Internal Security Watch

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Internal Security Watch

SamG wrote:
Cosmo_R wrote:@Sam ^^

And why is that?
Because you know why.Meatus as per wiki http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Meatus
I would rather have Lord Hanuman's Gada(Mace) shoved into his meatus.
Samudragupta

Post by Samudragupta »

varunkumar wrote:
RoyG wrote:I agree with you. I think this is the primary reason we have an "internal security watch" thread. We just watch, we don't really act. Sure we've had our fair share of diplomatic and military successes but we haven't been able to turn those successes into stepping stones to solidify our regional and global ambitions. However, dharmic are waking up (snails pace). It's def not over.
The best thing that arm chair Internet warriors like us can do is to provide money to Hindu organisations that are actually in the field, trying to do something. That will go a long way. I now intend to donate Rs 2,000 every month to RSS. If Christians can do so for the church, why can't we? We keep saying RSS or VHP should do this or that to take on the monotheists, what do we do to empower these organisations and others like these? Money talks. The secret of power of EJs is their money.

VK the horses are ready... the field is wide open....they need the rider....
pentaiah

Post by pentaiah »

shiv wrote:Over the last 3-4 days I saw crowds of young men traveling light with back packs at bus stops and to me these people appeared to be the North East people in Bangalore making their way home. .........

At least no one is being killed in the way the rumors are flying............

Time pass for observers like me although it must be very tense for people who are travelling. Meanwhile I hope to see a scintillating IED Mubarak in Shitistan.
This could be a dry run, next time it may be very serious situation

Also this event tells you how slow and clueless our GOI is in remedial measures and cope with mass exodus....

Even viruses learn to improve we know pakis are a virus who learn very fast the techniques of destroying Indian public confidence ....

It seems most of the people from NE are moving to their homes to counter any assault (family protection), rather than fearing attacks in the working/living states. Most of the distress signals sent from home are made them thinking a biggest assault after eID, and they are gathering in numbers to give a befitting reply to RoP. Because there are no untoward incidents in Bangalore, yet there seems to a big exodus. It is really shame for supporting foreigners instead of fellow countryman. Its time to dismiss central govt under article 355.

kmkraoind wrote:It seems most of the people from NE are moving to their homes to counter any assault (family protection), rather than fearing attacks in the working/living states. Most of the distress signals sent from home are made them thinking a biggest assault after eID, and they are gathering in numbers to give a befitting reply to RoP. Because there are no untoward incidents in Bangalore, yet there seems to a big exodus. It is really shame for supporting foreigners instead of fellow countryman. Its time to dismiss central govt under article 355.
Cant the President of India dismiss the UPA Govt for failing to protect the safety of citizens? Or UPA had prior information of riots and put the most senior Congress leader to hold the fort.
Vashishtha

Post by Vashishtha »

Cant the President of India dismiss the UPA Govt for failing to protect the safety of citizens?
Such a thing can happen
In dreams sometimes

I am actually happy to see such chaos in Indian politics. In a way it is for the better. A silent and unchallenged change of Dharmic Bharat into a westernized India would have been far more painful to me.Atleast there is some noise about the changes. Chaos is good. Change is inevitable and we ought to make the loudest nastiest fart in the room(Asia). The poisonous gases better escape our intestines. Others be damned!

One of the injured and molested lady police constable Jaya Kamble and injured ACP Dadekar succumbed to the injuries today.. They were present during CST Mumbai riots.

@Atriji, any further details? I bet there must be severe anger and resentment in the force. Perpetrators will have to pay the price for this.

She was pregnant.. :( no details. all news outlets are quite about this... a local friend from JJ hospital let me know.
Last edited by Atri on 19 Aug 2012 19:47, edited 4 times in total.

kanchan gupta tweeting the same thing. Lady police constable and ACP Dadekar are no more.

Force will never forget/forgive the loss of two of their own. Unless, of course, they are okay with it being done by 'secular' hands.

