The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

joygoswami wrote:Plj spat the RAA Agint

[imghttp://imageshack.us/a/img407/6295/islam4ukspokesmananjemc.jpg[/img]

P.S. It's an easy one !
Eye dekho kuffr herrow Siddarth pehind Anjem mullah. Brobaply he is the new agint Raa one.
Off with hijj head i say ...

Poaqaaaqqoo Bin Qassim
Baki Ancestor phound hidding en gandi Naali.
Da origin Oph Poaq speeiceez

IEDtor janab,

Huge diamond mine phound in Russia. We need to change loyalties. Our source of income in the coming century will change. bliss to issue fatwa against dollar and bliss to issue fatwa in favor of roubles. Russia aphter all is close by.

Bakistan Russia fraandship is not only taller than Himalayas but harder than
diamonds.
Narad

Post by Narad »

Outraged and qurious apduls!!

Bliss to spat a qadiani.
Hint :- He ijj naither q-rea-us nor outrajjed.
Narad

Post by Narad »

Bakistan conducts static testing of its new turbo fan jet engine that can either run on pure aviation grade PCG (Pindi Chana Gas) or Ijlamic rage.

Takniki mullahs are re-qwested to estimate the maximum thrust with aphterpurner.
RCase

Post by RCase »

^^^ Ij that the rejult of suar accurate, newclear capable, terrain hugging, stealth Babur mijjile hitting targets within inches? See how the mijjile hit the tree and the mujahid is safe - bhat ackjuraci!
Narad

Post by Narad »

RCase wrote:^^^ Ij that the rejult of suar accurate, newclear capable, terrain hugging, stealth Babur mijjile hitting targets within inches? See how the mijjile hit the tree and the mujahid is safe - bhat ackjuraci!
Ju kuffr ahmadi!! Hole duniya knoj that apduls Mijjle is strategically located in forward areas onlee. The bicchar ij showing pindi chana egjhaust from apduls rear.

This ij scienteefic egsperiment to develop pindigenous PCG kit that bould power fewture gen-e-ration bakistani airkraphts.
sudhan

Post by sudhan »

Narad wrote:Outraged and qurious apduls!!

Bliss to spat a qadiani.
Hint :- He ijj naither q-rea-us nor outrajjed.
Hain? One kannat spaat a qadiani that way joo kuffr!

All bakis know that apduls yenkage in brotests to unwind themselves and untangle peards!! Detached and bissful looks on the faces of apduls during brotests ij expected!

Since when are joo a RAA agint, hain ji?

Cleric Beaten Up By 'Badly Veiled' Woman
The cleric, who spoke to the semi-official Mehr news agency, said he repeated his warning to the “bad hijab” woman, which is a way of describing women who do not fully observe the Islamic dress code that became compulsory following the 1979 revolution.

"Not only didn’t she cover herself up, but she also insulted me. I asked her not to insult me anymore, but she started shouting and threatening me," Beheshti said. "She pushed me and I fell to the ground on my back. From that point on, I don’t know what happened. I was just feeling the kicks of the woman who was beating me up and insulting me."
http://www.rferl.org/content/iran-badly ... 11685.html

I soch that the bious mullah likes some PDSM
kish

Post by kish »

He izz maarried to saniya mercha, steel could naat get rid ofp old habpit (massaging hij dear priend Afridi).

See the commonality.

Ofcourse how could I forget the old favorite( Islamic rage boy.

Maulaners I have a pooch.

Todin, I met SDRE who farmao that hij name was Dr Bose.

Mauleners, since one TFTA haj Double Kwalification of any SDRE, I thyarfore am a large Dr Bose, DK, no? Are we not all Dr Bose, DKs?

Jours rearguardingly,
Rana

Post by Rana »

A pland new bhay to go to jannat - inhaling yankee flag phumes.

In an apparent case of red, white and blue revenge, a Pakistani protester died yesterday after inhaling smoke from a burning American flag during an anti-US rally.
http://www.nypost.com/p/news/internatio ... Gc2uKrGyIM
RCase

Post by RCase »

^^^ That apdul was a true phaithfool. Unlike the other brotesters, he truly proved that he waj willing to give up his laif for profit. There need to be more like him in Bakistan who will burn kuffr flags and inhale the fumes for a high.

Bleeze tu raight da message
RCase

Post by RCase »

Faithfools to inhale fumes from jhannum phyre sent by Dronacharya?

I burnt a few NATO tankers thinking that the brotests are for delay in US visa processing :(
Narad

Post by Narad »

Capshun time!!!

^^^ iph eye paanch myselph really hard, bhill eye get 72 hooris??!!
joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

Baption pljj...

kish

Post by kish »

Pakistani bride's family claims groom is a woman
Lahore: The hearing of a petition over a "love marriage" in a Pakistani court took an unusual turn when the bride's family claimed that the groom was a woman and requested a medical examination to substantiate its claim

kish wrote:Pakistani bride's family claims groom is a woman
Lahore: The hearing of a petition over a "love marriage" in a Pakistani court took an unusual turn when the bride's family claimed that the groom was a woman and requested a medical examination to substantiate its claim
Kuffr never will understand the fortune of mard-e-momin. Mard-e-momin do ebrything, including being a virgin, before jannat and 72 virgins. AoA.

