Internal Security Watch

The Strategic Issues & International Relations Forum is a venue to discuss issues pertaining to India's security environment, her strategic outlook on global affairs and as well as the effect of international relations in the Indian Subcontinent. We request members to kindly stay within the mandate of this forum and keep their exchanges of views, on a civilised level, however vehemently any disagreement may be felt. All feedback regarding forum usage may be sent to the moderators using the Feedback Form or by clicking the Report Post Icon in any objectionable post for proper action. Please note that the views expressed by the Members and Moderators on these discussion boards are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the Bharat-Rakshak.com Website. Copyright Violation is strictly prohibited and may result in revocation of your posting rights - please read the FAQ for full details. Users must also abide by the Forum Guidelines at all times.

Re: Internal Security Watch

https://x.com/i/status/2046111141835997510
@OpIndia_com
Nagpur: Children’s NGO owner Riyaz Faisal arrested for sexual abuse of women staff, forcing them to convert to Islam
Full article:https://hindi.opindia.com/news-updates/ ... ats-probe/

https://x.com/i/status/2046060956309246455
@rishibagree
The cut money culture has percolated into the education system in Kolkata, with seniors demanding ₹1 lakh as ragging extortion from freshers.

https://x.com/i/status/2045871013876146254
@republic
EXCLUSIVE | The prohibited satellite phone and boarding pass of US citizen Jeffrey Scott Prather, detained at Srinagar International Airport.
Prather, a Montana resident, was intercepted by security after the unauthorized device was flagged in his luggage.

https://x.com/i/status/2045804032128876769
@AskAnshul
Alt News Co-founder Mohammed Zubair has quietly deleted his post in which he was calling Arif Mohammad Khan Islamophobic.

Ex-Governor Arif Khan is Islamophobic because:

1) He criticized the beheading of Kanhaiya Lal.

2) He welcomed the Karnataka HC's judgement upholding that the hijab is not an essential garment according to Islam.

3) He opposed Triple Talaq.

4) He defended Supreme Court judgement on Shah Bano case in Parliament.

5) He has always supported reform within the Muslim community.

To any radical Islamist, Arif Mohammad Khan will always appear Islamophobic.

https://x.com/i/status/2045791368983818642
@lawinforce
This is serious. Tamil Nadu Bishops’ Council is an FCRA-registered body (Regn. No. 076040254) receiving foreign funds.

Legal Rights Protection Forum has filed a complaint with the Election Commission of India regarding the alleged circulation of politically motivated pamphlets during Sunday prayers in Tamil Nadu on 19 April 2026. As per material widely seen in circulation, the pamphlets, reportedly distributed in churches, contain structured political messaging, evaluation of parties, and appeals that may influence the voting behavior of a particular religious community. The content raises serious concerns under Sections 123(3) and 123(3A) of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, which prohibit appeals to voters on religious grounds and the promotion of communal divisions in connection with elections.

The involvement of an FCRA-registered body receiving foreign contributions in the dissemination of such material necessitates scrutiny under the Foreign Contribution Regulation Act, particularly regarding the use of foreign funds for activities with political implications. An immediate inquiry, verification of authenticity, identification of responsible entities, and strict action as per law have been requested. Free and fair elections must remain free from religious mobilization and external funding influence.

A copy has also been marked to Shri @KirenRijiju @RijijuOffice ji for information and necessary action.

@eOrganiser
#BREAKING | Anti-BJP pamphlets distributed during Sunday prayers at churches in Tamil Nadu.

Issued jointly by the Tamil Nadu Bishops’ Confederation, Christian Livelihood Movement Tamil Nadu, United Christian Federation, and Kanyakumari district representatives.

https://x.com/i/status/2046561465457684695
@MeghUpdates
BREAKING: Noida Violence Was Pre-Planned Conspiracy!

UP Police expose 'X-Storm' WhatsApp group with 274+ members created to spread inflammatory videos & incite unrest on X during April 13 factory protests.

