Suraj its part of a carefully constructed marketing strategy to make Modi appear like a rustic, faker who routinely lies and is propped up by vested interests. All this is part of that strategy.
The attacks on trivia are part of #1. Attacks on Ambani etc are for part 2 (vested interests). I know several erudite, accomplished individuals who follow the media for context and buy into all this..
Suraj true that. "command over a vast range of factoids" is a american presidential debate thing. they cram like anything using a pack of assistants to "talk a good game" on live tv to wow the audience. he then goes back to relying on advisors and making the "big calls" in real life - just like any CxO.
meantime on fbook a lot of people are tearing into satyameva jayate2 psyops plan. good.
True. Yet some on SM were angry at Modi. Every shoot and scoot kind which makes it to MSM still must be knocked down for it's truth content, possibly compiled as some blogs have done. The exposure has to continue till the pseudo liberal elite is throttled, choked and breathes it's last. No complacency in the battle. It's a fight to the finish.
Well, he has been accused of far worse than allegedly stating something that might be parsed a certain way to imply something. Just how well has that long term carefully constructed narrative against him worked so far, with regard to his popularity at the national level today, as compared to months or years ago ? And what has been the general tone of his responses to them ? He pretty much ignored most of the barbs and did his own thing. On a relative impact seismometer, this particular kerfluffle would barely register a blip. Some things are worth strenuously rebutting, and rest, to be ignored. It's good enough that the ToI article has been ripped apart with that pithy JPEG showing how they misquoted Modi.
Modi may have never responded to the numerous barbs on him much. Yet every thing flung on him has been defended hard on SM. Millions of fence sitters have looked at the defence on thousands of shoot and scoot trivia and the disgust at pseudo liberal media keeps growing as a result along with respect for the dignity of this man. I think the larger picture is not about ignoring these war of a 1000 cuts but both rising above the wounds, disinfecting them and preventing them.
he has enough white blood cells on SM now to take care of these infections without needing to engage core metabolic systems.
This is truly an amazing election. FB friends being unfriended due to choices. Bitter. Ideological sides positions are very hard. Much more so than even 77 IMO. This one is about core ideology and not democratic rights and freedoms which both sides swear by. 77 was not about core ideology but about restoration democratic rights and freedoms which even IG 'agreed' should happen at some stage. It's like the soul of India is putting up a brave inclusive front and the superficial India is mocking the real soul, hey your soul is not the pure Indian one, the pure Indian one must include excluvist doctrine however divisive..come on say it loud you don't agree. The true soul can't yet say it, but goes on overdrive to establish it's inclusive credentials but is a bit unconvincing..and so focuses hard on it's strength on getting development. No, India ultimately at the soul will never be excluvist ideology friendly ever. The real combat is happening there between the dynasts and Modi.
SP’s Azam Khan offers support to BJP?
Crap Only
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/vide ... 173179.cms
Crap Only
True that. I have already had altercations on FB with my 'friends' that will leave scars forever.
IOW shows which way the wind is blowing even amongst muslims. nice though one should not touch this man even with a barge pole.Jhujar wrote:SP’s Azam Khan offers support to BJP?
Crap Only
+1.Abhijit wrote:True that. I have already had altercations on FB with my 'friends' that will leave scars forever.
Moi zimbly unfriends and moves on. There're enough tensions and stresses in life as it is, don't need to court company of people who simply pile on some more...
what would happen if diggy tried to join bjp ? 

