Page 2 of 25

Re: Delhi Rape Victim Dies-Express your outrage.

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 07:20
by suryag
it is really a sad sad event, those ba**urds need to be put in solitary confinement with only bandicoots for company and hanged in 3 mnths. Atleast there will be some kind of closure. I dont expect anything more than this to happen given the most efficient and "theek hai" government we have(wondering if he will lose sleep well dont think so). It is sad MB or MW wont squeak except for the secular non-sense. Had i been MW i would have pulled the govt down screw the secular rhetoric and go for polls. Anyways people in UP might have realised by know that they made a wrong choice bringing in Mullah yam

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 07:21
by Anindya
Our elected leaders show so much disrespect for women - some of this behavior begins to show up in society over a period of time - or maybe its the other way around...

'How Much will Mamata Charge to get Raped?'

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 07:26
by Sushupti
PMs message .. More than the girl/public .. He is worried abt opposition raising a voice !! Read it to believe it !!

he still want to "DEBATE" rather than ACT. Even on an issue like this he sees "narrow sectional interests"? Thats in his mind, not people's

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 07:34
by Sushupti
Shekhar Gupta, perhaps disillusioned, has hung up his biased boots. Scathing criticism of PMOIndia, Dikshit & Gandhis.

http://www.indianexpress.com/news/natio ... /1051654/0

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 07:37
by Anantha
To get the right update, so far, here is the Wiki page as of now
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2012_Delhi_gang_rape_case

The driver and his brother who also took part, were made to eat human excreta and drink urine at Tihar jail.

For the record, an L shaped nut tightener was inserted into the girl during/after the rape and eventually she was thrown out of the bus along with her friend. This nut tightener possibly being a rusted one set of Gangrene in the intestine. The girl had no chance from day 1 and had several intestinal surgeries.
Sorry to be so graphic, but Rakshaks have to know what kind of beasts we are living around with, in India.

Yesterday (about 36 hrs ago) a doctor from Safdarjang hospital posted in TOI comments that she was already dead and was taken out to Singapore under ventilator, to save the Govt from being blamed. Such is the credibility of the Govt of the day.

Firangi media is going to have a field day on this. Here is a sampler

http://www.nytimes.com/2012/12/29/world ... ml?hp&_r=0

http://online.wsj.com/article/SB1000142 ... 76942.html

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 07:41
by Anantha
Singha wrote:my prediction - a late night cargo flight from singapore will bring her body, to some isolated sealed off area in IGI, following which under heavy police escort and political pressure on the shattered family she will be last rited tomorrow morning...around the time when various ruling class families in lootyens delhi sit down to their sunday brunch on their green lawns and banter with elites over world cuisine spreads like greek yogurt, doner kababs, tofu and salmon sandwiches and so on.

Sad but explains the state of State accurately :(

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 07:43
by suryag
make all of them eat different excreta once a day until they are hanged.

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 07:54
by abhishek_sharma
Man..life is depressing .. :cry:

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 08:00
by Brad Goodman
the bigger culprit are maharani yuvraj and that joker ''thik hai'. Followed by Dikshit, Shinde and Kangress...This Mary Anotoneitte of India needs to be punished along with entire aristocracy

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 08:25
by Surya
dont get carried away Shekhar gupta - man is just making sure he can switch sides if the lynch mobs arrive.

he is deep in muck if even a quarter of the teeter stuff is true

not to forget the pay for the 'coup' drama

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 08:37
by Anantha
http://blogs.hindustantimes.com/medium-term/?p=566

Thus writes the Poster boy of media corruption Vir Sanghvi , about Govt reaction to protests, in Congressi times

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 08:51
by Sushupti

First time i agree with Moulana Bhatt.

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 09:01
by Anantha
Sushupti wrote:Image

This guy is an opportunist and he will never spare any time in attacking Hindus. We need to be careful.
Need to ask him if he means equality of woman is not applicable in Islam

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 09:13
by kittoo
Anantha wrote:

This guy is an opportunist and he will never spare any time in attacking Hindus. We need to be careful.
Need to ask him if he means equality of woman is not applicable in Islam
Yupe. He is just using this thing to tarnish Hindus. He would never say anything like that against anything Islamic. In fact, I will write it here so that more people know, he is a hardcore Muslim, not a Hindu as it looks by his name, and pak supporter type.