Mastermind Aditya Anand (NIT grad) arrested from Tamil Nadu. Over 200 detained; Probe hints at external elements & anti-India forces targeting Make in India

https://x.com/i/status/2046446719098040405
@ArunRaofinswim
She exposed in a single tweet all like minded handles by tagging them

https://x.com/i/status/2046438150504133008
@PoornimaNimo
Let me update you, Poison Amavasya Auntie,

1. One FIR has been lodged against you by Advocate Shashank Shekhar Tripathi, who serves as the Convener of the BJP Legal Cell in the Kashi region.

2. He has accused you, Kishwar, of posting "objectionable," "malicious," and "defamatory" content on social media targeting PM Narendra Modi, UP CM Yogi Adityanath, and the judiciary, allegedly it as part of a deliberate campaign to influence public opinion.

3. The FIR has been filed before the Chief Judicial Magistrate, CJM court in Varanasi under Section 172(4) of the Bharatiya Nyaya Suraksha Sanhita.

4. The court has taken immediate cognizance, registered it as a miscellaneous case, directed police to file the FIR, and sought a police report on the allegations.

5. You will be taken to UP, the land of Yogi Adityanath.
Kuch dinn toh bitayeye Uttar Pradesh mai. Phone and tag any person you want. They may accompany you to UP if they so wish.
Bon Voyage
!

https://x.com/i/status/2046286265449128419
@subhi_karma
Now it's Accenture!

In an interview, Monika Reddy, founder of the Hindu Human Rights collective, shared the story of a newly married Hindu woman who was targeted, abused, and even raped by Islamists at Accenture office.

She narrated that in 2025, a housekeeping woman from Madhya Pradesh used to work at the Accenture Waverock office in Hyderabad. One day while working, a 45-year-old Muslim woman approached her and said, “Take this number and talk to him. He finds you really beautiful and wants to be friends with you.”

The victim was shocked because the Muslim woman knew she was married, yet she still approached her. She simply dismissed it.

After this incident, another Muslim man working in the office dragged her into the men’s restroom and raped her. Not only did he rape her, but he also dialed his own number from her phone for further mobile-based threatening.

In the coming days, as the victim and the accused man were assigned to clean the same block, he would pass lewd comments on her, touch her inappropriately, and harass her in other ways.

It was only when her husband observed some changes in her behaviour and asked that the matter came out. .

The accused was then booked.

https://x.com/i/status/2046267266703163809
@subhi_karma
Missionaries converting Hindus in the name of healing in Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh.

See how they brainwashed them:

What sins have we committed that Jesus will get rid of!

This has become common among all the followers of 'Parmatma'.

They have been manipulated into believing that all their sins and bad habits disappeared simply because they started attending the meetings.

But what they don’t tell you is how they have quietly taken away your bindis, your sindoor, your idol worship, your festivals, and even your smiling faces!

https://x.com/i/status/2046505242368639390
@rishibagree
If you are wondering how Pakistani citizens are getting Indian Identity cards,

Then thank TMC govt in Bengal.

https://x.com/i/status/2046539292634464263
@ajeetbharti
Pappu Yadav criminal profile:

3 charges related to attempt to murder (IPC Section 307)
2 charges related to voluntarily causing grievous hurt to deter public servant (IPC 333)
2 charges related to voluntarily causing hurt by dangerous weapons (IPC 324)
2 charges related to extortion (IPC 386)
1 charge related to dacoity (IPC 395)

Additional serious/repeated charges: Criminal intimidation (IPC 506 - 7 cases), rioting (IPC 147 - 18 cases), assault or criminal force to deter public servant (IPC 353 - 12 cases), unlawful assembly (IPC 149 - 13 cases), and others involving house-trespass, mischief by fire/explosives, etc

https://x.com/i/status/2046447664171261962
@MeghUpdates
A man identified as Mohammad Riyaz allegedly rented a Hindu family’s home using the name “Riyaz Chauhan.”

