Page 146 of 240

Re: Internal Security Watch

Posted: 06 Sep 2012 14:48
by Nihat
Atri wrote:Nihat ji,

Here is my two paisa. It would be great if guys like you could resusciate the Dara Shikoh model. Shed the sense of belonging towards the people and religion associated with qazi-mullah power structure and make this dara meme a truly adhyatmika path. There is plenty in Dharma which dara-meme could absorb. Being a silent majority won't help the purpose.

The will of time is that this "Aurangzeb's" Islam is at loggerheads with Dharma. This is a long cycle ever since he patronized mullah Sirhindi, destroyed kashi Vishvanath and others, killed millions and ravaged indian economy. We are still suffering for this stupidity. And this happened probably because dara was defeated. If he were strong, things would have been slightly different. Anyways.

If you consider yourself a Dharmik with islam as adhyatmika maarga, try rediscovering what dara and older Akbar did to rid arabik islam of its political and social interfering aspects. What they did was not enough but if stretched further along same lines and implemented for longer time, could make muslims in India as a whole, different from what they are becoming today.
I'm sorry , but this might as well be Italian to me. I'm aware of my religious identity because it is extremely hard to ignore that but apart from that my knowledge of any religion (including my own) is about the square root of bugger all. I think if people just abide by the law then All izz well but religion just creates more trouble than what its worth.

OTOH , one possible solution to this growing religious polarization and shifting demographic balance which threatens to disrupt status quo in our society in the next few decades is to impose curbs on the number of children each family can have , not like China which is rather cruel with its one child policy but our own version like say 3 children at max. I say this because in a lot of the poor Muslim families (which is most of them) the idea still remains that one should have a lot of children (like 5-7), most of them end up in religious schools about which the less said the better. All this will give rise to a vicious cycle within the community. Enforcing a 3 or 2 child cap will go a long way in protecting everyone's interests in the coming decades.

As for the already budding jihadis , the cure remains in front of us and what we have been doing for the past couple of weeks , those the clowns in jail and don't let them see the light of the sun till the hair on their head turns 100% white.

Posted: 06 Sep 2012 15:39
by Aditya_V
Nihat-> Any such Cap is seen by certain Politicos like Azmi and Oswasi as an attack on Islam and reibnforced by the Mainstrem Media, INC also sees this as votebank majorily voting for it reducing.

I don't in any way expect for the more educated sections following a 2 or 3 child rule

Posted: 06 Sep 2012 19:53
by Atri
Nihat wrote:
Atri wrote:Nihat ji,

Here is my two paisa. It would be great if guys like you could resusciate the Dara Shikoh model. Shed the sense of belonging towards the people and religion associated with qazi-mullah power structure and make this dara meme a truly adhyatmika path. There is plenty in Dharma which dara-meme could absorb. Being a silent majority won't help the purpose.

The will of time is that this "Aurangzeb's" Islam is at loggerheads with Dharma. This is a long cycle ever since he patronized mullah Sirhindi, destroyed kashi Vishvanath and others, killed millions and ravaged indian economy. We are still suffering for this stupidity. And this happened probably because dara was defeated. If he were strong, things would have been slightly different. Anyways.

If you consider yourself a Dharmik with islam as adhyatmika maarga, try rediscovering what dara and older Akbar did to rid arabik islam of its political and social interfering aspects. What they did was not enough but if stretched further along same lines and implemented for longer time, could make muslims in India as a whole, different from what they are becoming today.
I'm sorry , but this might as well be Italian to me. I'm aware of my religious identity because it is extremely hard to ignore that but apart from that my knowledge of any religion (including my own) is about the square root of bugger all. I think if people just abide by the law then All izz well but religion just creates more trouble than what its worth.

OTOH , one possible solution to this growing religious polarization and shifting demographic balance which threatens to disrupt status quo in our society in the next few decades is to impose curbs on the number of children each family can have , not like China which is rather cruel with its one child policy but our own version like say 3 children at max. I say this because in a lot of the poor Muslim families (which is most of them) the idea still remains that one should have a lot of children (like 5-7), most of them end up in religious schools about which the less said the better. All this will give rise to a vicious cycle within the community. Enforcing a 3 or 2 child cap will go a long way in protecting everyone's interests in the coming decades.

