Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv Newj

afridi ij sacha baki!
he only eats grass stuck on balls.
vdutta

Post by vdutta »

Bakistan beat India again at building first monorail of south asia. just like they beat us in 1 lakh car :((

rawalpindi

Mumbai
:(( :((

And bakistan's monorail ij hajaar times petter than koopher monorail. All the phragrence oph bakistaniyat ij eajily accessible to the travellers, who are ensoiing the open air.

Compare this to koopher short yindoos - their monorail ij covered with a roof and air conditioned becauje yindoos like to hide in dark places.

Jive jive bakistan
Bakistan pain-in-da-butt.

Baki monorail oberates in stealth mode....henje it ij invijible. 8)
If all the munafiqs riding the baki rail wore purkha they would be invijible too. :evil:

Rajat wrote:maulaanas! i ij pack aphter long time in houristan. i hab peen sent back to kumpleet more mishuns phor ijjlam.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh27 ... soosII.jpg

wun kweshchun onlee. ij thij the drone guarding the kraachi bundergah?
Thij ij very confujing biradher!

I dont know iph dirone gaarding bandargaah or bandargaah guarding dirone.

But one thing ij suar. Bandar-gaah ij on taap oph dirone.

w/salam

pgbhat wrote:Baki monorail oberates in stealth mode....henje it ij invijible.
Yand, it ij air cundishioned with a 360 digri biew.

AdityaM wrote:afridi ij sacha baki!
he only eats grass stuck on balls.
Intikhab Alam wrote: It just happened, probably he was eating an apple you know.
A clueless Intikhab Alam cannot explain what Shahid Afridi was upto with the ball :rotfl:

From: http://www.cricinfo.com/magazine/conten ... index.html

Biradhers, Houris phrom koopher lands are anal-ying bakistan. They must be praijing bakistan and must be in lobe with TFTA baki mards and their mardangi. Plij to translate koopher language phor me.

i dekho tfta afridi was tampering with the pall and ICC rewarded him with two match pan.Insteda ICC should have rewarded him as per baki shararat laws and khuspoo should have peen allowed to tamper with afridi's palls... that would have peen a double bliss phor afridi . maulans , bhats your baki opinion on that ...
w/salam

Maulana Durgesh-ulla,
I yam waarning ju naat to give koopher ideas to young and imbression-e-bull minds heiyar. Thij ij a phamily phorm.

I am wanting to give ju Hila-le-bakistan award. Plij to accept :rotfl:

Salam

Finally my contripution to LMU has peen rekagnaized ... :D ...Laang Live LMU !!! :D

A less bious baki advokating Urdu over Arapic... :evil: Thousand stribes to him ...
Like most urban middle class folks these days, a friend of mine too has a habit of using the term Inshallah (God willing) a lot. So one day I asked him why is almost every sentence uttered by my fellow Pakistanis punctuated with an Inshallah?

His reply was the usual: “So? What is wrong with using Inshallah?”

“Absolutely nothing,” I said. “In fact I sometimes use it myself. But why do some of us use it constantly? Will things not happen the way we want them to if we don’t use it?”

“Perhaps,” he said.

“Then this means God didn’t will them to happen, right?” I asked.

“But, of course,” my friend replied.

“But maybe we too had something to do with them not happening?” I suggested.

“We can give it our best shot. The final decision is with God,” he said.

“But then what happens to the whole concept of free will?” I asked. “Hasn’t God given us the physical and intellectual faculties to carve out our own destiny?”

“What’s your point?” He asked.

“Doesn’t using Inshallah so often make it lose its meaning?” I asked.

“Like how?” he inquired.

“For example,” I explained, “A friend of mine ordered some pizza yesterday. When he asked the pizza delivery guy how long it will take for him to deliver the pizza, the guy answered, ‘in forty minutes Inshallah!”

“Well,” he smiled. “There’s really no harm in it.”

“But why involve God in the simple matter of delivering a pizza, for heaven’s sake!” I laughed.

“So, how did your friend respond?” he asked.

“He was pretty peeved. So he responded by shouting Jazzak Allah!” I laughed again.

“That’s nice of him,” he said. “One should always say Jazzak Allah instead of thank you.”

“Really?” I said with a sideways smile. “There is an Urdu word for thank you as well. It’s called, ‘shukria’. If you remember, the national language is Urdu and not Arabic!”

