Abhijit wrote:^^^ The moron is simply hedging his bets. All these brown sepoys of the West need to be lined up and poured cowdung over their heads.

that would be crude, I want him convicted of the crimes he committed I wanna watch him scurry aroundIndraD wrote:I want khujli thrashed on roads of Delhi, modi ji
Man this Gaya speech is nice. refreshing. Am tuning in after a while. If NM can get through to the aam bihari in Gaya, then he can communicate with anyone.Man goes to hunt a lion in a jungle. Doesn't find the lion. Leaves his gun in the jeep and goes for a stroll. Suddenly the lion comes in front. But gun is in the jeep only. So shikari takes out his gun license and shows the lion - "see I have a license. Now go away."
All of UPA's RTx are like this only. worthless pieces of paper. Country wants action, not acts or acting.
Women participating in Kamal Mehendi Karyakram- Jain colony, Bhalsva Dairy, Delhi
The rumor is kujli want to stand in Malkajgiri against Jayaprakash in AP. Prashant Bhushan/Kujli are very angry because one of their buddies like Jaya Prakash of Loksatta is joining BJP. The hard-core AP folks are getting goose bumps to invite Kujli with mirchi, tomatoes and eggs. If he really tries that then it will be a fun assured on the main streets of HYD.niran wrote:that would be crude, I want him convicted of the crimes he committed I wanna watch him scurry aroundIndraD wrote:I want khujli thrashed on roads of Delhi, modi ji
polis thana and courts for at least a decade then hanged for treason against India, but he must suffer for
at least a decade.
one parvesh jain sayschilarai wrote:as good as his arnab interview .
rahul gandhi
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=3902237012409
Same as his interview on TV channel... aap kuch bhi pucho muje jo answer aata hai.. me to wahi bolunga..
You know in Parsi, Khulasa (actually Kholaso) means "dump" (as in #2 dump) - if you meant that your post is truly hilarious!!! As in Binny to do dump on AK49.IndraD wrote:Binny to do khulasa on AK for 7 days in banaras to contest against him
BJP + TDP + Loksatta + JanaSena is a new pot boiler for all the Telugu channels. Twitter has all kinds of rumors which are sometime not fit to write on family forumsjamwal wrote:What happened to Loksatta tie up with BJP ?
he man who may be India's next prime minister didn't live up to his reputation for punctuality, showing up more than an hour late for his first major rally in Delhi.But the crowd wasn't bothered at all. "Modi mania" had already taken hold, expertly managed by his party workers in a now practised routine.Warm-up speakers had been keeping the mood bubbling over a powerful tannoy system, with the most eager supporters in the audience taking it in turns to lead chants of "Modi-ji" (Modi-Sir).A bullet-proof speaking screen placed on stage for Mr Modi added to the atmosphere of what many Indian commentators are already calling the most presidential-style election yet.No detail had been been forgotten in the choreography. In the front row of the audience, next to the camera stand in the media enclosure, sat a group of bearded men wearing skull-caps.Here was the BJP's answer to its opponents who say that Mr Modi is still at heart a Hindu fundamentalist who will stoke communal tensions. We didn't need to ask the Muslims to talk to us. A BJP party worker standing nearby was already calling them over. "People say all sorts of things but I believe what I see for myself," said one of them, Zaki Anwar, who makes bangles for a living. "Modi is a hard working person, so he will work to reduce poverty and I am putting my hope in him."But the questions over Mr Modi's role in the 2002 anti-Muslim riots in his home state of Gujarat still linger. So a significant shift of Muslim support his way still looks unlikely.But in the secrecy of the voting booth, who can say.At a time when many Indians feel their country has lost its way, Mr Modi's promise of a return to high-speed growth and strong leadership has growing appeal.When the man himself finally appeared, the crowd erupted. Dispensing with the bullet-proof screen, he spoke for just 25 minutes. But it hardly mattered to this crowd, or what he said."We love you Modi," they shouted again and again
.The reason was the advice of the BJP brass, including chief Rajnath Singh, that Modi should try to avoid being provoked by the self-proclaimed ‘anarchist’ even if he calls the shining Gujarat model a sham. For, it’ll only help him gain in stature.
But with the anarchist becoming a rival in Varanasi and questioning Modi’s — and the NDA’s — USP, the Gujarat model of development, there was tremendous discomfort in the BJP camp.
In fact, some saffron leaders insisted that Kejriwal needed to be given a severe tongue-lashing — in true Modi style — for attacking Modi and his governance model.
A senior BJP leader told HT on condition of anonymity: “There was a view that the silence was serving no purpose. If the party does not effectively contradict Kejriwal, some people may conclude that the AAP allegations were actually based on facts.”
Soon after Kejriwal again took pot-shots at Modi in Varanasi, BJP sources said, the PM nominee was asked to respond to his allegations. Quickly, the Gujarat government prepared a draft, countering Kejriwal’s allegations, and shared it with BJP leaders within hours.
Such was the hurry in the BJP camp that the party decided not to wait for Wednesday morning to release it. BJP veteran and spokesman Ravi Shankar Prasad was asked to take on Kejriwal on Tuesday night itself.
Prasad said, “The fact that Narendra Modi has an excellent track record in governance does not need any certificate from Kejriwal.” He also questioned AAP’s governance during its 49-day rule in Delhi.
“It is becoming increasingly evident that Kejriwal is acting as a front of the Congress,” Prasad said
LoL! No Jawan left unreplenished!Singha wrote:images from the namo comic
http://ibnlive.in.com/news/bal-narendra ... 60-79.html
looks like pawan was forced to not contest this time.Muppalla wrote:BJP + TDP + Loksatta + JanaSena is a new pot boiler for all the Telugu channels. Twitter has all kinds of rumors which are sometime not fit to write on family forumsjamwal wrote:What happened to Loksatta tie up with BJP ?