As for the already budding jihadis , the cure remains in front of us and what we have been doing for the past couple of weeks , those the clowns in jail and don't let them see the light of the sun till the hair on their head turns 100% white.
Nihat ji

Please to see these two videos for starters, to understand what I meant by "Dara Shikoh model".. If you feel inclined to continue this discussion, we can do so in off topic thread in gdf, else mods will curse us. You are most welcome to continue the discussion on Dara Model.

Posted: 06 Sep 2012 20:02
by D Roy
-x-

Posted: 06 Sep 2012 21:19
by member_19686
Deleted for being OT.

Posted: 06 Sep 2012 21:40
by member_19686
Siddiqui killed for bragging about Pune temple attack: Cops
Press Trust of India / Pune September 06, 2012, 18:25

A boast by Qateel Siddiqui about making a second attempt to plant a bomb at famous Shrimant Dagdusheth Halwai Ganpati temple prompted jailed gangsters Alok Bhalerao and Sharad Mohol to eliminate him at Yerawada prison near here, according to the chargesheet filed by city police in murder of the Indian Mujahideen operative.

Sharad Mohol and Alok Bhalerao--in jail for an offence under Maharashtra Control of Organised Crime Act--were named in the 81-page chargesheet filed by police in the court of Judicial Magistrate first class S S Patil yesterday for the June 8 murder of Siddiqui (26) inside his 'anda' cell at the high-security jail, Yerawada police station inspector Kishore Jadhav said today.

According to chargesheet, what triggered the murder was Siddiqui telling Bhalerao, when he was taking a stroll outside his 'anda' cell, that he would not hesitate in planting a bomb again at the famous temple once released from the jail.

Siddiqui was earlier arrested by the Delhi police on November 22, 2011 and then handed over to the Maharashtra ATS on May 3 to facilitate the probe into an attempt to plant a bomb near the Dagdusheth Ganapati temple on February 13, 2010 — the day of the German Bakery blast.

Siddiqui's plan to set off a blast at the temple could not materialise as an alert flower vendor prevented him from placing the bag containing explosives at his stall.

The chargesheet says Mohol and Bhalerao walked into the cell of Siddiqui on the morning of June 9 and strangulated him with a pair of drawstrings removed from two shorts.

Qateel, who hailed from Samastipur in Bihar, was allegedly indoctrinated by IM chief Yasin Bhatkal in 2008. He had been to Delhi, Mumbai and Pune on Bhatkal's instructions.

All the cases in which Qateel was allegedly involved took place in 2010.

http://www.business-standard.com/genera ... ops/53086/

Posted: 06 Sep 2012 21:45
by ramana
Above two posts on Akbar etc are OT for this thread. Please delete them and post in GDF threads. Thanks, ramana

Posted: 06 Sep 2012 21:47
by ramana
Seems like the 81 page charge sheet has unnecessary details for the prosecution. The case is simple that the two accused killed the fellow. The why and adds masala and works to potential agenda.

Posted: 06 Sep 2012 23:30
by sum
A boast by Qateel Siddiqui about making a second attempt to plant a bomb at famous Shrimant Dagdusheth Halwai Ganpati temple prompted jailed gangsters Alok Bhalerao and Sharad Mohol to eliminate him at Yerawada prison near here, according to the chargesheet filed by city police in murder of the Indian Mujahideen operative.
I for one wont be shedding any tears when Desh is rid of one such pest.

Guess these both did what the police would have done in earlier days: a encounter. These days, even thats not possible else everyone from DIG downwards might end up in jail on murder charges!

Posted: 06 Sep 2012 23:48
by ramana
Sum, Murder is murder. What I find unnecessary is to claim a linkage. The chargesheet makes this into something else than a murder charge.

