Re: Statewide and National runup to 2014 General elections

She is a megalomaniac.

Who is batting for safety of Jat samaaj, especially after the army is also called in. BSP SP con race are going to Muslim areas while the whole secular set up is silent on attacks on Jat farmers and deteriorating law and order situation.

About difference in razaakars being more networked and armed - why can't admin and local police show middle finger to all nonsense as logical conclusion.

Boss, just got off from phone from someone from Bhagpat area - He is saying, Jats farmers killed in hundreds, returning after Maha Panchayat. Of course he he did not personally see, do not know how much is truth or rumour, but what media is showing is not even a lie, its tragic and most importantly criminal!!

that was the canal massacre. bodies were dumped and water flow increased on orders to wash them away downstream and clean up the murder scene.
it seems even FIRs are unwilling to register as the claim is these folks were never there in first place and migrated to other states for work!

fanne wrote:Boss, just got off from phone from someone from Bhagpat area - He is saying, Jats farmers killed in hundreds, returning after Maha Panchayat. Of course he he did not personally see, do not know how much is truth or rumour, but what media is showing is not even a lie, its tragic and most importantly criminal!!
Yes, that's what I have heard from my sources in & around Muzaffarnagar. However, they also say the retribution has also been swift but the toll could in 4 figures, majorly Hindus from the first strike. Very sad indeed.

The fact that no final toll was released (dead/missing), no community wise casuality figures were released etc clearly indicates that the RoP had the upper hand in this one. Unlike the Jats and the rest of us kuffar, they had arms, a plan and little if any conscience. Regardless of what the govt says, west UP has changed forever. The old normal won't return, this was too big a break event for that to happen.

Hari Seldon wrote:The fact that no final toll was released (dead/missing), no community wise casuality figures were released etc clearly indicates that the RoP had the upper hand in this one. Unlike the Jats and the rest of us kuffar, they had arms, a plan and little if any conscience. Regardless of what the govt says, west UP has changed forever. The old normal won't return, this was too big a break event for that to happen.
The secularists release only the Muslim causalities in any issue. Hindu causalities are considered cost of being secular.
Kamal_raj

Post by Kamal_raj »

fanne wrote:Boss, just got off from phone from someone from Bhagpat area - He is saying, Jats farmers killed in hundreds, returning after Maha Panchayat. Of course he he did not personally see, do not know how much is truth or rumour, but what media is showing is not even a lie, its tragic and most importantly criminal!!

Fanne ji sorry to say but this is exactly what rumourmongering is. If "hundreds" would have been dead we would have seen pictures on twitter by now as everybody has mobile phone camera these days and such things couldn't be hidden anymore.

Reagds.....Kamalraj

True..in this age of advanced Technology and camera, if there was corruption you would have video of that..no corruption. Is there a video on any CWG Scam or Coal Scam, or any video/photo of G family asking bribe, ergo they are clean.
Let me think, when these trolleys were attacked, why Shankar Jat run away, not only he had a cell phone and a camera, his fourth cousine also has twitter account, why did he not click photos? Or why did not all the dead bodies line up on the canal for a neat photo op?

They already have wiki page on Western Uttar Pradesh:!!!!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Western_Uttar_Pradesh
Demographics[
The population of Western Uttar Pradesh is composed of a varied set of communities and tribes, including Ahirs, Brahmins, Dalits, Gujjars, Jats, Jatavs, Rajputs, Rohilla Pashtuns, Chamars, Tyagis and Yadavs.[6] Jats make up around 30% of the population of western Uttar Pradesh.[7] These various castes are concentrated in this region and "comprise nearly 40 per cent of the population in Meerut, Muzaffarnagar, Saharanpur, and Bijnor districts" of Western Uttar Pradesh.[6][8]

