Elections Modi 3.0
Re: Elections Modi 3.0
https://x.com/i/status/2049330153407569952
@abhijitmajumder
The Syndicate will try everything to stop fair elections in West Bengal. https://x.com/pooja_news/sta/pooja_news ... 6583322961
@abhijitmajumder
The Syndicate will try everything to stop fair elections in West Bengal. https://x.com/pooja_news/sta/pooja_news ... 6583322961
https://x.com/i/status/2049387928577880551
@rishibagree
Even at 40°C under a scorching heatwave, West Bengal’s voters are pouring out in massive numbers.
They know every single vote is a step closer to restoring Bengal’s lost glory.
@rishibagree
Even at 40°C under a scorching heatwave, West Bengal’s voters are pouring out in massive numbers.
They know every single vote is a step closer to restoring Bengal’s lost glory.
https://x.com/i/status/2049350190205964506
@UnSubtleDesi
I was interrogated for hours at the behest of Mamata Banerjee and Abhishek Banerjee. My old father was threatened. My husband was threatened. TMC goons called up and listed my daughter’s school routine to intimidate. I was driven away.
This seems like a day to light a cigar.
@UnSubtleDesi
I was interrogated for hours at the behest of Mamata Banerjee and Abhishek Banerjee. My old father was threatened. My husband was threatened. TMC goons called up and listed my daughter’s school routine to intimidate. I was driven away.
This seems like a day to light a cigar.
https://x.com/i/status/2049308745017291075
@AmitShah
পশ্চিমবঙ্গকে ভয়, সিন্ডিকেট এবং দুর্নীতির অপশাসন থেকে মুক্ত করবার জন্য দ্বিতীয় অর্থাৎ শেষ দফায় সকল ভোটারদের, বিশেষভাবে মায়েদের, বোনেদের এবং যুব সমাজের কাছে আবেদন করছি আপনার রেকর্ড সংখ্যায় ভোটদান করুন।
আপনার একটি ভোট বাংলার গৌরবকে পুনরায় ফিরিয়ে আনবার সঙ্গে সঙ্গে মহিলাদের সুরক্ষাকে নিশ্চিত করবে। বাংলার যুবকদের স্বপ্নকে বাস্তবায়িত করতে পারে কেবলমাত্র এমন একটি সরকার, যাদের কাছে বিকাশের দিশা রয়েছে এবং অনুপ্রবেশকারীদের বিরুদ্ধে কঠোর ব্যবস্থা নেবার সংকল্প শক্তি রয়েছে।
সোনার বাংলা নির্মাণের জন্য রেকর্ড সংখ্যায় ভোটদান করুন।
To liberate West Bengal from the misrule of fear, syndicates, and corruption, I appeal to all voters—especially mothers, sisters, and the youth—to cast your votes in record numbers during this second and final phase of the election.
Your single vote will not only restore the glory of Bengal but also ensure the safety and security of women. The dreams of Bengal's youth can be realized only by a government that possesses a clear vision for development and the resolve to take strict action against infiltrators.
Cast your votes in record numbers to build a 'Sonar Bangla' (Golden Bengal).
@AmitShah
পশ্চিমবঙ্গকে ভয়, সিন্ডিকেট এবং দুর্নীতির অপশাসন থেকে মুক্ত করবার জন্য দ্বিতীয় অর্থাৎ শেষ দফায় সকল ভোটারদের, বিশেষভাবে মায়েদের, বোনেদের এবং যুব সমাজের কাছে আবেদন করছি আপনার রেকর্ড সংখ্যায় ভোটদান করুন।
আপনার একটি ভোট বাংলার গৌরবকে পুনরায় ফিরিয়ে আনবার সঙ্গে সঙ্গে মহিলাদের সুরক্ষাকে নিশ্চিত করবে। বাংলার যুবকদের স্বপ্নকে বাস্তবায়িত করতে পারে কেবলমাত্র এমন একটি সরকার, যাদের কাছে বিকাশের দিশা রয়েছে এবং অনুপ্রবেশকারীদের বিরুদ্ধে কঠোর ব্যবস্থা নেবার সংকল্প শক্তি রয়েছে।
সোনার বাংলা নির্মাণের জন্য রেকর্ড সংখ্যায় ভোটদান করুন।
To liberate West Bengal from the misrule of fear, syndicates, and corruption, I appeal to all voters—especially mothers, sisters, and the youth—to cast your votes in record numbers during this second and final phase of the election.
Your single vote will not only restore the glory of Bengal but also ensure the safety and security of women. The dreams of Bengal's youth can be realized only by a government that possesses a clear vision for development and the resolve to take strict action against infiltrators.
Cast your votes in record numbers to build a 'Sonar Bangla' (Golden Bengal).
https://x.com/i/status/2049384514804400580
@UnSubtleDesi
TMC's jihadi mob attacks BJP candidate Palash Jana in Raidighi.
@UnSubtleDesi
TMC's jihadi mob attacks BJP candidate Palash Jana in Raidighi.
https://x.com/i/status/2049373740602146880
@theskindoctor13
BJP candidate’s EVM button was found taped at Falta, Diamond Harbour from where TMC's Jahangir Khan is fighting.
