many of our nationalist folks. either they bend over backwards to placate/suck upto these ddm folks with an agenda, OR they go ballistic with hyperbole whenever the BJP/NaMO doesn't seem to be playing exactly to the script they have envisaged.
the trehans , tejpal even dalrymple were seen in that pic someone posted. seemed like a gathering of good friends with tabla and all.
singha exactly, birds of a feather. dalyrymple, promotes mughaliya culture, says donigers book on hindus is authoritative, earthy etc.
also, after seeing that ford foundation pic, my contempt for kejriwal knows no bounds. fellow is a grade A traitor.
perhaps singha saar can translate this...

>>Axomiya Jiyori @SouleFacts 5h
Secty of Assam Muslim Students Union Ashraful Karim arrested for conspiring to bomb @narendramodi's rally in Guwahati

>>Axomiya Jiyori @SouleFacts 5h
Secty of Assam Muslim Students Union Ashraful Karim arrested for conspiring to bomb @narendramodi's rally in Guwahati
its the leftmost column below the photo - "modir sabhat bisphotonor parikalpanakari gutok geraftar"
translated it means "a group of plotters for explosion in modi meeting have been arrested"
rest is unreadable
translated it means "a group of plotters for explosion in modi meeting have been arrested"
rest is unreadable
Before your heart bleeds, take the time to watch this sickular videoKaran M wrote:and you believe madhu trehan? she is the self righteous lady who got up at the india today enclave and quivering with indignation asked him what place did muslims have in NaMos India etc. she is no friend of the BJP etcNeela wrote:
Madhu trehan mentions that Modi was informed throughout. So unless there is clear evidence that there was an attempt we should not be accusing her.
Abhinandan Sekri should be the guy to watch. He is a slimy trader.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AfGueQ0myKY
Karan ji, it is not about madhu or any other journo being a friend of BJP. I don't want any of them to be friends of BJP. Their JOB is to be impartial and look at facts. The problem with indian journalism is that the reporters/anchors themselves are politically biased so they are rooting for one side or another. Now while this problem does exist to a certain extent in the west, it is nowhere as near as it is in india. In india it is suffocating and disgusting. Yes, Broadcasters and owners are biased and tend to push a channel one way or another, but it is not so brazen as to devalue journalism. It took a British MP to tell an indian reporter that she doesn't respect the judgement of the SC to which the woman replied "yes but we have a right to question even the SC".. what nonsense is that? So law itself has no value. While she is more than welcome to question the SC privately, she has no right to do so as an anchor. It is in this light that Madhu's question is so disgusting.
Everyone has jumped on the bandwagon of "beat the saffron terror drums" to gain mileage and the majority are blissfully unaware or going along as "secularism" is the new fad. Indian's don't know the meaning of secularism. What the politicians are preaching isn't secularism, it is sickularism.
Last edited by JohnTitor on 03 Mar 2014 13:07, edited 2 times in total.
which pic ?Karan M wrote:singha exactly, birds of a feather. dalyrymple, promotes mughaliya culture, says donigers book on hindus is authoritative, earthy etc.
are they really FF people ? any of them ID'ed yet ?
Neela wrote:chetak wrote:
It was an ambush.
well avoided
Madhu trehan mentions that Modi was informed throughout. So unless there is clear evidence that there was an attempt we should not be accusing her.
Guilt by association, hence Trehan is guilty too. She owns equal stake in NL. That she does not know does not wash( pun intended). Whom is she fooling? The article written by sekri's family member defending Tejpal, the image Anmol ji posted about the melee in Trehan household where the secular brigade was canoodling with Viceroy Dalrymple and NOW this. You can fool some people sometimes etc.
Do you really believe something as ridiculous as above would be actually true?gandharva wrote:
Victim of VajpayeeCongress in BJP. SC President could have threatned Nehru/Gandhi's votebank. There was an article after Tejpal's arrest in rape charge showing how ABV/BM never went after real hands behind the sting.
Very good question. Instead of hyperventilating, it's very worthwhile to identify each of them publicly first.Rahul M wrote:are they really FF people ? any of them ID'ed yet ?
