Anantha wrote:40.0 Telling the IAS guy you are the CM of the worst affected Tehsil, you make the decisions, I will take the responsibility, That is what the best CEO's and leaders are made of.
This is a babu's ultimate dream come true

All authority and no responsibility.

It's what the termite queen and family have developed to a fine art.

Is there one SINGLE country in the world where an "intellectual" like MMS would allow some one to do to him what the termite queen has done and what her shehzade is also seeking to do maybe with nilekani or white mundu antony??
subhamoy.das

Post by subhamoy.das »

A conversation between a muslim and secular hindu and their cong(i) MP

muslim/hindu: we have no work
congi : but u have secularism

muslim/hindu: we have no water
congi: but u have secularism

muslim/hindu: we have no food

muslim/hindu: we have no roof

muslim/hindu: there are no roads to our village

muslim/hindu: we donot need secularim, we need water/food/job/... a better life
congi: for that u need to go to NAMO. We only deal with secularism!
subhamoy.das

Post by subhamoy.das »

A conversation between a poor and his cong(i) MP

poor : we have no work
congi : we have given u right to work

poor: we have no water
congi: we have given u right to water

poor: we have no food
congi: we have given u right to food

poor: we have no roof
congi: but u have given u right to home

poor: there are no roads to our village
congi: but u have given u right to road

poor: we donot need rights, we need water/food/job/... a better life
congi: for that u need to go to NAMO. We only deal with rights!

Karan M wrote:>>The Hindu nationalist BJP first established itself on the national scene in the 1990s, with inflammatory rhetoric about restoring the mythic glories of India’s ancient, pre-Islamic past.

All myth onlee.
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/c ... 65_BCE.png

Indians proud of Indian heritage and culture and using it as a path to show their people hope is myth and inflammatory rhetoric for these sahabs who colonized India and looted its riches.
Shehzad poonawala asked something similar to Amit bhai Shah where Amit bhai ate these vermin. He asked will Modi forget how glorious Akbar rule was and will history be rewritten?

The history has to be re written including how between Jodhpurs and Agra on the roadside dead wild animals were laid out to show how glorious Akbar the hunter was.

The fear is palpable.
sooraj

Post by sooraj »

LK Advani's daughter calls out to Narendra Modi
http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/new ... 920817.cms
Pratibha used her Twitter handle to support Modi. "Mr Advani was one who lifted Namo & time demands Namo should be lifted in India as its PM so that India can recover its status of Viswaguru!!" she said.

could be a 'signal' there from D-camp.

disha wrote: I think there is a reason why Godhra happened. Modi with converting kutch disaster into an opportunity showed what he is capable of. One rule of the C-System is not to have a capable, sincere, honest, hardworking and smart person as the head. Modi being all that is thus an anathema to the C-System and I believe that the C-System started the riots to get him dislodged. Of course C-System made use of the useful idiots which are bountiful.
Golden post Disha ji!

https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php? ... 2763453294
How Various Congress Leaders Triggered the Gujarat Riots and Started the Violence by Burning alive 59 Train passengers (Mostly Women and Children) in Godhra city.

The Congress gameplan: Making Muslims suffer a Backlash while reaping their votes. By doing so, the Congress permanently divided the centuries-old harmony between Gujarati Muslims and Gujarati Hindus.

Who were the Congress Leaders who Started the Riots by Leading the Mob in Burning the Train in Godhra?
1) Mohammad Hussain Kalota
2) Salim Abdul Ghaffar Sheikh
3) Abdul Rehman Abdul Majid Ghantia
4) Farroukh Bhana
5) Haji Bilal

The Congress hoodlums who had poured petrol over train coach S-6 and set it on fire are:
6) Ayub Pataliya
7) Irfan Kalandar
8) Mehboob Popa
9) Shaukat Patadiya
10) Siddique Vohra.

Two of the Congress hoodlums who escaped from India and are hiding in Pakistan:
11) Ibrahim Dhantiya
12) Salim Paanwala.

So let's dig into Godhra 2002, particularly the train burning incident, a bit more for clarity. We have heard enough about what happened after Godhra, but not much on this very important trigger. Let me provide plenty of links here, majority being reputed national level news papers from India. Once you read through the entire saga, including the links, I would let you draw the conclusion yourself.

Section 1: Godhra Town's history & pre-plan for a mass murder:

1. Godhra town had settled Sindhi Hindus who moved in from Pakistan & Ghanchi Muslims after partition. The relationship between Hindus and Muslims was apparently not that cordial right from the start, as Ghanchis were termed as very aggressive per some reading I did online.

