2020 Strategic and Political Analysis-1
Re: 2020 Strategic and Political Analysis-1
Yes, it’s a new website. Probably trying to make ad money by directing traffic on a hot political topic. So how’s it fake? I grant that it’s not reputed in any way, but not sure we can call it fake just because it’s new.
I will take the contrarian position here (Thank you stock market and its losses).KJo wrote:AS is Home Minister. WTH is he doing allowing this to play out like this? I talked to my ultra RW friend who is always defending Modi even through their goofups and he says it is up to Delhi Govt and Modi cannot do anything. Sorry not buying it. Shah/Modi will look bad if this continues. India has had enough, send in whoever needs to be there and clean up this mess. We have enough capable people who can put the fear of Parashuram in their hearts.IndraD wrote: Trump or no trump I want Shah to behave like what he is: order Delhi police to beat the shit out of Islamist mob , drag them by balls to court, put fear of India & law into hearts of Ummas who have gone rogue!
If we keep all the adulation and Chanilkian theories aside, I think Central govt doesn't know how to handle this new wave of protests, thuggery and occupying public places with women and kids on the forefront while Bearded men hide behind them or they don't really care. They haven't yet been able to cut off the long supply chain link or logistics or infra to occupy such places.
To say, Govt is afraid of using force is nonsensical or pure cowardice. When was the state afraid to use its brute force. That is one of the legacies of Britishers and every govt since 1947 has been happy to oblige.
I think Home Ministry is clueless and with Koolaid drinking babus all around, It will be long time before govt forces would move in and save innocent citizens getting killed by these thugs and Urban-Naxals.
First it was Budget, then Delhi election, Now POTUS trip, don't know what would be the next excuse for not cleaning up.
Giving a long rope sometimes allows the other party yo climb out of the hole.
Atleast in Delhi, L&O is responsibility of central govt and they control the Police force. AK has no control or authority over cops.
https://twitter.com/ANI/status/1231939802640998400
ANI @ANI
SC judge Justice Deepak Gupta in Delhi: If a country has to grow holistically,there has be to very important role of dissent. In fact,dissent must be encouraged. In recent past,there have been some unfortunate incidents when dissent was termed as anti-national&cases were slapped.
KC Singh is usually at the opposite end of the spectrum to BJP but what happened to him today but he is right.

Apart from the appropriate response from the Delhi Police, the army should be deployed in and around Saheen bagh and other such settlement and conduct NPR going from house to house.
Lets get the NPR enumeration started from Delhi.
From what I could make out, the roll out of the anti-Triple Talaq law and removal of Article 370 has caught the Muslim minority community in a very sad position. May be it is the first time in Independent India's history that they now see a government who just ignore their tantrums and move on with their well published plans. So now all shades of 'peaceful minority' community is now being removed and the plan is to open 100s of war fronts. On how this would end, I only see two options. 1 - the government just kinds of 'waits out' and give maximum leeway to the rioters who would expose their true ideologies (this is already happening). 2 - The dhimminess in the average Hindu would take over, and with some "secular" support will force the government to start the NRC or NPR excercises. I am sure that it is the NPR and NRC which is worrying the Muslim minority community. They and their leaders are smart enough to read and understand the Citizenship Amendment Act.Prem Kumar wrote:Instead of doing protests in 1 go, Muslims have decided to stretch it out, so that we get a Kashmir-like situation all over India for an indefinite period of time. Try to cripple the economy & stretch the state policing machinery. They are warning "what is to come", if NRC is implemented.
Dilli Pulis is under Amit Shah, so no point in your RW friend defending himKJo wrote:I talked to my ultra RW friend who is always defending Modi even through their goofups and he says it is up to Delhi Govt and Modi cannot do anything.

I dont understand why the Muslim community is worried about NPR and NRC. So what if x million Pakis and Beedis are declared as illegal and deported? How does that affect IM?
I can see only one reason. Is there a number defined in the laws on when a community ceases to be a minority? The IM have hidden their numbers and are worried that their minority status will be removed if NRC takes place.
Am I reading too much in thinking that the boycott of dinner by INC is due to INC closeness to the globalist gangs which are opposed to DT and NM. I personally feel that INC is now in full NGO mode (just like Dems of USA and Labour party of UK).
It is not capable to win to any national elections so now went full rogue mode.
Is it me or do I see too much of news about what Pakis comment on Indian affairs ?
Pakis of every shade and cult has opinion on Indian affairs but why do our English MSM give them so much footage ?
If it is not Shoaib then it is Dimmy or Sister marrying Afridi or some moron from Paki cabinet.
Pakis of every shade and cult has opinion on Indian affairs but why do our English MSM give them so much footage ?
