A perfectly good gesture. In fact it should be 1 minute for each child killed by the Pakistan Army and its creations, each year. Is the school year long enough, I wonder. Should ban mobile phone use during these periods of silence as well.school children to maintain 2 minute silence in memory of school children being killed
Sunni Terrorist Fragments of Unstable Pakistan - 12 Dec 2014
Re: Sunni Terrorist Fragments of Unstable Pakistan - 12 Dec
Former Pakistan Ambassador to the US, Husain Haqqani:
http://www.huffingtonpost.com/husain-ha ... 37112.html
The savage attack in Peshawar demonstrates the futility of attacking one group of jihadis while leaving others in place. But there is still no sign that Pakistan will give up its policy of embracing some jihadis for regional influence against India and Afghanistan while fighting others.
Husain Haqqani was on BBC America today. I must say for a former jihadi-pasand appointee, he is to the point quite frank in his opinion on TSPA and their policies. He doesnt believe TSPA will change anything even after this horrific attack,and more importantly he mentions about an angle we should explore more on BRF - i.e. the operation zam-zam has splintered Taliban into many many factions, so you never know which taliban attacked and where. Essentially, the operation in waziristan has de-centralized the taliban and has resulted in independent franchisees that don't talk to one another. This will only make the options of TSPA more limited in his opinion.
Bill Rogio:
Pakistani military and government officials were quick to condemn today's attack. And while the military and government have pursued the Taliban for waging war against the state, the Pakistani establishment is in many ways responsible for the group's survival.
While the Pakistani government views the Movement of the Taliban in Pakistan and other jihadist groups (such as the Islamic Movement of Uzbekistan) as "bad Taliban," it treats other Taliban groups, such as the al-Qaeda-allied Haqqani Network, the Hafiz Gul Bahadar Group, and Lashkar-e-Taiba as state assets. In the words of the chief adviser to the prime minister on national security and foreign affairs, such groups are "not our problem." These Taliban groups, the so-called "good Taliban," only seek to wage jihad in Afghanistan or India - not overthrow the Pakistani regime - and thus offer Islamabad "strategic depth."
This good-versus-evil view of the Taliban, however, is fatally flawed. The so-called good Taliban shelter and support the Pakistani Taliban as well as al-Qaeda and other jihadist groups. Moreover, while the Pakistani military has launched an operation in the tribal North Waziristan area to root out the Taliban, the group would be unable to operate there without the assistance of the so-called good Taliban of the Haqqani network.
Over the next several hours and days, Pakistani officials will clamor for the destruction of the Taliban in Pakistan, as they have done after similar atrocities in the past. But destroying the Pakistan's Taliban is impossible until the leadership in Islamabad decides to end its double game of backing some jihadist groups while fighting others. Until the government decides to pursue the leaders of terrorist groups like the Haqqani Network and Lashkar-e-Taiba and dismantle their jihadist networks’ infrastructure, Pakistani civilians will continue pay for their leaders' duplicity in blood.
Read more: http://www.longwarjournal.org/threat-ma ... z3M7HmW8jo
Husain Haqqani:
In October 2011, Hillary Clinton had told Pakistani officials that "you can't keep snakes in your backyard and expect them only to bite your neighbors." Her dire prediction that "eventually those snakes are going to turn on whoever has them in the backyard" has been coming true with considerable regularity. The senseless massacre of schoolchildren in Peshawar represents a new level of atrociousness in the Taliban's behavior. Will it finally convince Pakistanis to hunt down the snakes in their backyard?
Last edited by A_Gupta on 17 Dec 2014 07:04, edited 1 time in total.
Hussain Haqqani's new and improved persona from being a jihadi-pasand appointee is probably because he cannot go back to Pakistan any more as long as the army is in charge, so he seems to be keeping his options open and hoping the situation gets better for him to return. Clearly seems to have zero influence inside pakistan and is restricted to the lecture/think tank circuit outside pakistan, but he has nothing to lose in speaking against the army from the outside.
Seems to resemble the free-for-all at the end of "Asterix and the Goths" when every other guy on the street has a bit of the magic potion to be dangerous enough to stop anyone from being the center of attention for too long. Once the alliances shift against the TSPA, they are done for...but that will only happen after the TSPA and Pak govt continue with their zam zam for some more time and make a few more enemies that have blood feud. sending LeT terrorists against India is unlikely to unite Pakis as it did in the past if this continues...law of diminishing returns and all.operation zam-zam has splintered Taliban into many many factions, so you never know which taliban attacked and where. Essentially, the operation in waziristan has de-centralized the taliban and has resulted in independent franchisees that don't talk to one another. This will only make the options of TSPA more limited in his opinion.