2. Godhra town witnessed communal riots in 1947, 1952, 1959, 1961, 1965, 1967, 1972, 1974, 1980, 1983, 1989, 1990 and in 1992. Wasn't Congress party ruling all along ?

http://www.hindu.com/fline/fl1906/19060120.htm

3. Two Godhra petrol pump men, Ranjitsingh Patel & Prabhatsingh Patel said they sold 140 liters of petrol the previous evening to Muslim looking men. This was established in the court in 2010-11 period conclusively.

Section 2: Let's learn about the Congress party's M. Kalota:

1. Mohammad H Kalota, Salim A G Sheikh, Abdul R A M Ghantia, Farroukh Bhana and Haji Bilal, were the five Congress members/supporters at Godhra. Read More via a Rajeev Srinivasan writeup in Rediff portal:

http://www.rediff.com/news/2002/mar/25rajeev.htm

2. Read more on Kalota's link to Congress party in particular, from Rediff's 2002 writeup by Onkar Singh:

http://www.rediff.com/news/2002/mar/12train3.htm

3. Mohammad Hussain Kalota, acquitted for 'lack of evidence' was an independent president of Godhra corporation. But worked for Congress minority cell for six years, so the political leaning & support was hard to hide.

4. The same Kalota had given an ad in a Gujarati paper on May 10, 2001, thanking Congress for getting him elected per another old news item.

5. Kalota was a district convener of minority cell of Congress. Salim Sheikh (absconding) was the youth Congress VP and Haji Bilal (Convict) was associated too.

6. Tablighi Jamaat, whose links Godhra Congress minority cell leader Kalota had, also had former Pakistan president Rafiq Tarar as its member. Being just a member is not the concern, but read on.

7. Kalota, who ran Congress minority cell at Godhra for 6 years, had past links to Tablighi Jamaat. Tablighi founded Harkat, a Jammu & Kashmir terror org (which claimed responsibility via an email for 2011 September 7th Delhi blasts too). So here we have the grand old party of India, whose main guy in Godhra town is linked to one of the worst human rights violating terror organization in Kashmir that is fighting India itself! So now we have Godhra conspiracy, linked to Tablighi, which in turn an incubator of outright terrorism in Jammu and Kashmir..<cry> . Read an elaborate writeup from 2002 by journalist Praveen Swami, exposing all the above mentioned details here:

http://www.hindu.com/fline/fl1906/19060120.htm

8. The main accused in the Godhra genocide, Mohammed Hussain Kalota, has been a "Congressman and a protege of a sitting Congress legislator". Read more about that here in Indian Express: http://www.expressindia.com/news/fullst ... ewsid=8349

Section 3: Haji Bilal, the first in death penalty list:

1. DeshGujarat portal lists the names of all 31 convicted for Godhra train burning, based on 21st Feb 2011 court verdict: http://deshgujarat.com/2011/02/22/godhr ... -february/

2. Those who had poured petrol over coach S-6 are: Aiyub Pataliya, Irfan Kalandar, Mehboob Popa, Shaukat Patadiya and Siddik Vohra.

3. Their leader was Haji Bilal per the writeup. The real name of Haji Bilal, prime convict in Godhra train burning is Abdul Raheman Abdul Majid Suleja, a member of Godhra corporation under M. Kalota.

4. Haji Bilal was not arrested after Godhra train burning. He was missing, but arrested later. The second main planner Faruk Bhano may be in Pakistan per some other news items.

5. In 2008, two of the Godhra accused, possibly Haji's men, were hiding in Pakistan : Ibrahim Dhantiya and Salim alias Paanwala. More here:
http://islamicterrorism.wordpress.com/2 ... turn-home/

Section 4: Terrorism/Riot links to Gujarat Congress:

1. Well before Godhra, Congress party had black sheep, who were actively hand in glove with terrorism in Gujarat. Read about how a former Congress Fisheries Minister of Gujarat Mohammad Surti and ten others were found guilty in 1993 Surat twin blast case by TADA court in 2008.

2. Apr 29, 2002, Mahmood Madani of Jamiat Ulama-i-Hind sent a list of 25 Congress workers, including one MLA & one MP involved in post Godhra riots. Of course neither Sonia Gandhi, nor her loyal supporters ever talked about this.. for obvious reasons! Read more from Times of India:

http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes ... h-congress

3. From February 2011 verdict, it was clear that Godhra train burning also had Congress supporters involved. Gory details of train burning here:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Godhra_train_burning.