If it is not Shoaib then it is Dimmy or Sister marrying Afridi or some moron from Paki cabinet.
https://www.news18.com/news/india/shahe ... 14209.html
Read what SC was saying for decades. Now it wants to send people (who are not neutral in the first place) to discuss with mischief makers.
twitter
At least half of Indian media — print, TV, online — is viscerally anti-Modi. And yet some knuckleheads in India & abroad, say dissent is being stifled, democracy is in danger, FOE is in danger. The only thing in danger is the hate-media’s credibility .
Yagnasri wrote:Am I reading too much in thinking that the boycott of dinner by INC is due to INC closeness to the globalist gangs which are opposed to DT and NM. I personally feel that INC is now in full NGO mode (just like Dems of USA and Labour party of UK).
Brahma Chellaney @Chellaney · 13h
Pettiness personified? Just because US officials made no effort to arrange a one-on-one meeting between Trump and Congress Party matriarch Sonia Gandhi, her loyalists (including ex-Prime Minister Manmohan Singh) will boycott state banquet in Trump's honor.
Last edited by chetak on 25 Feb 2020 13:53, edited 1 time in total.
Why is SC involved in something which is purely an administrative job ?Yagnasri wrote:https://www.news18.com/news/india/shahe ... 14209.html
I am reminded of Paki state where Army would send interlocuters to discuss with Mulla Army occupying Isloo.
Excercises like census is only done once in 10 years, and the country runs based on those figures for the next 10 years. With the BJP governments now coming in close succession (at centre and state levels) there is a feeling among the privileged minorities that their old tactics may not work. Generally they were treated with kid's gloves after tricking the majority community to believe that they are on a small part of the population. But what is now getting more and more clear is that the two minority communities have a much more bigger population and using their own shady tactics have managed to enjoy undue benefits after fooling the majority community. A 'strong minority' ruling over a 'bigger but disorganised majority' is a classic world wide phenomenon. The British rule of India is the prime example.V_Raman wrote:I can see only one reason. Is there a number defined in the laws on when a community ceases to be a minority? The IM have hidden their numbers and are worried that their minority status will be removed if NRC takes place.
Along with hidden numbers I also feel that a large part of their business enterprise have always been on the gray or black shades. Those also would may be at risk as people are more easily identifiable after a through NPR and NRC is done.
While the Govt is busy feting DT, people are dying of Islamic violence in Delhi
Meanwhile would Muslim Lawyers refuse to attend SC preceding's since 6 Judges are down with Swine flu.
https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-ne ... Gn4AO.html
Meanwhile would Muslim Lawyers refuse to attend SC preceding's since 6 Judges are down with Swine flu.
https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-ne ... Gn4AO.html
I think Mudi and Shah should rejin! About time.

That Delhi Puliswala probably needs a bag to carry his testimonials. Faced with a murderous mob of hundreds, and a Gun shoved right into his face, he pretty much holds on to his line and confronts the armed peaceful, all with a camo jacket which would not stop bullets, a helmet which is one size too large, lathi and an Iron resolve.
As Shri Omble had shown, ROPers are having it easy because the foot soldiers are on a leash, and they are not used to being hit back.
twitter
BJP is a massive party with ~400 MPs and ~1000 MLAs.
Yet Modi is held personally accountable for every word of every BJP worker anywhere.
MIM has 1 LS seat and ~10 MLAs total in India.
Did you see Owaisi being held accountable for Waris Pathan's speech?
What does that tell u?
The rope has been handed ( a very long one) and the ROPers are really grabbing all over it to hang themselves with it
Are you sure Sum ji ? What result would qualify as 'They hanged themselves" instead of Govt of the day hiding behind the skirt of SC ?sum wrote:The rope has been handed ( a very long one) and the ROPers are really grabbing all over it to hang themselves with it
I think what the govt is doing is right. What the organizers are hoping is that the govt reacts and they get some martrys! This can be useful to take it whole India-wide. Instead, as each day passes, the protesters are revealing their true intentions and are being represented as common criminals intended to harm India. Ignore what media says the common man is disgusted by these protesters. Moreover, they have been confined to small places.Vikas wrote:Are you sure Sum ji ? What result would qualify as 'They hanged themselves" instead of Govt of the day hiding behind the skirt of SC ?sum wrote:The rope has been handed ( a very long one) and the ROPers are really grabbing all over it to hang themselves with it
Now, even if govt does take drastic action, a single incident is enough for the public opinion to change again!
So, let them expend their energy in a controlled manner. Yes, some damage is bound to happen but it should fizzle out inevitably while at the same time gnawing away and picking out the major players one by one. Govt should actively keep tight lid while daily reducing their space for action in small increments.
few days back I had posted this. chetakji and others had posted their views. But pakis are pakis and we not being one quite often fail to think like them (as ramanaji expects us to do). So folks this is the new template. Just for reference purpose I am going to state the obvious. Please enrich it.ArjunPandit wrote:hypothetical scenario
what if pakis be pakis during trump bahadur visit and manage to conduct a hihg profile attack?