Given that Hafiz Saeed is functioning with liberal govt. grants at this time, such an eventuality is not going to happen for certain. Seems like the paki middle class is on the army's side and thereby also on the side of the LeT's and pro TSPA groups. But the lower middle class --- the crowd that produced Kasab -- will end up swinging whoever gives them more money as always.Until the government decides to pursue the leaders of terrorist groups like the Haqqani Network and Lashkar-e-Taiba and dismantle their jihadist networks’ infrastructure, Pakistani civilians will continue pay for their leaders' duplicity in blood.
This sort of explains why the USA continues to fund the paki army -- paying these jihadis is pretty much the only way to buy their loyalty if their competitors have nothing to offer but ideology. Otherwise, the anti-US jihadi crowd will draw in all the recruits --- this probably also explains why the USA will want Pakis to continue to fund LeT and other anti-India groups so that their remnant army in Afghanistan has fewer hostiles to face.
This is not a new strategy though -- the Byzantine Empire lasted for centuries by following precisely the same strategy of paying off hostiles to go fight someone else, so that they could retain their position at the top...the USA has clearly decided to follow a similar strategy. The Byzantine Empire outlasted all other empires including the roman empire by more than 8 centuries but was a completely depraved hell hole by the end.
The Editors of the New York Times:
http://www.nytimes.com/2014/12/17/opini ... istan.html
The attack should help the army see the terrorist threat more clearly and strengthen its efforts to confront it or at least end support for militants in the region. But there is reason for skepticism.
Wedded to an outmoded vision of India as the mortal enemy, the army has long played a double-game, taking American aid while supporting and exploiting various Taliban groups as a hedge against India and Afghanistan, and ignoring the peril that the militants have come to pose to Pakistan itself. The extent of cooperation among those groups in the tribal areas has made that game even riskier; the Pakistani military has long provided support for the Afghan-focused Taliban, even while trying to fight the Pakistani Taliban in recent years. Intelligence experts say the army is still collaborating with the Afghan Taliban in fighting the government in Kabul.
To defeat the extremists, Pakistan will need more than a military strategy. It will need responsible governance and an acknowledgment by top leaders that they cannot contain attacks from one terrorist group while enabling another one.
Great comment.UlanBatori wrote:A perfectly good gesture. In fact it should be 1 minute for each child killed by the Pakistan Army and its creations, each year. Is the school year long enough, I wonder.school children to maintain 2 minute silence in memory of school children being killed
Long War journal, huffpo, and now nytimes all saying the exact same thing...Almost like all the editorials on Pakistan were written by the same group of people. Seems like some wishful thinking about the TSPA taking on the LeT and TTP all the same time is happening, which appears to be overestimating the capabilities of the pakistani army. But the new paki top general has been paid off just a few weeks ago, so he must have received instructions on the way forward.
The NYT piece is from their editorial board. So, is this the NYT and hence the official position of left liberals on the attacks? Hmmm.. will have to wait and watch what the Indian disciples of NYT have to say.
Ghastly act of cowardice, says Pakistan Army Chief
The Pakistan Army’s Chief, General Raheel Sharif, called the attack a “ghastly act of cowardice” and said the militants have hit at the heart of the nation.
“But let me reiterate they can’t in any way diminish the will of this great nation,” he said.
“This ghastly act of cowardice of killing innocents clearly indicate they are not only enemies of Pakistan but enemies of humanity,” ISPR spokesperson Maj. Gen. Asim Bajwa quoted Gen. Sharif as saying.
He said the army’s resolve has taken “a new height.” “[We] will continue go after the inhuman beasts, their facilitators till their final elimination,” said the Chief of Army Staff.
Infidels keep forgetting that all the major matters in islamic societies are settled by .... murder using most gruesome method of the day.Pakistan as practitioner of true Islam cant shy away from this time honored religious tradition. They wont disappoint any one and surpass in every way in this field to find the most fiendish way to kill.
