Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): 31 Oct 2011

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.
parsuram

Re: Terrorist Islamic Republic of Pakistan (TSP): 31 Oct 201

Post by parsuram »

As long as we are revisiting paki wars, I was away from home in 65 (Punjab, Kapurthala, about 60 miles from Lahore border), at IIT Kharagpur, WB (about 100 miles from the EPaki border). As it happened, I and my classmates saw IAF bring down two F86 Sabers from our classroom windows at about 10:30 AM, when that PAF garbage came to attack Kalaikunda AF base. (thermo test was in progress, and a part of war's absurdity sticks with me, with our lecturar yelling: "no talking, no talking" as we all went out to the corridor to see the action. The war became very real. I was worried for my mother, with no phone, but could do nothing. I sent a telegram to let her know I was OK. As it happened, she knew nothing of the attack in Bengal, and did not get my telegram anyway. '71 was different. I was in Canada, gradute school. As it happened, I was sharing an apartment with two pakjubi room mates. One of them turned on me, damn near chocked me to death when Dhaka surrendered. Found out what the pakjabi is made of under a thin veneer of civilization.

parsuram wrote: '71 was different. I was in Canada, gradute school. As it happened, I was sharing an apartment with two pakjubi room mates. One of them turned on me, damn near chocked me to death when Dhaka surrendered. Found out what the pakjabi is made of under a thin veneer of civilization.
My uncle was sharing a room with a Paki in US and watched the war together on the TV!

It is good to hear all past stories but the only major open war I saw was in Kargil. I was a freshman in my engineering. We were a patriotic bunch and our blood boiled when we heard of body bags returning. I visited bharat-rakshak for almost six months to update my knowledge on our boys toys but had no clue there was a forum. It was well camoed!

Prem wrote:Chetak,
Any idea , how many Punjabis in Indian Armed forces?
A great many, but no one will give statistics.

Prem wrote:
abhishek_sharma wrote:So what is the advice of people who live in border regions? In particular, what is their preferred course of action after an event like 26/11?
Many civlians did follow IA in last 2 major wars and paid visit deep into Pakiland. Has India taken lahore in 65 , good chance that civilians would have brought back half the wealth lost in 47. This time , almost every one has car or tractor so it will quick and easy to raid Paki towns and villages near the border. Best for Poaklurkers to move their families away from border as PA wont be able to protect them.
Honestly what can they loot from these god forsaken, gut wrenching poverty strapped Abduls. Injun civilians probably give away more in charity than a Paki abdul can hope to have in his/her house.

PA at the border will be the first ones to flee when push comes to shove.

edited
Last edited by Prem on 07 Nov 2011 10:46, edited 1 time in total.
parsuram

Post by parsuram »

Achjarya: I hope your uncle was with a bit more civilized paki than what I had to share living Qs with. All that time spent living with pakjabis certainly taught me a lot about their underlying (it is mostly "under" type, and also "lying" type)charecter (I use this term loosely).

Re: From prem:
Was KL Chopra there in Kharagpur in that time period ?
I have visited Sultanpur few times . The grow great peants there.
The name does not ring a bell. We tended to stick with our own batch and residence Hall, and extra curricular activities. Sultanpur is Punjab, ofcourse - not far from where I was. agreed, excellent moongphalis.
Last edited by parsuram on 07 Nov 2011 11:14, edited 1 time in total.

Thanks, Parsuram ji,
I just used Google Chacha and found out he was teaching here in USA that time.

musharraf, the paki dogvijay singh :lol:

India playing great game in Afghanistan: Musharraf
"I mean, I know that diplomats, intelligence personnel, military men, security people, go to India for training," Musharraf said, suggesting that similar offers from Pakistan were rebuffed.

