The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv

Rajagopal wrote:It's friday, folks! Even a Malsi hating hindoo kafirs like us need a break.

Below is a popular sex blog in pakistan by a woman named "eiynah". she talks about everything from incest, groupsex, etc etc in a frank and fun manner. :mrgreen:
Enjoy some nice mangoes: http://www.nicemangos.blogspot.in/2012/ ... istan.html :P
:rotfl: Pakis seem to have a thing for incest.

Mard-e-Momin to all Bhindians:

Howsoever hard you Bhindians try your MOM will not pee successful. We Bakis will gibe a pifitting rebly to all kaafur plans to imbovrish us. We have the bower of kathamullah. Nopody can bhin ober us. Chee bhat our Men Pin Plack did to the earlier Kuffar Orspitter Pission.

Solve Kashmir or else ......
Jenana-e-Momin of Mullah-e-Momin to Jenana-e-Momin of Mard-e-Momin: Juar Shohar said 'hard'. That whould be Haram. Jou must habe gibhen him such Haram thoughs. Hajar Hajar stones on you.

All Bhindians to All Mard-e-Momin : Congrats to you guys too. After all you guys invented zero. hain ji :rotfl: Only because of you we got this zero error mission.

ravi_g wrote:Mard-e-Momin to all Bhindians:

Howsoever hard you Bhindians try your MOM will not pee successful. We Bakis will gibe a pifitting rebly to all kaafur plans to imbovrish us. We have the bower of kathamullah. Nopody can bhin ober us. Chee bhat our Men Pin Plack did to the earlier Kuffar Orspitter Pission.

Jenana-e-Momin of Mullah-e-Momin to Jenana-e-Momin of Mard-e-Momin: Juar Shohar said 'hard'. That whould be Haram. Jou must habe gibhen him such Haram thoughs. Hajar Hajar stones on you.

All Bhindians to All Mard-e-Momin : Congrats to you guys too. After all you guys invented zero. hain ji :rotfl: Only because of you we got this zero error mission.
Mullah that ij a pig pigeon. I hope you are inviting the madrassa for roast dinner?

I think theje are the hubbarraj the arap four fathers get to shoot and eat.

Haram Haram, you thing that is a pig bigeon. I initially thought that was a Hoori. See no rectum.

All Bakis know Hoori haj no rectum but lots and lots of bindliyon ka guuda.

All Bhindians to All Hoories : Congrats to you ......... whatever too. After all you ........... whatever kept these Bakis pizy and hence we could find time for this zero error mission.
joygoswami

Post by joygoswami »

Is that the new 'Hamza SAM' system AQ Khan was talking about, which could take down drones ?
If so, then it is the first sighting of this new system.

here is a parody with ImDim as the victim using the Singham theme

[youtube]ESqbpZKHlb4&list=UU_vt34wimdCzdkrzVejwX9g[/youtube]

Bakistan 'axe-perts" crying on TV about their padosi mulk being poor, gurbat and malnutrition yada yada.

Axe-pert is kissing his own musharraf by saying that Pakistan matched India today by conducting its HATF missile test. Yes sir, an imported missile with 60 Km range is the same as a inter-planetary mission of 65 crore kilometers. #madarsaLogic

EDIT: This is from last year, about the launch of the mission. Not todays event.

VikasRaina wrote:Are those 3 hoors in the painting pehind the Multi Million Ruppees cheque ? Why are they not covered in Purdah I ask this Jirgah ?
and two of them seem to be using the Kafir Hindooo Charka which was used by the old man Gandhi, Father of the Kafir nation Yindiyaa... this is haraam... they should have put a picture of Djinnah in the background.

peehold bakistani biradars. Abor coobsat bill reach marsh bheri soon.

..waiting for singnal on my mobil. Bill up to date ju bheri soon.

iff yindians can send mom on marsh then bhee bakistani also can. inshalla yes bhee can.

...tying ammijan to hatf V. Aye just hab to point the mijjile to iskaay. Counting 10 9 8 ....