No funds for fighting terrorism:
http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-1 ... -terrorismAccording to a report of The News, hardly a single penny of the secret fund allocated to the National Crisis Management Cell (NCMC) was used for curbing terrorism during the last regime. Around Rs500 million were earmarked for the NCMC that have gone unaccounted for, as the lion’s share was spent by officials on salaries of the contingent staff hired to oblige friends and family relatives.
Gifts at the marriage ceremonies of the sons of top officials; rent for the car of two leaders, and flower/sweet/donation to a Pir were financed through this fund. Telephone bill (Rs379,284) of a former key official was also paid from the same fund.
Whether there was a wedding ceremony of sons or nephews of top officials, gifts like wrist watches, gold sets, expensive carpets, sweets and flower bouquets, all items were purchased from counter-terrorism funds.
Is that a promise to commit hara-kiri?The Pakistan Army’s Chief, General Raheel Sharif, called the attack a “ghastly act of cowardice” and said the militants have hit at the heart of the nation.
He said the army’s resolve has taken “a new height.” “[We] will continue go after the inhuman beasts, their facilitators till their final elimination,” said the Chief of Army Staff.
but but, is not the Army chief the chief facilitator? how on ATM is he gonna eliminate himself? soosai vest blowing up Takla perhaps.SSridhar wrote:Ghastly act of cowardice, says Pakistan Army ChiefThe Pakistan Army’s Chief, General Raheel Sharif, called the attack a “ghastly act of cowardice” and said the militants have hit at the heart of the nation.
“But let me reiterate they can’t in any way diminish the will of this great nation,” he said.
“This ghastly act of cowardice of killing innocents clearly indicate they are not only enemies of Pakistan but enemies of humanity,” ISPR spokesperson Maj. Gen. Asim Bajwa quoted Gen. Sharif as saying.
Even former Reuters journalists seemingly have a deeper insight into Pakhanastan than US state department or Pakistanis themselves.
http://www.thedailybeast.com/articles/2 ... ldren.html
The new line in Pakistan is "... As you know we are a very resilient nation..." Heard it on TV yesterday and on radio today when an RJ got a RAPE motorma to talk about yesterday.
Resilience here means - Bad Taliban can attack, we shall sponsor the Good Taliban.
dnivas wrote:I actually wish it was 1400 instead of 140. fvck pakibans and fvck pakis
The number of cuts our country went through, the number of limbs people lost, the number of families who lost their father/mother/ brother/ sister because of those terrorists and their spawns from across the border.
these Pakis want to export war across the border, let me stew in the same ideology that they want to display in a school near you. better there than here.
Wasn't it in several lakhs during the Bangladesh war?
https://images.search.yahoo.com/images/ ... mp=yhs-001
https://images.search.yahoo.com/images/ ... rt=mozilla
Last edited by Jarita on 17 Dec 2014 08:33, edited 1 time in total.
haqqani is not telling the whole truth.Ambar wrote:Husain Haqqani was on BBC America today. I must say for a former jihadi-pasand appointee, he is to the point quite frank in his opinion on TSPA and their policies. He doesnt believe TSPA will change anything even after this horrific attack,and more importantly he mentions about an angle we should explore more on BRF - i.e. the operation zam-zam has splintered Taliban into many many factions, so you never know which taliban attacked and where. Essentially, the operation in waziristan has de-centralized the taliban and has resulted in independent franchisees that don't talk to one another. This will only make the options of TSPA more limited in his opinion.
Our NSA Ajit Doval has mentioned in one of his speeches(think this speech was posted here in this thread).
tspa will not change is well known towards India. Otherwise it ceases to exist.
each Taliban faction has its own controlling territory- they don't like other Taliban to encroach on theirs- but their objectives remain the same.
This zam zam thing has forced some Taliban factions to encroach on others resulting in some friendly fires against each other.
My 2 khota shikka. Yesterday on msm baki retd general when quizzed on the terror against India strategy
Coolly says this is no time to debate on this Subject. Bakis only want sympathy nothing else. No accountability.
