Modi 3.0 - Bharat

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Modi 3.0 - Bharat

Must Watch! What PM Modi gifted to world leaders during historic 5 nation tour! Know all in details
Prime Minister Narendra Modi presented an array of culturally significant Indian gifts, including GI-tagged agricultural products, traditional textiles and handcrafted artefacts, to the leaders during his recent 5 nation tour

How PM Modi Secured $40 Billion For India
Prime Minister Narendra Modi successfully concluded his 5-nation diplomatic tour, returning home to New Delhi on May 21, 2026. Spanning across the UAE, Netherlands, Sweden, Norway, and Italy, this visit has secured a massive $40 Billion global investment pipeline for India.

Marco Rubio’s India Visit Sets Stage For Big U.S.-India Reset | Sergio Gor Meets FM

US Secy of State Rubio seeks energy export boost to India, Venezuela Prez to visit Delhi next week
On the energy supply issue in India, US Secretary of State Marco Rubio said, "We want to sell them as much energy as they will buy. We are at historic levels of US production and US exports. We want to be able to do more. We were already in talks with them to do more, we want to be a bigger part of their portfolio. We also think that there are opportunities with Venezuelan oil. It is my understanding that the interim President of Venezuela will be travelling to India next week as well. There is a lot to work on with India. They are a great ally, a great partner. We do a lot of good work with them. So, this is an important trip. I am glad we are able to do it. We will also meet with the Quad there...I am glad we are able to do now in India and we will do one later in the year as well."

LIVE: Food and Agriculture Organisation honours PM Modi with Agricola Medal

"Why Pay $10B In US?"- Piyush Goyal Reveals How India Is Ruthlessly Killing The Assembly Image!
In a powerful address, Union Commerce and Industry Minister Piyush Goyal highlighted that US companies have generated over 10 million direct and ecosystem jobs in India. Proclaiming that India is rapidly transitioning from a basic "assembly economy" to a global IP and R&D powerhouse, Goyal revealed that high-tech innovation costing $10 billion in the US can be completed in India at a fraction of the cost. He credited Global Capability Centers (GCCs) and PM Modi's Digital India backbone for taking AI and cutting-edge tech deep into Tier-2 and Tier-3 towns.

LIVE: PM Modi, President Nikos Christodoulides of Cyprus attend joint press meet in New Delhi
PM Modi Live: Prime Minister Narendra Modi and President Nikos Christodoulides of Cyprus witness exchange of key MoUs and attend the joint press meet at Hyderabad House, New Delhi.

President Droupadi Murmu hosted a banquet in honour of President Nikos Christodoulides of Cyprus
President Droupadi Murmu received President Nikos Christodoulides of Cyprus at Rashtrapati Bhavan and hosted a banquet in his honour. The President said that the elevation of India–Cyprus relations to the level of a Strategic Partnership reflects the trust that has existed between our two countries for decades, and opens new opportunities for expanding mutual cooperation.

Wonderful. Turkey needs to be removed from Cyprus. They occupied half of it illegally just like paki scum who illegally occupied a large chunk of Indian territory in our Kashmir region.

The correct answer is - why the Norwegian government trusts India is a question you should ask them. As to why you or any Norwegian should trust India or not worry about its human rights, we cordially welcome you to visit India. Next question?

https://x.com/i/status/2057775833109209437
@narendramodi
Outcomes that will add momentum to the India-Cyprus friendship!

said to increase India's Natural Gas prodcution by about 2 percent
https://x.com/i/status/2058134497414230289
@HardeepSPuri
India’s quest to strengthen domestic production of energy scripts a new chapter in Rajasthan.

The Energy Maharatna @OilIndiaLimited has successfully unlocked a new gas-bearing pay zone in the Dandewala Field. The flow of natural gas for the first time from the shallower Sanu Formation at nearly 25,000 standard cubic metres per day will provide momentum to India’s journey towards energy self-sufficiency under the guidance and leadership of PM Sh @narendramodi Ji.

Kudos to the perseverance, technological excellence and unwavering commitment of Team Oil India!

https://x.com/i/status/2058137439718543682
@narendramodi
Happy to receive the US Secretary of State, Mr. Marco Rubio.

We discussed sustained progress in the India-US Comprehensive Global Strategic Partnership and issues related to regional and global peace and security.

India and the United States will continue to work closely for the global good.
@SecRubio @marcorubio

Muh Tod jawaab to shekhar gupta:

https://x.com/DivaJain2/status/2058187137120366735?s=20
In 1973, India's fx reserves were half the oil import bill, inflation = 20% and IND borrowed from IMF for imports

It is tempting to use INR depreciation to take potshots at the PM, but seasoned journalists should know that when you pull the trigger in haste, you miss the mark.