Page 12 of 13

Re: Elections Modi 3.0

Posted: 09 Apr 2026 20:13
by uddu
https://x.com/rishibagree/status/2042246981691863144
@rishibagree
Assam, Puducherry & Kerala recorded the highest EVER voter turnout today.

Apart from the results, this completely busts the biggest myth around SIR that “eligible voters were removed.”

The voter turnout is higher not only in percentage but also in ABSOLUTE NUMBERS, clearly indicating that the removed names were never part of the actual voting population. They were likely deceased, shifted, or migrated individuals who had been inflating the electoral rolls.

Posted: 10 Apr 2026 03:30
by Amber G.
Provisional Voter Turnout:

Assam- 85.3
Kerala - 77.8
Puducherry- 89.7

Posted: 10 Apr 2026 06:11
by uddu
Biriyani Vijayan :D
Anand Ranganathan's Sarcasm Makes Panel Smile, Says 'If Left Loses Kerala, It Will Be Left Only...'

Posted: 10 Apr 2026 06:20
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2042210931263025178
@BJP4India
When the country became independent, if India’s income was 100, Bengal contributed 12.

But the Communists and Congress destroyed everything.

And when you gave a chance to TMC, it declined further to just 5.

You chose TMC for improvement, but it has crossed all limits of cruelty.

Posted: 10 Apr 2026 19:09
by uddu
Cross posting from Internal security
https://x.com/i/status/2042582033726345714
@KanchanGupta
Even deem-bhaat failing to pull crowds?
Must be hard days for Netri.

We have heard of bots on foreign shores. But this is a first of its kind.

Hello @ECISVEEP do these foreigners have a vote in Bengal? And why shouldn’t they be asked to leave India for violating their visa provision: No participation in any political activity?

Posted: 10 Apr 2026 19:14
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2042495901139419457
@smritiirani
TMC goons attacked a grieving mother for standing up to a Chief Minister who believes our daughters should not step out after sunset.

Bengal deserves better.

Posted: 10 Apr 2026 19:17
by uddu
Cross posting from Internal security watch
https://x.com/i/status/2042558209991508142
@MeghUpdates
SHOCKING HELPLESSNESS OF POLICE UNDER TMC?

An alleged conversation between a cop on duty during the Malda violence & the alleged mastermind, Mofakkerul Islam, is viral!

The cop is heard pleading for help—asking the accused to intervene & control the mob

Posted: 10 Apr 2026 19:30
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2042216003875312080
@RakeshKishore_l
A BJP rally was underway in Bengal.

That's when TMC goons started pelting stones. After that, BJP folks chased them down and beat them up.

Bengal's Hindus have learned to hit back now

Jai Shri Ram

Posted: 10 Apr 2026 19:46
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2042288195929587861
@iMac_too
Of 90 lakh voters excluded by SIR in West Bengal, 63% are Hindus, 34% are Muslims

Posted: 11 Apr 2026 15:18
by uddu
https://x.com/annamalai_k/status/2042857353016676756
@annamalai_k
Unable to fetch translation
கிட்னி திருட்டு புகழ் மணச்சநல்லூர் திமுக சட்டமன்ற உறுப்பினர், திரு கதிரவன், தேர்தல் பரப்புரையின் போது, தங்கள் ஊர் ஏரிக்கு தண்ணீர் இல்லை என்று கோரிக்கை வைத்த கிராம மக்களை, லூசு என்றும், நீ ஒன்றும் எனக்கு ஓட்டு போட வேண்டாம் என்றும் இழிவாகப் பேசியிருக்கிறார்.

வழக்கமாக, தேர்தல் முடிந்தவுடன் தான், திமுகவினர் தங்கள் சுயரூபத்தைக் காட்டுவார்கள். ஆனால், தேர்தல் பிரச்சாரம் செய்யும் ஒரு மாத காலம் கூட, திமுகவினரால் பொதுமக்களுக்கு மரியாதை கொடுக்க முடியவில்லை.

