Elections Modi 3.0

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Elections Modi 3.0

KL Dubey wrote: 05 May 2026 03:40
V_Raman wrote: 05 May 2026 00:27 TN is more hindu than any of you can comprehend.
Yes, but...

TN (and to an extent, KL) has a very parochial form of hinduism that in recent times (esp. through machinations of the "dravidian" movement) has become disconnected from akhand bharat. This does not include the brahmans, who of course are the "enlighteners" and hence excluded wholesale from politics in TN by the dravida parties.

While this brand of hinduism is culturally rich in its own right, it is not politically productive for the BJP unless some more prep work is done. Annamalai is the first poltu to forcefully inform TN people that their own brand of hinduism is under attack from elements within (X-men, red men, moon men etc), which they camouflage by a constant barrage of "north/hindi invasion" accusations. The rascal U. Stalin gave away the game with his comments on sanatana dharma.

Anecdotally I have seen many educated Tamils vehemently argue that shiva, rama, krishna etc are all from TN and not from himalayas and UP. One such family went on a tour to holy cities of north india (kashi, ayodhya, vrindavan, mathura) and came back shocked to realize that shiva is a himalayan deity and rama/krishna were UPwallahs.
One size template of Hindu consolidation that works in other states will not work in TN. Dravidian movement has played a major part, but that is not just it. Which educated Tamil did you talk too saar :rotfl: There is a whole lot of temples in TN with a whole lot of Tamil Puranas that clearly connects the north with the south and those who have visited these temples should know better. For BJP Annamalai is the key. No ofence but the rest of BJP leadership in TN is a joke. Annamalai has the winning approach but it is not going to happen over night. I think people became impatient and wanted to try the same old ADMK coalition strategy. Did it work? BJP contested in 27 places and won the same old Ooty seat. Honestly I am jealous of this TVK party. BJP could have done that - Annamalai even though is not a Vijay had good youth following. Few more elections and the vote share would have increased. ADMK is as corrupt and as DMK and their ideology is not that different. U Stalin thought DNA is in ADMK too. Joining forces with them will only weaken BJP.

https://x.com/Mrsinha/status/2051487071865606262?s=20
BJP in West Bengal
-2011 : 0 seats
-2016 : 3 seats
-2021 : 77 seats
-2026 : 206 seats

BJP in Kerala
-2021 : 00 seats
-2026 : 03 seats
-2031 :
-2036 :

No need to feel despondent about TN or Kerala. Everything takes time. For how long was UP under the boot of either the Samajwadis or BSP? How many times did Bengal have to be attempted before Hindutva finally won out?

The time to do proper ghar waapsi of Dakshina Bharata will come. The East (WB especially) had to be prioritized because from a national security perspective, threats to the region from across the Bangladesh and Myanmar borders demanded greater urgency. It's also important to ensure that the anti-nationals don't regain a foothold in any of the zones that have been liberated to date.

bala wrote: 05 May 2026 01:19 bhai sahabs, this cock'n'bull about Dravidian theory has been negated many times and is not worthy of any repetition. This Aryan vs Dravidian nonsense is simply an Abrahmic agenda and of course Britshits started this stuff.

Apostle Thomas, saint thomas is a pure concoction. Even the Pope said some years back that Apostle Thomas did not come to India. The current santhome (saint thomas) area on the beach in Chennai was a temple to Shiva which was destroyed by the portuguese. The Indians hurriedly moved the shiva lingam to Mylapore, the current kapaleeshwarar temple.

bala saar,

he said that this thomas guy was buried in the vatican and there was no record of him ever having come to India

This caused such anger among the abrahamics in India that the pope was told in no uncertain terms that he was never to mention such a thing ever again

and there the matter stands. A sly lie that was corrected by the vatican and yet it was never publicized as such

this is the fundamental character of the abrahamics who actually think that they are doing their god's work, while they all know that a lie is being propagated

it's the dumb Hindus who are the gullible ones who are told that convert and go to AUS/NZ/CAN where the streets are all paved with gold

the thomas chap who allegedly came to India is more than likely to have been a snake oil salesman, looking to make a quick buck
Last edited by chetak on 05 May 2026 08:59, edited 1 time in total.

