BajKhedawal

Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv Newj

Post by BajKhedawal »

yallah !!!!!!

I do not samaj what the pig deal is apout SDRE new aur clear Arihant anypays? What Supmarine ke daud are this kaffirs talking apout with Bhindia, hain?

Bakistan is duniya leader numper eak in launching oph supmarines of every shabe, size, aur colour everydin when we:
Extrude Play Doh
Squeeze the Cheese
Download some Gruntware
Make a Grunt Sculpture
Make Anal Butter
Make Ass Kabobs
Air out the anus
Release fudgy hostages
Make a deposit at the Habib Bank
Just give birth
Birthing an assteroid
Do Biological Warfare
Drop Weapons of Mass Dispersion
Inphact beobles from all over the duniya brefer to cum to bakistan onlee to launch supmarines doe, teen, yaa char baar a din.

bismillah

My post in honour of K-e-Arthick was halaled without trace in S-e-S dhaaga :((

anyways, while you koophars are eating your dils out in anticipation of INS Arihant. let me pour zam zam over your sooperiority by announcing the launch of Baki New-clear Sub-humanarine
PNS-Balatkaar
PNS-Kanadian Vija
PNS- Behen<edited>
PNS-Haraamkhor
PNS-Heeramandi
PNS-Lota
PNS-Eric-e-Margolis
All new-clear, all to be launched during Youm e ghulami din, beat that Koophars! hain!!
PNS-

vaman wrote:bismillah
bhat are joo takin' vamanullah? it haj found a naya ghar in Azad Kashmir dhaaga 8)
Mashallah kelik hiyar.

pgbhat wrote:
vaman wrote:bismillah
bhat are joo takin' vamanullah? it haj found a naya ghar in Azad Kashmir dhaaga 8)
Mashallah kelik hiyar.

Many Shukriyas Mullah P G Baithulla
put what uje now since the chidiya has already chug gayee khet hain? pesides Hakim Shivulla bin Cybersurgi has issued a fatwa on my sir.
I musht hide behind rocks and wait phor better dins to lauch my jeeeeeeee-hard, meaanwhile I must pronounce Kar-e-thik as a RAAW agint

vaman wrote:The launch of Baki New-clear Sub-humanarine

PNS-Balatkaar
PNS-Kanadian Vija
PNS- Behen<edited>
PNS-Haraamkhor
PNS-Heeramandi
PNS-Lota
PNS-Eric-e-Margolis
Diyar Vamanullah
I yam very reassured now. I was pareshaan that kuffars have launched a supmarine: I suno that it ij long, black and full of seamen and will give kanadian vija to Bakistan.

Anujan wrote:Diyar Vamanullah
I yam very reassured now. I was pareshaan that kuffars have launched a supmarine: I suno that it ij long, black and full of seamen and will give kanadian vija to Bakistan.
err ..... put ... put I samajh that Dilbullah waj longer than the yindoo supmarine in gibing kanadian vija :-? ij naat sahi??
BajKhedawal

Post by BajKhedawal »

I phound this eshpecial cyber avatar for Rakkittmard and wanted to sher with other mujahids for use in cyber warefare.

I hobe the dron-e-charyas phind it usefool to add to LMU's liprary of eshmiley's.

Whining from LMU Kave Kamplex# 7.56
So the kaffir Yinidia again steals march (we had stolen Jan and Feb earlier) over Pakistan and still they kry over it. The Ex-presidente aaf yindia is Frisked by Amreeki aaficer and hole of Yindia is making noise-Alchohal 'shor-sharab-a'. End-car what happening ?
Amrika claims Pakistan to be GOAT ally, but when it comes to good times, all the aish is provided to Yindians. Did they find Pakistani ex-presidents less attaractive. I ask you verily, why could naat they frisk a Ex-Pakistani Prejident. We are naat shaart aaf prejidents. We have had Farooq laghy-raho, Rafiq tarapad and the smart one hij hole-ness Gola. How many ex-prejidents Yindia haj. Just one.
Did Gola ever komplainted whenever he had to bend over faar gubo. So why this racial descriminashun. Just because we are Tall, Fair, blue eyes central asian race, we are being naat given our due. We are new-klear paawer too.
Amreeka aaficer could have picked any one aaf them for frisking. Such is the double standards which give rise to terroristic feelings in the peepulz aaf Pakistan. We don't ask for extra gubo, treat us a you treat India.
Indians make so much aaf noise apout Frisking while a Paki president would have accepted this honur with broad smile aan his face.

