Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): Aug 09, 20
Shri Shah is really impressed with ISPR dog & pony show
U.S. Aid Director Reports "Astronomical" Damage in Pakistan
Miandad wants to coach pakistan so that way Dawood has a direct link to the show and cut all middle men
Miandad ready to coach Pakistan again
Now what can Miandad teach these TFTA players that they already not aware of?
Letters in UK papers for cancelling paki debt so that they can arm themselves better to protect the ghairat of ummah
Cancel Pakistan's debt to aid relief
It's moving that the British people have been so generous in response to Pakistan's terrible disaster (Editorial, 23 August). But politicians internationally also have a duty to respond – and with more than money. For many years Pakistan was run by undemocratic regimes kept in power with western support, including through large loans which did little for ordinary people. This reckless lending means Pakistan repays its loans at a rate of $3bn a year. Indeed, part of the recently announced assistance to Pakistan includes nearly $3bn of new loans from the World Bank and Asian Development Bank. This will only add to Pakistan's unsustainable $49bn debt.
Pakistan should not have to mortgage its future by being forced to borrow for relief. We are calling for the immediate cancellation of Pakistan's unpayable and unjust debts, and the use of grant aid, rather than loans, to help Pakistan back on its feet. Only such an approach will ensure that Pakistan is able to withstand similar natural disasters in future.
Nick Dearden
On behalf of: Jubilee Debt Campaign, Methodist Relief and Development Fund, Christian Aid, World Development Movement, SPEAK, Commitment for Life, Share the World's Resources, Christian Socialist Movement
• A chronic shortage of helicopters intensifies Pakistan's suffering. Yet one of the greatest concentrations of helicopters is next door in Afghanistan, deployed in conflict. Could not both sides devote their skills and resources to preserving life in a country crying out for help?
Looks like this paki forgot that India has more helocopters than Afganistan but that would hurt their H&D
Bernard Openshaw
Sandford, North Somerset
Another ignorant author writing on paki floods and dragging India into the conversation for some == ego massage for pakis
Pakistan’s floods, partition and imperialist oppression
Only after the floods had been ravaging Pakistan for more than two weeks did India’s government offer Islamabad a paltry $5 million in aid as a “gesture of solidarity with the people of Pakistan.”
Pakistan then took a week to weigh the offer, citing the “sensitivities involved.” It took a telephone call from the Indian prime minister to his Pakistani counterpart and public prodding from Washington to get Pakistan Foreign Minister Shah Mahmood Qureshi to announce that his government would accept New Delhi’s aid offer.
To build on this idea ...shiv wrote:That should be 8 more widows...makes it easier for those left alive.shravan wrote:8 die as bullets settle militants' argument over widow
On the other hand see what's happening elsewhere - with 576 raisins.
Shouldn't that be, to put it in strict mathematically terms 8x where 0<x<=4 or something like that..What is the expected/mean/most_probable value of x? but even if one takes x=1..
Imagine if each of those 8 widows produce 8 more .. and so on...
In any case.we need a chain length of 9.. as 8^9 is more than all the militants..no?
Amazing article thanks - I have archived it.
Amber G. wrote: To build on this idea ...
Shouldn't that be, to put it in strict mathematically terms 8x where 0<x<=4 or something like that..What is the expected/mean/most_probable value of b]x[/b]? but even if one takes x=1..
Imagine if each of those 8 widows produce 8 more .. and so on...
In any case.we need a chain length of 9.. as 8^9 is more than all the militants..no?
It's like this:
The first 8 widows produce 8 more each - and then we have 64 + the original 8 = 72
The cycle ends there. One Baki gets 72 on earth and 72 mards get 72^72 in jannat
Did you check the WSJ (no less!) piece? which picked up your story... No I am not making it up, the head line is:Kanishka wrote:My CT.BCCI and IPL are to blame for this mess. If the players were allowed to participate in IPL, they would not go for match fixing to make ends meet. Remember Asif needs lot of money.
This is conspiracy of Yindus to destroy Pakistan Cricket by not letting them make money. Remember Yindus/Zionists with red bands tied to their hands also attacked SL team.
<ct>
This is not an investigation . Its a set up. .This guy Mazher is actually a hindu.....
</ct>
India Profits From Pakistan Cricket Scam
They wonder ..
.....The question now is what is India’s link to the scandal?![]()
.....“I deal with an Indian party. They pay me for information,” the newspaper quoted Mr. Majeed as saying.

Last edited by Amber G. on 30 Aug 2010 20:48, edited 1 time in total.
