2020 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

Re: 2020 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

UlanBatori wrote:As predicted, the gun-pointing herrow is reported to be pest-e-sha'eed in "encounter"..
Where is ubcn website Saar? Any link wink?

Ah! Sorry, that was posted on not-so-public site, but it was posted. Forgot.

Quoting skji:
There is room in India for a modernist Muslim certainly but not those who want to return to 7th century Arabia.
How to drive home this message (both parts) yet ensure that the Type A does not turn into Type B as soon as opportunity arises? I mean look at the Indian "intelligentsia" or the highly-ejjikated "Indian" journalists who report for the MSM, worldwide (even TIME Editor now is a desi!!!!) Every one who has a Muslim name writes only hate-garbage. IOW, they are Type B in their hearts which seem to be in the same place as their brains:i.e., in their mijjiles. We need to start red-flagging all such in the MSM and pointing to this fact: they are ALWAYS Moo-Moo first, and human a distant 6th, and totally anti-Indian because they are utter namak-haraam. (there is only one stellar exception and I won't mention him because I want him alive and active, the brave man!)

Regarding the recent developments:

I am not taking up any specific flame bait from usual rona-dhona prone BRF members. I offer my handkerchief.

But seriously...!! Do we expect that all RoP wallahs, BIFs, etc will be smoothly steamrolled over without any resistance ? The crux of the issue here is that these guys are being driven to desperation after TTT, CAA getting passed, J&K out of the jihadi column, Ram Mandir to tower over Ayodhya, and coming NRC, UCC, etc etc.

There will be challenging days ahead, but NaMo-Shah-Doval are working purposefully on securing our country's future. The apparent "restraint" shown in Delhi was wise. Much more is to come, but a lot of it will be behind the scenes.

You can't start going after every riff-raff on the street after a point. You have to break their leadership, organizations, and money networks. Once they start starving (figuratively or literally), you win. Once the foreign money and the "minority privileges" are gone, there isn't much left for you if you are uneducated and living in a RoP ghetto. And by then, hopefully Hindu temples and trusts will be free of goremint control and can do "ghar vapasi" on a large scale...i.e. conversion to Sanatan Dharma will be the only means for survival of RoPers in Bharat.

See how the jihadi resistance in J&K was completely broken with an iron hand but no fiery rhetoric.

Ignore the noise, focus on the signals.

Unless there is no visible and massive legal response to the momos after Delhi asap there will be further riots. MSM entities also can not be allowed to get away with this.

The role of the AAP leadership and also INC AIMIM leadership shall be fully investigated and those found involved shall be brought to book.

https://twitter.com/utkarsh_aanand/stat ... 9670432773
Utkarsh Anand @utkarsh_aanand

Harsh Mander moves the #SupremeCourt for immediate registration of FIRs against #BJP leaders Anurag Thakur, Kapil Mishra & others for their alleged inflammatory speeches.

Mandar seeks urgent directives on FIRs in appeal against Delhi HC order to defer it till Apr 13.

No riots or even agitprop against curbs on pilgrimage of urs at Ajmer dargah. Lahaulwiakuvait or what.

