Bangladesh News and Discussion
Re: Bangladesh News and Discussion
The regime change in the US is probably undoing the illegal puppet regime of Yunus!
Exclusive-Bangladesh seeks full power supply restoration from Adani plant
https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/world/ex ... f86e&ei=13
krithivas wrote: ↑12 Feb 2025 09:16 The regime change in the US is probably undoing the illegal puppet regime of Yunus!
krithivas ji,
looks like the anticipated gravy train failed to arrive on platform 1 at the dhaka station
ticketless travellers are being caught at the exit gates
youanus is up the creek without a paddle and soon the "students" will be baying for his blood on the streets
so all frauds, whether beedi, lankan, maldivian, nepalese, or paki, all these crooks run to India for help
These stupid clowns need to be taught a lesson. They had a good thing going, but because of their inherit pigheadedness they had to bring it down for the reason being some Hindus are prospering in-spite of many obstacles in front of them in their shitty country. Now they threw their climb to stability, prosperity, independence, and cooperative reliance all for a few dollars and mullahs. Enjoy the clown show jihadi clowns.
This news is a little old but still, it needs to be out there
WATCH VIDEO
This video is about 58 seconds long
@salah_shoaib
Trump-hater Muhammad Yunus supports gay rights. His daughter Monica Yunus is a lesbian. She was arrested by cops in drunken state.
Thanks @NanditaaMisra for this expose.
Now can I ask those islamists in bangladesh to see the real identity of their "leader" ...
WATCH VIDEO
This video is about 58 seconds long
Like the Bakis awaam doesn’t really care as long as they can get biryanis … I am jealous of Israel , they will clean up Gaza whereas we are losing our space …Jay wrote: ↑12 Feb 2025 21:31 These stupid clowns need to be taught a lesson. They had a good thing going, but because of their inherit pigheadedness they had to bring it down for the reason being some Hindus are prospering in-spite of many obstacles in front of them in their shitty country. Now they threw their climb to stability, prosperity, independence, and cooperative reliance all for a few dollars and mullahs. Enjoy the clown show jihadi clowns.
'I Leave Bangladesh To PM Modi', US President Donald J. Trump said in an Q&A session on Feb 13, 2025 at the White House. YouAnus must be shivering!
// Modi ji can do something similar to what DJT wants to do to Kanada, the 51 st state of the US!
Yeah, we screw up and you clean up.
Cyrano ji,
we should file a case against youanus for genocide, and issue a red corner notice through Interpol, and demand extradition to India to stand trial for war crimes.
Hasina is still the PM
that should set him panic stricken and paris bound in a hurry
The US didn't screw up
It's just the old bad cop, good cop routine
Earlier they intentionally lit up East Pakistan to warn us for supporting Russia when they were trying to destroy them via Ukraine.
Now they are trying the 'buy our stuff and we will keep the eastern jihadis on the leash/allow you to spank them a bit' approach.
India-Bangladesh to hold border talks on Feb 17, first after Hasina's ouster
Last month, the BSF reported that its "strong objection" had halted "illegal" construction by Bangladeshi citizens and border forces near the International Border in West Bengal, a development it claimed was "increasing" recently.
Meanwhile, Bangladesh's interim government has indicated that during the upcoming meeting from February 17-20, it intends to push for the revision of certain "uneven agreements" concerning border arrangements with India.
^^ The only uneven border agreements that exists is the fact that BD even exists.
Trump explicitly denied that the deep state had anything to do with Sheikh Hasina’s ouster.
A_Gupta ji,
was donald lu on a pilgrimage when he visited the beedis ... and why were mafiosi 1/2 breeds meeting with samantha powers .......