Brad Goodman wrote:Some Tom Wright (jihadi alias for a paki) is writing this article. In short blame the baniya for match fixing
India Profits From Pakistan Cricket Scam
I am certain the "Indian party" are bookies. One such bookie was interviewed on TV an hour ago and said a whole lot of matches were "spot fixed" because the bookies win and punters lose as the bookies bet on "unlikely events" with heavy odds against and those events actually occur.
The Paki wright is a moron because he cannot differentiate from profiteering bookies and India the country. But heck - do you think UK bookies are innocent? That Mazhar guy was cool - accepting 150000 pounds in notes from goras - so he must be dealing with local bookies too. So Britain benefits also no? Queen benefits no?
There's no question that the mutual competition egged each of them to push harder and faster, and there's no question that the dynamics of the Great Game were the biggest single factor in the support for Pakistan's creation.Paul wrote:No Johann, I still think it is in Indian interests for Russian influence to be rolled to pre-1700 AD borders.
I am probably the only person in this forum who thinks Russian and British imperial interests complimented each other in the great game. British imperial interests were secured through sea routes and Russian through the land routes.
Not sure about this - realistically when one looks forward the only real problem is the strategic nature of Sino-Russian cooperation given India's problems with the PRC. I'm not sure that a Russian collapse in the Far East would do anything other than strengthen the PRC.Hence they both need to be rolled back to the era when there independent Khanates in Turan...Most BRFites are mistaken if they think Rus transfer in Submarine and aircraft technology is synomous with Indo-Russian convergence of national interests.
A loss of Russian influence in Central Asia would also be a great thing for Pakistan - In the 1990s Russian border guards were the only thing that stopped the Deobandis and the ISI from rolling in to Dushanbe.
Tomorrow (and perhaps even today) the loads of Chinese money and the PLA might do in a pinch, but I don't think it is sufficient, which is why Russia and China form the heart of the SCO, and that is unlikely to change. The only country that has the ambition and the cultural ties that could allow it to play a similar role is Iran, but they have enormous internal problems (like an ideology that places getting involved in Shia areas of the world ahead of Farsi/Dari speaking areas) to sort out first.
Russians are actually most worried about the internal demographics of Chechens and Muslims from the Caucasus, as well as large numbers of Muslim immigrants from Central Asia - there is shift in public opinion from retaining Chechnya at all costs to preserve the federation to getting Chechens out of Russia.Russian public is probably looking in the wrong direction if they think Chinese demographics is the biggest existential threat to their existence. Just wait for a few decades for the turks to get going......
The people who will have to worry the most about Turkish demographics are the EU. As for Turkey's political ambitions they will probably come at the expense of Iran which has spent the last 30 years trying to win over the Arabs with only very limited success outside the Shia minority.
In most ways Russians still benchmark themselves against the United States, and thinks of success and failure as a competition with the Americans, rather than the PRC, or Iran, or Turkey or any of the other rising powers. Perhaps that will change in coming decades...
U.S. Senator Kerry warns of instability in Pakistan
Mon Aug 30, 2010 1:14pm GMT Print | Single Page [-] Text [+]
http://af.reuters.com/article/worldNews ... BP20100830
By Chris Allbritton
ISLAMABAD (Reuters) - Flood-stricken Pakistan urgently needs more international aid to combat potential instability and extremism, influential U.S. Senator John Kerry said, as hunger and disease threaten millions of victims.
In a commentary in the International Herald Tribune, Kerry, who heads the Senate Foreign Relations Committee, said that the international community was not meeting its responsibilities towards Pakistan, where floods have killed more than 1,600 people and left at least 6 million homeless.
"The danger of the floods extends beyond a very real humanitarian crisis," Kerry wrote in Monday's edition.
"A stable and secure Pakistan, based on democracy and the rule of law, is in all of our interests. Pakistan has made enormous strides in combating extremism and terrorism -- at great sacrifice. But its ability to keep up the fight requires an effective response to this crisis."