Infact we have already aafered our future prejident Gen Kiya-nahin for Frisking. He is still untouched,raw and Vegan.

Our Motto - Frisk our Ex-prejidents. They are Smooth and tight with a smile!

Pakistani Jernail:

JUST CALL ME "FRISKY!"

(misphortunatelly, just as ai waj khojing phor good tasveer 2 go with naam "frisky", Secyoority Fauj came ub prrhind me. :shock: :eek: )

Paki kan kall any LMU skolar as Jija Ji, azz Dhis iz the kind oph CBM bich will solve Koshmeer izzue.

Pliss to dekho Bakistan's top secret nukular supmarine projekt UTV (Ummah teknolijy vessel) soon to be unveiled. 400% pindigeneous.
GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

AoA, Burur and a Baaaaaa to all the khuspoos.

Miscreants in Pee Arr Eff are discussing about (mental ?) stability of Bakistan for Yindoo Bharati's safety. I say Bakistan is the most stable nation in the entire universe. We are currently number dus in the rankings and inshallah will reach the coveted number ek spot anydin.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_co ... ates_Index

Bliss to join in the jihad against the kuffars for insulting the land where the turd of Jinnah landed.

Jours faithfully,

Bakistan eej not just a Stable, eet eej Ass Stable. Even Bamela con Stable eej not as stable as Bakistan eej

AhA!

Kuffar to ishtop buplishing Pest-e-Sha'eed count

Obviously the kuffar are lojing and exberienjing sharam. One Bredator sends 3 times as many LMU alumni to Houristan in one ghanta, as one Division oph kuffar fauj does in one mahina.
GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

Bakistan can GUBO from all sides
ISLAMABAD, July 27 (Xinhua) -- Pakistani Defense Minister AhmedMukhtar said Monday that Pakistan is capable of defending itself from all sides, the official news agency Associated Press of Pakistan reported.

BajKhedawal wrote:I phound this eshpecial cyber avatar for Rakkittmard and wanted to sher with other mujahids for use in cyber warefare.

I hobe the dron-e-charyas phind it usefool to add to LMU's liprary of eshmiley's.

:rotfl: :rotfl: amajing phind I dekh bhat happens when rakkitmard wears a soosai jakkit.... the shit truly hits the pankha.
derkonig
Location: Jeering sekular forces bhile Furiously malishing my mijjile @ Led Lips Mijjile Malish Palish Parloul

Post by derkonig »

AoA,
soup-e-rear techniki in dentistry phrom tarrel lund jest like that in our pure lund...

errm..bhat ij thij?

^^^ fadullah? fadulla? fadullah? FADULLAH?

Diyar Jirga
this afternoon I was in Led Rips Lab, conducting further research with Phoonk Sundari, wondering about the problems in baluchistan. you see it was all an "internal problem". and then with the help of Phoonk Sundari's expert counselling and guidance, I soon realised that I had to "externalise an internal problem" and then suddenly, in a brilliant flash of inspiration... it all became clear. I thought I saw PM Gila-nahin in there last week, so its probably thanks to Phoonk Sundari's guidance that he too came up with the brilliant plan to externalise an internal problem.
yours relaxingly
Lalpraf

derkonig wrote: errm..bhat ij thij?
http://media.monstersandcritics.com/gal ... 750085.jpg
Hallo? hallo? this ij fadullah sbeaking... may I bliss talk to Lakhwi saar?
erm...ermm...the nooj is naat so good, I woke up thinking I must have reached jannat and was hiyaring the sweet voices of my 72 when I saw this ugly, smelly, pearded Anees standing peside me. Looks like I am still in land-of-the-manure! :(( The bum exbloded put I was the onlee one knocked down. Bliss to say sorry to saar and give me another chance. This time I am determined to reach jannat. Bliss...Hallo? Hallo?