From twitter: Lathi charge on MM Joshi and Modi in Delhi 1993

^HEre's a bigger version

Who knew that 20 years later, he would be PM candidate?
Only 4 minutes. Must watch. NaMo slams FDI in general and FDI in retail. But that was long back , I guess over a year ago.
Now all of a sudden we see a M-turn, and NaMo supports FDI !!! I wonder why didnt NaMo made pro-FDI speech one year ago. And why did he change now? Is it that MNC-owners using "threat to support AAP in media" forced NaMo to accept FDI? Or any other reasons you guys can give?
Care to explain why NaMo opposed FDI 12 months back and now he is supporting it? Pls focus on question, after you are done throwing mud on me.
Now all of a sudden we see a M-turn, and NaMo supports FDI !!! I wonder why didnt NaMo made pro-FDI speech one year ago. And why did he change now? Is it that MNC-owners using "threat to support AAP in media" forced NaMo to accept FDI? Or any other reasons you guys can give?
Instead of shooting messenger of bad news, pls spend time in asking Q to man who is going to become PM. And I dont look at newspaper headlines, rather I look at ABSENCE of newspaper headlines. eg I dug out BJP-leaders' support=silence on Sonia's decision to suppress census-2011 religion numbers NOT from newspaper headline but absence of newspaper headline. And this is NOT first time I am reporting silence. Since 2000, I have been telling all that in politics, silence speaks more than words.durvasa wrote:Mehta Bhai, lucky you! You never voter BJP or Namo ever. So no one can ever blame you for being misled or for following fake deshbhakts. You are the only real hinduvadi and swadesi. But I am surprised why, like aaptards, your every assertion is about how Namo is screwing hinduvadis and why all others supporting Namo are foolish and "andhbhakt". Come on, if you are looking to win votes for yourself here, please do that directly if mods allow. Perhaps you are indirectly saying that hinduvadis and deshbhakts should ditch Namo and vote for you. Please don't make completely random allegation, based on the headline of the day, and think that everyone else is an idiot. Sometimes you sound like a Lilliputian version of Kejriwal.
Care to explain why NaMo opposed FDI 12 months back and now he is supporting it? Pls focus on question, after you are done throwing mud on me.
Too much Takleef, fanne? Kuch lete kyon nahee? Now care to explain why NaMo opposed FDI 12 months back and now he is supporting it? Pls focus on question, after you are done throwing mud on me.fanne wrote:no actually he cant say the obvious without insulting our intelligence - Vote for Madamji!!
Afterall lifafas are good!! Even if one vote converts it is a win!! See that Septic inspector book called 'The Hindu'. The appeal is being made how Hindus are tolerant and not Taliban, they should allow a book that
abuses them!! using our own good intentions against us!! Here also our good intention of deshbhakti etc is being used against us to go and vote Madam or a guy who gets 3000 votes in a LS!! It is only AAP lite!!
Last edited by Rahul Mehta on 01 Mar 2014 07:56, edited 1 time in total.
Do Sonia and Rahul Gandhi even know who Bhagat Singh Was?
Do Prannoy Roy and Barkha Dutt know what inspired him, and do they feel any connection with him as millions of ordinary Indians do? His very name is sacred and should not be uttered by the filthy tongues of the English language MSM. 

His last statement is amazing!(1:39)ravi_g wrote:Perspicacity that comes with direct experience. To kill for...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h35_MESq_ms
Paraphrasing..
"Agar mujhe phansi milti bhi hai, toh phansi milney ka karyakaram hindustan ki dharti pey ho. Kyunki mein chahata hoon meri aakhri saans mein hindustan ke 100 crore nagrikon ke pasiney ki mahak ho!"
no nonsense answer straight from the patriot's heart.....simply radiates deshbhakti ka junoon..the way he says & his body language, u know it is not theatrics and dialogbaazi..he truly means it. This man loves India deeply.....hope India reciprocates with 272 lotuses..

Karunanidhi tries his tricks..praises modi as hard worker and a friend....lol.
i hear Gen. VK Singh along with a number of former defense personals joining BJP formally
Rajnath Singh to welcome them in personally around 12 noon IST.
there you go, the one rank one pension from Chiddu and company lollipop going down the drain.
Rajnath Singh to welcome them in personally around 12 noon IST.
there you go, the one rank one pension from Chiddu and company lollipop going down the drain.
@RahulMehta :
Would you want to rename your party as "ExpectMoreFromNationalists"

Meanwhile prep is for the biggest ever political rally UP has ever seen on 2-march in Lucknow, capital of the foremost battleground state in GE2014.... And with mastermind sri Amihbhai shah in the background pulling strings here and there, expect it to live upto billing.
Lucknow's cinema halls may telecast Modi speech (ToI)
WIth the objective as getting more votes for Congis by slandering NM.@RahulMehta :
Would you want to rename your party as "ExpectMoreFromNationalists"![]()
one close friend from college (muslim gal) unfriended and blocked me on FB after what I thought was a civilized debate on water management in gujarat! This election is like none in the past!
I thought it was out of character for NaMo to say something against china. But lo and behold, one Mr. Shivraj Singh, a baagi neta from JD(U) alleges that china is funding Niku & Sharad Yadav. He says the former ambassador to Nepal is the right person to confirm the expose. Even mentioned a 25 lac Rupee cheque funding by some 'fugitive' to JD(U). And the CPI motorhama was there to defend the JDU bunch.
on the side.
More detailed reply here:
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 7#p1601837
Actually had RM ji worked like an actual politician he would have gotten more people inspired with some actual ground work. Probably also would have made some contacts and huummm goodwilldurvasa wrote:Mehta Bhai, lucky you! You never voter BJP or Namo ever. So no one can ever blame you for being misled or for following fake deshbhakts. You are the only real hinduvadi and swadesi.
But I am surprised why, like aaptards, your every assertion is about how Namo is screwing hinduvadis and why all others supporting Namo are foolish and "andhbhakt".
Come on, if you are looking to win votes for yourself here, please do that directly if mods allow. Perhaps you are indirectly saying that hinduvadis and deshbhakts should ditch Namo and vote for you. Please don't make completely random allegation, based on the headline of the day, and think that everyone else is an idiot. Sometimes you sound like a Lilliputian version of Kejriwal.