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 09:14
by RamaY
May your soul rest in peace sister. We are sorry to have failed you and other sisters, who went thru similar inhumane experiences,in providing a free and honorable society that you deserve.

Please give us the courage and clarity of thought to stand for right values and fight for those values.

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 09:17
by Sushupti

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 09:20
by Anantha
Else where, another closet Islamist joker Zia Haq makes a case for Shariah in India in relation to this case. No url provided as no importance need be be given to such guys in this thread. Concerned members can search and read on their own.

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 09:24
by fanne
jab nash manuj pe chata hai vivek pahle mar jata hai

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 09:25
by darshhan
Bhagwan unki aatma ko shanti de.

Heard from credible sources that Congressis and their lackeys in administration along with Delhi Police thugs have literally shut down the New Delhi zone. The whole area is in lockdown mode.Metro stations are shut. Barricades everywhere.This is sick. Seems like their only mission is to perpetuate their power.

Welcome to the new Police state.

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 09:28
by Victor
As unthinkable and disgusting as the deed was, it is comforting to see young India kick up such a storm over it. The repercussions will likely be felt way beyond rape laws, police attitudes and such. Lock downs and barricades won't cap off something like this. It is a definite, positive turning point for the country. One hopes that the poor girl's and her family's unimaginable suffering is not in vain. May she find peace.

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 09:36
by Sushupti

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 09:50
by Advait
First of all, RIP to "Damini".

Its truly sickening how the usual suspects are out to badmouth Indian culture/Hindus because of this criminal act.

When law and order is kept weak for minority/psuedo-intellectual satisfaction, such things are going to happen.

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 09:52
by chaanakya
Words are not enough. May she attain moksa.

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 09:52
by Vayutuvan
I feel very sad for the young woman whose bright future had been cut down so cruelly. May her attain moksha and is released from the cycle of samsara.

Her family, while it does not lessen your pain and suffering, please accept my heart felt condolences.

It is time for India as society to carry out deep introspection and unfettered self-criticism to come up with future course of action which would prevent such an incident happening ever again in any part of the country towards any woman - young, old, rich, or poor.

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 09:55
by Harish
Controversy arose when, after delivering the written speech live on television, the Prime Minister was heard asking his staff theek hai? (is it all right?), while still on air. Social media flooded with satirical posts criticising the sign-off of the Prime Minister. The hashtag #TheekHai became the top trending term on Twitter in India for that day.
Fricking unbelievable. What a cojone-less, ball-less, sphagetti-spined, empathy-less, rubber-stamp, remote-controlled man we have put in the driver's seat! After reading out a prepared speech, in which the only thing he put in was the "3 daughters" bit, our man asks the staff, how did I perform? Did I get my looks right? Did I successfully suppress my boredom, and the fact that I dont give a damn? Thik hai? Or do you want me to try again?

Obama cried when he was told about the Sandy Hook massacre. The turbanator could have atleast looked remorseful. Atleast on camera. But no such luck in India.

Imagine if the incident had taken place in Gajarat, and you-know-who had clowned around similarly on national TV. He would have been eaten alive. The bias of the Indian media shines through even on events of such magnitude and barbarity.

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 09:55
by RamaY
That albatrosinflight comment should be invoked in every Indian mind and become the mantra before it personifies in to outward action.

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 09:57
by rajithn
The CONgi Government needs to pay;SG, RG, SK, PC, MMS and the whole lot.The heartless Delhi Police should pay. Writers and TV talking heads ( I refuse to call them journalists) should pay.

They are the real culprits.

May the girl's soul rest in peace.

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 10:05
by partha

Coming from a man who liplocked with his daughter Pooja Bhatt for a magazine cover (reminded by someone on Twitter)

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 10:05
by Sushupti

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 10:08
by Sushupti

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 10:11
by member_22872
Feel very sad to know of her demise. I hoped she would recover. Many more innocents might have been subjected to such humiliation and violence. I hope India gets rid of rapists vermin. Rapists dont deserve to live. I hope her atman attains peace.

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 10:12
by krisna
RIP to the poor girl. Shq cried hearing the news.