vijayk wrote:BJP fellas if they will let this go, the case will sink.
pankajs wrote:Kujli bowls a googley. He gives consent to prosecute Kanhaiya Kumar to take the focus away form Tahir Hussain's gruesome handiwork and his party's culpability in the thing.
arshyam wrote:If true, Kejri is smarter than what we credit him with.
This 'sanction to procedute' Kannayya and gang given by Khuljiwal seems to be a very clever trick. He has actually dumped the entire case on to the head of GoI. Now it is upto Modi & Co to ensure that they have a fool proof case. If the case gets thrown out in the courts, Modi & Co will have egg on their faces and we will have a new 'revolutionary' Che Guevera rising up, which is this Kannayya. The commies still may NOT get votes and win the nation, but one of their useless comrades will get larger than life attention. Khujliwal also escapes from taking any resposibility in controlling the recent riots as well. His image too will be protected. So Kejri and his supporters are now targetting the 'king & queen' in a chess game using a mere 'pawn' Kannayya.
OmkarC wrote:Hindus got butchered, suffered massive property losses and yet the global narrative has been set as an Islamic pogrom. It simply doesn't happen in any other part of the world. GOI is looking reluctant/incapable of changing this narrative even now.
I tend to agree with you here. The riots could have been handled much better. Even this Shaneen Baug dance drama is not a very big thing for a determined police force. The GoI allowed that to happen, without knowing what was happening in the background. On the sufferings of Hindus, will have to wait for more reports to come. Whether it was a completely one sided fight with peacefools leading or at least there was some resistance or hitback from the Hindus as well.
mahadevbhu wrote:This point I'm sure is not lost on Amit shah. He should have taken care to not ram home bills after bills which would be controversial.
In that case it is better that the current BJP government cedes power to INC, CPI(M), CPI, and PFI etc. This may be the only government which I have seen working on a very strict agenda. The country cannot be ruled always worrying about riots happening some where or the other. Infact this 'worry' was what was being used by the belligerent minority communities. Run the country the way they want it to be run, or they would start rioting. That bluff needs to be called.
This govt. has shown that it is not very tolerant of alternate feedback and it actively creates social media echo chambers and message disbursement methods
What if the alternate feedback is biased? My dear sir, do you really think Congress and other parties like the commies gives genuine feedback to BJP led government and allow it to function smoothly? If yes, then I guess there is nothing more to talk. The GoI is functioning this way because the opposition parties and some belligerent minority communities are trying every shady tactic to derail it (the GoI). Is that the alternate feedback?
They did not think CAA through and they did not think it's implementation through.
What is there in CAA to implement? The CAA does NOT have any provisions to revoke anybody's citizenship rights. So there are NO complex rules and bye-laws to be framed in order to cancel some one's citizenship, deportation etc.
GOI needed to be better than how amateurishly they have handled the situation with the CAA.
Handling law & order situtaion is the primary responsibility of the state government. It is a democractically elected Parliament which passed the CAB to become CAA. The states now jolly well have to ensure things work smoothly. Let us just evaluate how a trouble some state like UP had no major dramas on the basis of CAA. The UP state government and police quelled the riots extremely well. And in every other major state there has not been any big riots. Protests would be there, as that is the norm in India. In big cities like Bengaluru, Mumbai, Chennai etc life is going 100% normal. In Delhi the situation was bad, I agree. But that was also due to the unique nature of governance in Delhi UT.
Bart S wrote:Could have been apathy/incompetence or a cynical ploy to let it play out so that polarization helped with the Delhi elections. Either way it was extremely wrong.
Even I am not a fan of BJP's idea of using a riot purely as a vote gaining activity. When the Sabari Mala temple protests were going in all earnest in Kerala, a BJP leader made this comment of "consider the Sabari Mala temple verdict as a golden opportunity to get more votes". This single statement - which was promptly telecasted all across - gave such a negative feeling against the party.
OmkarC

Post by OmkarC »

UlanBatori wrote:As predicted, the gun-pointing herrow is reported to be pest-e-sha'eed in "encounter". I think the Taheen herrow has also disappeared... permanently. Or maybe soon headed there, I hope after enjoying a long sojourn at hands of the IB martyr's colleagues, and after spilling naam-pata of his whole gang who are also headed to join him.
Aligarh bbs may have realized that the game has changed. I still think they should raze the Jamia Millia using bulldozers.
Do you have a source ?

Suresh S wrote:Primusji is right just use your credit card it took 2 minutes. paypal is better but I was too upset to care for that.
Can some one share the link once again please? Looks like the first one is now buried under lots of other posts.

Senior journalist J Gopikrishnan, associated with The Pioneer, on Saturday took to Twitter to reveal how a US-based newspaper publication offered him USD 1,500 for a 1,000 word article to report on how many died on religion basis in Delhi’s anti-Hindu riots which coincided with the visit of US President Donald Trump.