The matter came to light after it was exposed, & he fled before police arrived. The homeowner said she was unaware of his real identity.

Gujarat ATS Busts 'Ghazwa-e-Hind' Terror Module, Arrests Two Planning RDX Attacks on RSS Leaders
https://defence.in/threads/gujarat-ats- ... ers.17537/
Date: 22-4-2026

Acting on confidential information received by ATS, officers initiated an inquiry into Irfankhan Pathan, 22, a resident of Siddhpur in Patan district, who was allegedly in contact with individuals linked to extremist ideology.

“Through human and technical analysis, police reached Irfan, and he was brought in for questioning. Upon scrutinising his phone, it was found that he was involved in Instagram and WhatsApp groups, which were motivated to propagate establishing ‘Ghazwa-e-Hind’,” he said.

Pathan, who holds an MSc in Chemistry from Mehsana

https://x.com/i/status/2047137661014692250
@MeghUpdates
Another Conversion Case from KGMU Shocks UP!

26-yr-old 12th-pass Hassam Ahmed posed as "Dr. Hassam Ahmad" at KGMU Lucknow for ~2 years using forged docs & letterheads.

He specifically targeted Hindu female medical students from KGMU & 2 other colleges.

Via fake "CardioSeva Foundation", he lured them with medical camps & promises of meetings with foreign/American doctors.

Police probing it as a religious conversion racket (Love Jihad angle).

He allegedly built personal ties with ~20 Hindu girls under professional pretexts.

Caught by alert MBBS students near surgery dept; handed over to Chowk Police by KGMU admin.

FIR filed for cheating & forgery. Probe ongoing for larger network.

https://x.com/i/status/2047104003579023789
@ShefVaidya
What a ridiculous ad this is, can’t believe @namitathapar is getting a person like Dhoni to give out a misleading message. This ad is in effect telling people to ignore heart attack symptoms and treat them like indigestion, and take this snake oil called Arth Bitter Drops. In a country like Bharat, which had seen an alarming rise in deaths from heart attacks among the young, this is dangerous. Thanks
@anulall once again, for raising this https://x.com/anulall/status/2047023111 ... 79/video/1

https://x.com/anulall/status/2047023111 ... 79/video/1
@anulall
Bitter Drops by 𝐍𝐚𝐦𝐢𝐭𝐚 𝐓𝐡𝐚𝐩𝐚𝐫
⚠️ Misleading and Dubious Ad #1
Downplaying symptoms of heart attacks.India 🇮🇳 is seeing a surge of heart attacks. Ads like these, especially from icons like
@msdhoni confuse consumers.
Suo moto cognizance needs to be taken of such claims immediately
@MoHFW_INDIA@CDSCO_INDIA_IN F @theindianheart @IMAIndiaOrg @moayush

Such ads need to be pulled down ASAP.

https://x.com/i/status/2046909867903111415
@theskindoctor13
This Nayara vs SAP case is a massive wake-up call India desperately needed.

Why should EU sanctions - which India never adopted - be allowed to paralyse a legitimate Indian refinery and threaten our energy security?

Foreign tech giants like SAP and Microsoft are now weaponising their software to enforce Western foreign policy right on Indian soil. Completely unacceptable.

Delhi High Court must send a clear message: either Indian contracts and sovereignty come first, or every global vendor becomes a tool of Western governments.

Time for Indian businesses to go full Atmanirbhar in critical ERP, cloud and enterprise software before more supply chains get taken hostage.

Europe’s war has come to India. We must decide whose rules will run our country.

https://x.com/i/status/2046791343721369759
@RShivshankar
One year after Pahalgam massacre recalling how India and Indians were betrayed from within.

INDIA AVENGED PAKISTAN FOR PAHALGAM. BUT AN ECOSYSTEM MAKES EXCUSES FOR THE MINDSET THAT NORMALIZES ISLAMIST TERROR AT HOME.

