Paul wrote:^^^Sagarika and Shiv Aroor are already whining on Twitter on Amit Shah;s speech.
Looks like self goal by amit shah. Surprising.

>>Voice of the people ‏@janlokpal 3h
Right! RT @ggiittiikkaa: Baba Ramdev - Kamal pe Lakshmi aati hai aur Jhadu pe Chudail aati hai. Lol!

Chudail == witch in this context. BRD says While the lotus bears Lakshmi, the broom bears witches.

What exactly was wrong with what Amit Shah has said?
Sonugn

Post by Sonugn »

Amit Shah has requested that violence is not the answer to injustice but the ballot is. Whats wrong with that?

The word 'revenge' was there somewhere... ignites nightmares amongst the pissfuls coz of 'projective' tendencies (i.e. they imagine what they'd do will be done to them). Only.

Can ono further polarize the electorate in the politically crucial west UP area going first into polls in Phase 2. Like 5forty3 so elegantly explained, the momentum effect of doing well in one phase snowballs among the cadre of both focal and rival parties in subsequent phases. Lots at stake here.

Possible to start trending #IWANTREVENGE for loot, women insecurity, corruption by voting for Modi. Please do so. Can turn this into a real plus!

How is it a self goal? I would call it a master move.

Chandragupta wrote:How is it a self goal? I would call it a master move.
eggjactly, in one phrase he has send all those we are 42% we will this.....that.....
we were rulers onree them slaves onree into hiding
now it is be proud and say it loud we are Hindu
flies tell me that today sapa topdog was to tour mujjafarnagar
he canceled the trip fearing the ire of the people.

Latest -
Sonia said to Manmohan Singh
"Ab to apna maun vrat tod do O son of Sardar!!"
MMS: "Hainji, abki baar, Modi Sarkaar!!"

(translation" SG asked MMS "please break your maun vrat (fast which requires you to be quiet). He responded in rhyme, you know the rest..)

Sonugn

Post by Sonugn »

ISRO ka launch shandaar
abki baar, Modi Sarkaar

Finally, an engg entrance test where AoA is the correct answer every time, perhaps...

This is worrisome.
Sonugn

Post by Sonugn »

RajeshA wrote:Image
Crass elitist statement from the Congi. How dare a Chaiwala even seem to think of challenging the White Queen of the family?

^^Wow sonia is walking on air, is this better than walking on water? Then someone go tell the vatican, sonia is greater than jesus. Maybe they ought to pray to her.

I only see a possibility of cheer-haran there.

Raul baba ka chaddi uthaar
Ab ki baar modi sarkar

NaMo is just pointing to Sonia's feet and how they are not touching the ground and hence it must be photoshopped photo onlee!

Hari Seldon wrote: This is worrisome.
The report refers to Guru Nanak institutes.We need to remove local franchisees of mleccha cults from the list of minorities who have the privilege to start their own educational institutions.Only linguistic minorities and hindu sampradayas(including sikhs,jains) should be allowed this right,subject to national standards set by academics.

^ RajeshA, no his action is not pointing but tyring to fix her leg by pushing it down to Earth! sounds like she is already mid-air (Alitalia business class row #1 and #2), and nothing can stop! ab ki baar modi sarkar!
Last edited by SaiK on 05 Apr 2014 15:31, edited 1 time in total.

Singha wrote:Also the 2011 census must be released by the new pm.
let the ugly truths about places like Assam and wb come out.

congi long term strategy is converted christians,,high growth rate Muslims and urban sickulars.
That creep who threatened to cut NaMo into pieces said that the percentage of malsis in UP was 42%.
That is true for Saharanpur.

Paul wrote:^^^Sagarika and Shiv Aroor are already whining on Twitter on Amit Shah;s speech.
Really.

I am glad Shah said what he said. Enough of believing Muslims will vote for BJP/NDA.

Hari Seldon wrote:Finally, an engg entrance test where AoA is the correct answer every time, perhaps...

This is worrisome.
Any updates from WB from our BRFites? I am hearing noise onlee. BJP improving its vote a lot, but will any of it translate to seats? Is Mumtaz Begum going to walk away with all the honours and empower the peacefuls, to the detriment of we Yindoos? I am particularly interested in northern WB - Koch Behar, Jalpaiguri and Alipur Duars. Any hope there? What is the prognosis in the state?

time to jootube around a collection modi speaches, and those that created deep impact! send sms about the link
member_28173

Post by member_28173 »

>>Either you are brainwashed or you are trying to brainwash others.
brainwashed may be , second part too much allegations. need to stop writing till results.

