2019 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: 2019 Strategic and Political Analysis-1

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n8ajVFyvAIM
Home Minister Shri Amit Shah addresses Republic Summit 2019

syam

Post by syam »

I am pissed off with bjp decision to remove pragya from the committee. Now onwards, no support to bjp. There are some lines you shouldn't cross, bjp just crossed it. If you change your policy just because some liberals have meltdown, shame on you.

Vikas wrote:I don't think Sadhvi Pragya was given the ticket just like that. There was a tar on Saints and Sanyasis which needed to be cleaned in public court. That beating Diggy in Bhopal was added bonus.
Not everyone should be forced to follow politically correct line. Aam Janta in India understands that. It is Looten Media which jumps up and down on anything saffron.
Vikas ji,

the same defence parliamentary committee that she has been appointed to may also have owasi in it.

Why is there no outcry against the appointment of a bigot like him.

or is it simply a case of my bigot vs your bigot. :mrgreen:
Chetak ji, There will never be any outcry against any Islamists or Evangelist in MSM for anything. :cry:

IMO, If someone gets elected as an MP, I think (S)he has all the rights to be on any committee just like any other MP.
Bigot or racist or misogynist or lunatic should not matter. They are all subjective terms.
Nathuram as Deshbhakt or Traitor again is a very subjective opinion. One may dislike it but what has that got to do with Defense committe ?

syam wrote:I am pissed off with bjp decision to remove pragya from the committee. Now onwards, no support to bjp. There are some lines you shouldn't cross, bjp just crossed it. If you change your policy just because some liberals have meltdown, shame on you.
When it comes to taking strong public positions, BJP more often than not acts as a Liberal-Sickular party who runs away at the first sign of 'Breaking News' on rNDTV / AajTak.
We had only one more saffron party but they turned green at the very first opportunity.

Unfortunately that's the way cards will be staked when your economically and miltarily weak, the secular heart is outside India and that is where it strength comes from. The problem which most people do not realize here.

no need to read tamil. The message is unmistakable.

Very apt for the swearing in.

SS going to burden different kind of palanquin.

syam wrote:I am pissed off with bjp decision to remove pragya from the committee. Now onwards, no support to bjp.
I really cannot ask you or any one to vote for some one. But can't this lady also just think twice before making a statement? Even a child knows that at present Godse is not one of the chaps to admire (and he was not even an RSS man, but associated with Hindu Maha Sabha). And sooner or later the voters will also have to evaluate Sadhwi Pragya's contribution as an MP. What has she done for the constituency, which helped common people.
Vikas wrote:Nathuram as Deshbhakt or Traitor again is a very subjective opinion. One may dislike it but what has that got to do with Defense committe ?
As an MP people also have to think twice before making subjective opinions. She seems to be clueless on politics. And this chucking out from Defence Commitee seems to be a signal from BJP to her to control her tongue. There are lots of folks in BJP who actually are smart, and knows what to speak when. And they are good performers as well as MPs and ministers. This lady comes no where close.
tandav

Post by tandav »

Philip wrote:The Maha alliance is from now on going to face the real test, governing the state with three different partners led by the Sena.It is going to be v.tough for it to last a full term as it will get zilch in funds from the centre.The contradictions of the 3 partners will come to the fore in the future, and its survival for a ful 5 yr.term highly improbable.

However, the BJP has a lot of egg on its face for the indecent haste with which it tried to cling onto power.The midnight drama also lowered the dignity of the governor and the president. There was no pressing great emergency ( shades of Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed here) , war, natural calamity, etc. for such a drastic act.
" Politics makes for strange bedfellows", is an ancient saying, but villified Ajit Pawar as Fhadnabis' Deputy CM was a comedy act.
Aligning with NCP was a very poor decision BJP should have sat in opposition however as per a whatsapp forward truth not yet verified: FWIW
________________________________________________________________________________________________
Friends , Maharashtra was not a miscalculation or mistake as we think. It was a planned and calculated decision. Why ? Read this.