Posted: 07 Sep 2012 08:08
by sum
New scheme by the UPA to avoid "feeling of persecution" felt by you know who:

Centre plans to wean youth away from radicals
The government is working on a two-pronged strategy to wean away youth from getting exploited by radicals and fundamentalists, said Intelligence Bureau (IB) director Nehchal Sandhu on Thursday.

He was addressing a two-day conference of police chiefs of all the states, organised by the IB.

Sandhu said it was clear from the terror module smashed by the Bangalore police that youth are vulnerable to such elements. To buck the trend, it was necessary to “counter-radicalise” and “de-radicalise” youth, he added.

The IB chief drew the attention of the security managers at the Centre and state levels of the need for a comprehensive pre-emptive strategy to redress the grievances of youth.

Sources said the strategy would focus on development and education, as well as instilling confidence in them to overcome any feelings of persecution.

The plan, which is at a nascent stage, will take shape in a month and will then be circulated among other stakeholders for action, added the sources.

Posted: 07 Sep 2012 13:01
by SSridhar
Dawood Ibrahim behind Mumbai violence
The Intelligence Bureau has informed the Maharashtra government's home department that underworld don Dawood Ibrahim's gang played a vital role in the violence at Azad Maidan in Mumbai last month. According to a senior officer of the state home ministry, the IB information is based on information collected through intercepts of international telephonic conversations.

An analysis of intercepts of international phone calls made from two cities in Pakistan to some mobile phones in Mumbai exposed the underworld's role in the violence. Some conversations took place on August 10, while most other calls were made on August 11, the day the incident happened.

Intelligence officials have drawn the conclusion that underworld gang members were given specific instructions on how to mix with protestors who had taken out a rally, how to start the violence and whom to target. "The motive was to cause chaos and possibly instigate communal riots in other parts of the city", the official said.

Posted: 07 Sep 2012 14:52
by RamaY
ramana wrote:Seems like the 81 page charge sheet has unnecessary details for the prosecution. The case is simple that the two accused killed the fellow. The why and adds masala and works to potential agenda.
Shouldn't their jail term be reduced for acting in self defense (protecting their dharma is also self-defense right) and avoiding a potential religious riots and maintaining peace between major communities?

Posted: 07 Sep 2012 15:40
by Hari Seldon
^^^ They have both firgured out that being on death row is much more comfy - daily biryanis, book deals and celebrity status...

Posted: 07 Sep 2012 17:26
by pentaiah
Dawood Bhai controls India
What's new
It's a disgrace even to read such reports
I now await BS Ragha one and Be a Raman spin . one right arm one left arm dynamic duo

Posted: 07 Sep 2012 22:04
by Prem
http://thenextweb.com/in/2012/09/07/ind ... ok-google/

India begins issuing summons to Web users accused of “inflammatory” content
The Indian government’s efforts to ‘clean up’ social media are continuing after officials revealed that they have begun sending legal notices to Twitter users who they believe stirred ethic tensions by posting inflammatory and controversial content.The government suspended the sending of multiple SMSes and blocked a series of websites last month, after claiming that the communications channels were being used to create panic in the northeast of the country, where ethic clashes cost 90 people their lives. According to Livemint, the government is now building a case against those it believes sent the messages.A government minister told the news website that it has contacted a number of Twitter users, who have been summoned to a September 10 meeting at the office of the Computer Emergency Response Team. Officials have reached out to Google and Facebook in a bid to identify more of the alleged perpetrators.
“Notices have been sent to at least four people who have Twitter accounts. These people were sent notices as we are sure of their identities. They have been asked to explain their case before the committee,” the anonymous official said.“For the rest, we have written to Google and Facebook asking for details of accounts that hosted such anti-social information, and were blocked… Once we receive information from Google and Facebook, we will send notices to the rest of the people.”There are many reasons we may not have complied [with government requests]. Some requests may not specific enough for us to know what the government wanted us to remove (for example, no URL is listed in the request), and others involve allegations of defamation through informal letters from government agencies rather than a court orders. We generally rely on courts to decide if a statement is defamatory according to local law.India’s campaign to rid social media and the Internet of so-called unsuitable content has been ongoing for some time. Late last year, telecom minister Kapil Sibal revealed his intention for a real-time filter service for the Internet. Though he later denied the claim of monitoring, Sibal did stress that India lacks a system to manage controversial content since it relies on social networks to provide information.With less than 10 percent of Indian’s online, according to the government’s own data, it remains unclear just how influential the Internet could have be on aggravating ethnic tensions, which have been simmering for much of recent history. Given the previous lawsuits, it is easy to view the government’s new campaign as a renewed excuse to exert influence on Internet platforms and online content.