derkonig wrote:AoA,
soup-e-rear techniki in dentistry phrom tarrel lund jest like that in our pure lund...
errm..bhat ij thij?
Can you see me now? OK, can you see me now? Alright, can you see me NOW? Bhaat are you? Beelind? Oh sorry!

Pakistan pluralism needs to be revived ---- Haroon Nasir
Pakistanis need to revive the spirit of unity in diversity that shaped its founding principles.
Bhy phor the kufar dhaga kanphoose on thij matter. Diverjity lies in sharing values bith all fauna aj in goats, kushpoo, etc., Baki mards always habe shoft karner phor animal husbandry and promote diversity. Sadly the lal majid univerjity is not ejucating the gineral public, ejpecially kuphars. Ishtoodents of LMU alwayj are phirst in practice unity in diverjity and habe been karrying out the projess. What LMU doej need to be revived by others. Keepers of tradushun where truth is bracticed bephore others think.

http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/daw ... detail12-5

TFTA celebrating multidirektional GUBO

AoA

todin, 28.07.09, 12:51 GMT I dekho dawn vebsight.
put all main dekho ij

Now that the evil yindoos have debeloped their newclear submarine, how can the pious bakistani shine-tists be peeche? Bee habh developed a better di-jinne 100% halal onleee..

Bhut now the big broplem ijj that bhat do we name it? bhery big broplem onlee..suggestions from phellow mujahids pleeej
Last edited by Chandragupta on 28 Jul 2009 18:59, edited 2 times in total.

Mulla Chand-e-gupt thij eej falsj khaber yand bicchor by ebil infedals,

here is da aslee bicchor yes! we hape very many supmarine

yand here eej da ischematic

Salam

I could have Sooed PCB: Throwaib "Steroid" Chuckthar
"I kept quiet because I have a central contract and didn't want to offend the PCB, but I could have sued the Pakistan team management," Akhtar said in a TV programme on Express News. "I didn't want the Pakistan team to suffer because my news is published all over the world."
Akhtar belongs to category A of the PCB's centrally contracted players, who are barred from openly criticising the cricket board's decisions
Diyar IEd-Atar,

Does it mean that the third class cat-e-gory, saliva drooling, scowl faced, unwashed, fatherless, madrassa inbreds like Akmal and Gul are allowed to pe openly kritical of the PC-Jirga, hain?

LMU Grads protesting against premature closure of the almighty dhaaga
GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

Pakistan Navy launches secret submarine building plan.

Here we find Pakistani Naval Commandos unloading liquid fuel from the missiles. Reputed sources believe that Pakistan Navy Personnel are adept at handling smaller missiles. Even though Indian missiles are bigger, Pakistani missiles are accurate, deadlier and have high rate of fire due to technological advancement in nosecap science.

Pakistan Navy building Shameemuddin High Intensity Trial (SHIT) compound in the Shameemuddin Council of Ulema Military (SCUM) Pond.

Ongoing construction in Shameemuddin Ergonomics Warfare And General Electrics complex (SEWAGE) for building the Jinn class submarine. Experts from NSN bureau predict Pakistan will have the largest fleet of Jinn powered submarines in South Asia.
GuruPrabhu

Post by GuruPrabhu »

Pakistani SSG commandoes practise infiltration techniques from a submarine in a classified location.