More detailed reply here:
http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... 7#p1601837
It seems Congress has now got a foot in the door on their issue of women's empowerment
Assam woman who kissed Rahul Gandhi burnt to death by husband: Reports: Zee News
"MAY NOT BE SAME WOMAN"
Assam woman who kissed Rahul Gandhi burnt to death by husband: Reports: Zee News
Reports said that a quarrel occurred between the couple over the kissing incident, following which the husband set his wife on fire.
The lady's husband is also said to have suffered 40 percent burn injuries and is currently hospitalised.
It is still unclear whether the unfortunate incident is linked to the kissing incident. The police are investigating the case and there has been no official confirmation on this.
"MAY NOT BE SAME WOMAN"
Last edited by RajeshA on 01 Mar 2014 12:50, edited 1 time in total.
I'm pasting on many channels' wall in fb this clipping, they remove it promptlySingha wrote:even if he made a mistake...this is truly pathetic sikular clutching at straws....let raul gandhi sit for a exam and we will see how much he scores on indian history!

The translation is accurate but the context is not. He is talking about the need of cleanliness in Gujarat. He refers to Gandhiji and for his ideas of cleanliness. So he suggests to implement his ideas rather than merely rolling the charkha on every 2nd october. Then he says that in 2022 we will be celebrating the 75th year of independence. In that context he said the above lines. Clearly Sukhdev, Rajguru, Bhagatsing and also Gandhiji were just examples. He is talking about the need of a cleaner country which has been given to us by paying very high cost by the freedom fighters. That includes freedom fighters of Andaman-Nicobar. In any case, it is only laughable to even think that NM doesn't know Bhagatsign didn't went to A&N.harbans wrote:OK the alleged Bhagat Singh gaffe is here at 1:22 mark onwards. Can someone translate exactly what he said: Is it the ToI version:
"The mere mention of Bhagat Singh and his friends makes our hair stand on end. Why did all these people go to the gallows? Why did they spend time in Andaman-Nicobar islands? The freedom they struggled for should be glowing in its 75th year," Modi said.
The bolded part is very true. They were unlearned enough to catch a genuine mistake NM made recently in his speech in Manipur. As usual he was trying to highlight some sort of relationship between Manipur and Gujarat. For that he said that Rukmani was married to Shri Krishna who was the King of Dwarika. This is wrong. Rukmani was from Vidarbha. The one from Manipur was Satyabhama.harbans wrote:There was'nt a mistake too. Veer Savarkars death anniversary was on 27th too. Just because he is a son of soil type Guju/Hindi speaking guy, some of these pseudo liberal elite think he's a dumb villager type. The bigger mistake they make is they are equating an Indian villager with an Idiot. Irony is their own knowledge of History is trash.
You should have a Twitter account Singaji. Short messages with a great message like above can catch fire in Twitter pretty fast. Anyhow I am benefiting from it and I presenting it with slight modifications, i.e. "NaMo has enough white blood cells on SM now to take care of MSM infections without needing to engage core metabolic systems."Singha wrote:he has enough white blood cells on SM now to take care of these infections without needing to engage core metabolic systems.
One request to BRFites, I am using many of your sentences in Twitter, sometimes giving credit, sometimes not, if you have any objections, please inform me, so that I will be more careful. TIA
Meanwhile, MSM headlines it as 'cashing it in on patriotism'... but INC's one rank one pension okay this close to polls doesn't get a mention though...

Seems some dozens of senior afsars joined with VKS. Excellente. PM namo needs an expert advisory council on matters military...
meanwhile bhajpa's well oiled SM machinery is on a roll...

Seems some dozens of senior afsars joined with VKS. Excellente. PM namo needs an expert advisory council on matters military...