"I have been bending backwards, asking President Karzai to send people to Pakistan instead of India," he said. "We've opened up all our training institutions free of cost. Come to Pakistan and we'll train you. Not one has come."
What training?

suicide bombing 101?? :rotfl:

parsuram wrote:As long as we are revisiting paki wars, I was away from home in 65 (Punjab, Kapurthala, about 60 miles from Lahore border), at IIT Kharagpur, WB (about 100 miles from the EPaki border). As it happened, I and my classmates saw IAF bring down two F86 Sabers from our classroom windows at about 10:30 AM, when that PAF garbage came to attack Kalaikunda AF base. (thermo test was in progress, and a part of war's absurdity sticks with me, with our lecturar yelling: "no talking, no talking" as we all went out to the corridor to see the action. The war became very real. I was worried for my mother, with no phone, but could do nothing. I sent a telegram to let her know I was OK. As it happened, she knew nothing of the attack in Bengal, and did not get my telegram anyway. '71 was different. I was in Canada, gradute school. As it happened, I was sharing an apartment with two pakjubi room mates. One of them turned on me, damn near chocked me to death when Dhaka surrendered. Found out what the pakjabi is made of under a thin veneer of civilization.
You are the third person I know (second on BRF) who saw that dogfight.

The high opinions Pakis and Pakjabis had of themselves and their shit-hole became known to me only gradually because I was not brought up to wear crap on my shoulder and say it is great, like Pakis. In the late 1980s in the UK the immense wealth of the Paki army became apparent to me by accident. My neighbor in the hospital accommodation that I occupied was the newlywed wife of a Paki. She and my wife used to get together and my wife recalled being amazed at the welth (Platinum , gold and diamonds) on display in her wedding photos. Her husband the doctor a humble servant of her majesty the qyoon of Englistan was the son of a Paki fauji who had been killed in 1965 and his bride was daughter of a fauji. Having service people as my own relatives i had some idea that they were not poor but nowhere near Royal family type opulence.

Later on a visit to the UK in 1993 a Pakjabi was asking me the exchange rate difference between PKR and INR and farting about how great Nawaz Sharif was and Pakistan was too.

One thing that never ceases to amaze me is the unimaginable stupidity of western writers nowadays who look back at lies told about the Paki economy in the 60s as well as the post 9-11 period and forget that it was getting US aid all those years when the economy was showing growth. It shows how lies told for long enough do become the truth. Like martial races. Indian subjugation for 1000 years. And Indian incompetence and inability.

Former Pakistan President Pervez Musharraf has said that the country's nuclear weapons are very hard targets and can never be attacked by the United States.

"I don't think it is possible from my purely military perspective for anyone, including the United States, to attack them that easily," Musharraf told a private news channel.

"They are very well dispersed and they in very strong positions and also guarded. So, therefore, I don't think it's as simple as Osama bin Laden action or one point action, which is a soft target. This is a very hard target. These are very hard targets. And in places which are not accessible," he said.

Musharraf said that Pakistan's nuclear weapons are demated.

"As far as this mating and de-mating is concerned, they are all de-mated. I think even when we had a confrontation with India, we never mated the weapons, and I don't think India did. Because we have conventional strength to meet the challenges of war, so we don't have to go unconventional right away. So therefore they are never mated," he said.
Is it not possible for someone to make a list of places which meet the criteria?

parsuram wrote:
Later on a visit to the UK in 1993 a Pakjabi was asking me the exchange rate difference between PKR and INR and farting about how great Nawaz Sharif was and Pakistan was too. One thing that never ceases to amaze me is the unimaginable stupidity of western writers nowadays who look back at lies told about the Paki economy in the 60s as well as the post 9-11 period and forget that it was getting US aid all those years when the economy was showing growth. It shows how lies told for long enough do become the truth. Like martial races. Indian subjugation for 1000 years. And Indian incompetence and inability.
I dot know if it has gone unoticed , there is a new influx of RAPE in the area here. My suspicion is Top degree RAPES are alreday moving out to green pastures and expected exodus have started .

OT
http://books.google.co.in/books?id=-U8I ... &q&f=false
the number of soldiers is higher for punjab/haryana but the source is omar khalidi.

Rahul M wrote:OT
chetak wrote:{quote="Prem"}Chetak,
http://books.google.co.in/books?id=-U8I ... &q&f=false
the number of soldiers is higher for punjab/haryana but the source is omar khalidi.
Sorry, my bad.

I meant official or authenticated GOI sources.

Rest are just blowing in the wind.

Green on green( TFTA mard to TFTA mard) here:

Keep mouth shut and focus on cricket: Waqar to Afridi
In an unusually hard-hitting interview to Geo News in Dubai [ Images ], Waqar said Afridi needs to rethink his priorities as a senior player.

"All the time he is criticizing somebody and using distasteful language. It is time he just kept his mouth shut and focused on his cricket," Waqar said.