williams wrote: 05 May 2026 07:49
One size template of Hindu consolidation that works in other states will not work in TN. Dravidian movement has played a major part, but that is not just it.
It seems you are agreeing with me but still want to dispute. :) I exactly said that the hinduism in TN requires BJP to do more prep work than in the northern states. In other words, help people understand that their own brand of hinduism is under attack in TN and by the "enemy within" TN itself. This is not just a faraway, nebulous threat that only affects "north india". Reading my carefully worded post would save time.

I have deleted the rest of your post, we can discuss it later in some other thread.

KL Dubey wrote: 05 May 2026 04:36
A_Gupta wrote: 04 May 2026 18:07 Is there a Yogi Adityanath clone to head Bengal? Will anything less suffice?
Why assume that only a sanyasi can do it? Suvendu Adhikari has been working diligently and firmly resisted TMC goons without any fear. Also he is not a grhastha (no wife/children).

Himanta Biswa Sarma is no sanyasi either

KL Dubey wrote: 04 May 2026 17:59 ....
BJP successfully continues its mission of neutralizing family run and mafia parties.

https://x.com/i/status/2051326868335558781
@itsakhilnair
It is very bad to comment without mentioning the performance of Shri @surendranbjp. He lost Manjeshwar in 2016 by just 81 votes. In 2021, he secured 65,000 votes, which was a significant gain for a BJP candidate in a single Assembly Constituency in Keralam.

Now, the constituency has undergone demographic changes, and the Hindu population is around 40%. Even this year, out of the 76,000 Hindu votes polled, KS received around 67,696 votes, again the highest votes in the state for BJP at 36.05%. This time, the CPM vote dipped by 20,000 votes from the last election and shifted to the UDF.

This is effectively a saturated constituency for BJP, and it is difficult to gain more votes beyond this point.

https://x.com/i/status/2051478677695954971
@RShivshankar
THE UNTOLD KERALA STORY.
BJP came 2nd in 6 seats in Kerala.

The BJP did a Christian outreach in Kerala from a long time even going to the extend of saving the ones indulging in religious conversion activities. But the Pedros literally went ahead and actively sought votes for Congress and told not to vote for BJP. Result is clear that, the Christian candidates of the BJP all have lost. Especially in Christian dominated seats massive defeat. Not even came second. The defeat of PC George and Shaun George are examples. These are hardcore Christians in BJP. The only votes they got was that of Hindus and probably Non God Fearing Christians. God fearing ones not wanting to go to Hell has all voted for Congress at the advice of Church. So BJP must stop the appeasement politics and shift to take care of Hindu issues and those minorities supporting development politics can also join and vote.
People trust Modi who campaigned for Anoop and said he is his right hand and he do more ground work rather than the others who expect pedros to make them win.
https://x.com/i/status/2051325949237735934
@AnoopKaippalli
Thank you, Thiruvalla!

For the immense support in securing NDA’s best-ever mandate - doubling our votes from 22,674 to 43,078 (30% vote share).

This is just the beginning. Together we will continue the journey towards a double-engine development, with the support of Hon’ble PM
@NarendraModi
ji and make #VikasitaThiruvalla a reality. I will keep working tirelessly and will be right here for everyone, anytime.

Deepest gratitude to our karyakartas for their months of relentless effort, and to our party leadership Shri @AmitShah ji, Shri @NitinNabin ji, Shri B. L. Santhosh ji, Shri @TawdeVinod ji, Shri @RajeevRC_X ji, Shri @PrakashJavdekar ji, Smt @ShobhaBJP ji and others for their continuous guidance and support.
Last edited by uddu on 05 May 2026 09:39, edited 4 times in total.

