Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv
Thoje salvating on nairgolis cartoons need to ask him to e-mal the bainting-e-kuchipuri to them. That ij bhen the real org-e-Azam will arrive.
Hain! aawer tarrel fiends have fotochor aawer racket mard takniki!
http://nuffy.net/pics/funny/best_moment ... ent_11.jpg

Last edited by AdityaM on 29 Aug 2010 15:46, edited 1 time in total.
The bious bolis capcharred the RAA agint...

... or did he ?
*added*
[Bitchar credit: Patniuddin in TSP thread]

... or did he ?
*added*
[Bitchar credit: Patniuddin in TSP thread]
Last edited by naren on 30 Aug 2010 02:06, edited 1 time in total.
^^djinn stole the bicture!
2nd RAA agint is azad and still taking bichhars
ALLAHOAKBAR!
Great and wonderphool are the ways of ATM. The BENIS dhaga, if joo can yaad back that far, ishtarted on the great khabar oph the evil kuffar Embyrr Dar-ul Hairr (no relashun oph the great Cartoonist Sitar-e-Bakistan Nairrgolis hiyar) phaljely accyoojing the Bakistan Cricket Team oph scratching their ball(s) and then phorfeeting the Test match to Bilayat.
This acshun very unphairrly debrived Bakistan oph the obbortunity to lose the Test by themselves.
Now we have come Phooll Sir-cal.
Great and wonderphool are the ways of ATM. The BENIS dhaga, if joo can yaad back that far, ishtarted on the great khabar oph the evil kuffar Embyrr Dar-ul Hairr (no relashun oph the great Cartoonist Sitar-e-Bakistan Nairrgolis hiyar) phaljely accyoojing the Bakistan Cricket Team oph scratching their ball(s) and then phorfeeting the Test match to Bilayat.
This acshun very unphairrly debrived Bakistan oph the obbortunity to lose the Test by themselves.
Now we have come Phooll Sir-cal.
England win by an innings and 225 runs and win series 3-1
Hiyar eej the bart oph the brej conpharanj given excloojively to NNN:Pakistan press conference and here is the latest: Salman Butt has been asked straight up, did Pakistan deliberately lose the Sydney Test. He did not answer, while Yawar Saeed changed the subject.
Are you going to resign Butt is asked? "Why?" Salman replies.
"We won a Test against Australia after 15 years, and against England."
Can the ODI series take place? "As far as I am concerned, it is on," says Yawar. "These are just allegations, anyone can say anything about anyone, that doesn't make them true," says Salman.
"Definitely we have given our best, it's just that the conditions have been difficult for the batsmen," says Salman. "Every person has given 100%, but not every time can you achieve what you want
NNN: Mian Salman, salaam! Joo have suchly shown such grate talantz! No other team on Duniya haj managed to score so many totals below 100 in a Test series. How did joo do it?
Salman: We are abal to win against anyone anytime, as we have demonshtrated against Australian, England, even against Bangladesh, though we had some trouble against the more powerfool team like Zimbabwe and Ireland.
Whenever we "lose" a Test, joo can be suwar it eej peecauj we have decided to loje, NOT peecause these kuffar are petter than us. As joo saw, we can count very well, and powl no-pall exactly when we say we will.
As phor Sydney Test, oph course! How can weak kuffars like Australia beat us, unless we allow them to do so?
NNN: This is great khabar. Could joo aljo give some commants apout Bakistan beformanj at Kargil, Tiger Hill, Dhaka 1971, Longewala 1971, Hai Bir Bass 1965 and Khemkaran 1965?
Salman: Joo are very well inpharmed. Regarding Kargil, the betting was 28-1 that we would lose peefore July 5, 1999, and we lost by July 4. How much more accurate than that? Everyone in Duniya knows that Bakistan won Kargil War. Same in Bangladesh. Amirkhan aphsars bet that Bakistan could not lose in less than 5 weeks because Bakistan is so much shtronger than Yindoostan, put we managed to lose in 3 weeks. Many jarnails peecame billionaires in West Bakistan. Aljo, suwarly you are aware that PNS Ghazi had a Fedayeen weyaring a soosai underwear on the crew?
NNN: What is your prediction for the 20-20 series, Salman?
Salman: Please ask Mazhar Majeed. Well, sbeak oph the Mullah! Hiyar he eej, calling now on my PlackPerry. Gotta run, AllahoAkbar!
NNN: AllahoAkbar! Salman, joo are the greatesht. Even Randiv of Sri Lanka could only powl ONE no-ball, and you got your powler to powl TWO as sbecified!
Pak cricketers are Batriots who only crave the HoKo, the Pakistan flag, the Soosai Vest and the IeD Mubarak
August 29, 2010 15:30 IST
Mazhar Majeed, the RAW Agint, said:
Majeed claimed cheating was not confined to match-fixing alone and that ball tampering had also become regular in the Pakistan team.
"I used to go out on the pitch to give the players their drinks. Whenever we couldn't get a wicket I'd have a lump of Vaseline on my hand, from all the GUBO they do all the time. Shake their hand.
"They'd put it on one side of the ball and the ball would suddenly start in-swinging," he said.
Majeed revealed that he wanted Salman Butt to continue as captain for long as possible. "They don't call him BUTT for nothing, hain?"
"I give out the information the night before or morning. What's going to happen at the end of the fourth day? But now we are not going to do any results for the next two games because we want Salman Butt to be captain long term," Majeed stated.
TOIlet has started publishing RAW news
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/rawnews.cms
Bhaat ij thij! Every one ij having theiyar own nooj ajancy hain ji?
Phirst there waaj SNS, then NSN, naw NNN.
Lahore-via-Kuwait, eye yam going to istaart my own ajancy:
Gag.N
salam
Phirst there waaj SNS, then NSN, naw NNN.

