ndtv claims 84000 women voters in UP deleted in each constituency
21 mil women around the country
all in bad narth states
south states fantastic

current trends show about the same for BJP and NDA as 2014

Re: 2019 General Elections News and Discussion

Posted: 23 May 2019 09:58
by TandavBrahmand
Atmavik wrote:the video player on republic tv does not have a mute button.
That is a feature and not a bug!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Posted: 23 May 2019 09:58
by YumKay
BJP 323/424
Rndtv

Posted: 23 May 2019 09:59
by abhijitm
UP
BJP 49
OTH 13

bjp not doing so well in MP

by sooraj
ECI

BJP 250/453

by fanne
BTW NDTV will not record its session, it never did for 2014. Either you see live and enjoy the meltdown or never get to see it

by tushar_m

by OmkarC
hanumadu wrote:BJP ahead by 15000 in Adilabad, Telangana.
BJP leading in Secunderabad according to republic.
I can't believe it.. that's 3 seats in TG now.. already surpassed expectations.

by Dilbu
BJP will lose onlee :(( :(( :((

Posted: 23 May 2019 10:00
by OmkarC
BJP on its own touched 272 !! CNN news 18

by Dasari
abhijitm wrote:
Dasari wrote:How is Modi doing from Varanasi?
Yeh kya puchh rahe ho saar :D
You should ask if rahul winning or losing
Well Eenadu inspite off showing 287 for BJP put that sideline. Now they say he is leading. Very shocking at some point he was behind. But that is Eenadu in shock I guess.

by Anujan
NDTV projects NDA will be -5% compared to 2014
UPA will be +70% compared to 2014

BJP will lose onlee!!
Rahul Gandhi for PM
Didi for HM
MK Stalin for FM

by Dilbu
Cavalry now advancing to eliminate lingering pockets of resistance.

by abhijitm
Atmavik wrote:the video player on republic tv does not have a mute button.
Mute browser tab

Posted: 23 May 2019 10:01
by Ardeshir
Pagalika on seeing BJP leading on 61 in UP: "Unreal! Unreal! Unreal!" :(( :(( :((

by asbchakri
rNDTV showing BJP down 9 in MP. is that true

by Singha
Chandranna to kahi ka nahi rahega - neither the leader of a coalition or CM at state level.

let the tandav begin in his empire!

by asbchakri

by pankajs
fanne wrote:BTW NDTV will not record its session, it never did for 2014. Either you see live and enjoy the meltdown or never get to see it
I will sacrifice the "fun" of the immediate for the "solace" for the long-term.

by asbchakri

Posted: 23 May 2019 10:02
by UlanBatori
OK, UBCN corrects down to 355 from 360. News 18 says 275 for BeeJayPee. Time for midday nap in Ulan Bator. Can I trust you guys not to blow the lead, hain?

by Atmavik
bjp leading in nizamabad. BRF is truly ahead of the curve.

salute to @Omkar

by asbchakri

by abhijitm
asbchakri wrote:rNDTV showing BJP down 9 in MP. is that true
Others showing the same

by anishns
Earthquake in Bengal.....pagalika

by la.khan
Source: https://www.firstpost.com/

Leads: 511/543

BJP: 273
NDA: 323

INC: 57
UPA: 95
Others: 93

Posted: 23 May 2019 10:04
by Dasari
Telugu Desam got decimated in AP. This could be worst than 2004 defeat for him. What a fall?

by Dilbu

by abhijitm
Shri krishna please look after BJP in UP

by Ardeshir
rNDTV just let go a collective yelp, "BJP leading in 19 in Bengal - unreal!"
Modijee will lose onlee!!! :(( :(( :((

by pankajs
asbchakri wrote:rNDTV showing BJP down 9 in MP. is that true
Don't worry about the details .. till the over all tallies tally up.

I have stated before, I am willing to take 50 in UP for some in Kerela, Telengana, Tamil Nadu and Andhara. Same holds for MP & Rajasthan.

by UlanBatori
anishns wrote:Earthquake in Bengal.....pagalika
Is 8 seats for BJP good in WB? CPM seems to be zeroed!
Hmm! I see that it is now 15 BJP on News18

Posted: 23 May 2019 10:05
by Dilbu
Almost half of INC seats are from Kerala. I hang my head in shame on behalf of my state.

by Dilbu

by OmkarC
Atmavik wrote:bjp leading in nizamabad. BRF is truly ahead of the curve.

salute to @Omkar
Dhanyavad Sir.. fantastic to hear of BJP's performance in TG.

by Singha
Kerala

^^^ :rotfl:

Posted: 23 May 2019 10:06
by williams
I just cannot believe Bengal Numbers. I think ART 370 will go after the next Rajya Sabha Election. Major changes to come this time including Pakis put in the proper place.

by tushar_m
West Bengal republic tv

BJP leading in 18 seats

by EswarPrakash
Dilbu wrote:Almost half of INC seats are from Kerala. I hang my head in shame on behalf of my state.
People seems to have gravitated towards INC after Sabarimala - which is a shame. Glad the LDF is getting a drubbing as far as I am concerned

Posted: 23 May 2019 10:07
by la.khan
Source: https://www.firstpost.com/

Leads: 518/543

BJP: 275
NDA: 328

INC: 57
UPA: 97
Others: 93