no amriki, let alone any of their presidents, can admit to the fact that the amriki state had anything to do with the beedi regime change followed by hasina's ouster
not to mention the numerous other regime changes their deep state ecosystems have instigated over the years, on a global basis
In all fairness, what I heard from him was "india has been working on that for a long time" and "there's no role for our deep state in bangladesh". To me that means his administration has washed hands off bangladesh and Bharat will not see any US interference. He wasn't talking about the past.
did Trump just give a free pass to india to do whatever it needs to do in beediland .. i dont think he cares a rat$ a$$ about any country but anywayKL Dubey wrote: ↑16 Feb 2025 21:19In all fairness, what I heard from him was "india has been working on that for a long time" and "there's no role for our deep state in bangladesh". To me that means his administration has washed hands off bangladesh and Bharat will not see any US interference. He wasn't talking about the past.
Actually this is great opening DJT has given to India. Modiji should restore Hasina back with certain conditions. The Chicken area should be resolved as India takes land upto to the Padma river and incorporates the piece into Indian territory. BD should not maintain an army just a police force (removes the primary threat for Hasina's existence), which will reduce their Govt budget substantially. Next India should establish a naval base in Chittagong including any islands nearby. This is also sovereign Indian territory. BD becomes a rump state with jihadis. The hindus in BD can be relocated to the chicken neck / padma river area.
Trump also clearly said, "I'll leave bangladesh to the prime minister (Modi)". See this video (from 0:50 to 1:10) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h9Vvg2rfW6wdrnayar wrote: ↑16 Feb 2025 21:47did Trump just give a free pass to india to do whatever it needs to do in beediland .. i dont think he cares a rat$ a$$ about any country but anywayKL Dubey wrote: ↑16 Feb 2025 21:19
In all fairness, what I heard from him was "india has been working on that for a long time" and "there's no role for our deep state in bangladesh". To me that means his administration has washed hands off bangladesh and Bharat will not see any US interference. He wasn't talking about the past.
It would be better if you did a little bit of digging and come up with a better picture to present here (along with some real discussion points) instead of chit-chat posts.
The press quotes him as "There was no role for our deep state in Bangladesh" and not "there's no role".KL Dubey wrote: ↑16 Feb 2025 21:19In all fairness, what I heard from him was "india has been working on that for a long time" and "there's no role for our deep state in bangladesh". To me that means his administration has washed hands off bangladesh and Bharat will not see any US interference. He wasn't talking about the past.
Unfortunately, there is no transcript of those specific remarks on whitehouse.gov.
==
Note: Trump also said elsewhere - direct quote : "BRICS is dead" (goes to credibility).
Last edited by A_Gupta on 17 Feb 2025 05:09, edited 1 time in total.
Maybe, but the point is the same. The "US deep state" clearly played a role, but Trump thinks/says "there was/is no role". The latter can be interpreted as either denying the past or being dismissive of it ("forget it") - which I take to mean he is not interested in any role now and "leaves it to Modi".
In any case, we can watch as events unfold and find for ourselves whether or not US deep state is still active in BD.
As soon as he returned to India, Modi has already laid out a roadmap for the indian textile industry to reach Rs 9 trillion/yr in exports by 2030, i.e. double the current value. Clearly this would pose an existential threat to the BD industry (or what is left of it).
He does not seem to have much understanding of BRICS. Maybe got spooked by the Russians who showed a hypothetical "BRICS currency note" in one of the summits they hosted.

PS: I dug up this...https://factcheck.afp.com/doc.afp.com.36L78UF. Russian propaganda related to the BRICS Kazan declaration. It also quotes the actual Kazan declaration text that BRICS will encourage the use of local currencies for trading within BRICS and with partners.
Last edited by KL Dubey on 17 Feb 2025 05:19, edited 1 time in total.
So if the US was interested in a military base in the Bay of Bengal, Trump is no longer interested? Nothing in its strategic interests wrt to China have changed.
If the US deep state had no influence on the ouster of Sheikh Hasina, Indians may have to revise their understanding of what happened. In particular, India-Bangladesh future should be decoupled from the future of the Awami League.
Last edited by A_Gupta on 17 Feb 2025 05:22, edited 1 time in total.
As I understand, India has supported the myanmar-based "Arakan Army"

> Arakan Army"
which has recently taken over the St Martin's island.
No respectable news source has confirmed this.