Congrats Subhendu on a hard fought victory.

https://x.com/i/status/2051269597739774204
@MahaRathii
Today, as Bharatiya Janata Party scripts history in Kerala with 3 seats… 🪷

We bow our heads.
This victory is not just ours. It belongs to those who gave everything without expecting anything.

To the swayamsevaks who stood firm when it was hardest… To the brave souls whose sweat and blood built this foundation…You are the reason we are here today.

Your sacrifices became our strength.
Your struggles became our path.
Your commitment became this moment. We remember. We salute. We carry it forward.

This is your victory.

https://x.com/i/status/2051378028350144554
@itsakhilnair
Today in Keralam, we have 1 MP, 3 MLAs, 1 Mayor, 2 Municipal Chairpersons, 30 Panchayat Presidents, and nearly 2000 elected representatives.

We have reached this point by persevering against the odds. In this journey, we lost around 300 Karyakartas, and more than 1000 continue to live with amputations, like Shri Sadanandan Master.

Today’s victory is dedicated to them, to those who sacrificed their lives at a time when BJP-RSS had barely any presence in Keralam, when we did not even have a ward member.

@itsakhilnair
Many people laughed at me when I mentioned these ACs earlier and said BJP would perform well in Keralam. I also said I would update the status once the results came. Now the results are out, and you can see exactly why I expected a strong performance.

https://x.com/i/status/2051488815236473017@MeghUpdates
Hindus were unable to reopen, even visit their forcibly closed temple for years, despite prolonged struggle, threats of bloodshed, and even court orders that went unenforced.

However, following the BJP’s victory in West Bengal, the temple was finally reopened by the public—this time, without fear.

Jay Shree Ram

https://x.com/i/status/2051333091386654828
@YearOfTheKraken
SUVENDU ADHIKARI'S VICTORY SPEECH IS INSANE
-"Nandigram has 66k Muslims. Bhabanipur has 35k Muslims. That's why my victory margin in Bhabanipur is higher than in Nandigram."
-"Muslims voted for Hijabi Mamata."
-"Muslims voted for Mamata. Hindus, Buddhists, Sikhs and Jains voted for me. This is victory of Hindutva."
-"I thank the lower rung CPM Karyakartas for transferring 10K CPM votes to me."

You'll see Leftists and Liberals crying tears of blood over this speech.

https://x.com/i/status/2051334857972977985
@theskindoctor13
Suvendu Adhikari has once again defeated Mamata Banerjee in a direct contest.

In the 2021 elections, he defeated her in Nandigram. She then had her party’s winning candidate from Bhabanipur vacate the seat, contested the bypoll, and won.

This time, Suvendu reached Bhabanipur and defeated her there as well.

What a fighter and a leader!

@ShivAroor
Suvendu beats Mamata again. The numbers:

What will happen in Tamilnadu in the next 5 years is to digestion of Sanatanam into secular Tamil culture.

1. Bharatanatyam will become an art of rhythmic limb movements to express ones feelings in the dance form.

2. Karnatic music will be TM Krishna's music to praise the Lord.

3. Temples will be built with agama shastras to do pranaprathishta of Jesus.

4. Brahmins will recite Jesus Gayatri Mantra and do sandhya vandanam.

5. Out of 40000 running temples in Tamilnadu, already 80 % are run by adhinams with secular credentials. The remaining 20% are going to be administered by Christians.

6. Murugan is the only lord of ancient Bharat. Jesus is the son of Murugan.

7. They will demand AR Rehman to be given Bharat Ratna.

8. They will ask the pujaris to completely shun sanskrit mantras and use only Tamil Nalayiram divyaprabandham in all rituals, marriages and in all shubha and ashubha kaaryaas.