There are huge funds in Maharashtra government accounts, deposited as part of funds for Bullet train. Centre, Maharashtra and Gujarat control these funds. Sonia wanted to divert these funds for Farmer loan waiver though Japan wouldn't have agreed. But Japan cannot stop Maharashtra CM if he wants to go ahead. That would abort the Bullet train project. It will help Congress to siphon off funds in the name of waivers.

Fadnavis was care taker CM till 22 and he could not have transferred the money to central funds. So he struck a deal with Ajit Pawar (Shah Modi gameplan) and produced letters of support of 159 MLAs through party chiefs. That's why the emergency swearing in. He has transferred almost all the money to central funds, making it impossible for new government to touch the funds.
Last edited by tandav on 28 Nov 2019 12:34, edited 1 time in total.

Sachin wrote:
syam wrote:I am pissed off with bjp decision to remove pragya from the committee. Now onwards, no support to bjp.
I really cannot ask you or any one to vote for some one. But can't this lady also just think twice before making a statement? Even a child knows that at present Godse is not one of the chaps to admire (and he was not even an RSS man, but associated with Hindu Maha Sabha). And sooner or later the voters will also have to evaluate Sadhwi Pragya's contribution as an MP. What has she done for the constituency, which helped common people.
Only if that child belongs to lutyens. Any other child would know gandhi was a bas...d who bled India and Indians acting as an agent for the then queen mother.

BTW, If a child isn't aware of the true history, whose fault is that?
Vikas wrote:Nathuram as Deshbhakt or Traitor again is a very subjective opinion. One may dislike it but what has that got to do with Defense committe ?
As an MP people also have to think twice before making subjective opinions. She seems to be clueless on politics. And this chucking out from Defence Commitee seems to be a signal from BJP to her to control her tongue. There are lots of folks in BJP who actually are smart, and knows what to speak when. And they are good performers as well as MPs and ministers. This lady comes no where close.
She suffered for years so that people like you and me won't be called terrorists. When you can have PJ and RSP who've done nothing for the so called hindutva cause of BJP or anything else even for that matter, Sadhvi ji must be placed on very high pedestal.

Most likely ModiJi stepped in. I don't agree with it, but problem he face is that the Lutyens have declared her a terrorist (boy those b@stards are beneath contempt. You would think entire nation would be in solidarity against TSP on 26/11 anniversary, but these scum bags have latched on to Pragya), ModiJi is in cahoots with a terrorist, you name it. And this goes 'international'. The main audience of the Lutyens in all this kind of tamsha putting ModiJi on the dock is the western audience. And I guess with ModiJi trying to attract investment has to walk a thin line. And note how the entire "Hindu terror" bogey has been taken off the burner.

https://www.deccanherald.com/state/karn ... 80492.html
Take a look at the picture
SS in coming days!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Modi himself is a big follower.of Gandhi. He must be upset for the party to take a stand on this.

Not everyone is suited tempramentally to every job. That is ok.
Last edited by pankajs on 28 Nov 2019 13:08, edited 1 time in total.

Karthik S wrote:Sadhvi ji must be placed on very high pedestal.
A Sadhvi does not go about claiming that she cursed someone and he paid for his/her sins, regardless of the person. At best it is in poor taste.

Let her lead by example by following her dharma as an elected MP.

Kashi wrote:

A Sadhvi does not go about claiming that she cursed someone and he paid for his/her sins, regardless of the person. At best it is in poor taste.

Sir
70 yrs on the younger generation have no idea or clue of what went on during the independence struggle.
Also the congress co-operation during WW's, Radcliffe fiasco, Partition talks and what led to assassination.
An honest non leftist view of the whole thing!!!.
Abe Lincoln is hailed a hero(and so he should be) but nobody calls John Booth a terrorist,
The whole narrative needs re-looking !!
We need another Vikram Sampath like dedicated, english speaking, Oxbridge shit-head( :lol: :lol: :lol: )preferably, to write a book and the liberandus/leftist jihadis will accept it.