monkeyingBrad Goodman wrote:Miandad wants to coach pakistan so that way Dawood has a direct link to the show and cut all middle men

Did not realise that such article can be published in such area. CT by a Pak military in a US veterans mag
Brig Asif Haroon Raja is Staff College and Armed Forces War Course qualified, holds MSc war studies degree; a second generation officer, he fought epic battle of Hilli in northwest East Bengal during 1971 war, in which Maj M. Akram received Nishan-e-Haider posthumously. He served as Brigade Major, Directing Staff Command & Staff College, GSOI Operations, Defence Attaché Egypt and Sudan, Dean of Corps of Military Attaches in Cairo. He commanded heaviest brigade in Kashmir, revolutionized a sensitive directorate in GHQ and acted as Army’s spokesman in Sindh where he conducted daily press briefings. In recognition of his services he was awarded Sitara-e-Imtiaz Military. After his retirement he was appointed Honorary Colonel of a regiment for eight years. He is lingual and speaks English, Pashto and Punjabi fluently. He is author of books titled ‘Battle of Hilli’, ‘1948, 1965 & 1971 Kashmir Battles and Freedom Struggle’, ‘Muhammad bin Qasim to Gen Musharraf’, Roots of 1971 Tragedy’, and has written number of motivational pamphlets. Draft of his next book ‘Tangled Knot of Kashmir’ is ready. He is a defence analyst and columnist and writes articles on security, defence and political matters for numerous international/national newspapers/websites.Indo-US-Israel-Afghan collaborative game against Pakistan
August 30, 2010 posted by Michael Leon · 4 Comments
By Asif Haroon Raja
http://www.veteranstoday.com/2010/08/30 ... -pakistan/
9/11 dramatically converted Pakistan from an international outcast under a military dictator aligned with extremist Taliban regime in Kabul to become a key strategic partner of America ’s war on terror. This change in status brought about by USA did not come about out of the blue but under a well conceived design. While Afghanistan was already on the hit list of USA since 1997, 9/11 gave a ready made excuse to forcibly occupy it and bring a regime change of its liking and to then work upon the laid down regional objectives.
In its pursuit to denuclearize and secularize Pakistan , the US in concert with Israel , India and Britain worked out several contingency plans which ranged from coercion combined with inducement to destabilization, balkanization and fragmentation. Gen Musharraf was successfully coerced to ditch friendly Mullah Omar led Taliban regime in Kabul, to help US in militarily occupying Afghanistan, and to become a frontline state to fight US war on terror. Pakistan had to accept anti-Pakistan and pro-India Northern Alliance regime under Hamid Karzai in Kabul.
Relax shiv , i was not referring to you , just a typo owing to similar names. I thought it was quite obvious whom i was talking to considering i quoted him
Will all due respect Nihat, could you please check exactly who used the "bhai" and ask that person. TIA. Perhaps the "enlarge font" feature might help?
^^^ In any case, why get bent out of shape for usage of a single word, and start discharging friendly fire? Is it not common knowledge that bhai is a slang term used for gangsters?
Was checking how pakis are reacting to Gilgit news and looks like pakis are hailing tallel than mountain, non monsoon weather friend as new bin qasim arrving for prosperity of pakis. They are fantasizing that cheena will turn GB into new shanghai. I luv their slavish mentality. They can do anything just for the lal qila dream
^Well the big game has begun and IMHO porkistan is going to be splintered.
He has a whole thesis on how he wants dawood to lead India since he's so much better than the SDRE lot we have now and the "bhai" is the part you have a problem with?Nihat wrote: With all due respect shiv. , can you please explain the use of the bhai in refrence to an abscoding terrorist.
Nice.
As suggested by menon ji, I did a simple google search on sumayar valley (near hunza, PoK) and the first link it throws up is a scribd link to a paper on Uranium in the valley. Paper reports higher concentration of uranium in the glacier sediments and possibly beneath the ice cover too. So, the chinese were looking out for this.
Posting another link for the same paper:
http://nceg.upesh.edu.pk/GeologicalBulletin/Vol-37-2004/Vol-37-2004-Paper1.pdf
PS: Corrected the link.
Posting another link for the same paper:
http://nceg.upesh.edu.pk/GeologicalBulletin/Vol-37-2004/Vol-37-2004-Paper1.pdf
PS: Corrected the link.
Last edited by rahuls on 31 Aug 2010 00:58, edited 1 time in total.
Indo-US-Israel-Afghan collaborative game against Pakistan
By Asif Haroon Raja
http://www.veteranstoday.com/2010/08/30 ... -pakistan/
Brig Asif Haroon Raja is Staff College and Armed Forces War Course qualified, holds MSc war studies degree; ...
etc. etc.
... After his retirement he was appointed Honorary Colonel of a regiment for eight years. He is lingual and speaks English, Pashto and Punjabi fluently...

edit: I forget we are speaking of packees. Being able to speak even one language is considered a major achievement perhaps.
