Internal Security Watch

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.
AbhiJ

Re: Internal Security Watch

Post by AbhiJ »

So a New Tactic is in making by the Mohammedians. Using Media and social networks spread False Propaganda that Fellow Beards are in trouble, and use the situation to activate the local munnahs into hit and run action on Kaffirs.

This could be used as a Leverage by Pakistan against India in times ahead.

As seen in Rohingyas case, Myanmar was demonized for 50 Muslims Killed(2002 Gujarat Riots) after Mohammedians Gang Raped a Buddhist Girl(Godhra). See the Trend?

In the Second such instance, 100 Indians Lost their Life, 50,000 Indians Lost their Livelihood Fearing Security in their own Country. The Jawans Insulted in their own country by Mohammedians.

the point is vulnerabilities.. pakis are successful in invading us in many ways, that we have no prediction model established.. our techniques and controls for internal security is zilch or not wholesome.

^^ You are probably unaware that thousands of IB and RAW officials are working day and night to keep us safe.
AbhiJ

Post by AbhiJ »

The West can be exploiting the same with the Missionaries in Peaceful Manner if needed.

All the Moles have to be Erased.
AbhiJ

Post by AbhiJ »

abhishek_sharma wrote:^^ You are probably unaware that thousands of IB and RAW officials are working day and night to keep us safe.
After all they will be made to wait for Orders like Mumbai Police was and by the time Damage would already be Done.

Externally, Satyanash has been done by Gujral.

^^ It was sarcasm onlee.

Btw, for those needing a right-leaning viewpoint without white-washing of Muslim atrocities, please check out: http://niticentral.com

Was started recently by Kanchan Gupta (Pioneer) and others

A POV from me on recent NE exodus

After reading this (link), NE appears perhaps like little India with varied regional cultures mix, but with scant population and not mentally driven for population explosion etc. Much like village folks of any state.

So this is extremely cruel on these simpletons, especially when Indian are moving on and there is chance to grow along with everyone. If this is planned, the perpetrators need to be shamed to death forever and for all their future generations, and thrown into the Indian ocean.

From https://twitter.com/northeastblog
NE friend in Achaariya Group of Inst., Bangalore is asked by the authorities to flee as the authorities received threat msgs @northeastblog
This is ridiculous. Institutions receiving threats etc - matter of as serious concern as any. No one has targeted institutions except here when NE students are not too well settled and have therefore little voice in society.

If the psyche is hurt there should be balm for it from society.

I think, it is getting to be exodus exercise now.. they are not that dumb to follow up like a bee trailing the queen bee.

May be, they are expecting to gain some break from work - may be they are really wanting vacation time.. join the band wagon and party at guwahati! I hope they return to work soon though.

Has gov given any free ride/food for them ?

THis seems to be joint plan of the Radical muslims org and some EJs to paint a image and picture of BJP ruled states. Check the US online US newspapers and find out if there is any hint

about the mass SMS originating from Pakistan (as per ToI) threatening NE'ers...
how did they get hold of mass cell-phone numbers? Don't they have to go through
local cell-ph operators?.......

JwalaMukhi wrote:Now pakis hand been stated, is that going to be an excuse for inaction on the domestic front?
Absolutely, this is master stroke by CONgress. It kills multiple birds at the same time and also allows UPA-ii to come out of the imbroglio pretty much unscathed.

Congress may be able to get itself out of these situations time and time again but it leaves behind a trail of more and more pissed off hindus. Eventually this will be its downfall.

Anindya wrote:Have not been able to verify this through any other source...but FWIW...

Pakistan’s Independence Day celebrating in Hyderabad
Pakistan’s 65th Independence Day celebrations was organized by a community at Exhibition grounds,Hyderabad today lead to mild tension there.

After knowing, celebrations would start with the Pakistani flag hoisting ceremony in Exhibition grounds, Nampally,Hyderabad. Vishwa Hindu Parishad plunged into action to stop this flag hoisting. They said it is unethical to host our enemy country flag.

While the police immediately responded took control of the situation and the whole Exhibition grounds , sent back the two groups from there. Now, Situation under control.
This is indeed shamefully true.

Not a single main stream newspaper seems to have reported it but a number of blogs in India and pakiland have reported this.

Shows the new lows to which the kangress has sunk.

RoyG wrote:Congress may be able to get itself out of these situations time and time again but it leaves behind a trail of more and more pissed off hindus. Eventually this will be its downfall.
Dont expect much from the Jeans Shivering brigade. The time and agains started during khilafat movement 90 years ago, millions dead famines, more millions dead partitions, repeated exoduses- if all that "pissed off" vanished, why do you expect now.

After all, for all these jeans Shivering brigade, these are not even "pin pricks" and can be and should be sacrificed at the altar of beace & brosperity onlee.

Virupaksha wrote:
RoyG wrote:Congress may be able to get itself out of these situations time and time again but it leaves behind a trail of more and more pissed off hindus. Eventually this will be its downfall.
Dont expect much from the Jeans Shivering brigade. The time and agains started during khilafat movement 90 years ago, millions dead famines, more millions dead partitions, repeated exoduses- if all that "pissed off" vanished, why do you expect now.