Once Trump took over, he literally ran these kind of companies to the ground and many quit being Woke. While in India, the Make in India has created backdoor entry which the govt has not yet blocked. Govt must switch from Make in India to Made in India. The more quick, the better for the nation and the criteria should be stringent that only those companies innovate, and manufacture in India get that tag, while others are shown the door.
https://x.com/i/status/2047145686504980530
Lenskart cannot respect your bindi.Not because they hate you.Because they literally cannot afford to.

Let me show you exactly why.

Peyush Bansal tweeted:"We are proudly built in Bharat, for Indians."

Beautiful line.Terrible lie.

Start with the factory.Lenskart's India plant opened in 2023.Before that, China joint venture.That JV still runs today.

Frames. Raw materials. Supply chain.All from China.

Indian factory mostly assemble.

Now look at who owns this "Bharatiya" company.

Peyush Bansal: 10.28%
Neha Bansal: 7.74%
Amit Chaudhary: 0.98%
Sumeet Kapahi: 0.96%

All four founders combined: 20%.

The remaining 80%?

SoftBank: Japan.
Temasek: Singapore.
ADIA: Abu Dhabi.
KKR: New York.
Fidelity: Boston.

Now here is what nobody tells you.

Every foreign investor runs ESG compliance.
Before writing a cheque.

ESG = Environmental, Social, Governance.

A scoring system that has nothing to do with Environment.
Built in New York and Amsterdam.
It decides who gets capital.

Inside ESG lives another animal.
Called DEI.
Diversity. Equity. Inclusion.

DEI was designed in America.
Built on American horrors.
Black minorities.
Gender wars.
LGBTQ rights.

Never designed for India.
Does not understand India.

Here is what DEI scores as "positive":

Hijab at work = Positive signal.
Turban at work = Positive signal.

Here is what DEI marks as risk:
Bindi = Majority religion marker.
Tilak = Majority religion.
Kalawa = Majority religion.

In Western DEI logic,
The majority is the oppressor.
Majority does not need protection.

So when Lenskart's HR writes a grooming policy,
They are not writing for you.
They write for their colonial masters.

Because Lenskart is chasing a $10 billion IPO.

Does your bindi sit anywhere in that number?

Their first customer is not you.
Their first customer is SoftBank.
Their first customer is ADIA.
Their first customer is an ESG agency in Amsterdam.

You buy one pair of glasses.
They invest $500 million.

Do the math on who Lenskart listens to.

Now the government.

You think they don't know?
They know everything.

Every ministry understands how foreign capital
erases civilizational identity.

SEBI approved the DRHP.
Not one clause protecting Hindu identity.

Because the government also wants the IPO.
GST. Tax. Economic headline.
Your kalawa / kada is not in that equation.

This is not a Lenskart problem.
This is every unicorn in India.
Swiggy.
Zomato.
Ola.
Meesho.
Zepto.

Check their cap tables.
Check the ESG reports.
Check the grooming policies in their HR folders.

Every company 60-80% owned by foreign capital
is a branch office of Western values.

"Built in Bharat" is a tagline.
"For Indians" is a marketing campaign.
The policy document tells you who they serve.

Your Bindi.
Your Kalawa.
Your Kada.
Your 5,000 years.
Irrelevant to billionaires chasing an IPO.

But minority appeasement?
That scores points in Amsterdam.

And we call ourselves an Independent Nation.

https://x.com/i/status/2047270551824289794
@ShefVaidya
This is what @AITCofficial does!

https://x.com/i/status/2047293874973093946
@rishibagree
5 of those responsible for this have been arrested, and further raids are ongoing to track down the remaining culprits. In Labhpur, 3 goons have been arrested for the assault

The message is clear: those who think they can get away with violence will be brought to justice

https://x.com/SudhanidhiB/status/2047230435441447410
@SudhanidhiB
TMC goons have brutally attacked the BJP Candidate at Kumarganj. It is highly shocking how such anti social elements are roaming freely on polling day.