Karthik S wrote:
Sachin wrote: ……….……..

She suffered for years so that people like you and me won't be called terrorists. When you can have PJ and RSP who've done nothing for the so called hindutva cause of BJP or anything else even for that matter, Sadhvi ji must be placed on very high pedestal.
+100 to that.

Kashi wrote:

Kashi Ji, Name one politician who doesn't open his mouth and puts his/her foot in it.
Why are folks from RW side judged with a different lens.

Did our Saints and monks of bygone era spoke about some ones misdeeds and cursed people left, right and center ? Isn't this part of our collective heritage ?

Vikas wrote:
Karthik S wrote:
+100 to that.

a closed mouth gathers no political feet.

Smriti Irani also had to learn this valuable lesson the hard way and learn she did.

why allow others, especially a very hostile press, to push your buttons because that's exactly what they are doing.

I haven't researched but the impression I get is that she was participating in a debate. Normally, parties select speakers from their side so she must have been given the opportunity by BJP. And she circled back to Godse.

Now BJP seems to be disassociating itself from her words. I think it is better for her to remove Gandhi and Godse from her vocabulary or BJP will likely sideline her.

twitter

Replying to @ShireenMazari1

For all my paki freinds Let me put it straight
Kartarpur was never ever a freindly gesture rather strategic one with vested khalistan interest. However it fizzled out since pak said passport mandatory and youngsters dont want a paki stamp on their passport for obvious reasons

4:49 AM - 27 Nov 2019

I am still catching up on news form yesterdin .. so some of it might already be know ...

https://twitter.com/PTI_News/status/1199710252972695555
Press Trust of India @PTI_News

Cong president Sonia Gandhi, West Bengal CM Mamata Banerjee, Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal, DMK leader M K Stalin invited for #UddhavThackeray's swearing-in as Maharashtra CM on Thursday
No Nitishwa!

Catchup from Yesterdin ..

https://twitter.com/IndiaToday/status/1 ... 3226790913
India Today @IndiaToday

#Breaking Ahead of Uddhav's swearing-in, cloud over portfolios; Rahul, Sonia, Kejriwal to skip the ceremony. @mausamii2u and @sahiljoshii bring us more details. #NewsToday with @sardesairajdeep
LIVE at http://bit.ly/IT_LiveTV
Note:
1. The News about NCP's Pawarplay had a element of truth.
2. Sena is still not "green" enough. Rahul, Sonia, Khujaliwal do not want to be seen in company of UT/AT. That tells me that all of them suspect the alliance will not last the full term and when the "yellow matter" hits the fan they want to be protected.

Bhell .. I expected the bonhomie to last 3 months at least with the first public bickering to start @ around 6 months from swearing-in. Theek hai.

https://twitter.com/sadhavi/status/1199720098912538625
Sadhavi Khosla @sadhavi

This tells that Congress is in this alliance half heartedly. Anything done half heartedly- does more harm than good.

Congress supporters can troll me, call me names but I will still say that Congress will be a big loser in this. It can kiss the state goodbye like UP & Bihar.
This lady has a different angle than mine but our takes are similar to the extent that BJP will be the net "long-term" gainer of this unholy alliance. When the time comes, the egg on the BJP face will long be forgotten in glare of the drama playing out right then.

The lady is neutral btw but this gent is not. He is highly anti-BJP.
https://twitter.com/sumanthraman/status ... 3956961281
Sumanth Raman @sumanthraman

Agree. Now that they have decided to support and be part of the Govt it makes zero sense to stay away from the swearing in.
https://twitter.com/sadhavi/status/1199723455488258048
Sadhavi Khosla @sadhavi

This shows lack of conviction on Congress part. Nothing unusual about the grand old party. Just to keep BJP out of the state (God knows for how many months if not weeks)— they have gambled ideologically/politically. I still feel Pawar has played a game. Time will tell.
If the parties to the deal don't have conviction ... bhell .. anything is possible any time.

