BREAKING NEWS - as per SMG.
Rajinikanth will pad up next.
India will lose onlee... :(( :((

Re: The Cricket Thread

Murali, the other chucker, is yet to come and tighten the screws. Gosh....one chucker already mauled India. Good Mendis is not there, can we get past through the 20 chuckovers, we will have a game in our hands. If we win, it will be totally remarkable.

All over, but am glad Team India didn't let Pakistan play in Mumbai.

Still.. India will lose onlee.

one of the 2G in the crowd. where the main G?

Congratulations Sri Lanka for winning the world cup. Your team showed good Hunger for winning

this corrupt Pawar, Shashank Monhar etc deserve this only. Let the tribe rot in hottest hell.

Come on guys play sensibly and get close to the total.

Post by amdavadi »

dont worry swamyg, India will loose only......have a faith man
Manish Jain

Post by Manish Jain »

Well, He'll get his 100th 100 just not in WC.

Koi baat nahin, at least we beat pakis *some consolation*.

Also we, being gentlemen were trying to save Poonam's modesty.
Last edited by Manish Jain on 02 Apr 2011 19:07, edited 1 time in total.

Man can we expect 240 runs from gg, kohli, yuvi, raina and dhoni. What is BRF's predictions. Need at least 75 runs partnerships for the next 4 wickets.
Ardeshir

Post by Ardeshir »

All is lost. GAWD left the pitch eventhough he looked to be in sublime touch. And to add insult to injury, Sanjay Manjerakar is the commentator. :cry:

habal wrote:this corrupt Pawar, Shashank Monhar etc deserve this only. Let the tribe rot in hottest hell.
Deserve this ? Pawar have Dawood, ICC and BCCI in his pocket. With the information he has, like a Casino he will always win no matter India loses or not.
Hariprasad

Post by Hariprasad »

Man we need players who can take the fight back to the Lankans. I'm sure GG is one of them. I hope he is guiding Kohli well.

Kohli yet to score

i need a link that isnt bollywood.m4u . shit links are all not playing.

Yes just need to keep calm for another 5 overs.

Aditya_V wrote:Congratulations Sri Lanka for winning the world cup. Your team showed good Hunger for winning
I am sure you will be happy to return here and post your deepest apologies and your current disrespect to TI. I hope so. I want so. I pray so. I beg so.

Hariprasad wrote:Man we need players who can take the fight back to the Lankans. I'm sure GG is one of them. I hope he is guiding Kohli well.

Kohli yet to score
All GG have done in this WC is getting out in suspicious / stupid manner. All hope is lost. India will lose onlee :(( :(( :((
Anantha

Post by Anantha »

Anantha wrote:To all anti jinx brigade
Please say 10 times "Om namo Bhagawate vasudevaya" to remove all evil spirits

And listen to the Bhajan by Jasrajji

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zBIS7mprtjw (part1)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=taEfmqkN ... re=related (part2)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NR0OLCNK ... re=related (part3)

Especially listen to the beautiful part 3
"Vamanam Vishwarupamcha" and chant the line "Vamanam Vishwarupamcha Vasudevamcha Vitthalam".
If India is in danger during the game chant the mantram
"Om namo Bhagawate vasudevaya" in the tune shown in the video this will remove all obstacles on our path.

dada uplifting India- saying we were in similar situation with over 300, had lost quick wickets and still we won.
Thanks Dada,

still India will lose onlee.... :(( :((

SwamyG wrote:
Aditya_V wrote:Congratulations Sri Lanka for winning the world cup. Your team showed good Hunger for winning
I am sure you will be happy to return here and post your deepest apologies and your current disrespect to TI. I hope so. I want so. I pray so. I beg so.
+10000000000000000000000000000000000000

Yaar need link for game.

