Re: 2021 Strategic and Political Analysis-1
Posted: 29 Mar 2021 08:00
Unfortunately, there can be a germ of truth in satire.
Consortium of Indian Defence Websites
https://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/
True that. After my conversations with Muslims, they are candid enough to say this: "We are aiming to capture power in another 30 years by demographic change and mass-scale rioting. We will make the lives of Hindus hell. Daughters of Hindus are meant to be our keeps (rakhail), as in Mughal times. Thank you for building all the infrastructure like expressways, ports, airports, metro trains. All this will be enjoyed by us in another three decades as a Muslim country."sudarshan wrote:Allah in His Mercy has made available all the resources of the kufr to be used in the service of the pure. Allah gives the kufr resources and wealth, but that is only so that it can be appropriated by the pure (in His name). Kufr resources are not meant to be enjoyed by kufrs. IOW, they don't *need* what the kufrs have, they are *owed* it. You have much to learn.KJo wrote:Pleej to be explain onlee... why do pure pakis need Kufr vaccine when they have Allah and His Mercy?
BJP worker’s 85-yr-old mother, allegedly assaulted by TMC workers, dies
Akhilesh Singh | TNN | Mar 29, 2021, 13:16 IST
NEW DELHI: Eighty-five-year-old mother of
BJP worker —- Shova Majumdar — who had been allegedly assaulted by TMC workers in North Dumdum area recently, passed away on Monday, triggering angry reactions from the BJP top leaders including home minister
Amit Shah and party president JP Nadda with Shah saying that "pain & wounds of her family" will haunt Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee for long. “Anguished over the demise of Bengal’s daughter Shova Majumdar ji, who was brutally beaten by TMC goons. The pain & wounds of her family will haunt Mamata didi for long. Bengal will fight for a violence-free tomorrow, Bengal will fight for a safer state for our sisters & mothers,” Shah tweeted soon after news of death of the octogenarian lady was reported.
Shova, who was in the headlines in the first week of March after brutally assaulted by alleged TMC workers, died on Monday morning. According to reports, Shova and her son, Gopal Majumdar, were assaulted in the North Dumdum area, which fell under Nimtha police station jurisdiction.
There was a nationwide outrage over the incident as the National Commission for Women took suo moto cognisance of it. The BJP leaders had empathised with the family and circulated pictures of a bruised face on social media countering Mamata Banerjee’s bid to stoke “Daughter of Bengal” sentiments.
Condoling the death of Shova, Nadda tweeted "May God comfort the soul of Nimta's aged mother Shova Mazumdar ji. Due to her son, Gopal Majumdar, being a BJP activist, she had to pay with her life. Her sacrifice will be remembered forever. She was also mother of Bengal, daughter of Bengal. The BJP always fights for security of mothers and daughters."[..]
so far, the pakis have only got vaseline, no vaccine.sudarshan wrote:Allah in His Mercy has made available all the resources of the kufr to be used in the service of the pure. Allah gives the kufr resources and wealth, but that is only so that it can be appropriated by the pure (in His name). Kufr resources are not meant to be enjoyed by kufrs. IOW, they don't *need* what the kufrs have, they are *owed* it. You have much to learn.KJo wrote:Pleej to be explain onlee... why do pure pakis need Kufr vaccine when they have Allah and His Mercy?
Thankssrin wrote:@Suraj: Congratulations on your second article on Swarajya !
https://swarajyamag.com/politics/hindu- ... -of-bharat
Just read the article. Thoughtful & thoughr-provoking as per the standard you have set for yourself.Suraj wrote:Thankssrin wrote:@Suraj: Congratulations on your second article on Swarajya !