I am readiing brf since 10 years , only after gpp joined bjp started writing. back to reading days :p

nageshks wrote: Any updates from WB from our BRFites? I am hearing noise onlee. BJP improving its vote a lot, but will any of it translate to seats? Is Mumtaz Begum going to walk away with all the honours and empower the peacefuls, to the detriment of we Yindoos? I am particularly interested in northern WB - Koch Behar, Jalpaiguri and Alipur Duars. Any hope there? What is the prognosis in the state?

You have to be patient with WB. It is just coming out from the dope of global socialism/communism. My reading is it is in transition. At this point Mamata is holding sway. Darjeeling is tough this time as the adivasis and Ghising are backing Baichung (TMC). The stars - PC Sorcar, Babul Supriyo, Bhappida may spring a surprise and maybe one or two will put up a good fight. The fear of being branded communal, fascist, reactionary for standing up for community rights is gradually coming down. Remember this is a state where funds used to be collected for Cuba while millions of fellow religionists were escaping Bdesh and living miserable lives along railway lines. The communal riots in Deganga were not reported in Bengali media. So we have to wait and hope the transition does take place and the Communists are reduced to 5-10% of the vote. Mamata is not doing a stellar job neither bad. So some of her antics specially wrt Muslims will be tolerated for some time.

PS: Modi has wisely not campaigned in WB. I think he understands what I just said. Not till the Communists are decimated.
patel

Post by patel »

Pappu's theme song for the election campaigns, hilarious stuff https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qWPVTGV ... be&t=2m38s
kapilrdave

Post by kapilrdave »

Supratik wrote: You have to be patient with WB. It is just coming out from the dope of global socialism/communism. My reading is it is in transition. At this point Mamata is holding sway. Darjeeling is tough this time as the adivasis and Ghising are backing Baichung (TMC). The stars - PC Sorcar, Babul Supriyo, Bhappida may spring a surprise and maybe one or two will put up a good fight. The fear of being branded communal, fascist, reactionary for standing up for community rights is gradually coming down. Remember this is a state where funds used to be collected for Cuba while millions of fellow religionists were escaping Bdesh and living miserable lives along railway lines. The communal riots in Deganga were not reported in Bengali media. So we have to wait and hope the transition does take place and the Communists are reduced to 5-10% of the vote. Mamata is not doing a stellar job neither bad. So some of her antics specially wrt Muslims will be tolerated for some time.
Someone tell Raj Thakrey to migrate to WB. He has far better chances there instead of MH.

Supratik wrote:
nageshks wrote: Any updates from WB from our BRFites? I am hearing noise onlee. BJP improving its vote a lot, but will any of it translate to seats? Is Mumtaz Begum going to walk away with all the honours and empower the peacefuls, to the detriment of we Yindoos? I am particularly interested in northern WB - Koch Behar, Jalpaiguri and Alipur Duars. Any hope there? What is the prognosis in the state?

You have to be patient with WB. It is just coming out from the dope of global socialism/communism. My reading is it is in transition. At this point Mamata is holding sway. Darjeeling is tough this time as the adivasis and Ghising are backing Baichung (TMC). The stars - PC Sorcar, Babul Supriyo, Bhappida may spring a surprise and maybe one or two will put up a good fight. The fear of being branded communal, fascist, reactionary for standing up for community rights is gradually coming down. Remember this is a state where funds used to be collected for Cuba while millions of fellow religionists were escaping Bdesh and living miserable lives along railway lines. The communal riots in Deganga were not reported in Bengali media. So we have to wait and hope the transition does take place and the Communists are reduced to 5-10% of the vote. Mamata is not doing a stellar job neither bad. So some of her antics specially wrt Muslims will be tolerated for some time.
Sigh, similar problem in Assam. They are just emerging from AGP style regional nationalism. AGP time is up and state needs BJP PM and CM, but AGP just refuses to die. Won't be surprised if AGP still gets 10-15% vote this time. Hopefully, BJP can work around it.

Even educated folk on SM will root for AGP. They want alliance with BJP. On one level, they understand that the AGP is done for. But I guess they just cannot let go of something that nurtured their political hopes for two decades. Can't bear to see AGP die in front of their eyes.