Muslims are between 40% [9] ,Dalits 10%, Brahmins and Rajputs together the remaining 20% in western Uttar Pradesh.[10][11] As per 2001 Census, Muslims and Jatavs together form 34-62% population in Budaun, Saharanpur, Muzaffarnagar, Bijnor, Moradabad, Jyotiba Phule Nagar, Rampur, Bareilly, Pilibhit, Meerut, Bulandshahr and Baghpat.[12] Although Hindus are in a large majority, the percentage of Muslims in Western Uttar Pradesh (estimated to be in the 25%-34% range) is higher than in Uttar Pradesh as a whole (where it is 17%).[13][14] Several communities are bi-religious, with both Hindu and Muslim components, e.g. the Tyagi Brahmins who have a Muslim Tyagi subcommunity although they are largely Hindu.[15]

The region's Rohillas are descended from immigrant groups from centuries ago, and a large subregion of Western Uttar Pradesh, Rohilkhand, takes its name from that Pashtun tribe.[16]

Sikhs from West Punjab, which came from Pakistan after partition, also migrated to the area in large numbers.[17]
Point is they are subdividing the Hindu identity and clustering the others.

Looks like AAP is going to split BJP votes in Delhi, thus making Congress the winners!

Delhi CM Dikshit set for 4th term; Kejriwal gains over BJP

here is another Dilli survey.

http://centreright.in/2013/09/delhi-ass ... jpTNmfD_IU

BJP getting 33 seats. so it is AAP and we predicted that AAP is created by INC only for Delhi about two years ago and that is a fact.

I really hope Modi kicks some ass in Delhi.

Nothing will give me greater pleasure than see BJP defeat both congress teams together.

15:11 AAP announces names of 53 candidates out of 70 in Delhi : Apart from 'Bheem', the party has also fielded Rakhi Birla, a journalist with a television news channel, to contest the elections from Mangolpuri assembly constituency in Delhi.

Sunil Pokhariyal, a social activist, is AAP candidate from Palam, while Vikram Badhwar, who is leading a number of traders' associations like New Delhi Trader's Association and others, will contest from Chandni Chowk assembly constituency, the party said.

The Party has announced Lakshmi Narayan Sharma, earlier associated with Secretary of Labour Party of India, as its candidate from Gonda and Mohan Krishna Sharma from Badli.

AAP has announced a total of 53 candidates for 70 Delhi Assembly seats.

AAP should be renamed as breakup-India coalition.
muraliravi

Post by muraliravi »

Everyone here is banking on the fact that hats are affected by the riots nd will vote for bjp. Just wait and watch, congress will announce hat reservation and they will vote congress/rld in UP and congress in other states

muraliravi wrote:Everyone here is banking on the fact that hats are affected by the riots nd will vote for bjp. Just wait and watch, congress will announce hat reservation and they will vote congress/rld in UP and congress in other states
why would the hats leer Herr SMM and oberleutenant MMS while shouting for NaMo to come and save them, this after the 5 layers of screening who would get the honor, to be near Herr SMM, hain? why would RLD superemo janab whatishisname would phone makhi yadav
ahead of his visit so that he would be stopped and turned back ? hain? they all know, their collective geese is well and truly cooked.

Some AAP supporters are seeing through the charade after the recent exit polls in Delhi elections. AAP is cornering around 8-9 seats which would have gone to BJP taking them to a majority & Kejriwal has already declared he does not intent to support either BJP or Congress, so most of these AAP enthusiasts are now moving towards BJP. Hopefully, more people will understand the dynamics & would vote BJP.

What makes BJP not say who is B team of con race in dilli. Compromise politics with dilli billi?

vishvak wrote:What makes BJP not say who is B team of con race in dilli. Compromise politics with dilli billi?
Even shouting from roof tops will not help - personal experience in hyderabad.

India suffers from "cleanest saffron" syndrome. It will vote only for the "cleanest saffron". They will not vote for any other saffron. If the cleanest saffron is not available, "saffron with a small amount of dirt" or "saffron-lite" will not work. They will go and happily vote green-lite, white-lite, dark green, cleanest white, but saffron-lite or dirty-saffron -NEVER.