Ok .. the reverse from another channel .. this jurno is supposed to be very close to 10 JP

https://twitter.com/CNNnews18/status/11 ... 4303451136
News18 @CNNnews18

#NewsAlert- Sonia Gandhi likely to attend Uddhav Thackeray's swearing-in.
I think she should attend and show her confidence in the new ally.

https://twitter.com/ANI/status/1199727747708399616
ANI @ANI

#WATCH Aaditya Thackeray, Shiv Sena after leaving from Congress interim president Sonia Gandhi's residence in Delhi: We came here to seek her wishes and blessings for the new government. We have invited a lot of leaders. We are also seeking Dr Manmohan Singh's good wishes.
From Matoshree to Matashree. Theek hai.

https://twitter.com/DonJuannabe/status/ ... 5907917824
Vithoba Corleone @DonJuannabe

Asli Burnol.
Watch the embedded video. While I don't understand Marathi but a few words and in the context, the meaning is clear enough. :lol:

https://twitter.com/PTI_News/status/1199686009371295744
Press Trust of India @PTI_News

To ensure BJP doesn't return to power, CPI (M) decides it will not oppose formation of new Maharashtra Vikas Aghadi govt: Statement
Comment by someone "The real kingmakers. Period." :rotfl:

TimesNow jurno .. probably the one that prompted the tweet by TimesNow that I posted yesterdin.

https://twitter.com/MeghaSPrasad/status ... 5820875784
Megha Prasad @MeghaSPrasad

Something went horribly wrong in the MahaAghadi meeting today evening. I am told differences cropped up on Ajit’s demand of rotational CM, Portfolio allocation and Speaker’s position ! Add to this NCP has been unable to decide on who will be DyCM !God save #Maharashtra #MahaTwist
Now, this again is unconfirmed as of now with the exception that India Today too indicated issues in alliance that are yet to be resolved .. warrents a lot for caution for now.

However, IF this bit is true, AP's earlier play with BJP would likely have been his own, which is to say that BJP nearly split NCP! Pawarful won ultimately BUT the family division is out in the open. To that extent, BJP did score some point even if couldn't carry THIS session. Theek hai.

Secondly, AP but took BJP for a ride not the Pawarful. Looks like BJP made the right call even when it did not win.
Last edited by pankajs on 28 Nov 2019 15:48, edited 1 time in total.

pankajs wrote:Now BJP seems to be disassociating itself from her words. I think it is better for her to remove Gandhi and Godse from her vocabulary or BJP will likely sideline her.
Perhaps BJP (and RSS) should make their stance on Godse be in the open and be consistent on it. If they find that chap a great person, they should make it clear. And then no one can fault a person like Pragya supporting him. Here BJP & RSS are kind of wishy-washy on their stance. And Pragya also does not seem to understand the dubious nature of politics. Now that she is an MP it would be better if she sees (and acts) things in a more political-savvy way. That is how politics works. Or else it will be like a person joining the police, expecting it to be a 9-5 job 5 days a week.

Sachin wrote:
pankajs wrote:Now BJP seems to be disassociating itself from her words. I think it is better for her to remove Gandhi and Godse from her vocabulary or BJP will likely sideline her.
Perhaps BJP (and RSS) should make their stance on Godse be in the open and be consistent on it. If they find that chap a great person, they should make it clear. And then no one can fault a person like Pragya supporting him. Here BJP & RSS are kind of wishy-washy on their stance. And Pragya also does not seem to understand the dubious nature of politics. Now that she is an MP it would be better if she sees (and acts) things in a more political-savvy way. That is how politics works. Or else it will be like a person joining the police, expecting it to be a 9-5 job 5 days a week.
Yup ..
syam

Post by syam »

even if they give bharat ratna to gadse, bjp won't suffer. because no one thinks bjp as secular or gadhian. what more harm can happen to them? better normalize it rather than keeping the issue alive. imo sangh is wary of disturbing status quo. they still stuck in first chapter of gita. if the global investment is the issue, then it is also stupid. chinis do all crazy stuff. heck even turks do crazy stuff. why only india faces this kinda dilemma.