NSN sources believe that after the unveiling of the new jinn class submarine PNS LaWhore, the Indian political establishment has panicked and is forced to look at it's small but proud and strong neighbor with respect. A top level bureaucrat from the high profile Ministry of External Affairs facing the moment of truth before visiting Pakistan for Secretary Level of Talks

Sources from ISI, the shadowy intelligence organization from Pakistan has confirmed to NSN that RAW has been tasked to increase it miscreant activities in NWFP and SWAT regions of Pakistan. A dossier containing the recent activities of RAW in Karachi when the top-secret submarine was unveiled.

x-bosting from bious bakistan dhaaga
bart-uddin wrote: As far as I know, nobody was mocking the 'Islamic' names, the real point of ridicule was that they named their missiles after Babur/Ghauri etc who were Afghans and even Tipu who is an Indian. :roll:
:eek: bart-uddin bhat ij thij?? thij ij unacc-e-ptable ... dont joo know bakistan ij ijlam yand ijlam ij bakistan. :evil:
BajKhedawal

Post by BajKhedawal »

Is what Bakistan Minister of Interiors Rehmanmian Malick doing to karzai shame to shame as what Adminulla Mullan is doing to Holl-e-broke-back???

BajKhedawal

Post by BajKhedawal »

Dilbulla strikes at raat to avoid detection by bredatoruddin

Yalla where is this pak klinic?
BajKhedawal

Post by BajKhedawal »

abhijitm wrote:
Rahul Shukla wrote:US disappointed by paltry Pakistan aid (AFP)
'Tis time again for Zardari's next tour of the holy lands. Having Mecca+Medina in their country is going to cost the Saudis big-time... :mrgreen:
I wonder instead of spending millions of taxpayer's (?) money on touring countries why cant 10% do video conference begging? when was he last spotted in pukistan?
Lalbrafessor is on da case allreddy. In this tashvir joo see him demonstraight how to do the “Puppy Eyes” to get bakshish from the Amerikhan

While Dilbulla, Vamanulla, Bajuddin, BostGraduateButtulla, KhulaKoolaKhan, Cherharankhan, et al phailing to imbress the brafessor with there skillzs
http://a.imagehost.org/0573/Taliban_LMU_Students.jpg
ravar
Location: हिमालयम समारभ्य़ यावत हिन्दु सरोवरम, तम देव निर्मितम देशम हिन्दुस्थानम प्रचक्षते

Post by ravar »

Chiron wrote:
diyaar Prafesaars.. BURUR..

i hab a poochh.. is He-goat (bakraa) considered as khushpoo as well? or only she-goat (Bakree) is Khuspoo? if a mujahid feels like stamping few vijas, how halal it is to stamp a vija on he-goat, hain?

jour's askingly
chiron ullah, jour pooch haj je jawaab in the arjikle anlee!! Je phair ij kaald Puck Fair. Juj oos LMU shpoonerishm...shimple anlee!! :wink:

Pliss to ensoi pyaar and mohabbat taqqiya by dus percenti towards SDRE chankian MMS.
derkonig
Location: Jeering sekular forces bhile Furiously malishing my mijjile @ Led Lips Mijjile Malish Palish Parloul

Post by derkonig »

piradhers in arms....

NSN (Isbayshal rebort Desk) Bakistan with da help phrom LMU nava takneeki Kave komplex
hape developed kutting edge haakeemi auzar. Dhese auzars are exported to all duyina.

Peroof

see auzars manufactured with aekdum nava takneeki machineery, yand yes Bakistani istarts early
no! no! eet eej not child labor, can not jou kaffirs see da absolutely safe and healthy mardern facility??
hain? hain?

jou kaffirs should be ashmed oph jourself phor jour thoughts, Bakistani kids hape fauladi hands no need oph
protective gears, BTW we use gears onlee in Sitara-e-khatara not wearing on hands.

yand to end this rebort "Bakistan ka matlab kya"?
== Paakhana aur green Lota.

Salam