All this in plain sight, despite 2.5 lakh central forces, CCTVs, surveillance and the era of internet and social media!
“Democracy!”
@theskindoctor13
BJP candidate’s EVM button was found taped at Falta, Diamond Harbour from where TMC's Jahangir Khan is fighting.
All this in plain sight, despite 2.5 lakh central forces, CCTVs, surveillance and the era of internet and social media!
“Democracy!”
https://x.com/i/status/2049349053411180934
@UnSubtleDesi
Booth capturing attempt by TMC goon thwarted by forces. A sight for sore eyes.
@UnSubtleDesi
Booth capturing attempt by TMC goon thwarted by forces. A sight for sore eyes.
Bengal Elections Phase 2 Voting LIVE: Bengal Records Over 61% Voter Turnout Till 1 PM
https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/west-be ... i-11423264
West Bengal Polls 2026: RG Kar Victim's Mother Alleges Trinamool "Goons" Tried To 'Attack Her' At Polling Booth
West Bengal Voting LIVE: "Booth To Go For Repoll If...," West Bengal Chief Electoral Officer's Warning
West Bengal Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) on Wednesday said that the polling booths with taping of any EVM button will undergo repolling, after the BJP alleged irregularities in Falta under the Diamond Harbour constituency.
https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/west-be ... i-11423264
West Bengal Polls 2026: RG Kar Victim's Mother Alleges Trinamool "Goons" Tried To 'Attack Her' At Polling Booth
West Bengal Voting LIVE: "Booth To Go For Repoll If...," West Bengal Chief Electoral Officer's Warning
West Bengal Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) on Wednesday said that the polling booths with taping of any EVM button will undergo repolling, after the BJP alleged irregularities in Falta under the Diamond Harbour constituency.
What election what democracy for the Jihadis.
West Bengal Poll Violence: Crowd Pelts Stones at CRPF Personnel During Voting
Bengal Election Violence: बंगाल में वोटिंग के दौरान उमड़ी भीड़, एक्शन में आए CRPF जवान | Elections
West Bengal Poll Violence: Crowd Pelts Stones at CRPF Personnel During Voting
Bengal Election Violence: बंगाल में वोटिंग के दौरान उमड़ी भीड़, एक्शन में आए CRPF जवान | Elections
West Bengal Phase 2 voting LIVE: 78.68% turnout recorded so far; BJP demands repolling in many areas
https://www.indiatvnews.com/west-bengal ... 29-1039257
Sisodia was given responsibility of Surat Municipal Election & he delivered....for BJP
BJP: 93 seats
AAP: 27 seats
CONgress: 0 seats
BJP: 115 seats (+22)
AAP: 4 seats (-23)
CONgress: 1 seat (+1)
Sisodia Rocks!
BJP is going to loose
Paging Dilbu
Soon he will be out of congress
https://x.com/i/status/2049404675191914892
@ANI
#WATCH | Murshidabad, West Bengal: Congress candidate from Baharampur Assembly constituency Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury says, "It is impossible to expect elections in Bengal to be free of violence. We expected this from the ruling party's side. Still, people in large numbers are participating in the elections. The common people feel that they will be able to vote because Central Forces have been deployed in large numbers here. Common people are participating in the elections by without fear..."
https://x.com/i/status/2049404675191914892
@ANI
#WATCH | Murshidabad, West Bengal: Congress candidate from Baharampur Assembly constituency Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury says, "It is impossible to expect elections in Bengal to be free of violence. We expected this from the ruling party's side. Still, people in large numbers are participating in the elections. The common people feel that they will be able to vote because Central Forces have been deployed in large numbers here. Common people are participating in the elections by without fear..."
https://x.com/i/status/2049454223058944023
@gpsinghips
As mentioned earlier, 500 companies of CAPF would stay in West Bengal, after the polling, till further orders.
Relevant extracted portion of the order of March 19th 2026 is attached.
@gpsinghips
As mentioned earlier, 500 companies of CAPF would stay in West Bengal, after the polling, till further orders.
Relevant extracted portion of the order of March 19th 2026 is attached.
https://x.com/i/status/2049420591661490545
@KanchanGupta
An associate of Mamata Banerjee, who is rattled by looming defeat, and @AITCofficial office-bearer Rajiv Ojha has been spreading forged documents to intentionally misinform people on voting day in Bengal.
Action will follow under IT rules and BNS.
@Meta is complicit.
@KanchanGupta
An associate of Mamata Banerjee, who is rattled by looming defeat, and @AITCofficial office-bearer Rajiv Ojha has been spreading forged documents to intentionally misinform people on voting day in Bengal.
Action will follow under IT rules and BNS.
@Meta is complicit.
https://x.com/i/status/2049519128764137934
@MeghUpdates
Just IN
77 cases of EVM tampering reported in West Bengal; re-polling likely before May 2, says CEO Manoj Kumar Agarwal.
=> Re-poll expected under tighter security and enhanced deployment to ensure intimidation-free voting.
@MeghUpdates
Just IN
77 cases of EVM tampering reported in West Bengal; re-polling likely before May 2, says CEO Manoj Kumar Agarwal.
=> Re-poll expected under tighter security and enhanced deployment to ensure intimidation-free voting.