Knowing the severity of her condition, it is definitely a political move by congis to save their ass*s not for the girl.

Also really disgusting the way certain sections of the media behave to favor the ruling combine.

There should be a major churning in our society in all aspects to prevent such horrific crimes.
Also the corrupt congis should be made to pay the price politically.
Media should be also be targeted to make sure they are "truly the pillars of democracy".
May she attain nirvana and never come back to this bad world. Hope she is at peace where ever she is away from all rapists and murderers.

It is heartening that youngsters who are the face of our generation are spearheading this faceless agitation.
Hope this brings more reforms to the police, media and the politicians.
Society has to change itself for the better.

The horrific death of the girl should not go in vain.

Somehow this looks different compared to the horrific death of a raped girl in usa also beaten with iron rods-- no violent protests as seen in India. Men use extreme violence when women resist them. Being physically stronger they do this horrific acts to show their power.

Similarly regarding sandyhook shootings of innocent children, the result is more guns which is unbelievable.
Hope India does not fall into this sort of trap.

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 10:16
by partha
Sushupti wrote: Image
Pray tell me how Sonia Gandhi's Italian origin is relevant here? What cr*p is this? Just because she is from Italy, she can't feel for an Indian girl is it?

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 10:17
by pgbhat
This is depressing stuff. :(

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 10:17
by ramana
Sushupti, I don't generally admonish posters but that was a new low for you to agree with that param scoundrel Mahesh Bhatt! Are you out of your mind? what has temples to do with this mullah's view of things?

The UPA Delhi durbar is what it would look if the Kauravas won the Mahbharat.

With Satyavati Sonia who will leave no stone unturned to make her nalaayak progeny the ruler. With all the hundred Kauravas personified in Rahul under Shakuni Doggy Singh's guidance. Priyanka is Dhushala and her husband Robert Vadera is Saindhav. We have MMS Drhitarastra the blind PM. Vidur, Bhisma all are dead. We have Kripacharya BRaman cheering from sidelines and Bahauka Chidu running the Treasury.

No Krishna to save Draupadi who dies of gangrene.

Pandavs are the napunsak aam aadmi led by appeasers.

The UPA attracts all the vinal supporters in media and outside.

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 10:18
by Pratyush
It is a disheartning to learn that the girl has died. The men who raped her were out for blood. The got it. Now it is time for swift justice. I am a fool to hope that this venal and currupt govt can diliver. But will hope none the less.

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 10:19
by darshhan
Harish wrote: After reading out a prepared speech, in which the only thing he put in was the "3 daughters" bit, our man asks the staff, how did I perform?
Are they really his daughters :?:

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 10:23
by Sushupti
partha wrote:
Sushupti wrote: Image
Pray tell me how Sonia Gandhi's Italian origin is relevant here? What cr*p is this? Just because she is from Italy, she can't feel for an Indian girl is it?
Just now Arnab was saying that Govt's ministers didn't want to spoil their New Year week-off and hence no special season of parliament. I fully agree with above tweet of Albatrossinfligfht.

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 10:24
by ramana
Delhi Police has to be demobilized and a new unit raised for its completely in the mess. This is no worse than the PAC rebellion in UP during the 1970s.
if any of the IPS guys have any honor they will quit that damn force.

Posted: 29 Dec 2012 10:24
by Sushupti
ramana wrote:Sushupti, I don't generally admonish posters but that was a new low for you to agree with that param scoundrel Mahesh Bhatt! Are you out of your mind? what has temples to do with this mullah's view of things?

The UPA Delhi durbar is what it would look if the Kauravas won the Mahbharat.

With Satyavati Sonia who will leave no stone unturned to make her nalaayak progeny the ruler. With all the hundred Kauravas personified in Rahul under Shakuni Doggy Singh's guidance. Priyanka is Dhushala and her husband Robert Vadera is Saindhav. We have MMS Drhitarastra the blind PM. Vidur, Bhisma all are dead. We have Kripacharya BRaman cheering from sidelines and Bahauka Chidu running the Treasury.

No Krishna to save Draupadi who dies of gangrene.

Pandavs are the napunsak aam aadmi led by appeasers.

The UPA attracts all the vinal supporters in media and outside.
Ramanaji sorry for the uncontrolled rage.