https://swarajyamag.com/politics/hindu- ... -of-bharat
Wanted to respond to this over the weekend but was out Ambar Saar. I think there is a little naivete on your and probably some other poster like darshan saar, if you think the BJP will go after the existing ecosystem to finish it. One can go after networks untill a certain level before the blowback/counter consolidation starts taking place. we can debate about how illegal liqor flows in GJ, but the money from that goes to feed many mouths, many of whom will be foot soldiers for shaeenbagh kind of activities.Ambar wrote:You need to look at the state's history before Modi and think about after Modi. In states where the Congress ecosystem is intact, they will remain a force to be reckoned with. MH was a bastion of Congress, NCP has weakened them but not eliminated them completely. Pawar is 80 yrs old, both BJP and INC will benefit after he is gone but the later more than the former because they have the same roots and have been in coalition for 3 governments now. The history, the intact infrastructure, the deep pockets , the ability to still draw dividends from decades of corruption is the reason INC came so close to winning GJ in 2017, won MP in 2018, will almost definitely win KAR, PJ and HR in 2023 and 2024. GJ 2017 and MP 2018 should be a wake up call for Amit Shah, if you want to completely eliminate INC then destroy their infrastructure from APMC to zilla panchayats to the assembly. If not then be prepared for them to rise their head again.
Hafta collection is common in Maharashtra and dates back to 60-70s. In happened in bjp as well as bal thackeray times. It happens in industry where officer level cops visit each company offices in civil clothes to collect their envelopes. In vegetable markets around Maharashtra, some people make rounds through the bazaars and collect 30-50rs every day from each veg vendor. Every retail shop along the roadsides have to pay hafta. Bottom line, you cannot conduct business in Maharashtra without paying hafta to the local politicians, who themselves have to pay to their seniors in the party leadership.chetak wrote:Now we know what this 10% service charges stands for]
the hotels are collecting the hafta from us in the name of service charges.nvishal wrote:Hafta collection is common in Maharashtra and dates back to 60-70s. In happened in bjp as well as bal thackeray times. It happens in industry where officer level cops visit each company offices in civil clothes to collect their envelopes. In vegetable markets around Maharashtra, some people make rounds through the bazaars and collect 30-50rs every day from each veg vendor. Every retail shop along the roadsides have to pay hafta. Bottom line, you cannot conduct business in Maharashtra without paying hafta to the local politicians, who themselves have to pay to their seniors in the party leadership.chetak wrote:Now we know what this 10% service charges stands for]
It is common knowledge. If you ask a local marathi person, he will say, "what's wrong in that? I'd do the same if I were the local nagar sewak". You can almosy say, hafta is part of the local culture. Bjps marathi leadership(fadnavis) too did it when they were in power.
Rishi Bagree Flag of India
@rishibagree
While His rivals Amit Shah and JP Nadda are conducting road shows in this 38 degree heat, he is busy in these stupid stunts.
After May 2, he will blame EVMs for his party's loss
vijayk wrote:https://twitter.com/rishibagree/status/ ... 1502179328
Rishi Bagree Flag of India
@rishibagree
While His rivals Amit Shah and JP Nadda are conducting road shows in this 38 degree heat, he is busy in these stupid stunts.
After May 2, he will blame EVMs for his party's loss
Apparently he is teaching Aikido.chetak wrote:
WTH does he think he is doing
has anyone been able to figure out this cartoon yet
Actually he is only visiting missionary schools in TN and Kerala. They have an angle. They know stupid Hindus who hate Modi don't care. Young Xian girls and younger folks fall for this drama.Manish_P wrote:Some high paid firang or resident non firang PR type must be advising him to do such stunts to appeal as the 'youth' leader to the next gen of voters..
Sharad Pawar@PawarSpeaks · Mar 29
Thank you Honourable Prime Minister Shri @narendramodi ji for your good wishes for my speedy recovery!
@PMOIndia
Pappu busy teaching aikido martial skills to young 16 years old girls in TN/KL. He has no interest in Pawar.chetak wrote:the eyetalians have neither wished nor inquired
the maha vasooli aghadi relationship must be very strained.
Thank you Honourable Prime Minister Shri @narendramodi ji for your good wishes for my speedy recovery!