Force sucks up to its masters, who rely on the very group of perpetrators to vote them into power. Unless we are ready to call a spade a spade and that we some very serious parasites in our Political parties, Media, NGO networks, Babudom, education system, Mass media like Cinema, police force and above as long as the Aam Admi has the chalta hai attitude, things will continue like this

"I told them that there is no truth in reports that Muslims are asking them to leave the city. On the contrary, the Sangh Parivar may be behind the threatening SMSs," Owaisi alleged.

http://www.sunday-guardian.com/news/mus ... -ne-people

The knives are out. This guy has been going around with this harangue since the begining.

This round goes to them.

Mumbai police say that there was one policeman Constable Gangurdé who was beaten up by the muslim mob and they were dragging him towards a mosque nearby for beheading.. He was saved luckily when his associates attacked the mob and rescued him back to safety. He is recuperating in hospital. Similar other constable (by the same name) whose limbs were cut off and was stoned to death for inquiring about 7/7 local train bomb blasts in a suburb called Bhivandi.

Chandragupta wrote:Force will never forget/forgive the loss of two of their own. Unless, of course, they are okay with it being done by 'secular' hands.
Not true. There are many specific cases where this or that officer has been allowed to be halaaled first and then the halaaling agent has been liquidated to cover up the actual reasons for halaaling. The forces will go for vendetta, onlee when it is not against the interests of the higher political authorities. What makes this strange idolizing about the operational ethics of the police? Look at the cases and actual field operational evidence. Has there been any vendetta for the loss of the ATS personnel in Mumbai over 2008?

Note that the judicial back up system, central political bakcup, and media management of backing up - implies that the police cannot take revenge on any connected to the centrally and rashtryia protected groups. If this could be tagged on to a non-Muslim non-Christian community, the police would become hyenas. Even in Gujarat, the rashtra has managed to create an aura of potential penalty if "Muslim" sentiments are hurt by the police in any way - by the way a combination of the judiciary+central pressure+media managed the hunt on alleged police "excesses".

The message is clear - has been for a long long time. There are specially protected communities and establishments behind which all the wings of the rashtra will stand. The bravery of the police forces and the officers are often with the confidence that their actions will be covered for by the rashtra. Thats why their arrogance and violence are most confidently expressed on the innocent, the aaam. I personally know how much the bravery and bravado turns into cowardly putty when faced with the prospect of rashtryia non-approval, and the prospect of facing special communities who are more ruthless than the forces are ever capable of.
Last edited by brihaspati on 19 Aug 2012 19:54, edited 2 times in total.

Chandragupta wrote:Force will never forget/forgive the loss of two of their own. Unless, of course, they are okay with it being done by 'secular' hands.
dont bank on it. Times are changing.

Atri wrote:She was pregnant.. :( no details. all news outlets are quite about this... a local friend from JJ hospital let me know.

aajtak says, its a rumor...

Most of the media is sold out. Aajtak will say what their benefactors will have them say.

The surprising thing is people on the street know something bad has happened but they just are not willing to dig deeper. Its either frustration or fatalism.
Abhi_G

Post by Abhi_G »

I am amazed by the intel agencies' drop of the hat pointing to pak after the *event has occurred*. It actually helps congrez to do nothing since no action can be taken against pak and it will be "aall eez welllll". I am not able to understand how come so many mobile numbers could actually be acquired? Or is just by the word of mouth? Are the foreign intels in cahoots with the service providers? Not impossible, it seems when the country is a headless chicken.

On the other hand, I HOPE with Shiv for a scintillating ied mubarak in pak.
Last edited by Abhi_G on 19 Aug 2012 19:52, edited 2 times in total.

On Vendetta,

Some years back Arun Shourie was wondering/saying/asking if we really want to take our people the Israeli way.
Abhi_G

Post by Abhi_G »

The ideological clarity is not there. So for the time being it will not happen.

Par kuch karna to padega.

Pak sites could actually bee putting up such images. But its not onlee Pak sites who have been doing this. Look further afield at ME current benefactors states too. Many sites originating there carry similar stuff on Rohingyas, and the "Assam" carnage is being increasingly mentioned under the same pictorial groupings. Often it would be impossible to locate a picture speciifically in Myanmar or Assam. The same article mentioning both with a collection of pictures will carry effectively the propaganda for both places.