So the TSPA is going to send all its drones to arbitrarily bomb the NWFP and make a show of fighting terrorism and use that as proof to get more baksheesh next year. This should win them more friends like the TTP -- stupid is as stupid does. Not that any of this drama will make a difference to the TSPA terrorism in India -- the same people who were affected by the peshawar attack would gladly fund the LeT/support a govt. that provides govt. funds to LeT. Just saying.
in the time continum of the love affair between the paki generals and GOTUS, this is merely a blip and nothing changes.
the US will continue to throw in large sums of money, with a few token drone strikes
the pakis will continue their pattern of behaviour - they have sponsors, a large population, a huge army, n-weapons and are perceived as being too big to let fail, so they are the worlds problem now and everyone is responsible for keeping the monster happy and fed.
india has done all it can to fence and seal the border, we can continue to focus with namoish precision with building our composite national power and not waste cycles on any attempt to 'solve' or 'fix' the bilateral relationship. a mongoose and a serpent can never be friends, or even tactical allies.
the US will continue to throw in large sums of money, with a few token drone strikes
the pakis will continue their pattern of behaviour - they have sponsors, a large population, a huge army, n-weapons and are perceived as being too big to let fail, so they are the worlds problem now and everyone is responsible for keeping the monster happy and fed.
india has done all it can to fence and seal the border, we can continue to focus with namoish precision with building our composite national power and not waste cycles on any attempt to 'solve' or 'fix' the bilateral relationship. a mongoose and a serpent can never be friends, or even tactical allies.
Frankly don't see any difference in the bombastic "we will not be overcome" and "this strengthens our resolve against terror" speeches from Paki Generals and those from the american presidents (bush after 9/11 and Obama now) when it comes to bombastic language after a terrorist attack...first a lot of hot air but the action that follows amounts to a whole lot of nothing, and is also usually self-defeating. The American GOAT was a miserable failure in Afghanisthan, just like zerb-e-whatever is for the pakis.

Baki: real terrorist / muslim should only be killing non muslims.
A sampling of Baki reactions to Modi's decency...

A "liberal" paki oiseaule call Omar Qureishi who is editor of express tribune writes in the typical two-faced paki-liberal fashion:
How touching. Now don't be surprised if the aakar patels and sagarika ghoses and similar tools in India repeat this line.India and Pakistan both suffer from acts of terrorism -- only logical that they join hands and fight this together - question is will they?"
Bhai nirav, why are you still loitering around this thread if it doesn't suit your sensibilities? Why are you doing this bollywood song & dance sequence complete with candles to make us emossssional?nirav wrote:Im actually at a loss of words man. for someone to be not shocked or horrified by the death of so many innocent kids ..Abhijit wrote:Let me see if I can explain in a slightly different way. Are we happy that pakisatan is being attacked by their own creation? You bet! Are we happy that the victims are children? No! But since we don't control who gets attacked, all we can do is click our tongues in real or fake horror at the so-called depravity of the talibunnies - who, by the way, learn everything from paki army and their holy book (as per the talibunnies own pronouncements).
If, for a moment, you imagine that the victims were not kids but, say, young men between 20 and 25. Would that have changed your so-called horror at this attack to a glee? Then you are being a hypocrite in my opinion. Because then you are, inadvertently saying that you are OK with attacks inflicted on pakis as long as it is directed at a proper age/sex group.
I am appalled by the reactions from fellow Jingos over the last few pages. But well, now personal attacks will start with me being called a WKK and what not.
@ Tuvaluan : why delete post aye ? called me a effing loser right ?
this is FYI - http://www.thefreedictionary.com/gloat
Again - condemning the incident is not making me a WKK. Our PM too condemned it ! But to not feel anything at all for abt 140 kids shot down ! The pakis are barbarians. we are NOT.
still, if folks want to continue gloating about it, its their prerogative.
I've said what I had to say.
The Bakis have driven me to a point where my tears have dried up, I find it hard to feel sad or emotional at our own people getting killed. Only anger & a resolve that we will somehow avenge this someday with 1000x interest. And you ask me to dig into myself & find some emotion for Bakis killing Bakis? No sir, No can do. You should give this thread a miss if it makes you throw up.
I have always said there are extremists on both sides of the wagah border. There are terrorists in Karachi, there are terrorists in Mumbai (who came from karachi)
http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-1 ... -terrorism
was posted by A_Gupta previously, but read that article a second time and the entire amount for paki "counter terrorism" was just wasted. But then we all know that the paki's fund terrorism out of their government budget, so why bother with counter-terrorism when you can use it to pay phone bills and throw a party or two with it. The real joke here is that some paki is reporting this considering this as as news worthy.
