^^ Amazing creativity. We have seen some really creative works in this campaign. i Just goes to show how much talent we have got. It just needs to be put to proper use.
Modiji is absolutely necessary for Unity & territorial integrity of India.
X-Post from Indian interest thread
This is as shameful as it can get. Billboards of Arab monarchs are being displayed in malappuram constituency of Union minister of state for external affairs E Ahamed. Is this India or Middle east??
Another term for CONgress, islamization of the country would be complete.![]()
Ahmadinejad 'pitches in' for E Ahamed
You could be forgiven for momentarily mistaking this place as the venue for an OIC summit. Democracy is a mirage in the Middle East but Muslim world leaders are holding centre stage in Malappuram this election.
Billboards of Saudi monarch King Abdullah, Bahrain's King Hamad bin Isa Al Khalifah and Dubai's ruler Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum stare down at you, urging you to vote for Union minister of state for external affairs E Ahamed, the IUML candidate from the Muslim-dominated constituency.
Former Iran president Mahmoud Ahmadinejad is another familiar face. Even Pakistan's former military ruler General Pervez Musharraf, who had been barred from contesting elections and voting in his home country, puts in an appearance to garner votes for Ahamed.
wow...totally sickular - both shia and sunni overlords supporting the man. I cannot recall any such instance of foreign leaders openly endorsing their candidates here.....but congis will do anything to get the sikular vote incl kissing the feet of these tinhorn despots.
meantime, the inner coterie of congis is said to be furious with MMS for his 'absent style of leadership' lately giving the impression of a non existent govt.
but why blame him, he was handpicked after spinal X-ray in AIIMS displayed no evidence of any vertebrae as per old congi selection procedure.

meantime, the inner coterie of congis is said to be furious with MMS for his 'absent style of leadership' lately giving the impression of a non existent govt.
but why blame him, he was handpicked after spinal X-ray in AIIMS displayed no evidence of any vertebrae as per old congi selection procedure.
Attended the Namo rally in Gurgaon! Very enthusiastic crowd, they love the Shehzade jokes. They know the routine. They've heard Modi before..and they want to just hear him. They simply love him.

Just wanted to share one small incidance with you all from meerut where i live.
Meerut is mostly pro bjp seat and sitting mla is rajendra aggarwal i cant say he is very good but he is ok.
So some time ago in my locality pepole from this one colony gokul vihar put out poster to not give vote to him because of development(illigal colony).
He came and talk tothem but no use they refused to vote for bjp
I was thinking for going thier to give them piece of my mind but before i can go one uncle who is not bjp anything gone there and he just killed them with his arguments.
He asked them did they forget the muzaffarnagar (locality is jatt uncle too and i am too).
He made them take out that banner and put bjp flag.
And he is no karyakarta of bjp that is Namo effect.

Meerut is mostly pro bjp seat and sitting mla is rajendra aggarwal i cant say he is very good but he is ok.
So some time ago in my locality pepole from this one colony gokul vihar put out poster to not give vote to him because of development(illigal colony).

He came and talk tothem but no use they refused to vote for bjp

I was thinking for going thier to give them piece of my mind but before i can go one uncle who is not bjp anything gone there and he just killed them with his arguments.

He asked them did they forget the muzaffarnagar (locality is jatt uncle too and i am too).

He made them take out that banner and put bjp flag.
And he is no karyakarta of bjp that is Namo effect.