Posted: 07 Sep 2012 22:50
by nakul
Blasphemy from NDTV

Injured woman constable names Jagadish Tytler
Narrating her experience, the woman constable said, "About 30 to 40 youths attacked me, showered blows, kicked me from back as soon as Jagdish Tytler called on party workers to break the barricade."

Posted: 08 Sep 2012 00:04
by kshatriya
^^ May be INC highcommand has decided to halal loyal soldier jag tailor.. his name is the one making the most rounds for the sikh riots... Nothing in undeetv is blasphemy ..All blessed by her Highness onlee..

Posted: 08 Sep 2012 01:36
by Sushupti
Pakistani Cyber Armies Hacking Indian Websites, Using Twitter, Facebook And YouTube To Cause Ethnic Conflicts In India :twisted:

In recent years, a number of Pakistani hacker groups have come to the notice of the Indian government for their continuing attacks on Indian websites, and, most recently, for their role in using social media networks to trigger a mass exodus from major Indian cities by people of northeastern Indian ethnic origin. India has expressed concern that the use of social networking websites by Pakistani groups could trigger ethnic conflicts in India. This paper will examine some key Pakistani cyber groups and the nature of their anti-India activities in recent years, revealing also how their motives are underpinned by antisemitism and by a sense of global Islamism.
Three key Pakistani cyber groups have attracted the attention of Indian security agencies: the Pakistan Cyber Army (PCA), the Pak Cyber Pyrates (PCP), and the Muslim Liberation Army (MLA). All three are active against India, with some of their members based also in Saudi Arabia, the U.S., and Europe. Of the three, the PCA and PCP are the leading group of Pakistani hackers and have spearheaded a series of attacks on the websites of Indian security and intelligence agencies, businesses, airlines and political groups. These groups have also hacked websites based in different countries, notably Australia, Israel, the U.S., Denmark, and South Africa.

The full text of this report is available to MEMRI's Jihad and Terrorism Threat Monitor Subscribers.
Subscription information is available at this link.
JTTM subscribers can visit this page to view the report.

http://www.memri.org/report/en/0/0/0/0/0/0/6653.htm

Posted: 08 Sep 2012 19:32
by uddu
Congress is the biggest security threat to the nation nowadays
http://www.bharat-rakshak.com/NEWS/news ... wsid=19612
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Kgq1KS-h1g
http://www.ndtv.com/article/india/oriss ... a-a-264228
India, Pakistan set to sign liberalised visa regime
http://www.tribuneindia.com/2012/20120908/main2.htm
Issues in the NE, Terror threat and local modules of terror everywhere. All thanks to the secularvadis who allowed terror to flourish and those who promoted it. Time for change.

Posted: 08 Sep 2012 20:02
by harbans
The biggest security threat lies in making this decision:

To speak out the Truth and stand in pariah status, face an uncertain harassed future in the immediate visible future. Or to gain prominence, stature before speaking out the Truth. In the cauldron raised in this internal debacle lies the entire Psec class. Those who make a living of these views hive off the uncertainity in that decision making in most people. Dharma demands Truth be upheld as God itself..not necessarily as being outspoken at some harmonal stage in life. Think about this.

Posted: 08 Sep 2012 20:07
by nakul

But we must not mistake the Psec class for the real enemy. They are the courtiers who simply say jee huzoor to their masters. We can make them sing our tune by changing the balance of power.

