Page 190 of 190

Re: Internal Security Watch

Posted: 20 Apr 2026 17:14
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2046111141835997510
@OpIndia_com
Nagpur: Children’s NGO owner Riyaz Faisal arrested for sexual abuse of women staff, forcing them to convert to Islam
Full article:https://hindi.opindia.com/news-updates/ ... ats-probe/

Posted: 20 Apr 2026 17:15
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2046060956309246455
@rishibagree
The cut money culture has percolated into the education system in Kolkata, with seniors demanding ₹1 lakh as ragging extortion from freshers.

Posted: 20 Apr 2026 17:17
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2045871013876146254
@republic
EXCLUSIVE | The prohibited satellite phone and boarding pass of US citizen Jeffrey Scott Prather, detained at Srinagar International Airport.
Prather, a Montana resident, was intercepted by security after the unauthorized device was flagged in his luggage.

Posted: 20 Apr 2026 17:18
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2045804032128876769
@AskAnshul
Alt News Co-founder Mohammed Zubair has quietly deleted his post in which he was calling Arif Mohammad Khan Islamophobic.

Ex-Governor Arif Khan is Islamophobic because:

1) He criticized the beheading of Kanhaiya Lal.

2) He welcomed the Karnataka HC's judgement upholding that the hijab is not an essential garment according to Islam.

3) He opposed Triple Talaq.

4) He defended Supreme Court judgement on Shah Bano case in Parliament.

5) He has always supported reform within the Muslim community.

To any radical Islamist, Arif Mohammad Khan will always appear Islamophobic.

Posted: 20 Apr 2026 17:24
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2045791368983818642
@lawinforce
This is serious. Tamil Nadu Bishops’ Council is an FCRA-registered body (Regn. No. 076040254) receiving foreign funds.

Legal Rights Protection Forum has filed a complaint with the Election Commission of India regarding the alleged circulation of politically motivated pamphlets during Sunday prayers in Tamil Nadu on 19 April 2026. As per material widely seen in circulation, the pamphlets, reportedly distributed in churches, contain structured political messaging, evaluation of parties, and appeals that may influence the voting behavior of a particular religious community. The content raises serious concerns under Sections 123(3) and 123(3A) of the Representation of the People Act, 1951, which prohibit appeals to voters on religious grounds and the promotion of communal divisions in connection with elections.

The involvement of an FCRA-registered body receiving foreign contributions in the dissemination of such material necessitates scrutiny under the Foreign Contribution Regulation Act, particularly regarding the use of foreign funds for activities with political implications. An immediate inquiry, verification of authenticity, identification of responsible entities, and strict action as per law have been requested. Free and fair elections must remain free from religious mobilization and external funding influence.

A copy has also been marked to Shri @KirenRijiju @RijijuOffice ji for information and necessary action.

@eOrganiser
#BREAKING | Anti-BJP pamphlets distributed during Sunday prayers at churches in Tamil Nadu.

Issued jointly by the Tamil Nadu Bishops’ Confederation, Christian Livelihood Movement Tamil Nadu, United Christian Federation, and Kanyakumari district representatives.

Posted: 21 Apr 2026 19:47
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2046561465457684695
@MeghUpdates
BREAKING: Noida Violence Was Pre-Planned Conspiracy!

UP Police expose 'X-Storm' WhatsApp group with 274+ members created to spread inflammatory videos & incite unrest on X during April 13 factory protests.

Mastermind Aditya Anand (NIT grad) arrested from Tamil Nadu. Over 200 detained; Probe hints at external elements & anti-India forces targeting Make in India

Posted: 21 Apr 2026 19:49
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2046446719098040405
@ArunRaofinswim
She exposed in a single tweet all like minded handles by tagging them

https://x.com/i/status/2046438150504133008
@PoornimaNimo
Let me update you, Poison Amavasya Auntie,

1. One FIR has been lodged against you by Advocate Shashank Shekhar Tripathi, who serves as the Convener of the BJP Legal Cell in the Kashi region.

2. He has accused you, Kishwar, of posting "objectionable," "malicious," and "defamatory" content on social media targeting PM Narendra Modi, UP CM Yogi Adityanath, and the judiciary, allegedly it as part of a deliberate campaign to influence public opinion.

3. The FIR has been filed before the Chief Judicial Magistrate, CJM court in Varanasi under Section 172(4) of the Bharatiya Nyaya Suraksha Sanhita.

4. The court has taken immediate cognizance, registered it as a miscellaneous case, directed police to file the FIR, and sought a police report on the allegations.

5. You will be taken to UP, the land of Yogi Adityanath.
Kuch dinn toh bitayeye Uttar Pradesh mai. Phone and tag any person you want. They may accompany you to UP if they so wish.
Bon Voyage
!

Posted: 21 Apr 2026 19:59
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2046286265449128419
@subhi_karma
Now it's Accenture!

In an interview, Monika Reddy, founder of the Hindu Human Rights collective, shared the story of a newly married Hindu woman who was targeted, abused, and even raped by Islamists at Accenture office.

She narrated that in 2025, a housekeeping woman from Madhya Pradesh used to work at the Accenture Waverock office in Hyderabad. One day while working, a 45-year-old Muslim woman approached her and said, “Take this number and talk to him. He finds you really beautiful and wants to be friends with you.”

The victim was shocked because the Muslim woman knew she was married, yet she still approached her. She simply dismissed it.

After this incident, another Muslim man working in the office dragged her into the men’s restroom and raped her. Not only did he rape her, but he also dialed his own number from her phone for further mobile-based threatening.

In the coming days, as the victim and the accused man were assigned to clean the same block, he would pass lewd comments on her, touch her inappropriately, and harass her in other ways.

It was only when her husband observed some changes in her behaviour and asked that the matter came out. .

The accused was then booked.

Posted: 21 Apr 2026 20:00
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2046267266703163809
@subhi_karma
Missionaries converting Hindus in the name of healing in Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh.

See how they brainwashed them:

What sins have we committed that Jesus will get rid of!

This has become common among all the followers of 'Parmatma'.

They have been manipulated into believing that all their sins and bad habits disappeared simply because they started attending the meetings.

But what they don’t tell you is how they have quietly taken away your bindis, your sindoor, your idol worship, your festivals, and even your smiling faces!

Posted: 21 Apr 2026 20:02
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2046505242368639390
@rishibagree
If you are wondering how Pakistani citizens are getting Indian Identity cards,

Then thank TMC govt in Bengal.

Posted: 21 Apr 2026 20:03
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2046539292634464263
@ajeetbharti
Pappu Yadav criminal profile:

3 charges related to attempt to murder (IPC Section 307)
2 charges related to voluntarily causing grievous hurt to deter public servant (IPC 333)
2 charges related to voluntarily causing hurt by dangerous weapons (IPC 324)
2 charges related to extortion (IPC 386)
1 charge related to dacoity (IPC 395)

Additional serious/repeated charges: Criminal intimidation (IPC 506 - 7 cases), rioting (IPC 147 - 18 cases), assault or criminal force to deter public servant (IPC 353 - 12 cases), unlawful assembly (IPC 149 - 13 cases), and others involving house-trespass, mischief by fire/explosives, etc

Posted: 21 Apr 2026 20:03
by uddu
https://x.com/i/status/2046447664171261962
@MeghUpdates
A man identified as Mohammad Riyaz allegedly rented a Hindu family’s home using the name “Riyaz Chauhan.”

The matter came to light after it was exposed, & he fled before police arrived. The homeowner said she was unaware of his real identity.