By Monday a deal will be done and TDP+BJP+Loksatta will go together.
Rejecting as "lies" BJP's attack on it for showing Kashmir out of India's map, the Aam Aadmi Party on Thursday hit back saying the map on the saffron party's website has shown the state as a "disputed site
Narendra Modi stands the best chance of becoming prime minister after the Lok Sabha elections and he alone will decide what course the BJP takes if it fails to get the required numbers on its own. This is the prevalent view in the RSS.
Top leaders of the Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh, the BJP’s ideological parent, also dismissed speculation about a ‘Plan B’ in the BJP — the possibility of a more “acceptable” leader taking Modi’s place if the number don’t add up in favour of the designated PM candidate — as “empty talk”.
They said they didn’t see Modi not making it when all reports pointed to a huge surge in favour of the Modi-led BJP campaign. Their assessment was that Modi would make it “without difficulty”.
"All this talk of Modi being replaced or somebody being appointed deputy PM is plain bunkum. Everything will depend on what Modi wants after the results,” an RSS insider said on Thursday. “Either it will be Modi as PM or the BJP decides to sit in the opposition. Modi will have the final say in consultation with others on the BJP’s next course of action.”
He added, “The RSS is clear that there should be no short cut to power. If you get the numbers, form the government. Otherwise, wait your turn. But we do not think such an eventuality is likely. The BJP is set for a comfortable win to form the government under Modi.”
The RSS’ views come in the backdrop of BJP circles being abuzz with post-poll possibilities and whether Modi would make way for someone else, be it LK Advani, Sushma Swaraj or even BJP president Rajnath Singh.
Talk of a “deputy PM” started after Punjab CM Parkash Singh Badal suggested Arun Jaitley, the BJP’s Amritsar candidate, could be given that post in the event of an NDA government coming to power. Jaitely sought to play down the remark.
On Wednesday, Madhya Pradesh tourism minister Surendra Patwa said Swaraj could be a future deputy PM.
Rajnath added to the buzz with two controversial tweets, the first saying “Ab ki baar, Bhajapa sarkar (time for a BJP government)” that he replaced 33 minutes later with “Ab ki baar, Modi sarkar (time for a Modi government)”.
“We do not think on these lines at all. This is pure speculation without any basis or support of the Sangh. Having led this campaign, it will have to be Modi who takes the final call. There is no doubt about that,” said another RSS insider.
The RSS has also not taken kindly to the crisis in the BJP over ticket distribution —with Advani expressing a sudden desire to shift to Bhopal, Swaraj tweeting her opposition to the selection process and expressing “sadness” over veteran Jaswant Singh being denied the Barmer seat.
The Sangh leaders were keen to emphasise that neither RSS chief Mohan Bhagat, nor his deputy Bhaiyaaji Joshi had any role in these issues.
The video is quite straight-forward, though I would like to make a couple of points about it.
1. Narendra Modi, then and now – What he has said in that debate, is exactly what he has been saying for all these 10 years – in the interviews, conferences, conclaves, rallies. He is one rare politician (and probably the only one of the current lot) who has never changed his words. At times he has chosen to remain silent, but he has never done any U-turns. One must have immense respect to such a person – let alone politician – just for this one quality.
2. The way Sardesai and Varadrajan were ‘grilling’ Modi – the hostility of these two was very much obvious. The way these two charged on Modi, at times I felt as if it was BJP who had brought the WTC down! Except for first 2-3 minutes they didn’t let him speak, they asked him assurance that his party doesn’t make this an issue in next UP elections (I don’t know on what grounds can they demand such assurance, and who are they at first place to ask for an assurance) – but these are minor points. The most dangerous is – and this is something I have consistently seen NDTV, CNN-IBN and likes doing throughout last 10 years – is that every time anyone from BJP clarifies something on the lines of “we are not against Islam or any other religion, but we are against those who are misusing it”, these media macho’s chose to ignore it point blank!
So you see, it’s very easy – every morning ask the same question, and simply ignore the answer! Next day again same narrative, same rant, same propaganda. This is precisely why I have developed hatred for our “Electronic Mainstream Media” all these years.
3. The silence of Narendra Modi - This “Big-Fight” had happened before Gujrat Riots! And still you cannot help feeling a predetermined agenda of likes of Sardesai and Varadrajan. If they could do this to Modi, for an act of terrorism committed by one foreign organization to another foreign country, one could imagine what they would do to him if something happens on his very soil, under his own nose!!! And one really doesn’t have to imagine there, because it happened they very next year in Gujrat under Modi’s Chief-ministership – and the way they went for his blood for next 10 years is all well known. This explains very much silence of Modi over these issues. He perhaps knew too well, that any clarifications wouldn’t have done any good against such hostile and predetermined Media led by Padma-shri Barkha Dutt (awarded in 2008) and Padma-shri Rajdeep Sirdesai (also, awarded in 2008).
http://indianexpress.com/article/india/ ... ag-jayegi/rohitv wrote:News coming in Congress' Saharanpur LS Candidate' Imran Masood wants to chop modi off in small pieces
*snip*
Unedited video is going to be uploaded on youtube soon, as per twitter buzz
If he becomes Prime Minister, one community could become thekedaar, aag lag jayegi. We have seen Sri Lanka burn before, and India could too. We have to decide if we want to walk on Gandhi’s path or Modi’s path,” he said, atop a jeep at Mahuchopra village.
Nothing on the news channel yet about these scumbags, maybe there is a lot more that is flying under the radar.@Mrityunjoykjha 6m
I was told few candidates of Gurgaon making the similar hate speeches in Mewat region