i guess for next 10 years this getting offended by everything situation will rule the world. by then the karma will catch up. it will be bad for the political analysts and other such persons. better take break from everything and wait for the eventual eff up.

pankajs wrote:TimesNow jurno .. probably the one that prompted the tweet by TimesNow that I posted yesterdin.

https://twitter.com/MeghaSPrasad/status ... 5820875784
Megha Prasad @MeghaSPrasad

Something went horribly wrong in the MahaAghadi meeting today evening. I am told differences cropped up on Ajit’s demand of rotational CM, Portfolio allocation and Speaker’s position ! Add to this NCP has been unable to decide on who will be DyCM !God save #Maharashtra #MahaTwist
Now, this again is unconfirmed as of now with the exception that India Today too indicated issues in alliance that are yet to be resolved .. warrents a lot for caution for now.

However, IF this bit is true, AP's earlier play with BJP would likely have been his own, which is to say that BJP nearly split NCP! Pawarful won ultimately BUT the family division is out in the open. To that extent, BJP did score some point even if couldn't carry THIS session. Theek hai.

Secondly, AP but took BJP for a ride not the Pawarful. Looks like BJP made the right call even when it did not win.
This is the 3rd channel that is reporting some kind of an issue within the alliance and Pawarful family ..

https://twitter.com/ZeeNews/status/1199879108634673152
Zee News @ZeeNews

Sharad Pawar wants NCP leader Ajit Pawar to take oath as Deputy CM after floor test: Sources
Pawarful does NOT trust AP and wants to avoid eggs on his face :rotfl:

So, BJP did indeed score points in the tug of war with Pawarful!

1. BJP did not get gamed by Pawarful even if it did not win.
2. BJP almost succeeded in splitting NCP.
3. BJP has scarred the Pawarul family for ever. The trust between SP and AP has been lost.

Theek hai.

https://twitter.com/TimesNow/status/1199881911142735873
TIMES NOW @TimesNow

#Breaking | Trouble mounts for @INCIndia leader @AshokChavanINC as @dir_ed begins its probe in the Adarsh Housing Society scam.

TIMES NOW’s Aruneel with details. Listen in.
I am not sure about the timing. The ED notice to Pawarful too was mistimed.

I find it interesting that opposite side call Veer Savarkar names, ABV as Mukhota, Swami Shradhanad as communal etc. but calling Godse a Deshbhakt is such no no that causes even BJP top brass to have concussions.
He killed Gandhi and no one is condoning him for that but how does that make him a Deshdrohi. Did someone call Nehru Deshdrohi for losing parts of India ?
We still are stuck with 'Log kya kahenge'.
BJP doesn't get any brownie points by acting holier than thou. Those who prefer BJP will not hate it for Godse especially when BJP has nothing to do with Godse.
On one side we want folks to stand up for Hindutva and give it back to Sick-bral crowd but when it is time to stand up with one of our own, Other than NM, no one gets the support.
We revel in calling them Kadi-Ninda or Gadkari-the-mole or Corrupt Yedi and now David Fadanavis.

Godse a Deshbhakt is such no no that causes even BJP top brass to have concussions.
He killed Gandhi and no one is condoning him for that but how does that make him a Deshdrohi. Did someone call Nehru Deshdrohi for losing parts of India ?
No, you are not getting it. It is not about what world thinks...
They are cautious or even worried about the reaction/chain of events that follows both from real RW side & from usual BIF & vested interest.
They are nipping the chain reaction at the bud by targeting the source.