Old news item about pakis funding LeT/JuD to the tune of 3.73 crore pakstani Rs from the Punjab budget just for the record.
http://www.newindianexpress.com/nation/ ... 304171.ece
was posted by A_Gupta previously, but read that article a second time and the entire amount for paki "counter terrorism" was just wasted. But then we all know that the paki's fund terrorism out of their government budget, so why bother with counter-terrorism when you can use it to pay phone bills and throw a party or two with it. The real joke here is that some paki is reporting this considering this as as news worthy.
Old news item about pakis funding LeT/JuD to the tune of 3.73 crore pakstani Rs from the Punjab budget just for the record.
http://www.newindianexpress.com/nation/ ... 304171.ece
Lets send about 144 Millions to pakistan to fight Terrorism . Okay Mr Nimbu Paani ?Tuvaluan wrote:A "liberal" paki oiseaule call Omar Qureishi who is editor of express tribune writes in the typical two-faced paki-liberal fashion:India and Pakistan both suffer from acts of terrorism -- only logical that they join hands and fight this together - question is will they?"
How touching. Now don't be surprised if the aakar patels and sagarika ghoses and similar tools in India repeat this line.
On a different note, please read this article. Is a nice takedown of people in Pakistan who want "Jinnah's Pakistan"
http://www.business-standard.com/articl ... 971_1.html
And this which captures Hakeem-ji's observation that visitors to India see her SDREs and Pakis are careful to only show people their TFTAsSadly for Pakistan, Jinnah’s self-appointed position as South Asian Muslims’ “sole spokesman” means that this ideological struggle for Pakistan becomes a struggle merely for Jinnah. This is in spite of the fact that Professor Jalal’s own expert telling of Jinnah’s political manoeuvring demonstrates how the popular basis for his power over South Asian Muslims was mythical: he was their sole national spokesman only because electable regional power-brokers permitted him to be so.
Instead of this contest over Jinnah’s legacy, it might be more useful to look at today’s Pakistan – little more than a heavily armed, increasingly hyper-religious Punjab – as being descended more from Sikandar Hayat Khan of the Unionist Party via Abul Maududi of the Jamaat. Such inquiry, however, is beyond a Pakistani establishment, political and academic, that is still defending – in this book, for example – the shaky myths of nationhood called into being 70 years ago.
And people who ask "is this incident going to change Pakistan's behavior?" Here is a ready answerFirst, there is a certain tone-deafness about economics and about class politics that is endemic, in my opinion, to historical writing about Pakistan. Its obsession with Jinnah – in the establishment’s telling, an elitist who made “concessions” to popular Islamists and regionalists, fought the duplicitous Westerners and Hindus, and “won” Pakistan for himself – has caused the entire Pakistani establishment to see the country’s history through a similar prism. Pakistan’s story is, thus, a story of its leaders, never its people: of Bhutto and Zia and Sharif and Yahya and Musharraf, of the “cynical use” of Islamism by a secular elite – and never of, say, the radicalisation of its people in response to the imperatives of a national ideology, or the aspirations of an urban proletariat or rural underclass.
Peace, it is clear to the Pakistani establishment, whether “liberal” (like Professor Jalal) or Islamist or military-backed, is only worth it if America bribes you into it. It has no intrinsic value; nor do tangible benefits flow from it. That the Establishment can find justice in this view of peace even when a hundred children die is beyond tragic. And it is also too fundamentally pessimistic and illiberal a principle to underlie a national history. For any country, that is, other than Ayesha Jalal’s Pakistan.
Jhujar, Nimbu paani is the ISI agent/ex-journo Ahmad Qureishi not Omar Qureishi. Omar Qureishi seems to be from a TSPA background -- ex-military.
Imagine for a second.
Imagine you are Prithviraj Chauhan.
Imagine also you know how history has transpired in the ensuing thousand years after him.
Now imagine you hear that a crazed abdul has killed some kids and women in the tent city of Ghazni's army.
Do you:
A: send Ghazni a note of condolence?
B: do nothing
C: unemotionally seek the best way forward for your people -even including launching attack at the enemy's moment of vulnerability?
The answer is self-evident!
Imagine you are Prithviraj Chauhan.
Imagine also you know how history has transpired in the ensuing thousand years after him.
Now imagine you hear that a crazed abdul has killed some kids and women in the tent city of Ghazni's army.
Do you:
A: send Ghazni a note of condolence?
B: do nothing
C: unemotionally seek the best way forward for your people -even including launching attack at the enemy's moment of vulnerability?