When I was writing about Madhu Trehan, that exact same incident was running in my mind - she stood up and asked that question. I agree. But that is one side of her.Karan M wrote:and you believe madhu trehan? she is the self righteous lady who got up at the india today enclave and quivering with indignation asked him what place did muslims have in NaMos India etc. she is no friend of the BJP etcNeela wrote:
I would urge you to watch Newslaundry videos on Youtube - especially the ones with Barkha Dutt and Karan Thapar. She is an intelligent lady who questions media ethics and cuts peo[ple like Barkha and Karan Thapar down to size. She has a leftist slant , is bitten by the secularism bug - sure, but dont take her for a sellout is what I am saying.
We are drifting into OT area and starting to talk about media etc. But I think this is relevant for the thread.panduranghari wrote:
Guilt by association, hence Trehan is guilty too. She owns equal stake in NL. That she does not know does not wash( pun intended). Whom is she fooling? The article written by sekri's family member defending Tejpal, the image Anmol ji posted about the melee in Trehan household where the secular brigade was canoodling with Viceroy Dalrymple and NOW this. You can fool some people sometimes etc.
Guilty by association is not fair - especially for media outlets. In the interest of the organization, it is only correct to have left, centre and right orientated views.
HAve a dekho at her interviews with Karan, Sagarika and Barkha & then assess her is what I am saying.
The question that came to my mind when I saw laundry is why would these arrogant, self-righteous and full of themselves radiamedia journos agree to be grilled by anyone? ...unless she is seen as one of them. Infact, the whole mood of those interviews is sort of a frenemy type. It seems all these people know each other from a very long association with similar family/business backgrounds and quid pro quos(past, present & future). Perhaps, they knew each other from school, college, family or first job days. Seems like long associations with egos, jealousies, friendships, comradeship, ...etc part of it.
It seems even the ideology is just a veneer. This seems to be a nice cozy cabal. They could easily swing from one ideology to the other as long as they are assured of their perks & privileges are assured.
In teetar thread, a discussion is highlighted where Rajiv Malhota was trying to highlight how lit fests work and how its a nice system for the people involved. This is connected to that.
It seems even the ideology is just a veneer. This seems to be a nice cozy cabal. They could easily swing from one ideology to the other as long as they are assured of their perks & privileges are assured.
In teetar thread, a discussion is highlighted where Rajiv Malhota was trying to highlight how lit fests work and how its a nice system for the people involved. This is connected to that.
coming back to topic.
"Modi says stop rising prices they say stop Modi, Modi says stop corruption they says stop Modi ! #NaMoinBihar "
Even the outlook of Trehan kinda gives it away that she is a 24 carat naxalite.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Folks, NM is listening to the good suggestions of his supporters on twitter. This is a very good sign. If he continues doing this after coming to power, it will be a game changing moment for us. For all these years we have been cursing and whining on countless issues with no significance. It boosted our own knowledge but it didn't make any significant change on ground situation. Now we will have a hope that someone who can make a change will listen to us. If somehow he institutionalizes this process and have people's say on every issue - which is not very hard to do either - we will turn into the 'greatest and truest democracy' from 'largest but chaotic democracy'. I can visualize how we will be discussing about 'Pre-modi era' and 'Post-modi era' after a decade.
Rahul Mehta should be the happy man
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Folks, NM is listening to the good suggestions of his supporters on twitter. This is a very good sign. If he continues doing this after coming to power, it will be a game changing moment for us. For all these years we have been cursing and whining on countless issues with no significance. It boosted our own knowledge but it didn't make any significant change on ground situation. Now we will have a hope that someone who can make a change will listen to us. If somehow he institutionalizes this process and have people's say on every issue - which is not very hard to do either - we will turn into the 'greatest and truest democracy' from 'largest but chaotic democracy'. I can visualize how we will be discussing about 'Pre-modi era' and 'Post-modi era' after a decade.
Rahul Mehta should be the happy man

Saar,panduranghari wrote:Do you really believe something as ridiculous as above would be actually true?gandharva wrote:
Victim of VajpayeeCongress in BJP. SC President could have threatned Nehru/Gandhi's votebank. There was an article after Tejpal's arrest in rape charge showing how ABV/BM never went after real hands behind the sting.
Internal sabotage cannot be ruled out, no? Its like 26/11. Yep, Kasab & his terrorist friends were attacking, but there must have been some elements in dhesh who provided logistics. This point on 26/11 used to be raised by Modi. The same logic applies to high profile stings.