It is not hopeless but just not ready. In WB the local opposition was largely confined to Kolkata during Communist days. Other areas you had to be in the good books of the local Communist boss to get anything done from ability to vote to jobs. So forget about organizing a RSS sakha. You could get killed one fine morning like in Kerala. The INC was a loyal opposition and played a game where leftists would back them in Delhi while they will put up a token fight in WB. Just like in Kerala where it is kind of a friendly contest between UDF and LDF. Mamata saw through the game and rebeled and single-handedly brought down the Communists. That RSS sakhas are operating now is thanks to Mamata. She has tremendous goodwill amongst anti-Communists in WB. What many of us fear is return of Communists like in Kerala. So the strategy will be to drag Mamata's rule, use the opportunity to organize multiple non-left entities while chipping away at the left vote-bank.

Assam - if BJP puts up a good show in Assam and also comes to center then they can negotiate from a point of strength with the AGP during assembly elections and try to form a coalition where BJP is a senior partner. INC has goodwill due to ULFA problem dying and for pretending to do something about illegal immigration while letting in more settlers. I think during assembly elections they should launch an aggressive campaign to expose the INC and really put the fear of being reduced to a minority among Hindus in Assam.
subhamoy.das

Post by subhamoy.das »

There is surely an upswing in vote % for BJP. Some of my collegues in IT sector, who lives in suburbs, openly saying "abki bar nodi sarkar". When I was driving past today in my neighborhood, which is considered upper middle class and some rich, i saw a big poster hanging from a house, some thing i have never seen before, "NAMO saying I am nationalist, i am hindu". So i would say that BJP is becoming an option and as the 30% ( slowly approaching bangladesh level before partition ) muslims grow more aggressive, back lash will happen. But i surely believe that the situation is out of control and bengal will be again divided into 3 parts in 20 years like J&K. We have lost the plot.

how about heck.. give hinduism a chance?
Anantha

Post by Anantha »

Really.

I am glad Shah said what he said. Enough of believing Muslims will vote for BJP/NDA.
Media has completely twisted what he said. He was very nuanced. He said (to Jats) badla for the riots should be taken during the election, pressing the right buttons. The Indian media is just Gutter.

Sonugn wrote:
RajeshA wrote: Crass elitist statement from the Congi. How dare a Chaiwala even seem to think of challenging the White Queen of the family?
Since no one called it out as a photoshop, I am jumping in. It looks like a photoshop for one single reason....Modi's age in the picture. From his face (and white hair), I would think Modi's picture is taken no more than 3 to 5 years ago. And from what little I know about Modi's sanskar and tradition, there is no way in heck that he would touch Rajmaata Sonia's feet in this timeframe, or frankly, even before that.

A bit of google searching gives the original picture. He is touching Advani ji's feet.
http://archives.deccanchronicle.com/130 ... ais-bhopal
(photo taken in Sept. 2013, taken in Bhopal).

The picture shows the mindset of congress people. Only a total Congressi chamcha can think of such a picture as insulting to Modi. I look at the picture, and if it were real, I feel that it actually shows Sonia ji in bad light.
Last edited by SriKumar on 05 Apr 2014 19:57, edited 2 times in total.

Anantha

Post by Anantha »

http://m.ibnlive.com/news/vote-for-bjp- ... 708-3.html

Correct quote by Amit Shah
Bharatiya Janata Party Uttar Pradesh in-charge Amit Shah has appealed to the electorate to take revenge by voting in favour of his party candidates in the the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. While addressing a rally at a riot-hit Jat village near Muzzafarnagar, the close aide of BJP's prime ministerial candidate Narendra Modi said, "If you want to take revenge you should vote for the BJP. You can no longer resolve a matter with swords and arrows. Today you can take revenge by voting for the BJP."
He said, "Justice is not being done to the people and it's time to take revenge. It was during the Mughal rule that swords and arrows were used to take revenge. But now you have to vote to take revenge. Press the right button to show them their right place."

rajithn

Post by rajithn »

SriKumar wrote:Image
Crass elitist statement from the Congi. How dare a Chaiwala even seem to think of challenging the White Queen of the family? Since no one called it out as a photoshop (snip)...
The picture shows the mindset of congress people. Only a total Congressi chamcha can think of such a picture as insulting to Modi. I look at the picture, and if it were real, I feel that it actually shows Sonia ji in bad light.
I am surprised this photo and it's veracity needs to be debated at all!

^you just did by reply quoting a whole big post. just count the number of pics in this page alone. :)

Masterstroke, by 21st century Chanakya!

So by 'revenge' He charges up the Jats and guarantees support to them by NaMo govt. and 'mulla mulayam' he shows muslims that mulla-yam is in crosshairs of Hindu BJP, therefore making him the hero; and turning muslims voters towards SP from ConParty! 8)