"To me it seems as if he always on the lookout for cheap publicity by making unwarranted and unhealthy comments about somebody or someone," he added.
:(( :((

Rahul M wrote: http://books.google.co.in/books?id=-U8I ... &q&f=false
Victim of karmic retribution, Khalidi might be right as his main fear and aim was to extinguish the anger, waste the natural vitality , pour water over any sign of the revival of the fury his Kunba saw in 47. Nayyer and few other WKK are nature's rare mistake , exceptions and not representative of the actual feeling toward Paki. It is under this WKK, Khalidi type influence, many in Congress / UPA/PSers etc try best to undermine the soil weded local traditions of these specific areas to get short term political benefits and harm long term civilizational interests.

chetak ji, that link gives the numbers for NDA candidates which is public info or at least available to well connected researchers. the author of that book is not khalidi.

parsuram wrote:As long as we are revisiting paki wars, I was away from home in 65 (Punjab, Kapurthala, about 60 miles from Lahore border), at IIT Kharagpur, WB (about 100 miles from the EPaki border). As it happened, I and my classmates saw IAF bring down two F86 Sabers from our classroom windows at about 10:30 AM, when that PAF garbage came to attack Kalaikunda AF base. (thermo test was in progress, and a part of war's absurdity sticks with me, with our lecturar yelling: "no talking, no talking" as we all went out to the corridor to see the action. The war became very real. I was worried for my mother, with no phone, but could do nothing. I sent a telegram to let her know I was OK. As it happened, she knew nothing of the attack in Bengal, and did not get my telegram anyway. '71 was different. I was in Canada, gradute school. As it happened, I was sharing an apartment with two pakjubi room mates. One of them turned on me, damn near chocked me to death when Dhaka surrendered. Found out what the pakjabi is made of under a thin veneer of civilization.
Parsuram, I was in IIT KGP in 65.

My wingmates (RK Hall) and I bunked classes and were on the boundary of Kalaikunda when the 11AM attack took place. The second dogfight took place at low level. We could see the faces of the pilots. Everything then was in slowmo. The look of surprise on the Paki pilot's face when the Hunter in front of him vanished by a deft, quick, unbelievable manoeuvre. The realisation that the Hunter was no longer the hunted, as he had thought.

Cannon holes being lazily stitched across the Paki's port wing. Brass cannon shell casings lazily drifting from under the Hunter, glinting in the sun. Then the sudden ball of orange flame. Followed by the sound of the explosion, the shock, and the screaming engine as the Paki tried to level his craft. The final orange and black explosion as the F86 hit the ground a couple of miles away. The hunter lazily following, turning and racing off.

Not to forget that we were screaming our heads off at the Paki, using the choicest collection of IIT invective in various indic languages. :wink:

We were the first to reach there. The horror of seeing the pilot's body in pieces. I picked up a couple of cannon shells as souvenirs. And a lot of IIT went and scavenged that a/c!

Rajan EE/68

Rahul M wrote:chetak ji, that link gives the numbers for NDA candidates which is public info or at least available to well connected researchers. the author of that book is not khalidi.

Rahul M ji,

There are many other sources of entry to the Services.. especially for non officer cadre who comprise of the bulk of the personnel.

NDA candidates give only an incomplete glimpse into the officer cadre entry, here too there are many other entry points.

The Services as a matter of policy do not have such statistics available.

Remember when that sacchar moron wanted to count the number of people from a particular............... and the furor that the idea had caused.

Regular recruitment drives are conducted at intervals in all states giving equal opportunity to all (PBOR).

Click ony if wish to raise your BP. An uber meeting of WKKs in Goa.

Seven ways India can rescue Pakistan

As usual the WKKs are looking at solving the TSP problem by India. They need to ask the TSP to solve it slef by focusing its energies towards it self and its own development rather then trying to compete with SDREs.

PPP move on Seraiki province

http://nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/Regional/Islamabad/07-Nov-2011/A-practical-move-toward-Seraiki-province
Pakistan People’s Party informed TheNation that the party was already working on the plan to have Seraiki province mainly comprising southern Punjab and in this connection a committee comprising senior party leaders were busy altering the party’s manifesto and the promise for creation of new provinces would be included in it. Though Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz) which was against the division of Punjab into two provinces, had also soften its stance and now they conditionally supported the move and said that new provinces would be formed in rest of the provinces as well and it should not remain confined to Punjab alone.