ஐந்து ஆண்டுகளாக அப்பாவி பொதுமக்களை ஏமாற்றிக் கொண்டிருந்த திமுக எம். எல்.ஏ. திரு. கதிரவனுக்கு, தற்போது தேர்தல் அறிவித்து விட்டதால், ஏரியைச் சீரமைக்க முடியவில்லையாம். ஐந்து ஆண்டுகளாக அவரது தந்தைக்கு 15 கோடியில் வெளிநாட்டு கார் வாங்க உழைத்துக் கொண்டிருந்தவருக்கு, வாக்களித்த மக்களைப் பற்றிச் சிந்திக்க ஏது நேரம்?

திமுக எம்எல்ஏவின் திமிருக்கும், ஆணவத்திற்கும், மணச்சநல்லூர் பொதுமக்கள் இந்தத் தேர்தலில் சரியான பதிலளிப்பார்கள்.

@annamalai_k Unable to fetch translation Manachanallur DMK legislator Mr. Kathiravan has made derogatory remarks to the villagers who demanded that there is no water for their lake during the election campaign. Usually, the DMK manifests itself only after the elections. But even for a month of campaigning, the DMK has not been able to give respect to the public. The DMK, which has been deceiving the innocent public for five years, has been deceiving the people. L.A. Mr. The lake could not be restored as elections have been announced for the sun. For a man who has been working hard to buy a foreign car for his father for Rs 15 crore for five years, what time does he have time to think about the people who voted for him? The people of Manachanallur will give a befitting reply to the arrogance and arrogance of the DMK MLA in this election.

Posted: 11 Apr 2026 16:08
by uddu
https://x.com/BesuraTaansane/status/2042475340111757712
@BesuraTaansane
Mallikarjun Kharge and Priyank Kharge have represented the Kalaburagi district (formerly Gulbarga) in Karnataka for a combined total of over 50 years, with Mallikarjun serving for 47 years and Priyank serving for over 10 years

Currently Kalaburagi ranks last amongst all Karnataka districts on Per Capita Income

Kharge called Gujaratis illiterate, his own district ranks 29th on the literacy score

In the 2nd PUC result just declared, Kalaburagi is second from bottom on Pass Percentage

This is exactly what CONg does wherever it rules. Be it India, a state or a district like Amethi or Kalaburagi. They deliberately keep it poor and underdeveloped

input credits @surnell anna

Posted: 11 Apr 2026 16:11
by uddu
https://x.com/MeghUpdates/status/2042572903817056648
@MeghUpdates
EC cracks down on West Bengal's controversial civic volunteers ahead of 2026 polls.

No election duties. Banned from polling booths. Uniforms prohibited 3 days before to 1 day after voting.

Move aims to ensure neutrality & free, fair elections with central forces stepping in.

Posted: 11 Apr 2026 16:46
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2042891475332272214
@me_sourish_
“I will vote for BJP. In my worst times, no one stood by me—only BJP did, only Shri
@SuvenduWB did.”
This is the statement of the wife of Hargobind Das, a CPM worker who was killed for the ‘crime’ of being a Hindu.

Yes, at the end of the day, this is the harshest, bitter truth on the soil of West Bengal—only the BJP stands by Hindus.

Even a family that supported CPM for 50 years realized this now.

She lost her son a year ago, then her husband, yet received no support from either CPM or TMC in her darkest times.

So, in her struggle for survival, Parul Das chose the lotus symbol.

Posted: 11 Apr 2026 16:46
by uddu
If this has happened few days before Kerala election, must have been fun.
https://x.com/i/status/2042889007286419653
@OpIndia_com
Congress expels Tamil Nadu Mahila Congress President Hazeena Syed, she hits back saying she already resigned, asks Alka Lamba to show her ego to ‘boyfriend KC Venugopal’

Posted: 11 Apr 2026 19:29
by chetak
uddu wrote: 11 Apr 2026 16:46 If this has happened few days before Kerala election, must have been fun.
https://x.com/i/status/2042889007286419653
@OpIndia_com
Congress expels Tamil Nadu Mahila Congress President Hazeena Syed, she hits back saying she already resigned, asks Alka Lamba to show her ego to ‘boyfriend KC Venugopal’

uddu ji,

looks like the top hierarchy, as in any political party, anywhere, are strongly carnivorous with an avaricious taste for fresh meat............ :mrgreen:

old jihaadi jungle saying: if you lie down with dogs, then you will get up with fleas

Posted: 12 Apr 2026 10:23
by uddu
https://x.com/smritiirani/status/2042938367688741374
মা দুর্গার পবিত্র ধরণীতে ভয়ের কোনো জায়গা নেই।
যারা নারীদের ওপর অত্যাচার করেছে, তাদের সকলের হিসাব হবে।
In the sacred realm of Mother Durga, there is no place for fear.
All those who have oppressed women will be held to account.