Lahore-via-Kuwait, eye yam going to istaart my own ajancy:
Gag.N
salam
Err, I yam wondering apout the pall tampering pecoming regulaar in Bakistani kirket team.
1. Ij the increaje in bercentage oph pall tampering pecauje oph the spread oph lice epidemic in bakistan?
2. Ij the pall tampering self-inphlicted or do the kirketers tamper each other's palls?
Any one with insider knaalege oph thij matter plij to klarify.
w/salam
1. Ij the increaje in bercentage oph pall tampering pecauje oph the spread oph lice epidemic in bakistan?
2. Ij the pall tampering self-inphlicted or do the kirketers tamper each other's palls?
Any one with insider knaalege oph thij matter plij to klarify.
w/salam
What ij this nayi takneeki oph swinging palls with vajeline? I know only the vajeline-Amreeki/Cheeni GUPO takneeki 
Diyar Gaganullah -- you phorgot the nayi takneeki oph electric pall tambering.

Hum dono ek kamre mein band ho aur chabi kho jaye....
Do rakitmard nawabzade apni nawabi showk puri kar rahe hai!!
^ suhan allah! bhat a peautifool jori! only thing missing iz a colorfool rainpow in the packground.
[quote=".JPG[/img]
o rakitmard nawabzade apni nawabi showk puri kar rahe hai!![/quote]
Notis da one trying to brotekt stratgik ass-set phrom da wrang side bhile odher iz trying to exbaand taktically.
o rakitmard nawabzade apni nawabi showk puri kar rahe hai!![/quote]
Notis da one trying to brotekt stratgik ass-set phrom da wrang side bhile odher iz trying to exbaand taktically.
As you all know the best time to sow good grass is while the ground is still moist. Due to the deficit of grass seeds after the recent rains, the united nations has launched an urgent food aid appeal of 450 million tons of grass seeds. Please give urgently to this good cause. An SMS to 786999 with the word grass immediately donates 5 euros to the grass seed collection funds. In this extraordinary situation, the paksitan government has made specially modified aircraft available capable of distributing 16 tons of grass seeds (F-16) in each sorties. By the extraordinary generosity shown by the public the appeal is already 72% full.
Pakistan - we eat the tastiest grass.
Major Butt (retd) on teetar wrote:Budget defijit due to aid defijit caused by image defijit due to trust defijit. One more time I hear "defijit", I am reaching for my AK

Karan Dixit wrote:^ suhan allah! bhat a peautifool jori! only thing missing iz a colorfool rainpow in the packground.