Sources in PML-N informed that they were also working on a plan for creation of new provinces and they would complete their homework in this connection by next month or so. These sources said that it was wrong perception on part of PPP that the division of Punjab into two provinces would divide the PML-N strength and said that the division of Punjab would have little bearing on their popularity and they were not confined to any province as PML-N has roots in all the four provinces.

chetak ji, I am aware of all that, just pointed out whatever information is available.

i know someone who witnessed the boyra shoot down of sabres in 71

Hmm..Total OT again...last I remember somebody questioned the intentions of Anglo-Indians..now Punjabi Traders' turn...bravo
atma

Post by atma »

Pakistan trains 8,000 to protect nuclear arsenal
Pakistan is training 8,000 additional people to protect the country's nuclear arsenal, which the U.S. fears could be vulnerable to penetration by Islamist militants at war with the West, the Pakistani military said.

Those fears were heightened by a recent U.S. magazine article that quoted unnamed Pakistani and American officials as saying Pakistan transports nuclear weapons components around the country in delivery vans with little security to avoid detection — a claim denied by Islamabad.
http://news.yahoo.com/pakistan-trains-8 ... 24948.html

So, onlee after the Atlantist report they decided to train more abduls to scatter the nukes in rickshaws and donkey carts :(( :eek:

8000 more jihadis. The nukes are now solidly in the hands of the AQAM. That is how I would interpret this announcement. After all, PA protects 'ideological frontiers' and the Pakistani nukes are 'Islamic Bombs'. Who can better protect such an Islamic asset than the frothing-at-the-mouth-corner jihadists.
atma

Post by atma »

SSridhar wrote:8000 more jihadis.
Actually TFTA Jihadis! "Mentally sharp"= "Can recite the entire Koran & Hadiths in madrassa"
"This (group) comprises hand-picked officers and men, who are physically robust, mentally sharp and equipped with modern weapons and equipment," said the Pakistani military in a written statement Sunday.

Actually TFTA Jihadis! "Mentally sharp"= "Can recite the entire Koran & Hadiths in madrassa"
No, that any abdul can do. These guys can do it backwards with the speed of summer lightning.

archan wrote:RamaY and RajeshA (and any others, please self moderate). Let us not drink the kool aid of Pakistan = Islam and Islam = Pakistan. Many Indian Muslims would disagree with the paki misuse of Islam. So would those of many other parts of the world.
I strongly discourage your sentiments like
Attack everything XXXXX holds dear!
which I have edited out in your post. Disappointing, to say the least.
archan ji,

Sorry to have caused any trouble and disappointment. Also thanks for editing the part!

For the sake of completeness perhaps the part should not have been quoted!

I agree, I should not have formulated the way I did! I have also edited the cross post in 'Aftermath of Nuclear Attack' thread.

SSridhar wrote:8000 more jihadis. The nukes are now solidly in the hands of the AQAM. That is how I would interpret this announcement. After all, PA protects 'ideological frontiers' and the Pakistani nukes are 'Islamic Bombs'. Who can better protect such an Islamic asset than the frothing-at-the-mouth-corner jihadists.
Strategic Planning Division under Gen Kidwai?

Rahul M wrote:chetak ji, that link gives the numbers for NDA candidates which is public info or at least available to well connected researchers. the author of that book is not khalidi.

Rahul M ji,

There are many other sources of entry to the Services.. especially for non officer cadre who comprise of the bulk of the personnel.

NDA candidates give only an incomplete glimpse into the officer cadre entry, here too there are many other entry points.

Remember when that sacchar moron wanted to count the number of people from a particular............... and the furor that the idea had caused.

Regular recruitment drives are conducted at intervals in all states giving equal opportunity to all (PBOR).

Chetak, Why are you pursuing that info in this thread and not the Indian Army thread? Focus please and dont go OT here. And also dont know where you are going with this information. Hope not on OK lines.

We are all Punjabis.

chetak wrote:{quote="Rahul M"}chetak ji, that link gives the numbers for NDA candidates which is public info or at least available to well connected researchers. the author of that book is not khalidi.

Rahul M ji,

Chetak, Why are you pursuing that info in this thread and not the Indian Army thread? Focus please and dont go OT here. And also dont know where you are going with this information. Hope not on OK lines.