Marten wrote:No chance of Youngistan doing this. SwamyG, sorry, but even SL's depleted bowling line-up can defend 275. TI made their task nearly impossible by trying a frontal assault instead of laying a siege and taking them down tower by tower, gate by gate.
I feared the SL, you know. Too early to post-mortem. With 2 quick wkts gone 275 is daunting. But sensible batting, singles and doubles with few 4s, without losing wickets will make this game close and us not turn off our TV/computer. Then it will be like 100 runs in 10 overs. Making it sweet victory.

Let BRFites say Jai Ho for India.
Sri

Post by Sri »

200 /2 in 38 overs..... that will ensure Bharat's vijay....

My hope is we reach 140 for 2 in say 30 overs.
kittoo

Post by kittoo »

If I call it after the match someone might call me a sore looser so I will way this right now. SL won this match by cheating in the toss. Cheaters.

anmol wrote:
habal wrote:this corrupt Pawar, Shashank Monhar etc deserve this only. Let the tribe rot in hottest hell.
Deserve this ? Pawar have Dawood, ICC and BCCI in his pocket. With the information he has, like a Casino he will always win no matter India loses or not.
If this team won, he would have organized big ceremony in Shivaji stadium? and himself along with a few other pot-bellies sitting in front and would have pushed players to some corner of stage. Uski yeh daal ab nahi galegi.

That is the idea. Let us see whether we can do it. Come on boys rotate strike. keep rolling with 4 singles an over, 2 doubles etc

This innings of Sachin and Sehwag is like telling the boys that we got you this far. Now, you are on your own.

Rahul M wrote:munna goes for a four. :((
and now sree joins the party ! :((
I have stopped watching. if we don't get sanga, dilshan and mahela before 20 ovs all is lost. they will destroy us ! :(( we will lose onlee ! :((
PS: admins do not ban me. I had registered through my previous company's mail. I have left the company now. this is a different IP. Please suggest a way so that I do not lose touch with BRF forum
change your email to the new company ID if you have one. even if you don't it's not a problem, just put it in your signature that your old email is dead and provide a valid email (gmail whatever).
:oops: Sirjee I get a message "You are not authorised to define a signature" when I click on signature. Please let me know how to do it :oops: :oops:

Post by amdavadi »

I cant belive BRF gurus...Have a faith SDREs......We will loose only.....this is new India, not India for 80's & 90's

Guys we still have likes of Yuvi & Raina to come is it too much to expect these two to together make 100-120 runs ? I thought batting was our strength , it is very much possible.

Dilbu fear not birather I shall be there until the last ball is bowled. India will loose onlee. :((
Anantha

Post by Anantha »

Just look at it this way.
We lost two players. Think that these were normal players.
Even with out them we have a deep batting line up, the next 4 are better than the ones in other teams
SL were going at lower run rate than this and we have lost only one additional wicket
Om namo Bhagawate vasudevaya

kittoo wrote:If I call it after the match someone might call me a sore looser so I will way this right now. SL won this match by cheating in the toss. Cheaters.
That issue was settled in the initial few pages onlee. Census among gurus, after the initial reaction, was that there was no cheating.
Hariprasad

Post by Hariprasad »

50 comes up

Anantha wrote:Just look at it this way.
We lost two players. Think that these were normal players.
Even with out them we have a deep batting line up, the next 4 are better than the ones in other teams
SL were going at lower run rate than this and we have lost only one additional wicket
Om namo Bhagawate vasudevaya

Two playesr who are better in 1 innings(except gawd).
but still we have other lesser gawds who will pitch in.
time for youngistans to stake their claim. :twisted: :evil:

We will lose only! :((

And this thread is not going to see 200. :(( :((

Negi mullaah.. we will win this.

Post by amdavadi »

Jai Hamuman gyan gun sagar, jai kapish trilok ujagar....
ram naam atulat bal dhama, angali putra pavansut nama...

Here you have it...today is saturday & lanka will get dahan tonight

milk singles doubles occ 4s, bonus will be 6s.

take it easy boyz.
separate the tough from weak.