In reality the impact will be nearly same or may be marginally more than the impact of KKH. Back in 2002 Pakis were talking about high speed MAGLEV train running between Central Asian States and Karachi/Gwadhar. How did that pan out?Brad Goodman wrote:Was checking how pakis are reacting to Gilgit news and looks like pakis are hailing tallel than mountain, non monsoon weather friend as new bin qasim arrving for prosperity of pakis. They are fantasizing that cheena will turn GB into new shanghai. I luv their slavish mentality. They can do anything just for the lal qila dream
Kamboja wrote:edit: I forget we are speaking of packees. Being able to speak even one language is considered a major achievement perhaps.

Truesurinder wrote:Kamboja wrote:edit: I forget we are speaking of packees. Being able to speak even one language is considered a major achievement perhaps.![]()
![]()
![]()
An average Abdul from Bakiland onlee needs to learn a few words
Behn****, MC, Nikah, Allah, Kaffir,,Koran, Khoon, Fidayeen, Mujahideen, Joos, Yindoo,conspiracy Amrika, Bakr, Bum , Allah ho Akbar, Jannath, hoor
Just 18 words and you can spend a lifetime in the Land of the pure, that is if the floods, fidayeen or a predator doesn't get you by then.
^^^ And the famous last words in TSP: "Woh kya cheez aasmaan mein urh rahi hai".
The person is gone before you can say Dronacharya.
Telegraph - Pakistan's corrupt society has led to a history of match-fixing allegations
It is only natural that cricketers – or some of them at least – should reflect the society from which they come.
And Pakistan is, and has been almost throughout its existence, riddled with corruption.
Anyone growing up in such a country therefore sees the state doing nothing for its people, feels no loyalty to the state in return, and makes what money he can for himself. And it is very difficult for someone in Pakistan, if not quite impossible, to make a decent living by honest means: what money there is does not go where it should but into official pockets.
For cricketers growing up amid corruption, the temptations are increased by Pakistan being the neighbours of India. Indian cricketers are well paid by their board, and lavishly sponsored. Pakistan players have always been poorly paid by their board, and sponsorship has never made good the difference as the country does not have the industry and private-sector economy which India has.
Sexual entrapment has been used as well. There is no going back to an honest life if you have taken the money, or if you have been photographed in a compromising position in a Dubai hotel. Especially for players from a Muslim country.
The trail leads from corrupt cricketers through middlemen back to the biggest mafia bosses in south Asia, to men who have cut their teeth – and more than a few throats – in the Bollywood film industry. To men who are number one on Wanted lists. In them cricket has met its match.
I suppose this should have gone to Benis but more than anything else it symbolises the Baki attitude
Angry Pakistanis pelt donkeys in protest at fixing
Paklurks, you are an abomination, you don't deserve to be treated at par with civilised nations, you shouldn't be chucking rotten tomatoes at donkeys. Go pick them up and make soup out of them as that is much better than accepting aid from Kaffirs.
The Fvcking inbreeding sub humans can't deal with the king of fixing who enjoys fauji protection, so they get hold of dumb animals and torture them to vent their anger, so very typical of a street thug with an ineffective mijjile, who harasses beggars to vent his frustration over the begum's taunts about his mijjile's ineffectiveness.Protesters in Lahore slapped donkeys with shoes and pelted them with rotten tomatoes on Monday to vent their anger at the latest Pakistani cricket fixing scandal.
Protesters led a procession of donkeys with the names of players accused of taking bribes to fix incidents during the fourth test against England stuck on the foreheads of the animals.
Paklurks, you are an abomination, you don't deserve to be treated at par with civilised nations, you shouldn't be chucking rotten tomatoes at donkeys. Go pick them up and make soup out of them as that is much better than accepting aid from Kaffirs.
Zardari should stay at the top for as long as possible. It is in Indian and world interests that this happen. It is Gilani who is Kayani's man. Nawaz Sharif is even better from India's POV.
Enough material for atleast two good cartoons: One of the story and the other of Mahendra's description of the thug and his begum.Mahendra wrote:I suppose this should have gone to Benis but more than anything else it symbolises the Baki attitude
The Fvcking inbreeding sub humans can't deal with the king of fixing who enjoys fauji protection, so they get hold of dumb animals and torture them to vent their anger, so very typical of a street thug with an ineffective mijjile, who harasses beggars to vent his frustration over the begum's taunts about his mijjile's ineffectiveness.Protesters in Lahore slapped donkeys with shoes and pelted them with rotten tomatoes on Monday to vent their anger at the latest Pakistani cricket fixing scandal.
Protesters led a procession of donkeys with the names of players accused of taking bribes to fix incidents during the fourth test against England stuck on the foreheads of the animals.
See this hilarious video where Paki anchors blame others for paki match-fixers getting caught.