Even mainstream media like AlJazeera carried specific news about Assam with documentaries, that explicitly mentioned Muslims as being the target. However when reporting about the current Bangalore episode - they carefully avoided mentioning as to who were fleeing - by their community identity. It was connected to Assam riots and mentioned in such a way that - given the earlier documentary evidence, allow viewers to conclude that victims this time too are muslims.

We do systematically study the news coming out on the electronic and other channels from Saudi sphere of influence, at some level, and I can onlee indicate that the sources of the campiagn do not lie onlee in Pak. If GOI has taken this line, it is to protect its ongoing tie-ups with the GCC, its perceived need to protect the Sunni theological institutional setup in India from exposure, and avoid answering some uncomfortable questions.

NE students and security personnel do not work onlee in Bangalore. They work in New Dehi too. They are out there in a lot of other cities in the north. But Delhi is comparable - because it also has a substantial presence of Islamists. Why did nothing happen there of similar magnitude?

As for imagery used to fire up the imagination of muslim youth, this again is a false flag. The news dissemination mechanism of the Islamist network does not depend on images seen onlee on the net. The state knows this very well.

Coincidence?

Mobile services may shutdown due to security threats: Malik

While speaking to the media in Islamabad, Malik said that there exist terror threats during these Eid holidays due to which mobile services could be closed down. He said that it cannot be determined at what specific time this could happen at, but apologised to the people for any inconvenience this could cause.

He said that these threats exist in certain areas of Sindh, Punjab and Balochistan and the law enforcement agencies have been notified. He said that no lapse of security will be tolerated
jagga

Post by jagga »

Passengers thrown out of Guwahati-bound train, 2 killed
Two passengers of a Guwahati-bound special train carrying northeast people fleeing Bengaluru [ Images ] were killed and seven others injured on Sunday after they were beaten up and pushed out by unidentified persons.
Railway sources quoting one of the injured passengers admitted to the district hospital said they were looted of their belongings and beaten up severely before being thrown out of the train by unknown persons. The injured have been admitted to the district hospital and the North Bengal Medical College Hospital.

Good. If my children were in Guwahati and I received scary SMSes. I would want them back at home with me. But after a month of eating at home I would also like to see them back on their career path. Bad things must not happen and if Pakis really sent those SMSes they are justified in laughing their asses off. But no one has been killed. At least no one is being killed in the way the rumors are flying. And the people will be back because there are plenty of employment opportunities and at least next time the police will be more sensitive to complaints of any ill treatment. And at least a few suspicious people who took part in the scare mongering are on police records now, ready to be blamed and bashed up the minute something happens in future. Good for them too.

Time pass for observers like me although it must be very tense for people who are travelling. Meanwhile I hope to see a scintillating IED Mubarak in Shitistan.
"Time pass" indeed for those of us who don't have to live so far away from home, earn pittance being busboys, securing apartments or work in beauty salons and then get threatened that we'll pay with our lives for no fault of ours. It really doesn't matter to me how/where the SMS's originated from, but it bothers me immensely that it can evoke such violent response from the "minority community". After all, post azad maidan riots in Mumbai, incendiary speeches in Hyderabad, and islamists going on rampage in Allahabad,we did see glimpses of what is in store for us in near future.
This really makes me wonder if i ever lose my life in the hands of islamic jihadists will it be in the hands of Pakis or home bred ready idiots ? If i ever had any doubts in my mind, it perished the day Dr.Chittaranjan - BJP MLA from Bhatkal was assassinated in 1996 in his home by the local Jihadis . We are living in fantasy land if we believe home based militant islamic organizations are non self-sustainable. From Conoor to Bhatkal, and Coimbatore to Hubli there has been a dramatic change in the social fabric in these last 10 years. The Bantwal/Polali riots in 2010 was a wake up call for the KA police what we are up against . The riots stopped not because of police actions ( or inactions ), but because the jihadis ran out of targets to attack.

The first step towards trying to fix this seemingly hopeless situation is to crush the heads of these militant organizations. The hawaladars and planters in KL/KA, the maulvis in UP,NCR, WB region, madrassas in MH & AP. Give them a firm message that the state will no longer protect them. And purge IB,flush out the political elements within the organization and start a unit that specializes in intelligence gathering on home based islamist organizations. Until and unless such steps are taken, i'll probably lose my neck on old mysore road or shivajinagar to a sword wielding islamists before i get blown apart by an American donated paki F16.