RCase wrote:
One of the reason­s behind water shorta­ge is electr­icity load sheddi­ng.
:?:

click hiyar for details

OK, let us follow the circular logic:
Yindia is stealing all the water.
Whatever little water that Bakistan gets is without bijlee.
Hence Bakistan is unable to generate electricity, leading to load shedding.
Load shedding leads to water shortage.
Water shortage leads to abduls, ayeshas and nanhas drinking water with high arsenic.
High arsenic leads to retardation.
Retardation leads to blindly following indoctrinated, pissful practices and rapid in-breeding.
Rapid indoctrinated in-breeding leads to extremism.
Yindia keeps complaining of extremism.
Extremism is because of Kashmir problem not being solved in favor of Bakistan.

There you have it... If only Kashmir issue were solved, all the above problems would go away! Bakistan would be the land of milk and honey.
Why limit effect of pukis doing Pakistan in the name of padosi?
Today Pakistan can do == merely by accusations and outrage as per following:
Mangalyan stole all electricity from water reaching pious lands
Hence load shedding, therefore even less water
Abduls, Ayisha, nanha and all drinking water with high arsenic
High arsenic leads to retardation
Retards blindly follow rapid-inbreeding leading to even more retardation
Rapid indoctrinated in-breeding leads to extremism.
Now Pakis can claim right to shout religious slogans and quickly doing all pakis can i.e. stone throwing, grave digging, terrorism, attacks on minorities, wars, ..

Now only if Mangalyaan had not stolen electricity from waters reaching pukis, Bakistan would be the land of milk and honey!
RCase

Post by RCase »

Yindia sends spacecraft in raakit tip to red planit. It took them about one ear to know if thier missshun waj successful.

So bhat?

Hour psyntists and djineers have made raakits tipped with red paint too. The moment hour raakit takes off, it is sucessful and all objectives of mission are accomplished.

Nau, don't ju think Bakistan is the baest?

How did Yindiya Mangal-craft travel all the way phraam India to Marj?

It eij more distance than Afghanistan to India several million timej.
LOOK HEER
Distance from Bakistan to Afghanistan = 290 km. DISSTANS
Distance travelled by Mangal-craft is 2.9 million KM.

Give rageboy Aman back his electricity stolen from waterj.

OUTREJ.

Looking at Mars and waiting for stolen electricity,
drinking-with-rageboys-ullah

I have prilliant idea to go to mars. Announce moral, bolitical and diplomatic support for Martian people's legitimate struggle against oppreshun. Pakistani birathers will find a way to go there to spread jeeeehaaaarrrddd far and wide.

You lot dont get your panties in a bunch -- there is a phatwa against going/sending stuff to mars. Otherwise, mars would have a bigger problem than australians.
RCase

Post by RCase »

Anujan wrote:I have prilliant idea to go to mars. Announce moral, bolitical and diplomatic support for Martian people's legitimate struggle against oppreshun. Pakistani birathers will find a way to go there to spread jeeeehaaaarrrddd far and wide.
Pleaj do naat fourget to supp-lie the lashkars with mufti kabaili clothes for jeehard.

Questshun for maulaners of theoillogy:
- Ij it haram or halal to travel to Mars aj it is red and naat green?
- Ij there a kiblah to help with momins with prayer direction?
- Ij Mars day laanger than earth day? If so , how many times should one pray?
- If Mars has wimmens, ij there a hadees that states it OK to take them aj slaves?

Mauleners I habe a pooch.

Kuffa Bharat ij going to Mars, so ij it halal to say we are better pecause SUPARCO ij going to Roz Meri Marlo?

Same thing, no? Equal equal.

Salamz all piraders, ayeshas and khuspoos,
I pring great tidings. Bliss to pe klicking in the text-e-neela pelow:
Italistan loves bakistani wimmen so much, they won't give pack a BIA air-e-hoor
all I hobe is that she waaj wearing a brober shuttle-e-cock burqa.

I waj quickly watching bicture oph Mangal from Indian mangalyaan.

Only one look, really. It eij naat plasphemy and vazu kettle. I quickly look away.

What I find? What eij true? Ij there river on Mangal?
Thij ij yindoo conspiracy to steal electricity from rivers and hide electricity on rivers in Mars?

Outrej.