Good portion of Hindu voters don't understand RJB, 370, or local Hindu issues. However, they do get swayed by Gandhi and Godse or mughlai thoughts. Simple case of votes. And the schooling and brain washing is only getting worse. I haven't heard anyone wake up in the morning and go and vote for BJP because of Hindu causes. If given opportunity, follow Pushpendraji's event from being organized to the end to understand the Hindus. Stand in front of the local college and approach Hindu voters and talk to them. See how many actually understand 26/11 and Sadhvi Pragya angle. I bet that even lot of her voters don't. She should probably focus on bringing changes and talking about changes to prevent next attempt to frame Hindus. She should be walking around with stats on atrocities committed on Hindus. She should have furthered the cause of Godse and not Godse. Events leading to Godse to do what he did should have been brought up first to the discussions. Now she can't easily do that due to jumping the gun.

I have mentioned before that in my native place in Gujarat, if I have to approach five people to take care of muslim menace, none would be from local BJP or RSS outfits. However, BJP wins all the time here by slim margins. Enough muslim population here that VHP/Bajrang Dal like won't even show up here. So, what is the voting pattern here? What's the reason for BJP to win but candidates that openly call out muslim atrocities lose?

darshan wrote:Good portion of Hindu voters don't understand RJB, 370, or local Hindu issues. H?
sirji, what you're saying may be in cities of libbies. But what i have seen outside T1 cities, In t2 and below cities, RJB is big. Gandhi does not have much sway. Yes we havent seen people waking up to vote for BJP, but many do see modi as their heart felt leader...they dont argue and debate with that many points...

https://twitter.com/PartyVillage017/sta ... 7880125440
No Conversion @PartyVillage017

Kerala Xian newspapers gloat about defanging of the Hindutva Tiger. Thank God Balasaheb is not here to see this.

Headlines say " Congress-NCP binds Shiv Sena with Common Minimum Program. "#Maharashtra #ThursdayThoughts
Rejoicing in Kerala over Sena in Maharashtra!

Many people are still shivering about what was spoken by Sadhvi ji. Few are coming up with chanakyan theories as to why it's not etc etc. Guys, it has to be told. Amount of damage that duratma did to hindustan and hindu is matched only by islamic invaders and britshits. People are beginning to see him for what he really was.

Also, I hope someone makes sure that kids are thought it was most because of naval mutiny that the britshits left India in a hurry. The main reason for that is INA. It's biggest betrayal and insult to SCB that his contributions have been erased.

BTW, I never saw one common M criticize owaisi or others when they talk of annihilation of hindus. The few who do in media, it's all taqqiya as we all know. But here we are, jumping and gagging one of our own, who withstood tremendous amount of pain and humiliation for our religion. How many of BJP members including new "imports" can withstand even 1 day of beatings at the hands of police and added humiliation?
Last edited by Karthik S on 28 Nov 2019 17:21, edited 1 time in total.

Vikas wrote:I find it interesting that opposite side call Veer Savarkar names, ABV as Mukhota, Swami Shradhanad as communal etc. but calling Godse a Deshbhakt is such no no that causes even BJP top brass to have concussions.
BJP doesn't get any brownie points by acting holier than thou. Those who prefer BJP will not hate it for Godse especially when BJP has nothing to do with Godse.
On one side we want folks to stand up for Hindutva and give it back to Sick-bral crowd but when it is time to stand up with one of our own, Other than NM, no one gets the support.
We revel in calling them Kadi-Ninda or Gadkari-the-mole or Corrupt Yedi and now David Fadanavis.
sir there is a time and palce for saying these things..the eco system and the narrative is so much against that odds r not even worth computing. it is a battle not worth fighting now. Standing for hindutva does not mean speaking in a way that does more harm for the cause than the benefit. Decades of C system has trained generations of kids with gandhian values. Changing that by Sadhvi pragya 'malegaon bomb blast accused' (as referred by everyone) on the dais is absolutely unacceptable to that system. People dont know dont care. Dont take the gun out before loading it fully. A lot needs to be done and best done quietly the way china pushed its agenda.