To be clear:Rahul M wrote:coming back to topic.
is NaMo promising to bring down prices? Will gas prices, electricity bills, petrol prices, food prices, and general inflation be brought down? So far, it seems to me that NaMo is only attacking the kongis for inflation but is not giving any clearcut promise of bringing down inflation. I haven't followed all the speeches, so I may have missed a clearcut promise(if that is the case, please inform me).
Especially about gas & petrol prices will be an important issue for many people. It seems NaMo is talking about bringing development(i.e. building infra and giving jobs) while attacking the kongis for inflation and general misgovernance. But, it seems he has avoided the topic of whether he will bring down prices.
@johneeG splitting hairs are we ? 
if there's a economically viable way of reducing prices (as against just arresting inflation) without denting growth, he will do it. if there isn't any he won't. IOW, I trust his record to get the best possible outcome.

I have avidly watched NL in the past. Shahid Siddiqui's interview along with Tavleen Singh's was excellent. Jagannathan interview or Ram Madhav interview- I think I must have seem most of the interviews they have.Neela wrote:
We are drifting into OT area and starting to talk about media etc. But I think this is relevant for the thread.
Guilty by association is not fair - especially for media outlets. In the interest of the organization, it is only correct to have left, centre and right orientated views.
HAve a dekho at her interviews with Karan, Sagarika and Barkha & then assess her is what I am saying.
Recently they have changed track. Tavleen Singh when interviewed by Sekri calls him a Marxist and holds him in contempt throughout. Tavleen Singh was much better with Trehan.
But even recently Dhulai series is getting increasingly shrill. Just because you are impartial or want to portray yourself as one, does not mean you do equal-equal.
I have no problems with any leaning views, but bring your own biases into it acting like a arbiter of public opinion is wrong.
Besides dilli billis have lost faith. I doubt they will regain my faith anyway. Thankfully, there is twitter and Bharat Rakshak. My last on this.
Rahul M wrote:@johneeG splitting hairs are we ?

No, no, saar, not splitting the hairs. See, NaMo attacks the kongis for inflation and then says that NDA had better track record in controlling inflation. Generally, this sends an impression that NaMo will bring down the prices or control the inflation. But, I haven't seen any clear promise of bringing down prices(if so prices of which items). Its possible I missed his clearcut promise, if so I would be happy to be informed.
About what you are saying:
If NaMo says that prices will be reduced only if its feasible, then its a different issue. But, right now, he seems to be taking an ambiguous stand that allows him to attack the kongis on inflation and yet give an impression that he is against inflation. My point is that people should not be misled and there must be clarity on what is being promised. Whether the promises will be implemented or not is secondary, but atleast, people know what they are being promised. I want to be sure about the fine print of what is being promised and what is being kept ambiguous. I believe that if NaMo clearly promises that he will do something, then there is a better chance of that being implemented than if its kept vague.
All these pre-poll alliances are happening. Will these alliances come up with a common minimum program? If they are going to ally, then their separate manifestos are useless. Their joint manifesto or common minimum program is the only thing that matters.
Actually he has talked about some ideas on reducing inflation. A few speeches back he mentioned how poorly supply and demand areas say for onions was monitored. He touched that there were no proper real time methods for monitoring demand and supply fluctuations. He was suggesting all India data bases where essential items supply and demand can be monitored on a continual basis. And if supply is seen reducing immediately call for imports and if supply is exceeding then immediately raise tenders for export. He also gave an example of onions being exported even while there was shortage in many parts of India. He made a lot of sense and moi was suitably impressed that indeed such a real time mechanism can
1. Give managers a real time idea on supply and demand imbalances.
2. Macro and micro manage export and imports based on data.
3. Where perpetual supply deficiencies exist and prices high reasons can be deduced distance/ transport costs and methods arrived at to reduce prices.
All the above was said very simply to a simple rally crowd. Apart from that he has over several speeches endorsed increasing supply whether of Fuel, Gas, Electricity, Water supply, Agricultural productivity, Manufacturing sector, service sectors. Tardy, deficient apart from unmonitored supply is the primary reason for inflation. And he in almost every speech is indicating a reversal of the shortage trend so prevalent. I have not found one politician in the last 65 years as clear on these issues as Modi.
3. Where perpetual supply deficiencies exist and prices high reasons can be deduced distance/ transport costs and methods arrived at to reduce prices.