Let them try. The grapevine is that cobrapost will reveal something on babri demolition. Good for BJP, without mentioning Ayodhya even once in the campaign, congress will give them the fruits on a platter. If cobrapost really does something that stupid, then for all practical purposes congress is reconciled to the fact that Modi will win 230 seats for the BJP alone.vivek.rao wrote:The ba$tard traitors are still trying hard. They have not given up yetCobrapost @cobrapost 8h
#Cobrapost reveals the masterplan of the biggest conspiracy on Friday at the Press Club of India at 10.15 am
The same scums who came up with Snoopgate and some internet spam spreading scam.
So I guess ITALIAN MADAM after her failed request for secular vote consolidation in her favour, pulling all the associates
harbans, was the crowd a large one for the venue ? (the photos show a really good crowd but you know sometimes how the situating of a crowd can be a big factor - in T&T we typically pack the front of the stage and then tell the cameraman not to film anything else !)
Singha wrote:>> and an accomplished hiker. Both of which he misses sorely currently., in his first/second stint as CM, he would walk alone for hours in Kutch's desert sometimes at night.
I shall strongly press the LIKE button on that one.
<bane voice>
time of Ashwamedha Yagna drawns near...its time to change lutyens delhi...its time to rip the powerful from their decadent nests and cast them out into the cold world which we all know...
</bane voice>
Its not time for AY but time for sack of Lootyens Dilli.
Dilli chalo!
Sanjay, the venue is really large off Sector 29. But the area that they had earmarked was completely full with lot of people outside that area. Lots of people were also outside the security check gates just hanging about. My estimation should be about 1 Lakh +. I estimated the crowd seating area to be 120 x 150 m or so. Some part in front of stage no one was allowed. Rest would be 1 person/ square meter. Take my estimations with a pinch of salt though. But what i gathered a good method is calculating the area and giving 1 sq meter for 1 person. Multiply with a factor of 0.7 for passages etc..i think we should near the real figure.
Harbans you were in the Gurgaon rally!!!! Wow. Can you give your perception of the speech and the crowd reactions? And tweet them.
Challenges for new Govt elected in 2014
Challenges:
1/ In that Arun Shauri interview to Sagarika Ghosh in Jan'2014 Arun Shouri (the link is somewhere in this thread) said that the opposition will not let the parliament to function post elections. We all can expect this to happen especially the 200+ opposition members in a Modi-led parliament. So Arun Shouri suggests that Modi will/should focus on the items that he can do without parliament involvement. Looks like Modi is taking this direction with his good-governance strategy.
2/ A religious riot in a non-BJP state escalating into a national issue. Expect MSM, foreign human-rights orgs etc join hands against BJP Modi.
3/ A Maidan incident in Delhi under AAP management. My guess is a corruption leak/sting against a state/central BJP leader will trigger this. Expect all those 100+ ford funded NGOs bring 1000+ people each to create a Maidan in Delhi. Expect some anti-social elements make this incident a anti-corruption Muzafarnagar
4/ A pak-sponsored terror attack which may include beheading of a soldier. This will be done after the paki army mobilization. This is to test Modi mettle.
5/ Overt humiliation of Modi in some international fora using HR groups or converted indian immigrants as the fodder.
Challenges:
1/ In that Arun Shauri interview to Sagarika Ghosh in Jan'2014 Arun Shouri (the link is somewhere in this thread) said that the opposition will not let the parliament to function post elections. We all can expect this to happen especially the 200+ opposition members in a Modi-led parliament. So Arun Shouri suggests that Modi will/should focus on the items that he can do without parliament involvement. Looks like Modi is taking this direction with his good-governance strategy.
2/ A religious riot in a non-BJP state escalating into a national issue. Expect MSM, foreign human-rights orgs etc join hands against BJP Modi.
