Re: Bakistan: Emirate of New-clear Inquilabi States-Bojitiv
diyar khullam khulla
do ju habh any daubts that if jarnail sees these yung mujahids then there will be no bum exploshun?
ju know as bhell as i do what happens on those manicured lawns! hain ji?
meanwhile more experiments... bhere is khushboo?
do ju habh any daubts that if jarnail sees these yung mujahids then there will be no bum exploshun?
ju know as bhell as i do what happens on those manicured lawns! hain ji?
meanwhile more experiments... bhere is khushboo?
^^^munna gubo huya
khushboo tere liye
^ No No No khusbhoo ki Jawani,
She is too $exy for you, woh LMU mein na aaani...
^^^damn! looks like juniyar madrassah year will be "cleaning the floors" in the sea-near ishtoodants dorms again tonight
Good newj phor jou-near moulanas of BENIS. Prof. Dilbullah is back from hajj and will be active in BENIS again. Pliss to repaart to kave kaamplex for advance courses. Nice to see Lala mullah is still in chargse as grand ayatollah. 

Dear Saar,
Muhtaramma mange more....

Dear Saar,
Muhtaramma mange more....

Aal junear mujahids need to drag this vibe tv motorma to cave kaamplex number 69 phor Kanadian Vija stamping under the guidance of Laalprafessar (Khusboo pee ubon Him!!!) . This motorham eez naat wearing a shuttle-e-cock burqa and showing flesh and hence inviting live mijjile phyre ubon her ...
^^^^ Holy hell hole.
How can any person say something like that on TV.
But hats off to the girl for handling it very well - she does not lose her cool at all at this blatant display of pakistaniyat (which she calls "kharab niyat")

How can any person say something like that on TV.

But hats off to the girl for handling it very well - she does not lose her cool at all at this blatant display of pakistaniyat (which she calls "kharab niyat")

Ij thij bojishun halalChinmayanand wrote: Laalprafessar (Khusboo pee ubon Him!!!)

Some knotty news item:
A Sudanese man has been forced to take a goat as his "wife", after he was caught having sex with the animal.
The goat's owner, Mr Alifi, said he surprised the man with his goat and took him to a council of elders.
They ordered the man, Mr Tombe, to pay a dowry of 15,000 Sudanese dinars ($50) to Mr Alifi.
"We have given him the goat, and as far as we know they are still together," Mr Alifi said.
Mr Alifi, Hai Malakal in Upper Nile State, told the Juba Post newspaper that he heard a loud noise around midnight on 13 February and immediately rushed outside to find Mr Tombe with his goat.
"When I asked him: 'What are you doing there?', he fell off the back of the goat, so I captured and tied him up".
Mr Alifi then called elders to decide how to deal with the case.
"They said I should not take him to the police, but rather let him pay a dowry for my goat because he used it as his wife," Mr Alifi told the newspaper.
A dowry for a goat, is it legal in muslim countries like sudan to marry goats, how about iran & syria & pakistan is it legal there too, no doubt militant sock puppet will be very interested in the legality of all this, gay marriages legal in most civilised countries now, now goat marriages, is this a islamic thing or will it catch on in the western world.
How about equal rights too, will we see the first goat presidents in the middle east, will we see a new species, a goatman being born, i think this is all a very good idea, i always found goats friendly with all races including jews, maybe we should be dropping goats on the middle east, instead of bombs.
I have always wondered why muslims have goatee beards, could it be to attract female or male goats.
Lalprafessar + khusboo = Goatman
See here :

See here :