https://x.com/i/status/2047275743089143927
@ARanganathan72
Hindu gods are as dirty as they are ugly to look at. Witnessing temple destruction gives me so much joy. -Xavier

Police in BJP-ruled Goa are about to arrest @GautamKhattar for his exposé of St. Xavier. Meanwhile, police in BJP-ruled Uttarakhand have arrested his brother.

https://x.com/i/status/2047190121964085646
@DikshaKandpal8
So Goa Police arrested Gautam Khattar’s brother from Uttarakhand for Gautam Khattar’s alleged crime of stating historical facts about St Francis Xavier. Allegedly those remarks by Gautam were ‘derogatory’.

They said his brother’s crime was to record Gautam Khattar’s speech and broadcast it. A lookout circular for Gautam Khattar has also been released.

FIR was filed by the president of the Cortalim block Congress committee.

Arrest happened as per orders of Goa Police.

Goa has BJP government.

Arrest happened from Uttarakhand.

Uttarakhand has BJP government.

Gautam Khattar is a Hindu activist.

BJP is a Hindu Party.

Joke ends here.
Last edited by uddu on 23 Apr 2026 18:59, edited 2 times in total.

https://x.com/i/status/2047275044334882968
@swati_gs
It took 15 years for someone from this village to inform police that a minor Hindu boy was kidnapped, forcibly converted to Islam and kept as an unpaid servant by a family

Rakesh, victim of the Jihadi mindset that seeks hoors in lieu of converting someone by hook or crook, is now 26. Who is going to give back his childhood?

If we have to intervene in his rehab, we will

https://x.com/RashtraJyoti/status/2047273421437047160
@RashtraJyoti
Fifteen years ago, Mohd Afsar (left) kidnapped Rakesh (right) when Rakesh was a minor

Afsar,
-converted Rakesh to Islam
-forced him to undergo circumcision and visit mosques for namaz
-made him his unpaid servant

Now, when Rakesh is 26, the conversion-racket has come to light after a local resident of Muzaffarnagar’s Seekari village tipped off police about it

Afsar has been arrested (FIR no. 107/2026 filed at Bhopa PS) for various crimes including forced conversion of a minor and kidnapping a child for slavery and hurt

Rakesh has been sent to an unknown location for his safety

Efforts to rehabilitate Rakesh are on. No child should suffer such a fate.

https://x.com/i/status/2047187973855490343
@OpIndia_com
Dehradun: Shoaib Hussain is terrorising Hindu girls, breaking into homes at midnight with ladders to peep and stalk them for over a year.

He peeps through doors and windows while engaging in lewd and obscene behaviour.

@OpIndia_tv
has exclusive CCTV footage and statements from the victims.

Mentally ill or sexually perverted? Who is Shoaib Hussain? Watch the full report by
@RitikaChandola

https://x.com/rishibagree/status/2047234655347437697
@rishibagree
Congress has successfully inducted 5 lakh web warriors from Pakistan/South Asia, operating with girls’ DPs and Hindu names.

Is there provision within India to employ Pakistani's or non Indians by political parties?

https://x.com/i/status/2046995263529820282
@rishibagree
MATHS QUESTION THIRD STANDARD?

Question no. 23 - A Mujahid Jihadi kills 28 enemies on the first day, 18 on the second day and 12 on the third day.
How many enemies has he killed in all?

https://x.com/i/status/2046908791908921567
@OpIndia_com
Bangladeshi transgender Babu Ayan Khan became ‘Guru Maa’ and was living in India for over 3 decades.

Constructed house and shopping mall in Bangladesh.

Arrested in Mumbai after kidnapping and sexual exploitation of a minor boy.

https://x.com/i/status/2047333672429527348
@MeghUpdates
BIG! 4 OGWs, Zahoor Ahmad Mir, Bashir Ahmad Bhat, Ghulam Mohammad Bhat, & Shazia Mohammad, ARRESTED in Hazratbal, Srinagar for providing logistical support to terrorists.