3/ A Maidan incident in Delhi under AAP management. My guess is a corruption leak/sting against a state/central BJP leader will trigger this. Expect all those 100+ ford funded NGOs bring 1000+ people each to create a Maidan in Delhi. Expect some anti-social elements make this incident a anti-corruption Muzafarnagar
4/ A pak-sponsored terror attack which may include beheading of a soldier. This will be done after the paki army mobilization. This is to test Modi mettle.
5/ Overt humiliation of Modi in some international fora using HR groups or converted indian immigrants as the fodder.
http://news.oneindia.in/bangalore/lok-s ... 23431.html
CNN-IBN election tracker: BJP set for landslides in Gujarat & MP
New Delhi, April 2: The CNN-IBN's election tracker for the upcoming Lok Sabha election done jointly with the Lokniti, CSDS and The Week between March 18 and 25 revealed the following figures in various states: [Read: Poll tracker in East India] [Read: Poll tracker in South India] Gujarat (26 seats) The net satisfaction level with the Narendra Modi government in Gujarat is 47 per cent. Forty per cent of the respondents feels the state has seen great development in the last 10 years while 15% feels development has occurred but not as pr the claims. Twenty-three per cent of the respondents feels that the development in the state has benefitted a few. Forty-six per cent of the respondents agree with Arvind Kejriwal that the development in Gujarat has benefitted the corporates. Thirty-eight per cent of the respondents feels price rise is the most important poll issue in the state.
Predicted vote-shares and seats
BJP may get 55% vote-share, as against 47% in 2009 (20-26 seats)
Congress may get 31% vote-share, as against 43% in 2009 (0-4 seats)
AAP may get 10% vote-share (0-2 seats)
Others may get 8% vote-share, as against 10% in 2009
In terms of choice of prime minister, 46% of the respondents back Modi while 15% backs Rahul Gandhi. Sonia Gandhi and Arvind Kejriwal are in the third and fourth positions, respectively.
Read more at: http://news.oneindia.in/bangalore/lok-s ... 23431.html
First thing MODI gets 46% and BJP gets 55% does not add up
ALSO AAP getting 10% votes is SHAME of GUJARAT.
Can we have gujarat thread... plz..
Yes I vote BJP but not in NamoforPM gang. my reasons are different.
Somewhere this elections reminds me AlGore vs Bush 2000.....
CNN-IBN election tracker: BJP set for landslides in Gujarat & MP
New Delhi, April 2: The CNN-IBN's election tracker for the upcoming Lok Sabha election done jointly with the Lokniti, CSDS and The Week between March 18 and 25 revealed the following figures in various states: [Read: Poll tracker in East India] [Read: Poll tracker in South India] Gujarat (26 seats) The net satisfaction level with the Narendra Modi government in Gujarat is 47 per cent. Forty per cent of the respondents feels the state has seen great development in the last 10 years while 15% feels development has occurred but not as pr the claims. Twenty-three per cent of the respondents feels that the development in the state has benefitted a few. Forty-six per cent of the respondents agree with Arvind Kejriwal that the development in Gujarat has benefitted the corporates. Thirty-eight per cent of the respondents feels price rise is the most important poll issue in the state.
Predicted vote-shares and seats
BJP may get 55% vote-share, as against 47% in 2009 (20-26 seats)
Congress may get 31% vote-share, as against 43% in 2009 (0-4 seats)
AAP may get 10% vote-share (0-2 seats)
Others may get 8% vote-share, as against 10% in 2009
In terms of choice of prime minister, 46% of the respondents back Modi while 15% backs Rahul Gandhi. Sonia Gandhi and Arvind Kejriwal are in the third and fourth positions, respectively.
Read more at: http://news.oneindia.in/bangalore/lok-s ... 23431.html
First thing MODI gets 46% and BJP gets 55% does not add up
ALSO AAP getting 10% votes is SHAME of GUJARAT.
Can we have gujarat thread... plz..
Yes I vote BJP but not in NamoforPM gang. my reasons are different.
Somewhere this elections reminds me AlGore vs Bush 2000.....
Justice Ornob in jolly good mood pulling down Mudhusudan Mistry. Quite amusing actually.
Justice Ornob trying to trap BJP - First party to declare PM candidate is the last to release its manifesto (May 1st!!!
)
NaMo team has decided to even let go of the promises part of the hustles to laser focus on Trackrecord.