Kasab files mercy plea, seeks President’s pardon
Mar-d-momin-e-Kasab also haj plans to eat biryani for life before jannat & virgins. Unfortunately, kasab could not perform virgin-e-momin like birather above before virgin of jannat.

Mard-e-martyrs want more taqiya for pleasure, like biryani. Mard-e-momin are not bhikaris begging for pardon after deciding martyrdom. AoA.

Abbr martyrs do not leave takiya, even waiting to delay reaching jannat and get 72 hoors.

Kuffr hear hear, other mard do not have such fortunes of becoming virgin. Now all purest of pure on wild wild pureland know why Kuffr are ignorant, as rightly written along with taqiya in textbooks.

AoA.

Diyar IEDitar,
I don't samajh how this is bossiple outside bakistan?
Woman discovers that her husband was actually her father
sudhan

Post by sudhan »

^^ Biety ij a kantinuos jarneey.. Beepuls phrom other less bious nashuns bhill try to ketchup.. butt we musht soldier on!

Inshaallah.. very soon an ayesha in Bakistan bhill phind that her huppy waj actually her grandpaather..

eye yam waiting phor din bhere ayesha bhill be fathering ayeshas
kish

Post by kish »

^^^An attempt waj made few dins back. one ayesha married another ayesha, Butt one ofp the ayesha applied for divorce.
RCase

Post by RCase »

Youtube blocked in Bakistan. :(( :((

I am dissapoint. :cry:

How can ju get updates on katting-idj tachnowloji of waatar kit by Djineer Agua Waatar? Misfortunately with all this plasphemy and picchar scandal launched by the Yahudis obr efforts to solve inergy problems of Bakistan have taken a pack seat. This is all a conspiracy by the Yahudis. :((
kenop

Post by kenop »

My nefjoo who iz just 11 iz making borld rekard in IT (the inphormashun wala) ujing the joo-tupe. He bill be junger than that fake Shahid aphridi who made big big klaimz
I dawnt know bhat bill happen to hiz ishtidize.

JOO Toobe izz banned . Joo Know bhy?
Poaq Enphorbation Ticknology haaz kum ubb bith Poaq Poo Toobe .
himadri

Post by himadri »

no wander its jew tube, we must start a muzlem tube. I request lalmullah to be the ceo.

himuddin
kish

Post by kish »

Jhujar wrote:JOO Toobe izz banned . Joo Know bhy?
Poaq Enphorbation Ticknology haaz kum ubb bith Poaq Poo Toobe .
:rotfl: ha ha ha. W'hole bakistan ij a poo toobe. no. itt ij a exishiting teknology.
kish

Post by kish »

himadri wrote:no wander its jew tube, we must start a muzlem tube. I request lalmullah to be the ceo.

himuddin
Deer himarudeen,

peeliviers do nat need any toobe. vee already habe Allah & profit.

Bhat whe reely need ish, IEDs, AK-47,etc. Bhen whe arr not killing beople, bhe use GOOGLE search, phor bhat ju know. :D

bhaay abor biradars are playing hindu Garba!!! blasphemy :(( :((

Halaal way for woemen to drive

Daleated
Last edited by Samay on 22 Sep 2012 00:14, edited 1 time in total.

Freedom on the road in stickistan? A purest of pure going to purest of pure pakistani policeman and pakistani policeman hiding all with shield but stick is away with comfort? Purest know how to deal with full gear pakistani policeman looking back at him like a hero?

AoA.

But kuffurr beepul making bictures of aam abdul in purelands? Why kuffurr beepul do not understand freedom in gaazzistan?

One pooch - whoo ij more pure - the mohterma or the gaazzi? Whoo bill go jannat and whoo go hell from wild wild purelands of islamabad?

AoA.
Last edited by vishvak on 22 Sep 2012 00:52, edited 2 times in total.

I am bosting here after an ear but this is a troo storie

'' Few years ago ..
an abdul in pindi,
was walking in the street ..
he was confused,
bcoz his Gf ditched him ,
and married her own cousin,
so he blew himself,
outside an embassy,
to create a story ,
and to get his virgins.
As he was blown,
he went up straight,
in a place ,
he could not understand,
neither comprehend,
then he saw a tall bright figure,
he shouted..

Abdul: AoA

it didnt replied

Abdul: naraye tadbir

it didnt replied

Abdul: give me my 72 virgins
Bright Figure: no virgins for you ! the figure replied

Abdul: why? u promised..!
Bright Figure: never did that

Abdul: but its a promise
Bright Figure: never made it,how did u get this in ur mind

Abdul: its in the books
Bright Figure: never told anybody to write something like that

Abdul: then u r not God,

Bright Figure: Of course I am not,I am a Security Guard of the Guantanamo bay prison in hell

Aphter water mobile
Poaq ridding yellow Poaqmobile
Poaq all ride yellow Poaqmobeel, yellow Poaqmobile