To get a background of the same folks, read the May 2002 Godhra charge sheet featuring five apparent Congress party members/supporters like Bilal. The chargesheeted names prime accused Haji Bilal, a municipal corporator and Congress supporter. Bilal along with President of Godhra municipality Mohd Hussain Kalota were arrested in March. Others arrested include corporator Abdul Razak and Shiraj Abdul Jamesha. Read more here from 2002 Indian Express:

http://www.expressindia.com/news/fullst ... wsid=10692

After Imran Masood's death threat to NaMo, claiming he would chop NaMo into pieces, I would want to trend #CongressLeTBhaiBhai. Nothing wrong with a little bit more polarization in the final overs.

Nanded

Nanded is a congress bastion. If this is not Modi wave then what else could be? The rally is huge in Maharashtra.

Post by Sanjay »

Can I ask a favour ? From the meetings today and yesterday, any crowd photos ?

Prem Kumar wrote:
RajeshA wrote: The deal seems to be a

(UPA-III + Third Front + Fourth Front) Govt at the Center under Nandan Nilekani and a Kejriwal Govt in Delhi. For the big house, Kejriwal has to run around India and try to stop NaMo.

Nandan Nilekani is the biggest snake out there and he is a Washington Candidate. MMS was nothing in comparison.
Interesting observation. Ties in with the balloon that the Congress is floating now. See this TOI article: Antony hints at 'secular' front; Congress ready to play second fiddle
What Congress is looking for is a repeat of 1996 with a weak PM such as Deve Gowda or IK Gujral, and then cut support from them once the moneybags are distributed to corrupt MPs and call for new elections. With new elections that came in April/May 1998, but there was a Sitaram Kesri who was a Congress old guard. The problem is now there is no one, including SG or RG or PG, that has the political skills to do so. Congress is full of duffers like the D4 team.

Congress seriously lack skills to retain and comeback to power now. 2009 was a win for momentum(of NDA rule) created economic growth and the so called clean image of MMS. Just now seen Fharuk Abdulla saying he will stay with UPA no matter what. Secular ganging is the next option seriously being explored.

If mafia and other sickular gangs fear the their Muslim voters are going to sit at home because there is no hope of stopping Modi?

I am supervised to find one EJ sicular lady who is well educated saying that she fear Modi becoming PM. My information is all dimensions of Church have issued serious warnings about NM and is the dagerous. If the preachers taking about this in congregations on every Sunday during this election period ? I do not know. Quite possible.

Kumar Vishwas glorifying 09/11 terror attacks in front of IM crowd (look at the banner behind him on stage).

member_28502

Post by member_28502 »

Sanjay wrote:Can I ask a favour ? From the meetings today and yesterday, any crowd photos ?
Please small correction

"From the Modi meetings today and yesterday, any crowd IRI Photos?

IRI = Intelligent Residents of India

[quote="negi"]Kumar Vishwas glorifying 09/11 terror attacks in front of IM crowd (look at the banner behind him on stage).

real sharp dresser!! 8)

Sanjay wrote:Can I ask a favour ? From the meetings today and yesterday, any crowd photos ?

^ :shock: :eek: how many?

AP strategy by the congis:

http://www.aptoday.com/videos/narendra- ... eelam.html
Narendra Modi a mass murderer – J D Seelam

Published on March 30, 2014
by Avinash

I think SM should be used to highlight how the mullah/missionaries control votes.. There advisories etc. Full court press by the Congress to polarize them is on.
Vipin_Upadhyay

Post by Vipin_Upadhyay »

archan wrote:^ :shock: :eek: how many?
Over 2 lakh and Nanded like places are not even tier 2-cities.

Getting such huge crowd chanting Modi in itself is remarkable achievement. Never in the history of India one can find a leader who has such huge following as NaMo.
More the reason media having burnol moment when NaMo refuges to acknowledge them and connects directly with people.

Post by Sanjay »

Wow ! What have the crowds been like for the earlier meetings during the week ? I take it that photo is from Nanded. What about elsewhere ? I love these photos !

Vipin_Upadhyay wrote:
archan wrote:^ :shock: :eek: how many?
Over 2 lakh and Nanded like places are not even tier 2-cities.

Getting such huge crowd chanting Modi in itself is remarkable achievement. Never in the history of India one can find a leader who has such huge following as NaMo.
More the reason media having burnol moment when NaMo refuges to acknowledge them and connects directly with people.
See the sun and the heat these days in this area and people are really looking forward to a change. Atri mahashay - we need your snippets related to Nanded and surrounding areas. :)

I find this amazing because NaMo isn't even from a "national" family like Nehru-Gandhi whom everyone knows. NaMo is a regional leader from Gujarat and has now become a national figure on his own.