- BRFite -Trainee
Pretty much the same reaction in Chandigarh rally a few days ago. Everyone loves it when he says "Shehzaaade.." in his dramatic styleharbans wrote:Attended the Namo rally in Gurgaon! Very enthusiastic crowd, they love the Shehzade jokes. They know the routine. They've heard Modi before..and they want to just hear him. They simply love him.

Manifesto is a trap. Damned if you do or don't for lotus. Why else is a congo like jairam ramesh so keen on seeing it?ravi_g wrote:Justice Ornob trying to trap BJP - First party to declare PM candidate is the last to release its manifesto (May 1st!!!)
Whether it has mandir or not, UCC or not, JLP or not etc will all become tripping points at the last lap in this marathon relay.... Gven enough media tamasha and spin, can become mountainous molehills and slow the momentum just enough for a club-160er to emerge from the shadows.... Better if the manifesto is released post poll, IMO.
Just for laughs only...

It seems to be NaMo who's stalling the release of the manifesto. If so, he is a master player & understands the 'damned if you do, damned if you don't' conundrum.
>>>>Better if the manifesto is released post poll, IMO.
+100. With only 72 hours to go for casting vote it hardly matters. The bonus is media is giving good publicity to it and by default to THE BJP too.
Please please please., read this very threads and state news & discussion before we call "SHAME of GUJARAT" (or SHAME of DELHI or SHAME of AP or SHAME of <state>). Some of the numbers are cooked! And actually it is not 10% but .01%!!chandturakhia wrote: ALSO AAP getting 10% votes is SHAME of GUJARAT.
really concerned about people who believe AAP can turn things around outside dilli. it does not make any sense at all!
The way it used to work in ancient India was that the Rajah protected the dharam of each varna (and people out of the varnasharama as well). Each group had the opportunity to conduct their lives as per their traditions. However, India has partially moved away from that - in the sense it binds "Hindus" {which is not defined clearly in the constitution} to "modern" view on marriage; and leaves it different for Muslims, Parsis and others.disha wrote:There are two ways to look at it. State can mandate a cultural practice (IMO very wrong) or state can attest to a cultural practice (IMHO correct)., that is like a pujari and two elders are witness to a marriage., a marriage certificate indicates that the state is a witness either via attested proxies like the pujari or direct appointees like the magistrate.SwamyG wrote:Irrespective of what a clan or caste does, India has moved on (for bad or good) and disassociated itself with several past traditions. Isn't the Hindu Marriage Act that is foremost and decides if individuals are married or not?
One more reason to have a common act/law. Instead of one for the Hindus and having personal laws for people of other faith.
So when certain facilities are availed from the state, the certificate issued by state helps. Or when state is called to adjudicate on behalf of a vexed party, such an attestation helps. In this case the state is not incongruent to the culture. And let us say a modhwadia woman gets divorced, at the proceedings she can give 1.25 Rs to her ex and obtain her right to remarry. In fact state can recognize that and attest it as well. Where is the incongruency between the state and the culture?
The issues which UCC raises for the muslims is the "state interference" in Sharia. That is per sharia a muslim has a right to marry 4 wimmens and divorce using talaaq-talaaq-talaaq. So if sharia is applicable there, why not sharia for chopping of hands for thiefs? If rights are equal, why does a muslim man have more rights than a non-muslim? Also what about wimmen-rights? Should not muslim wimmen have the right to marry four husbands? Or why should state sanction polygamy for one section of population and not for another?
This is where secularism failed and this is where Nehru failed. He could have in the first 10 years itself ensured that getting off the sharia is good for the Muslims. Iran, Turkey and Afghanistan was progressive and he could have used that as a way to move the muslim community forward!
The Indian media is Western influenced, and will look at the practices from that angle.