Having said that, I wholeheartedly agree that Truth be upheld to progress. As our forefathers said it so eloquently "Satyameva Jayate"

Posted: 08 Sep 2012 20:13
by Sachin
Not directly related to any Internal Security issue, but I thought I would highlight the usage of some modern tools to identify movie pirates.
Case booked for uploading ‘Bachelor Party’ in YouTube
The above report is in English, but the vernacular press has more details. It seems a software Jadoo was used to track the downloading and uploading of this movie into the internet. And IP address details were prepared. Around 90 chaps have been identified and the cyber wing of K.P is on the process of questioning them. And more than 1000 people's IP addresses have also been provided by this tool.

Posted: 08 Sep 2012 21:25
by harbans
But we must not mistake the Psec class for the real enemy.
I did not say the Psec class is the enemy. The elite that rules, thrives of it rules on that inability to make a decision. That inability is due to many factors. Sheer disbelief in their own Pratyakha, Anumaana and lack of knowledge about their own and other's Shabda contributes wholeheartedly to the fiasco under which the evil thrives. Rallying behind Dharma and NOT Hindutva will bring about the fundamental change needed. That will change the balance of power alone..completely.

Posted: 08 Sep 2012 22:01
by RamaY
^ interesting you claim that we must stand for dharma and speack truth against any odds, yet you want to separate Dharma and Hinduism (which is Sanatana Dharma).

Some clairvoince there... Bravo!

Posted: 08 Sep 2012 22:09
by harbans
Ramay Ji..there is nothing really called Hinduism. You cannot define it without twisting your undies in a knot. It is a foreign construct to a people in a geographical area approximately off the Indus.. If it is SD..then don't call it Hinduism. More accurate than Hinduism is the Dharma in SD. Lets all make that claim in Census 2021. :)

Posted: 08 Sep 2012 22:20
by harbans
IIRC Rama never claimed to be Hindu, neither did Krishna, neither Buddha, not Mahavir, nor Adi Shankara nor the Guru's. All these people did claim to be defending and promulgating Dharma..not Hindu..whatever that means. Get me a good meaning to 'Hindu'. I will be one. If not..i will remain lost and succumb to Psec'ism. And you can't offer me one i am pretty certain..because it does not exist.

Posted: 08 Sep 2012 22:25
by nakul
Hindu is the religion that recognizes multiple paths to God. There were Ram, Krishna, Nanak, & many gurus born in it. All of them believed in the same set of principles.

Unlike other religions, it is extremely difficult to make Hinduism a tool for manipulation. While this may make it appear weak, it is astoundingly resilient. The fern that bends and straightens when the wind blows is more powerful than the oak that stands upright & gets uprooted..

Posted: 08 Sep 2012 22:25
by Satya_anveshi
Continuing on with my previous (brain****) post: Does anyone else see any similarity of Faravahar (and the way it is used) with this much older dated IVC seal (fourth image) posted earlier by Rajesh ji on the work of Wim Borsboom

the IVC seal appears to be that of Peacock, which is the vahan of Godess Saraswati. Vahar sounds like Vahan.

Further, wiki page on Peafowl tells that in Babylonia and Persia the Peacock is seen as a guardian to royalty, and is often seen in engravings upon the thrones of royalty.

Sorry for being circutitious but I am thinking is that seal/symbol moved out of IVC and are they related?

Posted: 08 Sep 2012 22:35
by RamaY
It doesn't matter how and what we call ourselves but OR what others call us. For the entire world Hinduism = Sanatana Dharma = that is not Abrahamic.

So it is better we become clear about ourselves and become self confident.

We are Hindus, makinng us non-Abrahamics. We need not shy away from the name Hindu just because some Abrahamic retard thinks it is a religion same as Islam or Christianity.