Why i am angry? A US Newspaper today asked me write on Delhi Riots asking how many died on Religion basis in connection with Trump’s visit. Rate was $1500 for 1000 words….My Reply was : Your President Trump rightly call you as Presstitutes @#$%^&* @#$%^ https://t.co/DIdQBusN5a

— J Gopikrishnan (@jgopikrishnan70) February 29, 2020

Referring to US-based leftist media as ‘rascals’ and ‘crooks’, Gopikrishnan said that these media houses see everything with negative perspective. Calling out Indian journalists who sell their souls for a few hundred dollars, he said that he was offered huge amount for writing on the people who died in Delhi riots on religious lines.

He further revealed how he was earlier offered USD 25,000 in cash in March 2012 by a Norway-based newspaper to write a pro-Uninor report when the 2G scam broke out.

Based on this Economic Times PAID report – Norway PM/President wrote to Indian PM Manmohan Singh – on how bad is Indian system to foreign companies. Presstitues play all games. Some time i feel – should have pocketed $25,000 and fooled Norway guys after landing India https://t.co/K76fx7wZ6v

He further revealed that after he refused to be a pen for hire, he saw the same story with same brief in Economic Times. Gopikrishnan added that based on this particular report in Economic Times, the then Norway leader wrote to then PM Dr Manmohan Singh on how bad the Indian system is to foreign companies.

Later during 2G trial-the price increased-offer was so big to adjust a prime witness to save an Accused.( I am not saying much on it as appeal is going in Delhi HC).Simply me and Prime Witness said : NO..But later they conquered Judge $ani. Hope Delhi HC Judge ensure Justice https://t.co/tAEy2iGfbW

He further revealed that back during the height of 2G scam investigation, a corporate house had offered Rs 10 crore cash. However, he turned down the offer innovatively by putting up a condition that he would rather take Rs 100 crore and take a picture of money being transferred and also pay 30% income tax after declaring the same in his return. Later, this Rs 10 crore price was even increased to ‘adjust’ the prime witness and save an accused, Gopikrishnan revealed in his tweets.[/b]

edit for additional inputs

OpIndia.com @OpIndia_com ·Mar 1
Journalist says US newspaper offered USD 1500 for reporting on Delhi riots on religious lines, reveals about other such 'news plants'
like mamta begum says people need "pichone bansh" :mrgreen:
sanjaykumar wrote:Okay, I do not follow India domestic politics, so what is the truth, the Hindutva brigade went berserk or Muslims doing what they enjoy most?
Last edited by chetak on 02 Mar 2020 12:03, edited 1 time in total.
OmkarC

Post by OmkarC »

chetak wrote:Senior journalist J Gopikrishnan, associated with The Pioneer, on Saturday took to Twitter to reveal how a US-based newspaper publication offered him USD 1,500 for a 1,000 word article to report on how many died on religion basis in Delhi’s anti-Hindu riots which coincided with the visit of US President Donald Trump.

Why i am angry? A US Newspaper today asked me write on Delhi Riots asking how many died on Religion basis in connection with Trump’s visit. Rate was $1500 for 1000 words….My Reply was : Your President Trump rightly call you as Presstitutes @#$%^&* @#$%^ https://t.co/DIdQBusN5a

Referring to US-based leftist media as ‘rascals’ and ‘crooks’, Gopikrishnan said that these media houses see everything with negative perspective. Calling out Indian journalists who sell their souls for a few hundred dollars, he said that he was offered huge amount for writing on the people who died in Delhi riots on religious lines.
]

This needs to be spread far and wide to every nook of social media..

OmkarC wrote:
chetak wrote:Senior journalist J Gopikrishnan, associated with The Pioneer, on Saturday took to Twitter to reveal how a US-based newspaper publication offered him USD 1,500 for a 1,000 word article to report on how many died on religion basis in Delhi’s anti-Hindu riots which coincided with the visit of US President Donald Trump.