The answer is self-evident!
A sampling of Baki reactions to Modi's decency...
Hmmmm.....so China bans the burqa, bans roza, bans qazis (unless state controlled), tortures and kills pious Muslims; a certain Western agency has just made explicit that pious Muslims can be abducted to Christian hell-holes at will, to have their anuses dilated ...but... our brave ghazis are raving at Shri Modi's commiseration.
Hehehe...India thou art mighty yet.
Hmmmm.....so China bans the burqa, bans roza, bans qazis (unless state controlled), tortures and kills pious Muslims; a certain Western agency has just made explicit that pious Muslims can be abducted to Christian hell-holes at will, to have their anuses dilated ...but... our brave ghazis are raving at Shri Modi's commiseration.
Hehehe...India thou art mighty yet.
Pakis started to use terror as a strategic tool. It has deep rooted one and has Islamic basis - "We made you victorious through terror" is what quran says. Now with its economic, political and other massive weaknesses the tool became a utter necessity. Now entire Paki set-up has a strategic dependency on terror.
As for as the dead "kids" are concerned - It is their fathers who created Taliban to kill and they have paid price for it. In any event a civilisation like pakis need not be worried about dead kids. No one in the set up will not do anything new and probably blame India for this - if not already doing that is.
Just as I suspected Professor Jalal heads sooth asia studies in an american university, and the american reviews of that same book are interesting to read in comparison with the one by Mihir Sharma (and I am surprised to see some semi-decent writing from MihirSharma compared to his usual twaddle..guess he is a better book reviewer than an original thinker).
http://ase.tufts.edu/history/faculty/jalal.asp
https://alaiwah.wordpress.com/2008/11/1 ... -accident/
http://ase.tufts.edu/history/faculty/jalal.asp
https://alaiwah.wordpress.com/2008/11/1 ... -accident/
http://islamicommentary.org/2014/12/aye ... -book-q-a/Ms. Jalal is teaching at Harvard University this year after a bitter fight with Columbia. At Columbia, she says, enrollment in her South Asian history courses doubled from 1991 to 1995, but she was denied tenure in June 1995.
Convinced that a cadre of Indian and India-centric faculty members who objected to a Pakistani woman teaching Indian history had put the kibosh on her tenure application, she sued the university the next year, alleging religious and ethnic discrimination. Columbia refuted her contentions, and this spring, a federal judge in New York’s Southern District dismissed the case, labeling the evidence of bias “thin,” though “suggestive.”
Same old tale for the past many decades "this is the moment when there are appear to be some prospects of Pakistan leaving the state of martial rule behind."....obviously, these academics have a huge role to play in housebreaking all the morons in the US state dept. in effing up badly over and over again...one would think the US State dept. is using the pakis -- you know, being the world's beshtest superpower, but all the evidence points to pakis using the US state dept.Pakistan’s turbulent history reveals that democracy, however flawed, is a necessity rather than a matter of choice. Military governments too have needed to give themselves a civilian face in order to claim a semblance of legitimacy. Even as it is grappling with religious extremism, regional dissidence and a swarm of political and economic challenges, this is the moment when there are appear to be some prospects of Pakistan leaving the state of martial rule behind.
Last edited by Tuvaluan on 17 Dec 2014 10:39, edited 2 times in total.
Allah-O-Akbar !!
Bhai, I didnt ask ask you specifically to light a candle,cry a river or do any pissful thing !Chandragupta wrote: Bhai nirav, why are you still loitering around this thread if it doesn't suit your sensibilities? Why are you doing this bollywood song & dance sequence complete with candles to make us emossssional?
The Bakis have driven me to a point where my tears have dried up, I find it hard to feel sad or emotional at our own people getting killed. Only anger & a resolve that we will somehow avenge this someday with 1000x interest. And you ask me to dig into myself & find some emotion for Bakis killing Bakis? No sir, No can do. You should give this thread a miss if it makes you throw up.
you want to cheer 140 dead kids, bajao taali, dance maybe, distribute sweets .. ? fine by me .. go right ahead !
But if I see it on BR, and say that its not right, disgusting even, why does it disturb you so much ?
You've had your say, I've had mine.
And im getting sick of folks asking me to give this thread/forum a miss .. I believe on a forum, members express their views .. whats with shouting out people whos views do not match yours ?
from when did BR become a pak abuse/bashing forum onlee ?