Hand grenade, 15 AK-47 rounds, mobile phones, & cash recovered; case registered under UAPA & Arms Act.

https://x.com/i/status/2047265530877477272
@DsouzaJair
Dear Hon’ble
@rajnathsingh , @CMOMaharashtra
I wish to bring to your notice , the case of Shiloh Church of Christ near Dhobi ghat, Pune, under the jurisdiction of Pune Cantonment Board.
They have encroached 19 acres of cemetery land. Destroyed graves and built a 9000 sqft structure structure serving as a Church as well as other activities …..
On 17th April 2026, the Pune Cantonment board was supposed to demolish this illegal structure at 11 am. Not sure what stopped them despite the police being there.
No wonder when we as a people are weak , which includes the governing authorities who should execute their work, such blatant violation of the law will take place.
May I request you to initiate an enquiry and initiate necessary action.

https://x.com/i/status/2047198311304909247
@Iyervval
As per both http://Textguard.in and http://Justdone.com
@RanaAyyub’s latest article in the @washingtonpost is heavily plagiarised (65% to 79%). Maybe @JeffBezos could explain what efforts his newspaper takes + software used, to safeguard against plagiarism?

A week before Yogi broke the attempt at Anarchy and destruction in Noida by the Terroristan and their Anti-India stooges in India.
BREAKING: UP ATS Arrests Two Operatives Linked To Pak-Based Gangster Shahzad Bhatti | Noida
The Uttar Pradesh Anti-Terrorism Squad (ATS) has arrested two operatives allegedly working at the behest of पाकिस्तान-based gangsters and ISI handlers, foiling a major terror conspiracy aimed at disturbing peace and security in India.

The accused have been identified as Tushar Chauhan alias Hizbullah Ali Khan (20), a resident of Baghpat currently living in Meerut, and Sameer Khan (20), a resident of Old Seemapuri in Delhi. Both were apprehended from Noida following intelligence inputs about their suspicious activities.

According to ATS officials, the duo was in direct contact with Pakistani gangster Shahzad Bhatti, along with associates like Aabid Jatt, through social media and encrypted communication channels. They were allegedly being radicalised and groomed to carry out terror activities in India.

https://x.com/Notjustheadline/status/20 ... 51209?s=20
SOMETHING BIG IS ABOUT TO HAPPEN: Signals of a Major Internal Security Operation Emerging Across India

Something significant is unfolding beneath the surface of India’s internal security landscape, and the signs began to appear nearly a week ago.

Around seven days back, an unusual chain of developments started taking shape in West Bengal. What initially looked like routine election security gradually revealed a far deeper layer of preparedness. Sensitive polling booths were increasingly handed over to the CRPF, with central forces taking direct control of voter verification, an extraordinary move that signaled a lack of reliance on conventional local mechanisms.

But the real shift was not just administrative, it was military in nature.

Armoured vehicles, typically seen in high-conflict zones like Jammu and Kashmir, began appearing in the election landscape of West Bengal. These were not standard patrol units, but mine-protected, IED-resistant platforms such as the Marksman, vehicles designed for war-like scenarios. Nearly 200 of these units were reportedly positioned outside sensitive polling booths, each capable of withstanding automatic fire and explosive attacks, carrying fully armed personnel ready for rapid response.

This level of deployment raised a fundamental question: why would such heavy-duty assets be required for an election?

The answer may lie far from Bengal.

At the same time these vehicles were being stationed in West Bengal, their original destination was believed to be Manipur. Convoys had already begun moving from Jammu and Kashmir, with logistics routes mapped, operational protocols defined, and deployment chains established. Yet, midway, a sudden decision redirected a large portion of these assets toward Bengal, suggesting an urgent reprioritization at the highest levels.

However, the story does not end there.

Parallel inputs indicate that additional armoured units continued their journey toward Manipur. And this is where the larger picture begins to emerge.