Posted: 12 Apr 2026 11:41
by Hriday
Sharing some insightful comments by a credible pollster Dheeraj in X. In the recent panchayat elections in Kerala he got praise from JVC Sreeram for near precise predictions.
https://x.com/i/status/2042537964274852194
Seems ldf have given up even before exit polls are out😬
https://x.com/i/status/2042326396849307987
As per inputs i received, Thiruvalla is witnessing heavy H consolidation in favour of BJP plus decent C vote. Minor partners contesting from ldf udf may be helping BJP
Click the link below to see the full thread describing district wise performance and his comments.

https://x.com/i/status/2042240966346875067
Kerala election prediction
UDF 76 (71-81)
LDF 59 (53-65)
NDA 5 (2-8)
Anti incumbency and fatigue downing LDF. BJP emerges as X factor damaging LDF and UDF in many seats and has outside chance of double digit if anti incumbency wave materializes.
https://x.com/i/status/2042218772648571312
If anti incumbency wave happens against LDF, a double digit tally for BJP cannot be ruled out
https://x.com/i/status/2042218770358509574
BJP Kerala likely seat summary: 2-8
Safe: Nemom, Chathanoor
Edge: Thiruvalla Kazhakootam
Too Close to Call: Vatiyoorkaavu Nattika Palakkad
Marginally behind: Kattakada kunnathunad Attingal
Outside chance: Manjeshwar Poonjar Trivandrum Chengannur Aranmula Malampuzha Manalur

Posted: 12 Apr 2026 12:41
by Hriday
Few more from Dheeraj;

Reposted by Dheeraj.
https://x.com/i/status/2042685336128819536
Late night advice ☝️

Don't believe any survey regarding Bengal (Be it pro bjp or pro TMC)

Because nobody can do proper survey without voter roll of each assembly

And after SIR, it's totally changed & it takes atleast 1 month for proper analysis

90% of twitter survey are fake
https://x.com/i/status/2042814952982094032
BJP has no future in Kerala with 40%H population Sanghis have to wake up and smell the coffee. an alliance with C is inevitable to save both their interests against Islamic rule. And grass shoots of C support for BJP are visible everywhere in Kerala.
https://x.com/i/status/2042852385643745581
dont believe these internal sources.
AS per my sources party is confident of winning 6 seats and it doesnt have Kasargod or manjeshwaram
Reposted a post from Sidhant Sathe; claiming 154 seats to BJP and 130 seats to TMC in West Bengal. See the screenshot in the link.
https://x.com/i/status/2042974603036004497

Posted: 15 Apr 2026 08:55
by uddu
https://x.com/ITBP_official/status/2043999004007256431
@ITBP_official
Alert Action During WB Election Duty! 🇮🇳

#ITBP troops deployed in West Bengal, in coordination with local police, recovered an improvised country-made weapon in South 24 Parganas and seized 100 bottles of illicit liquor in Ashok Nagar. Necessary legal action ensured.
#Himveers

Posted: 16 Apr 2026 19:08
by Hriday
After a lot of very positive results for BJP in West Bengal opinion polls, now negative comments are coming regarding BJP. Sigh..
Kerala pollster Dheeraj comments,

https://x.com/i/status/2044583712948715944
So far beyond vibes , data has indicated that mamta stranglehold on H woman via freebies remain intact, which means there is very limited chance of a BJP win despite SIR
Hadn't BJP also promised some freebies to women? Is he hinting that more covert freebies are distributed by TMC?

Bengali Hindus are the latest victims in India of the Islamic mass genocide during 1971. TMC is now facilitating Islamic migration from Bangladesh and indirectly threatening Hindus. Still Bengal ladies want more. Ok, their wish..