KJoishy wrote:I find this amazing because NaMo isn't even from a "national" family like Nehru-Gandhi whom everyone knows. NaMo is a regional leader from Gujarat and has now become a national figure on his own.
Yup, we don't need no "national" families/royalty etc. We ain't now North Korea.

Sanjay wrote:Wow ! What have the crowds been like for the earlier meetings during the week ? I take it that photo is from Nanded. What about elsewhere ? I love these photos !
Pardon my pun saar, but you are beginning to sound like MIM legislators who were asking questions in parliament about India's defense preparedness, nuclear/missile tests ityadi. :rotfl:
Sorry, just joking.

Todays crowds as usual will cheer jingos:

How many seats BJP is contesting? Any final tally of the breakup of how many by itself, how many including close allies and how many with other allies who may support from outside?
Anantha

Post by Anantha »

Good quality Jhapad to a jounalist by Modiji. The turdesai says "you are combative as ever"

Post by amdavadi »

^^^ All this photos are PS....There is no modi wave.....get ready for upa-3

P.S: That is what SG is telling RG as a bed time stories.... :rotfl:

amdavadi wrote:^^^ All this photos are PS....There is no modi wave.....get ready for upa-3

P.S: That is what SG is telling RG as a bed time stories.... :rotfl:
tweeted it.

Post by amdavadi »

Thankx Krisna

negi wrote:Kumar Vishwas glorifying 09/11 terror attacks in front of IM crowd (look at the banner behind him on stage).
Should not he be arrested for supporting terrorism?

matrimc wrote:
negi wrote:Gandhi pariwar mein sala poora foundation hi gadbad tha; wahan se aaj tak sirf kachra aya hai.
Negi: Nehru-Gandhi (nahar ke bazu rahen wale Kaul aur Parsi Gandhi) not that I care but at least let us attribute the gadbad to the right foundation. Give credit where credit us due.
can posters please use English? Or provide translation when another language is used?

[youtube]TIhHb9bRySo#t=19[/youtube]

This is what happened during blackout of LS proceedings during AP vote. After watching this, anybody can justify Lagadpati using pepper spray.

As usual Dienasty is using its muscle very ruthlessly even in Parliament, that is really unpardonable.

According to TDP MP M. Venugopal, he will release another video, which shows at what circumstances did Lagadpati forced to use pepper spray.
Last edited by kmkraoind on 30 Mar 2014 23:03, edited 1 time in total.
Misra

Post by Misra »

Anantha wrote:
Good quality Jhapad to a jounalist by Modiji. The turdesai says "you are combative as ever"
modi's reply to sardesai's "you haven't changed, eh? you are combative as ever" was "kapdon se to lagta hai ki rajdeep badal gaye" (from his clothes (orange/saffron) it seems that rajdeep has changed)....

KLNMurthy wrote:can posters please use English? Or provide translation when another language is used?
Basically - negi'ji had a batli (bottle) and went on a rant bambaiyya ishtyle which went something like this - *^&&%#()#*^%# - Sala (brother-in-law) &*#(^&^%#*&$^ all the problem is in foundation onleee )*(*)()&&())@##$%.

I think that is universally translatable.

I think you are from planet Vulcan :rotfl: - all logical and serious.

Just joking saar (trying to get some humour going).

KLNMurthy wrote: can posters please use English? Or provide translation when another language is used?
Basically everyone from the family is a numb nut for foundation itself was rotten.
member_21074

Post by member_21074 »

Anantha wrote:
Can I get the link for full video ?

Who said Modi does not have any humour.

Here is from the man himself:

During Modi's first press conference after his swearing in ceremony as CM of Guj (2001)., he was under tremendous pressure on how to face the press., Kesubhai had been booted out and there was a media campaign that due to internal politics, Keshubhai has been sidelined by an up-comer Modi. In fact there were accusations on Modi to have "taken money or given money"., BJP was in doldrums, the state government itself was in doldrums and what can Modi say to press? He cannot make promises! Since elections were only a year away and there was a massive earthquake in Kutch ...

And one eminent female journalist who is extremely "friendly" to Modi (BDutt? SGhose?) asked Modi the first question -

"Your ministry will consist of how many tiers (sometimes mis-pronounced as 'tyres']"?

Pat came a reply from Modi :

Modi Tyres (referring to a known brand name of Modi Tyres)

Everybody had a good laugh (and the journo seems to have her tyres punctured).