psychological barrier lessened.
Hariprasad
Re: The Cricket Thread
The two chuckers are being preserved for slog
I borrowed a batli from motorhama next door, need to nurse it for the next 16 - have run out of batlis.
Ind need 97 runs in 93 balls
AOA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
So much for the country, rush to the nearest store and get a pack of 12 NOW!
If one listens to commentary, it is as if India is going to win onlee. WTF, they join the BRFites now, huh?
BTW, somebody must give a laptop and internet access to Kohli, he can participate in our discussions onlee no?
Hariprasad
Please dont throw away your wickets. Please get us as close as possible.
good as it comes onto bat better.India get a harder and a newer white nut. It's mandatory now
Keep going. Cool and calm. Slow and steady.
The commentators on the TV have the jinx mantra right.
George Bush varietyMarten wrote:What kind of Jarnail is caught without enough ammo?????
SG jinxing India again ... India will loose onleee
teams batting second have won only 2 times.
this will be the third time, inshallah.

Gavaskar: remember, past performance is not a guarantee of future performance. duh!!!
Shows that they are a bunch of turncoats and namak-haraams onlee!SwamyG wrote:If one listens to commentary, it is as if India is going to win onlee. WTF, they join the BRFites now, huh?
Hariprasad
"It used to be the "fat lady singing" these days its the "hot lady stripping". The times we live in. " 
SG is dyed in wool sdre. can never behave like a paqi.Sri wrote:SG jinxing India again ... India will loose onleee
India +vely lose only

4 from MSD
12 more runs, we need to regroup and get some serious winning strategy going. 12 runs ke baad sab haazir ho.negi wrote:Need to regroup and channelize our energy;
smg talking about finals being won by batting first only 5 out of 7.SwamyG wrote:Gavaskar: remember, past performance is not a guarantee of future performance. duh!!!
India will change it to 7-3 onlee....
India will loose only...
Stalingrad is doing good so far.
Hariprasad
Plz plz dont lose wickets. Chucker is back.
Go slow and steady guys. Watch out.
We need to neutralise Malinga factor by taking powerplays early before this ball starts to reverse.
mANJREKAR " This is the time SL needs a break through..." wtf
Gali Gali mein shor hai Manjrekar %^&* hai
Slinga greeted by loud boos for his next spell.
Hariprasad
mANJREKAR suck my $$$$ 
SM can suck goat's ball
Jeetendra bhai Jeetendra, India Jeetendra!
This is what I have been doing the last an hour or so.
One browser window with multiple tabs. 1 Tab with cricinfo.com scores, another tab BRF, one tab hitcricinfo with full volume. And I am not watching cricket, but using it as a radio. refreshing BRF and looking at the action replays. The crowd's roar tells me all I need to know.
We will win........go TI.
One browser window with multiple tabs. 1 Tab with cricinfo.com scores, another tab BRF, one tab hitcricinfo with full volume. And I am not watching cricket, but using it as a radio. refreshing BRF and looking at the action replays. The crowd's roar tells me all I need to know.
kaptaan kewl.Malinga to Dhoni, 2 runs, short delivery and Dhoni got inside the line to short arm pull to backward square leg, 2 it is and that's 6000 ODI runs for him - 7th Indian to do so, all the glitterati are up on their feet @ 137.98 kmph
well played still a long way to go.
lead our team to victory,
poonam is waiting in the sidelines to unleash her talents.
Exactly what I am doing.SwamyG wrote:This is what I have been doing the last an hour or so.