsored cross-border terrorism )

Posted: 30 Jul 2012 22:42
by jamwal
Bakistan unaple to send any shooter in Olymbics peecause India keebs killing them as they try crossing the porder

Posted: 30 Jul 2012 22:53
by Prem

Posted: 31 Jul 2012 00:04
by partha
rsharma wrote:South Ajia won its phirst medal todin,
joo need more training in strat-e-gy. south asia haj won only one medal. so we should sing the cheeni song. cheenis hab won 8 gold medals. it ij time to invoke - bakistan, cheena fraandship taller than minar-e-bakistan and deeper than bakistani sh*t hole. cheeni medals hamari medals.

Posted: 31 Jul 2012 00:07
by partha
bakistan demands the olympics organizers that they write 'shia' or 'ahmedi' on the bull's eye of the target in shooting and archery competishuns. that way bakistani athletes can aim better and win gold.

Posted: 31 Jul 2012 02:05
by Kanishka
partha wrote:bakistan demands the olympics organizers that they write 'shia' or 'ahmedi' on the bull's eye of the target in shooting and archery competishuns. that way bakistani athletes can aim better and win gold.
It would pee petter iph Ebil yindoos are ujed as targets.

salam.

Posted: 31 Jul 2012 02:16
by partha
it would be better for echh n dee but would not win uj medals because back home in bakistan all the target practice happened with shia, ahmedi becuaje of lack of yindoo targets. our brevious generatshuns have used yindoos as targets resulting in an acute shortage now.

salam.