Another Towel Throwing article
Pakistan’s human cockroaches – II
The writer is a columnist, and TV and radio anchor [email protected]
No apologies. I signed up for the backlash. If you can’t distinguish metaphors in polemics as figurative and not literal, then you are going to be self-serving to include Edhi and Imran Khan’s philanthropy and the good people of this country so you can conveniently ignore the message.
So again, if you believe all Ahmadis should be killed, all Jews gassed efficiently, all Hindus made slaves, then you can be a Sialkot killer too! Casual prejudice is what creates violence, which is why there are Ahmadi villages in the flood no one wants to help. Or why ‘kafir’ was written on the coffin of a Hindu youth who died in the Airblue plane crash.
There are two segments whose condemnation leaves me unrepentant. First is Pakistanis living abroad. They are incredibly angry that articles like the one I wrote ruin the image of Pakistan. Let’s hide everything, and allow things to continue without addressing cruelties so these Pakistanis can be accepted in their new countries. How selfish. I don’t have a dual passport, this is my only home, and if it sinks so do I.
The second is some sections of the media. I have been called many things, some legitimately argued (like Salman Masood’s critique). But I am not entirely sure if I am a “western liberal” as Mahreen Aziz Khan says. See, “western liberal” journalists in Pakistan worked for Musharraf and Shaukat Aziz in an illegal government that overthrew the constitution, created missing people, destroyed Balochistan, and were happy with Musharraf’s collusion with the Americans and British to rape our laws with the NRO. Others just supported it. I don’t remember doing any of that.
http://tribune.com.pk/story/44487/pakis ... %80%93-ii/
Dear MahendRAW: Err, what about JIHAAAAAD!!Mahendra wrote: An average Abdul from Bakiland onlee needs to learn a few words
Behn****, MC, Nikah, Allah, Kaffir,,Koran, Khoon, Fidayeen, Mujahideen, Joos, Yindoo,conspiracy Amrika, Bakr, Bum , Allah ho Akbar, Jannath, hoor
Just 18 words and you can spend a lifetime in the Land of the pure, that is if the floods, fidayeen or a predator doesn't get you by then.
[quote="Sadler
Dear MahendRAW: Err, what about JIHAAAAAD!![/quote]
F or got the BEGGING
de de de de Allah ke naam pe de de!! heard this for 60plus years and you kuffar forgot. Paanni de, paisa de,kashmir de,zakat de ,food de,BMW de , F16de .
Dear MahendRAW: Err, what about JIHAAAAAD!![/quote]
F or got the BEGGING

de de de de Allah ke naam pe de de!! heard this for 60plus years and you kuffar forgot. Paanni de, paisa de,kashmir de,zakat de ,food de,BMW de , F16de .
Two guys arrested in Amsterdam after a flight from US on terror suspicions...
Countdown to TSP links - 10, 9, ....
looks like a trial run....had a cellphone taped to a peptobismol bottle.
I doubt either Kayani or Gilani want to see Zardari gone either. He makes for a fantastic effigy; they rule, and he takes the blame from an angry Pakistani public. If he wasn't so venal he'd have quit already.Paul wrote:Zardari should stay at the top for as long as possible. It is in Indian and world interests that this happen. It is Gilani who is Kayani's man. Nawaz Sharif is even better from India's POV.
5) H&D deficitPratyush wrote:Just how many kinds of deficit TSP is facing. I know of a few, if members know of more then please enumerate.
1) Trust Deficit.
2) Image Deficit.
3) Brain Deficit.
4) Budget Deficit.
I am not including water in the deficit catogery at the moment![]()
![]()
Please feel free to add to the deficits being faced by TSP
Dutch police arrest terror suspects on US flight
al_Soofi looks like a paki..

Ahmed Mohamed Nasser al-Soofi, who was to believed to be from Yemen, and Hezam al-Murisi, whose nationality was not known, were detained at the request of the American authorities.
al_Soofi looks like a paki..

The "local government representative" (about 1min 40 sec on the video) has two AK 47 toting guards to visit flood affected areas. Wow.Sanjay M wrote:Debris and destruction one month after Pakistan floods
He says "We need more machinery". But Pakistan is a nuclear power. Makes missiles. Thandaarr aircraft! The army hasa lot of earth moving machinery - so why the begging? That news item about deforestation spoke of 90,000 trees being cut down literally overnight. That was not djinn power. I was machinery. So what the F?
Last edited by shiv on 31 Aug 2010 06:45, edited 1 time in total.
The friendliest thing at this juncture that India can do is to have the Foreign Ministry present some dossiers on Pakistani cricketers to Pakistan. That will automatically clear their names where it matters most, i.e., in Pakistan itself.