]

sirji,

I have edited my post with additional inputs from the Op India article

Vikas Saraswat @VikasSaraswat ·11h
In the three days to the run up to riots #TahirHussain made 56 calls to Amanatullah Khan, 18 calls to Sisodia and 9 to Arvind Kejriwal. Almost like a minute to minute update. via @SirfNewsIndia

Tahir Hussain trail leads to Kejriwal, Sisodia

AAP Councillor Tahir Hussain's call details may implicate Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal and his deputy Manish Sisodia, say police

Tahir Hussain trail leads to Kejriwal, Sisodia

AAP Councillor Tahir Hussain's call details may implicate Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal and his deputy Manish Sisodia, say police

By Sirf News Network
1 March 2020

The details of phone calls of Tahir Hussain, suspended from the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) following allegations that he incited violence in north-east Delhi and that he might have played a role in the rape and murder of a woman, have led to an even more shocking revelation. The call details of three days before the anti-CAA riots show Hussain had spoken to Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal, his deputy Manish Sisodia and Okhla Village MLA Amanatullah Khan for three days before the area he lives in erupted.

According to information received from sources, Tahir Hussain called Khan 56 times, Deputy Chief Minister Sisodia 18 times and Chief Minister Kejriwal nine times in the said period.

North-east Delhi erupted in riots when some Hindus, harangued for the past two months, objected to Muslims protesting against the Citizenship Amendment Act (CAA) in north-east Delhi. The law-abiding citizens feared that the scourge of Shaheen Bagh may spread to other parts of the capital city.

However, it became evident on Sunday that the other side was more than ready to escalate matters. Tahir Hussain was not just seen wielding a stick on the roof of his house, stashed with weapons of rioting like catapults, acid and rocks, during the riots.

MEANWHILE, THE DEATH TOLL OF ANTI-CAA RIOTS IN DELHI HAS RISEN TO 42. HTTPS://T.CO/PCVKVKUN2S VIA @SIRFNEWSINDIA #DELHIRIOTTRUTH

— Ashish Kumar Sharma (@samar_sesh_hain) February 28, 2020
Worse, Tahir Hussain was implicated by a television channel in a suspected case of rape and murder. On camera, an acquaintance of Tahir Hussain pointed at the burnt undergarments of a woman found in the basement of the AAP councillor’s house and said the undies were of a woman whose body has been found in a drain nearby.

Burnt undergarments of girl recovered from Tahir Hussain’s house, naked body from drain nearby
The riots, which an SIT of the Crime Branch of Delhi Police is investigating, killed 42 people.

Yesterday, a 60-year-old garbage-recycler died in the riots, after which the death toll reached 43.

Tahir Hussain called Amanatullah Khan 56 times, Deputy Chief Minister Sisodia 18 times and Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal nine times before north-east Delhi erupted in riots in which the AAP councillor was seen involved

On Friday, the Health Department confirmed four more deaths.

Intelligence Bureau security assistant Ankit Sharma and Delhi Police head constable Ratan Lal were killed in the violence. The first was brutalised to death, seen in the autopsy report of his body that mentioned 400 odd stab wounds. The second was shot dead by a rioter.

Police have so far registered a total of 123 FIRs in connection with the north-east Delhi communal violence. Police say they have detained 623 people.

It is GOI vs MSM on CAA .... and this is then picked up by foreign media which has their own agenda against Hindus/India/Modi.

https://twitter.com/KanchanGupta/status ... 8831357952
Kanchan Gupta @KanchanGupta

Do tell us @CNNnews18 how are "nearly 31% Muslim voters in West Bengal" affected by #CAA to cause them "anxiety". This is the kind of malevolent fear-mongering by #MSM #media with their non-stop disinformation campaign on #CAA that has resulted in riots, deaths and destruction.
https://twitter.com/sunandavashisht/sta ... 2695619584
Sunanda Vashisht @sunandavashisht

All day I have been wondering why are usual suspects so furious about Tahir Hussain’s complicity being revealed. It comes in their way of ‘pogrom’ narrative. They did not expect Tahir Hussain would be outed like that. But eye witnesses spoke up. #DelhiRiot2020
Tahir Hussain forced a narrative adjustment by Indian MSM though they continued spinning by highlighting only Muslim sob stories.