We are all Punjabis.
ramana ji,

Just simply replied to Rahul M onlee.

No other intention.

:(( National Geographic : Last Days of "Sheikh" Osama :((
Part 1/6

Part 2/6

Part 3/6

Part 4/6

Part 5/6

Part 6/6

BTW.. My village is very close to the border in Gurdaspur district. Most of the border folks
are/were always whole heartedly supporting army due to their own kith and kin having served for army (even during the
terrorism of 1980s).

Everytime When army was mobilized (1948, 1965, 1971, parakaram) this is what they did on the border

1. Get their equipment ready (fuel/oil for bridge laying, mines, ammunition, etc).
2. Prepare the defences (ditches).
3. Hide their tactical/strategic weapons in the terrain (camouflage in wheat and sugar cane fields)
4. Train the local civilians to protect themselves (sirens, ditches as protection from bombs,etc).
5. Train the local civilians to look out for human intel, paratroopers, etc.

This is what I remember from my parents telling me about 1965 and 1971 wars

Each village panchayat in border area of punjab, Jammu, Rajashthan always unanimously passes a resolution
to help and feed the posted armies with the best they could do. The village women usually take up the
work to cook extra food while men/children would transport to the posted soldiers (1965, 1971).

I remember (1971 war) soldiers moving to front in their trucks being given buckets of milk and parathas,
Chana and assorted dried food by villagers.

My mother (she was a teacher) told me that many girl schools in border area (1971 war) too up initiative
to knit sweaters for army soldiers.

My father was posted at Muktsar (he worked for Auditor General of India and had to travel all over India).,
in 1965 and often use to listen to Pakistan radio. Pakistan radio was reporting in September of 1965 that
Along with khemkaran, Ferozepure, Fazilka, Muktsar have fallen to the gallant pakistani army and their
forces are moving towards the grand trank route towards Ludhiana enroute to Delhi. My father and his colleagues
got on their bicycles to check out whether this is true or not. There was no sign of pakistani army anywhere
and the police officer told them to go home and sleep soundly as Indian forces have sorrounded Lahore and Sialkote.

Pakistan air force bombed a military hospital at Ambala Cantt.

Pakistani air force dropped number of paratroopers in the vicinity of Shahabad (karnal) to take over the bridge.
Haryanvi villagers killed them with their lathis. Several paratroopers were hounded out after many days.
Pakistani generals couldn't figure out that due to sheer number of Indians in India any such world war
II type subterfuge is not possible.

Pakistani air force bombed a cloth mill at Chehretta (Amritsar district) killing many civilians. This was
3 KMs away (as crow flies) at Raja Sansi Airport and 2 kms away from Amritsar Cantonment. I could never
understood how they missed military establishment by KMs and bombed a mill.

Prem wrote: I dot know if it has gone unoticed , there is a new influx of RAPE in the area here. My suspicion is Top degree RAPES are alreday moving out to green pastures and expected exodus have started .
hmm.. Prem-saar, glad you noticed. This certainly needs a closer look. Curious spike.

Pakistan calls accusations about security of nuclear arsenal ‘pure fiction’ and ‘propaganda’
Posted at 10:50 AM ET, 11/07/2011
Pakistan calls accusations about security of nuclear arsenal ‘pure fiction’ and ‘propaganda’
By Karin Brulliard
ISLAMABAD, Pakistan – Pakistan has grown accustomed to foreign news articles and U.S. officials accusing it of collusion with Islamist militants. Government officials typically respond with icy silence. But few subjects get Pakistan’s back up like the integrity of its cherished nuclear arsenal, and that defensiveness was on full display last weekend.

Pakistan Army troops prepare for a curfew patrol in 2009 in Bannu, on the edge of Pakistan's lawless tribal belt Waziristan. (Ijaz Muhammad - AP) The catalyst was a story in this week’s Atlantic magazine, which cast strong doubt on the security of those weapons. According to the article, Pakistan moves its nukes in unmarked trucks on public roads – the same used by militant groups that have attacked military bases – while a worried United States hones plans to secure them in the event of a terrorist takeover.