Dheeraj had earlier reposted Sidhant Sathe's post predicting BJP - 154, TMC- 130.

Now Sidhant is saying that presently BJP - 133, TMC- 157.
Link below.
https://x.com/i/status/2044320598277706206
West Bengal Assembly Elections 2026 updates:-
1. Muslim consolidation for TMC is not as strong as it was in 2021, but compared to a few weeks ago, it is shifting.
2. Reports of intimidation and threats are emerging from across Bengal. The ruling party has become more violent and aggressive. In the last two days, the EC and CRPF have been noticeably silent, and no action has been taken.
3. TMC’s rural outreach is significantly stronger than BJP’s campaign in rural areas. The BJP is not performing as per expectations in rural Bengal.

This is why the BJP’s tally has dipped by around 20 seats. It is now up to the EC and CRPF to ensure free and fair polling. All eyes are on April 23 — Voting Day.

#WestBengalElections2026

Posted: 17 Apr 2026 12:59
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2044708766084661334
@MeghUpdates
BIG STATEMENT

UP CM Yogi Adityanath: “No need to worry about what any Maulana is saying...let the BJP Govt come, they will be seen sweeping the streets of Bengal.”

Posted: 17 Apr 2026 13:05
by uddu
Humour
https://x.com/the_fauxy/status/2044781700237119865
@the_fauxy
𝗣𝗠 𝗠𝗼𝗱𝗶 𝗖𝗮𝗹𝗹𝘀 𝗛𝗶𝗺𝘀𝗲𝗹𝗳 𝗕𝗲𝗻𝗴𝗮𝗹𝗶 𝗔𝗵𝗲𝗮𝗱 𝗼𝗳 𝗘𝗹𝗲𝗰𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻𝘀, 𝗦𝗮𝘆𝘀 𝗧𝗵𝗮𝘁’𝘀 𝗪𝗵𝘆 𝗛𝗶𝘀 𝗦𝘂𝗿𝗻𝗮𝗺𝗲 𝗜𝘀 ‘𝗦𝗮𝗿𝗸𝗮𝗿’, ‘𝗠𝗼𝗱𝗶 𝗦𝗮𝗿𝗸𝗮𝗿’

Posted: 17 Apr 2026 13:40
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2044760194157261189
@rishibagree
Supreme Court Allows voters whose names are cleared by SIR Tribunal to vote.

Those whose names are cleared by April 21 can vote in Phase 1, and those cleared by April 27 can vote in Phase 2

"Cleared by Tribunal" is the keyword

Posted: 17 Apr 2026 13:51
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2044753492238381392
@KanchanGupta
Cry my beloved Bengal!

As the Führerin so her Brown Shirt.

This is what Bengal has been dragged down to by
@MamataOfficial
and her TMC thugs.

Obscenity is now ‘Banglar Gorbo’.

Posted: 17 Apr 2026 14:41
by uddu
“BJP going to win in WB, TN”, Congress leader Jairam Ramesh’s ‘blunder’ leaves netizens in splits

Posted: 17 Apr 2026 20:04
by uddu
https://x.com/KanchanGupta/status/2045038990236230027
@KanchanGupta
Cancel all TMC Govt issued Press Cards for free & fair polls in Bengal; EC mustissue fresh cards after strict verification.

For West Bengal Assembly election to be free and fair @ECISVEEP

@CEOWestBengal
must address all concerns regarding vote fixing or voter influencing inside polling stations by TMC thugs.

If bogus Press Cards are being ‘issued’ by I-PAC to enable booth access for TMC goons, EC must forthwith cancel ALL accreditation cards issued by TMC Govt.
Fresh cards should be issued by EC after stringent verification of a person’s media credentials.

https://x.com/SuvenduWB/status/2044994577262887366
@SuvenduWB
I would like to draw the immediate attention of @ECISVEEP regarding a grave conspiracy being orchestrated by the Trinamool Congress party in collaboration with their 'political consultancy'/'money laundering' firm, with the sole aim to subvert the democratic process and compromise the integrity of the upcoming elections in West Bengal.