“Listen,” he responded, “If someone wants to say Jazzak Allah instead of thank you, what’s the big deal?”

“True,” I said. “Just like there’s no big deal if somebody wants to say thank you instead of shukria, or shukria instead of Jazzak Allah.”

My friend shook his head: “What’s with you and your dislike of Arabic?”

“I never said that, did I?” I protested. “All I am saying is that most Pakistanis are forgetting that Urdu, Sindhi, Punjabi, Sariki, Balochi and Pushtu are our languages and not Arabic! What’s this new fetish with folks trying to make us all spout Arabic words? How does this make us better Muslims?”

“But you do not have a problem with using English words!” He retorted.

“Dude, I’m not sending emails and a barrage of SMS text messages asking people to become secular by using English words!” I replied.

“What do you mean?” He said.

“Oh, come on, you know what I mean,” I said. “People sending text messages and emails telling Muslims to become better Muslims by saying ‘Allah Hafiz’ instead of ‘Khuda Hafiz;’ ‘Jazzak Allah’ instead of ‘thank you;’ ‘salat’ instead of namaz.’. What’s more, what is this other new idea of shouting Alhamdulillah instead of answering with a simple ‘yes’ or a ‘haan?”

“Chalo jee, now you have a problem with that too,” my friend chuckled.

“Of course, I do,” I said. “Sometimes I feel one can now hear more Urdu on the streets of Dubai than in the drawing-rooms of Pakistan!”

“Stop exaggerating!” He protested.

“No, really,” I explained, “How has using Arabic words made our society any better? Also, now more Pakistanis go to the mosque than before, how has that made things any better?”

“This is your old argument,” my friend said, in a shrugging tone. “So what should one do? Stop going to the mosque?

“No,” I said. “But you must admit it is a valid argument.”

“Fine, but that is because we are still not following true Islam!” he explained.

“Oh?” I replied. “And who decides what true Islam is?”

“God will decide!” He announced, rhetorically.

“Doesn’t seem that way in this country, though,” I said. “It seems every other middle-class person, young or old, has become an expert religious adviser. They sound as if they are saying something profound but in reality they are only spouting clichéd traditionalist tirades that they hear from televangelists or what they read on various Internet websites!”

“You’re being judgmental,” my friend claimed.

“Judgmental?” I retorted. “Dude, have you ever heard your born-again Jazzak Allah brigade? Forget infidels, they do not hesitate in calling some of their fellow Muslims atheists and kafir as well.”

“I know,” my friend replied. “They are misled.”

“So, this means only misled people say Inshallah, Jazzak Allah and Alhamdullilah?” I smiled.

“Don’t twist my words,” he protested.

“I won’t, but only if this pseudo-Arabic brigade stops asking Pakistanis to twist their tongues in pursuit of bagging God’s approval. It’s downright bizarre hearing some perfectly sane Pakistanis talking as if they’re from Yemen!” I said, exasperated.

“Well, using ‘dude’ and ‘mate’ is as weird,” he said.

“Sure,” I smiled. “But I promise you, mate, there’s no divine approval attached to it.”

Gagan wrote:Thij ij very confujing biradher!

I dont know iph dirone gaarding bandargaah or bandargaah guarding dirone.

But one thing ij suar. Bandar-gaah ij on taap oph dirone.

w/salam

Diyar Gagan-ullah

Kuffar Amreeka gave uj drones without weapons takneeki. Thij is 400% pindigenous effort to convert drones into armed dronej, 200,000% better than bredator.
Anantha

Post by Anantha »