that eej my djinn avatar
Diamond Davis bheing inderrogated in bure bakistani english.
(Recorded by none other than Diamon Davis himself with a shoe camera)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NiNkKb9Sxj4
(Recorded by none other than Diamon Davis himself with a shoe camera)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NiNkKb9Sxj4
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=djC_AdAB ... 2-2r-12-HM[/youtube]
Yindo brime minister, hij BA, raang numpers and kissa-e-dossier.
Attenshun Maulanas
Ramanaji has passed a fatwa against exbosing RAA agints in sooosail networking media and has declared anyone caught doing so to be Wajib ul Qatl
youtupe link phixed.archan wrote:
Same Mohtarma doing Kufr yoga. Jeune moojaheeds demande 100 stripes to mohtorma..Tamang wrote:WTF!
Did joo heer da kuffar ganna shtarting at 6 minnut.
O, choti larki , tera abbu home,
Haaz he lepht u alone .
O, choti larki , tera abbu home,
Haaz he lepht u alone .
Brad Goodman wrote:Now, camel wrestling in Pakistan
Islamabad, Feb 10 (IANS) Thousands of people turned up in Pakistan's Rahim Yar Khan city to watch a unique sport - camel wrestling.
The event took place Wednesday at Ehsanpur where tickets for the event were priced at Rs.200.
'People in this area wait for this event every few years and large crowds show up for the occasion,' the Express Tribune quoted Sahil, an event organiser, as saying.
same as for sosaai bummers The other national sport of pakisSadiq, a camel trainer, said it took nearly a year to train a camel for the wrestling matches.
'We start training the animals quite young. Camel wrestling is a unique sport because it involves a lot of technique...It isn't like a dog or cock fight where we just unleash the animals at each other.'
Now I agree this is halal entertainment for nanha mujahidsThe onlookers were happy to witness camel wrestling.
Rahim Yar Khan resident Haji Rehan Shams said: 'I have brought my entire family to see the dungal (wrestling). This is a traditional sport of the area and I wanted my children to see it.'
'Camel wrestling is unique to certain parts of Pakistan and it should be promoted more by the government,' said a participant Haroon.![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()

Shutup juu kaafir

Bhat zabaan ij shee boling in ?anandsgh wrote:
Same Mohtarma doing Kufr yoga. Jeune moojaheeds demande 100 stripes to mohtorma..
I can't smajh
bbc news south asia website today carries a flash headline in a link (which doesnt say the same thing in the article) of "Butt probed in Pakistan scandal"
here at LMU we know this topic very well, sinj bhe are exparts in probing butts in scandalous manners. And to answer prebhius kveshchan on phoonk sundar or sundari - here at LMU we do not discriminate on the basis of gender in our juniyar ishtoodants
Kufr Yoga is everywhere. First they teach our girls yoga and then they teach kamasutra on their shows
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VZr0H3wEgAE

Is attcking in Condom halal ? Does khusboo like it that way ?

Laalprafessar , i have a boochh ...
The evil Indians still claim Sindh as a bart oph India in their national anthem , why haven't LMU aabjected to it in the last sixty-phor years ....
This eez a Yindu kaansbiracee to take Sindh py taqia ....
The evil Indians still claim Sindh as a bart oph India in their national anthem , why haven't LMU aabjected to it in the last sixty-phor years ....

Chinmayanandullah!!! Ijh that ejht wjht joonivajity mechanical ejineerigh labh? bhy for there ijj a train standing behindh ijh...?
diyar cheen-mein-anand-ulla-al-redlipsi
mujik ij haram, yindoos are haram
theyarphour yindoomujik is dabalharam
phor thinking dabalharam thought, ju mast be paanish'ed
aljo it looks laike ju are frequenting other junivarsitiej than LMU
so ju are dabalharamslut
ju know what dilbullah does with those don't ju?
bhat bhil ju say to him in jur defanse?
hain ji?
so ju are dabalharamslut
hain ji?
"Sindh?? what sindh.Chinmayanand wrote:Laalprafessar , i have a boochh ...
I thought pakistan is just punjab, rest is just RAW funded TTP agents.
oh... did u mean bhutto/zardari?
you learn new things every day " -- Pak/Punjab Establishment
eye bhil bresent dibullah with a goatwoman and some hasheesh ...Lalmohan wrote:diyar cheen-mein-anand-ulla-al-redlipsi
so ju are dabalharamslut
hain ji?

If Cheen-mein-ananad al hashishi ul go-at-woman prejents himself pefore Maulana Dilbullah in Kanada, what vija will Jenab D issue ?
eye dont know, but he bhill habh fun trying! hainji?
Double date with kushboos

that eej pablicity shot for garam garam sharam sharam "Khushboo does Khyber" fillum
(which is naat haram, cos the jirga said so, ok?)
I can see Rehman Davis's SUV in the riyar view mirror of Khusbumobile. Are these the two donkeys that he shot?
What is the height of stupidity?
The Bakistani Ambassador to Netherlands refusing to wear a Kandum citing diplomatic immunity while on a visit to a brothel.( Paid for under the Kerry-Langur bill)
Relations between Pakistan and US getting worse, in an unprecedented movePakistan decides to withdraw from the Davis cup