http://www.economist.com/printedition/c ... a-me-na-uk
Limeys are yet to overcome 1857 Maratha scare.
Dont waste your time reading this link! Same crapgandharva wrote:
http://www.economist.com/printedition/c ... a-me-na-uk
Limeys are yet to overcome 1857 Maratha scare.
Tomorrow at 10 AM, Cobrapost is having an press conference. Rumor is its going to be related to Ayodhya & D4. CONgies think its going to hurt the prospects of BJP. What they don't realize is, they are doing a big favour to next Modi govt by removing the excess baggage.
Congi is no longer concerned about Hindu vote or Modi supporters. That battle is already lost. It is Muslim vote they want to grab by bringing out stories on Ayodhya instead of sharing it with other 'Sikular' parties.
I guess ITALIAN scumbag and NGO/PAIDMEDIA MAFIA was counting on D4 to stop Modi. When they could not, Sonia wants to unleash her last secular bullets to kill them and polarize election on Hindu-Muslim divide
Indians care more about Modi's manifest destiny than his manifesto's density
If the Mafia has come to believe that the battle is lost, it will commit one mistake after another.
Polarization on communal lines benefits parties that has hardline supporters.
Obviously Mafia being a Islamic right wing party will benefit, but it forgets that larger block of the polarized voters are its opponents natural support base.
Secondly, BJP gets the benefit of talking of RJB while straightaway pointing out that Mafia is the one to bring it in as a poll topic.
Polarization on communal lines benefits parties that has hardline supporters.
Obviously Mafia being a Islamic right wing party will benefit, but it forgets that larger block of the polarized voters are its opponents natural support base.
Secondly, BJP gets the benefit of talking of RJB while straightaway pointing out that Mafia is the one to bring it in as a poll topic.
This Ashraf predictably cries - "Any Body but Modi" (ABM) .Anybody But Modi gathers steam
ABM is a political formation whose members seek to identify a party best positioned to vanquish the BJP
The ABM is a post-2011 phenomenon, gathering members directly proportionate to the rising crescendo of Modi for PM.
It’s an acronym that is spreading like a contagion far beyond Delhi, where it was coined. I came to know about it when I asked a radical Left friend about the party she planned to vote for in the Lok Sabha elections. A legitimate question considering the only elections worth voting for the Left in Delhi are those of its universities. She threw a withering glance at me, and then said, “I am a committed ABM member. And hello, ABM isn’t a bank.”
Since then, I have met many ABM members, including the owner of a famous website. They provided me an insight into their motivations. To begin with, ABM is a political formation which has neither a structure nor wishes to capture power. It is, in fact, a state of mind, brought about because of an obsession with the formation’s one-point charter, from which the acronym is derived—Anybody But Modi.
Its members seek to identify a party best positioned to vanquish the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in the constituencies on whose electoral roll their names figure, and voting for it, whether or not they believe in its ideology. To vote against the BJP is to also vote against Narendra Modi, its prime ministerial candidate. It is what you call tactical voting. For many, though, it is a conscience vote, entailing the abandonment of an ideology they have subscribed to till now. Since my friend never had a chance to vote for the Left in the Lok Sabha elections, she always voted for the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) to demonstrate her fidelity to subaltern politics. Not this election, though, for she doesn’t want to waste her vote as the BSP can’t win in any of Delhi’s seven constituencies.
You might think that she is Muslim, because it is assumed Muslims will, once again, tactically vote against the BJP, apprehensive about their security under Modi’s regime. But she isn’t Muslim, as isn’t former foreign minister Jaswant Singh, who exhibited the ABM symptoms weeks before he was expelled. Participating in a debate on the LILA website on 10 March, he wrote that contemporary Indian politics was witnessing a competition between the extreme and the moderate. The extreme succeeds only for a brief while, for it is ultimately consumed by the “fire that it tries to inflame”. No prizes for guessing who Singh was alluding to. Yes, Muslims alone do not comprise the ABM formation.
Do not also commit the mistake of including in this formation all those who are clubbed in the category of secular, anti-BJP voters. In reality, a substantially large number of them are non-BJP voters, pulled to one of the many parties in the election fray because of their ideology, or because they have been voting for them traditionally, or they are mesmerized by its leaders whose caste-religious identity they share. To be a committed ABM member, you must have a deep antipathy to Modi, toxic enough to cast aside your existing ideological affinity for one party in favour of another one only because it can trounce the BJP.
The ABM is a post-2011 phenomenon, gathering members directly proportionate to the rising crescendo of Modi for PM. It received a fillip from the battering of the Congress in the assembly elections in December and the astonishing performance of the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) in Delhi. These results conveyed that the Congress couldn’t become a pan-India bulwark against Modi, that it was imperative to rally behind a party expected to lead the fight against him in an ABM member’s constituency.
Overnight, the ABM membership swelled. It includes constitutionalists, communists, socialists, liberals, secularists, Muslims, devout Hindus dismayed at the politicization of their religion, bohemians, gays, lesbians, people in live-in relationships, feminists, bookworms, scholars, conservatives who don’t wish to impose their values on others, and victims of policies favouring big business. Ostensibly, a majority of non-Muslim ABM members are often, but not always, middle class as well as upper caste.
For instance, in Varanasi last week, an intellectual from a Dalit caste muttered wistfully, “Arvind Kejriwal.” He added, “Nothing can make me happier than seeing him defeat Modi. Hindutva’s sharpest edge is reserved for us Dalits, and Modi symbolizes that.” Yes, he is an ABM member. The man who fixes my computer was an ardent Modi fan, but perceiving an authoritarian streak in him, he wouldn’t vote for him now. Yes, the computer man is an ABM member. A friend trembles at the idea of India having a Prime Minister whose administration in Gujarat stalked a woman. He, for sure, is an ABM member.
Opposition to Hindutva is a sufficient but not a necessary reason to qualify for an ABM membership. A person can become a member of ABM for his or her deep distrust of Modi for reasons ranging from his authoritarian style of governance to his affinity for big business to his disdain for opponents to his penchant for cultivating a cult following and operating in a controlled environment, the most apt example of which is his refusal to give a live interview to the media.
Before writing this paragraph, I called my radical friend to ask whether the waiter I had met in a plush hotel in Varanasi could wear the ABM badge. You see, the waiter, a traditional Congress voter, had confessed that he would have voted for Modi had Kejriwal not parachuted into Varanasi. “BJP to businessmen ki party hai,” the waiter added, persuaded by AAP’s diatribe against crony capitalism.
The friend sighed at the anecdote and said, “Wish the idea counter to Modi’s had had time to develop sinews.” For now, though, the ABM factor will influence her voting decision, but she feels real sad for all those ABM comrades who will have to vote for the Congress in states where it is the only opposition to the BJP. Democracy, too, can provide us with cruel choices.
Ajaz Ashraf is a freelance journalist.
http://www.livemint.com/Opinion/NREbDY8 ... hers-steam.
Excellent! Very tweetable commentPrem Kumar wrote:Indians care more about Modi's manifest destiny than his manifesto's density