According to credible reports, IPAC is systematically issuing Fake Press Identification Cards to TMC party workers. These individuals are not journalists by profession but are being disguised as members of the media to gain unrestricted access to sensitive areas, including polling premises and key administrative hubs.
These "pseudo-journalists" are being strategically placed to carry out illegal activities at the local level under the guise of media immunity.
By posing as Press, these workers can enter polling premises to intimidate/influence the Voters and manipulate the electoral process without drawing the suspicion of law enforcement.
This is also a classic playbook strategy of the TMC by Misusing of Privilege of The Press Card that grants mobility and access which ordinary party workers do not have,

In light of these developments, I urge the Election Commission to conduct a rigorous verification of all newly issued Press Identification Cards and accreditation letters issued within the last couple of months across West Bengal, and direct District Administration and Police Authorities to monitor and scrutinize new credentials of any individual claiming to be a journalist who lacks a legitimate track record in the field.
Lastly it has to be ensured that only Journalists from recognized and established media houses are permitted near polling stations, following a secondary verification of their credentials.
@CEOWestBengal

Posted: 17 Apr 2026 20:12
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2045028822811365761
@MeghUpdates
Assam CM Himanta Biswa Sarma: “Some Humayun Kabir is talking about building a Babri Masjid. Is this your father’s land?”

“When BJP comes, such ‘Babur’ elements will be taught a lesson. Babur’s mosque belongs in Babur’s country, not India.”

Posted: 19 Apr 2026 08:05
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2045164892504879355
@surajitdasgupta
Another Trinamool Congress campaigner caught on camera, telling voters their voting will be monitored, and so they must vote for the ruling party,
@ECISVEEP!

The video sender identified the area as Metiabruz, but we know that’s an urban locality. This must then be the Suriname Ghat or Balu Ghat area of Metiabruz.

Posted: 19 Apr 2026 09:25
by sanjayc
Hriday wrote: 16 Apr 2026 19:08 After a lot of very positive results for BJP in West Bengal opinion polls, now negative comments are coming regarding BJP. Sigh..
Kerala pollster Dheeraj comments,

https://x.com/i/status/2044583712948715944
So far beyond vibes , data has indicated that mamta stranglehold on H woman via freebies remain intact, which means there is very limited chance of a BJP win despite SIR
Hadn't BJP also promised some freebies to women? Is he hinting that more covert freebies are distributed by TMC?

Bengali Hindus are the latest victims in India of the Islamic mass genocide during 1971. TMC is now facilitating Islamic migration from Bangladesh and indirectly threatening Hindus. Still Bengal ladies want more. Ok, their wish..
#WestBengalElections2026

Hindus have always been politically blind. Due to this, they end up becoming co-conspirators in their own persecution. You can see this happening in Bengal, where most of the Hindus still blindly support TMC despite clear and present danger of the state being captured by Islamists. Hindus women end up paying the ultimate price for blindness of Hindu men.

Posted: 19 Apr 2026 10:40
by Prem Kumar
Modi sarkar has displayed zero Kshatriyata on many fronts. Specifically dealing with Internal Jihad (street level violence), ruthlessly destroying the C-system & letting Bengali Hindus (& his own RSS/BJP workers) die at the hands of TMC goons

He cannot show up during elections, scare Hindus and ask for votes

If he had ruthlessly cut down TMC, imposed emergency, bring in Central Forces to crush TMC goons (& WB Police), Hindus would vote for him in a landslide. Now, we cannot blame them if they vote for TMC out of fear

A power hierarchy with a well-defined Alpha Male at the top, leads to a stable society, as seen in the animal kingdom. If the male on top doesn't demonstrate hard power & allow those in lower rungs to throw their weight around, the group/society suffers from instability, fear & eventual collapse

Modi should have been the dictator that the Left accused him of. He didn't & that's his undoing

Posted: 19 Apr 2026 11:13
by ricky_v
^and what happens when Modi leaves and another comes in, or several power changes down the line?
Or what if the pretext of strongmanship is taken by the opposition to coerce population in non-bjp states?
The issue is structural and not institutional, imo, by which I mean that in the Indian context the state has a selective monopoly on violence, it's effectiveness is not in question.

the hindu, thinks his polity agreement with the government entails him to a state where the government has the means to dispense violence and in chance cases curtail violence. This is not so as the government has due to constitutional structural lag or unwillingness ceded this space to whoever demonstrates the ability and will to undertake violence. Fire in this case is not so much as met with fire but rather gasoline.