Last edited by Hari Seldon on 01 Mar 2014 13:18, edited 1 time in total.
Congress leaders speak like they have landed from Mars: Narendra Modi
http://www.ndtv.com/elections/article/e ... odi-489760

"These days if you listen to speeches of Congress leaders, they speak as though they have come from Mars...as though they are not responsible for things happening in this country...as though they have come for the first time and all the wrong that has happened in the country has been done by someone else," he said at a rally.
"God forbid let no country get such irresponsible people," he added.
Feels like the Akroor raising Yadav army to defeat Kauns-mama, after they discover that Krishna and Balram have safely grown up. All the while prior to that, the positive elements lay low to survive the onslaught.Hari Seldon wrote:Meanwhile, MSM headlines it as 'cashing it in on patriotism'... but INC's one rank one pension okay this close to polls doesn't get a mention though...
total 105 defense personal joined todayHari Seldon wrote:
and as was predicted Shinde Raoji home minster answered with an escalation of investigation into Gen. sins has promised
court martial real soon now.
Kid dressed up as Namo... sweet.

Kapil ji, thanks for the translation. The manipur error on Rukmini is a genuine kind of error that comes from relating mostly with audience in an extempore format. NOthing to take away from the man on that. Another part which the retards keep pointing is the SP Mukherjee and Shyam Kishan Verma slip. Little realizing Modi worked hard to get Verma's ashes from Switzerland to Gujarat.
It is just plain impossible for a man who got his ashes personally and organized their return, interacted with Swiss and British bureacracy to make that happen confuses SP Mukherjee and Shyam Kishan Verma.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shyamji_Krishna_VarmaHe had made prepaid arrangements with the local government of Geneva and St Georges cemetery to preserve his and his wife’s ashes at the cemetery for 100 years and to send their urns to India whenever it became independent during that period. Finally on 22 August 2003 the urns of ashes of Shyamaji and his wife Bhanumati were handed over to the Chief Minister of Gujarat State Narendra Modi by the Ville de Genève and the Swiss government 55 years after Indian Independence. They were brought to Mumbai and after a long procession throughout Gujarat, they reached Mandvi, his birth place.[7] A memorial called Kranti Tirth dedicated to him was built and inaugurated in 2010 near Mandvi. Full scale replica of India House and galleries dedicated to earlier activists of Indian independence movement are constructed and the urns containing ashes were kept there.
It is just plain impossible for a man who got his ashes personally and organized their return, interacted with Swiss and British bureacracy to make that happen confuses SP Mukherjee and Shyam Kishan Verma.
namo is a brand ust like basmati and darjeeling tea are brands... and here we have serious copyright infringement... a namo themed restaurant in hong kong has opened...

Not only that, he has been eagerly waiting to get an opportunity to accomplish this holy task. The post of CM gave him this capacity. One of the first tasks he pursued as CM was this. He carried the ashes on his shoulder all through the journey. Everyone knows the Sanghi's love for freedom fighters. NM is one of more staunch ones even among them. Long back he had contributed to a small time organization spreading awareness about lesser known freedom fighters. He would know more freedom fighters than anyone of us.harbans wrote: It is just plain impossible for a man who got his ashes personally and organized their return, interacted with Swiss and British bureacracy to make that happen confuses SP Mukherjee and Shyam Kishan Verma.
I bet his biography if written properly should one day become a best seller. These are the kind of details people should know. The joke actually should be on those laughing at him, fir it's obvious they never heard of Shyamji Kishan Verma before the 'controversy'. To laugh at a man who carried the ashes..phew. The media is promoting untruth over truth so brazenly. Amazing!
Only a state like TN can bear this old black dog. I just finished one round of TN trip this time [CBE-Chennai route and back].. pathetic roads, and as usual stinking TN. people are crazy to just let go off their penis or vaga borders to let their pishap go when the nerves dictate them to release - no matter is public railway station or bus station or a chai-wala dhukan near by. phuck! no phucking decency at all. dunno how TN wimmen be frustrated seeing lunds lunding around the high ways for free!.Gus wrote:Karunanidhi tries his tricks..praises modi as hard worker and a friend....lol.
roads are pathetic! dust and heat will not let you go off as well. baring a few roads, everything is in bad shape.. don't understand amma's growth model at all. first things, TN needs hygiene or sauchalya before devalya. but phuckers pee around devalya because there is no sauchalaya.. fcking crazy! i am disgusted when people pee on the compound walls of second largest temple gopur in the world. well.. if one remove all the temples from TN map, what remains is some occupied church or mosque structure, and rest is all filth. while, there are hardworking labor market who needs a big pat to sustain such fannatic crap. few tech industries bars, which the credit goes to those special class men and wimmen, rest is pathetic state of affairs.
a perfect play ground for moditva.
Breaking: Former BJP President Bangaru Laxman dies in Hyderabad.
Pity! He should have seen BJP in power!