New strategy: Use Indian peacefools to create disturbance
Objectives
External:
1. Get back to india for the hammering on border
2. Make india look bad in the eyes of world..see minorities are oppressed under a hindu nationalist govt by RSS ideology. Mind you Dimrand has been very consistent in reading this script DG ISPR which is lying low to lick its wounds on border.
3. Be the voice of islamic nations against democracy, get some money or diplomatic leverage from slightly richer or better off countries like turkey, iran, saudi. Hell every darn country is better than papis
Internal
1. Unite the country against a common enemy viz. India
2. stabilize the economy
3. Avoid economic disaster by going to war through a terror attack
This approach has the following advantages
1. More plausible of deniablility than terrorism. India can't go out and say that Pakistan did it so
2. Hurts india more: Economically and from an optics point of view
3. New template so India would have to think more
4. Effective for them: after all terorrist requires training weapons. With this kind of set up, you can organize cheaply by FB, whatsapp, telegram and other ways. A cow here a pig there, a rumour everywhere and your task is done, esp when a community that breeds like rabbit and can muster numbers at will along with internal jaichands and useful idiots (I am using these two terms intentionally and they are not synonomous)
So what is the way out: At a high level
1. Effective policing:
a. This means contacts at local level. AFAIK, the police dept in many places have good connects with folks on both sides of the community and
this could be tackled proactively.
b. That said, if things go haywire, the hammer needs to fall on either side. In this war jaichands & Useful idiots are on both sides.
c. Mark my words, if left unaddressed, this spark will burn us at national level. A national level grid for these events and potential hotspots
needs. Sometime last year, i was doing a very rudimentary analysis for few such events and noted that the this is highly correlated to the no.
of mosques in that area. Now with google maps data, it should be doable with some effort to map such areas at a national level. Apart from
usual cctvs, which will help in usual time movements (dont count on it during riots). Perhaps drones during that time. Google maps data can
again help. The community is big into this. The maps crowding data can be used for this to respond against riots in a very quick manner. If
google provides this information great, else restrict them in India by saying a big FO. If they provide It's not even few 100s lines of codes in my
little opinion.
2. The pakistan problem: Existence of western pakistan will continue to feed the wet dreams of desi peacefuls. I see that the powers that be are working on solving that problem. But it takes time. May be we can can respond with arti strike, by treating it at par with a terror attack. This will beggar them and always put pakis on backfoot. Personally, I am against reciprocating by riots because of the following reasons
a. they are more homogeneous so would be difficult
b. they dont operate under the moral constraints and they speak as one voice when it comes ot such matters
c. i would like to use this option when going for the final kill that is dismemberment and use that also as a reason to interfere
Mind you i am not putting any preventive and intelligence based approaches, as i am sure that must already be tried by those in power.
PS: cleaned some typos...and added the points of google maps
Last edited by ArjunPandit on 25 Feb 2020 17:00, edited 1 time in total.
wondering if rudradev ji is still around here...
In what way? They are seeing it as a sign of weakness and dhimmitude and are emboldened by it, and are running amok setting fire to the country. Getting this genie back in the bottle may be difficult now.sum wrote:The rope has been handed ( a very long one) and the ROPers are really grabbing all over it to hang themselves with it
Not sure about long rope but the genie can be controlled as has been displayed in a much much larger state i.e. UP.
To me it seems, GOI has been caught flat-footed with its focus on Trump's visit. Modi/Shah failed to account for the izlamic initiative especially at a sensitive time. They thought they had it contained at Shaheen Bagh. That probably is the simplest explanation.
However, it is very strange, that when simple folks like us could extrapolate the initial news of the new "occupy street" @ Jaffrabad as aimed to embarrass GOI during Trump's visit, GOI, with all its resources and brain power, including Modi/Shah/Doval/Police/Intelligence/etc, could not forecast the likely path to be taken by Jihadis?
That is very strange and confusing.
Not sure about long rope but the genie can be controlled as has been displayed in a much much larger state i.e. UP.
To me it seems, GOI has been caught flat-footed with its focus on Trump's visit. Modi/Shah failed to account for the izlamic initiative especially at a sensitive time. They thought they had it contained at Shaheen Bagh. That probably is the simplest explanation.
However, it is very strange, that when simple folks like us could extrapolate the initial news of the new "occupy street" @ Jaffrabad as aimed to embarrass GOI during Trump's visit, GOI, with all its resources and brain power, including Modi/Shah/Doval/Police/Intelligence/etc, could not forecast the likely path to be taken by Jihadis?