All the above was said very simply to a simple rally crowd. Apart from that he has over several speeches endorsed increasing supply whether of Fuel, Gas, Electricity, Water supply, Agricultural productivity, Manufacturing sector, service sectors. Tardy, deficient apart from unmonitored supply is the primary reason for inflation. And he in almost every speech is indicating a reversal of the shortage trend so prevalent. I have not found one politician in the last 65 years as clear on these issues as Modi.
Johnee_g, your concern is fair about price rise. Now, junta has two options, choose one with abysmal record of 10 years, choose someone who claims to know the solution for bettering their lives, albeit with a smaller model (i.e. Gujarat). At the risk of being beaten black and blue, I can claim that the food prices in India are very competitive compared to the global scale. The amount of money people spend on food is a very tiny fraction of what people in other parts of the world spend ( as a percentage of income). The challenge is to increase spending power, not focus on price control.
of course he would be ambiguous about something that is not only every changing but also influenced by host of factors many not under his control. f.e if there's a war in ME oil prices WILL increase, taking prices of regular items up too. in fact it shows that he is not making empty promises whose implementation is subject to prevailing ground situation at that time. he would be rahul-baba level dumb to promise things to that detail.
if you want lotsa election promises in detail about screws, bolts, chaddis & everything in between, you can always vote AAP.
his promise is pretty simple. he will deliver good governance that is corruption free & growth oriented. is controlling price rise part of that ? what do you think ?
if a person knows how to do addition, he doesn't need to compute each and every sum out there to prove it. you don't say to a math graduate "but.. but.. but.. he said nothing about the sum of 11+2, also 19+32. people shouldn't be misled by his claims on being able to do sums."
p.s. do I sense a bit of rahul-mehtaitis here ?
if you want lotsa election promises in detail about screws, bolts, chaddis & everything in between, you can always vote AAP.

his promise is pretty simple. he will deliver good governance that is corruption free & growth oriented. is controlling price rise part of that ? what do you think ?
if a person knows how to do addition, he doesn't need to compute each and every sum out there to prove it. you don't say to a math graduate "but.. but.. but.. he said nothing about the sum of 11+2, also 19+32. people shouldn't be misled by his claims on being able to do sums."

Even if Nm becomes the PM he will have to spend first 2-3 years cleaning up the potty of Chidambaram and MMS , the thins will only stabilize by his first term end and it would be time for next general elections. If he manages to keep a tab on fiscal deficit and roll back some of the idiotic policies of current chootiy@nanadans that itself will be a big step.
^^BTW, the present UPA gubmint is doing its darnest best to leave ticking time bums for the next sarkar. Scorched earth it is.
Witness DA raises, OROP and then the 7th pay commission all in a jiffy. Less said about chidu's accounting gimmickry in the budget the better. He's cutely passed off a lot of the bills and arrears onto the next sarkar. When oh when will the EC announce poll dates and start enforcing the model code of conduct? Stop the UPA from taking more major decisions w.r.t. appointments, financial issues etc?
Also, EC should, as a matter of course, take *all* files in sensitive ministries in north and south blocks into protective custody to prevent fires and the like....
Witness DA raises, OROP and then the 7th pay commission all in a jiffy. Less said about chidu's accounting gimmickry in the budget the better. He's cutely passed off a lot of the bills and arrears onto the next sarkar. When oh when will the EC announce poll dates and start enforcing the model code of conduct? Stop the UPA from taking more major decisions w.r.t. appointments, financial issues etc?
Also, EC should, as a matter of course, take *all* files in sensitive ministries in north and south blocks into protective custody to prevent fires and the like....
i have a noob question.
i follow namoji's rallies when they are telecasted on news channels, the crowd is always huge, and then there are reports that bjp booked x number of trains/buses to assist in transportation.
i was wondering if the crowd in the rallies is local people with a few of his die hard supporters joining in
or is it a set crowd of say 2-3lac that follows him everywhere and then some locals join in
the crowd always seems very responsive, like they have seen it all before and answer on cue
i follow namoji's rallies when they are telecasted on news channels, the crowd is always huge, and then there are reports that bjp booked x number of trains/buses to assist in transportation.
i was wondering if the crowd in the rallies is local people with a few of his die hard supporters joining in
or is it a set crowd of say 2-3lac that follows him everywhere and then some locals join in
the crowd always seems very responsive, like they have seen it all before and answer on cue
^^Dunno. If you're saying NM's hiring bots to follow him around, I'd say that's outlandish. Possible but unlikely.