Do you know the amount of corruption charge on Yedurappa? - A measly 4 crores. Remember there are villas in Bangalore which cost double that. But because of the 4 crore corruption of Yedurappa, they will never vote for him or his party. But 170000 crore charge on Sonia and Congress? The queue of voting them will be full.

Why do you think the congress is the default party to rule India?

vishvak wrote:What makes BJP not say who is B team of con race in dilli. Compromise politics with dilli billi?
They are shouting from roof tops already. People are mocking them for saying it.

V ji,
You hit the nail on the head.

Heck tongues are still wagging in media about the 3-4 lakhs or what ever Bangaru Lakshman was caught receiving in that sting by Tehelka . And this is only because forget the dhimmis , even assorted well meaning types cannot see the big picture and letgo of the past and strategically cast their vote for the greater good .

Simply put its people's lack of will to decisively ACT as against giving lengthy sermons on the highest standards of moral rectitude.

If a road has to be built(which if built spurs 200 crores of immediate economic activity) yet it requires 2 crore as commission to the local strong man - similar sermon giving types one comes across in IAS will likely not let the road be built citing moral obstacles and will just sit on the project.
For them retaining "their" "highest" standards of personal integrity in the eyes of public is more important than building a life giving road. They are a failure in their duty. Their duty is not maintaining greatest standard of morality in their personal conduct , but it is to perform the greatest quantum of service to the people at large.
Such a holier than thou mindset used to be fad especially prevalent in 50s and 60s . But now the whole lotus munching intellectual class are scaling heights of hypocrisy to compete in purity scales. While the fact is that many themselves are joined to the corrupt system at the hip away from the public eye. See the Solar scam hypocrisy happening in Kerala these days.

Which is precisely why we need more people like NaMo, Sreedharan etc . After all NaMo doesnt seek any fruits for himself from the success of the mission.Only thing which will matter to such a person is the success of the mission itself.
Such a person is inherently free to choose any path which seems best to go about achieving it. Least of all he would never fall into some recursive loop with regard to the morality or ethics of his chosen course - because ultimately he is a man of action not a man of empty speech.

We need such people who can even kill a cow if needed to win a battle. Not someone who will refuse to charge at the enemy just because they are using cow's as sheild - they may perform their minor duty towards the cow in their stupid act but they have forsaken their most important duty to protect the motherland.

Lilo,

The problem with that approach of Sreedharan would be isolated spectacles with slums all around.

Sreedharan could work only when he was given a vacuum. Has he been able to improve railways in general? The railways used by 95% of India stinks. The world class doon schools for the rich and powerful, while the common man's kid will be studying in schools, which dont have a roof or room or a toilet or a teacher.

The reason is simple, who are the guys today following him today? Where are the next generation Sreedharans? They will be again be isolated examples.

May Ma Vagdevi not heed my next few words - but what are your options if Modi fails or horror, he suddenly dies.

The reason is simple, Sreedharan failed with respect to Indian Railways because he failed to build a network of engineers to succeed him. Even Shivaji was successfull to extent only because he built on his father's networking.

You yourselves are falling for the same "cleanest saffron". Only Modi/Sreedharan and no one else? People like them WILL be rare. There is a reason why avataaras are so rare.
What do you think of http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Varadarajan_Mudaliar ?
JohnTitor

Post by JohnTitor »

Virupaksha wrote:
Even shouting from roof tops will not help - personal experience in hyderabad.

India suffers from "cleanest saffron" syndrome. It will vote only for the "cleanest saffron". They will not vote for any other saffron. If the cleanest saffron is not available, "saffron with a small amount of dirt" or "saffron-lite" will not work. They will go and happily vote green-lite, white-lite, dark green, cleanest white, but saffron-lite or dirty-saffron -NEVER.