Nothing missing now. suhan allah!
Barental Guidance chetawani and Bakistan flag still missing
^^ Vaseline eez aljo missing
AllahoAkbar!
Such fine bijnej sense!!!
Same as what habben in Khemkaran 1965. Six hundred of the finest and latest Batton tanks, against the yindoos/ puny 32 WW-2 Centurions and 5 anti-tank bazookas mounted on sdre oben jeebs.
Bet was running 600,000 to 1 against Bakistan lojing that.
Dhaka 1971. On December 3, bets were running 500,000 to 1 against Bakistan lojing East Bakistan.
We made enough money theyar to live in habbinejj in Bilayat Mansions and sbend rest of life watching crikit matches from Bakistan dressing room.
Such fine bijnej sense!!!
As disclosed by the NOTW, Majeed allegedly said that Sydney was the last instance where he was involved in fixing a match. "Let me tell you the last Test we did. It was the second Test against Australia in Sydney," he told the undercover reporter. "Australia had two more wickets left. They had a lead of 10 runs, yeah. And Pakistan had all their wickets remaining. The odds for Pakistan to lose that match, for Australia to win that match, were I think 40 to 1.
"We let them get up to 150 then everyone lost their wickets," Majeed revealed. ''That one we made £1.3 [million]. But that's what I mean, you can get up to a million. Tests is where the biggest money is because those situations arise.''
Same as what habben in Khemkaran 1965. Six hundred of the finest and latest Batton tanks, against the yindoos/ puny 32 WW-2 Centurions and 5 anti-tank bazookas mounted on sdre oben jeebs.
Bet was running 600,000 to 1 against Bakistan lojing that.
Dhaka 1971. On December 3, bets were running 500,000 to 1 against Bakistan lojing East Bakistan.
We made enough money theyar to live in habbinejj in Bilayat Mansions and sbend rest of life watching crikit matches from Bakistan dressing room.
hazaar hazaar sukriya to jou mullah raj-e-deep for butting rainpow in the bicture. now i kan hang this on the wall of my cave comblex.
khuda hafeez biraders!
^^^ Plij but a NSFW (but safe for Shahrukh
) sign for that brokeback picture, hain jii.

Diyar Editar:
I have big pooch and comblaint onlee.
Phor past dus saal I am blaying krikit by HoKo teachings onlee. I am having patting average of 2.5, and powling average oph 120, and powl many no-palls, and have dropped many more catches than Kamran Akmal has. Whyphor I am not selected phor Bakistan team, and I am not getting 150,000 Bilayati bounds, hain?
Eeej this phair, I pooch you? I am boor, and need more baksheesh than all these 17-saal-young PeachyCheeked Ones. Bliss to send donashuns to enqyoob @ geemail dot com dot pk
I have big pooch and comblaint onlee.
Phor past dus saal I am blaying krikit by HoKo teachings onlee. I am having patting average of 2.5, and powling average oph 120, and powl many no-palls, and have dropped many more catches than Kamran Akmal has. Whyphor I am not selected phor Bakistan team, and I am not getting 150,000 Bilayati bounds, hain?
Eeej this phair, I pooch you? I am boor, and need more baksheesh than all these 17-saal-young PeachyCheeked Ones. Bliss to send donashuns to enqyoob @ geemail dot com dot pk
Broof Bojitive that Goats Are Much Better Than Wimmens As Companions.
Brinjej Ayesha would NEVER have done this!