After all, for all these jeans Shivering brigade, these are not even "pin pricks" and can be and should be sacrificed at the altar of beace & brosperity onlee.
Right, so i guess 850 million hindus will just fade away without a bang or whimper. There ya go, it's all over folks!

RoyG garu,

They will fade away if they are ashamed of their own identity, scared of speaking for themselves, act in unison to protect their own and most importantly if they do not distinguish between and Adharmic and provide unnecessary excuses and justifications for Adharmic acts.

I agree with you. I think this is the primary reason we have an "internal security watch" thread. We just watch, we don't really act. Sure we've had our fair share of diplomatic and military successes but we haven't been able to turn those successes into stepping stones to solidify our regional and global ambitions. However, dharmic are waking up (snails pace). It's def not over.

I would have arrested those pakis in hyderabad flag hoisting. wtf is happening in hyderabad?

engage general dyre is fine for such cases!
Last edited by SaiK on 19 Aug 2012 05:41, edited 1 time in total.

^ it is not pakis or Muslims that hoisted that flag.

It is the Aman ki Asha type liberals.

shoot at sight!

varunkumar wrote:
Sources told TOI that the intruder was fluent in Hindi and has a tattoo of Lord Hanuman on one of his hands.

Check his foreskin -- this tattoo may be a new tactic, on the lines of the 26/11 terrorists wearing the sacred thread around their wrist.
Maybe he just needs to have a tattoo of Lord Hanuman on his meatus.

abhishek_sharma wrote:^^ You are probably unaware that thousands of IB and RAW officials are working day and night to keep us safe.
Along with the keystone kops :)

This does look weirder and weirder by the day. The pakis, if they are behind this, has evolved or are getting advised. But that is a big "If".

I guess what I am astonished by is the spectacle of illegal bangladeshi muslims and their Indian bros intimidating and deporting Indian Hindus from one part of India to another. And the ease of it.

Not to mention the hurried introduction of the Pakistani hand by this god forsaken GoI

It's hard to say this but I genuinely no longer feel that this GoI is on my side as a Hindu whether in India or abroad.

Now would be a golden time for the BJP to raise it's voice. But wait, LKA is more about seating arrangements at the crowning of that other little idiot PKM as El minisculo inútil presidente.

^ CosmoR garu,

Indian public are not ready yet to have BJP (or others) start a debate on the very valid point you raise - how come Indians are intimidated and threatened at the behest of Bangladeshi immigrants by the religious minorities, especially when Bangladesh is carved out of Bharat for these very religionists.

The moment BJP takes the responsibility of this discussion, the secularists (unrealized Christians) will make it a secular vs Hindu fanatics discussion with the help of local and international EvanJihadi organizations and international bodies.

The discussion must happen first in every Hindu's mind and it must turn into an outward action to recognize and work together with and for fellow Hindus.

Only then an organization or BJP can represent such self-aware Hindus in constitutional bodies, and defeat these evan jihadis and put them where they belong.

Kati wrote:about the mass SMS originating from Pakistan (as per ToI) threatening NE'ers...
how did they get hold of mass cell-phone numbers? Don't they have to go through
local cell-ph operators?.......
It seems the gobermint is now changing its version, perhaps somebody asked them the same question!

So the new version is that the doctored video on Pakistani blog websites have caused the exodus of NE people from many cities.

Videos doctored in Pakistan sparked NE exodus: Government
member_23367

Post by member_23367 »

Cosmo_R wrote:
varunkumar wrote:
Check his foreskin -- this tattoo may be a new tactic, on the lines of the 26/11 terrorists wearing the sacred thread around their wrist.

Maybe he just needs to have a tattoo of Lord Hanuman on his meatus

I am appalled that you said this here.

Cosmo_R wrote: Not to mention the hurried introduction of the Pakistani hand by this god forsaken GoI
Gives a whole new meaning to "hands of the same feather flock together". :roll: This is beyond joke. What is expected from pakis? Looks like loosers complaining all the time about pakis are not good, pakis did this, pakis did that. What exactly are pakis expected to do - shower love and kisses and amanki tamasha.

Pakis are being pakis, need to grow up and face the fact. Instead a big whine about pakis... Expect pakis to do worse, what is being done to deal with pakis. Yes, yes dossiers in urdu, distribution of sweets at the border to pakis, and ban usage of cell phones and text messages in India. Next time may be enforce all of India to wear skull caps, so pakis won't be provoked to do nasty silly things. Thank you very much.

@Sam ^^

And why is that?

Well, can only say: Things are going to a lot worse before (if) they can get better.

Like Rajeev Srinivasan says in his niticentral.com column The mood is distinctly bluesy
A decade ago, I was optimistic about India. I thought that the country was on the right track towards prosperity...
I too was optimistic about India in the last decade. With UPA 3 becoming reality, all hope will be lost. With EVM magic remaining unchecked in the background, UPA3 is inevitable, for all I know. Shux, haven't felt this pessimistic in a while, must admit...