E.g., in the osuth - say Trichy or Mangalore - the crowd is local and doesn't respond on cue. They wait for the translator first. Seems local enough to me.
Fact is we're seeing polls like no other. Almost universal mobile telephony has ensured that even in remote corners, people are aware of events and happenings. Huge internal migration (esp from the poorer states) of people seeking work has also resulted in great info flows.
On top of it is the stark misrule or UPA that has brought real misery in its wake. All in all, a perfect storm.
E.g., in the osuth - say Trichy or Mangalore - the crowd is local and doesn't respond on cue. They wait for the translator first. Seems local enough to me.
Fact is we're seeing polls like no other. Almost universal mobile telephony has ensured that even in remote corners, people are aware of events and happenings. Huge internal migration (esp from the poorer states) of people seeking work has also resulted in great info flows.
On top of it is the stark misrule or UPA that has brought real misery in its wake. All in all, a perfect storm.
In Chennai, Kerala, Jammu, Manipur, Arunachal..the crowds are pretty much genuine. In Kolkata there were desperate attempts to block people coming. No way are crowds being pulled in. I know the village my driver comes from people organized buses and many went in their private vehicles.
- BRFite -Trainee
My understanding from just 1 rally was that mostly are party karyakartas, poor people (brought by party people) and comparably few from local city. People prefer watching on TV, radio, gossip and newspaper.SSharma wrote:i have a noob question.
After the elections, hunt the corrupt who have stashed illegitimate money in overseas haven's.Hari Seldon wrote:^^BTW, the present UPA gubmint is doing its darnest best to leave ticking time bums for the next sarkar. Scorched earth it is.
it's definitely genuine. sure, some bjp leaders would have assisted/encouraged people to attend but in many places, the party simply doesn't have the organisation to fill venues with feelers. I know many apolitical people who attended modi's rally in kolkata, something that NEVER happened for other political parties even at the height of their power.
True. He has talked about real time monitoring for food godowns(food banks). He has also attacked the kongis for failing to curb black marketing. But, this is different from general inflation which is fueled by the petrol & gas prices. If petrol & gas prices are high, it increases the transportation costs and thereby the inflation will remain high. So, curbing blackmarketing and real time monitoring are good. They don't seem to address the core reason for inflation. Of course, my economics is poor, so economics gurus can correct me where I am wrong.harbans wrote:Actually he has talked about some ideas on reducing inflation. A few speeches back he mentioned how poorly supply and demand areas say for onions was monitored. He touched that there were no proper real time methods for monitoring demand and supply fluctuations. He was suggesting all India data bases where essential items supply and demand can be monitored on a continual basis. And if supply is seen reducing immediately call for imports and if supply is exceeding then immediately raise tenders for export. He also gave an example of onions being exported even while there was shortage in many parts of India. He made a lot of sense and moi was suitably impressed that indeed such a real time mechanism can
NaMo frequently says that he gave many recommendations on curbing inflation to PM. It would have been nice to get hold of those recommendations. NaMo says that those recommendations were not implemented by the PM.
First thing that Junta must do is ask clear questions and expect clear cut answers. Then, the choices can come. If the food prices are competitive, then kongis should not be criticized on that front. Most of the anger against kongis is fueled by inflation and lack of corresponding increase in salaries. Anyway, it seems NaMo disagrees with you because he attacks the kongis on food prices and inflation. Infact, he said that he had given recommendations to the PM on curbing black-marketing which has resulted in high food prices according to him.prahaar wrote:Johnee_g, your concern is fair about price rise. Now, junta has two options, choose one with abysmal record of 10 years, choose someone who claims to know the solution for bettering their lives, albeit with a smaller model (i.e. Gujarat). At the risk of being beaten black and blue, I can claim that the food prices in India are very competitive compared to the global scale. The amount of money people spend on food is a very tiny fraction of what people in other parts of the world spend ( as a percentage of income). The challenge is to increase spending power, not focus on price control.
Saar,Rahul M wrote:of course he would be ambiguous about something that is not only every changing but also influenced by host of factors many not under his control. f.e if there's a war in ME oil prices WILL increase, taking prices of regular items up too. in fact it shows that he is not making empty promises whose implementation is subject to prevailing ground situation at that time. he would be rahul-baba level dumb to promise things to that detail.
you are talking from politician's perspective. I am talking from voter's perspective. You are talking of fixing the economy. I am talking of personal budget of people. For many people, inflation is an issue, in my humble opinion of course. Many people seem to be angry with the kongis due to inflation(including the petrol prices). I think they expect a better situation under a different sarkaar. NaMo also gives them this hope by attacking the kongis on inflation. Yet, he avoids any clearcut promise as to whether he will bring down prices of various items.