9. If NRIs are coming back to India, only dark complexion people would be allowed to invest in Tamilnadu. (In the last 30-40 years 80% of Brahmins migrated to western countries. They are not welcomed back)

10. Covert Brihadeeswara temple into a picnic spot., nonveg eating and drinking allowed in the temple premises

11. NEET will be abolished in Tamilnadu
Last edited by TKiran on 05 May 2026 09:47, edited 1 time in total.

https://x.com/i/status/2051352319858757860
@MeghUpdates
List of 19 Congress MLAs who won from Assam - Only 1 hindu

https://x.com/i/status/2051285950471590222
@TheDarjChron
CONGRATULATIONS TO THE 5 GORKHA MLAs

For the first time, five Gorkhas will be entering the WB Legislative Assembly as MLAs.

Kurseong - Sonam Lama
Kalchini - Bishal Lama
Kalimpong - Bharat Chettri
Darjeeling - Noman Rai
Madarihat - Laxuman Limbu

It's not a coincidence that all five are BJP candidates, and BJP have won emphatically in North Bengal.

JAI GORKHA

https://x.com/i/status/2051330713316933737
@RashmiDVS
RSS Swayamsevak Bandhu Prakash Pal was hacked to death along with his pregnant wife and child in WB by TMC. Today feels like the beginning of redemption after a long & endless trial of injustice.

यदा यदा हि धर्मस्य ग्लानिर्भवति भारत ।
अभ्युत्थानमधर्मस्य तदात्मानं सृजाम्यहम् ॥

https://x.com/svembu/status/2051421110860959900
@svembu
"It is incredible how much mass slaughter one can get away with when you have the protective cover of the intellectual class."

This is the most important line about Bengal from another post by @IndiaSpeaksPR. As @jsaideepak
documents below, after the 2021 election, BJP voters and even some CPM voters were murdered or raped, and the "intellectual media" looked the other way because they wanted to "save" Bengal from a party they disliked. That was it.

Bengal was a heroic win for the BJP, paid for with blood. I cannot imagine the sacrifices made.

My salute to the brave warriors who fought hard to get here

https://x.com/jsaideepak/status/2051367943611773072
@jsaideepak
1. Just got off a call with
@UnSubtleDesi
. I couldn't be happier for her and both of us couldn't help but discuss the harrowing days of post poll violence in West Bengal in 2021. So I am going to share what happened five years ago just so ppl know what happened. #WestBengal2026.

https://x.com/i/status/2051319459877679173
@SaffronChargers
Sanjeev Goenka was the 2nd largest donor to TMC contributing about ₹403 cr via electoral bonds between 2019 to 2024.

He financed Mamata's 15 yr rule & now he is jumping the sinking ship.

https://x.com/i/status/2051297012356919471
@OfficeOfDGP
Mohandas, who wants to cut Bharat on GT Road because of which his Vadh happened, Today that GT Road is secured

Punjab is the last "official puzzle" left to put in place

https://x.com/i/status/2051178495833993267
@RShivshankar
ANNAMALAI WANTED TO CHART A NEW PATH.
HE WAS RIGHT TO ADVOCATE IT.

Vijay's win tells us that.

Winning TVM corporation has given BJP three Assembly seats all in the south. One reason is the good performance by the Mayor VV Rajesh who is very popular across Keralam.
https://x.com/i/status/2051248531290362219
@SaffronTommy
V Muraleedharan, Rajeev Chandrashekar and BB Gopakumar didn’t just contest they planted the lotus in Kerala’s soil. 🪷

Nemom. Chathannoor. Kazhakoottam.

First time in the history of Keralam three big lotus has bloom.

Start of a surge.

https://x.com/i/status/2051213337820798994
@UnSubtleDesi
In 2020, I was interrogated and my family was threatened. In 2021, during post poll violence, I was hounded, threatened, driven out of Bengal by Mamata Banerjee, Abhishek & their goons z

Today, it’s vengeance

My comments on @republic

https://x.com/i/status/2051264857148973197
@ARanganathan72
To @UnSubtleDesi for relentlessly documenting TMC crimes and to @jsaideepak for resolutely fighting post-poll violence cases. Both at great personal and professional risk.