https://twitter.com/fayedsouza/status/1 ... 3517840391
Faye DSouza @fayedsouza

After the riots and loss of life and the damage to public and personal property, can someone please explain why we need CAA as a country?
What purpose does it serve to our citizens and what price are we willing to pay for it?
Both sentences are legitimizing violence as a veto! How low can the cretins sink. The shamelessness of the liberandus is a unfathomable.

https://twitter.com/DelhiPolice/status/ ... 9464867840
Delhi Police @DelhiPolice

Some unsubstantiated reports of tense situation in SouthEast & West District are being circulated on social media. It is to reiterate that these are all rumours. Don't pay attention to such rumours. Delhi Police is closely monitoring accounts spreading rumours and taking action.
Is this a joke!? The amount of rumor mongering and fake news generation on twitter itself has been unparalleled while the Delhi riots took place and Delhi Police was sleeping.

pankajs wrote:Coupta ji uvacha: SC responsible for Delhi Hindu-Muslim riots. Guess why, Instead of laying it at the feet of Modi/BJP he is going after SC?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VEfUXtkQ5Jo
Why the root of Delhi’s Hindu-Muslim riots is a malevolent creeper planted by Supreme Court

Bhell .. Coupta ji knows that Modi is beyond being shamed/blackmailed/emotional mailed into anything. So he is trying to shame/blackmail/emotional mail SC into striking the CAA down or at least make it "religion" neutral, in which case it will become highly dangerous for India/Hindus.

Coupta ji is very smart. He did not come this far just like that.
This is what I meant by the double highlighted part ...
https://twitter.com/vinod_sharma/status ... 1915258882
विनोद शर्मा @vinod_sharma

Future scenes on Pak border, if govt caves in to the demand to give citizenship to Muslims who broke India in 1947. #CAA.

Pak will keep Indian land, we will get jihadis and civil war.

Brilliant Pak strategy.
Not just Bakis but Bangladehi jihadis including Let, JeM or HuJI cadres will land in India claiming "prosecution" in their homeland. There is NO way to filter them out once the floodgates are opened. GOI/SC should not dilute the act one bit. Don't give in to pressure or blackmail via violence or international actors.

pankajs wrote:https://twitter.com/fayedsouza/status/1 ... 3517840391
Faye DSouza @fayedsouza

After the riots and loss of life and the damage to public and personal property, can someone please explain why we need CAA as a country?
What purpose does it serve to our citizens and what price are we willing to pay for it?
Both sentences are legitimizing violence as a veto! How low can the cretins sink. The shamelessness of the liberandus is a unfathomable.

https://twitter.com/DelhiPolice/status/ ... 9464867840
Delhi Police @DelhiPolice

Some unsubstantiated reports of tense situation in SouthEast & West District are being circulated on social media. It is to reiterate that these are all rumours. Don't pay attention to such rumours. Delhi Police is closely monitoring accounts spreading rumours and taking action.
Is this a joke!? The amount of rumor mongering and fake news generation on twitter itself has been unparalleled while the Delhi riots took place and Delhi Police was sleeping.
How hard is it to shut down Twitter, WA and Facebook for 3-4 days in NCR region. They are now a major source of Toxic messages across all households.
This will go more towards establishing peace than all the Police bandobast and statements by politicians.
Mollick.R

Post by Mollick.R »

Kati wrote:
Primus wrote:Guys, I just got this from our local Ekal Chapter. They have launched a support site for the victims of the recent riots in Delhi. As per our group it is a kosher site and the proceeds will be distributed by Dharmics to the needy Dharmics.

Please do contribute, I have already done so.

Here it is
Thanks to all Indic supporters....
The goal of raising Rs. 50 lakh with a target time frame of 15 days has been achieved in one and half days.
Now the goal has been set at Rs. 72 lakh.
Please urge all your near and dear ones to chip in, even as low as Rs. 100 can show our support for the cause.
Again, kudos to all.
Sir, I did my part.
requested the Dharmic folks in my circle to do the same. Got good response.

Currently the status is
"Thank you! This campaign has reached its Goal/End Date and is no longer accepting contributions."