Hari Seldon wrote:Well, can only say: Things are going to a lot worse before (if) they can get better.

Like Rajeev Srinivasan says in his niticentral.com column The mood is distinctly bluesy
A decade ago, I was optimistic about India. I thought that the country was on the right track towards prosperity...
I too was optimistic about India in the last decade. With UPA 3 becoming reality, all hope will be lost. With EVM magic remaining unchecked in the background, UPA3 is inevitable, for all I know. Shux, haven't felt this pessimistic in a while, must admit...
Hariji,
Trajectory has taken to yield worst possible outcome. When the selected head of the government was appointed, at that time had predicted this government would come out with flying colors, if it can just maintain the territorial integrity that it was handed with. Pretty low bar and expectations and easier to meet. It is like sending someone to para-olympic (nothing against para-olympians) competition (because qualified healthy athletes participate in real olympics) and to just complete the event in which one participates.

But lot of no-go areas are created and appeasement has run amok.
member_23367

Post by member_23367 »

Cosmo_R wrote:@Sam ^^

And why is that?
Because you know why.Meatus as per wiki http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Meatus

just a humble request to all BRFites.....
it's fine to write lines after lines on TSP's complicity to terrorism, but it'll be more effective if we take it as a daily ritual to write/send a letter/opinion/comment to western (mainly US) newspapers, online sites pointing fingers toward TSP. The formula is simple: Most of the terrorism related acts generate from TSP + TSP gives sanctuary to AQ/Talib on it's soil + TSP military trains talibs which kills western soldiers (hammer on that issue to appeal to the western mass). If each BRFite takes a few mins off and sends a few lines (from a standard format) daily to western media then it'll have a better effect than toiling hours after hour on BRF. ....Just done my 2 paise for today already......

Congratulations to Congress and their islamist secular crowd. What tyrant Mughal Auranguzeb could not accomplish in his life time, British could not do it, these fellows in Dilli Billie selling India for for pennies have achieved it with great ease. Mighty marathas have been cowed down ,emasculated and left to do Bollywood Kanjar dances.
member_23651

Post by member_23651 »

wah wah :(

http://www.mid-day.com/news/2012/aug/18 ... ets-it.htm
Bheja fry, kheema, chicken rolls, kebabs – and go easy on the spices please. Taking a cue from Ajmal Qasab, 26/11 terrorist handler Syed Zabiuddin Ansari alias Abu Jundal has been demanding for a veritable banquet for sehri, his first meal of the day at 5 am as he observes Roza. Cops deputed for Jundal’s security have been reduced to delivery boys, afraid of hurting religious sentiments.

Over the last 3-4 days I saw crowds of young men traveling light with back packs at bus stops and to me these people appeared to be the North East people in Bangalore making their way home. Many were in the rservice sector -retaurants and security, but also a lot of college students. The reason for their going home has been mystifying in Bangalore because there is nothing going on other than people going home. Who sent the SMSes to those people is a mystery because the average Bangalore resident has received no SMSes. There has been a degree word of mouth panic.

Good. If my children were in Guwahati and I received scary SMSes. I would want them back at home with me. But after a month of eating at home I would also like to see them back on their career path. Bad things must not happen and if Pakis really sent those SMSes they are justified in laughing their asses off. But no one has been killed. At least no one is being killed in the way the rumors are flying. And the people will be back because there are plenty of employment opportunities and at least next time the police will be more sensitive to complaints of any ill treatment. And at least a few suspicious people who took part in the scare mongering are on police records now, ready to be blamed and bashed up the minute something happens in future. Good for them too.

Time pass for observers like me although it must be very tense for people who are travelling. Meanwhile I hope to see a scintillating IED Mubarak in Shitistan.

At least GOI put the foot down and stopped bringing the food for honorab;le guest Kasab by air from Lahore's famous restaurant. Supplying the best food is another secular Chanakyan move by our leaders. They want Pakistani terrorist to get hooked on the delicious food so they all surrender and live the good life on kaffir's expense.
To sweeten the deal, our PM Saab have just declared that Muslims have the first right on delicious meal paid by the nation's tax payers. No Indians should eat till Muslims have taken their fill in whole South Asia .
member_23629

Post by member_23629 »

RoyG wrote:I agree with you. I think this is the primary reason we have an "internal security watch" thread. We just watch, we don't really act. Sure we've had our fair share of diplomatic and military successes but we haven't been able to turn those successes into stepping stones to solidify our regional and global ambitions. However, dharmic are waking up (snails pace). It's def not over.
The best thing that arm chair Internet warriors like us can do is to provide money to Hindu organisations that are actually in the field, trying to do something. That will go a long way. I now intend to donate Rs 2,000 every month to RSS. If Christians can do so for the church, why can't we? We keep saying RSS or VHP should do this or that to take on the monotheists, what do we do to empower these organisations and others like these? Money talks. The secret of power of EJs is their money.