The problem with inflation is that it affects the lifestyle of people and there is steady increase in poverty. Salaries do not increase at the same rate as the inflation. So, saying that there will be development and that would be enough seems like avoiding handling inflation issue.
"What do I think?"
I think it does not matter what I think. What matters is what the politicians are saying and eventual what they do. So, I would like to be clear on what they say.
I am still unclear as to whether NaMo is promising to bring down the prices or not. I would appreciate it if someone can point it out.
As for rahul-mehtaitis:

yep, I too sensed it while I was writing that post itself. But, now I see the reason for rahul-mehta's attitude. What he seems to be saying is that people should not trust politicians/parties blindly, and force them to spell out their agendas clearly. Whether its secularism or Hindhuthva or any thing else... its better if people ask for clear definitions and ask tough questions all around.
Any ambiguity or vagueness can be used opportunistically by the politician/party depending on their situation. Its all very well to talk about track record. Thats fine and done to death. But, is it the only answer to all the questions?
From a politician/party's perspective, its clear why they want to avoid direct questions and indulge in rhetoric. They don't want to give clear cut promises lest someone hold them to it. Of course, many don't even care for that and just promise heaven. But, if they can avoid it, then they try to be vague about the issues. A clear cut time-bound promise is very powerful. Look at Fordriwal. He thought he would not get power, so went ahead with clear cut time-bound promises. Those very promises were used to put him in a cage and ultimately he ran away citing some excuse. Thats precisely why politicians and parties avoid clear cut time-bound promises. And that precisely why people must demand clear cut time-bound promises.
Trusting the leader is good. But, that should not stop anyone from asking for a clarification if there is lack of clarity on issues.
As Rahul Mehta says, it is useless to cry later when the politician/party does not do what people expected them to do. Its better to be clear from the beginning itself.
Infact, I expected Rahul Mehta to raise a point, especially since he seems to like drafts:
what is the common minimum program of all the pre-poll alliances?
Ultimately, all these parties that are doing pre-poll alliances have to come together and agree on a minimum set of issues. So, while there is a lot of talk on seat arrangement, there seems to be absolutely no talk on common agreed issues. Does that mean people are supposed to vote blindly to these alliances without knowing what they intend to do(especially, since their individual manifestos differ quite widely)?
Btw Bihar rally, when you are hearing Modi, hear Paswan as well. He sold Modi superb!! Now only one other weighty 'Dalit' Leader does that in UP (Udit Raj), and maybe Maya Behan has to wait far longer for her ability to influence an outcome!!
It is not even possible to move 3-4 lakh people around for rallies across the country. I mean how the hell do you do that? Sure the people attending on particular city are not necessarily from that very city. Neither it it should be so. A rally in Kolkata is to address entire WB for example. They need to be genuine people. And if they are really party workers then that is even more heartening. Who will give 5 lakh workers to BJP in WB?
Some unconfirmed reports in Delhi Circles is that Grand old man still wants to be PM and his circle is trying to reduce the number of seats BJP gets so that they can negotiate him into power. Anti-NAMO front in BJP is in full play.
BTW looking at the energy how can one even doubt that it is not genuine and all orchestrated? If it moves me here, sitting saat samunder paar and after many hours, you can imagine what it would be there.
Internal Sabotage is what can stop BJP now. But here is the deal, the newspapers whose owner and reporters, owe it to the ruling click, why would they give out a report so crucial and detrimental to BJP. They would rather hide it. But, yes, logically if you think, internal sabotage d-4 or otherwise is the last hurdle.
I think the stage for internal sabotage may have been over. Now, the only things that can stop the TsuNaMo is assassination or e-v-m. Thats why its important that all the leaders should take care of their security.fanne wrote:Internal Sabotage is what can stop BJP now. But here is the deal, the newspapers whose owner and reporters, owe it to the ruling click, why would they give out a report so crucial and detrimental to BJP. They would rather hide it. But, yes, logically if you think, internal sabotage d-4 or otherwise is the last hurdle.