If possible please ask the admins to raise the goal and keep the campaign open for few more days.
OmkarC

Post by OmkarC »

This lady professor, dont know her name, seems to well articulate the situation and mood of surviving Delhi Hindus very well.

Reality could be far worse than what we have heard on social media, as many Hindu victim families are not coming forward.

It seems like there could be an exodus of surviving victims sooner or later from M dominated areas (can't blame them).

"An M-kid who played in this neighborhood, Imran, cut the throats of many of his own friends because they were Kaffirs..."

Courts can’t stop things from happening, says CJI Bobde on Delhi violence
Then perhaps the best way forward is to give the law enforcement agencies a free hand to deal with riots. Many of the thoughts shared by the Chief Justice is true for law enforcement agencies as well.

Video embedded ... Umar Khalid asking people to take to the streets in huge number when Trump arrives in India! Direct incitement to violence?

https://twitter.com/AshishSinghNews/sta ... 7889079296
Ashish Singh @AshishSinghNews

Link of Umar Khalid speech on 17th Feb in Amravati .
Listen to this from 14:00-14:40 min.
He is appealing to people to come out on streets in huge number when Trump arrives in India on 24th.
Big Q
What happened in Delhi was planned a week in advance?
https://twitter.com/utkarsh_aanand/stat ... 6241171456
Utkarsh Anand @utkarsh_aanand

Five judges assemble to deliver judgement on whether legal issues relating to #Article370 need to be heard by a seven-judge bench or not. Some of the petitioners have cited contradictions between two previous judgments in Prem Nath Kaul & Sampat Prakash.
No contradictions between two judgements, holds the #SupremeCourt as stage set for examining #Article370 by a five-judge bench.
No date fixed for commencing the hearing as Justice Ramana says let the #Sabrimala hearing begin and then the court will see.

Sachin wrote:
Suresh S wrote:Primusji is right just use your credit card it took 2 minutes. paypal is better but I was too upset to care for that.
Can some one share the link once again please? Looks like the first one is now buried under lots of other posts.
Here it is.

However, the donation is closed for now since the target of 71 lacs was reached. I have asked the sponsors to raise it to 1 Crore, let us see.

OmkarC wrote:

]

It is already being spread, most of the dharmic twitter pages are carrying this. The news is hardly surprising for us here at BRF.

Can't police take action against the anti CAA speakers under IPC 505?

CAA is un constitutional, evil etc etc: OK. Free speech onlee. Have fun.
Moslums will lose citizenship: Fear mongering. CAA is not applicable to citizens. Slap 505.
NRC will come and ask kaagaz: Fear mongering. NRC doesn't exist. Slap 505.
CAA is 'progrom' : Fear mongering: slap 505.

Bottom line: Any insinuation that citizens are going to get affected is fear mongering. Slap 505.

https://www.reddit.com/user/anonymus326 ... _page_for/
The person who is adding lines to Wiki Page for Delhi Riots
Wikipedia has become totally bias and I know why. I can’t write who am I because these people are powerfull and they will come after me.

The Delhi riots were instigated by Muslims and many Hindus have died. They have been wanting to start some sort of killing since December when CAA was passed. We saw Shaheen Bagh and even before that, there were already Muslims doing riots. From Uttar Pradesh to Delhi, Mumbai, Gujarat, Bengal and everywhere else. Muslims threw stones, petrol bombs and what not. So it is weird that Wikipedia article paints Delhi riots as some program to kill all Muslims by Hindus.

While everyone is outraging, I know who exactly is ruining India image in the world. It is one man called Deepesh Raj who calls himself DBigXray.

I know his identity because in Wikipedia, when you see his old edits, you can see that he created page of some weird school is in a small town called Carmel School. When you see the Facebook page of Carmel School, I found Deepesh Raj bragging about putting the school in Wikipedia.
Deepesh Raj is actually an Aam Aadmi Party supporter and is known to very close to Arvind Kejriwal. It is this reason that he is making sure that the truth of Delhi riots is not out.

In Wikipedia, do you wonder why Tahir Hussain is not even mentioned? It is because Deepesh Raj is probably getting money from Kejriwal to hide these facts.