ANN Report
 Pakistan's Shahid Afridi has been banned for two Twenty20 internationals after trying to eat the ball during his team's defeat in Sunday's final one-dayer against Australia.
Afridi, who was captaining Pakistan in the absence of Mohammad Yousuf, was caught on TV cameras apparently biting the ball in the match at the WACA in Perth where Australia completed a 5-0 whitewash of the one-day series.
“Shahid Afridi has been banned for two T20Is after the incident,” a Pakistan team official told the ANN website. “
He pleaded guilty to the charge of trying to eat the ball.”. Sources close to the team said Pakistani Management had refused to give daily allowance to several players who had a soft corner for IPL and Hindoos and this hd resulted in them looking like bandar in Down under. Afridi has been heard by team members saying as captaincy was very demanding he wont go hungry like Yusuf. Naveed Rana has told ANN he heard Afridi saying"we will eat the cricket ball but will win, so that IPL will hire me". This brings to memory the old Bhutto plan of eating and smoking grass to make the bomb.
Pakistani officials Ijaz butt and Ek bal Qasim have said Pakistan is united in this issue and the IPL has had a bad influence on Pakistani cricketers. In a bizarre twist Mr. Butt said some Australian cricketers had created rumors that Hindoo cricketers routinely try to eat the ball and our boys had tried to emulate that". Mr Butt added "Let the ICC show any law that prevents trying to eat the ball and in any case Afridi was eating a apple".
Meanwhile spokesman from tablighi said "All Pakistani cricketers have been given lessons in pulling the pin on Grenades and Afridi for a moment forgot he was in Australia and not Kashmir"

Match referee Ranjan Madugalle handed Afridi the maximum penalty under the provision of the code.
“I imposed the maximum penalty under the code to Shahid and reminded him of his responsibilities as a national captain which is to ensure that the match is completed and trying to eat the ball is not one of the ways a match could be completed".
The ACRS-Australian Center for Refugee support has said they will have snacks and food available to Pakistani players during the T20 game scheduled on Friday, but emphasized ultimately it is up to cricketers to realize that the cricket ball is for playing, not for eating.

La haul bilaquat bhat a senje of taste , bhy mian Aafreedi bhants to bite a ball which has been rubbed by the other das khiladis against their golas ? must be stronger than Afgani charas .

vdutta

Post by vdutta »

^ ^ wow. he assumed the position immediately as soon as gora took a ride on him. guess american trained them well..
GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

Phinally peroof of Dr Shivulla Piskologee bin Flame -e Baiti's theory

Jo Pindi mein Gand** woh Perth mein bhi Gand00

The Afridi household's khusi is not samaying as the latest proof comes close in the heels of recent archaeological proof of the close connections between the Neanderthal Afridi Clan(Neoclans) and Snakes

After unfairly being pest-e Shahidized phrom the IPeeYell,Neoclans prayed 24/7 to ATM who has chappad phad ke bestowed khushi on the Neoclans. This raises an important question, a few dins back when the Paki under 19( but over 21s) kirket team was cruising towards a victory in the u19( for all other teams ) WC against the white Pakis till a few jihadidiots in the crowd started "nara e takbeer", needless to say the Pakis lost to the white pakis
Diyar pak lurks, bliss to listen to Chid e ambaram, bliss to introspect and find out why ATM is not on your side

AOA
Diyar Aditor
Eye pring bojitibly bojitibe peeroof oph YYY kanspeeracy to discredit Bakistan.
Ths great Afridi haj been accused oph ball tampering due to hunger.
peelow eej the bictorial peerof

Baki mards lining up to donate excess food phor bookha nanga. The eye ask how kome Bakis
kalled bookha nanga when they kan donate so mucho food. more peerof peelow

no! no! beoble are not despondant due hunger, but they are saddened by the NEUJ opg Afridi banning, now no Afridi phor 2 matches, means no phun

Bakistan painindabutt
Bakistan stinking Bakistan
Salam

Diyar See Near Mullahs

It haj come to my attention that RAA agints have inphiltrated thij jirga and are sbreading false inphormation that Afridi bit his ball. That ij 400% untrue! Afridi haj ijjued a clarification

http://www.abc.net.au/news/stories/2010 ... 806107.htm
"No, I was trying to smell it and see how it was feeling," he said.
When Walsh suggested teeth are not used for smelling, Afridi responded: "Sometimes you can do".
He then asked Walsh to stop asking negative questions.
Afridi waj merely smelling and licking the pall and not biting it. Bleaje to not sbread misinphormation and ask negative pooch.

Mullah Ajayuddin, accebt 72 goats phor bosting the blissbhul images oph baksitan ........these images leave no doupt that bakistan is shining indeed in glory of bakistaniyat..

BTW can a normal guy even mouth a cricket ball?

Of courje aj Lalbraf sayj "Well Afridi waj definately giving head to kirket." . It waj all in the largel interesht of the khel.
HarishV

Post by HarishV »

Here waj the headline earlier

Afridi caught sucking on ball

And today...
Afridi says he only smelt ball
http://cricket.rediff.com/report/2010/f ... afridi.htm

Somewhere as a footnote

Afridi's wife calls for Talaaq!

GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

Shahid Afridi! what a man
Got away with a two match ban
He called up NDTV just to yell
I dont care for no IPeeYell

Shahid Afridi, what a wonder!
Went down under to steal their thunder
Batted like a mast Kalandar
Played his part in the abject surrender

Four down and one more to tick
Shahid gets really homesick
Shahid remembers his own madrassa
oblivious to the cameras recording the tamasha
He does what comes to him instinctively
Has his mouth full of balls
Instead of using petroleum jelly

Shahid the mercurial bakistani mard
HAs always taken it regardless of the dard
What's a two match ban
To our madrassa man
He bites and licks always
So that Asif can swing both ways

lalit modi you bania!
Shame on you and your mafia
What worth is your IPL
With all its cheer girls and entertainment quotient
Without us,and with a depleted OZ contingent
it is so thin on cheat quotient

:rotfl: outrageously superior mullah, bhery bhery superior onlee. Suphanallah!
Now bliss bost this in the comments section of cric-e-info or rediff etc. newj items on the TFTA martial mard Afridi.

My coujjin bosted a part of his kavita (shayari) on Aman ki Asha but the hindoo times of yindia is yet to buplish those after 3 dins. :rotfl:

Shahid Afridi! what a man
Got away with a two match ban
He called up NDTV just to yell
I dont care for no IPeeYell
Gur-u-Prabu janab,
This is too much onlee. Bliss to give kufr kafee spill alert before posting.
Arunkumar

Post by Arunkumar »

deeyar gurupraboo....
may u be giben 72 kushboo...

Pesh hai.....

Though balls are many, the mouth is one
shahid had his fantasy under the aujie sun,
smelling the ball with his mouth open,
Hearing baki excuses is so much fun.

Post by amdavadi »

guru mullah

bah bah abfidi will now run awab bith ij goat. ju are given 72 goat for thij kavita.

Supanallah GuruPrabhullah, 72 djinns to you.

In the mean time, comments on Redipp

today he (Afridi) is saying he SMELLS from his teeth; tomorrow he is going to say his mind is in his buttocks; which definetly is :rotfl: :rotfl:

Maulana James Bakri , joo mean afridi thinks phrom his musharraf.... :eek: is it some new jinn takniki to smell phrom teeth , think phrom musharraf, only ATM knows bhat surbrises lie ahead in bakiland...
:oops:

durgesh wrote:Maulana James Bakri , joo mean afridi thinks phrom his musharraf.... :eek: is it some new jinn takniki to smell phrom teeth , think phrom musharraf, only ATM knows bhat surbrises lie ahead in bakiland...
:oops:
Mullah Durgeshullah,

Bakistani are sbecial breed created by allah and are dipherent and sbecial from other Kufrs and non-bious momeen. Us Bakistanis are endowed with mutli-phunctional organs like Musharaff that thinks, eats, craps and GUBOes on its own. Bliss to use it wijely and keep it vajlined all the taime.

Wasalam

Gagan-ullah, plij to konfer degree shertificate on mulla guru-ullah onlee...

[Pesh hai.....
Though balls are many, the mouth is one
shahid had his fantasy under the aujie sun,
smelling the ball with his mouth open,
Hearing baki excuses is so much fun.

May be Baki thiink , bi eeting Baalls dhey bill grrow Baallz.

GuruPrabu 'Hila diya Bakistan". :eek:

Post by amdavadi »

I brotest. Jinda na rahe bakistan sartification goaj to guru-mullah for hij nara e bakistan.

:-o :-o who ij thij affridi,, ummah ij taking abaut??

ij he the kuffur who isteal khuspooz sweet cookie?? :-o :-o

bamb him far istealing poor khuspooz kukabura :-o :-o

lahole bila lulla :-o :-o
vdutta

Post by vdutta »

he bit the wrong ball to win the match. may be he was giving some signal to the batsman.

Very Khushkhabar to ju all shingle mards. Now ju can ignore jour auntie jee. Hiyar ij a noo waibsite for ju all. Mashalla, jour goats will thank ju.

GuruPrabhu wrote: Image
G Prabhullah, maybe Afraidi waj teerying to becum kolkatta raat ka riders in raat o'raat aj in dish bhideo:

Mard eats kirkit baal Pleaj to kilick.