Posted: 08 Sep 2012 22:41
by harbans
Hindu is the religion that recognizes multiple paths to God. There were Ram, Krishna, Nanak, & many gurus born in it. All of them believed in the same set of principles.
Nakul Ji, they did not. The same set of principles they believed in are not defined by 'Hinduism'. They are defined by Dharma. It will take some time for people to understand that India cannot tackle it's internal threats rallying behind people laying claim to chimerical Hinduism. To dharma yes, we stand a chance surviving. Not to Hinduism/HIndutva etc..people in India will not rally. We Dharmics will be finished before the Hindutva Brigade can pass anything close to a one line definition what a Hindu means. We need to understand that. Our closest bet is 2021.

Posted: 08 Sep 2012 22:47
by RamaY
^ you are throwing more nonsense at Hindusim in the guise of praising Dharma. That might be cleaver way but will not be accepted. If I cannot criticize Islam and Christianity the way I want, I do not accept you to criticise Hindusim the way you are doing.

Please define Dharma, if you can, in a single sentence. Then I will define Hinduism in a single sentence for you.

I am aware of your posting style. I request you to stop this Hindu hate speach in the guise of liberalism and Dharma.

Posted: 08 Sep 2012 22:51
by harbans
It doesn't matter how and what we call ourselves but what others call us. For the entire world Hinduism = Sanatana Dharma = that is not Abrahamic.
Ramay Ji..revisit yourself. What you call yourself..the world will and does call you..nicknames aside. For the entire world..no one really has heard of SD. You have never labelled yourself or it's principles. Your prefer the word Hindu over Dharma. The World if you want to know thinks Hindu's worships Rats, Cows. They believe in burning widows till stopped by the Brits. You have a Caste System where you discriminate with active cases reported not only throughout the world, but in India itself. Meditation, Dharma, Moksha, NIrvana are NOT Hindu terms. They may belong to Buddhists..not Hindu's..no way. Hindu's believe in multiple gods, idols, sati, rats, cows, elephants. You cannot reconcile that world view with SD..what you think the world equates. Buddha was Chinese. So is Shiva. Prove me wrong. You cannot Ramay..because he is. And you don't know as yet, because you have a fascinating view of yourself as a Hindu. The world does not. And i guess they are right. You don't care about how you define yourself..why should the rest of the world?

Posted: 08 Sep 2012 22:52
by nakul
Harbans ji, let me quote Raj Malhotra, planets & stars do not have religion, they have dharma.

Similarly, Hindu is a religion & righteousness (for lack of better word) is dharma. A muslim king can be dharmik without being hindu & vice versa. The same Hinduism has kept India alive for so many generations & will continue to do so. Hindu is intrinsically tied to India.

The reason Hinduism is so special is because a hindu cannot totally cut his links from India. A dharmik can. We see many later generations of Hindus abroad still place a special place in their heart for India. A dhramik person cannot have the same effusion for our motherland. So a non Hindu living a principled & well balanced life can be called a dharmik but have no affinity for India.

Some countries still treat Hindu==Indian such that even non hindu Indians are called hindus. To give up the Hindu identity means giving up the national identity. A religion without a state. No wonder the Islamics & Christians treat Saudi Arabis & Vatican so delicately as it gives their co religionists a sense of physical belonging. We share the same umbilical cord with India (hindu = the religion of the land east of the indus)

Posted: 08 Sep 2012 22:55
by nakul
Let me be a bit blunt here.

The word Hindu has been so degenearted by Islamics, EJs & commies that some are ashamed to call themselves hindus. There is absolutely no reason to give weightage to their words.

Posted: 08 Sep 2012 23:01
by RamaY
I am sorry. Read it as "or what others call us".

I dont care if you call me and my dharma dumbsh*t. Bu I do not accept you separate what people understand as Hinduism today from Dharma. Hinduism, Sanarana Dharma, non-Abrahamism all are synonyms.

I do not accept you insulting the 850+ million Bharatiya who call themselves Hindus, just because it appears cools for the Asuric Abrahamics or dhimmi liberals. I also do not like you, who are claiming to be on Dharma side, to equate good qualities with an Avedic Buddhism and all social ills with Hinduism, exactly in a manner a EJ would do. If you are an EJ, then be proud of it and stop taking about dharma.