Think about it. Who does it benefit if Delhi riots paint Hindus badly and Muslims as victims? It is only Kejriwal because his votebank will be happy. Deepesh Raj is just doing work for Kejriwal. I cannot prove that he is taking money, but he is known to have political closeness.

It is the business of such people to hate Hindus and love Muslims who kill Hindus even when Muslims are burning Delhi.

I request nationalists to spread this maxx so the truth can come out.
AAp has recruited people with following or influence to help propel its social media propaganda on every platform. Deepesh Raj and Dhruv Tatte are just two examples.

AAp is foreign-funded.

Mollick.R wrote:
Kati wrote:
Thanks to all Indic supporters....
The goal of raising Rs. 50 lakh with a target time frame of 15 days has been achieved in one and half days.
Now the goal has been set at Rs. 72 lakh.
Please urge all your near and dear ones to chip in, even as low as Rs. 100 can show our support for the cause.
Again, kudos to all.
Sir, I did my part.
requested the Dharmic folks in my circle to do the same. Got good response.

Currently the status is
"Thank you! This campaign has reached its Goal/End Date and is no longer accepting contributions."

If possible please ask the admins to raise the goal and keep the campaign open for few more days.
The original campaign has completed, but there is a new one by the same group for the same purpose I believe on FB. You can donate in USD.

Here: https://www.facebook.com/donate/3172745009421229/

UlanBatori wrote:AAp is foreign-funded.

this was obvious when they first won from dilli.

did khujliwal look like he could win an election for municipal deputy assistant dog catcher or even that magsaysay he was strategically "gifted" makes him a trojan horse. :mrgreen:

It was and still is a gora setup and the results are there for all to see. His instructions are to make a serious bid for national primacy.

any paapi presence in a sensitive border state like punjab is a serious natsec hazzard with grave khalistani implications apart from the paki angle.
Ashokk

Post by Ashokk »

Thinking of giving up social media accounts this Sunday: PM Modi
NEW DELHI: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Monday tweeted that he is thinking of giving up all his social media accounts this Sunday, but stopped short of providing any further details.
"This Sunday, thinking of giving up my social media accounts on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram & YouTube. Will keep you all posted," he tweeted from his official handle.

This Sunday, thinking of giving up my social media accounts on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram & YouTube. Will keep you all posted.
— Narendra Modi (@narendramodi) 1583162818000

When contacted, sources refused to divulge any details and said that future plan of action will be disclosed in the next few days.
Within minutes of the tweet, #NoSir started trending on the microblogging website.
Prime Minister Modi is among the most popular and active global leaders on social media, with close to 53.3 million followers on Twitter.
He is also the world’s most followed or liked world leader on two other social media platforms — Facebook and Instagram.
In a list of 50 most followed active world leaders on Facebook, PM Modi tops the list as his official page is liked by over 44 million people, more than that of US President Donald Trump. On Instagram, PM Modi is followed by over 35 million people.
The tweet triggered a host of questions on social media. While many users wanted to know the reason behind the announcement, some wondered how he will keep them posted if he quits social media.

Good. Twitter, Google (News and Youtube), Facebook, Whatsapp and streaming platforms like Netflix and Amazon need to be tamed.
OmkarC

Post by OmkarC »

anmol wrote:Good. Twitter, Google (News and Youtube), Facebook, Whatsapp and streaming platforms like Netflix and Amazon need to be tamed.
This seems a bit defeatist to me, unless there’s something very chanakian about it.

Social media was an outlet to disburse non-MSM alt perspectives.. does he want folks to rely on MSM instead?

Wow! He's MAD at them. Excellent. Cheen has developed their own national(ist) socmedia, maybe India will. No reason for PM to continue to be a User on foreign portals, subject to the whims of the Paki sh1ts who run those.

PS.

The FB link I posted above also allows 501-c3 deductions for donors. Just FYI
OmkarC

Post by OmkarC »

Dileep wrote:Can't police take action against the anti CAA speakers under IPC 505?