Bhwyfor Kamlan Akmar's jacket has "Poom Poom" written on it?
Diyal Edital
Ij he doubal fail? i.e. Failed fixer and failed susaid pomper?
I noticed this the very pharst taim I saw Kamlan Akmar and that waj during the Oval Test when Darul Hayar cheated the Bakistani team by nat allowing them to uje hand garnaid instead of pall. I noticed that Kamlan Akmar's abbu ijnt failure like Kamlan pekose Abbujan has ensured that the family's retarded genes pass on the next generashun by engaging in BC-giri.
Do saal ago I also dekho Umal Akmar who looks 400% like hij brother and brother in law. I wonder about how much damage to Bakistan kirket would have occured if their Abbujaan had not started a family with his behen, AoA, bhwat a miracle. Bakistan would have missed out on such dashing blayers, the Akmar blothels ( not brothels you dirty kaffirs!) so dashing, so handjome, and when they smile one can almost see the remnants of three days old Beef Kebabs, bhwat richness, bhwat pedigree...suhan Allah
Py the way, I am so shukra-guzaar to Janaab Darul Hayar and the oval jung , pekose of him we got the precursor of Benis Dhaaga.
Diyal Edital
Ij he doubal fail? i.e. Failed fixer and failed susaid pomper?
I noticed this the very pharst taim I saw Kamlan Akmar and that waj during the Oval Test when Darul Hayar cheated the Bakistani team by nat allowing them to uje hand garnaid instead of pall. I noticed that Kamlan Akmar's abbu ijnt failure like Kamlan pekose Abbujan has ensured that the family's retarded genes pass on the next generashun by engaging in BC-giri.
Do saal ago I also dekho Umal Akmar who looks 400% like hij brother and brother in law. I wonder about how much damage to Bakistan kirket would have occured if their Abbujaan had not started a family with his behen, AoA, bhwat a miracle. Bakistan would have missed out on such dashing blayers, the Akmar blothels ( not brothels you dirty kaffirs!) so dashing, so handjome, and when they smile one can almost see the remnants of three days old Beef Kebabs, bhwat richness, bhwat pedigree...suhan Allah
Py the way, I am so shukra-guzaar to Janaab Darul Hayar and the oval jung , pekose of him we got the precursor of Benis Dhaaga.
MPW bads (Mijjile Peefore Wickat)

Jemaima Haika Khan
x-posting.
One for JEMullah

Too many nandrolone injections resulted in no ball( on the right side)

The Lathi of Bhikari Sultan

As the "no ball" plot thickens the search for the missing ball continues

Geoffrey Boycott finds support amongst the fundamentalists for his comments on the no ball controversy
Breaking news!!! LET has kidnapped Pakistan cricketers in London!!!. They are threatening to burn them alive if we don't give them Rs. 2 Crores by tomorrow. Please donate immediately. I just sent 5 litres.
Unfortunately, I can't take credit for this. Rephrased one of the old ones.

Raa agint alaart.
Naat ispeeking pingliss.
Bhaat did joo send to londonistaan hain ji?
Unless joo send 5 litaar bakri ka doodh to pheed the LET beebuls joo are a raa agint. Pleej noting that LET haj enough bums to pum the bakistani kirketers.
The only thing they lack ij bakri kaa doodh.
Naat ispeeking pingliss.
Bhaat did joo send to londonistaan hain ji?
Unless joo send 5 litaar bakri ka doodh to pheed the LET beebuls joo are a raa agint. Pleej noting that LET haj enough bums to pum the bakistani kirketers.
The only thing they lack ij bakri kaa doodh.
Soopaan allaw
my 1000wi bost.
Dedicated to all BENIS mullajs and jawaan beachy pottomed mujahids who make PeeAarEff such a halaal blace.
my 1000wi bost.
Dedicated to all BENIS mullajs and jawaan beachy pottomed mujahids who make PeeAarEff such a halaal blace.

Mahendra wrote:
Too many nandrolone injections resulted in no ball( on the right side)
Hij warts are THIS pig, much pigger than Akhtar's. Pleej to gibe monee phor ilaaj.