The dhimmi liberals, when they become self-aware and self-confident, they will accept to be Hindus.

Let us not get into the trap setup by commie liberals, dhimmis and abrahamics by accepting their definitions, strawmans etc.

I do not like you using the words Hindutva, Hindu Brigade in a negative context just because you want to attract some self hating dhimmis. The objective should be to make people self aware and self confident. By taking your route, you are weakening the very Dharma you are trying to offer as the right path for those dhimmis.

Look about at (damn iPadMe - do not type ahead of my peanut brain :evil: )your post above. It suits a perfect EJ who is out there to convert Hindus. Not someone who is trying to make people self-aware.

Please desist.

Posted: 08 Sep 2012 23:15
by RoyG
Dharma = dharmist = Love for profession, religion, self, etc leads to moksha. In the process the love must be destroyed (ego).

Adharma = Mleccha = "Untouchable" = Path in which ego centered around idea or object must constantly be nurtured to attain salvation. Dharma not kosher b/c negation of ego would mean "idea" (in the case of abrahamics "god") would cease to exist.

Hinduism = Dharma + narrative of dharmic society within geographical confines of southeast asia and indian subcontinent = System in which dharma can survive while simultaneously allowing individuals to attain enlightenment. Example: kshatriya dedicates life to war and ultimately uses dharma to bring ego to focal point to destroy it.

I've used hindu and dharmist interchangeably. IMO it doesn't really matter as long as we retain principles of "hinduism".

Posted: 08 Sep 2012 23:16
by harbans
The reason Hinduism is so special is because a hindu cannot totally cut his links from India. A dharmik can.
That can be said of every faithful in any region of the planet. Nothing to make the Hindu special. He is after all defined by a foreigner to belong to a particular geographical region off the Indus river. Even the paki's who left after partitions from UP have not disclaimed India. Heck Musharaff has not, nor Kiyani. They all would love having it all back. Green flag over the red fort..beloved India here i am. All those invaders loved India..and they kept coming with swords, guns, canons..A true Dharmic will NEVER cut his roots off from India. NEVER.

India is the land and origin of Dharma:..Righteousness, Compassion, Equality, Search..Truth. 5 words..Ramay ji.

Posted: 08 Sep 2012 23:16
by vishvak
uddu wrote:Congress is the biggest security threat to the nation nowadays
http://www.bharat-rakshak.com/NEWS/news ... wsid=19612
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Kgq1KS-h1g
http://www.ndtv.com/article/india/oriss ... a-a-264228
India, Pakistan set to sign liberalised visa regime
http://www.tribuneindia.com/2012/20120908/main2.htm
Issues in the NE, Terror threat and local modules of terror everywhere. All thanks to the secularvadis who allowed terror to flourish and those who promoted it. Time for change.
The same day, 8th Sept, PM's speech at the Annual Conference of DGPs/IGPs
In Jammu and Kashmir, we are beginning to see increasing infiltration attempts, across the Line of Control and even the International Border. There are also indications about terrorist groups maintaining their ability to use the sea route.
Is national foreign policy PM's job?

Posted: 08 Sep 2012 23:26
by nakul
harbans wrote:
That can be said of every faithful in any region of the planet. Nothing to make the Hindu special. He is after all defined by a foreigner to belong to a particular geographical region off the Indus river. Even the paki's who left after partitions from UP have not disclaimed India. Heck Musharaff has not, nor Kiyani. They all would love having it all back. Green flag over the red fort..beloved India here i am. All those invaders loved India..and they kept coming with swords, guns, canons..A true Dharmic will NEVER cut his roots off from India. NEVER.
You can be dharmik without knowing anything about India. The bee that acquires nectar is dharmik. So is the tree that provides shade & rest to the weary. A mother who takes care of her child is following her dharma. The king is a dharmik king if he takes care of his subjects.

I think you need to redefine dharma. It is not religion. It is about carrying out one's obligations. In other words, fulfilling the duties that the almighty has sent you on the Earth for. Rest is all maya..