CAA is un constitutional, evil etc etc: OK. Free speech onlee. Have fun.
Moslums will lose citizenship: Fear mongering. CAA is not applicable to citizens. Slap 505.
NRC will come and ask kaagaz: Fear mongering. NRC doesn't exist. Slap 505.
CAA is 'progrom' : Fear mongering: slap 505.

Bottom line: Any insinuation that citizens are going to get affected is fear mongering. Slap 505.
This is what several of us have been calling for.. too much kid glove treatment.
vinod

Post by vinod »

OmkarC wrote:
anmol wrote:Good. Twitter, Google (News and Youtube), Facebook, Whatsapp and streaming platforms like Netflix and Amazon need to be tamed.
This seems a bit defeatist to me, unless there’s something very chanakian about it.

Social media was an outlet to disburse non-MSM alt perspectives.. does he want folks to rely on MSM instead?
After Bhim\UPI apps, may be these kind of social media apps are in works!??? Announcement on sunday?? ? :twisted: I wish this wet dream comes true!

pankajs wrote:Video embedded ... Umar Khalid asking people to take to the streets in huge number when Trump arrives in India! Direct incitement to violence?

Ashish Singh @AshishSinghNews

Link of Umar Khalid speech on 17th Feb in Amravati .
Listen to this from 14:00-14:40 min.
He is appealing to people to come out on streets in huge number when Trump arrives in India on 24th.
Big Q
What happened in Delhi was planned a week in advance?
https://twitter.com/pokershash/status/1 ... 1009339392
Shash @pokershash

Mahmud Pracha, Legal advisor of Shaheen Bagh and lawyer of Bhim Army Chief asking “peacefools to sell their property and jewellery and buy GUNS, for self-defence

Jul-2019
OmkarC

Post by OmkarC »

pankajs wrote:Video embedded ... Umar Khalid asking people to take to the streets in huge number when Trump arrives in India! Direct incitement to violence?

https://twitter.com/pokershash/status/1 ... 1009339392
Shash @pokershash

Mahmud Pracha, Legal advisor of Shaheen Bagh and lawyer of Bhim Army Chief asking “peacefools to sell their property and jewellery and buy GUNS, for self-defence

Jul-2019

Looks like the peaceful leaders got emboldened and assured that regardless of what they do, the narrative will always be in their favor.

But I hope folks here are on the same page that we do not want H-M riots or retaliatory street battles regardless of provocation by the peacefuls. It is a slippery road that will only lead to India's economic destruction.

Kejruddin and his handlers wanted was a 1984-style retaliatory attack on M-community by the Hindus that will literally thrust India into a civil war and become another Syria or Iraq. Luckily that did not happen.

Now the onus is on govt to deliver as H-public has trusted Doval and didn't retaliate. At least there should be:

- Take action against the primary and second rung leadership of the sickulars & media; go after the big fish regardless of consequences

- Empower police handle regional chieftains of foot soldiers, ensure even after media coverage is gone, confidence is instilled into local community by delivering justice

- Stop H-exodus from M-dominated areas after these riots.. Central govt should buy property from the riot victims if they plan to sell and settle in Hardy H-folks from rest of India if need be.

- Please plan for future, create a properly equipped riot control police with better equipment/gear and armed convoy vehicles
http://www.azcan.com/vehicle/riot-control-vehicle/
It drains public confidence to see police folks getting beaten, pelted with stones and run for their lives.

- Create laws that make people be aware of the penalty they would pay for each crime, current provisions are inadequate: Stone pelting and killing police officers should result in shoot-at-sight; slanderous accusations by journalists not backed by proof will result disqualifications from using print/electronic media for x number of years, etc.

Vikas wrote: How hard is it to shut down Twitter, WA and Facebook for 3-4 days in NCR region. They are now a major source of Toxic messages across all households.
This will go more towards establishing peace than all the Police bandobast and statements by politicians.
I disagree. Without social media you will be left with just MSM and their blatant lies. At least, despite all the toxic left propaganda on social media some of the truth is getting through to people via citizen reporters and it makes it harder to suppress the truth.