Do you know the amount of corruption charge on Yedurappa? - A measly 4 crores. Remember there are villas in Bangalore which cost double that. But because of the 4 crore corruption of Yedurappa, they will never vote for him or his party. But 170000 crore charge on Sonia and Congress? The queue of voting them will be full.

Why do you think the congress is the default party to rule India?
+1!!

You yourselves are falling for the same "cleanest saffron". Only Modi/Sreedharan and no one else? People like them WILL be rare. There is a reason why avataaras are so rare.
V ji,
Anyone who still toils for his own personal aggrandizement can be corrupted to the point of being a traitor to the motherland.
Our history is replete with countless people who achieved minor successes in that path yet failed to achieve anything substantial. There has to be a greater calling in life for a leader far beyond his desire for personal achievements. Anyone not in that mold is not fit to die as a leader. Selfish people may begin on that path of being a leader but they have to evolve through their struggle to look beyond their own and look after the larger group.

There are many people like NaMo or Sreedharan in our society than people are led to generally believe - only thing is they did not carve themselves a powerful public role like modi did or were not given space to act like sreedharan was given.

Regarding the lack of second rung - I had fears on this front. But one doesn't know the total circumstance of the people surrounding and being groomed by Modi .

Are not Jats supposed to be the burly rustic community that would thrash everyone and his uncle. How on earth did they let RoP followers kick their behind like this Govt or no govt.
From personal experience, Jats of western UP/Haryana are pretty well integrated but I didn't see any reaction from Jats of Haryana.
Is Jat aggressiveness all a myth like martial race myth of Punjabis and docile bong/tamil.

India is on the verge of something very good or bad but its implications are scary and we need a leader who can guide us. The termite queen and her bearded clerk in power beyond 2013 is the worst nightmare.
We are looking at the final push of Sultanate to subjugate this ancient land for their progeny for next 40-50 years.
I would vote even for D4 to keep this psudo Afghani-Turk-Persian-Arab hordes out of power at all costs.

eh...how is the martial race nonsense relevant in the UP riots issue?! let's stop trying to twist the knife deeper in a moment of emergency.

let's discuss those things elsewhere. in the current context, that stuff doesn't belong. JMTP's. onlee.

^ Devesh ji, Guess what belongs where should be left to Mods just in case you and me don't agree on belongness of a particular post.
And what is non sense for you maybe pearls of gems for others so once again , focus on your inputs to this thread and not worry about what others write.

I know, we should all mind our business. and everything will be fine. unfortunately, not so.

you are posting sarcastic knife-twisters at a moment when people are dying. right now, the people dying are not Jats to me. they are Hindus.

this is a time to unify, or shut up. but sowing further dissension with comments which somehow leave the onus of fighting Islamic Jihad on "Jats", is behavior on par with P-secs and their allies. don't stoop to it. not right now. in the context of UP riots, the BS you are bringing in about "martial race" has no place.

^ D babu, Chill out !!! We are on the same side onlee.....
Anyways I am going to ignore your post since you didn't get my original post. No offense but you gotta stop showing this fake rage and then accuse others of 'knife-twisters' and p-secs and you being the only one feeling outraged..
No more posts on your 'Humble Opinion' anymore from me. Peace...

Vikas Raina, I think you need to express your views in a non-abrasive way. Eg.
Are not Jats supposed to be the burly rustic community that would thrash everyone and his uncle. How on earth did they let RoP followers kick their behind like this Govt or no govt.
From personal experience, Jats of western UP/Haryana are pretty well integrated but I didn't see any reaction from Jats of Haryana.
Is Jat aggressiveness all a myth like martial race myth of Punjabis and docile bong/tamil.
Like all generalizations, this is general.
People behavior depends on the tacit support from the Govt which is supporting the Muslims due to its nature and impending elections. And the govt run by secualrs is trying to teach a particular behavior(Pavlovian) to the majority population and had already taken away licensed guns, disarmed the UP PAC despite the Muslim villagers possessing AK-47s and had snipers from immigrant BD population. Partial law enforcement in favor of the murderers.