What is expected in Manipur is not a routine deployment, but the groundwork for a full-scale, coordinated internal security operation. Multiple agencies are being aligned: the CRPF, Assam Rifles, local police units for internal stabilization; while the BSF and the Indian Army prepare to seal the international boundary along Myanmar.

The operational design suggests a classic containment-and-elimination strategy. Inside the state, forward operating bases are either being established or are already active. Outside, the borders are expected to be cordoned off to choke supply lines, particularly those linked to arms smuggling and narcotics networks flowing through Myanmar.

There are also indications of advanced tactical measures being planned: drone surveillance, enhanced reconnaissance, and the possible use of heavier weapon systems beyond standard infantry gear. This points toward an operation that is not just preventive, but decisively offensive in nature.

Taken together, these movements, starting quietly about a week ago, suggest that India may be on the verge of launching one of its most comprehensive internal security drives in recent years.

The heavy fortification of elections in West Bengal may have been the immediate necessity. But the larger objective appears to be forming elsewhere.

And all signs indicate that Manipur is at the center of what could be the next major chapter in India’s internal security operations.

Hindus in Hindu Rashtra
https://x.com/i/status/2048255046492524897
@swati_gs
A college in Karnataka taped the traditional nose ring worn by girls students before an entrance exam

College - MES College in Chikkamagaluru
Exam - CET held on Thursday

The management covered the nose rings with adhesive tape before entering exam hall. Many bled after trying to remove it later

Similar incidents keep repeating across Indian schools and colleges - even Janeu thread was removed from students recently. At the same time, more and more institutions are allowing hijab just to avoid mob pressure

@KanoongoPriyank
, please take note

The institute must be asked to provide, in writing:
- What exact rule allowed this and why?
- Why was adhesive tape used on students’ bodies?
- Who authorised it?

If the college cannot give a satisfactory written explanation, strict action must follow

TCS Nashik Grooming Gang: The Unheard Truth I Subhi Vishwakarma, Aadi

Tata management was known for their professionalism but unfortunately TCS senior leaders/managers are under the grip of TCS HR and the goodagiri extends to the underlings who work there. Religion and politics should not be allowed to be discussed at work, otherwise things will go awry.

// young women are easily swayed by the piranahas of the world. India is especially being subjected to the onslaught of western culture and especially when it comes to wrong/hateful targeting of Hindus. All abrahamic religions are the forefront of conversion. Hindu women start hating their parents with the strictures imposed and this leads them down the wrong paths, many realize the mistake much later but the damage has been done.

https://x.com/i/status/2048691901683929363
@tathvamasi6
Big Shock to Krupanidhi College for Forcing Students to Remove Sacred Thread During CET Exam

The Bengaluru City Deputy Commissioner (DC) Jagadish has recommended to the government that Krupanidhi College in Madivala should no longer be allowed to conduct government exams, following the controversy where students were allegedly forced to remove their janivara (sacred thread) during the CET (Common Entrance Test) exam.11
Key Details:
•Three staff members of the college were already suspended after the incident.
•The All Karnataka Brahmin Mahasabha had demanded cancellation of the college’s license and a ₹25 lakh fine, filing a complaint with the Chief Minister.
•DC Jagadish stated that despite training on the dress code, this lapse in duty occurred. The action appears intentional, as students’ janivara were deliberately removed. Therefore, a report will be submitted recommending that the college not be given any more government exam centers.

Background:
During the CET Physics exam on April 23, 2026, at Krupanidhi College (a CET center), staff allegedly instructed some Brahmin students to remove their janivara before entering the exam hall. This sparked outrage, with claims of violating religious freedom. The Karnataka Examinations Authority (KEA) had clearly instructed that religious items like janivara should not be removed, referencing similar past incidents.