The darkest hour they say is just before dawn. You endured that hour so we could greet the dawn. Thank you.

https://x.com/i/status/2051350172853318049
@UnSubtleDesi
Here’s a little story about @AmitShah, Bengal and me.

Sometime after 2021 elections, I don’t recall what the occasion was, but there was a media meeting where Amit Shah was present.

I got up and asked him about Bengal and the plight of Hindus. This was the first time I was speaking to him. I had never met him before.

Before I could complete my question, he said, “I know what you went through in Bengal. Sab hoga. Main janta hu”.

A similar meeting happened a couple of years later. I asked and got a similar answer.

This time, I sat down and hid my face because I couldn’t control my tears.

@smitaprakash was there right next to me. No words were needed and she held my hand.

Today, Amit Shah delivered. He said no more. No more. “Main janta hu. Sab hoga”. That’s all. And he delivered today.
Last edited by uddu on 05 May 2026 10:47, edited 2 times in total.

https://x.com/i/status/2051220021947646116
@varshaparmar06
Sandeshkhali Victim and RG kar victim mother both have won and defeated TMC

https://x.com/i/status/2051231598939701276
@NadodiMannanYt
BREAKING BOMBSHELL FROM TAMIL NADU!

DMK hyped Stalin as the SUPERMAN who would DESTROY Modi and conquer India... but guess what? THIS BABU just ENDED Stalin's career in ONE SHOT!

Stalin isn't even an MLA anymore... TOTAL WIPEOUT!

The same party that screamed "Stalin will finish Modi" is now FINISHED by their own game!

UNBELIEVABLE BETRAYAL! Who's laughing now? Share if you saw this coming!

https://x.com/i/status/2051221621344727057
@dibakardutta_
This humiliating defeat of Mamata Banerjee feels like a personal victory!

Over the past 8 years, I have faced abuse, death threats and legal intimidation from TMC goons and even its MP candidates.

This is my prize for relentlessly speaking out against this regime on social media for the past 8 years.

I remember that at one point, the West Bengal police wrote to Twitter to take down my tweets exposing hate speeches by rioters and deliberate inaction during communal violence in Murshidabad.

All those years of torment are nothing in front of the euphoria that countless Bengalis and I are witnessing today.

I am in tears of joy.

"At the stroke of midnight, when the world sleeps, Bengal will awake to life and freedom."

https://x.com/i/status/2051226105743638868
@theskindoctor13
A little-known Sarbori Mukherjee of BJP is leading from Jadavpur.

If she pulls this off, it will be one of the most shocking upsets of the Bengal elections.

Jadavpur was once a communist stronghold, but in the last election TMC won with 45% of the vote. The BJP candidate was a distant third with 24%.

Behold, young comrades, raise your daflis high, for capitalism now marches toward Jadavpur University.

https://x.com/i/status/2051273926748352653
@MeghUpdates
A decade tells its own story.

From 773 MLAs in 2013 to 1798 in 2026 — the BJP’s footprint has more than doubled under Narendra Modi.

What stands out isn’t just the numbers, but the spread — from the Northeast to key battleground states, the growth is steady and wide.

This is what long-term political expansion and leadership looks like.

https://x.com/i/status/2051339224746729708
@PCMohanMP
BJP Bengal candidate Kalita Majhi, who works as a domestic worker in 4 households and earns ₹2,500 a month, wins from the Ausgram constituency. This is the power of the BJP, where even the most humble citizen can rise and script a truly inspiring journey.

https://x.com/i/status/2051532499722162552
@RShivshankar
WHAT HAPPENED TO "SAB KA SAATH" OR INCLUSIVENESS?
In Assam, only 1 of 19 Cong MLAs is a Hindu.
In WB, over 1/3rd of TMC MLAs are Muslims.
Congress, CPM, AJUP, ISF (6 in all) have only Muslim MLAs
+ Is inclusiveness now just a slogan?

https://x.com/i/status/2051276611333529697
@subhi_karma
Sins of Mamata!