I don't dispute your information. I remember one of the desi youtubers (Shawn Jay Dixie) had several episodes in which he showed the local map of the area and claimed that AA had completely gained control of the Myanmar/BD border right down the coast, thereby blocking BD sea access to the island. He claimed the AA and the myanmar coast guard are fighting each other in the area.
Things were unclear initially, but the US undoubtedly did have an influence, one cannot ignore that - including Hasina's own testimony. Donald Lu in the DOS appeared to be the lead operator on this. I doubt bharat sarkar will return to the status quo with BD, Modi will try to make major changes in the relationship.
KL Dubey wrote: ↑17 Feb 2025 05:54Things were unclear initially, but the US undoubtedly did have an influence, one cannot ignore that - including Hasina's own testimony. Donald Lu in the DOS appeared to be the lead operator on this. I doubt bharat sarkar will return to the status quo with BD, Modi will try to make major changes in the relationship.
KL Dubey ji,
No govt/president is ever going to admit that their govt, no matter which party was involved, instigated and procured a regime change in another country.
But this is exactly what the amrikis did/do and have done in many countries, in many geographies, over the decades.
The only choice or option that they deploy is either a bloody coup or rigged elections, like they tried to with Modi ji in 2024, but now their puppets have all been seemingly exposed and outed. We need to watch carefully for other traitors, snakes, and manchurian candidates who may be inserted into our system to undercut it from the inside. The swamp monsters bred from the wop genetic soup of some obscure european marsh are still battling it out but their support base is rapidly dwindling, both from within and without.
why should the regime change instigated against the beedis be any different. The proof is staring us in the face, hasina had mentioned this before she was actually disposed in a bloody coup, that manifested as student uprisings against her
what was donald lu doing in kangladesh before the coup, was he there to buy the rotting beedi hilsa
just because trumpwa said that the GOTUS had nothing to do with ousting hasina while they were actively installing that greedy and corrupt old crook youanus, are we to ignore the smoking gun and simply move on.
what ever be the outcome of the beedi fiasco, the pakis have already moved vast quantities of explosives and weapons into securely hidden caches in beediland. It is far easier for them to cross over from the beedi border into India.
This will come back to bite us soon enough because in actual fact, the intended target was, and it continues to be India, specifically the ouster of Modi ji
Last edited by chetak on 18 Feb 2025 11:50, edited 1 time in total.
OK, let's see how it turns out. I assume Modi will respond with charkha spinning, salt march to Cox Bazar, and fasting.
I was wondering when someone would phrase it like so.
That was CONgressi tactics. IF Pappu were in power, then that would have been the line of thinking.
Modi is not about charkha spinning (recall surgical strikes). Most likely a KLPD with this line of thought.
The quicker Modiji acts on BD the better. This place is becoming a haven for Hindu persecution. Tis becoming unbearable to hear the wanton desecretion of innocent people at the hands of the jihadis. I am sure there is Paki hand in all of this, while China approves tacitly. Time to send YouAnus to Euroland for good and get Hasina back.
19 Hindu houses set on fire; 7 girls abducted - will Bangladesh govt act?
PGurus YT:
youtube.com/watch?v=DKN2PEUqeyc
19 Hindu houses set on fire; 7 girls abducted - will Bangladesh govt act?
PGurus YT:
youtube.com/watch?v=DKN2PEUqeyc
Our priority with Beedis should be very clear.
1. Border security and real cooperation on checking all border illegal activities including illegal immigration.
2. Bangladesh should not become a ground for Islamic terrorism against India.
3. It should not be a place for any foreign powers strategic games against India.
4. Stop the discrimination against Hindus.
If there is no cooperation for any of the above then we need to clamp down on economic incentives and tell them to go to hell. There should never be any doubt in their mind that we can easily widen the chicken\s neck into a elephant's neck when we decide to do so.
1. Border security and real cooperation on checking all border illegal activities including illegal immigration.
2. Bangladesh should not become a ground for Islamic terrorism against India.
3. It should not be a place for any foreign powers strategic games against India.
4. Stop the discrimination against Hindus.
If there is no cooperation for any of the above then we need to clamp down on economic incentives and tell them to go to hell. There should never be any doubt in their mind that we can easily widen the chicken\s neck into a elephant's neck when we decide to do so.
Bhaisahab, I was joking.

Sheikh Hasina is 77. She was able to bring down anti-Hindu violence by 70% but not able to eliminate it. By backing her again you are going to only postpone an inevitable confrontation. It may happen after 5 years, 10 years or 20 years but it will happen. You will end up doing fire-fighting every now and then. A situation may come when you will be unable to do anything and domestic and international situation will be unfavorable. Right now there is a strong leader in India and Trump will be in power for the next 4 years. If you have to permanently secure the Hindus of Bdesh right now is the time to do it. Although I believe the govt is going to try to put Hasina back into power it is going to be only a temporary band-aid that will unravel again in the future. Other options should be looked into. A peace keeping force in Hindu dominated areas will be a good start.
Two wish list:
- Carve out all Hindu majority areas of Beedidesh to India; and,
- Cut off port access to Beedidesh and make it totally land locked.
- Carve out all Hindu majority areas of Beedidesh to India; and,
- Cut off port access to Beedidesh and make it totally land locked.
With all the blabbering coming in the last few months I thought BD might get some Paki SRBM, JF 17 and ry and declare ware on India, giving us the opportunity to widen Siliguri corridor, Sylet and Chittagong hill tracts for this, and the split North WB from TMC influence.
India could facilitate a " peaceful" rising of the hindus in beediland., use that to annex certain parts and negate the chicken neck issue once and for all.. kill 2 birds with one stone. Just like ethnic Russians do in particular enclaves this seems to be the international normSupratik wrote: ↑19 Feb 2025 19:32 Sheikh Hasina is 77. She was able to bring down anti-Hindu violence by 70% but not able to eliminate it. By backing her again you are going to only postpone an inevitable confrontation. It may happen after 5 years, 10 years or 20 years but it will happen. You will end up doing fire-fighting every now and then. A situation may come when you will be unable to do anything and domestic and international situation will be unfavorable. Right now there is a strong leader in India and Trump will be in power for the next 4 years. If you have to permanently secure the Hindus of Bdesh right now is the time to do it. Although I believe the govt is going to try to put Hasina back into power it is going to be only a temporary band-aid that will unravel again in the future. Other options should be looked into. A peace keeping force in Hindu dominated areas will be a good start.
Please check the religious distribution map of bangladesh.
Areas with sizeable hindu presence are not near the chicken neck area
There is significant Hindu population in Rangpur, much less in Rajshahi.