Despite all the odds the people stood their ground and didn't cower.

^^^^ perfectly said saar, the sikulars have been shocked to the core nd ordered to arrest all communals here again
Durga nagpal effect took place and sikulars were arrested in hordes so azam had to intervene for their dearrest while
Makhi called in the Army the fir lodged against the politikos is so vague and useless that every magistrate and affsar who were ordered to act and arrest fell and hurt themselves laughing to save themselves from more red faces at least one mla has been arrested, this was supposed to be 2002 redux for modi but it is not to be, when foward party from mulla yadav went out the yindoos allegedly spat on his PA while menacingly gesticulating and in spite of all the protection
Mulla displayed exemplary valor and chickened out from his visit to the affected areas.
Last edited by niran on 21 Sep 2013 11:53, edited 2 times in total.

Jat people are independent minded and never allowed moguls peace. Jat leaders like Gokula fought againt moguls even when moguls were quite powerful and based next door. To expect then to keep quite now and do nothing on Love jihad is too much.

VikasRaina wrote:^ D babu, Chill out !!! We are on the same side onlee.....
Anyways I am going to ignore your post since you didn't get my original post. No offense but you gotta stop showing this fake rage and then accuse others of 'knife-twisters' and p-secs and you being the only one feeling outraged..
No more posts on your 'Humble Opinion' anymore from me. Peace...
I only have on thing to say to you: imagine yourself in a similar situation. and then imagine me coming up to you and saying, "well, what happened to your manliness? I though you were made of sturdier stuff than this. after all, didn't you once claim that you could...."

is that what you want? would you not expect your fellow Hindus to come to your aid instead of pulling a knife on you when you are down? this is not fake rage on my part. I absolutely detest a**holes who try to take advantage of Jihadi advances, and scoring immense self goals. I have had bad experiences of it in my family's past, and I cannot stand it. and even on the forum, I've repeatedly brought up this issue where some Hindus want to take advantage of Jihadi schemes on other Hindus. I fundamentally cannot stand such behavior. I'm sorry if you feel it's fake rage.

no more on this from me, either. I've said what I felt needed to be said.

^There was a warrant (NBW?) issued against the Tikait brothers as well right... for the gross crime of organizing a mahapanchayat, perhaps. Would be great if the SP/UPA did the BJP a favor and tried executing that warrant. Will unite the entire Hindu farming community in the region (not just the jats) strongly against psec shenanigans.

The Sikulars, may just be that brilliant tactically. That they will do this. It must take an act of strong willful denial to ignore the tenor of the Mahapanchyat. Other Hindus must have seen it. This may just be the pebble in the pond, that sends the ripples, all across the Hindu, spectrum.

Just imagine how bad the situation must have been, that the Mahapanchayat had to be called.

At the same time, here on out, we may just see massive amount of taquia, from the secular community.

Why is Harayana CM silent, as major INC CM he should travel and sooth Minority feelings and critize the Jats for their behaviour.

look loike nothing going sapa way, after 55 hours of issuance of NBW yesterday bolis arrested one bhajapa MLA
and todin morning Sangeet singh som had the temerity to go on and surrender in the local bolis thana along with millions(the figure is from one sikular urdu akhbar website) of baying yelling and about to start rioting supporters, all were baying for the head of azam khan and kadiir rana
or else they would approach supreme court. poor sapa, wat to do onree, their combined wailing and whining with kagrez media management
have failed and the stink is on their heads.

SaPa is facing brunt of attacks on Hindus. However notice how Muslim MLAs from across parties aren't facing any heat for lack of law and order and outright attacks on Hindus. Today it's SaPaa tomorrow may be another while taliban like attackers and their leaders will get away.

BJP government in various states has been accused of communal politics while Islamic vote bank politics and breakdown of law and order by religious fanatics is always shielded by silence of pseudo seculars.