Re: The Cricket Thread

Post by Sri »

Zor Lagake... hole hole... onlee...

so only the sub continent teams remain ...........

How sad no, hardly a gora in the finals. All the queens men eliminated. :P

Post by amdavadi »

Screw sub continent teams...Only TI will remain in mumbai

has anyone seen this song from a TSPian

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gHBvkNUP ... re=related
Last edited by Sumeet on 29 Mar 2011 22:17, edited 2 times in total.
asgkhan

Post by asgkhan »

My leave for tomorrow got approved. But knowing that everytime I watch TI play it loses, I am having second thoughts.

negi wrote:You guys are wasting our anti Jinx for Kiwis, we need every bit of it for tomorrows match. :evil:

Bhrata Dilbu kindly post the most halahalest of the links to watch tomorrow's match on the email chain and on this dhaga as well.
http://www.webcric.com/

http://www.crictime.com/

http://www.hitcric.info/

http://www.espnstar.com/cwclive/

http://www.crictime.com/server4.htm

http://www.gotvlive.com/

http://extracover.net/

http://www.cricketworldcup2011.co.in/cr ... eaming.htm

http://www.espnstar.com/cwclive/

http://www.cricket-365.tv

http://www.peepat.com

Copy this before Bredator strike.

dhanyawad ; mhuaha ha Bredator cant ukhado nothing. :lol:

Phuck South Asia. India will lose onlee :(( :((

India will lose onlee. Too many panautis and WKKs going to mohali to watch the match.

Post by amdavadi »

data center ppl will be screaming tomorrow....

Marten so does that mean I will have to buy willow TV package or something similar to watch the match ? :cry:
BhairavP

Post by BhairavP »

Raining here in Mohali beeble..
Should clear up by tomorrow though.

Post by amdavadi »

marten,

I am expecting web trafic to slow down....

P.S
Meghdevta preparing for lanka dahan?
BhairavP

Post by BhairavP »

Should clear up, yes. Marten saar, you're unnecessarily shivering, we'll win this.. close match, but we will win.

Post by amdavadi »

Mohali will do to pakis what motera did to ozzies.....

paki team,will fly back with groper right after the game.

amdavadi wrote:Mohali will do to pakis what motera did to ozzies.....

paki team,will fly back with groper right after the game.
groper will have the time of his life with the entire paki team. :rotfl:

mohali was definitely a poor choice because of its pitch, there were tons of better choices. I have got this nagging shiver that the paki bowlers will shoot out our batsmen and the spinners will sneak in to clean up what's left. :((

Aditya_V wrote:
Dmurphy wrote:Anti-India Jinx has started!!! (slightly NSFW)
:(( :(( :mrgreen:
If India loses she should be beheaded, for 10 secs publicity after what happenned to Holland and Prayguay she and media does this to us. :evil: :evil:

I would rather see India win rather than some 2 bit model strip and Jinx it.
Try to see the positive side. We will get to see pukis crash out and afterwards we can shed the tension of WC matches by relaxing and watching this motorham strip. India will lose onlee :(( :(( :((

Rahul M and Marten,

Are you guys being real or the anti jinx matra has just started now ?

Why Marten didn't you quit smoking ? Take some time off from the forum man. May be even I need a break. :-?

Rahul M wrote:mohali was definitely a poor choice because of its pitch, there were tons of better choices. I have got this nagging shiver that the paki bowlers will shoot out our batsmen and the spinners will sneak in to clean up what's left. :((
Well if this happens, the curator would be well advised to grow eyes on the back of his head.
The SF should have been in Dilli or Chennai. I would have said Kolkata, but "semi-final" and "Kolkata" don't exactly go well together. :P

Officially rolling in the first anti-jinx before retiring for the day. India will lose onlee :(( :(( :((

sumeet sahab, frankly I don't know the difference right now. I am a little apprehensive.

>> I would have said Kolkata, but "semi-final" and "Kolkata" don't exactly go well together. :P
I know you said it as a joke, but from cricketing POV it's good that they didn't otherwise DDM would have killed our players with pressure alone viz. "will you remember the disaster of 1996 when you go out to bat ?" and other such gems.

You guys chickening out at this hour :evil:
When the team and the country needs you more than ever....

Take a break after tomorrow!!!

That being said Yindia will lose onlee :(( :(( :((
negi wrote:Why Marten didn't you quit smoking ? Take some time off from the forum man. May be even I need a break. :-?

BTW are there any matches scheduled for the 3rd place i.e. between the 2 losing semi-finalists ?

:(( :mrgreen: :(( :mrgreen: :(( :mrgreen:

Phucking rain has thrown all calculations out of the window. Ambrose, Walsh and Bishop running through the mighty Aussie line up comes to mind when I think of Mohali. Actually, it might be a good toss to lose tomorrow.

Phucking Pawkis will be through if the match is rained out on the reserve day too.

aiyoo
shq has free time tomorrow :(( , jinxed my plans to be with my friend for watching the match on tv.
but mercifully said we will go out in the evening.
brf ishta devata is all pawerful and all merciful on this humble dhotiless Image bious abdul.

all said and done. TI will lose onlee. :(( :((

Willow TV charging $25 for this one single match

Wow I never thought of it; I would pray to my kuldevta that the match gets delayed by a day. Let MMS and Gila-nahi be left sucking their thumbs. Hell I can wait for another day and I am sure so can others . 8)

negi wrote:Wow I never thought of it; I would pray to my kuldevta that the match gets delayed by a day. Let MMS and Gila-nahi be left sucking their thumbs. Hell I can wait for another day and I am sure so can others . 8)
Not sure Gilani would be affected in any way, he has come here to grope and that is what he will do, match or no match

Is Sherry Aunty coming too?

Anyone feeling an itchy throat? *cough*
Anyone feel a fever coming on? *AAAAAAAAAAACHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

KJoishy wrote:Is Sherry Aunty coming too?
Joishyare, yenu idu aunty male kannu, :wink: :mrgreen:

For non kannada folks- translation is KJoishy- what is this- eyeing aunty.

Afridi after all might be right in saying that they won't allow SRT to make a 100 for they might pull off a tactical surprise on us by getting out within a 100. :lol:

A comment on TOI(let) about Shahbaz Badmash promising 25 acres of land to PAwki players if they win tomorrow
Sahil (USA)
3 hrs ago (11:13 PM)
What will they do with this land? Might start a new terror camp.

So, the rains have stopped....but the dhoti shivering as increased in frequency :((

oh man. so how does rain affects pitch condition etc ? any expert comments.....

Marten and RahulM, stats aside please start anti jinx mantra now. don't give us a heart attack.