The incident led to police complaints, suspensions, and political backlash. It has now escalated with the DC’s strong recommendation against the college hosting future government exams.

https://x.com/ByRakeshSimha/status/2048718318819807692
@ByRakeshSimha
Ganga International School, Rohtak Road, Delhi, allows Muslim students in burqa to write the exam but Hindu students are not allowed inside until they cut off their kalawa at the gate. Who makes such rules? What is the logic? Most of these schools are set up by urbanites who studied at missionary schools and therefore carry biases against their own religious beliefs.

https://x.com/i/status/2048815972979782032
@RajivMessage
India’s corporates are soft messaging with hard signals. When a candidate logs into HCL and Accenture’s HR site IN INDIA, you find them branding ideology as inclusion. Do you think HCL and Accenture DEI is a curated delivery system for cultural bias and Hinduphobia? Drop your comments.
@hcltech

@Accenture @IndiaAccenture #hinduphobia #CorporateCulture #WorkplaceInclusion #DiversityEquityInclusion

https://x.com/i/status/2048755304775700526
@OfficeOfDGP
Elections are in Bengal

Bhai is in Andaman

This is talent

Expect Tribals to revolt against Great Nicobar project on instructions of Chini masters through the environment & Tribals land snatch pitch. He has received instructions for the latest toolkit from his masters abroad

Maharashtra News: US-Returned Man Stabs 2 Security Guards Near Mumbai, Cops Probe 'Religious' Angle
US returned Man arrested for stabbing two security guards in Mira Road near Mumbai. Asault came after questions about the guards’ faith & whether they could recite Kalma. Attack happened around 4 am guards on duty at construction building site. Victims Rajkumar Mishra seriously injured, Subroto Sen escapes with minor back injuries. Accused Jaib Zubair Ansari fled scene, arrested from rented house in Naya Nagar.

Mumbai BREAKING: Man Stabs 2 Security Guards Over ‘Kalma’ Refusal, ATS Probes Terror Angle
In a chilling early-morning assault, a 31-year-old Mumbai native, who had returned from the US in 2019, allegedly stabbed two private security guards in Maharashtra's Mira Road’s Nayanagar area after interrogating them about their religious identity and demanding they recite the ‘Kalma’ (an Islamic declaration of faith)- a request they reportedly denied.

The assault took place around 4 am on Sunday, leading to the arrest of the suspect, Jaib Zubair Ansari, by Nayanagar police within 90 minutes. Meanwhile, given the suspicion of a ‘lone wolf’ terror plot, the case has since been handed over to the Maharashtra Anti-Terrorism Squad (ATS) for further investigation.

Punjab Bomb Blast: At Least One Person Killed After Explosion On Railway Track Near Patiala | On Cam
A low-intensity bomb blast occurred on the railway track between Rajpura and Shambhu near Patiala in Punjab late Monday night. At least one person was killed in the explosion. Police suspect the deceased, an unidentified man, was attempting to plant a bomb on the tracks when the device went off prematurely. The body was found in a mutilated condition near Bathonia village.

https://x.com/i/status/2048922645513568587
@OpIndia_com
Christian missionary organisation The Timothy Initiative routed 95 crores through foreign debit cards? Read how conversion activities were going on in Naxal-affected areas of Chhattisgarh

Full article: https://opindia.com/2026/04/the-timothy ... attisgarh/

INDIA’S NEW AI EYE: DRDO Launches ‘Prajna’ Satellite System for Total Security | The Breakfast Club
India gets a new security watchdog as DRDO has introduced 'Prajna', an advanced AI-enabled satellite imaging system

Dr V.N. Jha, senior aerospace scientist and ex-joint director of DRDO, shares his insights

Explosive Exposé! 24 American Cards & Rs 95 Cr | Foreign Funds For Red Terror? | Setting The Agenda
An ED enquiry has flagged what is being described as an 'Anti-Bharat Toolkit', with allegations of foreign funds linked to 'Red Terror'. The probe claims 24 American cards and transactions worth ₹95 crore, with funds allegedly meant for church activities being siphoned off. Investigators are also looking into claims of a parallel economy involving cards, cash, and financial networks, with questions raised over a possible organised mission. Watch Setting The Agenda with Meghna Deka.