And purge IB,flush out the political elements within the organization and start a unit that specializes in intelligence gathering on home based islamist organizations.
Wasnt Col. Purohit doing something similar on behalf of the DGMI until INC came to power and promptly put him behind bars on acocunt of being a saffron terrorist?

jagga wrote:Passengers thrown out of Guwahati-bound train, 2 killed
Two passengers of a Guwahati-bound special train carrying northeast people fleeing Bengaluru [ Images ] were killed and seven others injured on Sunday after they were beaten up and pushed out by unidentified persons.
As feared. So much for the "we will protect you crap". The attackers probably waited for a train less crowded by NE'ers and as per normal, no one else interfered. Jai ho.

Right now there isn't much hindus can do. We aren't a united lot. Mass exodus, loot, torture, etc and no retaliation to this day. Heck we can't even get things right with hindu majority nepal and we expect to deal with a muslim population totaling 180 million within our own country.

Important video.. Those who understand Hindi, please listen.. Also shows what is wrong with BJP.. Although a very good video, while pointing the cause of things happening in Assam, Mumbai and Bangalore, he says this is not a Hindu-Muslim issue, but it was Bangladeshis who were rioting in Assam and also in Mumbai. One accepts this when being spoken in context of Assam. But saying that rioters in Mumbai were "mostly" Bangladeshi muslims is height of stupidity. The ostrich needs smell the coffee and look up and find courage to "state the problem".

^^^Making the problem out to be due to "BDeshis" could have its advantages, if it ever got to the point of retaliation (whether it gets there is another question). The perps are anyway "illegal BDeshis," so why expend any sympathy on them?

Illegal Foreigners will always be a target in any country.
Anindya

Post by Anindya »

Anindya

Post by Anindya »

20 yr old Muslim held for forwarding hate SMSs
COIMBATORE: A 20-year-old youth has been arrested for sending more than 200 SMSs warning of a possible backlash by affected members of the minority community in the Assam ethnic clashes.

The youth was identified by cops as B Mohammed Sheik Hassain, a resident of Al Ameen Colony in South Ukkadam in the city. A diploma holder in engineering, Hassain was working as a salesman at a textile shop near the town hall here. He was arrested late on Saturday after tracking his mobile phone.

During interrogation, Hassain confessed that he had forwarded an SMS he received on August 10 on the communal situation in Assam to over 25 people. But police said the hate message was forwarded by Hassain to more than 200 people. According to Hassain, he received the message from one Anvar, whose antecedents are now being checked by police.

Bringing in TSP allows the UPA to wring hands and cry crocodile tears and ask the people to show the 'Assam/North East' spirit just as they suggested Mumbai spirit after 26/11.

On the other hand there might be an idea to allow this to happen during Ramzan month to show their Western handlers things are dicey inside India to allow an overt support role in West Asia.
ankitash

Post by ankitash »

That Pakistani run fake "Indian Defence Forum" is behind propaganda too

http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/a ... epage=true

-----

Fake forum getting exposed: http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/anno ... d-dfi.html. BRF thread http://forums.bharat-rakshak.com/viewto ... =16&t=6081
kshatriya

Post by kshatriya »

]The Amanki Asha's did celebrate Paki Independence day in Hyd

Have we heard from Quaid E Secular Azam yet or is he still sleeping ?
BhairavP

Post by BhairavP »

Niket Kaushik, DCP, rubbishes rumours of policemen\women dying.

I had asked in that thread as a newbie what that person from the forum was talking and he replied as if he was a teenager on drugs.

The Hindu newspaper is spreading rumors. Another slander was towards a deshbakta Tejinder Pal Singh ji of Bhagat Singh Kranti Sena. (link). A notice is sent already to the Hindu. (link)

Two students in Calcutta beaten up, one abducted and beaten then left on the road per link.
coming from police station. two students were beaten up in kotla by unknown person in kotla,out them one was picked by the miscreants. was there from 1:30am till now. with help and vigilant search we could find out the boy abducted. he was beaten and left near kotla mundi bridge,thank god he is fine. the miscreants are still unknown and missing

Shared from Pema Norbu Thongchi