Now I learn that, for that piddly river and water, India send a probe to Mars. For pakistan that is not required. ***indalyyion Ka Goodda will provide more water than that if probed
kenop

Post by kenop »

archan wrote: Italistan loves bakistani wimmen so much, they won't give pack a BIA air-e-hoor
all I hobe is that she waaj wearing a brober shuttle-e-cock burqa.
Kanj-pee-racey.
Eyetalianz kaat hoor-e-taiyarrah aj rebenj phaar this catching oph an airhostess (nashanitee naat menshioned but some connection with Milan is suar to be there)
This week, customs authorities at Lahore airport handed over an airhostess and a steward to police for trying to smuggle 4 iphones worth about Rs. 2.5 million into Pakistan from the UK.
But how come 4 iphonez caast Rs 2.5 m ? Ij the eggchange rate so much ?

kenop wrote:But how come 4 iphonez caast Rs 2.5 m ? Ij the eggchange rate so much ?
Depends on what was inside the Mobile phone?

Gentlemen,

I have a serious question. The kufr have placed a)pork, b)poop on the moon.

Is it halal to declare eid by sighting kufr poop and pork? Should the malsi community not demand that this horror be removed from the moon forthwith?

Shreeman wrote:Gentlemen,

Is it halal to declare eid by sighting kufr poop and pork? Should the malsi community not demand that this horror be removed from the moon forthwith?
May the drobbings of a 1000 goats fall upon ju, ju kuffar. Eet eej a lie that kuffars have been on the bious moon

Shreeman wrote:Gentlemen,

May the drobbings of a 1000 goats fall upon ju, ju kuffar. Eet eej a lie that kuffars have been on the bious moon
Put there ij vidiyo of kufr eating ham on the moon embedded in the page. He then pooped on the moon next day. Is it halal to look at kufr poop via telescope? I wuld like to verify if it ij on moon or not.
vdutta

Post by vdutta »

To answer Shreemanullah's question, Neil Armstrong converted to relijjun of beace so sighting the eid ka chaand is halal
RCase

Post by RCase »

Profit new way back then that kufars would come later on and poop. That ij bhy the moon waj split in two to create pakistan way pack then. Neil Ahmed-Sitrang saw the sign of arrah and converted to relijjun of beast!

Yindoo Mangalyaan stole UFO phrom land of unjahiliya and hid it on Mangal!

Stolen UFO on Mars

Waiting for UFO in Pakistan,
Half-D-ullah

Modi has promised lifetime visas for foreigners of Indian origin.

So Pakistanis get lifetime visas, right?

Al-bakis have been on Mars way pefore you yindoos with dark small raakkit reached there..Hahahaaa!! Hu ij laughing now.Tell tell after one one..
Like Kashmir and Hyderabad and Junagarh, Mars too belongs to Bakistan..
Mars was already taken over by Ex-Bak Chief/COA/Al Prejidente/CMA/Chief IT Architect...
The victor of Hargill and Afghan wars..The capturer of Osamaa and Al Libbi...

Do ju know what MARS is called in Urdu the language of Pakistan (Not the singing in Pakistan when the bolt is not working)..
Mars == Mush-Teri
Ab bolo ju bijli chor from waters of Pakistani Rivers
vijaykarthik

Post by vijaykarthik »

ravi_g wrote:Mard-e-Momin to all Bhindians:

Is this an industrial fan?

"Go Nawaz Go" written on the back of a naked kid lifted up in a public rally. See it on your own discretion.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bys7NROCcAI8Y7X.jpg
Last edited by gandharva on 29 Sep 2014 20:55, edited 2 times in total.

partha wrote:Modi has promised lifetime visas for foreigners of Indian origin.

So Pakistanis get lifetime visas, right?
Only for humans. Not Pakistanis.

Bakistanis have rejected Modi's visa offer saying they are of Arab origin.

South Asian PM wins hearts at MSG. What a great day for South Asia

In Bakistan, you can't get away with heckling Rehman Malik.

Man who filmed Rehman Malik's offloading from PIA flight sacked from job

Ofcourse, the company denies it totally in their Facebook post.

What is this Indians celebrating for gathering in amreeka hain ji? Bunch of Pakistanis were already invited and gathered 13 years ago in amreeka. That too amreeka paid for them to be gathered. In a place called Gitmo.

And what about Modi taking potshots at Pakistan by saying all terrorism in India is exported, hain? Pakistan should make it clear to the whole world that it is not a terrorist country but a charitable country which donates freedom fighters and retired army men to countries in need.

Eye suno India is buying billions of dollars worth of American defence equipment. Pakistan demands from American defence companies at least 10% cut from these sales for India is buying because of Pakistan threat. If Pakistan had not posed any threat to India, would American companies have made billions, hain? They owe it to Pakistan.