Watch M Vs M on today's timesnow. One of the M was younger brother of Imam Bukhari an other was Abid Rasool Khan of Cong. This turkey won't fly at least in this election.vivek.rao wrote:I guess ITALIAN scumbag and NGO/PAIDMEDIA MAFIA was counting on D4 to stop Modi. When they could not, Sonia wants to unleash her last secular bullets to kill them and polarize election on Hindu-Muslim divide
DoneSuraj wrote:Excellent! Very tweetable commentPrem Kumar wrote:Indians care more about Modi's manifest destiny than his manifesto's density

Just received a personalized twitter message from official Narendra Modi ji handle to join our Mission 272+

Prem ji is @Sushuptii your twitter handle?
Awesome!
My handle is @VogonPoem
@Sushupti is Sushupti's handle
My handle is @VogonPoem
All: a call for action
I have with me the list of BJP candidates & their phone numbers for most of the constituencies in India. The organization I joined (GIBV) has very good contacts with the local/State BJP offices. In the home run stretch, lets do our bit for Modi. This is not an official BRF effort but if individuals are interested in volunteering, please email me at gandhi dot gopinath at geemail (or post a reply in this thread). I can share contact details. I did so this morning on Twitter, when a person wanted to help out in the South Bangalore constituency.
I called up the Personal Assistants of a couple BJP candidates in Tamil Nadu yesterday and offered to help. They were very happy and said that the biggest help they need is in door-to-door canvassing & calling our friends/relatives/contacts. This is the end zone and massive mobilization is the need of the hour. If you are in India, you can help on the ground. If you are abroad, you can help by calling as many people as you can.
Lets focus especially on the swing constituencies. I am trying to get a list of swing constituencies from BJP India through the GIBV organization. But perhaps experts here like muraliravi can help. Example of swing constituencies: Anand & Khera district in Gujarat. We should focus our efforts there.
I will also cross post this in the BRF Project: Call-a-Thon for Modi thread
I have with me the list of BJP candidates & their phone numbers for most of the constituencies in India. The organization I joined (GIBV) has very good contacts with the local/State BJP offices. In the home run stretch, lets do our bit for Modi. This is not an official BRF effort but if individuals are interested in volunteering, please email me at gandhi dot gopinath at geemail (or post a reply in this thread). I can share contact details. I did so this morning on Twitter, when a person wanted to help out in the South Bangalore constituency.
I called up the Personal Assistants of a couple BJP candidates in Tamil Nadu yesterday and offered to help. They were very happy and said that the biggest help they need is in door-to-door canvassing & calling our friends/relatives/contacts. This is the end zone and massive mobilization is the need of the hour. If you are in India, you can help on the ground. If you are abroad, you can help by calling as many people as you can.
Lets focus especially on the swing constituencies. I am trying to get a list of swing constituencies from BJP India through the GIBV organization. But perhaps experts here like muraliravi can help. Example of swing constituencies: Anand & Khera district in Gujarat. We should focus our efforts there.
I will also cross post this in the BRF Project: Call-a-Thon for Modi thread
Last edited by Prem Kumar on 04 Apr 2014 04:52, edited 1 time in total.
I am following both of you. Please follow me as wellPrem Kumar wrote:Awesome!
My handle is @VogonPoem
rajushah @songadiya
^^ Following all of you now
One of our neighbors to the west has a similar situation, but on their identity: Which is roughly: anything BUT Indian.Lilo wrote:This Ashraf predictably cries - "Any Body but Modi" (ABM) .
Very Mir-Jaffaresque desperation.
This is a conjecture: If USAID from unkil comes to them with a "way" to upset the Modi bandwagon, these worthies will jump in blindly. Well, not blindly, because it would be consistent with their 'war cry': Anybody (even an foreign intelligence agency) but MODI. We will be slave of the white masters if they give us an alternative, but we wont go for Modi.