In a statement on Sunday, Pakistan’s foreign ministry slammed the article, dismissing it “pure fiction, baseless” and “part of a deliberate propaganda campaign meant to mislead opinion”

The same day, the Pakistani military released what appeared to be its own, more oblique response, saying that 700 new graduates had joined a special nuclear security force that has been augmented in recent years by 8,000 additional “handpicked officers and men, who are physically robust, mentally sharp and equipped with modern weapons and equipment.”

Pakistan is a U.S. ally, but is is a commonly held view here that the true American mission is to seize the country’s nuclear weapons. U.S. officials reject that, though they do not deny that the spectre of nuclear warheads falling into the hands of Islamist insurgents, of which there are plenty in Pakistan, is frightening.

Still, in a nation where the animosity toward the United States is fierce, American diplomats were stirred to do their own damage control. In a statement on Monday, the U.S. Embassy expressed “confidence that the government of Pakistan is well aware of the range of potential threats to its nuclear arsenal and has accordingly given very high priority to securing its nuclear weapons and materials effectively.”
SureshP

Post by SureshP »

Russia endorses full SCO membership for Pakistan

ST. PETERSBURG: Russia on Monday, for the first time, publicly endorsed Pakistan’s bid to get full membership of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO).

Russian Prime Minister Vladimir Putin made this announcement in response to Prime Minister Syed Yusuf Raza Gilani’s address at the 10th Heads of Government meeting of SCO, at the Constantine Palace.

The Russian Premier also supported Prime Minister Gilani’s proposals for implementing trade and energy projects.

He announced financing 0.5 billion US dollars for the CASA- 1000 that would ensure power transmission from Turkmenistan Tajikistan and Kyrgyzstan to Pakistan and Afghanistan.

Putin said in practical and tangible terms, Russia wants materialization of projects including TAPI (Turkmenistan- Afghanistan-Pakistan-India) gas pipeline project and the Central Asia South Asia Electricity Trade and Transmission Project (CASA 1000).

Later, the two leaders held bilateral meeting and discussed several important issues including fight against terrorism and extremism, besides calling for the need to adopt regional approach towards dealing with major challenges.

Russian Premier Putin termed his meeting with Prime Minister Gilani “very pleasant” and expressed satisfaction over bilateral and trade ties between the two countries.

“Pakistan is important for us in trade and economy and it is an important partner in South Asia and in Islamic world,” he told Prime Minister Gilani.

Putin offered Russia’s assistance in expansion of Pakistan Steel Mills and provision of technical support for the Guddu and Muzaffargarh power plants.

He said Russia could facilitate Pakistan in the execution of Thar Coal Project.

Gilani said this was his fourth meeting with Prime Minister Putin. He mentioned that he joined other leaders at the SCO forum despite the occasion of Eid, because of the importance of the forum and also of Pakistan’s commitment to the regional issues.

He appreciated Russia’s support for mega projects including CASA 1000.

Putin supported Pakistan’s stance on war on terror and agreed to pursue the policy of counter-terrorism for ensuring regional peace.

The two Prime Ministers agreed that collective regional efforts were required to eliminate terrorism from the region to usher in peace and stability, and re-direct all energies towards economic interaction among the members of SCO.
http://www.dawn.com/2011/11/07/russia-e ... istan.html

SBajwa wrote:
Pakistani air force bombed a cloth mill at Chehretta (Amritsar district) killing many civilians. This was
3 KMs away (as crow flies) at Raja Sansi Airport and 2 kms away from Amritsar Cantonment. I could never
understood how they missed military establishment by KMs and bombed a mill.
Few people had cameras in that era - at least not like it is now. I wonder if anyone has a photo of this. Would be good propaganda about the prowess of the rump state of Pakhanastan.

http://pn.com.pk/
(Check the Massa Flag , Poakkkkks have become 72th stop terrirtory of USA)

Onlee 6.3 magnitude quake rocks parts of Punjab, KP, GB
LAHORE: A 6.3 magnitude earthquake struck various parts of federal capital, Punjab, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) and Gilgit-Baltistan (GB) triggering panic in the areas, Geo News reported.
According to the details, quake jolted Islamabad, Rawalpindi, Lahore, Peshawar, Kohat, Mardan, Charsadda, Shangla, Hazara
Another Cause For Begging
Chal Chal Pucce Paaki
Chal lei Aaa Beging Bowl
Pooonch kei,
Challe Aaa on alll Chaaaar
Kaffir dei na Joote Maar!!