@PMOIndia
Or as Edward Luttwak write the logic of strategy isvenkat_kv wrote:Wanted to respond to this over the weekend but was out Ambar Saar. I think there is a little naivete on your and probably some other poster like darshan saar, if you think the BJP will go after the existing ecosystem to finish it. One can go after networks untill a certain level before the blowback/counter consolidation starts taking place. we can debate about how illegal liqor flows in GJ, but the money from that goes to feed many mouths, many of whom will be foot soldiers for shaeenbagh kind of activities.Ambar wrote:You need to look at the state's history before Modi and think about after Modi. In states where the Congress ecosystem is intact, they will remain a force to be reckoned with. MH was a bastion of Congress, NCP has weakened them but not eliminated them completely. Pawar is 80 yrs old, both BJP and INC will benefit after he is gone but the later more than the former because they have the same roots and have been in coalition for 3 governments now. The history, the intact infrastructure, the deep pockets , the ability to still draw dividends from decades of corruption is the reason INC came so close to winning GJ in 2017, won MP in 2018, will almost definitely win KAR, PJ and HR in 2023 and 2024. GJ 2017 and MP 2018 should be a wake up call for Amit Shah, if you want to completely eliminate INC then destroy their infrastructure from APMC to zilla panchayats to the assembly. If not then be prepared for them to rise their head again.
Also if there are only two poles in a state it is very difficult to finish the other side off as the opposition will always linger until they have a good opportunity to come back. the two poles often have communities that have had enmity since decades/generations that meeting will not be possible under normal circumstances. so if one has the power the other will align with the opposite side. After all, even the Hindus are not always united to vote for their interests. they have their respective caste, reservations and assorted issues which have higher priority than Hindu causes. India after independence had majorly two poles- congress and communists.
The communists eventually lost power in most states after people grew tired of them and also congress tried to break them. One other major reason was the rise of state based parties that drew people who didn't want to vote for congress or the communists and they formed their govt eventually absorbing the anti congress/communist vote bank. Now with the rise of BJP we also see the same that its either the congress or state based parties that are staring at oblivion.
one of the recent example from gujarat municipal elections is that in Surat the Patirdars have shifted their vote to Aap. Now would the jhaadu party be better than congress, time will tell but its rise could weaken congress very badly and help BJP or it might pose bigger problems for BJP, as the muzzies can always go back to supporting the congress and uber educated woke crowds in the next generation could turn Aapias and that will leave very small segment with the BJP.
My guess is BJP as a party is also working to modernize itself and not be seen as just a Ram mandir issue based party (atleast going by the reporting in secular newspapers). so they are trying to widen their base by getting the other set of people who have opposed them traditionally. it might involve giving them more grants in education and that might lead to some bitter taste for the Hindus who are looking for some payback.
I was hoping this shithead was going to kick the bucket to meet his share of 72 sex starved mullahs in hell.chetak wrote:the eyetalians have neither wished nor inquired
the maha vasooli aghadi relationship must be very strained.
@PMOIndia
Abhishek @AbhishBanerj
Fascinating conversation between Rajdeep Sardesai and Pratap Bhanu Mehta.
They discussed 100 theories on why this or that civil society protest against Modi is not getting traction.
The only theory they did not consider is that Modi might actually be popular.
+108.ramana wrote:He is seeking elective surgery to avoid campaigning in Bengal, TN, and Kerala.
Thinks that will save him from Chitragupta.
Online fraud through misleading search result on Google; a person in Gujarat loses Rs. 2.45 lakh
https://www.deshgujarat.com/2021/03/30/ ... 2-45-lakh/
Misleading results in Google Search are causing increasing number of cyber-frauds these days. In one such recently emerged cyber fraud in Ahmedabad, total amount of Rs 244993 /- was debited from a person’s bank account after calling a fake customer care number of PhonePe application found from Google search.
IndraDIndraD wrote:
eye opening, explosive!