ArjunPandit wrote:
darshan wrote:Good portion of Hindu voters don't understand RJB, 370, or local Hindu issues. H?
sirji, what you're saying may be in cities of libbies. But what i have seen outside T1 cities, In t2 and below cities, RJB is big. Gandhi does not have much sway. Yes we havent seen people waking up to vote for BJP, but many do see modi as their heart felt leader...they dont argue and debate with that many points...
Certainly not referring to the city areas. In GJ there aren't that many centres of BIF infected liberals even in the city areas. Also I did mention that it's getting worse or changes are on horizon. Trickling down effects. I call it the march to cookies with mayo to go with it.

I mentioned BJP and not Modi for a reason. Votes don't follow and translate which has already been established in multiple non Modi elections. Just analyzing dedicated Hindu voters of BJP and why and how they vote. Every vote counts. Outside GJ, Gandhi may or may not sway votes. But, let's not forget that Gandhi is everywhere so I would not discount it as a sway factor for many voters. He would be irrelevant when he's not on the currency notes. Not because the voter would care for Gandhi but the voter may see someone against him as a less attractive political candidate.

Modi got votes to win elections because of the execution and delivery. RJB and else came later. If everyday all he did was talk about Hindu causes, he wouldn't have made it to the GJ CM. My native place that I'm referring to still votes for BJP because of acts by Modi and none of that was a Hindu cause related act. And, none of the local BJP councilors would even qualify as Hindus by my yardstick. They are quintessential seculars who send their kids to EJ run schools. This is unfortunately true for many non major city areas.

Modi knows that the RJB execution gets him through but not his party which needs to continue to focus on his template of execution and political savviness. The execution would be noticed and not RJB is my point. For example, Hindu votes in MP aren't going to go to Pragya just because of RJB. From BJP's perspective, they need any and every seat.

In general one's belief or excitement about RJB doesn't translate to the understanding of the civilizational fight and the gravity of the situation. I know many that will contribute heavily to RJB but are staunch INC supporters. Forget the voters, even local BJP councilors don't have ability to grasp it.

ArjunPandit wrote:
And the gen-XX don't know the freedom fighters and care even less about the hoary history!!!
We need to revisit all things in a non-leftist, dharmic way and beat the shit out of the (jihadi/Lestist) crap in the curriculum!!!

^ ArjunPandit Ji, Who are these people. She won Bhopal against darling of C-cystem.
If C-system doesn't like her, they can suck it.
How would we know when is time and place. Maybe the time and place is now and here.
If not now then when ? If not these battles, then which ones ?
For long C-system has owned the narrative. Its time to reclaim it back.
Like Karthik Ji said, She is one of the reason, Paki world is not celebrating 'Saffron Terror' bogey.

By the way, Did she say that killing Gandhi was good ? What exactly is the objection here unless we too have subconscious bias against her.

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/ind ... 270170.cms
I thought in 'Dharmic Tradition' you pay obeisance to your Pithru and respect his wishes!!!
Now this will be the 'ultimate insult' to the real tiger (Balasaheb) if the swearin-in happens in Shivaji Park after Balasaheb said no to join hands with Pawarful in no uncertain terms!!!
Re: Wiki chacha:He was accorded a state funeral[66] at Shivaji Park, which generated some controversy[67] and resulted from demands made by Shiv Sena.[68] It was the first public funeral in the city since that of Bal Gangadhar Tilak in 1920.[69[/b]

Vikas wrote:^ ArjunPandit Ji, Who are these people. She won Bhopal against darling of C-cystem.
If C-system doesn't like her, they can suck it.
How would we know when is time and place. Maybe the time and place is now and here.
If not now then when ? If not these battles, then which ones ?
For long C-system has owned the narrative. Its time to reclaim it back.
Like Karthik Ji said, She is one of the reason, Paki world is not celebrating 'Saffron Terror' bogey.
Do 90% of Hindu voters understand the saffron terror plot?

Yes, she won. What's next? Can she win that again and again? What's her plan to win MP for Hindus and get it back from INC?

I don't follow so if you do.
Which Hindu causes relevant to Bhopal has she delivered on or working towards delivering? IIRC, there are lot muslim related issues in this region.