Re: Terrorist State of Pakistan - Multimedia Links
Posted: 11 Sep 2015 15:21
by Kashi
chetak wrote:it is your browser settings onlee.
If not figured out, try using another browser.
For me all links visible on chrome but not firefox/other.
Tried Chrome as well..doesn't work.
chetak wrote:when you can't see the embedded link that you know is there, quote the post, copy the link, cancel the quoted post and paste copied link in another tab.
That's exactly what I have been doing. Would have been easier if I could pick and choose the vids at leisure.
Posted: 11 Sep 2015 18:29
by rsingh
Abhay_s please copy and pastre the link as well. My lapus topus think it is haram to show the clicky U tube pic. do it otherwise I will eat 1 kg praline to destroy my diabetes (in other word go paki).
Posted: 12 Sep 2015 01:45
by Prem
Inbreeding Thy berfect Example Al Bakistanians
Posted: 12 Sep 2015 01:48
by partha
Kashi wrote:
chetak wrote:when you can't see the embedded link that you know is there, quote the post, copy the link, cancel the quoted post and paste copied link in another tab.
That's exactly what I have been doing. Would have been easier if I could pick and choose the vids at leisure.
partha wrote:
sappunni wrote:All of a sudden, I cannot see the YouTube links embeded in the posts. Especially my favorite multimedia link thread . This seem to be happening only in Chrome and the links show correctly in IE. Not sure if there is a setting I need to turn on in Chrome. Any pointers welcome. TIA.
That's because brf link is a secure one (https) but embedded youtube links are that of http. Such embedded links are blocked by Chrome. Either posters should embed https youtube links or forum software should automatically change the http youtube links to https links.
In the address bar at the right end should be a 'shield' icon, you can click on that to run insecure content.
Posted: 12 Sep 2015 06:55
by Guddu
Kashi wrote:
Its usually Active X controls that need to be on
Posted: 12 Sep 2015 07:25
by Abhay_S
when Sialkot and Shanghai Electrical engineers meet they mess up a power project.
short summary of Bhat NajamSethi is saying
1 chineee companies have 2 number ka equipment.
2 Chinese money is 2 number ke paise 3.Pkistan is 2 number ka mulk.( this is my addition)
Posted: 12 Sep 2015 11:19
by Kashi
partha wrote:That's because brf link is a secure one (https) but embedded youtube links are that of http. Such embedded links are blocked by Chrome. Either posters should embed https youtube links or forum software should automatically change the http youtube links to https links.
In the address bar at the right end should be a 'shield' icon, you can click on that to run insecure content.
Works fine now. Thanks a bunch. I didn't notice that the youtube links were http
Posted: 12 Sep 2015 19:21
by Brad Goodman
Pak Navy guys video on Page 16 posted by Jhujar ji the veteran is talking of PNS Gazi hitting INS Bhramhaputra some where near Bombay. I checked Gazi's wiki page and do not see any mention of it having done any action of that kind.
Looks like usual paki bravardo. We need to dive to depths of Vishakhapattanam to find out what Gazi really achieve
Posted: 13 Sep 2015 10:48
by chetak
Kashi wrote:
To avoid such difficulties faced by some folks, I usually embed you tube links directly as URLs also
Posted: 14 Sep 2015 04:53
by Prem
Paani Re Paani, Pyase Pakisatan ki Kahani.
paki;-Allaaaah Paaanni Dey
Allah:- Mujhe Kusch Nahi Paata
Jaa, India sey Pooch Ley.
Posted: 14 Sep 2015 14:36
by chetak
Brad Goodman wrote:Pak Navy guys video on Page 16 posted by Jhujar ji the veteran is talking of PNS Gazi hitting INS Bhramhaputra some where near Bombay. I checked Gazi's wiki page and do not see any mention of it having done any action of that kind.
Looks like usual paki bravardo. We need to dive to depths of Vishakhapattanam to find out what Gazi really achieve
The consensus view is that she over ran one of her own mines that she had laid.
Posted: 22 Sep 2015 07:59
by Agnimitra
At about 3:45 this Bakistani analyst says that world powers had estimated that unless Bakistan was kept under the thumb, it would take over half of Europe by 2020.