^^ a 3d chess is at play. Modi's statement on shaheen bagh that its an experiment is not without a larger context. As i mentioned earlier..a new template is being tried/tested. Shaheen bagh, riots are all part of template.
pakis have been talkign of 5g warfare, may be this is their 5g warfare. They have forgotten that india used to have this problem in 80s and early 90s. On a lighter note, anyone remember the narsimha movie??? or the messaging that used to come on DD against riots.
Embarrass GOI? When Trump faces protests everywhere he goes? Have you seen protest crowd in London when trump visited?
Trump knows and so does US.
I don’t understand why we should be so sensitive about what people think
. I mean ask Chinese about Uighurs and they will probably smile At their ruthlessness.
Trump knows and so does US.
I don’t understand why we should be so sensitive about what people think
. I mean ask Chinese about Uighurs and they will probably smile At their ruthlessness.
This is what the liberandus have been at ... Photos attached. This is how they, i.e. Liberandus and Peacefuls, "think" they can "embarrass GOI". See how they work in co-ordination. The Peacefuls create the situation, the liberandus interpret and transmit it to the west, the Western press gives it coverage and the liberandus try to use that coverage to "embarrass GOI". The game-plan in action right below.
https://twitter.com/ShashiTharoor/statu ... 3826726912
Shashi Tharoor @ShashiTharoor
As a violent mob descends upon CAA protestors, it has again been left up to the world media to uncover the truth. Most Indian media as usual continue boosting the Government. #DelhiBurning
too much dhoti shiver here. the sky hasn't fallen.army is not needed, MHA has enough CPMF to tackle this,they are better trained for riot control as well.
clearly, the govt was going soft for the optics and the BIF jihadis took adv. it would take less than a day to bring this under control.
of course,sporadic incidents will continue. I truly hope they take a leaf out of Yogi's playbook and make them pay for destroyed property.
clearly, the govt was going soft for the optics and the BIF jihadis took adv. it would take less than a day to bring this under control.
of course,sporadic incidents will continue. I truly hope they take a leaf out of Yogi's playbook and make them pay for destroyed property.
Apt ...
https://twitter.com/Calvinn_Hobbes/stat ... 4172214272
Calvin and Hobbes @Calvinn_Hobbes
Oh how we love the media…
https://twitter.com/republic/status/1231889187873447936
https://twitter.com/NIA_India/status/12 ... 4783053825
There was another one a few days back where another pieceful from Pawarful stable commented that the NPR questions needs to be discussed by the MVA co-ordination committee.Republic @republic
CM Thackeray warned over CAA & NPR; Abu Azmi threatens he and Sharad Pawar will leave MVA
https://twitter.com/NIA_India/status/12 ... 4783053825
NIA India @NIA_India
NIA CONDUCTS SEARCHES At 25 Locations IN TAMIL NADU AND KARNATAKA In ISIS Related Cases
It can't be seen as just protests by 'peaceful minority'. It's obvious a hostage crisis, and it's includes many Hindus who are giving it legitimacy, support and political goodwill. I guess it's more than 25% Hindus who are at a point of no return.
nobody knew that trump could be diplomatic as well.
twitter

Desperate attempts to draw Trump to comment on CAA but no luck!
He turned it down thrice saying, 'Don't want to talk about the CAA. I would like to leave that to India.'
Journalists in the room must be desolate.
In sharp contrast to that cowardly, uncultured, smooth talking, slimy, snake oil salesman obama who spat on modi his ever gracious host, by raking up the religious freedom issue just before he left to board air force 1 on his way out of dilli.
a pox on his house.
twitter
a pox on his house.
In the end @realDonaldTrump sidestepped the 4 issues journos tried to bait him with:
1) CAA—India’s internal affair
2) Kashmir— India can handle it
3) Delhi violence— No comment
4) Religious freedom—200m Muslims in India enjoy religious freedom as do Christians.
Just IN: Indian Today TV Live > Hagdeep Turdesai: Has the violence overshadowed the trip?
This is Indian media trying to "embarrass the GOI"
self deleted.
duplicated post
apologies.
duplicated post
apologies.
Last edited by chetak on 25 Feb 2020 20:03, edited 1 time in total.
Seems Jihadis and some their sickular friends are cursing Dalits. The tweets are deleted so my guess is that the Hindus resisting the jihadis in the NE Delhi may be majority Dalits.
Remember, the areas around the jihadi gettos are usually poor neighborhoods, primarily housing poor, Dalits and other lower caste / income folks.
Ok .. The screenshot of one such deleted tweet

Remember, the areas around the jihadi gettos are usually poor neighborhoods, primarily housing poor, Dalits and other lower caste / income folks.
Ok .. The screenshot of one such deleted tweet
Such clarity about their Objective.
Street protest is important because it harms investment in India.
https://twitter.com/PoliticalKida/statu ... 2784854016