Both the Sandeshkhali mass gang rape victim Rekha Patra and the mother of the RG Kar victim, Ratna Debnath, have defeated TMC candidates.

Rekha, since she became the face of resistance against Sheikh Shahjahan, had been living away from Sandeshkhali.

She had shifted multiple houses. Her children don't go to school. She lived in fear of being killed by TMC goons. She was offered money, settlement and what not.

She told how rate cards were fixed for rape victims, for instance 20k for married woman, 40k for unmarried and the case is settled.

Mamata, despite being a woman, never understood their pain.

Thanks to BJP for giving them a chance to fight back and thank you @SuvenduWB for supporting Rekha Patra like this.

We @eOrganiser met Rekha ahead of the polls and this is what she told us:

https://x.com/i/status/2051515733704929692
@theskindoctor13
So many accounts are now emerging on social media, stories of families, friends, neighbours, and known killed, assaulted, or having property destroyed under TMC rule, just for political inclination.

Scary how so much crime can be brushed off under the cloak of intellectualism. Development, jobs, and infrastructure can progress together, but none of it holds without basic law and order. The primary reason Bengalis brought the BJP to power is the demand for peace and security.

I just hope they appoint a strong CM and crack down on crime and radical networks. Dismantle the local ecosystems that protect offenders, illegal financing, land mafias, extortion rackets, and political patronage. Secure the borders properly, plug the entry points, and push infiltration back to Bangladesh.

https://x.com/i/status/2051264512092000438
@subhsays
Brother Gaurav sarkar and hundreds of our beloved workers who aren't among us-

Hope you are happy seeing the result from Vaikuntha.

I urge shri @SamikBJP , shri @SuvenduWB
to construct Veer Bedi in every place/district where we lost our courageous workers.

https://x.com/i/status/2051233280851407074
@MihirkJha
One of the most moving Videos from Bengal Poll: A helpless Hindu woman started crying when Paramilitary forces assured her of safety and security.

Mamata had to pay for her sins, for keeping 60mn Hindus hostage!

https://x.com/i/status/2051299733440766337
@tathvamasi6
West Bengal’s win didn’t come easily.

BJP karyakartas went through hell at the hands of TMC goons.

Many BJP karyakartas and Hindus lost their lives. It is the result of those sacrifices that today BJP came to power, ousting 15 years of goonda raj.

https://x.com/i/status/2051470833097548126
@subhi_karma
How did Hindus survive in no-go zones or so-called Muslim areas of Bengal?

This video is from Murshidabad, almost a year after what happened there in the name of Wafq Board protests.

The Hindus repeatedly told us (@eOrganiser) that they would die if the BSF left the village.

The Muslims keep telling us, “How long will your fathers (Baap) stay here? After they leave, we will chop you in pieces, we will rape your women, we will kill you all.”

Such was the den of Mamata’s supporters!

Watch the full video using the link attached in the next tweet.

https://x.com/i/status/2051334213321027752
@FinestYew
Once, just Ratna Debnath. Now, MLA Ratna Debnath.
She can finally comb her hair.

Today was a powerful day.Thank you Bengal, you did good

https://x.com/i/status/2051378259326312513
@MeghUpdates
Her husband was ki||ed by TMC goons in 2021 for supporting BJP but she kept on fighting for justice and change.

Salute to all these unsung heroes of Bengal who never bowed down and kept on fighting for thier rights and Bengali Asmita

https://x.com/i/status/2051325355869581469
@TrulyMonica
More than a decade after the Kamduni rape case, this woman is still looking for justice for her friend. Shipra Ghosh was raped by 8 men, her legs torn apart till navel, throat slit, left to die.

TMC never gave her justice. This is on you @MamataOfficial