There is only 1 way out of this mess, ease legalised armed purchases and usage in special cases. Make sure to broadcast widely that the monopoly on violence, so far on paper, is now restricted to only certain spaces. Once people realise that the onus of protection is on the individual, all kshatriyata and shatruboddh will come in double quick time.

What the current admin is doing is something far worse, it is ceding the space on violence, coddling some might say, and also making sure that ease of armed purchases never happens in public space.

Posted: 19 Apr 2026 12:17
by S_Madhukar
While all true it is pathetic that a country with 5M armed forces of various kinds allows violence of all kinds on its majority population. Just like British Raj your police is not for you but against you.

And his govt gives Didi chances but the average Hindu only has 1 chance to survive the violence in WB and possibly 0 in BD.

It is 3D chess and I agree the ruler needs to follow rules and be seen as such but then if we are victims then we just resign to our fate as mere pawns. Let’s hope we are pawns no more in WB

Posted: 19 Apr 2026 14:02
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2045494836816662902
@BesuraTaansane
Smriti ji @smritiirani is clearly the "IMPACT PLAYER" in the Bengal campaign due to her Bangla proficiency - arguably the best orator in Bangla from both sides !

Just look at how she is drawing crowd responses so effortlessly ... observe her subtle changes in tone & expressions, eye connect etc which energises both the candidate and the crowd

Posted: 19 Apr 2026 17:53
by ricky_v
imo, in this quasi-anglo country, the true hindu hriday samrat will be the one who will finally dispel the notion of an equitable societal contract and set the majority free from the bondages of the Will of the Book. We all used to laugh at the uk with their unwritten constitution, and the us with their bare-boned ones, like, Ha Ha, look at our constitution, so detailed and structured, nothing is even open to interpretation. Well now the flip side of this particular coin is revealed. There are certain things you simply cannot even think of implementing, so anathema it is to the book that it is apt to burst into flames with the power of such naughty thoughts, an absolute 'No-No' in the indian society.

All of us are held captives by the makers, it can be 2090 and we will still have the society of the imagined 1900's. The most this can lead to is another source of income for the government as the next best thing to time travel for the global population of the late 2100.

Posted: 20 Apr 2026 15:17
by chetak
BJP’s proposed amendments were the best deal for not just women, but also the Southern states.

The opposition has made a grave disservice to the Southern states by rejecting this fair proposal.

They will pay the price for this.

Posted: 20 Apr 2026 16:56
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2045812151453929943
@RuhiTewari
“I supported Didi when we wanted to end the violence under the CPM & have backed her since. But today, crimes against women need to stop, law and order is worsening, and educated youth are still without jobs. That’s why I will support the BJP now," says Nandi Barui from Kharagpur, West Bengal.

Stay tuned for more voices from the ground across West Bengal.

Posted: 20 Apr 2026 16:57
by uddu
Cross posting from Internal security watch
https://x.com/i/status/2045791974582858139
@OpIndia_com
In 2021, BJP worker Abhijit Sarkar was murdered; his brother and mother were also targeted.

How did the violence unfold after the 2021 Assembly elections in West Bengal, and who became its victim?

What was role of TMC? Find out from BJP leader Devadatta Maji in conversation with
@Anurragmishra

Posted: 20 Apr 2026 17:01
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2046088766088261910
@MajorPoonia
BJP will win Bengal ….

Beware - Madam can plan any attack on her to get sympathy !
@AmitShah Sir, Pl increase her security@HMOIndia

Posted: 20 Apr 2026 17:20
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2045476255446008006
@Animalofficiall
Dear Rahul ji,We always love you so much, regardless of party or alliance.You really need a proper translator, sir…

Posted: 20 Apr 2026 17:22
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2045887637538672656
@KanchanGupta
With the ground beneath their feet shifting @MamataOfficial , @abhishekaitc and their Marxist intellectual-turned-toadie Bratya Basu brazenly threaten officials and police taking orders from @ECISVEEP

@CEOWestBengal for a free and fair election.

SC and EC are strangely silent.